Now loading...0%

名泉鍵湯 奥津荘
Meisen Kagiyu: Okutsuso

Ryokan/Inn
  • Okayama > Tsuyama ・ Okutsu

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.4/5

5

45%

4

50%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Select Date:2019-06-22

お世話になり、有難うございました。ホームページや、rlxの紹介ページで見たとおりの素敵なお宿でとても満足出来ました。落ち着いてゆったりとした時間を過ごせましたし、お料理も本当に美味しく戴きました。デザートは部屋で食べられるというサービスも良... Read more お世話になり、有難うございました。ホームページや、rlxの紹介ページで見たとおりの素敵なお宿でとても満足出来ました。落ち着いてゆったりとした時間を過ごせましたし、お料理も本当に美味しく戴きました。デザートは部屋で食べられるというサービスも良かったです。沢山のお料理でお腹いっぱいになったので、後でお部屋でゆっくり戴きました。温泉のお湯がとても滑らかで、肌がツルツルです。他の人と被らず入れたので、ゆっくりと堪能しました。とても嬉しかったです。帰りの車で本当に行って良かった!と話しながら帰りました。有難うございました。

Thank you for your assistance. I was very satisfied with the wonderful accommodation I saw on the homepage and the introduction page of rlx. I had a calm and relaxed time, and the food was really delicious. The service that the dessert can be eaten in the room was also good. I was full of food, so I went to my room later. The hot water of the hot spring is very smooth and the skin is smooth. I enjoyed it slowly because I put it in with other people. I was very happy. It was good to go by car of return really! I went back home talking. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(72)

Select Date:2019-04-20

온천에 관하여는 더없이 만족하나 주변환경(편의시설 및 식당등)이 너무 삭막하여 주간시간대에 보내기가 막막함. 료칸자체에는 매우만족 하였슴.

I am very satisfied with the hot spring, but the surroundings (amenities, restaurants, etc.) are too sloppy to spend in the weekdays. We were very satisfied with the ryokan itself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(45)

Select Date:2018-12-22

ゆったりと寛ぐことができました。 温泉も気持ちよく、何度も入れました。 お料理も苦手なものに気をつかっていただき、美味しくいただくことができました。次回は雪の日に、川沿いの部屋を予約したいと思います。

It was relaxing and relaxing. The hot springs were comfortable, and I put them many times. I was able to take good care of what I am not good at cooking and I was able to have it delicious. Next time I would like to reserve a room along the river on a snowy day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(48)

Select Date:2018-12-17

窓のサッシやコンセントやお風呂など昭和の懐かしい所も残りつつ、全体的に綺麗に手入れされており快適に過ごすことができました。ロビーで頂いた、温泉水でいれたコーヒーは、本当に美味しかったです。お風呂は、ぷくぷくと下から温泉が湧いてきて、そのまま... Read more 窓のサッシやコンセントやお風呂など昭和の懐かしい所も残りつつ、全体的に綺麗に手入れされており快適に過ごすことができました。ロビーで頂いた、温泉水でいれたコーヒーは、本当に美味しかったです。お風呂は、ぷくぷくと下から温泉が湧いてきて、そのままの温度で入れるのは、素晴らしいです。

While staying in nostalgic places of Showa such as windows sash, outlets and baths, we were able to spend comfortably cleanly as a whole. The coffee that was in the hot spring water got in the lobby was really delicious. It is wonderful to take a hot spring from the bottom of the bath and put it at the temperature as it is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Select Date:2018-12-15

食事、お風呂はとても満足出来ました

Meals, bathing was very satisfying

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(63)

Select Date:2018-12-03

何から何まで心地よかったです。 1)鍵湯で有名な宿ですが、本当に鍵湯は素晴らしい。温泉好きにはたまりません。浴槽の川床から豊かに気持ちのいい温度の温泉が自噴しています。こんなに気持ちのいい自墳泉は初めてです。浴室の設備も素晴らしい。鍵湯以... Read more 何から何まで心地よかったです。 1)鍵湯で有名な宿ですが、本当に鍵湯は素晴らしい。温泉好きにはたまりません。浴槽の川床から豊かに気持ちのいい温度の温泉が自噴しています。こんなに気持ちのいい自墳泉は初めてです。浴室の設備も素晴らしい。鍵湯以外の立湯、泉の湯、川湯も素晴らしいですが、私にとっては鍵湯が最高でした。 2)料理が素晴らしい。味がいいです。品数も豊富。地元の料理、奥津荘に昔から伝わる料理も出ました。朝ごはんも驚くほどの豊かさ。すべて心をこめて作ってあることがわかりました。幸せになりました。 3)すべての皆さんの接客が心地よかったです。客への気遣いが第一にありました。 4)桜という吉井川沿いの間でした。窓からの眺めに開放感がありました。 豪華という訳ではありませんが、居心地のよい部屋で本当にのんびりできました。

I was comfortable for everything. 1) Although it is a famous inn with Kesen, truly the key hot water is wonderful. I do not want to like hot springs. Hot springs of a comfortable temperature richly blow from the riverbed of the bathtub. This is my first self-made fountain. Bathroom facilities are also wonderful. Tundish except for Kuroyu, Izumi no yu, Kawayuto are wonderful, but for me the key hot water was the best. 2) The food is wonderful. It tastes good. There are plenty of items. Local cuisine, Okusu sou came out from long ago. Breakfast is also amazing abundance. I understood that it all made with all my heart. I became happy. 3) It was comfortable for all of you. My concern for customers was the first. 4) It was between the Yoshii River called Sakura. There was a feeling of opening to the view from the window. Although it is not luxurious, I really relaxed in the comfortable room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(65)

Select Date:2018-11-13

有意義な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

I had a meaningful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(47)

Select Date:2018-10-14

この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 建物、温泉、料理のどれも満足のいくものでした。 スタッフの皆さまのおもてなしも心地よく、リラックスできました。 少し気になったことは、夕食で提供が遅いものがあったこと、食事処の出入り... Read more この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 建物、温泉、料理のどれも満足のいくものでした。 スタッフの皆さまのおもてなしも心地よく、リラックスできました。 少し気になったことは、夕食で提供が遅いものがあったこと、食事処の出入り口にスタッフの方がいなかったこと、朝食のヨーグルトのスプーンの縁が擦れていて口当たりが悪かったことでしょうか。 細かいことではありますが。 素晴らしい宿であり、また来訪したい気持ちに変わりはありません。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. Both buildings, hot springs, and dishes were satisfying. The staff's hospitality was comfortable and I was able to relax. What I was worried about was that there was something late on dinner, that there was no staff at the entrance to the meal restaurant, that the edges of the breakfast's yogurt spoon were rubbed and the mouth feel was bad . Although it is fine. It is a wonderful inn, and there is no change to want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(46)

Select Date:2018-03-17

この度は大変お世話になりました。 宿に着いてからの接客対応、部屋の細部迄の気配りに行き届いたサービスに感動致しました。 夕食の作州牛のコースは大変美味しかったです。 お部屋も情緒溢れる素敵で心身共に大変癒されました。 また機会が合え... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 宿に着いてからの接客対応、部屋の細部迄の気配りに行き届いたサービスに感動致しました。 夕食の作州牛のコースは大変美味しかったです。 お部屋も情緒溢れる素敵で心身共に大変癒されました。 また機会が合えば宜しくお願い致します。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I was impressed by the service that was attentive to customer service after arriving at the hotel, attentive to the detail of the room. The course of dinner at Oshima beef was very delicious. The room was full of emotion and was very healed both wonderfully and mentally and physically. Also, I hope that the opportunity is met.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(52)

Select Date:2017-12-26

お湯がとても、よかったです。貸切状態で全ての温泉が入湯出来るなんて、奇跡に近いですね。ラウンジでジャズを聴きながら夕食後の珈琲をいただき、また、棟方志功さんや犬養毅さんの直筆を見れるなんて感激いたしました。是非、また泊まりたい宿の一つになり... Read more お湯がとても、よかったです。貸切状態で全ての温泉が入湯出来るなんて、奇跡に近いですね。ラウンジでジャズを聴きながら夕食後の珈琲をいただき、また、棟方志功さんや犬養毅さんの直筆を見れるなんて感激いたしました。是非、また泊まりたい宿の一つになりました。ありがとうございました。

Hot water was very good. It is close to a miracle to be able to hot water all the hot springs in private state. I had a coffee after dinner while listening to jazz in the lounge, and I was deeply moved to see Mr. Shiko Munakata and Mr. Inugaki's autograph. By all means, it became one of the accommodations I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(42)

Select Date:2017-09-21

帰りの際にバスのトラブルが発生し、途方にくれている中、駅迄、送って頂いてありがとうございました。 お陰様で8年ぶりに楽しい家族旅行となりました。また、季節を変えて泊まらせていただきたいと思います。

There was a bus trouble on my way home, thank you for sending me to the station while I was at a loss. It became a fun family trip for the first time in eight years for the first time in eight years. Also, I'd like to change the seasons and stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(76)

Select Date:2016-12-14

和洋室を利用したのですが、ベットの位置が高く、老人にはチョット苦手に感じられました。普通のセミダブルベットのほうがいいのではないでしょうか。二階の家族風呂は、湯量が豊富でとても満足しました。山陰旅行のベース基地にと思っております。来春(4月... Read more 和洋室を利用したのですが、ベットの位置が高く、老人にはチョット苦手に感じられました。普通のセミダブルベットのほうがいいのではないでしょうか。二階の家族風呂は、湯量が豊富でとても満足しました。山陰旅行のベース基地にと思っております。来春(4月)以降またいきたいと思います。今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

I used the Japanese-style room, but the position of the bed was high, I felt it difficult for the old man to chit. I wonder if ordinary semi-double beds are better. The family bath on the second floor was very satisfied with plenty of hot water. I think that it is the base base of Saninya travel. I would like to go again after next spring (April). Thank you in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(37)

Select Date:2016-10-15

ゆったりと心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

It was comfortable to relax comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(34)

Select Date:2016-03-05

大変満足しました。 料理もお風呂も部屋もとても良かったです! サプライズのケーキも対応していただいてありがとうございました! また行きたいです!

I was very satisfied. The food, the bath and the room were very good, too! Thank you for responding to the surprise cake! I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(68)

Select Date:2016-01-04

忙しかったお正月の骨休めに行きました。お風呂は最高でした。肌もスベスベ、胃腸にも良い温泉でした。 お夕食は作州牛を堪能しましたが、いかんせん私には量が多過ぎ残してしまいました。もったいない!味付けも美味しくいただきました。 次回はプチ湯... Read more 忙しかったお正月の骨休めに行きました。お風呂は最高でした。肌もスベスベ、胃腸にも良い温泉でした。 お夕食は作州牛を堪能しましたが、いかんせん私には量が多過ぎ残してしまいました。もったいない!味付けも美味しくいただきました。 次回はプチ湯治を、と願っています

I went to the bone break of the New Year holidays. The bath was awesome. Skin was also a spa, it was a good spa for the stomach. Dinner enjoyed the Oshima beef but I had too much left over. What a waste! I also enjoyed the seasoning delicious. I hope that you will have Petite Yuji next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(43)

Select Date:2015-04-07

2回目の奥津温泉で、初めて奥津荘さんに宿泊しました。泉質は申し分なく、男の私もお肌がすべすべでした。食事は、作州牛メインでどうなることやらと思ってましたが、全て美味しく頂きました。何より素晴らしいのは朝食です。近年、高級旅館でも、手のかから... Read more 2回目の奥津温泉で、初めて奥津荘さんに宿泊しました。泉質は申し分なく、男の私もお肌がすべすべでした。食事は、作州牛メインでどうなることやらと思ってましたが、全て美味しく頂きました。何より素晴らしいのは朝食です。近年、高級旅館でも、手のかからない佃煮や出来合いのものばかり。奥津荘さんは、ちゃんとした朝食で嬉しかったです。本来ならば、星5つなのですが、個人的に星3、5です。なぜなら、接客に問題があります。中国地方への2泊3日旅の2日目でしたが、前日の旅館はおもてなし100点の旅館に比べると、奥津荘さんは、35点です。少ない従業員のためか、個人の問題か、食事に行っても誰もおらず呼びに行くことが、2回中2回。足の不自由な母とお伝えしたにも関わらず、早歩きの私さえ早いと思う部屋への案内。気遣いが足りません。これは、1人の方の問題かもしれませんが、がっかりでした。

We stayed at Okutsuso-san for the first time at the second Okutsu Onsen. The quality of spring was satisfactory, and men 's skin was smooth. I was thinking about what to do with meal at the Maine cow cow but everything was delicious. What's great is the breakfast. In recent years, even in a high-end inn, it is not only handmade tsukudani, but only things that are ready. Mr. Okutsusa was happy with a proper breakfast. Originally it is five star, but it is personally 3, 5 stars. Because there are problems with customer service. It was the 2nd day of the 3 nights trip to the Chugoku area, but Okusuzusa is 35 points as compared with 100 ryokan hospitality on the previous day inn. For a small number of employees, an individual problem, no one ever goes to a meal, twice out of twice. Despite having talked to the handicapped mother, guidance to the room which I think is even early walking early I think. I do not care enough. This might be a problem for one person, but I was disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Select Date:2014-10-23

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。両親も美味しい食事と豊かな温泉。そして迎えて下さった奥津荘の心遣いを大変喜んでおりました。私もゆったりとした時間を一緒に過ごさせていただきよい親孝行が出来たと思います。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. My parents also enjoy delicious meals and a rich spa. I was delighted with the thought of Okusuzasa who greeted me. I think that I could spend a relaxing time together and have a good filial piety.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(51)

Select Date:2014-07-23

この度はお世話になりました。非常に満足のいく滞在時間となりました。 特に足湯が気に入りました。またよろしくお願いします。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was a very satisfying staying time. Especially, I liked footbath. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(58)

Select Date:2014-03-22

雰囲気、料理、ロケーション等とてもいい感じで部屋もくつろげました。

Atmosphere, cuisine, location etc. Very nice feeling to relax the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Select Date:2018-11-17

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux