Now loading...0%

京都ブライトンホテル Kyoto Brighton Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Nijojo・Around the Gosho

Review of Kyoto Brighton Hotel

Overall Rating(53 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

26%

3

8%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-14

【Fourth~Executive Twin + 2 extra beds~】

Will definitely return for a stay very soon

Will definitely return for a stay very soon

Mr./Ms. M.B(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-18

Luxury Corner Double with a Terrace

Excellent service from the concierge ladies (Ms Jones, Ms Sakai)

Excellent service from the concierge ladies (Ms Jones, Ms Sakai)

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

【Triple~Executive Twin + Extra bed~】

みなさん丁寧で暖かく、子供にも親しみ深く対応してくださり、嬉しかったです。

Everyone was polite and warm, and I was happy to be friendly to children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

【Triple~Executive Twin + Extra bed~】

娘が、外食でうなぎを食べて骨が刺さって困っていたところ病院の手配して頂きました。本当にありがとうございました。

My daughter ate an eel at a restaurant and had a bone stuck. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

[Single use] Non-smoking suite

非常に良いサービスで、とても良かったです。とても楽しい滞在となりました。ありがとうございました。

Very good service and very good. It was a very enjoyable stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

【Room en】Twin room

とにかくスタッフの対応がとても素晴らしかったです。もちろん部屋も朝食も申し分ありませんでした。またぜひ泊まりたいです。

Anyway, correspondence of the staff was very wonderful. Of course, the room and breakfast were perfect. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Executive Twin Room・East-facing

毎回思いますが、快適な時間を過ごさせていただきました。

I think every time, I had a pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Superior Twin

数年前までは毎年1・2回宿泊していましたが、久しぶりの宿泊でした。 ドアマンの数が少なく、車で到着してもこちらから声をかけなければ荷物を運ぼうとしてもらえなかった。 部屋はかなり前に改装され、そのような部屋にも何回か宿泊しているが、今の... Read more 数年前までは毎年1・2回宿泊していましたが、久しぶりの宿泊でした。 ドアマンの数が少なく、車で到着してもこちらから声をかけなければ荷物を運ぼうとしてもらえなかった。 部屋はかなり前に改装され、そのような部屋にも何回か宿泊しているが、今の様なダイニングテーブル、椅子よりもそれ以前のラウンド型の大きなソファが居心地が良かった。 バーが広く、明るいロビーの一角に設られたのもいただけない。以前のムーンシャイナーが懐かしい。 バスローブがなくなったのはいただけない。 和朝食はなかなか凝った料理もあったが、これもレベルが落ちたように思う。 とても良くしていただいた旧知のスタッフがいなくなってしまったのも寂しい。 全て愚痴になってしまいましたが、以前が素晴らしかった故の辛口の感想ばかりになってしまいましたが、平均点以上ではあると思います。

We stayed once or twice a year until several years ago, but it was the first time in a while. The number of doormen was small, and even if we arrived by car, we couldn't get the baggage if we didn't call out. The room was renovated a long time ago, and I have stayed in such a room several times, but the large round sofa before that was more comfortable than the current dining table and chair. The bar is large and it is not possible to set up in one corner of the bright lobby. I miss the old Moon Shiner. I can't help losing my bathrobe. Japanese breakfast had some fancy dishes, but this seems to have dropped. It is lonely that the old staff who had done very well disappeared. Everything was complaining, but it was just a dry impression because it was wonderful before, but I think it is above the average.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

[Single use] Non-smoking suite

ゆったりとした時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 フェリエでは親身におもてなし、さらに何よりも感動する料理を味わいました。 偶然選んだホテルでしたが最高でした。

Thank you for spending a relaxing time. At Ferie, we enjoyed the kindness of the dishes and the most impressive dishes. It was a hotel I chose by chance, but it was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

[Single use] Non-smoking suite

抹茶と珍しく玄米茶があり美味しくいただきました 部屋もお風呂も広々していてゆっくりできました 夕食、朝食 共に美味しいし接客も丁寧 チェックアウトの時にお土産のことを尋ねたら わざわざショップまで案内していただきました どのスタッ... Read more 抹茶と珍しく玄米茶があり美味しくいただきました 部屋もお風呂も広々していてゆっくりできました 夕食、朝食 共に美味しいし接客も丁寧 チェックアウトの時にお土産のことを尋ねたら わざわざショップまで案内していただきました どのスタッフにも親切に対応していただき 気持ちのよい宿泊となりました ありがとうございました

Matcha tea and unusual brown rice tea were delicious and the room and bath were spacious and the dinner and breakfast were delicious. Both the customer service and the customer service were carefully checked out. Thank you for the pleasant stay with all the staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

【Triple~Executive Twin + Extra bed~】

アウトの時、フロントには伝えましたが、今回は残念なことにサニタリー用の袋と枕の匂いとトイレットペーパーが少ないのが残念でした。 とても使いかってが良かったので毎回利用してましたし、京都の知り合いも進めていたので残念でした。

I told the front desk when I was out, but unfortunately this time it was a shame that the sanitary bags and pillows smelled and there was little toilet paper. I used it every time because it was very easy to use, and I was disappointed because I was working with acquaintances in Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

[Single use] Non-smoking suite

ルームサービスをあてにして 遅い時間にはいりましたが 11時を過ぎていて、何もありませんでした。 近所のコンビニを案内されましたが 軽食でも良いから24時間のルームサービスが 欲しいです

I went to the room service late, but it was past 11:00 and there was nothing. I was guided to a convenience store in the neighborhood, but I would like a 24-hour room service because snacks are acceptable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

【Triple~Executive Twin + Extra bed~】

この度はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。 大変満足しております。 次回も宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I am very satisfied. Thank you again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Superior Twin

お部屋のグレードを上げてもらえ、より快適に過ごせました。駐車場も無料でとてもありがたかったです。

The room was upgraded and I was able to spend more comfortably. Parking was free and I was very grateful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

【Triple~Executive Twin + Extra bed~】

とても気持ち良く過ごせました。 テーブルの上のメッセージの名前が別の方でしたよ、笑笑

I was very comfortable. The name of the message on the table was another, lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Executive Twin

フロントの対応も良くフェリエのスタッフの皆さんもとても感じ良く対応してくださいました。姪が同志社に入学したのでこれから4年間はお世話になる機会が何度かあると思いますが、安心して定宿にしたいと思います。

Correspondence of the front desk was good, too and all of the staff of Ferrier were very pleasantly corresponded. I think that there will be several opportunities to be taken care of in the next 4 years since Sakai entered Doshisha, but I would like to stay in peace with peace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Executive Twin Room・East-facing

2日間快適な空間と時間をありがとうございます。毎回、満足しております。特に今回はチェックアウト後忘れ物に気づき連絡を取りましたが、迅速で丁寧な対応に感謝いたします。またよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for the comfortable space and time for 2 days. I am satisfied every time. This time in particular, I noticed and got in touch with things I left behind after checkout, but I appreciate the prompt and courteous response. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

【Fourth~Executive Twin + 2 extra beds~】

ホテルスタッフの対応がとても良くてまた泊まりたいと思いました。

The correspondence of the hotel staff was very good and I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Executive Twin Room・East-facing

1.夜間隣or上の部屋の音が若干気にかかる。 2.朝食のビュッフェでフルーツにバナナがあると良い。

1. The noise of the room next to or above the night is somewhat concerned. 2. It is good to have banana in fruit at breakfast buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Luxury Corner Double with a Terrace

2泊3日でお世話になりました。 立地条件も良く度々使わせていただいてます。スタッフの皆さんの対応もよく、いつも心地よく過ごすことができます。ホテル内にコンビニでもあれば完璧なのですが… 本当にありがとうございました。友達にもお勧めのホテ... Read more 2泊3日でお世話になりました。 立地条件も良く度々使わせていただいてます。スタッフの皆さんの対応もよく、いつも心地よく過ごすことができます。ホテル内にコンビニでもあれば完璧なのですが… 本当にありがとうございました。友達にもお勧めのホテルです。

Thank you for taking care of me in three days and two nights. I often use the location conditions often. The staff members' correspondence is good, and you can always stay comfortably. Even if it is a convenience store in the hotel, it is perfect ... Thank you very much. This hotel is recommended for my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Superior Double

今回はリラックスで予約しました。何度か伺ってますが、毎回大変満足してます。部屋は何時もきれいに掃除がされており、清潔で快適です。また、蛍の朝食は大好きです。また伺います。

I booked it for relaxation this time. I have heard it several times, but I am very happy every time. The room has been cleaned every day and is clean, comfortable. Also, I like firefly's breakfast very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

[Single use] Non-smoking suite

何度か論文を執筆する時などに利用させていただいております。いつも貴ホテルはほっとする癒しの雰囲気があります。今回も素敵なお部屋をご用意していただき、ラウンジ券やお土産までお気遣いいただき、心よりお礼申し上げます。また、ぜひ利用させていただき... Read more 何度か論文を執筆する時などに利用させていただいております。いつも貴ホテルはほっとする癒しの雰囲気があります。今回も素敵なお部屋をご用意していただき、ラウンジ券やお土産までお気遣いいただき、心よりお礼申し上げます。また、ぜひ利用させていただきたく存じます。一つ気になりましたことは、ドライヤーなどの電化製品のコードがぐるぐるときれいに巻かれていましたが、これは断線の原因になると聞いたことがあります。柔らかくフワッと巻かれておくだけでよいのでは・・と思いました。

I will use it when writing a paper several times. There is always a healing atmosphere where your hotel is relieved. We would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart that you have prepared a wonderful room this time, thank you for your love ticket and souvenirs. In addition, I would like to use it by all means. What I was concerned about was that the cord of electric appliances such as a hairdryer was coiled cleanly around, but I've heard that this will cause wire breakage. I thought that I only need to be wrapped soft and fluently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Luxury Double

この度はお世話になりました。 施設全般は年数を感じるところもありますが、設備、部屋等々は新しくとても綺麗でした。 接客も皆さん親切で笑顔で過度なものではなく、とても好印象でした。 料金的には少し高いかなと思いますが、ブランド的には仕方... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 施設全般は年数を感じるところもありますが、設備、部屋等々は新しくとても綺麗でした。 接客も皆さん親切で笑顔で過度なものではなく、とても好印象でした。 料金的には少し高いかなと思いますが、ブランド的には仕方ないのかと思います。 また利用させていただく機会があればよろしくお願いします。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Although the facilities overall feel the number of years, facilities, rooms etc are new and very beautiful. Hospitality was also kind, everyone was kind, smiling and not excessive, it was a very good impression. I think that it is a bit expensive in terms of price, but I think that it can not be helped brandwise. If there is opportunity to use it again, I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-15

【Room en】Twin room

接客態度、ホスピタリティ共に非常に好感が持てる対応であり満足しています。特に2日目の夜にサプライズで花を頂き妻も喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。

We are satisfied that we are very satisfied with both customer service attitude and hospitality. Especially on the night of the second day I got flowers at the surprise and my wife was happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Luxury Twin

レストランのスタッフを始め、全てのスタッフがとても心地よい対応してくださいました ありがとうございました

All the staff, including the staff of the restaurant, corresponded very pleasantly Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Superior Double

今回もスタッフの方々に温かく迎えてもらい、ほっこりした気持ちで過ごせました。 ほとんど快適に過ごした3日間でしたが、ただ1点が残念でした。 烏丸御池駅とホテル間を送迎バスで往復するのですが、夜食事をした帰りに烏丸御池駅の信号のため、発車... Read more 今回もスタッフの方々に温かく迎えてもらい、ほっこりした気持ちで過ごせました。 ほとんど快適に過ごした3日間でしたが、ただ1点が残念でした。 烏丸御池駅とホテル間を送迎バスで往復するのですが、夜食事をした帰りに烏丸御池駅の信号のため、発車時刻ジャスト?になり、バスが所定の場所を出発してしまいました。が、私達が渡っている横断歩道でちょうどバスが赤信号で停車したので、所定の場所からは20~30mは離れていましたが、こちらのお願いに対して気付いていながら、乗車させてもらえませんでした。そのため、夜冷え込んだ中で20分も待つことになり、妻は身体が冷えきった、と言っておりました。一方でホテルを出発する際に、時刻を過ぎて発車したバスに遅れて果てるから出て来たお客さんのために、いったん停車して定終所までバックして乗車させ、発車時刻が3、4分遅れました。 道路での乗車ということでルールはあるでしょうが、もう少し配慮する気持ちが欲しかった、と思いました。

I had a warm welcome from the staff members this time, and I was able to spend with relaxed feelings. It was three days I spent mostly comfortably, but only one was disappointing. I will take a shuttle bus between Karasuma Oike Station and the hotel with a shuttle bus, but just after departing for dinner, because of the signal at Karasuma Oike Station, are you just departing? And the bus left departing from the prescribed place. However, as the bus stopped at the red traffic light at the crosswalk where we are crossing, 20 to 30 meters away from the prescribed place, but I noticed this request but let me ride did not. Therefore, we had to wait for 20 minutes in the cold at night, my wife said that his body was cold. On the other hand, when leaving the hotel, we stopped for the customer who came out because it was delayed due to the bus leaving after the time and backed up to the fixed end and got on, the departure time was 3, I was four minutes behind. Although there would be rules due to getting on the road, I thought that I wanted a little more consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Executive Twin

いつも清潔感のある部屋を提供してくれるので、京都観光に出かける際は京都ブライトンに決めています。 事前の注文にも正確に対応していただけています。

As we always provide a room with a sense of cleanliness, we decided on Kyoto Brighton when we go out for sightseeing in Kyoto. We can respond accurately to advance orders as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Superior Twin

吹き抜けの開放感、美味しいケーキ、部屋の広さなど、とても快適で、お値段もリーズナブルだと思います。烏丸御池への無料バスのことを知らなかったです。もっとその情報を分かりやすく伝えて欲しいと思いました。総合的には定宿にしたいホテルだと思いました... Read more 吹き抜けの開放感、美味しいケーキ、部屋の広さなど、とても快適で、お値段もリーズナブルだと思います。烏丸御池への無料バスのことを知らなかったです。もっとその情報を分かりやすく伝えて欲しいと思いました。総合的には定宿にしたいホテルだと思いました。

I think that it is very comfortable, such as opening feeling of the colonnade, delicious cake, room size, reasonable price. I did not know about the free bus to Karasuma Oikei. I wanted more information to be conveyed in an easy-to-understand manner. Comprehensively thought that it was hotel we wanted to settle down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

[Single use] Non-smoking suite

以前宿泊したときには、ルームサービスに和食(松花堂弁当美味しかったです)があったのですが、今は洋食しかなくて残念でした。しかも、洋食の味が今ひとつで、、、、。後、チェックアウトが混雑して、手間取ったのが残念でした。他は、いつも通り、静かに過... Read more 以前宿泊したときには、ルームサービスに和食(松花堂弁当美味しかったです)があったのですが、今は洋食しかなくて残念でした。しかも、洋食の味が今ひとつで、、、、。後、チェックアウトが混雑して、手間取ったのが残念でした。他は、いつも通り、静かに過ごせて満足しております。ありがとうございました。

When I stayed before, there was Japanese food (Shokado bento was delicious) in the room service, but now I am sorry that there is only Western food. Moreover, the taste of Western food is still one ,,,,,. After that, it was regrettable that the check-out was crowded and it took me a while. Others are always happy to spend quietly as usual. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Luxury Twin

お世話になりました。 広くて、お掃除が行き届いたお部屋、細やかな心配りで、お手紙が置かれていたり、ホテルの方のおもてなしに感激しました。 スタッフの方、誰をとってもとても感じがよく、胃が痛くなった私に薬局や病院の場所を教えて下さったり、... Read more お世話になりました。 広くて、お掃除が行き届いたお部屋、細やかな心配りで、お手紙が置かれていたり、ホテルの方のおもてなしに感激しました。 スタッフの方、誰をとってもとても感じがよく、胃が痛くなった私に薬局や病院の場所を教えて下さったり、本当に気持ち良く凄く事が出来ました。 朝食は和食とビュッフェと両方頂きましたが、どちらも見た目に美しく美味しかったです。 特にパン好きの私にはバゲットがお任せで一本、ご自由にと置かれていたのは感激でした。 とても美味しいパンでハードタイプのパンに目がないので大満足でした。 朝からスィーツは食べないのですが、見た目の美しさに惹かれてこちらも頂きました。 また、是非伺いたいと思います。 欲を言うと荷物台が幅が狭いのでスーツケースしか置けなかった事とテレビの位置がもう少し テーブル寄りだとソファーから見られなったのが残念です。 また、DVDだと破損の心配があるので契約中の動画配信サービス(Hulu)等が見られるようになると更に便利なのですが・・・ 本当にスタッフの方の行き届いたサービスに主人共々、感激しました。 また、伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, with careful attention, there was a letter and I was deeply moved by the hospitality of the hotel. Staff, who is very feeling very much, and taught me the location of the pharmacy and the hospital to me who had a stomach ache, I was really pleasant and able to do things greatly. Both Japanese food and buffet were served for breakfast, but both were beautiful and tasty looks. Especially for me who loves bread, baguettes left me and I was thrilled to have one freedom. It was very satisfying because there was no eye on hard type bread with very tasty bread. I do not eat sweets from the morning, but I also got attracted to the beauty of the appearance. Also, I would like to ask you a question. I am sorry that the luggage table is narrow so that I could only put on a suitcase and that the position of the television was seen from the sofa a little closer to the table. Also, since there is concern about breakage in the case of DVD, it is more convenient to be able to see the video distribution service (Hulu) etc. under contract · · · I was deeply moved with the master in a very attentive service of the staff . In addition, I would like to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kyoto Brighton Hotel

Address

Nakadachiuri, Shinmachi-Dori, Kamigyo-ku, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

182 room(s)

Welcome to Relux