Now loading...0%

京都ブライトンホテル
Kyoto Brighton Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Nijojo・Around the Gosho

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(38 reviews)

4.7/5

5

68%

4

32%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-14

Will definitely return for a stay very soon

Will definitely return for a stay very soon

Mr./Ms. M.B(71)

Select Date:2017-10-18

Excellent service from the concierge ladies (Ms Jones, Ms Sakai)

Excellent service from the concierge ladies (Ms Jones, Ms Sakai)

Mr./Ms. K.M(53)

Select Date:2019-06-05

とても気持ち良く過ごせました。 テーブルの上のメッセージの名前が別の方でしたよ、笑笑

I was very comfortable. The name of the message on the table was another, lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Select Date:2019-05-30

フロントの対応も良くフェリエのスタッフの皆さんもとても感じ良く対応してくださいました。姪が同志社に入学したのでこれから4年間はお世話になる機会が何度かあると思いますが、安心して定宿にしたいと思います。

Correspondence of the front desk was good, too and all of the staff of Ferrier were very pleasantly corresponded. I think that there will be several opportunities to be taken care of in the next 4 years since Sakai entered Doshisha, but I would like to stay in peace with peace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(72)

Select Date:2019-06-02

2日間快適な空間と時間をありがとうございます。毎回、満足しております。特に今回はチェックアウト後忘れ物に気づき連絡を取りましたが、迅速で丁寧な対応に感謝いたします。またよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for the comfortable space and time for 2 days. I am satisfied every time. This time in particular, I noticed and got in touch with things I left behind after checkout, but I appreciate the prompt and courteous response. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Select Date:2019-03-09

ホテルスタッフの対応がとても良くてまた泊まりたいと思いました。

The correspondence of the hotel staff was very good and I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(72)

Select Date:2019-02-05

1.夜間隣or上の部屋の音が若干気にかかる。 2.朝食のビュッフェでフルーツにバナナがあると良い。

1. The noise of the room next to or above the night is somewhat concerned. 2. It is good to have banana in fruit at breakfast buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(59)

Select Date:2019-01-19

2泊3日でお世話になりました。 立地条件も良く度々使わせていただいてます。スタッフの皆さんの対応もよく、いつも心地よく過ごすことができます。ホテル内にコンビニでもあれば完璧なのですが… 本当にありがとうございました。友達にもお勧めのホテ... Read more 2泊3日でお世話になりました。 立地条件も良く度々使わせていただいてます。スタッフの皆さんの対応もよく、いつも心地よく過ごすことができます。ホテル内にコンビニでもあれば完璧なのですが… 本当にありがとうございました。友達にもお勧めのホテルです。

Thank you for taking care of me in three days and two nights. I often use the location conditions often. The staff members' correspondence is good, and you can always stay comfortably. Even if it is a convenience store in the hotel, it is perfect ... Thank you very much. This hotel is recommended for my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(59)

Select Date:2018-12-18

今回はリラックスで予約しました。何度か伺ってますが、毎回大変満足してます。部屋は何時もきれいに掃除がされており、清潔で快適です。また、蛍の朝食は大好きです。また伺います。

I booked it for relaxation this time. I have heard it several times, but I am very happy every time. The room has been cleaned every day and is clean, comfortable. Also, I like firefly's breakfast very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(63)

Select Date:2018-12-15

何度か論文を執筆する時などに利用させていただいております。いつも貴ホテルはほっとする癒しの雰囲気があります。今回も素敵なお部屋をご用意していただき、ラウンジ券やお土産までお気遣いいただき、心よりお礼申し上げます。また、ぜひ利用させていただき... Read more 何度か論文を執筆する時などに利用させていただいております。いつも貴ホテルはほっとする癒しの雰囲気があります。今回も素敵なお部屋をご用意していただき、ラウンジ券やお土産までお気遣いいただき、心よりお礼申し上げます。また、ぜひ利用させていただきたく存じます。一つ気になりましたことは、ドライヤーなどの電化製品のコードがぐるぐるときれいに巻かれていましたが、これは断線の原因になると聞いたことがあります。柔らかくフワッと巻かれておくだけでよいのでは・・と思いました。

I will use it when writing a paper several times. There is always a healing atmosphere where your hotel is relieved. We would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart that you have prepared a wonderful room this time, thank you for your love ticket and souvenirs. In addition, I would like to use it by all means. What I was concerned about was that the cord of electric appliances such as a hairdryer was coiled cleanly around, but I've heard that this will cause wire breakage. I thought that I only need to be wrapped soft and fluently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(2)

Select Date:2018-12-10

この度はお世話になりました。 施設全般は年数を感じるところもありますが、設備、部屋等々は新しくとても綺麗でした。 接客も皆さん親切で笑顔で過度なものではなく、とても好印象でした。 料金的には少し高いかなと思いますが、ブランド的には仕方... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 施設全般は年数を感じるところもありますが、設備、部屋等々は新しくとても綺麗でした。 接客も皆さん親切で笑顔で過度なものではなく、とても好印象でした。 料金的には少し高いかなと思いますが、ブランド的には仕方ないのかと思います。 また利用させていただく機会があればよろしくお願いします。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Although the facilities overall feel the number of years, facilities, rooms etc are new and very beautiful. Hospitality was also kind, everyone was kind, smiling and not excessive, it was a very good impression. I think that it is a bit expensive in terms of price, but I think that it can not be helped brandwise. If there is opportunity to use it again, I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-15

接客態度、ホスピタリティ共に非常に好感が持てる対応であり満足しています。特に2日目の夜にサプライズで花を頂き妻も喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。

We are satisfied that we are very satisfied with both customer service attitude and hospitality. Especially on the night of the second day I got flowers at the surprise and my wife was happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(54)

Select Date:2018-11-10

レストランのスタッフを始め、全てのスタッフがとても心地よい対応してくださいました ありがとうございました

All the staff, including the staff of the restaurant, corresponded very pleasantly Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(66)

Select Date:2018-11-02

今回もスタッフの方々に温かく迎えてもらい、ほっこりした気持ちで過ごせました。 ほとんど快適に過ごした3日間でしたが、ただ1点が残念でした。 烏丸御池駅とホテル間を送迎バスで往復するのですが、夜食事をした帰りに烏丸御池駅の信号のため、発車... Read more 今回もスタッフの方々に温かく迎えてもらい、ほっこりした気持ちで過ごせました。 ほとんど快適に過ごした3日間でしたが、ただ1点が残念でした。 烏丸御池駅とホテル間を送迎バスで往復するのですが、夜食事をした帰りに烏丸御池駅の信号のため、発車時刻ジャスト?になり、バスが所定の場所を出発してしまいました。が、私達が渡っている横断歩道でちょうどバスが赤信号で停車したので、所定の場所からは20~30mは離れていましたが、こちらのお願いに対して気付いていながら、乗車させてもらえませんでした。そのため、夜冷え込んだ中で20分も待つことになり、妻は身体が冷えきった、と言っておりました。一方でホテルを出発する際に、時刻を過ぎて発車したバスに遅れて果てるから出て来たお客さんのために、いったん停車して定終所までバックして乗車させ、発車時刻が3、4分遅れました。 道路での乗車ということでルールはあるでしょうが、もう少し配慮する気持ちが欲しかった、と思いました。

I had a warm welcome from the staff members this time, and I was able to spend with relaxed feelings. It was three days I spent mostly comfortably, but only one was disappointing. I will take a shuttle bus between Karasuma Oike Station and the hotel with a shuttle bus, but just after departing for dinner, because of the signal at Karasuma Oike Station, are you just departing? And the bus left departing from the prescribed place. However, as the bus stopped at the red traffic light at the crosswalk where we are crossing, 20 to 30 meters away from the prescribed place, but I noticed this request but let me ride did not. Therefore, we had to wait for 20 minutes in the cold at night, my wife said that his body was cold. On the other hand, when leaving the hotel, we stopped for the customer who came out because it was delayed due to the bus leaving after the time and backed up to the fixed end and got on, the departure time was 3, I was four minutes behind. Although there would be rules due to getting on the road, I thought that I wanted a little more consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(57)

Select Date:2018-10-28

いつも清潔感のある部屋を提供してくれるので、京都観光に出かける際は京都ブライトンに決めています。 事前の注文にも正確に対応していただけています。

As we always provide a room with a sense of cleanliness, we decided on Kyoto Brighton when we go out for sightseeing in Kyoto. We can respond accurately to advance orders as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Select Date:2018-10-07

吹き抜けの開放感、美味しいケーキ、部屋の広さなど、とても快適で、お値段もリーズナブルだと思います。烏丸御池への無料バスのことを知らなかったです。もっとその情報を分かりやすく伝えて欲しいと思いました。総合的には定宿にしたいホテルだと思いました... Read more 吹き抜けの開放感、美味しいケーキ、部屋の広さなど、とても快適で、お値段もリーズナブルだと思います。烏丸御池への無料バスのことを知らなかったです。もっとその情報を分かりやすく伝えて欲しいと思いました。総合的には定宿にしたいホテルだと思いました。

I think that it is very comfortable, such as opening feeling of the colonnade, delicious cake, room size, reasonable price. I did not know about the free bus to Karasuma Oikei. I wanted more information to be conveyed in an easy-to-understand manner. Comprehensively thought that it was hotel we wanted to settle down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(49)

Select Date:2018-10-02

以前宿泊したときには、ルームサービスに和食(松花堂弁当美味しかったです)があったのですが、今は洋食しかなくて残念でした。しかも、洋食の味が今ひとつで、、、、。後、チェックアウトが混雑して、手間取ったのが残念でした。他は、いつも通り、静かに過... Read more 以前宿泊したときには、ルームサービスに和食(松花堂弁当美味しかったです)があったのですが、今は洋食しかなくて残念でした。しかも、洋食の味が今ひとつで、、、、。後、チェックアウトが混雑して、手間取ったのが残念でした。他は、いつも通り、静かに過ごせて満足しております。ありがとうございました。

When I stayed before, there was Japanese food (Shokado bento was delicious) in the room service, but now I am sorry that there is only Western food. Moreover, the taste of Western food is still one ,,,,,. After that, it was regrettable that the check-out was crowded and it took me a while. Others are always happy to spend quietly as usual. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(61)

Select Date:2018-09-14

お世話になりました。 広くて、お掃除が行き届いたお部屋、細やかな心配りで、お手紙が置かれていたり、ホテルの方のおもてなしに感激しました。 スタッフの方、誰をとってもとても感じがよく、胃が痛くなった私に薬局や病院の場所を教えて下さったり、... Read more お世話になりました。 広くて、お掃除が行き届いたお部屋、細やかな心配りで、お手紙が置かれていたり、ホテルの方のおもてなしに感激しました。 スタッフの方、誰をとってもとても感じがよく、胃が痛くなった私に薬局や病院の場所を教えて下さったり、本当に気持ち良く凄く事が出来ました。 朝食は和食とビュッフェと両方頂きましたが、どちらも見た目に美しく美味しかったです。 特にパン好きの私にはバゲットがお任せで一本、ご自由にと置かれていたのは感激でした。 とても美味しいパンでハードタイプのパンに目がないので大満足でした。 朝からスィーツは食べないのですが、見た目の美しさに惹かれてこちらも頂きました。 また、是非伺いたいと思います。 欲を言うと荷物台が幅が狭いのでスーツケースしか置けなかった事とテレビの位置がもう少し テーブル寄りだとソファーから見られなったのが残念です。 また、DVDだと破損の心配があるので契約中の動画配信サービス(Hulu)等が見られるようになると更に便利なのですが・・・ 本当にスタッフの方の行き届いたサービスに主人共々、感激しました。 また、伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, with careful attention, there was a letter and I was deeply moved by the hospitality of the hotel. Staff, who is very feeling very much, and taught me the location of the pharmacy and the hospital to me who had a stomach ache, I was really pleasant and able to do things greatly. Both Japanese food and buffet were served for breakfast, but both were beautiful and tasty looks. Especially for me who loves bread, baguettes left me and I was thrilled to have one freedom. It was very satisfying because there was no eye on hard type bread with very tasty bread. I do not eat sweets from the morning, but I also got attracted to the beauty of the appearance. Also, I would like to ask you a question. I am sorry that the luggage table is narrow so that I could only put on a suitcase and that the position of the television was seen from the sofa a little closer to the table. Also, since there is concern about breakage in the case of DVD, it is more convenient to be able to see the video distribution service (Hulu) etc. under contract · · · I was deeply moved with the master in a very attentive service of the staff . In addition, I would like to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Select Date:2018-08-21

お部屋の内装が工夫されていて、のんびり寛げました。ベランダに出られるというのもホテルでは珍しく、楽しい時間を過ごせました。 お風呂には洗い場がちゃんとあり、バスタブにゆっくりつかれるのがありがたかったです。 解放感あるロビー空間もう素敵... Read more お部屋の内装が工夫されていて、のんびり寛げました。ベランダに出られるというのもホテルでは珍しく、楽しい時間を過ごせました。 お風呂には洗い場がちゃんとあり、バスタブにゆっくりつかれるのがありがたかったです。 解放感あるロビー空間もう素敵で、ホテルらしいステイを楽しめました。 ありがとうございました。

The interior decoration of the room was devised, relaxingly relaxed. It was unusual for the hotel to be on the veranda and I had a good time. There was a washroom in the bath properly and I was grateful to be slowly attached to the bathtub. Lobby space with sense of freedom It was wonderful and I enjoyed the stay like a hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(57)

Select Date:2018-08-10

朝食のパンそしてフレンチトーストが美味しかったです。 また、部屋に氷を届けてもらうことをフロントに電話してからすぐに届けられました。迅速なサービス素晴らしいです。

Bread of breakfast and French toast were delicious. Also, it was delivered immediately after I called the front desk to have the ice delivered to the room. Quick service is amazing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(66)

Select Date:2018-07-20

今回もマネージャ、シェフを始め、スタッフの皆さんからとても親切に温かく対応していただき、快適な時間を過ごすことができました。 いつも思うのは、洗い場がある浴室は疲れた身体をほぐすのに、最適です。 また、利用させてもらいます。

Even this time, I was able to spend a pleasant time by having a manager, a chef, everyone from the staff respond very warmly and warmly. I always think that the bathroom with a washroom is perfect for relaxing tired bodies. Also, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(47)

Select Date:2018-07-15

家族旅行の際は、利用させて頂いてます。お風呂とトイレが別々にある点は設備面として気に入っています。スタッフの方の対応も良く、滞在時はいつも快適に過ごさせて頂いています。

I am allowed to use it for my family trip. I like the point that there are separate baths and toilets as facilities. The correspondence of the staff is also good, and we always spend comfortably when staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(57)

Select Date:2018-07-03

安くておいしい豆腐屋を紹介して頂き、ありがとうございました。 お部屋のお抹茶は、おいしかったです。

Thank you for introducing cheap and delicious tofu store. The green tea in the room was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(30)

Select Date:2018-06-04

去年友人と伺った際に、とても素敵なホテルだなと思ったため、今回彼のお誕生日を是非京都ブライトンホテルさんで過ごしたいなと思い、利用させていただきました。 2部屋しかないルームパルタジェというお部屋に2泊しましたが、リビング(?)とベッドル... Read more 去年友人と伺った際に、とても素敵なホテルだなと思ったため、今回彼のお誕生日を是非京都ブライトンホテルさんで過ごしたいなと思い、利用させていただきました。 2部屋しかないルームパルタジェというお部屋に2泊しましたが、リビング(?)とベッドルームが別になっていたり、内装も可愛くお風呂も広くてゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 朝ごはんの朝粥はやっぱり最高でした! 宿泊前に、サプライズでお誕生日のお祝いを考えてる旨を伝えたら、何かお手伝いできることはないかとご丁寧にメールまでしていただき、相談にのってもらうことができました。 サプライズをしようと思ったら、逆にサプライズをされ、チャペルまで貸し切らせていただいて、本当に感激しました! 彼も、親身になって対応してもらえたと嬉しそうに言っていました。 お互い忘れることのない、とても素敵で最高な時間を過ごすことができました。 また来年伺わせていただきたいと思います! 本当に、ありがとうございました!

When I visited with my friend last year, I thought that it was a very nice hotel, so I thought that I would like to spend his birthday at Kyoto Brighton Hotel this time and used it. We stayed in a room named Room Paltje with only 2 rooms, but the living room (?) And the bedroom were separated, the interior was cute and the bath was spacious and I was able to relax slowly. Morning porridge of breakfast was still the best! Before staying, if you informed me that you are thinking of a birthday celebration at the surprise, you can email me carefully to see if there is anything I can do to help you, so I was able to consult with you. When I thought of surprise, I was surprised to the contrary, I was so impressed that I could lend it to the chapel! He was happy to say that he was also kind enough to respond. I was able to spend the best time I could never forget each other, very nice. I'd like to see you again next year! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-14

接客やホテルの雰囲気がとても良くて思い出に残る旅行になりました。 朝食も美味しく、部屋も綺麗で居心地が良かったです! ありがとうございました!

It was a very memorable trip with a very welcoming atmosphere and the atmosphere of the hotel. The breakfast was delicious, the rooms were also clean and comfortable! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-26

サービス、設備、朝食は十分満足のできるものでした。特に朝食は美味しく、また食べてみたいです。 旅館に泊まるよりは、次もブライトンホテルに宿泊したいです。

Service, facilities, breakfast was satisfactory enough. Especially breakfast is delicious, I would like to try again. I would rather stay at Brighton Hotel than staying at a ryokan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Select Date:2018-04-01

フロント対応、スタッフの対応、申し分なく、心地よく過ごせました。 また、レストラン(中華)には、かなり、無理を言ったのですが、可能な限り対応いただいて感謝しています。また、必ずゆっくり訪れますので、よろしくお伝えください。

Front correspondence, correspondence of staff, satisfactory, I was able to spend comfortably. Also, I said pretty much to the restaurant (Chinese), but I appreciate your response as much as possible. Also, be sure to visit slowly, please give my best regards.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-08

朝食 おいしくいただきました。フレンチトースト 昨秋よりカスタード液がしみて、しっとりおいしくなっていました。ご馳走様でした。

Breakfast It was delicious. French toast I saw custard juice from last autumn and it became deliciously tasty. It was a treat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(43)

Select Date:2018-02-11

京都らしい演出で、お抹茶が部屋に置かれてあって、気分があがった。 接客対応が良かった。

In the production like Kyoto, the green tea was put in the room, I felt better. Customer service was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(57)

Select Date:2017-10-22

三泊お世話になりました。当方、移動には車イスを使用しているのですが、シャワーチェアを貸していただいたり、移動や快適に過ごすための介助をしていただきました。従業員の方のサービスは行き届いていたのですが、建物自体のバリアフリーは今ひとつかな、と... Read more 三泊お世話になりました。当方、移動には車イスを使用しているのですが、シャワーチェアを貸していただいたり、移動や快適に過ごすための介助をしていただきました。従業員の方のサービスは行き届いていたのですが、建物自体のバリアフリーは今ひとつかな、という印象を持ちました。外国人の観光客もますます増えることと思いますし、ユニバーサルの視点の一つとして、さらなるバリアフリー化を目指して頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of my three nights. For us, we are using a wheelchair for moving, but we had you lend a shower chair, and helped to move and comfortably. Although the service of the employees was perfect, I had the impression that the barrier-free of the building itself is one more thing. I think that foreign tourists will increase more and more and I would like to aim for further barrier-free as one of the viewpoints of universal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Select Date:2017-10-10

Wi-Fiが遅すぎて仕事にならなかった。東南アジアのグレードの低いホテルでさえ、接続環境はもっと快適。私も海外在住なので目線は海外の環境客と似ているかもしれませんが、これだと他の海外からの宿泊客も困っているのでは、と邪推していまいました。 ... Read more Wi-Fiが遅すぎて仕事にならなかった。東南アジアのグレードの低いホテルでさえ、接続環境はもっと快適。私も海外在住なので目線は海外の環境客と似ているかもしれませんが、これだと他の海外からの宿泊客も困っているのでは、と邪推していまいました。 午前中は利用者が少ないのか早かったが、夕方以降は全く使えない。仕事柄、休暇中でもデスクワークは必須なため、Wi-Fiが使えないと宿の選択肢から外れてしまう。 それ以外はスタッフの方の笑顔や対応、環境も含めて素晴らしく、良い休暇を過ごさせていただきました。最終日の朝食会場の女性スタッフの方が愛想がなかったのが、少し残念でした。

Wi-Fi was too late to work. Even low-class hotels in Southeast Asia, the connection environment is more comfortable. Since I am also living abroad, my eyes may be similar to overseas environmental guests, but I was disturbed to believe that this is a problem with other overseas guests. In the morning, it was early whether there were few users, but it can not be used at all after the evening. Work desk work desk work is indispensable even during vacation, so if you can not use Wi - Fi it will be out of the choice of inn. Other than that it was wonderful, including the smile of the staff and correspondence, the environment, I had a good vacation. It was a little disappointing that the female staff at the breakfast venue on the last day had no fancy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Select Date:2017-05-05

今回も快適な宿泊有り難うございました。清掃も行き届いて居て 安心して過ごせました。 次回も宜しくお願い致します。スタッフの皆さま有り難うございました。

Thank you for comfortable stay this time as well. Cleaning was perfect and it was safe to spend. Next time please also thank you. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(58)

Select Date:2017-04-30

子ども達も一人立ちし、やっと主人と二人のゆっくりした時間を持てるようになり、少しリッチな旅行でもと、Reluxさんを利用させて頂いてます。今回は接客、施設共に最高でした。又利用したいホテルのひとつです。ありがとうございました。

Children also stand alone, finally they can have slow time with their husband and two people, I will use Relux with a little rich trip. Both service and facilities were great this time. It is one of the hotels I would like to use. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Select Date:2016-11-11

バスのサービスは助かりました。運転手さんの感じもよく気持ちよく利用できました。 鉄板焼きを利用させていただきましたが、とても満足いたしました。 年配の母親は、旅館が好きなのですが、今回はとても喜んでおりました。 風呂は、広いバスタブと... Read more バスのサービスは助かりました。運転手さんの感じもよく気持ちよく利用できました。 鉄板焼きを利用させていただきましたが、とても満足いたしました。 年配の母親は、旅館が好きなのですが、今回はとても喜んでおりました。 風呂は、広いバスタブと洗い場がありとても快適でしたが、手桶と洗面器があれば、さらに便利と感じました。

The service of the bus was saved. I could also use the feeling of the driver well and comfortably. I used grilled teppanyaki, but I was very satisfied. My elderly mother likes an inn, but this time I was very pleased. The bath had a wide bathtub and a washroom and it was very comfortable, but if you had a pail and washbasin, it felt more convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(36)

Select Date:2016-04-21

部屋のドリンク、宿泊料金が料金なだけに種類はすくなくてもいいので課金じゃないほうがいいなと思いました。 お部屋に入ったらすぐにコーヒーマシンが使えたら良いです。 マシンの場所の説明も無し、疲れてるのにわざわざ自分たちでセットしないといけ... Read more 部屋のドリンク、宿泊料金が料金なだけに種類はすくなくてもいいので課金じゃないほうがいいなと思いました。 お部屋に入ったらすぐにコーヒーマシンが使えたら良いです。 マシンの場所の説明も無し、疲れてるのにわざわざ自分たちでセットしないといけないのは面倒。

I thought that it would be better not to be charged as the type of drink in the room and the accommodation fee are not expensive and the type may be short. It would be nice if you could use a coffee machine as soon as you enter the room. There is no explanation of the location of the machine, it is troublesome to go through all the trouble though you are tired.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Select Date:2019-01-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(62)

Select Date:2018-05-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Select Date:2018-03-18

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux