Now loading...0%

夕日ヶ浦温泉 佳松苑はなれ櫂 Kashoen Hanare Kai

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kashoen Hanare Kai

Overall Rating(65 reviews)

4.7/5

5

71%

4

26%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. L.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-25

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

Wonderful view in room and onsen. I enjoyed the onsen with sunset so much in my stay. The environment is so relaxing. ... Read more Wonderful view in room and onsen. I enjoyed the onsen with sunset so much in my stay. The environment is so relaxing. Have a drink and play some music in the room. Staffs are nice and helpful. Thank you for your quick response so that I can settle my problem in a short time. I wish I would have a long stay here. I probably will come back later. Thank you for taking care of me during the stay!

Wonderful view in room and onsen. I enjoyed the onsen with sunset so much in my stay. The environment is so relaxing. Have a drink and play some music in the room. Staffs are nice and helpful. Thank you for your quick response so that I can settle my problem in a short time. I wish I would have a long stay here. I probably will come back later. Thank you for taking care of me during the stay!

Mr./Ms. I.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

山陰旅行の最終日に気持ちの良い宿泊ができ夕日を見ながらゆっくり過ごすことができました。夕食のタラバガニも当然ながらこだわりの料理に大変満足しました。又いつか丹後半島およびジオパークめぐりを計画してみようかと思っています。スタッフの皆さん丁寧... Read more 山陰旅行の最終日に気持ちの良い宿泊ができ夕日を見ながらゆっくり過ごすことができました。夕食のタラバガニも当然ながらこだわりの料理に大変満足しました。又いつか丹後半島およびジオパークめぐりを計画してみようかと思っています。スタッフの皆さん丁寧な対応有難うございました。

I had a pleasant stay on the last day of my Sanin trip and was able to spend a relaxing time watching the sunset. Of course, the king crab for dinner was also very satisfied with the special dishes. I'm thinking of planning a tour of Tango Peninsula and Geoparks someday. Thank you to all the staff for their polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Seaside room with outdoor spa

とても良い宿でした。 ゆったりできましたし、従業員の方々も親切で、好感が持てました。 ただ、部屋の設備で、洗面の水が流れにくくなっていたのと、バーチカルブラインドのきれいにそろわないという不備があったのが残念です。 朝食、夕食とも味は... Read more とても良い宿でした。 ゆったりできましたし、従業員の方々も親切で、好感が持てました。 ただ、部屋の設備で、洗面の水が流れにくくなっていたのと、バーチカルブラインドのきれいにそろわないという不備があったのが残念です。 朝食、夕食とも味は最高でした。どれもこれも本当においしかった。ただ一つ、強いて言うなら、デザートの安納芋のアイスクリームが、重いというか、ここはゆずのようなサッパリしたものにしてほしかった、と思いました。 ありがとうございました。また伺いたいと思います。

It was a very good inn. I was able to relax, and the employees were kind and I liked it. However, it is a pity that the facilities in the room made it difficult for the water in the washbasin to flow and that the vertical blinds were not properly aligned. The taste was great for both breakfast and dinner. Everything was really delicious. The only thing I can say is that the dessert Anno potato ice cream is heavy, or I wanted it to be refreshing like yuzu. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-15

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

スタッフの方々の非常に気持ちの良い対応と 静かで落ち着いた施設 美味しい食事もたっぷり楽しめて 最高のひとときを過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。

With a very pleasant response from the staff Quiet and calm facility Enjoy plenty of delicious meals I had a great time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Seaside room with outdoor spa

今年は、 3回利用させていただいてます。 今回は、GOTo使っていったので、 いつもの、サービスをすごくお得感一杯でした。 ただ、お宿がまだ電子クーポン使えないことが 残念でした。 その分、地域クーポン使えるお店で、 お土産を... Read more 今年は、 3回利用させていただいてます。 今回は、GOTo使っていったので、 いつもの、サービスをすごくお得感一杯でした。 ただ、お宿がまだ電子クーポン使えないことが 残念でした。 その分、地域クーポン使えるお店で、 お土産を一杯買いました。 お部屋に露天風呂があり、高級宿で、 いつでも好きなときに 入れるというのはこの上ない贅沢です。 GOTo終了しても、今まで通りにいくつもりです。

This year, I will use it 3 times. This time, I used GOTo, so The usual service was very profitable. However, the inn cannot use electronic coupons yet. That's too bad. At a store where you can use regional coupons, I bought a lot of souvenirs. There is an open-air bath in the room, and it is a luxury inn, Whenever you like Putting it in is the ultimate luxury. Even if GOTo is over, I will continue to do so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Seaside room with outdoor spa

彼氏への誕生日サプライズ何から何までご協力していただき本当にありがとうございました!! お陰様でとても喜んで貰えました! お部屋も中のお風呂もとても綺麗で、細かなところまで気配りされていてとても心地よかったです。 お食事も地元での素材... Read more 彼氏への誕生日サプライズ何から何までご協力していただき本当にありがとうございました!! お陰様でとても喜んで貰えました! お部屋も中のお風呂もとても綺麗で、細かなところまで気配りされていてとても心地よかったです。 お食事も地元での素材を活かしたお料理全てがとても美味しく、終始幸せな気持ちで頂きました。 接客もとても丁寧で、旅館の方々は本当に親身で暖かい方々ばかりでお話してて楽しかったです。 車で2時間ちょっとかけていきましたが、何度も来たいくらい素敵な方々と旅館、素敵な時間でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

Birthday surprise to my boyfriend Thank you very much for your cooperation! !! Thanks to you, I was very pleased! The room and the bath inside were very clean, and I was very comfortable with the attention to detail. All the dishes made with local ingredients were very delicious and I was happy from beginning to end. The customer service was very polite, and the people at the inn were really friendly and warm, and it was fun to talk to them. It took me a little over two hours by car, but it was a wonderful time with wonderful people and inns that I wanted to visit again and again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

窓から見える景色に、美味しい食事、お風呂全てよかったです。 接客係の方の対応も気さくに出迎えてくださりました。 仕事を忘れてゆっくりすることができました。 また、利用させていただきたいと思うお宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

The view from the window, delicious food and bath were all good. The waitress also kindly welcomed me. I forgot my job and was able to relax. Also, it was an inn that I would like to use. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Seaside room with outdoor spa

とても落ち着けるお宿でした。お部屋にある露天風呂も温泉で、景色もよく、お籠り滞在には良いお宿だと思います。 おもてなしも、つかず離れずで良かったです。お勧めしたいお宿の一つになりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very calm inn. The open-air bath in the room is also a hot spring, and the view is good, so I think it is a good inn for staying in a cage. I'm glad I didn't leave the hospitality. It has become one of the inns I would like to recommend. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Seaside room with outdoor spa

お部屋の掃除が行き届いてないように思いました。前客の方だと思われる髪の毛が多く落ちていたり、洗面所の横の壁にクモの巣が目立ちました。着いて早々に印象が良くありませんでした。

I thought the room wasn't cleaned well. A lot of hair, which seems to be the former customer, had fallen, and spider webs were conspicuous on the wall next to the washroom. Immediately after arriving, the impression was not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

お風呂上がりのアイスは嬉しかったです。 また、対応は本当に素晴らしくまた行きたいと思いました。有難うございました。 朝のおにぎりは美味しくいただきました。御馳走様でした。

I was happy with the ice cream from the bath. Also, the response was really wonderful and I wanted to go again. Thank you. The rice balls in the morning were delicious. It was a treat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Seaside room with outdoor spa

この度は、お世話になりました。 コロナの影響で、3回目の予約でやっといけました。 今回は露天風呂付きのお部屋で、夫婦共々 大満足です。 毎年、行きたいと思ってます。 今後も宜しくお願いします。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Due to the influence of corona, I finally managed to make a reservation for the third time. This time, in a room with an open-air bath, both the couple I am very satisfied. I want to go every year. Look forward to work with you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Seaside room with outdoor spa

Mr./Ms. S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Seaside room with outdoor spa

2018年12月に系列旅館の「はなれ風香」に滞在した際、「はなれ櫂」の方が海に近いと知ったので今回初めて伺いました。「風香」が最近リニューアルされた事を後で知り少し後悔しましたが「櫂」は古いなりの風情があり、希望通り客室から日本海を間近に眺... Read more 2018年12月に系列旅館の「はなれ風香」に滞在した際、「はなれ櫂」の方が海に近いと知ったので今回初めて伺いました。「風香」が最近リニューアルされた事を後で知り少し後悔しましたが「櫂」は古いなりの風情があり、希望通り客室から日本海を間近に眺める事が出来て良かったです。 冷蔵庫内や夕食時の飲み物代が宿泊料に含まれている事は口コミを調べて知っていたのですが、以前は有料で別注文だったと思われるワインも飲み放題になっていて嬉しい驚きでした。そのせいか有料メニュー自体がなくなっていて、飲み放題の地酒には純米酒や純米吟醸酒はないとの事。そんな事をしていたら採算が合わないので当然ですが、折角美味しい蟹料理や新鮮な魚介類を頂くのに、よいお酒が飲めなくて残念だと思っていました。すると従業員の方が系列旅館の本館までわざわざ日本酒ボトルを数種類取りに行って下さり、有料で選んだボトルを翌日の夕食時まで冷やして提供して下さり大変有難かったです。21時から24時までロビーの喫茶コーナーにサントリー角瓶が置かれていてセルフサービスで飲み放題だったのも、ウィスキー好きの夫は喜んでいました。その他にも到着時刻や連泊時のお掃除時間など、フレキシブルに対応して頂けたので、思った以上にゆっくりとリラックスする事が出来て感謝しています。 大浴場へは自室のタオルを持参せねばなりませんが、一泊につき1人2枚ずつ客室に用意して下さっていたので充分でした。タオルの質も、口コミで調べた時にはペラペラという苦情を見ましたが、その後改善されたようで清潔感のある使い心地のよいタオルでした。靴を履かないと客室お手洗いが使用できない古い作りという口コミも見ましたが、それも小さなL字型の板の間を拡張して靴を履かずに行けるようにされていたので、宿泊者の声を真摯に汲み取っておられる事に感服しました。大浴場よりも客室風呂の方が浴槽が深くてお湯も熱く私達好みだったのですが、厳密には露天風呂ではなく下に隙間のあるガラス窓に囲まれた設計でした。日によって日本海の突風が吹き寄せるので止むを得ないと思います。客室の脱衣所と洗い場が寒過ぎるので次回改装時に考慮して頂ければ幸いです。 1日目の和牛ステーキ3切れが2人共殆ど脂だったのと、「鮑踊り焼き」とお品書にあったのに動かず、追加料金で踊り焼きになると言われた事が唯一残念でした。

When I stayed at the affiliated ryokan "Hanare Fuka" in December 2018, I knew that "Hanare Okai" was closer to the sea, so I visited this for the first time. I knew that "Fuka" was recently renewed, and regretted it a little later, but "Okai" had an old-fashioned feeling, and I was glad that I could see the Sea of Japan from my guest room up close as desired. I knew from the reviews that the drinks included in the refrigerator and at the dinner were included in the room fee, but I was surprised to be able to drink all-you-can-drink wine that seems to have been ordered separately for a fee before did. Because of that, the paid menu itself is gone, and there is no Junmai sake or Junmai Ginjo sake in all-you-can-drink local sake. Naturally, doing so would be unprofitable, but I thought it was a pity that I couldn't drink good alcohol to get delicious crab dishes and fresh seafood. Then, the employee went to the main inn of the affiliated inn to pick up a few kinds of sake bottles, and it was very thankful that the bottles we chose for a fee were chilled and served until dinner the next day. The husband who loved whiskey was also pleased that the Suntory Kakubo was placed in the coffee corner of the lobby from 21:00 to 24:00, and all-you-can-drink was self-service. In addition, I was grateful that I was able to relax more slowly than I expected because I was able to respond flexibly such as arrival time and cleaning time for consecutive nights. We had to bring our own towels to the public bath, but it was enough because we prepared two towels per room per night. When I checked the quality of the towels by word of mouth, I saw a complaint that it was flapping, but it seemed to have improved and it was a clean and comfortable towel. I also saw a review that said that you can not use the bathroom without wearing shoes, but also the old building that you can use without shoes by extending between the small L-shaped boards, so the voice of the guest I was really impressed by the fact that I was taking it seriously. We preferred the guest room bath, which had a deeper bath tub and hotter water than the large public bath, but instead of an open-air bath, it was designed to be surrounded by a glass window with a gap below. I think that it is unavoidable because the gust of the Sea of Japan blows day by day. The dressing room and washroom in the guest rooms are too cold, so we hope you'll consider it during the next renovation. The only disappointment was that three slices of Wagyu beef steak on the first day were almost fat for both of them, and it was said that the abalone dance baked was going to be done at an additional cost, even though it was on the booklet did.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Bow Room-with a deck

O様へ 夕食、朝食もんく無し美味しい食事をごちそうさまでした。お腹がはちきれそうでしたが、美味しい物は入っちゃうんですね。焼きがに最高級。天ぷらも初めて食べました。主人からのカニのリクエストだったので大満足です。帰りの際のおにぎりのお土産で... Read more O様へ 夕食、朝食もんく無し美味しい食事をごちそうさまでした。お腹がはちきれそうでしたが、美味しい物は入っちゃうんですね。焼きがに最高級。天ぷらも初めて食べました。主人からのカニのリクエストだったので大満足です。帰りの際のおにぎりのお土産でとっても心が癒されました。お心遣いに感激しました。帰宅後、主人と食事の写メ見ながら頂きました。私達もサービス業してまして、とても参考にさせて頂きたいと思いました。本当に幸せな時間をありがとうございました。 これからもっと寒い日が続きますかが、どうぞお体にはお気をつけて多くの方を幸せにしてあげて下さい。 S

Dinner, no breakfast, no delicious meal for O. I felt like my stomach was getting torn, but it wasn't good. The highest quality of grilling. I ate tempura for the first time. I was very satisfied because it was a request for a crab from my husband. My heart was healed by the souvenirs of rice balls on the way home. I was impressed with your consideration. After returning home, I had a photo with my husband while watching a meal. We also worked in the service industry and wanted to make it very helpful. Thank you for a really happy time. Although it will be colder in the future, please take care of your body and make many people happy. S

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

接遇は最高でしたーサノさん、見送りしてけれた女性の方に感謝致します。 風呂は温まりましたが、効能がハッキリしてません。 食事はカニ懐石にしたから仕方ないけど正月の感動はなかった。朝ごはんはせめてカニ汁くらい出て欲しかったです。 小手先が上手... Read more 接遇は最高でしたーサノさん、見送りしてけれた女性の方に感謝致します。 風呂は温まりましたが、効能がハッキリしてません。 食事はカニ懐石にしたから仕方ないけど正月の感動はなかった。朝ごはんはせめてカニ汁くらい出て欲しかったです。 小手先が上手くて本筋がハッキリしてない感じでした。 でも良い家族旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

The service was great-thanks to Sano-san and the lady who was able to get off. The bath is warm, but its efficacy is not clear. The meal was crab kaiseki. I wanted at least crab soup for breakfast. He was good at his hands and his main line was not clear. But it was a good family trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Seaside room with outdoor spa

ゆっくり気持ち良く過ごせました。 ご担当いただいた方も良い方ばかりでした。 また来たいと思います。

I was able to spend my time slowly and comfortably. The people who were in charge were also good people. I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

【Ocean Floor・Captain's Cabin 】Bow Room

クリスマスに主人と1泊させてもらいました。 部屋も2人では、広過ぎるくらいで、ゆったりと過ごさせてもらいました。 また、来年も伺いたいと思うお宿でした

I spent one night with my husband on Christmas. The room was too large for two people, so I was able to relax. It was also an inn I would like to visit next year

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Seaside room with outdoor spa

蟹のお料理が食べ切らない程出てきましたが、美味しいので完食させて頂きました。他のお料理もとても美味しかったですし、スタッフの皆様も親切で心地良いおもてなしをして下さいました。お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

The crab dish came out too much to eat, but it was delicious so I ate it. The other dishes were also very good and the staffs were kind and pleasant. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

【Ocean Floor・Captain's Cabin 】Bow Room

とても素敵な宿でした。夕日が見えるお部屋でしたが当日は雲っていて雲の切れ間から夕焼けが少しだけしか見れず残念でした。 夕食は蟹づくしで松葉蟹は食べ切れないほどで、せこ蟹は本当に美味しかったです。夜はもちろん、朝食も大変美味しかったです。 担... Read more とても素敵な宿でした。夕日が見えるお部屋でしたが当日は雲っていて雲の切れ間から夕焼けが少しだけしか見れず残念でした。 夕食は蟹づくしで松葉蟹は食べ切れないほどで、せこ蟹は本当に美味しかったです。夜はもちろん、朝食も大変美味しかったです。 担当の方にはお世話になりました。 帰りの朝には、食事とは別におにぎりを持たせてくださりお昼にバスの中でいただきました。電車やバスの乗り継ぎで、昼食の時間が無かったのでとてもたすかりました。 スタッフ皆さんのおもてなしありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. It was a room where you could see the sunset, but on that day it was cloudy and it was a shame that only a few sunsets could be seen through the clouds. The dinner was so delicious that I couldn't eat the Matsuba mushroom. The breakfast was very delicious as well as at night. I was indebted to the person in charge. On the morning of my return, I had a rice ball separate from the meal and had it on the bus at noon. It was very helpful because there was no time for lunch on the train and bus connections. Thank you for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

雲が多く、夕日は期待薄だと思って食事をしていたら、担当の方が「いま、雲が切れてきれいな夕焼けになっています」と教えてくださり、家族みんなで小さな展望場所へ。日本海に沈む本当にきれいな夏の夕日が見られました。その後も、漁火と残照がきれいですと... Read more 雲が多く、夕日は期待薄だと思って食事をしていたら、担当の方が「いま、雲が切れてきれいな夕焼けになっています」と教えてくださり、家族みんなで小さな展望場所へ。日本海に沈む本当にきれいな夏の夕日が見られました。その後も、漁火と残照がきれいですと教えてもらい、とても印象的な宵の光景を目にすることができました。お食事は夕食はどれもおいしく、地元でヨネズとかアコウと言われる高級魚のキジハタのお刺身は料理長自慢の昆布塩で食べると本当においしく、鰻の白焼きももっちり感がありました。朝食も目をみはる品数です。オールインクルージブで飲み物もいろいろ楽しめましたが、欲を言えば家内は酒が飲めないので、ソフトドリンクに特色を持たせてもらえたらよかったかな。お風呂はすいていて快適で、海がみえる露天風呂が爽快でした。一方で洗い場が少し狭いかなとも思いましたが、大規模な施設ではありませんから、そんなに窮屈な思いをすることも少ないことでしょう。全体に満足ゆく宿泊でした。ありがとうございました。

If you were eating because you thought there was a lot of clouds and the sunset was thin, the person in charge told me that the clouds are now clear and the sunset is beautiful. I saw a really beautiful summer sunset over the Sea of Japan. After that, I was told that the fire and afterglow were beautiful, and I was able to see a very impressive sight of the carp. The dinner was delicious, and the fine fish pheasant sashimi called Yonezu or Ako in the local area was really delicious when served with the chef's boasting kelp salt. The number of breakfast items is also amazing. I enjoyed all sorts of drinks all inclusive, but speaking of greed I couldn't drink alcohol in my home, so I wish I could have a soft drink feature. The bath was clean and comfortable, and the outdoor bath with a view of the sea was refreshing. On the other hand, I thought that the washing area was a little narrow, but since it is not a large-scale facility, there will be few things that are so cramped. It was stay that was satisfied with the whole. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Bow Room-with a deck

宿泊中も大変満足しておりましたし、帰りに頂いたおにぎりの心遣いもとても有り難かったです。凄くこのおにぎりのように、愛情がこもった宿でした。また行きたいです。

I was very happy during my stay and I was very grateful for the rice balls I had on my way home. Like this rice ball, it was a loving hotel. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

夕食、朝食とも見た目にも楽しく、とても美味しかったです! フリードリンク制というのも良かったです。 あいにくのお天気でしたが、夕食の時に夕陽が見れるタイミングに声をかけてもらえて見れたのも良かったです。 担当してくれた女の子がとても丁... Read more 夕食、朝食とも見た目にも楽しく、とても美味しかったです! フリードリンク制というのも良かったです。 あいにくのお天気でしたが、夕食の時に夕陽が見れるタイミングに声をかけてもらえて見れたのも良かったです。 担当してくれた女の子がとても丁寧で気配りもとても良く、楽しい旅行が更に楽しくなりました。 ありがとうございました。また行きたい気持ちになりました。

The dinner and the breakfast were both delicious and delicious! It was also good to have a free drink system. It was unfortunate weather, but it was also nice to hear from you when you could see the sunset at dinner. The girl who was in charge was very polite and attentive, and it made the fun trip even more enjoyable. Thank you very much. I felt like going again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Seaside room with outdoor spa

上階の物音がかなりうるさかったです 施設の方々の対応は申し分無く大変満足てした 洗面台がもう少し大きくてもいいのかなと思います いろいろなお気遣いありがとうございました

The noise of the upper floor was quite loud Correspondence of people of facility was very satisfactory very much I think the sink may be a little bigger Thank you for your concern

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

いつも、佳松苑風香を利用させて頂いてましたが、今回は初めて、はなれ櫂に行きました。 風香でお世話になっていた、マネージャーさんが、櫂に異動されたとのことで、ご縁があると 思いました。 おもてなし、お料理、露天風呂と、大満足です。 冷... Read more いつも、佳松苑風香を利用させて頂いてましたが、今回は初めて、はなれ櫂に行きました。 風香でお世話になっていた、マネージャーさんが、櫂に異動されたとのことで、ご縁があると 思いました。 おもてなし、お料理、露天風呂と、大満足です。 冷蔵庫の飲み物は無料で有り難いのですが、 高級のお宿ですので、それなりに、 飲み物も、高級感のあるものを、揃えていたでけたら、なお有り難いです。 他にも冷蔵庫飲み物サービスの、お宿行きますが、 もう少し品揃えがあり、個人的ですが、私の大好きなビール

I always used Fuka Sugamatsu, but for the first time this time I went to Hanare. I thought that there was a relationship that the manager who had been indebted with Fuka has been transferred to a nephew. I am very satisfied with the hospitality, the food and the open-air bath. Drinks from the refrigerator are free and appreciated, so it's a high-class inn, so it would be even more appreciated if you could have drinks and something with a sense of luxury. I will go to a hotel with a fridge drink service, but I have a little more stock and personal but my favorite beer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Seaside room with outdoor spa

こちらのお宿は初めての利用ですが、本当にゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました。 宿の規模が大き過ぎずお部屋・大浴場・お食事処への移動が楽で面倒くさがりの私共にはありがたかったです。 部屋のお風呂は半露天で気温や天気に影響されずとても良いお風呂で... Read more こちらのお宿は初めての利用ですが、本当にゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました。 宿の規模が大き過ぎずお部屋・大浴場・お食事処への移動が楽で面倒くさがりの私共にはありがたかったです。 部屋のお風呂は半露天で気温や天気に影響されずとても良いお風呂でした。 夕食・朝食も一品一品丁寧に作られてるように感じ、最初から最後まで美味しく頂きました。 少し残念だったのが食事処からはせっかく夕日の絶景が少ししか見られなかった事 ちょうど食事時間が落日の時間と重なり食事の途中にテラスに出て見ましたが、食事の途中でゆっくり眺める事が出来ませんでした 多分、お部屋から見れば絶景の夕日だったと思うと少し残念でした… それ以外はとても気持ち良く過ごせた良いお宿でした、また季節を変えて是非訪れたいと思います。

This hotel is the first use, but I was able to relax really slowly. The scale of the hotel was not too big, and it was easy for us to move to rooms, large public baths, and restaurants, and bothers were bothered. The bath in the room was a semi-open-air and was a very good bath without being affected by the temperature and the weather. I felt that the dinner and breakfast were carefully made one by one, and it was delicious from the beginning to the end. It was a little disappointing that I could see only a few beautiful sunset views from the dining room I just watched the meal time overlap with the time of the sun fall and go out on the terrace in the middle of the meal but watch it slowly in the middle of the meal I was not able to do anything, I was a little disappointed if I thought that it was a sunset with a great view from the room ... I thought it would be a nice hotel where I could spend a very good time other than that, and I would like to visit by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Seaside room with outdoor spa

先日はお世話になりました。とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。まだ来日4ヶ月なのに日本語がとても上手だったヤンさん(?)だったでしょうか。思う事がうまく言えないとおっしゃっていましたが、一生懸命さが伝わってきてとても素敵でした。食事の... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。まだ来日4ヶ月なのに日本語がとても上手だったヤンさん(?)だったでしょうか。思う事がうまく言えないとおっしゃっていましたが、一生懸命さが伝わってきてとても素敵でした。食事のお世話をしていただいた方も、気さくに話して下さり、楽しく過ごすことができました。お手紙も嬉しかったです。デザート皿にお絵描きした娘も喜んでいました。 次は晴れた日にちゃんと夕日を見に行きたいです。

You were very helpful the other day. It was a very pleasant experience. Mr. Yan (?) Who was very good at Japanese even though he was 4 months in Japan. It was said that you can not say what you think well, but it was very nice to know that you were working hard. Even those who took care of the food, I was able to spend a good time talking with kindness. The letter was also happy. The daughter who drew on the dessert plate was also delighted. Next time I want to go see the sunset on a sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Seaside room with outdoor spa

お世話になりありがとうございました

Thank you a lot for your hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

【Ocean Floor・Captain's Cabin 】Bow Room

スタッフの方の接客は、とても丁寧で好感がもてました。 食事はさすが。蟹を満喫しました。 お風呂も水質がよく、リラックスできました。

The service of the staff was very polite and positive. I have a meal. I enjoyed the kite. Water quality was good, too, and bath was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Seaside room with outdoor spa

トイレの天井に蜘蛛の巣があったのが残念でした。 それ以外は最高でした!

It was a pity that there was a spider web on the ceiling of the toilet. Other than that it was awesome!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

【Ocean Front】Seaside room

お世話になりました^_^ 到着時からお見送りまで とても気持ち良い 手厚いおもてなし 感謝しおります。また 是非お世話になりたいと思います^_^有難う御座いました。

It became indebted ^ _ ^ I appreciate the pleasant handsome hospitality from the time of arrival to the official visit. I certainly would like to take care of you ^ _ ^ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kashoen Hanare Kai

Address

Kyotango, Amino-cho Hamazume 669

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/JCB

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux