Now loading...0%

ウェスティンホテル東京
The Westin Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shibuya・Meguro・Setagaya

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

30%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.S(37)

Select Date:2019-03-02

子連れでお邪魔なりました。エントランス入るなりレセプションはじめスタッフの皆様からお気遣いと優しいお声かけを頂き、子供とともに感激しました。朝食のバイキングも質、種類ともに文句なし。さすが一流ホテル、でした。お世話になりました。

I got in the way of having a child. I entered the entrance and got a kind voice and gentle voice from everyone of the staff, including the reception, I was deeply moved with my child. Biking of breakfast is complainess both in quality and kind. As expected it was a first-class hotel. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-26

アメニティに若干の不満が残りました。例えば、テーブルランプの配線がだらしなく見えたりした部分はもう少し工夫できるのでは?と感じました。喫煙室に灰皿がなく、SEに以来後、時間を要するなど、期待しただけに少しがっかりした部分も。

Slightly dissatisfied with the amenity. For example, can the part where the wiring of the table lamp look blunt can be devised a bit more? I felt that. There was no ashtray in the smoking room and it took some time after SE, and also a part disappointed as much as I expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(52)

Select Date:2019-01-11

予約を間違えられていてがっかりです。フルネームを再確認され Reluxからの予約であることも伝えたのに 違う部屋でチェックインするところでした。再度 確認してもらいことなきを得ましたが チェックインに時間がかかったことと クレジットカードを... Read more 予約を間違えられていてがっかりです。フルネームを再確認され Reluxからの予約であることも伝えたのに 違う部屋でチェックインするところでした。再度 確認してもらいことなきを得ましたが チェックインに時間がかかったことと クレジットカードを何回もスキャンされたのは不安でした。 朝食は以前と変わらず 素晴らしかったです。

I am disappointed that I made a reservation mistake. I was reconfirmed full name and I told that it was a reservation from Relux, but I was about to check in in a different room. I got to be checked again but I was anxious that it took a while to check in and I had scanned my credit card many times. Breakfast was wonderful as before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(63)

Select Date:2018-11-03

結婚式参列のため前泊せて頂きました。 前泊・挙式・披露宴と素晴らしい1日を過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight to attend the wedding ceremony. Thank you for having a wonderful day with my wife, wedding ceremony and wedding reception.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-13

チェックイン時に部屋をより良いものに変更してくださいましてありがとうございます。 私自身とても良い部屋だと感じましたし、何よりパートナーが非常に喜んでいました。

Thank you for changing the room to a better one at check-in. I felt myself was a very nice room, and my partner was very pleased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(55)

Select Date:2018-07-11

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 1件だけ、残念なことは、今朝の朝食です。昨日、フロントで22階のれすとらんか、1階のレストランか、17階のほうか、お好きなところへどうぞということでしたが、今朝、22階に行ったら、本日Diorさんの貸し... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。 1件だけ、残念なことは、今朝の朝食です。昨日、フロントで22階のれすとらんか、1階のレストランか、17階のほうか、お好きなところへどうぞということでしたが、今朝、22階に行ったら、本日Diorさんの貸し切りとの事、昨日、急に、宿泊が決定したわけもなく、22階に行ってから、ことわられるとは、22階は、今日は駄目な旨、事前につたえていただきたかったです。 ただ、母と息子とゆっくりさせていただきました。美味しいお肉と、生のジャズ演奏も楽しめました。

I am indebted to you for this time. One disappointing thing is breakfast this morning. Yesterday, at the front desk at the 22nd floor, whether it was a restaurant on the 1st floor, 17th floor or not, was to go to your favorite place, but this morning, when I went to the 22nd floor, today and Mr. Dior 's lodgings and things , Yesterday, suddenly I did not decide staying, and after going to the 22nd floor, it is wanted to tell me in advance that the 22nd floor is useless to be judged. However, I took it slowly with my mother and son. We enjoyed delicious meat and raw jazz performance as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Select Date:2018-06-29

この度、三連泊でお世話になりました。 とても優雅でラグジュアリーな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。是非またお世話になりたいホテルです。

I am indebted to you for three consecutive nights this time. I was able to spend very elegant and luxurious time. It is hotel which we want to be indebted again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(61)

Select Date:2018-06-02

・快適なホテルライフを堪能しました。同行の妻が疲れから体調が悪くなって、到着が遅くなったに関わらず、快く迎えて貰いました。部屋に案内したベルキャプテンは、ディズニーランド帰りと気づいて入浴剤バブを届けてくれました。朝食後、ラウンジ付近で写真... Read more ・快適なホテルライフを堪能しました。同行の妻が疲れから体調が悪くなって、到着が遅くなったに関わらず、快く迎えて貰いました。部屋に案内したベルキャプテンは、ディズニーランド帰りと気づいて入浴剤バブを届けてくれました。朝食後、ラウンジ付近で写真を撮っていたところ、気付いたコンシェルジェさんがツーショット写真を取ってくださって良い思い出づくりができました。恵比寿ガーデンプレイスという場所も含めハード・ソフトとも知り合いに勧めたいホテルです。

· We enjoyed comfortable hotel life. Regardless of my arrival being delayed, my wife got well since I got tired from getting sick. Bell captain who took us to the room delivered a bath agent Bab after noticing that I came back to Disneyland. After breakfast, I was taking pictures near the lounge, where the concierge I noticed took two-shot photos and I was able to make good memories. It is a hotel I would like to recommend to acquaintance with both hardware and software including Ebisu Garden Place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(41)

Select Date:2018-05-22

部屋にあるふとんは重くて暑い・・・

Ministry of Housing and Housing

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(27)

Select Date:2018-05-04

結婚記念日に利用しました。ホテルからのご厚意でお部屋のアップグレードと、ワインのプレゼントがあり、案内してくださったホテルマンからも飲み物をいただきました。ここまで細やかな心遣いは初めてで、思い出に残る結婚記念日になりました。また来年も利用... Read more 結婚記念日に利用しました。ホテルからのご厚意でお部屋のアップグレードと、ワインのプレゼントがあり、案内してくださったホテルマンからも飲み物をいただきました。ここまで細やかな心遣いは初めてで、思い出に残る結婚記念日になりました。また来年も利用したいと思います。

It used for wedding anniversary. We kindly got upgraded from the hotel and gifts of wine, we got a drink from the hotel man who showed us. It was the first time for a warm hearted consideration, a memorable wedding anniversary. I also want to use it next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Select Date:2018-02-10

初めて泊まりました。 フロントの方にとても親切にして頂きました。東京タワーが見える景色のいい部屋で満足しています。

This review was written in Japanese. I was very kind to the front desk. I am satisfied with the room with the view which can see the Tokyo Tower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Select Date:2017-11-10

以前に宿泊した時と変わらず、行き届いたサービスを提供していただきありがとうございました。 施設も清潔で、東京タワーを含めた夜景に、初めて同行したパートナーも満足していました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for providing us with a personalized service as we did before. Facility was clean, too, and partner who accompanied for the first time was satisfied also at night view including Tokyo Tower. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(39)

Select Date:2017-11-18

17階のクラブフロアーを利用したかったのに、その部屋が無かった。あと、ガーデンプレス側の部屋が良かったのに反対側の部屋で窓を開けたらマンシャンだった。 もう少し詳しく部屋を選びたかった。 主人といつも利用する際は融通が利くのに今回、この... Read more 17階のクラブフロアーを利用したかったのに、その部屋が無かった。あと、ガーデンプレス側の部屋が良かったのに反対側の部屋で窓を開けたらマンシャンだった。 もう少し詳しく部屋を選びたかった。 主人といつも利用する際は融通が利くのに今回、このサイトから申し込んだらあまり融通が利かなかった!!!!

I wanted to use the 17th floor club floor, but that room did not exist. Also, although the room on the garden press side was good, opening the window in the other room was Manshan. I wanted to choose a room in a bit more detail. When I always use it with my husband, I am flexible, but this time, I did not have much flexibility if I applied from this site! ! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Select Date:2017-11-20

日本料理の舞で夕食をとりました。 お店のスタッフの接客に好感がありました。丁寧で笑顔も良く楽しく頂けました。 エグゼクティブラウンジも同じく良かったです。 朝食は22階でとても景色も素晴らしく高級な朝食が印象的でスタッフも一流だと思い... Read more 日本料理の舞で夕食をとりました。 お店のスタッフの接客に好感がありました。丁寧で笑顔も良く楽しく頂けました。 エグゼクティブラウンジも同じく良かったです。 朝食は22階でとても景色も素晴らしく高級な朝食が印象的でスタッフも一流だと思いましたも

We had dinner with Japanese cuisine dance. It was likable to the customer service of the shop staff. Polite and happy smile was also well received. The executive lounge was also good. The breakfast was on the 22nd floor and the scenery was wonderful, the high-class breakfast was impressive and the staff thought that it was first class

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(31)

Select Date:2017-08-19

丁寧な接客とキレイなお部屋でとても寛ぐことができました。またぜひ泊まりたいです。

We were able to relax very much with careful customer service and beautiful room. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(47)

Select Date:2017-07-28

 初めてこちらのホテルでプレミアムフライデーを利用して2泊致しました。ありがとうございました。  はじめのチェックインの場所が分からず、やや戸惑いましたが、本当に設備が完璧で何もかもが整っていたため、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。また... Read more  初めてこちらのホテルでプレミアムフライデーを利用して2泊致しました。ありがとうございました。  はじめのチェックインの場所が分からず、やや戸惑いましたが、本当に設備が完璧で何もかもが整っていたため、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。また、私の誕生日を気づいて下さり、ホテルオリジナルのタオルの誕生日プレゼントをいただき、本当に驚いた上に嬉しかったです。  エクゼクティブフロアで美味しい料理・アルコールをいただけた上になくなるとこちらがグラスもって行こうとする前にすぐに声をかけて下さり、おもてなし上手・気配りが凄いと感じました。  また、宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed at the hotel for the first time with a premium Friday at the hotel. Thank you very much. I did not understand the location of the first check-in and I was a bit embarrassed, but the facilities were perfect and everything was in order, so I was able to spend comfortably. Also, thankfully for noticing my birthday, I received a birthday present from the hotel's original towel, I was really surprised and am glad. When I got delicious dishes and alcohol on the executive floor and it ceased to exist, I got a voice as soon as I was about to bring a glass and I felt that my hospitality and attentiveness were amazing. In addition, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(45)

Select Date:2017-01-02

約10年ぶりに泊まりました。前回頼んだ事に、同じように対処していただき、感激しました。しかし、ルームサービスのワゴンをさげるように頼んだのに、一時間以上待たされたのは、残念でした。ただ、全体的には、満足しました。また泊まりたいです。

We stayed for the first time in ten years. I was deeply moved by dealing with the same thing I asked last time. However, I was sorry that I was kept waiting for more than an hour, although I asked for room service wagons. However, overall, I was satisfied. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(41)

Select Date:2016-12-23

イーストビューの夜景は東京を見渡せて最高にきれいでした。またツインのプランのところダブルを用意していただきありがとうございました。 設備でBluetoothスピーカーがあることがわかれば事前の準備もできたのになぁと残念でした。

The night view of East View was the most beautiful looking over Tokyo. Thank you for preparing the double for the twin plan. I was sorry that it was possible to prepare in advance if I found out that the facility had a Bluetooth speaker.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Select Date:2016-12-29

ラグジュアリーを感じられて、良かったです。また、使いたいなと感じました。

I felt luxury, it was good. I also felt that I wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(30)

Select Date:2018-12-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.C(70)

Select Date:2018-05-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.C(70)

Select Date:2018-05-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Select Date:2016-11-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux