Now loading...0%

ホテルヨーロッパ Hotel Europe

Resort
  • Nagasaki > Huis Ten Bosch

Review of Hotel Europe

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.9/5

5

55%

4

9%

3

18%

2

9%

1

9%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Luxury Twin Room

あの宿泊金額であのアメニティグッズは、不満足になります。 シャワールームのガラス扉からシャワー水がたくさん漏れて、バスマットがビチャビチャに!シャワールームのガラス戸がしっかり閉まらないし、その扉の段差が低いので、すぐにシャワー水が洪水し... Read more あの宿泊金額であのアメニティグッズは、不満足になります。 シャワールームのガラス扉からシャワー水がたくさん漏れて、バスマットがビチャビチャに!シャワールームのガラス戸がしっかり閉まらないし、その扉の段差が低いので、すぐにシャワー水が洪水します。

The amenity goods at that accommodation amount will be unsatisfactory. A lot of shower water leaks from the glass door of the shower room, and the bath mat is beautiful! Because the glass door in the shower room does not close tightly and the level of the door is low, the shower water will immediately flood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Standard Twin

皆さまの応対も良く、気持ちよく宿泊できました。 娘のいい誕生日になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Your response was good and I could stay comfortably. It was a good birthday for my daughter. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Standard Double

生後10ヶ月の子供を連れて宿泊しました。とても高級感のある素敵なホテルでしたが、子供が泣きわめくとどうしても周りが気になり、晩ごはんは食べた気になりませんでした。まだ、個室であればゆっくり食べられたかもしれませんが、これは仕方がないですね。... Read more 生後10ヶ月の子供を連れて宿泊しました。とても高級感のある素敵なホテルでしたが、子供が泣きわめくとどうしても周りが気になり、晩ごはんは食べた気になりませんでした。まだ、個室であればゆっくり食べられたかもしれませんが、これは仕方がないですね。朝ごはんは子供を部屋において、一人ずつ食べに行きました。 夜のコンサートも聞きに行きたかったですが、開始が21時からで、ちょうど子供を寝かしつける時間で聞きに行けませんでした。 総じての感想は、大人向けには最高のホテルですが、子連れだと満喫できません。最低限、ご飯を静かに一緒に食べてくれて、夜のクラシックコンサートも静かに聞いてくれるような年齢でないと満喫できないと思います。また子供がそれぐらいの年齢になった時に再訪したいと思います。

I stayed with a child 10 months old and stayed. It was a wonderful hotel with a very luxurious feeling, but when the child wept inevitably I was concerned about surroundings and I did not feel like eating dinner. Although it may have been eaten slowly if it is still in a private room, this can not be helped. I went to have my kids in the room one by one for breakfast. I wanted to go listening to the evening concerts, but the start was from 21 o'clock and I could not go asking just by putting my kids down. The overall impression is the best hotel for adults, but if you are a child you can not fully enjoy it. At the very least, I think that I can not fully enjoy it unless I have age quietly eating rice together, and also quietly listening to classical concerts at night. I also want to visit again when the child reaches that age.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Standard Double

とても快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋のグレードアップやナイトコンサートの招待、ありがとうございました。 朝食でいただいたブッフェのオムレツがとても美味しかったです。 是非また利用したいと思います。

I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you for your upgrade of the room and the invitation of the night concert. The buffet omelets I had for breakfast were very delicious. I certainly would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Deluxe Twin Room with two beds (private terrace/balcony 39sqm)

滞在中は大変お世話になりました。クラブラウンジでは見に余るおもてなしを頂き母と共に感謝しております‼️二日目につきましては花火大会とても感激しました。イルミネーションとあわせてさすがハウステンボスだと感じています。また次回春の花火大会伺いま... Read more 滞在中は大変お世話になりました。クラブラウンジでは見に余るおもてなしを頂き母と共に感謝しております‼️二日目につきましては花火大会とても感激しました。イルミネーションとあわせてさすがハウステンボスだと感じています。また次回春の花火大会伺います。楽しみにしております。

I am indebted to you during my stay. At the club lounge we thank you for having a surpassing hospitality and with my mother!につ For the second day, I was deeply moved by the fireworks display. I feel it is Huis Ten Bosch as well as Illuminations. I will also visit the fireworks festival next spring. I'm looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Royal Suite (125sqm)

この度は、スタッフの皆様にとても丁寧にまたとても親切にしていただき、ありがとうございました。 ホテルはとても綺麗で、食事も美味しく、大変良い旅ができました。 さらに、車でホテルに向かう道でハプニングもありましたが、そのイレギュラーにも迅速... Read more この度は、スタッフの皆様にとても丁寧にまたとても親切にしていただき、ありがとうございました。 ホテルはとても綺麗で、食事も美味しく、大変良い旅ができました。 さらに、車でホテルに向かう道でハプニングもありましたが、そのイレギュラーにも迅速に対応を頂き、大変感謝しております。 また是非に訪れたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your kindness and kindness to everyone at this time very kindly. The hotel was very beautiful, the meal was delicious, and we had a very good trip. In addition, although there was also happening on the way to the hotel by car, I thank you very much for your irregular response too quickly. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-13

Deluxe Twin Room with two beds (private terrace/balcony 39sqm)

6月13、14日に宿泊いたしましたCと申します。 お部屋や朝食等の満足度はもちろん、スタッフの皆様の心のこもったおもてなしに大変感激いたしました。 パートナー共々、一生の記念になりました。 冬に、今度は大変評判の良いデアドミラルのディナー付... Read more 6月13、14日に宿泊いたしましたCと申します。 お部屋や朝食等の満足度はもちろん、スタッフの皆様の心のこもったおもてなしに大変感激いたしました。 パートナー共々、一生の記念になりました。 冬に、今度は大変評判の良いデアドミラルのディナー付きで宿泊させていただきたいと考えております。 このたびは大変ありがとうございました。

My name is C, I stayed at the 13th and 14th of June. We were deeply moved by the satisfaction of the rooms and breakfast etc, as well as the heartfelt hospitality of our staff. Both partners celebrated their lifetimes. In winter, we would like to stay with a very popular De Admiral dinner this time. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-30

Deluxe Twin Room with two beds (private terrace/balcony 39sqm)

テラスが古いままで全くメンテナンスされておらずウッドデッキやテーブルセットには苔まで生えていました。テラスでお茶や食事ができるかと楽しみにしていたのですががっかりしました。フロントロビーにはお花を飾って力を入れてらてるようですが、お部屋やス... Read more テラスが古いままで全くメンテナンスされておらずウッドデッキやテーブルセットには苔まで生えていました。テラスでお茶や食事ができるかと楽しみにしていたのですががっかりしました。フロントロビーにはお花を飾って力を入れてらてるようですが、お部屋やスタッフは全く普通かそれ以下ですね。たいへん期待外れのホテルでした。

The terrace remained old and was not maintained at all and grew to moss on the wood deck and table set. I was looking forward to tea or meal on the terrace but I was disappointed. The front lobby seems to have been putting out the flowers and decorating them, but the rooms and the staff are quite normal or less. It was a very disappointing hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-23

Deluxe Twin Room(Town View/39sqm)

夕食は美味しいフレンチでした。ワインペアリングをお願いしましたが、シャンパーニュのあと白3杯で珍しいと思いましたが、飲んでみてなるほど料理に合わせた選択なのだと感じました。朝食も同じレストランでいただきましたが、これがまた美味しかった。目覚... Read more 夕食は美味しいフレンチでした。ワインペアリングをお願いしましたが、シャンパーニュのあと白3杯で珍しいと思いましたが、飲んでみてなるほど料理に合わせた選択なのだと感じました。朝食も同じレストランでいただきましたが、これがまた美味しかった。目覚ましスパークリングワイン、面白いですね。 夜のラウンジでのコンサート、楽しかったです。記念撮影もさせてもらい、良い思い出になりました。あの雰囲気の中でタイスの瞑想曲を聞いたら、さぞ素敵だろうなと想像しました。

Dinner was delicious French. I asked for wine pairing, but after Champagne I thought it was unusual with 3 white cups, but I felt it was a choice according to cuisine as I tried drinking. We had breakfast at the same restaurant but this was also delicious. Alarm clock sparkling wine, interesting. The concert at the lounge in the evening was fun. It was a memorable photograph and it was a good memory. In that atmosphere I heard Taise's meditation song, I imagined it would be nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-12

【Non Smoking】 Europe Designer Room Standard Double

デザイナーズダブルの部屋が想定していた感じでなかった。写真かけ離れて違った

It was not the feeling that the room of the designer's double assumed. Different from the photos

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux