Now loading...0%

雲仙宮崎旅館 Unzen Miyazaki Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagasaki > Unzen ・ Obama

Review of Unzen Miyazaki Ryokan

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.6/5

5

61%

4

36%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Automatically Selected Room [Discount]

連休を使って5日間旅行に出ました。 今年に入って20日くらい色んな旅館に宿泊しました。その中でも接客は一番でした。 親切丁寧な接客は今までもありますが、老舗のおもてなしを久しぶりに受けた気がします。 昔の旅館はこんな感じで居心地が良か... Read more 連休を使って5日間旅行に出ました。 今年に入って20日くらい色んな旅館に宿泊しました。その中でも接客は一番でした。 親切丁寧な接客は今までもありますが、老舗のおもてなしを久しぶりに受けた気がします。 昔の旅館はこんな感じで居心地が良かったのを思い出しました。 旅館は古めかしいですが清潔にされています。 食事も美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I went on a 5-day trip using consecutive holidays. I stayed in various inns about 20 days this year. Customer service was the best among them. Although there has always been a kind and polite customer service, I feel that I have received a long-established hospitality after a long time. I remembered that an old ryokan was comfortable like this. The ryokan is old-fashioned but clean. The food was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

[Japanese-Western style room / Japanese garden view]

古き良きおもてなしを感じられる旅館です。 仲居さんにはとても親切にしていただき、とても素敵なひと時を過ごすことができました。 お部屋は喫煙可のみのようですが、事前に確認したところ、可能な限り消臭をしてくださるとの連絡をいただき、 ... Read more 古き良きおもてなしを感じられる旅館です。 仲居さんにはとても親切にしていただき、とても素敵なひと時を過ごすことができました。 お部屋は喫煙可のみのようですが、事前に確認したところ、可能な限り消臭をしてくださるとの連絡をいただき、 実際のお部屋もタバコの臭いはせず、とても快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Good old-fashioned inn. Nakai-san was very kind and I was able to spend a very wonderful time. The room seems to be smoking only, but it was confirmed in advance that we could contact you to deodorize as much as possible, and the actual room could be very comfortable without the smell of tobacco. The Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

子連れで伺いましたが、スタッフの気配り・迅速な仕事ぶりのおかげで、ゆっくりくつろぐことが出来ました。強いて言えば、日本酒の種類がもう少し多ければ良かったなと。

I asked with a child, but thanks to the staff's attentiveness and quick work, I was able to relax slowly. If it says compulsorily, it should have been a little more kinds of sake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

[Japanese-Western style room] twin beds

旅館的工作人員服務非常周到,很尊重每位客人。接送車服務非常方便,令旅客能直接及舒適地到達旅館。司機服務周到,上車後有熱毛巾及糖果。旅館環境一流,庭園風景典雅優美。溫泉開放時間能方便旅客於任何時間浸浴,極力推薦此旅館給有興趣到雲仙的旅客。

The hotel staff is very attentive and respects every guest. The shuttle service is very convenient, allowing passengers to reach the hotel directly and comfortably. The driver is attentive and has hot towels and sweets after getting on the bus. The hotel has a superb environment and the garden is elegant and beautiful. The hot spring opening hours make it easy for visitors to soak in the bath at any time. This hotel is highly recommended for travelers who are interested in Yunxian.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

[Japanese-Western style room / Japanese garden view]

久しぶりにおもてなしを受けたと感じる旅館でした。彼女が色付き浴衣を借りたのですが、上手く着付けができないまま館内を歩いてたら、従業員の方が気になったらしく、わざわざ仕事の手を止めて、着付けをしていただきました。 その他にも、色々ときめ細か... Read more 久しぶりにおもてなしを受けたと感じる旅館でした。彼女が色付き浴衣を借りたのですが、上手く着付けができないまま館内を歩いてたら、従業員の方が気になったらしく、わざわざ仕事の手を止めて、着付けをしていただきました。 その他にも、色々ときめ細かな対応をしていただきましてありがとうございました。 また、紅葉の季節にお邪魔したいとおもいます。

It was an inn that I felt received hospitality after a long time. She borrowed a colored yukata, but if I walked in the room without being able to dress well, the employee seemed to be more concerned, so I stopped the job and took care of dressing. In addition, thank you for the detailed response in various ways. In addition, I think that I want to disturb in the season of colored leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

お世話になりました 良い温泉をたっぷり堪能できました

We were able to fully enjoy the good hot spring that was taken care of

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

[Japanese tatami room / UNZEN JIGOKU view]

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 みなさんがレビューされてる通りスタッフの皆様が本当に感じが良く、細やかな気配りおもてなしに大変満足させて頂きました。 担当して下さったK様とのおしゃべりも楽しい時間でした。 気持ちの良い接客... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 みなさんがレビューされてる通りスタッフの皆様が本当に感じが良く、細やかな気配りおもてなしに大変満足させて頂きました。 担当して下さったK様とのおしゃべりも楽しい時間でした。 気持ちの良い接客がとても印象に残ってます。 ありがとうございました。 お料理も大変美味しく頂きました。 また訪れたい旅館です。

Thank you for taking care the other day. As everyone reviewed, everyone in the staff was really feeling good and I was very satisfied with the careful attention and hospitality. It was a good time to chat with Mr. K who was in charge. A pleasant customer service is very impressive. Thank you very much. The food was also very delicious. I want to visit it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

3世代旅行でお世話になりました。 到着から出発まで暖かいおもてなしを頂き有難う御座いました。 最後仲居さんにご挨拶が出来ずに失礼致しました。 この場を借りてお礼申し上げます。 また是非再訪したいのでその際はよろしくお願い致します。

I am indebted for the 3rd generation trip. Thank you for the warm hospitality from arrival to departure. I was sorry that I could not say hello to Mr. Nakai at the end. I would like to take this moment to say thank you. In addition, I would like to revisit it, and in that case thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.L(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

[Japanese-Western style room / Japanese garden view]

The service is very good. I will stay again next time and recommend it to my friends.

The service is very good. I will stay again next time and recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Japanese-Western style room (Jigoku view)

日式早餐不太適合外國旅客

Japanese breakfast is not suitable for foreign travelers

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

[Japanese-Western style room] twin beds

古き良きおもてなしの心に癒されました。 担当のスタッフが一生懸命にもてなしてくれたことがありがたかったです。 久し振りに昔ながらの旅館のもてなしを感じました有難うございました。

It was healed by the heart of good old hospitality. I was grateful that the staff in charge did a very good job at hospitality. Thank you for feeling the hospitality of old-fashioned ryokan after a long absence.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Automatically Selected Room [Discount]

子供2人連れで一泊させて頂きました。 とにかくスタッフの皆様の行き届いた心遣いに感動し、気持ちよく滞在させて頂くことができました。 雲仙の自然も満喫でき、心に残る旅行になりました。

I stayed overnight with two children. Anyway, I was touched by the attentive attentions of all the staff and I was able to stay comfortably. I enjoyed the nature of Unzen and it became a trip to my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Automatically Selected Room

お盆期間の宿泊でした。随分前の雲仙の雰囲気とは違い、少々寂れてしまった感がありました。旅館ではなく、街全体の雰囲気が……旅館は地獄のすぐ隣にあり地獄へ行くには良い立地でした。ただ、駐車場が遠いところにあるらしく、車での外出の際はすぐに出れな... Read more お盆期間の宿泊でした。随分前の雲仙の雰囲気とは違い、少々寂れてしまった感がありました。旅館ではなく、街全体の雰囲気が……旅館は地獄のすぐ隣にあり地獄へ行くには良い立地でした。ただ、駐車場が遠いところにあるらしく、車での外出の際はすぐに出れないし、車を移動してきていただけるのが、申し訳ないなぁと思い外出を控えました。 部屋に忘れ物をしたのですが、連絡をしたらすぐに送っていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

It was staying in the Bon Festival period. Unlike the atmosphere of Unzen very long ago, I felt a little deserted. The atmosphere of the whole city, not the inn ... ... The inn was right next to the hell and it was a good location to go to hell. However, the parking lot seems to be far away, so when I go out by car I can not leave immediately and I thought that I was sorry that you could move the car and decided to go out. I left something in the room, but as soon as I contacted you, I sent it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Automatically Selected Room

接客態度はすごくよかったと思います! ただ、彼は温泉はとても良かったと言ってたのですが... 私は理由あって温泉にはあることが出来ず部屋風呂を利用させてもらいました。 部屋風呂は水あかが気になりました。 そしてお湯の出が悪く風邪ひき... Read more 接客態度はすごくよかったと思います! ただ、彼は温泉はとても良かったと言ってたのですが... 私は理由あって温泉にはあることが出来ず部屋風呂を利用させてもらいました。 部屋風呂は水あかが気になりました。 そしてお湯の出が悪く風邪ひきそうでした。 あと宿泊価格からしてみて、アメニティグッズが最低限過ぎてビックリしたかも... 夜、外で外食したのですが 外は肌寒いくらい涼しいのに館内は締め切ってるせいでものすごく暑かったです。 大きな扇風機を置くくらいなら網戸で全開にした方が気持ちよくて庭に出てみようかってもなりそうな気がするのにと話してました。 朝食はなぜフグなのか、普通に鮭とかサバの方が良いのに...それよりせっかくの雲仙なのに... 温泉卵とかそういうのが付いてた方が良いのにと話していました。 なんか...本当に目の付け所がもったいない点が多い気がします。 接客は本当に良いのに...

I think that the customer attitude was very good! However, he said that the hot spring was very good, but ... I had a room bath so I could not be at a hot spring because of a reason. I was worried about the water stroke in the room bath. And it seemed like a bad cold. After trying from the accommodation price, amenity goods may have surprised too little at the minimum ... I ate outside eating out at night, but outside was cold as cool as the inside of the hall was closed and it was extremely hot. I was talking about feeling that it would be better for the person to fully open it with a screen door than to place a big fan, and it seems that it might be like to go out into the garden. I wonder why breakfast is puffer, but salmon or mackerel is better than usual ... but it was a bigger Unzen than that ... It was better to have hot spring eggs or something like that. Something ... I feel that there are many points that I really do not want to see. Even though the customer service is really good ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Japanese-Western style room (Jigoku view)

居心地よく過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋からの眺め、温泉は期待どおりでした。 夕食、朝食とも適度な量で、優しい味で大変満足しました。 接客がなんと言っても素晴らしかったです。お部屋係の方の食事の説明、運んでくださ... Read more 居心地よく過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋からの眺め、温泉は期待どおりでした。 夕食、朝食とも適度な量で、優しい味で大変満足しました。 接客がなんと言っても素晴らしかったです。お部屋係の方の食事の説明、運んでくださるタイミング、グラス等の交換 凄いなあと感心しました。お風呂上がりのアイスや美味しい水や麦茶のサービス、売店の方の丁寧な説明。 帰り際も写真撮っていただいたり、お見送りしていただき、本当にお世話になりありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind cooperation. The view from the room, the hot spring was as expected. Dinner and breakfast were moderate amounts, I was very satisfied with the gentle taste. It was wonderful that customer service was to say anything. I was impressed with the explanation of the meal of the room staff, the timing of carrying, the exchange of the glass etc is amazing awesome. Ice of the bath rising, delicious water and barley tea service, polite explanation of the shop. Thank you very much for taking care of me taking pictures and returning to see you on your way home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-24

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

飯店舊了一點,服務很好

The hotel is a little old and the service is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

[Japanese-Western style room / Japanese garden view]

屬於比較老舊的溫泉酒店,但是服務方面非常的好

It is a relatively old hot spring hotel, but the service is very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

施設は築年数もかなりあり、普通でしたが、接客やサービス面については老舗旅館としての充実感がありました。

The facilities had a considerable number of years, and it was normal, but there was a sense of fulfillment as a well-established inn as regards customer service and service aspects.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

非常に満喫することができました。 ホテルの方も親切でよい一日を過ごすことができました。誕生日のサプライズにも協力していただき誠にありがとうございました。知人や家族に紹介できる旅館となりました。

I was able to enjoy it very much. The hotel was kind too and we had a good day. Thank you very much for cooperating with the surprise of your birthday. It became an inn that we can introduce to acquaintances and family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Japanese-Western style room (Jigoku view)

客室担当の仲居さんが、とても一生懸命かつ誠実に対応してくださいました。 これからも頑張っていただけたらと思います。 またの機会があれば、同じ方に担当していただきたいと思う程でした。

Mr. Nakai in charge of the guest room responded very hard and sincerely very much. I hope to keep doing my best in the future. If I had another opportunity, I would have wanted the same person to be in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

ありがとうございました。お世話になりました。 チェックイン時に食事の時間を変更した(18時→19時)が、連絡が行き届いておらず、 トイレにいたときに布団をひきに仲居さんが入って来た。 子供食が大人食の器を変えただけ、もっと子供... Read more ありがとうございました。お世話になりました。 チェックイン時に食事の時間を変更した(18時→19時)が、連絡が行き届いておらず、 トイレにいたときに布団をひきに仲居さんが入って来た。 子供食が大人食の器を変えただけ、もっと子供が喜ぶメニューにした方がよい。 朝ごはんにコーヒーがほしかった。 温泉卵が出るかと期待したが、出なかった。 気になることを書きましたが、トータルでは満足です。

Thank you very much. thank you for helping me. We changed the time of meal at check-in (18 o'clock → 19 o'clock), but when we were in the toilet, there was no contact and Nakaichi came in with a futon. As a child's diet changed the adult food machine, it is better to use a menu more pleasing for children. I wanted coffee for breakfast. I expected that hot spring egg will come out, but did not come out. I wrote something to worry about, but I am satisfied with the total.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-24

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

担当していただいたI様、この度は大変お世話になりました。優しく丁寧に対応していただき嬉しかったです。また誕生日ということでたくさんのお心遣い、ありがとうございました。とても素晴らしい旅館で、また来年の記念日もお願いしたいです。幸せな時間をあ... Read more 担当していただいたI様、この度は大変お世話になりました。優しく丁寧に対応していただき嬉しかったです。また誕生日ということでたくさんのお心遣い、ありがとうございました。とても素晴らしい旅館で、また来年の記念日もお願いしたいです。幸せな時間をありがとうございました。感謝致します。

I, Mr. I, who took charge of this, thank you very much for this time. I was glad that we gently and politely responded. Thank you so much for your consideration for my birthday. I would like to ask for a very wonderful ryokan and next year's anniversary. Thank you for a happy time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-11

[Japanese tatami room] with indoor veranda

8年前に利用して以来の3回目のリピートです。九州方面へ旅行する際はこちらのお宿を利用するルートで考えています。施設自体は決して新しいとは言えませんが、おもてなしと細やかな心遣いの数々で心地よく、今回も癒していただきました。雲仙温泉のお湯も何... Read more 8年前に利用して以来の3回目のリピートです。九州方面へ旅行する際はこちらのお宿を利用するルートで考えています。施設自体は決して新しいとは言えませんが、おもてなしと細やかな心遣いの数々で心地よく、今回も癒していただきました。雲仙温泉のお湯も何とも心地いいです。また、訪問したいと思います。

It is the third repeat since I used it 8 years ago. When traveling to Kyushu, we are thinking on this route using this inn. Although the facilities themselves are never new, they are comfortable with a number of hospitality and attentive attentions, and this time they healed. The hot water of Unzen hot spring is also comfortable at all. Also, I would like to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-20

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

チェックインの時間よりも早く到着してしまいましたが、心よく案内して頂きありがとうございました。 本当にお世話になり、ありがとうございました。  母と二人の旅行で雲仙は40年ぶりでした。 行き届いた おもてなしで 大変快適に過ごせました... Read more チェックインの時間よりも早く到着してしまいましたが、心よく案内して頂きありがとうございました。 本当にお世話になり、ありがとうございました。  母と二人の旅行で雲仙は40年ぶりでした。 行き届いた おもてなしで 大変快適に過ごせました。 一晩中利用できるお風呂だったので、夜の時間を気にせず安心して食事をして最幸に気持ち良く、又行きたいと思います。 翌朝も庭の散策をして、雲仙では観光しなくて宮崎旅館で充分でした。 ありがとうございました。

Though it arrived earlier than check-in time, thank you for informing me with good heart. I really appreciate your kindness, thank you. Unzen was the first time in 40 years on my trip with two men. We were able to spend very comfortably with attentive hospitality. Because it was a bath that can be used all night, I would like to go back again since I am eating safely without worrying about the night time and feeling the most happily. Next morning I also took a walk in the garden, I did not sightsee in Unzen and Miyazaki Ryokan was enough. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-14

[Japanese tatami room]

母親への親孝行旅行! 雲仙宮崎旅館に決めて大正解でした(^^)♪ 部屋も良!景色も最高!食事も豪華! 何よりもスタッフさんの感じが 凄くよくて感心しました! 旅館の女将さんの教育が良い証なんだと実感しましたよ(>_&... Read more 母親への親孝行旅行! 雲仙宮崎旅館に決めて大正解でした(^^)♪ 部屋も良!景色も最高!食事も豪華! 何よりもスタッフさんの感じが 凄くよくて感心しました! 旅館の女将さんの教育が良い証なんだと実感しましたよ(>_<) また、母も雲仙に来たいと言ってたので、勿論その時はまた雲仙宮崎旅館に お世話になりたいと思います! ホントにありがとうございました〜

Paternial trip to mother! It was a great answer decided to the Unzen Miyazaki Ryokan (^ ^) ♪ The room was also good! Scenery is also the best! Meals are also luxurious! I felt that the feeling of the staff was very good and above all than anything! I also realized that education of the lady guardian is a good proof (> _ <) Also, my mother also said that he would like to come to Unzen, so of course I would like to take care of the Unzen Miyazaki Ryokan again at that time! Really thank you very much ~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Japanese Room [1 Person]

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-23

Special Deal: Choice of room type and view selected by hotel

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux