Now loading...0%

料亭旅館 竹千代 霧島別邸 Takechiyo Kirishima Bettei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagoshima > Kirishima

Review of Takechiyo Kirishima Bettei

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.7/5

5

85%

4

9%

3

-%

2

3%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

唯一の苦情です。運転するときに見つけなければならなかった。

唯一の苦情です。運転するときに見つけなければならなかった。

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

'YUKAZE'

I booked this hotel via Relux. I arrived late and when my car drove in, 3 staffs were greeting me at the main entrance. ... Read more I booked this hotel via Relux. I arrived late and when my car drove in, 3 staffs were greeting me at the main entrance. They took my car and guide us in with warm welcome and welcome drink. When being led to the room, all the luggage were there already. The onsen of the hotel was great with 2 inside bot baths and one cold bath. The open onsen was great and look wild. We love it. The breakfast and dinner were included and both were fabulous and more than we could imagine. We stayed 2 nights and the food in both the breakfast and dinner were different making us not to be bored. A great hotel and definitely recommend to all.

I booked this hotel via Relux. I arrived late and when my car drove in, 3 staffs were greeting me at the main entrance. They took my car and guide us in with warm welcome and welcome drink. When being led to the room, all the luggage were there already. The onsen of the hotel was great with 2 inside bot baths and one cold bath. The open onsen was great and look wild. We love it. The breakfast and dinner were included and both were fabulous and more than we could imagine. We stayed 2 nights and the food in both the breakfast and dinner were different making us not to be bored. A great hotel and definitely recommend to all.

Mr./Ms. C.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Side Building: 'WAKA MINAMI' (with open air bath)

Excellent Service, Dinner Great Taste

Excellent Service, Dinner Great Taste

Mr./Ms. S.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-28

'FUKU NO TAKE' (with outdoor bath)

Excellent services, good food and beautiful environment

Excellent services, good food and beautiful environment

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

Great place and great service! will definitely come back again!!

Great place and great service! will definitely come back again!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

竹千代是個放下繁重工作,放鬆的渡假旅館不錯的選擇,工作人員很親切,地方整潔,房間寛敞,下次再來鹿兒島定會再次入住。

Takeshichi is a good choice for a relaxing holiday hotel. The staff is very friendly, the place is clean and the room is open, and the next time you come to Kagoshima, you will be staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.L(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

非常有禮貌,食物很好,對客人很有心思,房間非常舒服!滿分

Very polite, the food is very good, very thoughtful to the guests, the room is very comfortable! Full score

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

'AYA NO HANA' (with open air bath)

Highly recommend~ everything is wonderful. My family and I really enjoy it. Thank you very much.

Highly recommend~ everything is wonderful. My family and I really enjoy it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

'MISORA'

謝謝你們的招待!

Thank you for your hospitality!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

'MISORA'

とてもゆったりした気分になりました。建物の造りが、自宅と似ていることもあり、くつろいだ気分となりました。また適切な距離でのおもてなしに、のんびりしました。また夕食、朝食とてもおいしかったです。年末に楽しい時間を過ごせました。

I felt very relaxed. Construction of the building was somewhat similar to home, and it felt relaxed. I also relaxed at the appropriate distance for hospitality. Dinner and breakfast was also very delicious. I had a good time at the end of the year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

'MISORA'

Staff are very nice and we received warm hospitality from all of them during our stay. Their English may not be perfect... Read more Staff are very nice and we received warm hospitality from all of them during our stay. Their English may not be perfect but they will try their best to communicate. One of the best service we have received thus far over staying in different ryokans in recent years. Dinner is the highlight and we enjoyed the fresh lobster very much~

Staff are very nice and we received warm hospitality from all of them during our stay. Their English may not be perfect but they will try their best to communicate. One of the best service we have received thus far over staying in different ryokans in recent years . Dinner is the highlight and we enjoyed the fresh lobster very much~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-13

'FUKU NO TAKE' (with outdoor bath)

希望房間內可以提供多一些冰水

I hope more ice water can be provided in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

部屋に案内された際に蠅が6匹飛び回り不衛生でとても不満。 係の人が蠅たたきや殺虫スプレーで退治したが退治できずに待たされたままでした。 こちらから部屋の取替要望しないとそのままの部屋を使用するところでした。 女将が蠅の件で謝罪にきまし... Read more 部屋に案内された際に蠅が6匹飛び回り不衛生でとても不満。 係の人が蠅たたきや殺虫スプレーで退治したが退治できずに待たされたままでした。 こちらから部屋の取替要望しないとそのままの部屋を使用するところでした。 女将が蠅の件で謝罪にきましたが、とても誠意のある態度ではありませんでした。 家族利用でしたが、両親に不愉快な思いをさせました。 期待する夕食ではありませんが、量は多いです。 今後宿泊はしないです。

When we were guided to the room, 6 fly fly around and I was unsanitary and very dissatisfied. The clerk exterminated with fly meat and insecticide spray but it was kept waiting without getting ruined. I was about to use the room as it was if I did not request room replacement from here. The lady came to apologize for the matter of fly, but it was not a very sincere attitude. It was family use, but made parents feel uncomfortable. It is not expected dinner, but the amount is large. I will not stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

部屋の露天は、最高。食事も大変美味しかったです。 しかし、夕食の説明が全くなくどうしたものか。 これには、ビックリ‼️ とても良いお宿だけに、残念でした。 いろんな宿に宿泊してますが、ここまで指導ができてない旅館は初めてですね。 ... Read more 部屋の露天は、最高。食事も大変美味しかったです。 しかし、夕食の説明が全くなくどうしたものか。 これには、ビックリ‼️ とても良いお宿だけに、残念でした。 いろんな宿に宿泊してますが、ここまで指導ができてない旅館は初めてですね。 さらなる指導をお願いいたします。 今後、また宿泊するかと言われたら微妙ですね。

The open air in the room is the best. The meal was also very delicious. However, what is the matter with no explanation of dinner? This surprised!だけ It was disappointing to be very good hotel only. I stayed at various inn, but it is the first time for a ryokan that can not be taught so far. Please give me further guidance. It will be subtle if you are told that we will stay again in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

'YUKAZE'

とても素敵な旅になりました。お部屋もお食事もとても良かったです。温泉も久しぶりにゆっくり楽しむことができました。また訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was a very wonderful trip. The rooms and meals were also very good. The hot springs were able to enjoy slowly after a long time. I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

'MISORA'

何一つ不自由のない快適な滞在をありがとうございました。スタッフの方の対応がちょうど良い距離感で非常にリラックスして過ごすことができました。夕食の料理は特に素晴らしく、大満足でした。 ぜひまた伺わせていただきたく存じます。

Thank you for your comfortable stay without any inconvenience. The correspondence of the staff was able to spend very relaxed with just good distance feeling. The food of dinner was particularly wonderful and I was satisfied with satisfaction. I would like to invite you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(77)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

'YUKAZE'

食事の特別サービス感激しました 品数、量共に満点でした 只ご飯がいまいちかな?

Special service of meal I was deeply impressed with the number of items and the amount It was perfect Rice is not okay?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Side building: 'RURIZAN' (with open air bath)

施設、サービスとも満足しています。 検討していただけたらいい点は、 談笑室が寒すぎました。 部屋風呂も少しぬるめでした。 道沿いだったので、夜中の車の音がうるさかったです。

I am satisfied with facilities and services. The point I'd like to consider is that the chat room was too cold. The room bath was a little tepid. It was along the road, so the noise of the car at midnight was loud.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

先日は、お世話になりました。 急に、主人が仕事で九州に行くことになり同行しました。もう少しゆっくり滞在したいと思う良い施設でした。 大浴場に向かう経路で、太鼓橋を渡る時、雨で滑りやすくなっていました。 お客様の中には、足元が悪い方もい... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 急に、主人が仕事で九州に行くことになり同行しました。もう少しゆっくり滞在したいと思う良い施設でした。 大浴場に向かう経路で、太鼓橋を渡る時、雨で滑りやすくなっていました。 お客様の中には、足元が悪い方もいらっしゃると思うのでご配慮していただければと思います。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. Suddenly my husband went to Kyushu for work and accompanied him. It was a good facility that I want to stay a little more slowly. When crossing the drum bridge, it was easy to slide in the rain when traveling to the public bath. I think that some customers may consider that some people with bad weather may also come to our attention. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

'MISORA'

お料理よし、お風呂良し、スタッフの方の挨拶・サービス良し。 また、行きたいと思わせるお宿でした。 2階のお部屋を選びました。霧島連山の眺めは建物の屋根に阻まれて、期待した程ではありませんでしたが。お部屋は多少は古いですが、清潔です。そし... Read more お料理よし、お風呂良し、スタッフの方の挨拶・サービス良し。 また、行きたいと思わせるお宿でした。 2階のお部屋を選びました。霧島連山の眺めは建物の屋根に阻まれて、期待した程ではありませんでしたが。お部屋は多少は古いですが、清潔です。そして、露天風呂付きのお部屋が多いせいか、大浴場には朝も夕も誰も他に人がおらず、悠々と楽しむことが出来ました。 そして、何と言ってもお料理が美味しかったです。 和食の後でも、飲みたくなるコーヒーも、趣のある談話室で24時間頂けて、これもポイントが高いです。 有難うございました。またお邪魔したいと思います。

Good food, good bathing, greetings of staff, good service. Also, it was an inn that made me want to go. I chose the room on the second floor. Although the view of Kirishima mountain range was hindered by the roof of the building, it was not as expected. The rooms are somewhat old, but they are clean. And, because there are many rooms with outdoor baths, there was no one else in the morning and evening in the public bath, so we enjoyed it all the while. And, the dish was delicious anyway. Even after Japanese cuisine, coffee I want to drink is available 24 hours a day in quaint community rooms, which is also a high point. Thank you. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-22

Side Building: 'YUKI' (with open air bath)

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。館内の雰囲気、お部屋、お部屋の露天風呂、お食事、全てが素晴らしくとても満足のいく旅行となりました。 また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for being indebted the other day. The atmosphere in the hall, the rooms, the outdoor bath of the room, the meal, everything was wonderful and it was a very satisfying trip. I would like to also use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-10

Side building: 'RURIZAN' (with open air bath)

久々の休暇でゆっくり滞在できました。料理もちょうど良いタイミングでのサーブでした。付かず離れずのサービスで有意義な宿泊でした。ありがとうございました。

I was able to stay slowly on vacation after a long long time. Cooking was just serve at a good timing. It was a meaningful stay with the service without leaving without service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-10

'FUKU NO TAKE' (with outdoor bath)

館内の清掃も行き届いていて、旅館の方も親切に対応してくれてとても快適に過ごせました。 客室露天はほんのりとした硫黄の香りと湯の華に包まれて気持ち良かったです。 そして何より料理の素晴らしさに感動しました。 どの料理も味付けが丁寧で、と... Read more 館内の清掃も行き届いていて、旅館の方も親切に対応してくれてとても快適に過ごせました。 客室露天はほんのりとした硫黄の香りと湯の華に包まれて気持ち良かったです。 そして何より料理の素晴らしさに感動しました。 どの料理も味付けが丁寧で、とても美味しかったです。 白ご飯は今まで食べた中でも最高の味でした。 お米自体の甘味がうまく引き出されていて何も白ご飯だけで頂きました。 必ず再訪します。

Cleaning in the hall was also thorough and the inn was kind enough to respond very comfortably. The guest room open air was pleasantly surrounded by a slightly smell of sulfur and a hot spring. And I was impressed by the wonderfulness of cooking. Every dish was polite and tasty, it was very tasty. White rice was the best taste I ever had. The sweetness of the rice itself was successfully drawn out and I got nothing but white rice. I will definitely visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Side Building: 'YUKI' (with open air bath)

お互い再婚同士の新婚旅行で、子供達を留守番させて来ましたが、期待通りの「何もしない休日」を最初から最後まで満喫する事が出来ました。 客室付き露天風呂のお部屋で、気が向いた時に入浴でき、またその度に泉質の良さに驚かされました。「翌日もその翌... Read more お互い再婚同士の新婚旅行で、子供達を留守番させて来ましたが、期待通りの「何もしない休日」を最初から最後まで満喫する事が出来ました。 客室付き露天風呂のお部屋で、気が向いた時に入浴でき、またその度に泉質の良さに驚かされました。「翌日もその翌日も肌がしっとりしている」と妻が非常に喜んでいるのを見て、このお宿を選んで本当に良かったです。 そして、親切丁寧な中居さん、本当にありがとうございました。 是非また利用させて頂きます。

Although we had mutual remarriage honeymoon trips for children, we were able to enjoy the "nothing holiday" from the beginning to the end as expected. In the room with outdoor bath with room, we were able to take a bath when we felt, and was surprised at good quality of spring quality each time. "I am glad that my skin is moistened the next day as well as the next day," I was really glad that I chose this hostel when I saw my wife very happy. And, kindly polite Nakai, thank you very much. We will use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-28

'KOKI' (with outdoor bath)

食事、設備、スタッフの皆様のお気遣い全て素晴らしく、 また、利用させていただきたいと思います。 有難うございました。

All the worries of meals, facilities, staff 's all-importantness, I would like to use it again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Side Building: 'YUKI' (with open air bath)

先日、大学の頃からの友人4人で一泊利用させて頂きました。 いつもより贅沢に...日頃の仕事の疲れを癒す女子旅!ということで、こちらの旅館を選びました。 源泉かけ流しの部屋風呂、風情のあるお庭、清潔な客室と風が心地よい縁側。お部屋の全... Read more 先日、大学の頃からの友人4人で一泊利用させて頂きました。 いつもより贅沢に...日頃の仕事の疲れを癒す女子旅!ということで、こちらの旅館を選びました。 源泉かけ流しの部屋風呂、風情のあるお庭、清潔な客室と風が心地よい縁側。お部屋の全てが満足でした。 また、夕食は程よく繊細な味付けで、その食材の一番良い味を食べている感覚でした。 口に入れた瞬間、4人で目を合わせた数は数え切れません。笑 次のお料理を運んできて頂く頃合いはもちろんのこと、よく食べる私たちにも満足な量ですし、本当に美味しいものを頂くと自然と笑顔になるのですね...。 右も左も分からない様な私たちを優しく包み込んで下さる様な、旅館の方々の気配りにも感謝ばかりです。 本当に、 ありがとうございました。

The other day, four friends from the time of university used it overnight. Luxury than usual ... Girls traveling to heal the tiredness of daily work! So I chose this ryokan. Bathing with source sprinkling, bath with gentle atmosphere, clean rooms and windy comfortable rim. Everything in the room was satisfied. Also, the evening meal was moderately delicate and seasoned, I felt like eating the best taste of the ingredients. The moment I put it in my mouth, I can not count the number of eyes that four people met. It's a satisfying amount for us to eat well, not to mention the time when you bring lolly food, and when you receive something really delicious it will make you smile naturally .... I am thankful for the attentiveness of the people of the inn like kindly wrapping us like we do not know right or left. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

'MISORA'

施設雰囲気がとてもよくリラックスできました。従業員の方もとても感じが良くまたおじゃましたいと思います。

The facility atmosphere was very relaxing. Employees also feel very good and I want to intervene again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-13

'KOKI' (with outdoor bath)

一間充滿日式風味的旅館,值得推介!距離霧島神宮很近,很方便。職員很細心招待!

A hotel full of Japanese style, it is worth recommending! It is very close to Kirishima Shrine. Staff are very attentive!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-24

Side Building: 'WAKA MINAMI' (with open air bath)

今回、竹千代さんに沢山のおもてなしをして頂き、日頃の疲れを充分に癒す事が出来ました。そちらの仲居さんは、とても会話がお上手で、楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

This time, I had a lot of hospitality with Ms. Takechi Takechi, and I was able to heal daily fatigue adequately. Mr. Nakai, you are very good conversation, thank you for a fun time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-15

Side Building: 'YUKI' (with open air bath)

個人的に、白米が好きで朝食の釜炊きご飯もう少しあればよかった

Personally, I liked white rice and I wish had a little more rice cooked rice for breakfast

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-13

'KOKI' (with outdoor bath)

素敵な空間にリラックスできました。 食事、温泉ともに大満足でした。 あっ、時折聞こえる小鳥の声にもいやされました。

I was able to relax in a nice space. Both meals and hot springs were satisfying. Oh, the voices of the birds that I hear occasionally were healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-07

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-06

'MIMIZUKI' (with outdoor bath)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux