Now loading...0%

フラノ寶亭留 Furano Hotel

Resort
  • Hokkaido > Furano

Review of Furano Hotel

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.4/5

5

62%

4

24%

3

5%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Deluxe Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

夏でまた泊まりたいです^^ ありがとうございました

In the summer, I will be staying in the room ^ ^ あ り が と う ご ざ い ま し た

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Deluxe Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

接待、服務人員很貼心、到位,早、晚餐的餐點非常棒,整體環境讓人覺得舒適、恬靜,是一個放鬆身心的絕佳住宿地點。

The reception and service staff are very intimate and in place. The breakfast at breakfast and dinner is very good. The overall environment makes people feel comfortable and quiet. It is a perfect place to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Luxury Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

アンケート用紙に書いた通り もう一歩踏み込んだ対応が出来るようになってください

As you wrote on the questionnaire form, please take a step forward and be able to respond

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

Suite Room 80 square meters (Non Smoking)

帰りの送迎は誰一人なし、初めてです。そういうところに泊まるのは。

There is no one, no transportation on the way back. I am staying in such a place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Suite Room 80 square meters (Non Smoking)

憧れの富良野の地。とても楽しみにして行きました。フラノ寶亭留はお食事、お部屋、スタッフのサービスどちらも気持ちのこもったものに思えました。 珍しいフィーカというお茶とお菓子のおもてなしはイギリスのアフタヌーンティーのようね、と娘は話してい... Read more 憧れの富良野の地。とても楽しみにして行きました。フラノ寶亭留はお食事、お部屋、スタッフのサービスどちらも気持ちのこもったものに思えました。 珍しいフィーカというお茶とお菓子のおもてなしはイギリスのアフタヌーンティーのようね、と娘は話していました。 息子は敷地内をカートで回り美しい景色を楽しんでいました。どこのホテルでもカートで回れたら楽しいのにと、話しておりました。 めったに家族旅行はできないだけに暖かい思い出になり、心から感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

Furano's land of yearning. I was looking forward to it very much. It seemed to me that Furano Temple held both meals, rooms and staff 's services. The unusual Father 's tea and confectionery hospitality seems to be a British afternoon tea, the daughter said. My son turned around the premises with carts and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. I told you that it would be fun if I could turn around at any hotel with a cart. I am thankfully sincerely thankful that it made me warm memories not to be able to take a family trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Deluxe Twin Room 40 square meters

夕食はとても美味しく大満足でした。 お部屋もよかったのですが、隙間風が入って来たり、お風呂の水はけが悪かった。 作務衣または部屋着がもう一組あれば良かった。寝る時とくつろぐ時が同じじゃない方がいい。 ベランダはあまり手入れされていない... Read more 夕食はとても美味しく大満足でした。 お部屋もよかったのですが、隙間風が入って来たり、お風呂の水はけが悪かった。 作務衣または部屋着がもう一組あれば良かった。寝る時とくつろぐ時が同じじゃない方がいい。 ベランダはあまり手入れされていないので、扉は塞いでいても良いのではないかしら。

Dinner was very delicious and I was very satisfied. The room was also nice, but a draft storm came in and the drainage of the bath was bad. It would have been better if there was another pair of work clothes or clothes. It is better not to be the same when sleeping and relaxing. Since the veranda is not well maintained, I wonder if the door may be blocked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

10 tatami Japanese Room

主人の誕生日のお祝いでこちらに宿泊させていただきましたが、全てが予想以上でとても満足することができました!1番楽しみにしていた夕食の時に自分の体調が悪くなり、最初の2品をいただくことができなかったがとても残念でしたが、その他のお食事はお部屋... Read more 主人の誕生日のお祝いでこちらに宿泊させていただきましたが、全てが予想以上でとても満足することができました!1番楽しみにしていた夕食の時に自分の体調が悪くなり、最初の2品をいただくことができなかったがとても残念でしたが、その他のお食事はお部屋に持ってきていただいていただくことができました。ご迷惑をお掛けして申し訳ありませんでした、、、レストランで最初から最後までのコースをちゃんといただきいので、絶対また泊まりに行きます♬また、レイトチェックアウトだったので朝食後にお風呂を楽しもうと思ったところ10時から清掃中で入らずに終わりました。時間を確認してなかった自分たちが悪いのですが、レイトチェックアウトができるなら12時まではお風呂も入れるとうれしかったです。次回は真夏か冬にうかがいたいです。すてきな時間をありがとうございました。

Although I stayed here with my husband's birthday celebration, everything was more than I expected and I was very satisfied! I felt my physical condition worse at dinner I was looking forward to, so I could not get the first two items, but I was very sorry but other meals can be brought to the room It was. I'm sorry for the inconvenience ,,, I will absolutely stay at the restaurant so I can get the course from the beginning to the end at the restaurant ♬ Also, as it was a late checkout, let's have a bath after breakfast I thought that I was cleaning it from 10 o'clock and it ended. We did not check the time we are bad, but if we could do a late checkout we were happy to have a bath until 12 o'clock. Next time I want to see midsummer or winter. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Luxury Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

今回、夕食が大変おいしく感動しました。あた、ソムリエのサービスがプロとしてしっかりとした仕事をしていました。ソムリエが供してくれたワインは、初めてのフレーバーでした。妻も感激していました。 野菜が自家農園での野菜を使っているとうのことで、... Read more 今回、夕食が大変おいしく感動しました。あた、ソムリエのサービスがプロとしてしっかりとした仕事をしていました。ソムリエが供してくれたワインは、初めてのフレーバーでした。妻も感激していました。 野菜が自家農園での野菜を使っているとうのことで、新鮮で甘みがありました。 朝食は、和食のような洋食のようないまいちピントが外れた内容でした。夕食が素晴らしかったぶんだけ、朝食はがっかりしました。和食、洋食のセレクトにすることが必要だと思います。 部屋や温泉、共用施設はこのクラスのホテルであれば、問題ないとおもいます。 機会があったら是非利用したいです。

Dinner was very tasty and impressed this time. Also, the service of Sommelier was doing a firm job as a professional. The wine from Sommelier was the first flavor. My wife was also impressed. It was fresh and sweet as vegetables were using vegetables in their own farm. The breakfast was content that was out of focus like a Western-style food like Japanese food. Only dinner was wonderful, breakfast was disappointing. I think that it is necessary to select Japanese and Western foods. I think that there is no problem if the room, hot spring, shared facilities are this class hotel. I would like to use it when there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-20

Luxury Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

森の中にある落ちて着いたとても素敵なホテルでした。到着して受付をするときに出てきたプリンと紅茶が美味しかったのと、ホテルの説明をしてくれた若いスタッフの方の対応も丁寧で気持ちよかったです。夜にはバーでオリジナルカクテルまで作って下さり、楽し... Read more 森の中にある落ちて着いたとても素敵なホテルでした。到着して受付をするときに出てきたプリンと紅茶が美味しかったのと、ホテルの説明をしてくれた若いスタッフの方の対応も丁寧で気持ちよかったです。夜にはバーでオリジナルカクテルまで作って下さり、楽しい会話をさせて頂き素敵な時間となりました。お部屋、温泉、庭園、色々なコンセプトで楽しめる展示があり1日中ホテルで過ごしてもあきないホテルです。もちろんお料理も大満足でした!また富良野へ行くときはぜひ訪れたいホテルになりました!

It was a very nice hotel that fell down in the forest. The correspondence of the young staff who explained the hotel was pleasant and it was pleasant that the pudding and tea which came out when we arrived and accepted was delicious and it was delicious. In the evening I made a cocktail with a bar at the bar, and it was a wonderful time to have a fun conversation. There are exhibits that you can enjoy in your room, hot springs, garden, various concepts and it is a hotel that you can not spend all day at the hotel. Of course the food was also very satisfying! When I go to Furano again, it's definitely a hotel I'd like to visit!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Deluxe Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

以前からとても期待をして、やっと訪問出来ましたが期待以上の素晴らしい空間でした。チェックイン時のウェルカムスィーツ、富良野フィーカのおやつ、jazzが流れるバー、ディナー、暖炉でのマシュマロ焼き、お夜食、周りの景色、古いながらも行き届いた施... Read more 以前からとても期待をして、やっと訪問出来ましたが期待以上の素晴らしい空間でした。チェックイン時のウェルカムスィーツ、富良野フィーカのおやつ、jazzが流れるバー、ディナー、暖炉でのマシュマロ焼き、お夜食、周りの景色、古いながらも行き届いた施設‥‥ すべてが一連の居心地の良い空間にいる幸せを感じられる時間でした。 接客も素朴で付かず離れずな距離感です。 一階のお風呂がやや残念な雰囲気でした。露天風呂が使える季節なら違うのかも知れませんが‥ 是非 季節を変えて再訪したいホテルです。

I had great expectations from the past and finally I could visit but it was a wonderful space beyond expectation. Welcome sweets at check-in, Furano fish's snacks, jazz flowers bar, dinner, marshmallows baked in a fireplace, late afternoon snacks, surrounding views, old but still well-equipped facilities ... everything is in a series of cozy spaces It was time to feel happiness. It is a sense of distance that does not come without appreciating customer service. The bathroom on the first floor was somewhat disappointing. It may be different if the outdoor bath can be used in the season but it is a hotel you want to change seasons and revisit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Luxury Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました☆ 施設や庭、スタッフの方々がとても素敵でした。

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality ☆ The facilities, the garden and the staff were very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

Luxury Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

ラベンダーの時期には早かったですが穏やかな時間を過ごせました。帰りにカートに乗って散策ができ楽しい時間でした。お料理も野菜の生命力を感じました。係りの方との会話も旅行の楽しみの一つだと思います。スタッフさんの温かさが伝わってきたのは北の大地... Read more ラベンダーの時期には早かったですが穏やかな時間を過ごせました。帰りにカートに乗って散策ができ楽しい時間でした。お料理も野菜の生命力を感じました。係りの方との会話も旅行の楽しみの一つだと思います。スタッフさんの温かさが伝わってきたのは北の大地ではぐくまれたせいでしょうか?視野を広く持つこと等多角的な研鑽を積まれていると存じますが継続してベターなおもてなしの心を追求していってください。機会があれば再来したいです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a calm time although it was early in the lavender period. It was a fun time to catch a cart and go for a walk after returning. Cooking also felt life force of vegetables. I think conversation with the person in charge is also one of enjoyment of travel. Is it because of the warmth of the staff being conveyed in the northern land? We believe that we have built a multifaceted training, such as having a wide field of vision, but please continue to pursue a heart of hospitality. I want to come back if there is a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-24

Deluxe Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

たまたま宿泊されているお客様が少なかったこともあり、貸切のようにゆったりと過ごすことができ、 楽しい思い出となりました。スタッフの皆さまも感じよく、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。是非もう一度伺いたいお宿です。 ありがとうございました。

Because there were few guests who happened to stay by chance, it was able to spend relaxing like a charter, and it was a pleasant memory. Everyone of the staff felt well, I was able to spend pleasantly. It is an inn which you would like to ask once again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-08

Deluxe Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

初めての富良野への旅行にこちらをセレクトしたのは大正解でした。 まずウェルカムドリンクと美味しいプリンに感動し、続いて期待を背かない美味しいスイーツと飲み物を頂きながら景色を眺めホッコリ、至極の富良野。 ディナーのミシュラン一つ星のフレ... Read more 初めての富良野への旅行にこちらをセレクトしたのは大正解でした。 まずウェルカムドリンクと美味しいプリンに感動し、続いて期待を背かない美味しいスイーツと飲み物を頂きながら景色を眺めホッコリ、至極の富良野。 ディナーのミシュラン一つ星のフレンチは素晴らしい取り合わせでした。さりげなくサーブして下さるソムリエさん、バーテンダーさん、さすがです。 岩盤浴も自分のペースで入れましたし、露天風呂から望む紅葉も見頃の時期に訪れることが出来て本当に気持ち良かったです。 後、夜のマシュマロトースト、アメリカでもやったことがあるのですが、意外に美味しくておかわりしてしまいました。 秋の夜長を温泉、お食事、お酒と焚き火を楽しみゆったりと骨休み出来ました。ありがとうございました。

It was a great answer to select this for my first trip to Furano. First impressed with welcome drink and delicious pudding, then watching the scenery with delicious sweets and drinks that do not disappoint expectant Hokkori, the ultimate Furano. Dinner's Michelin French French was a wonderful match. Sommelier who cares casually, bartender, it is truly. I also put a bedrock bath at my own pace, and the autumn leaves I wanted from the outdoor bath were also really comfortable to visit at the best time. After that, I had something done in the marshmallow toast in the night, I also did it in the US, but it was surprisingly delicious and replaced. I enjoyed hot springs, dinner, sake and bonfire in autumn 's nightlife, so I could relax and rest my bone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-22

Suite Room 80 square meters (Non Smoking)

この度は 2日間という短い滞在でしたが 宿泊初日に テラスからじゃれあう狐を見たり 早朝には 雲海と朝日が昇るのを ゆっくり 楽しむ事ができました。食事の量も適量で 小腹が空いた頃の 夜食もちょうど良かったです。半年に1回旅行をしていますが... Read more この度は 2日間という短い滞在でしたが 宿泊初日に テラスからじゃれあう狐を見たり 早朝には 雲海と朝日が昇るのを ゆっくり 楽しむ事ができました。食事の量も適量で 小腹が空いた頃の 夜食もちょうど良かったです。半年に1回旅行をしていますが どこのホテルも量が多く 肉系が多かったりして 重たくなります。スタッフの方の対応も 寄り添う 形で良かったです。今回は家族全員で旅行に行けなかったので次回はみんなで ゆっくり滞在したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

Although it was a short stay of two days this time, I saw foxes flying from the terrace on the first day of stay and enjoyed the cloud sea and the rising sun rising early in the early morning. The amount of meal was also appropriate, and the evening meal at the time when small hungry became free was just right. Although traveling once every six months, every hotel has many amounts of meat and it becomes heavy. The correspondence of the staff also came close and was good. Because I could not go on a trip with my whole family this time, I thought that we would like to stay slowly everyone on the next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-05

Luxury Twin Room 40 square meters

初めての利用でしたが、あたたかなおもてなし、丁寧な接客、趣きのある内観など大変満足いたしました。他のお客さんのことを気にすること無く、ゆったりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。北海道では家庭的なホテルやペンションなどが多い中、特別な一日... Read more 初めての利用でしたが、あたたかなおもてなし、丁寧な接客、趣きのある内観など大変満足いたしました。他のお客さんのことを気にすること無く、ゆったりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。北海道では家庭的なホテルやペンションなどが多い中、特別な一日を過ごすための宿に巡りあえたことを嬉しく思います。旅先ではタイトなスケジュールを組んでしまい、ホテルには寝に帰るだけなことが殆どでしたが、もっとゆっくりしていたいと思ったことは初めてでした。また機会がありましたら、思い出に浸りながらのんびりと過ごしたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。 些細な点ではありますが、大浴場のシャンプーや洗顔ジェルなどの、「売店にて販売中」等の広告が雰囲気にそぐわないように感じました。気に入った場合、売店で買って帰れることはありがたいと思うのですが、非日常感が薄れてしまうような気がします。木桶を模したプラスチック製の手桶や椅子も、少し安っぽく見えてしまうように思います。

Although it was the first use, I was very satisfied with warm hospitality, attentive customer service, tasteful interior. I had a relaxing time without concern about other customers. In Hokkaido, we are pleased that we came across an inn to spend a special day as we have many homely hotels and pensions. At the trip, we made a tight schedule and mostly it was only to go to bed at the hotel, but it was the first time that I thought that I wanted to be more relaxed. If there is another opportunity, I would like to spend relaxing while being immersed in memories. Thank you very much. Although it is a trivial point, I felt that advertisements such as shampoo of large public baths and facial cleanser gel, "Selling at shops" do not match the atmosphere. If you like it, I think that I am thankful that I can buy it at the kiosk and get home, but I feel like I am going to lose extraordinary feeling. I think that plastic handbags and chairs simulating a wooden bucket will look a little cheesy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-16

Suite Room 80 square meters

夕食、朝食ともに大変満足しました。部屋も二人では持て余す感じでしたが、くつろぐことができました。接客も大変満足です。ありがとうございました。 今度はラベンダーの時期にお伺いしたいと思います。

Both dinner and breakfast were very satisfied. It was a feeling that the room was too much for two people, but I could relax. Customer service is also very satisfying. Thank you very much. I would like to call on lavender period this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-29

Deluxe Twin Room 40 square meters

とても満足できた、四日間でした。接客、客室、食事全て良かったです。コストパホーマンスも高いと思います。 一階のギャラリーの雰囲気もよく、時間があればゆっくり読書などしたくなる空間ですね。 しいて言えばお風呂のシャワーが少し弱いのと、リフ... Read more とても満足できた、四日間でした。接客、客室、食事全て良かったです。コストパホーマンスも高いと思います。 一階のギャラリーの雰囲気もよく、時間があればゆっくり読書などしたくなる空間ですね。 しいて言えばお風呂のシャワーが少し弱いのと、リフレクソロジーを二人で同時に受けられないことぐらいでしょうか。富良野の自然にたたずむ素晴らしいホテルです。また訪れたいと思います。

I was very satisfied, it was four days. Customer service, guest room, meal was all good. I think cost performance is also high. The atmosphere of the gallery on the first floor is also good, it is a space that you would like to read slowly if you have time. In other words, it seems that the shower of the bath is a little weak, and reflexology can not be received by two at the same time. It is a wonderful hotel nestling in the nature of Furano. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-17

Luxury Twin Room 40 square meters

ホテルでは大変癒やされました。ありがとうございます。朝食も夕食は質も量も満足でした。夕食の魚料理は最高に美味しかったし、ワインリストにも高級感があり、こだわりを感じられました。部屋も希望通り、上の階にしてもらい、天上が高く圧迫無しに気持ち良... Read more ホテルでは大変癒やされました。ありがとうございます。朝食も夕食は質も量も満足でした。夕食の魚料理は最高に美味しかったし、ワインリストにも高級感があり、こだわりを感じられました。部屋も希望通り、上の階にしてもらい、天上が高く圧迫無しに気持ち良かったです。また、訪れたいホテルでしたー

The hotel was very healed. Thank you very much. Breakfast, dinner, quality and quantity were satisfied. Dinner fish dishes were delicious at best, the wine list also had a sense of luxury and I felt a commitment. The room was as desired, we had it on the upper floor, the heaven was high and I felt comfortable without pressure. Also, it was a hotel I wanted to visit -

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-21

Suite Room 80 square meters

久しぶりの宿泊でしたが、おおむね満足です。 部屋は二人では広すぎましたが(笑)。 レストランもバーもよいのですが、お風呂に行くときに手ぶらで行けないのはいかがなものでしょうか。 改善希望と言えば、そのくらいですかね。

It was a long stay but it is generally satisfactory. The room was too large for the two people (laugh). Both a restaurant and a bar are good, but how is it that you can not go hand in hand when going to the bath? Speaking of improvement hope, is not it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-31

Deluxe Twin Room 40 square meters (Non Smoking)

このたびはお世話になりありがとうございました。とても落ち着ける時間と空間をいただきました。コスパとしては、当然な感じです。部屋のトイレの電気が朝急に切れてしまい、ドアを開けたまませざるを得ない状況でした。食事も美味しかったですが、深みが足り... Read more このたびはお世話になりありがとうございました。とても落ち着ける時間と空間をいただきました。コスパとしては、当然な感じです。部屋のトイレの電気が朝急に切れてしまい、ドアを開けたまませざるを得ない状況でした。食事も美味しかったですが、深みが足りない気がしました。スタッフの対応はどなたも素晴らしかったです。次回宿泊するかと聞かれたら、同じ金額なら別のホテルに宿泊すると思います。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I got a very calm time and space. As a cosa, it is a natural feeling. The electricity of the toilet in the room suddenly ended in the morning and it was a situation I had to leave the door open. The meal was delicious, but I felt that the depth was insufficient. Everyone was wonderful at the staff's response. When asked if I will stay next time, I think that I will stay at another hotel if the same amount.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux