Now loading...0%

金盛館 せゝらぎ Kinseikan Seseragi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Mizukami ・ Tsukiyono ・ Sarugakyo ・ Hoshi

Review of Kinseikan Seseragi

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

4.6/5

5

62%

4

36%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Room + Living Room

一泊泊まらせて頂きました。 Serviceは満足しています。 部屋の窓も大きく景色も良く良かったです。 一つ注文があるとすれば 大浴場の窓が汚れていて大きなガラス窓で外の景色も堪能できますが 窓ガラスのCleaningは大切でちょっと不満... Read more 一泊泊まらせて頂きました。 Serviceは満足しています。 部屋の窓も大きく景色も良く良かったです。 一つ注文があるとすれば 大浴場の窓が汚れていて大きなガラス窓で外の景色も堪能できますが 窓ガラスのCleaningは大切でちょっと不満を感じました。 毎日とは言いませんが 常にチェックして頂きたい。 部屋の窓は良く磨かれていました。 それから露天風呂の枯れ葉の掃除ももう少し頻繁にしたらどうかと思います。(落ち葉のシーズンで大変ですが・・・) 宜しく

I stayed overnight. Service is satisfied. The window in the room was large and the view was good. If there is one order, the window of the public bath is dirty and you can enjoy the outside scenery with a large glass window. Cleaning the window glass was important and I felt a little dissatisfied. I don't say it every day, but always check it out. The window in the room was well polished. I would also like to clean up the dead leaves of the outdoor bath a little more frequently. (It's hard in the fallen leaves season ...)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Room + Cozy Terrace

今回は、とてもリラックスできて、満足できる滞在となりました。特に食事と接客がとても良く、また機会をみつけて伺いたいと思います。

This time it was a very relaxing and satisfying stay. Especially the food and customer service are very good, and I would like to ask you to find opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Room + Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付きのお部屋に家族5人で一泊しました。 先日はお世話になりました。 子供達も成長し普段離れて暮らしているので、久しぶりに親子水入らずで過ごすのにピッタリのお宿でした。 スタッフの方々の対応が良く、細やかなサービスが感じられまし... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に家族5人で一泊しました。 先日はお世話になりました。 子供達も成長し普段離れて暮らしているので、久しぶりに親子水入らずで過ごすのにピッタリのお宿でした。 スタッフの方々の対応が良く、細やかなサービスが感じられました。 大浴場も良かったですが、お部屋の露天風呂はとても気持ちがよく、何度も入りリフレッシュ出来ました。お風呂からの眺めは異なる季節も良さそうですね。 そしてお料理は、どの品も全てが大変美味しく、個室でゆっくりお庭をみながら食べられるのが良かったです。 部屋に戻るとお夜食のワサビお稲荷まで用意されていて感動しました。 最近、夏バテしていて食欲が落ちていましたが、こちらに宿泊してすっかり元に戻りました。 他にもトランプやボードゲーム、ヘアアイロン等の貸し出しもあって良かったです。 またこちらの方に遊びに来た時は泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in a room with an open-air bath for 5 families. You were very helpful the other day. The children grew up and lived away from each other, so it was a perfect place to spend a long time without having to enter the water. The staff was very friendly and the service was meticulous. The public bath was good, but the open-air bath in the room was very pleasant and I could enter and refreshed many times. The view from the bath looks good in different seasons. And all the dishes were very delicious, and it was good to eat while watching the garden slowly in a private room. When I went back to the room, I was impressed that even the wasabi Inari was prepared. Recently I was battered in summer and my appetite was falling, but I stayed here and returned completely. There were other rentals such as playing cards, board games and curling irons. I also want to stay when I come to this place. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Room + Cozy Terrace

金盛館せせらぎ スタッフ皆様 お盆休みの最後に急きょ予約申込をして宿泊させていただいた内田です。先日は急な予約にもかかわらず、あたたかく迎えて頂き、ありがとうございました。急に決まった一泊二日の高齢の両親との谷川岳と温泉が目的の旅でしたが... Read more 金盛館せせらぎ スタッフ皆様 お盆休みの最後に急きょ予約申込をして宿泊させていただいた内田です。先日は急な予約にもかかわらず、あたたかく迎えて頂き、ありがとうございました。急に決まった一泊二日の高齢の両親との谷川岳と温泉が目的の旅でしたが、こちらに宿泊したおかげで、大変満足のいく旅行になりました。 泊まったお部屋の窓の外は山の森林の気持ちの良い景色と谷川の流れがあって、せせらぎの音が聞こえてとても清々しかったです。お気に入りは朝の谷川の流れのすぐそばで入る露天の温泉で、とても気持ちが良く安らげました。 檜のお風呂や和の雰囲気が落ち着いていて素敵でしたが、特に館内のあちこちに、よく見ると思わずほっこりするような楽しい物がおかれていて、宿のどこでもあたたかみを感じられたように思います。 お食事は高齢の両親には食べきれない量でしたが、どれも食べたいという気持ちにさせられるような、土地ならでは新鮮なものが沢山出て、楽しめました。 素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂き、ほんとうにありがとうございました。両親もまたゆっくり行こうと楽しみにしていますので、その時はよろしくお願いいたします。

Kanamorikan murmuring staff At the end of the Bon holiday, Uchida has made a reservation and stayed. Thank you for your warm welcome, despite the sudden booking. The purpose of the trip was to take Mt. Tanikawa and a hot spring with an elderly parent who was suddenly decided to stay for one day and two nights. Outside the window of the room I stayed, there was a pleasant view of the mountain forest and the flow of Tanigawa, and the sound of the murmur was heard and it was very refreshing. My favorite was an open-air hot spring that entered right next to the flow of Asa Tanigawa. The bath and the Japanese atmosphere were calm and nice, but there were fun things that would make you feel relaxed when you look closely, especially as you could feel the warmth everywhere in the inn think. The amount of meals was not enough for older parents, but there were lots of fresh local foods that made you want to eat them. Thank you very much for having a wonderful time. My parents are also looking forward to going slowly, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Room + Cozy Terrace

朝夕の食事の給仕の方のお仕事が、気配りが気持ちよかったです。露天風呂では、やっぱ虫の攻撃に会いました。

The work of the morning and evening meal waiters was pleasant. In the outdoor bath, I met an insect attack.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Room + Open-Air Bath

木々の緑や川の流れに癒されました。スタッフの方も皆さん親切で、ゆっくり過ごせました。部屋に付いていた露天風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。朝、自由に飲めるコーヒーもいいですね。ただ、子どもがいるので、ジュースと牛乳の時間をもう少し延ばしていた... Read more 木々の緑や川の流れに癒されました。スタッフの方も皆さん親切で、ゆっくり過ごせました。部屋に付いていた露天風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。朝、自由に飲めるコーヒーもいいですね。ただ、子どもがいるので、ジュースと牛乳の時間をもう少し延ばしていただけると嬉しいです。夕飯は私たちにとっては充分な量でした。また癒されに行きたいです。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

He was healed by the greenery of the trees and the flow of the river. The staff were all very kind and I could spend time slowly. The outdoor bath attached to the room was also very nice. I also like coffee I can drink freely in the morning. However, because I have children, I would be happy if I could extend the time for juice and milk a little more. The dinner was enough for us. I want to go to be healed again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese-Western Semi-Double Twin

両親と宿泊させていただきましたが、両親も大変満足しておりました。食事に関しては食べきれられなくて残念で申し訳ないといっておました。ありがとうこざいました。

I stayed with my parents but my parents were very happy. I was sorry that I could not eat a meal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Room + Living Room

お世話になりました。全体的に大満足でしたが、特に、源泉掛け流しの湯が大変素晴らしかったです。せせらぎの湯は、ずーっと入っていたかったくらいです。夕食も美味しくいただきました。枕や部屋着をはじめ、館内の隅々まで心配りされていてとても過ごしやす... Read more お世話になりました。全体的に大満足でしたが、特に、源泉掛け流しの湯が大変素晴らしかったです。せせらぎの湯は、ずーっと入っていたかったくらいです。夕食も美味しくいただきました。枕や部屋着をはじめ、館内の隅々まで心配りされていてとても過ごしやすかったです。ありがとうございました。 また、お世話になります!

thank you for helping me. Overall I was very satisfied, but in particular, the hot water at the source was very nice. As for the hot water of seraseri, I wanted to enter all the time. The dinner was delicious too. It was very easy to spend anxious about pillows, room clothes, and every corner of the hotel. Thank you very much. Also, I am indebted!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Room + Cozy Terrace

全てに気配りされており、気持ちよく過ごせました。ただ、朝食後のコーヒーを、ロビーまで移動せずに飲みたかったです。

Everything was attentive and I had a good time. However, I wanted to drink coffee after breakfast without moving to the lobby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Room + Cozy Terrace

お世話になりました。 皆さんとても親切であたたかく丁寧に対応して下さり、細かい気遣いも感じられ、接客の質が高く気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 お風呂は、肌がスベスベになりました。 お食事とお酒も美味しく食べきれないほどあり、両親はと... Read more お世話になりました。 皆さんとても親切であたたかく丁寧に対応して下さり、細かい気遣いも感じられ、接客の質が高く気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 お風呂は、肌がスベスベになりました。 お食事とお酒も美味しく食べきれないほどあり、両親はとても喜んでいました。 ちょうど桜が咲いていて、お風呂とお部屋とお食事処から見えましたので心が和み良かったです。 帰る際、女将さんが90度のお辞儀で見えなくなるまでお見送りして下さり感激しました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Everyone was very kind, warm and polite, and they were able to feel fine care and have a good quality of customer service. In the bath, the skin became smooth. My parents were very pleased with the food and drink so delicious that they could not eat well. As cherry blossoms were just blooming and I could see from the bath, the room and the dining room, my heart was relaxed. When I went home, I was very impressed to see off the woman until she could not see it with a 90 degree bow. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Room + Open-Air Bath

旅行が好きで、たくさんの宿に泊まってきましたが、ここの旅館は全てにおいて大満足でした。 食事も部屋についてる檜の露天風呂も最高でした。 しいて言えば、混浴露天風呂の脱衣所の足ふきマットが汚れていたので、頻繁にかえていただけるといいのかな... Read more 旅行が好きで、たくさんの宿に泊まってきましたが、ここの旅館は全てにおいて大満足でした。 食事も部屋についてる檜の露天風呂も最高でした。 しいて言えば、混浴露天風呂の脱衣所の足ふきマットが汚れていたので、頻繁にかえていただけるといいのかなと思いました。 また、是非泊まりたい旅館の一つになりました。

I liked the trip and stayed at many inns, but the inn was very happy in all. Hinoki's open-air bath with meals in the room was also the best. In other words, since the foot wiping mat of the clothing room of the mixed bathing outdoor bath was dirty, I thought that I wish I could change it frequently. In addition, it became one of the inn you want to stay at all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Room + Open-Air Bath

お部屋の露天風呂は天然温泉で、お掃除も行き届き、宿泊中いつでも入る事が出来たので、大浴場に行く事もなく満喫出来ました。今まで宿泊した施設で経験した事のないおもてなしで充実した時間が過ごせました。しかも帰りには、車の窓拭きや、車内にお礼のメッ... Read more お部屋の露天風呂は天然温泉で、お掃除も行き届き、宿泊中いつでも入る事が出来たので、大浴場に行く事もなく満喫出来ました。今まで宿泊した施設で経験した事のないおもてなしで充実した時間が過ごせました。しかも帰りには、車の窓拭きや、車内にお礼のメッセージも置いてあり、細かい気遣いにとても感動しました。ありがとうございました。

The outdoor bath in the room was a natural hot spring, cleaning was perfect and it was possible to enter anytime during staying, so I could fully enjoy going to the big public bath. I was able to spend substantial time with hospitality that I had never experienced in facilities that I have stayed so far. Moreover, on the way home, I got a car window wipe and a message of thanks in the car, and I was touched by the detailed care. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Room + Cozy Terrace

源泉掛け流しの温泉も良かったですし、旅館もきれいに清掃してあり満足できました。

The onsen sprinkling hot spring was also good, and the inn was clean and clean and I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Relaxing Room

子供の誕生日を祖父母達に祝ってもらう毎年恒例の旅でした。まず、お部屋の窓を開けた瞬間に、せせらぎの音に癒される立地に感動! 祖父母達にも、お料理、お部屋、温泉、サービス(夜食やドリンクも含め)など全て好評で、とても思い出深い誕生日になりま... Read more 子供の誕生日を祖父母達に祝ってもらう毎年恒例の旅でした。まず、お部屋の窓を開けた瞬間に、せせらぎの音に癒される立地に感動! 祖父母達にも、お料理、お部屋、温泉、サービス(夜食やドリンクも含め)など全て好評で、とても思い出深い誕生日になりました。ありがとうございました! 大浴場のスリッパを収納できるスペースが各脱衣籠置場に設けてあるのはよかったです。また、浴衣の他に作務衣が選べること、枕を選べることも高評価のポイントでした。あとは、ちょっとしたメモを取る紙があればなおよかったと思います。夜寝るときに、ちょっと空調の音が気になりましたが…あとはとても快適な滞在でした。

It was an annual trip that my grandparents celebrated their birthday. First of all, at the moment when we opened the window of the room, I was impressed by the location that is healed by the sound of babbling! All my grandparents, cuisine, rooms, hot springs, services (including lunch and drinks) were all popular and it was a very memorable birthday. Thank you very much! It was good that the space that can hold the slippers in the public bathhouse was set up in each undressing basket storage place. Also, it was a highly appreciated point to choose a work clothes as well as a yukata and to choose a pillow. After that, I think that it was still better if there was a paper to take a little note. When I went to bed at night, I was concerned about the sound of a little air conditioning ... but the rest was a very pleasant stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Room + Open-Air Bath

今回、宿泊にあたり、ご無理を聞いて頂きありがとうございます。 おかげさまで、とても良い旅行が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。

Thank you for listening to our accommodation, this time. Thanks to you, I have made a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Room + Cozy Terrace

夫婦で滞在しました。雪が物凄くて、ちょっとびっくりしましたが雪の露天風呂は風情がありますね。お食事もとても美味しく頂きました。

I stayed with a couple. The snow was amazing and I was astonished for a moment but the snow outdoor bath has a touch. The meal was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Room + Cozy Terrace

わがままにお付き合いいただきありがとうございました! 雪はすごかったですが、またぜひ伺いたいです!

Thank you very much for your selfish relationship! The snow was amazing, but I would like to ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

Room + Open-Air Bath

お世話になりました。 おかげさまでのんびりできました。 部屋ばきのスリッパがあるといいですね。洗面所でのヘアドライの時など 足が冷えてしまいました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋にまた来たいですね。

thank you for helping me. Thanks to you I was relaxed. I hope there is a slippers in the room. At the time of hairdrying in the washroom etc. My feet have cooled down. I want to come back to the room with outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Room + Cozy Terrace

気遣いが行き届いていてとても満足でした。 次回も利用したいです。

I was satisfied with my consideration and satisfaction. I also want to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Room + Open-Air Bath

結婚記念日に妻への感謝をこめて旅行を企画し、利用させていただきました。 紅葉とお風呂を楽しめる宿をと思い予約しましたが、期待通りのとても良い時間を過ごすことができました。 宿は清潔で、設備のひとつひとつにも気配りがあり、今回は少し贅沢を... Read more 結婚記念日に妻への感謝をこめて旅行を企画し、利用させていただきました。 紅葉とお風呂を楽しめる宿をと思い予約しましたが、期待通りのとても良い時間を過ごすことができました。 宿は清潔で、設備のひとつひとつにも気配りがあり、今回は少し贅沢をして露天風呂付きの部屋を選びましたが、お風呂も適温で実に気持ちが良かったです。 食事はお酒に合う内容でした。全体的に少し味が濃いかなと思いましたが、見た目も含め満足です。 直接宿とは関係ありませんが、日が暮れてから宿に向かう道が街灯が少なく、運転が少し怖かったですね。 明るいうちに着くように行くことをおすすめします。

On the wedding anniversary I planned and used a trip with gratitude to my wife. I thought that I would like to enjoy an autumn leaves and a bathroom but I could have had a very good time as I expected. The inn is clean and attentive to every one of the facilities, and this time I chose a room with a luxurious outdoor bath, but the bath was also really good at the proper temperature. The meal was contents that match sake. I thought that the taste was a bit tasty overall, but it is satisfactory, including appearance. Although it has nothing to do with the direct lodging, the street lights are few on the way to the inn from the sunset, the driving was a bit scary. We recommend you to arrive while you are bright.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-29

Room + Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付客室でしたが、お風呂が小さくてもう少しゆとりあると良かったです。アメニティーですが、化粧落としが置いてなくて不便でした。他の旅館はだいたい置いてあるので、持参しませんでした。食事を部屋食希望したら叶えて下さいました。本当にありがと... Read more 露天風呂付客室でしたが、お風呂が小さくてもう少しゆとりあると良かったです。アメニティーですが、化粧落としが置いてなくて不便でした。他の旅館はだいたい置いてあるので、持参しませんでした。食事を部屋食希望したら叶えて下さいました。本当にありがとうございました! ゆっくりと景色を見ながらリラックス出来て嬉しかったです。

It was a room with outdoor bath, but it was good if bath was small and we had room a little more. Although it is amenity, it was inconvenient that make-up remover was not set. As other ryokan is generally located, I did not bring it. I got a meal if I would like to eat a meal for the room. I'm really thankful to you! I was pleased to relax while watching the scenery slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-31

Room + Cozy Terrace

8月31、9月1日に両親と宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋、温泉、食事、全てが予想以上に素晴らしかったです。 お部屋は掘りごたつもついて広々としており、目の前には谷川が流れていて、川のせせらぎとひぐらしのなく声が聞こえ、夏の爽やかさが... Read more 8月31、9月1日に両親と宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋、温泉、食事、全てが予想以上に素晴らしかったです。 お部屋は掘りごたつもついて広々としており、目の前には谷川が流れていて、川のせせらぎとひぐらしのなく声が聞こえ、夏の爽やかさが部屋にも充分伝わりました。 お風呂は熱くもぬるくもない、ちょうど良いお湯加減でずっと入っていることができましたし、川の目の前だったので川の流れを見ながら温泉に浸かることができました。外の混浴も朝は女性専用になるため、川を間近に見ながらテレビで見るようなロケーションで温泉に浸かることができたことは素晴らしい思い出となりました。 お食事の際も、若い男性のスタッフさんが常に笑顔で気持ちの良い配膳をしてくださり、食事がさらに美味しいものとなりました。食事も一つ一つが丁寧で、お肉とお魚両方を存分に楽しむことができる内容でした。 両親もとても喜んでいて、またぜひ行きたいと申しておりました。 私自身もまたぜひ伺いたいと思っております。 その際はまたどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed with my parents on August 31, September 1. The rooms, hot springs, meals, everything was wonderful than I expected. The room was spacious with the dugouts spacious and the river was flowing in front of us, the voice of the river and the voice without the Higurashi heard, and the refreshingness of the summer was fully transmitted to the room. The bath was hot or warm, I could keep it all the time with good hot water and it was in front of the river so I was able to soak in the hot spring while watching the flow of the river. It was a wonderful memory that I could immerse in a hot spring at a location like watching TV while watching the river soon because the outside mixing is also dedicated to women in the morning. Even when we were having dinner, the young male staff always arranged delicious dishes with a smile, and the meal became more delicious. Each meal was polite and content that could enjoy both meat and fish. My parents were very pleased, and I said that I would definitely go there again. I myself wish to visit again. In that case I would like to thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.E(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-16

Room + Cozy Terrace

大変お世話様になりました。 食事・接客・お風呂・お部屋よろしかったです。 また、何れお伺いしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help. Meal · customer service · bath · room was good. Also, I would like to ask you anything. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Relaxing Room

食事の量が、いつも懐石料理を提供して下さる宿では、少なく感じるので予約時にそういう質問をしましたが、これと言って何も対処して戴けなかったのは残念に思いました。また、夕食時に出されたステーキは、何度も噛んだのですが、噛み切れませんでした。これ... Read more 食事の量が、いつも懐石料理を提供して下さる宿では、少なく感じるので予約時にそういう質問をしましたが、これと言って何も対処して戴けなかったのは残念に思いました。また、夕食時に出されたステーキは、何度も噛んだのですが、噛み切れませんでした。これが、私に対する対処なのかな? と感じました。何度も噛ませることにより、満腹中枢を刺激して満腹感を体験させるためのモノなのかな? と感じました。こんな肉をお客に提供するような宿には、2度と泊まりに行きたいとは思いませんでした。 貸し切り風呂が、時間に関係なく空いていれば利用できるのは良いと思いましたが、露天風呂が混浴とのことですが、専用のパンツの無料の貸し出しが無かったのは残念でした。他の宿では無料で利用できましたので。 また、食事処が、1部屋に2家族が入るというのも今一つでした。また、通路を通る音が騒がしくきこえたのも残念に感じました。

In the lodging where the amount of the meal always provides Kaiseki cuisine, I felt less, so I asked such a question at the time of reservation, but I thought regrettably that I could not deal with anything. Also, the steak served at dinner has bitten many times, but I could not bit it. Is this coping with me? I felt. Is it a thing to stimulate the satiety center to experience the feeling of fullness by biting many times? I felt. I did not think that I would like to go staying again in an accommodation that would offer such meat to customers. I thought that it would be nice to use the private bath if it was available regardless of time, but it was regret that the outdoor bath was a mixed bath, but there was no free lending of the special pants. Because it was available for free at other inn. Also, it was one thing that meals included two families in one room. Also I felt regret that the sound passing through the aisle was noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-02

Room + Cozy Terrace

この度は大変にお世話になりました。今回は母の快気祝いと誕生日を兼ねて妹家族と10名でお世話になりました。 スタッフの接客も感じが良くとても癒されました。 アルバイトかなと思われる若い女の子の朝の気持ち良い挨拶に改めて接客に力を入れてらっ... Read more この度は大変にお世話になりました。今回は母の快気祝いと誕生日を兼ねて妹家族と10名でお世話になりました。 スタッフの接客も感じが良くとても癒されました。 アルバイトかなと思われる若い女の子の朝の気持ち良い挨拶に改めて接客に力を入れてらっしゃるのかと感心致しました。 食事もお正月メニューでとても豪華でボリュームもあり食べ切れない程で、美味しく頂きました。 誕生日ケーキを出すタイミングも打ち合わせ通り気をきかせて頂き、サプライズで宿からプレゼントもありと、母も大変に喜んでおりました。感謝感謝です。お布団が気持ち良すぎて朝寝坊をしてしまい、混浴露天風呂(女性タイム)に入れなかったのが心残りではありますが、また是非利用したいと思わせる宿でした。最高の思い出になりました。有難うございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. This time I got indebted to my sister family and ten in combination for my mother's spiritual celebration and birthday. The reception of the staff also felt very well and healed very much. I am impressed that we are putting more effort into customer service to the comforting greeting of the young girl who seems to be a part time job. The meal was also very luxurious at the New Year 's menu, it was so voluminous that I could not finish eating it, and it was delicious. The timing of bringing out a birthday cake was also appreciated as the meeting was made, and my mother was very pleased that there was also a present from the accommodation at the surprise. Thanks gratitude. The bedding was too pleasant to have late sleeping and it was a surprise that I could not get in a mixed bathing outdoor bath (female time), but it was a lodging that made me want to use it by all means. It was the best memory. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-28

Room + Living Room

お世話になりました。 あちらこちらに見られる心遣いとスタッフの皆さんのご対応がとても気持ちよく、 素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 温泉の温度も完璧!あんなに「気持ち良すぎて出られない。。。」と思ったのは初めてでした。 ... Read more お世話になりました。 あちらこちらに見られる心遣いとスタッフの皆さんのご対応がとても気持ちよく、 素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 温泉の温度も完璧!あんなに「気持ち良すぎて出られない。。。」と思ったのは初めてでした。 またぜひ桜や緑がキレイな季節におうかがいしたいです。 有難うございました。

thank you for helping me. The thought that can be seen from here and the correspondence of everyone of the staff were very pleasant and I had a wonderful time. The temperature of the hot spring is also perfect! It was the first time I thought that "I am too pleasant to get out ...". Moreover, I definitely want to see the cherry blossoms and green beautiful seasons. Thank you.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-04

Room + Open-Air Bath

夫婦の誕生日祝で利用しました。丁度紅葉シーズンに行けてお風呂からの景色は本当に絶景で心に残る日になりました。お食事内容もお肉の3種食べ比べができたり、品数も多くてお腹いっぱい美味しいものが頂けました。また行きたいと思います。

We used it for couple 's birthday congratulation. The scenery from the bath that I could just go to the autumn leaves season was a truly spectacular scenery and it became a mindful day. We could eat three meats of meat and we could eat a lot of foods, so we had delicious food full of stomach. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-03

Room + Living Room

この度は大変お世話になり、有り難うございました。 様々な事に、細やかな配慮を感謝します。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. I appreciate fine attention to various things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-05

Room + Cozy Terrace

部屋からの眺めも紅葉と水の流れで癒されました。部屋の担当の方の物腰も硬くなく、やさしい感じが出ていましたので、私達もリラックスできました。 久しぶりに大満足した感じです。ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was healed by the flow of autumn leaves and water. The hospitality of the person in charge of the room was not hard, and the kind feeling was out, so we were able to relax. I feel satisfied very much after a long absence. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-14

Room + Cozy Terrace

子供にとって初めての温泉宿泊旅行、どうなることかとドキドキしていましたが、宿のみなさんのお心遣いのおかげでとてもいい旅になりました。赤ちゃんがいるからお部屋食にしていただいたり、早めにおふとんをいれてくださったり、2日間の食事やおやつがまっ... Read more 子供にとって初めての温泉宿泊旅行、どうなることかとドキドキしていましたが、宿のみなさんのお心遣いのおかげでとてもいい旅になりました。赤ちゃんがいるからお部屋食にしていただいたり、早めにおふとんをいれてくださったり、2日間の食事やおやつがまったく異なるものだったり、細やかな心遣いを色々なところに感じました。お風呂は緑が目の前で、泉質も柔らかくとても気持ちがよかったです。ありがとうございました。

I was excited about the first hot spring lodging trip for my child, and I was excited about what it would be like to be, but thanks to everyone 's wishes, it made a very good journey. Because I have a baby, I made room for me, put me a futon at my earliest, I felt fine attention in various places, such as two days' meals and treats were completely different. The bath was green in front of me, the quality of spring was soft and I felt very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-09

Room + Open-Air Bath

温かい雰囲気で、スタッフの皆さんの対応に、忙しい毎日を過ごしていた私たちは、とても癒されました。子どもたちを残して初めての夫婦での旅行でしたので、お部屋で露天風呂や混浴露天風呂、ゆっくりと過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

In a warm atmosphere, we were very busy everyday in the correspondence of the staff, we were healed very much. Because it was my first trip with my husband and wife left the children, I could spend the open-air bath and mixed bathing outdoor bath slowly in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-11

Room + Living Room

この度は、素晴らしいおもてなしをありがとうございました。 日々仕事などでストレスフルな生活を送っていると、たまに日常を離れ温泉でゆっくりと癒されたくなります。 もともと群馬県の草津温泉が好きで何度か足を運んでおりましたが、今回は群馬県の... Read more この度は、素晴らしいおもてなしをありがとうございました。 日々仕事などでストレスフルな生活を送っていると、たまに日常を離れ温泉でゆっくりと癒されたくなります。 もともと群馬県の草津温泉が好きで何度か足を運んでおりましたが、今回は群馬県の中でも一度も訪れたことのないところを選んでみたいと思いました。谷川岳にほど近い水上温泉のこちらのお宿は、100%源泉掛け流しであることに加え、飲泉もできるとのことで選ばせて頂きました。 清流谷川に沿うように立地し、部屋にいても露天風呂に入っていても谷川のせせらぎが聞こえ、それが旅館の名前の由来になっているのですね。 お湯は無色透明でなめらかで、お肌に優しくせせらぎの音とともに大変癒されました。お食事は海山川の幸を食べきれない程頂きました。特に上州牛の3種食べ比べと、衣がカリカリの海老の天ぷらが大変美味しかったです。スタッフの方も親切で心のこもったおもてなしをして頂きました。 またぜひ訪れたい思い出に残るお宿でした。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful hospitality. When I live a stressful life on a daily basis, I sometimes want to get away from my daily life and be relaxed at the hot springs. Originally I liked the Kusatsu hot spring in Gumma prefecture and had visited several times, but this time I thought that I would like to pick a place I have never visited even in Gumma prefecture. In addition to being a 100% source withdrawal shed, this inn at Minakami Onsen, which is close to Tanigawa-dake, we have chosen as a drinking spa. Even if you are in a room and entering an outdoor bath even though you are located along the Clearwater Tani River, you can hear the babble of Tanigawa, which is the origin of the name of the inn. The hot water was colorless and transparent, smooth, it was healed very much with the sound of the babbling sound gentle to your skin. I got my meal so much that I could not eat the seafood of the Seami River. Especially compared with eating 3 kinds of Shanzhou cattle and tempura of crispy shrimp with clothes were very delicious. The staff also kindly kindly provided a warm hospitality. Moreover, we had a memorable stay in which we would definitely visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-26

Room + Open-Air Bath

妻の体調悪化にもかかわらず、柔軟にご対応いただき大変感謝しております。 接遇の方からお布団敷きの方まで、皆子供にも優しく声を掛けて下さり、 電話を掛けると都度名前をお呼び頂いた点、車内に残して頂いたお気遣いの品なども、格式張った名前だけ... Read more 妻の体調悪化にもかかわらず、柔軟にご対応いただき大変感謝しております。 接遇の方からお布団敷きの方まで、皆子供にも優しく声を掛けて下さり、 電話を掛けると都度名前をお呼び頂いた点、車内に残して頂いたお気遣いの品なども、格式張った名前だけ高級ホテルと言われている施設で体験できなかった、心地よいサービスを受けられました。 今回は誠にありがとうございました。 ただ本当に満足したので1点だけ付記させて頂くとすれば、ドリンクサービスやお酒の説明をしっかりと勉強して頂き、掃除も細かくて大変かと思いますが、籐の籠の中や扇風機の埃やエアコンの臭いなど細かい所をしっかりされると、更にワンランク上の旅館様になられると思いました。

Despite wife's physical condition worsening, thank you very much for responding flexibly. From the person who handles us to the people on the futon bed, everyone calls us kindly to the children, and when calling, the point that you called the name each time, the items of concern you left in the car, I was able to receive a comfortable service that I could not experience at a facility that is said to be a luxury hotel only by a stretched name. Thank you very much for this time. Just because I was really satisfied, I would like to mention only one point, I have studied the explanation of drink service and alcohol well, I think that cleaning is also fine and difficult, but in the rattan's basket and dust of the fan I thought that it would be a further upgraded ryokan if we were able to secure fine details such as smell of air conditioner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-14

Room + Open-Air Bath

小さい子ども連れでしたが、色々対応していただきありがとうございました。

Thank you for responding to various things though it was with a small child.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-24

Room + Open-Air Bath

お部屋・お風呂・お食事・接客全てにおいて大満足。 アメニティの充実ぶりや衛生面の気配りなど 女性に優しい宿だなと感じました。 また是非伺いたいと思います。

Very satisfied with all the rooms · bath · dining · customer reception. I felt it was a lady friendly accommodation such as amenity fulfillment and sanitary attention. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-22

Room + Open-Air Bath

源泉100%のお湯は本当に最高でした。部屋の露天風呂も新しい檜の香り良く、またどのお風呂も飲泉できるという宿は本当に少ないのではないでしょうか。 従業員の方々も温かく親切で、またお夜食まであるなど配慮を感じました。また是非お世話になりたい... Read more 源泉100%のお湯は本当に最高でした。部屋の露天風呂も新しい檜の香り良く、またどのお風呂も飲泉できるという宿は本当に少ないのではないでしょうか。 従業員の方々も温かく親切で、またお夜食まであるなど配慮を感じました。また是非お世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Hot water with 100% source was truly the best. The outdoor bath in the room is also good with the fragrance of new hinoki, and there are really few inns where you can drink any bath. The employees were also warm and helpful, I felt a consideration such as having a late night snack. I certainly would like to take care of you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-02

Room + Cozy Terrace

この度はお世話になりました。スタッフの皆様の振る舞い、言動がとても優しく、たった1日だけでしたがとても癒されました。川沿いの露天風呂がとても良かったですが、どのお風呂も、また部屋も清潔で気持ちよかったです。残念ながら桜がまだ咲いておらず、満... Read more この度はお世話になりました。スタッフの皆様の振る舞い、言動がとても優しく、たった1日だけでしたがとても癒されました。川沿いの露天風呂がとても良かったですが、どのお風呂も、また部屋も清潔で気持ちよかったです。残念ながら桜がまだ咲いておらず、満開の時にまた伺いたいと思いました。

I am indebted to you for this time. The behavior of the staff, behavior was very gentle, only one day was healed very much. The open-air bath along the river was very good, but every bath, room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately cherry blossoms were not yet blooming, I thought that I would like to ask again when in full bloom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-06

Room + Cozy Terrace

先日はお世話になりました。 小さな子供にとても優しいお宿だと感じました。 露天風呂でも子供が楽しく入れましたし、掘りごたつにはテンションを上げて基地を作っていました。(笑) 館内のお花は女将が生花を生けられていて、とても良い雰囲気でし... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 小さな子供にとても優しいお宿だと感じました。 露天風呂でも子供が楽しく入れましたし、掘りごたつにはテンションを上げて基地を作っていました。(笑) 館内のお花は女将が生花を生けられていて、とても良い雰囲気でした。 とにかく、温泉のお湯が良いですね。 お風呂で一緒になった常連さんとお話しして、どうして何度も来られるのかをお尋ねすると「お湯がすごくいい」とおっしゃられていました。 2点 1)家族風呂のお湯が出る蛇口部分(温度調節などするところ)を、子供が握ってしまいもう少しで大やけどするところでした。幸い、すぐに「あっつい!」って退けられましたが、ひやっとしました。 お湯が出てくる左側が熱くなっていますので、POPなど施されても良いかなと思います。 2)夕食:ご飯も一緒に最初から欲しかったのですが、気がついたら「あれご飯は?」というタイミングでしたので、最初にご飯は先にお持ちしますか?後でもよろしいでしょうか? と聞いて欲しい。 お鍋や石焼の火を入れていただけるのは良いのですが、タイミングが合わないのでチャッカマンを置いておいていただけると自分たちでやれるので助かります。(いちいちインターフォンで呼ぶのも気が引けました)

You were very helpful the other day. I felt it was a very nice accommodation for a small child. Even in the outdoor bath, the kids enjoyed themselves, and for diggings they raised the tension to make a base. (Haha) The flower inside the hall was freshly brought to life by the female general, and it was a very good atmosphere. Anyway, the hot spring hot water is good. When talking to Mr. Tsunenai who came together in the bath and asking why he could come over and over, "It's awesome hot water" was said. 2 points 1) The faucet part where hot water of the family bath comes out (where temperature adjustment, etc.) was held, the child got hold and it was almost a big burn with a little bit. Fortunately, I was quickly dismissed as "huge!", But I decided to do it. Hot water will come out The left side is getting hot, so I think whether POP etc. may be given. 2) Dinner: I wanted rice together from the beginning, but when I noticed it was the timing of "That rice cake", so do you have rice first in advance? Can we do it later? I want you to hear. It is good that you can put a fire and a fire of stone-grilling, but as timing does not match, it will be saved because you can do it on your own if you leave Chuckmann. (I also felt pleasant to call it on the interphone)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-13

Relaxing Room

渓流沿いの露天風呂が最高でした。 同行の両親も満足してました。

The outdoor bath along the mountain stream was the best. My colleagues' parents were satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-03

Room + Cozy Terrace

両親へのプレゼントでこちらのお宿を選びましたが、素晴らしいおもてなしを頂いたようで、凄く喜んでいました。お風呂が良くて何度も入ったそうです。

I chose this hotel as a gift for my parents, but it seemed like I got a wonderful hospitality, I was very pleased. It seems that baths are good and entered many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-02-14

Room + Cozy Terrace

色々と親切にして頂きありがとうございました。お部屋、料理、温泉、接客して頂いたスタッフの方々、どれも素晴らしかったです。

Thank you very much for your kindness. The rooms, dishes, hot springs, the staff who served us were all wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-12-13

Room + Cozy Terrace

スタッフの方が皆明るく親切で、こちらの要望への対応がとても丁寧で素晴らしかったです。

The staff were all bright and kind, the correspondence to this request was very polite and wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-11-29

Relaxing Room

The food was good, as well as the service. Thank you so much we had a very relaxed stay.

The food was good, as well as the service. Thank you so much we had a very relaxed stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

Room + Cozy Terrace

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-07

Room + Cozy Terrace

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux