Now loading...0%

金盛館 せゝらぎ Kinseikan Seseragi

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kinseikan Seseragi

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

34%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. A.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Room + Open-Air Bath

この度は、お世話になりありがとうございました。結婚記念日の旅行で、源泉掛け流しのお宿を探しており、こちらに宿泊させていただきました。いろんな温泉宿に宿泊しておりますが、こちらのお宿はサービスも食事も温泉も大満足でした。ホテル内は、掃除も行き... Read more この度は、お世話になりありがとうございました。結婚記念日の旅行で、源泉掛け流しのお宿を探しており、こちらに宿泊させていただきました。いろんな温泉宿に宿泊しておりますが、こちらのお宿はサービスも食事も温泉も大満足でした。ホテル内は、掃除も行き届いており、お部屋の窓はピカピカで、雪景色を更に楽しむことができました。露天風呂は、すぐ近くに川が流れており、川のせせらぎを聞きながら、心穏やかに温泉を満喫できました。 また、感動をしたのは宿泊客の皆さんのマナーの良さです。たまたまお会いした人がそうだったかもしれませんが、皆さんとても礼儀正しいのです。大声でうるさくしている人は1人もおらず、エレベーターや廊下ですれ違うときは品の良さを感じました。お宿だけでなく、宿泊客も一緒になって、この素敵な穏やかな空間を作りだしているのだと改めて感じました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 最後に、食事の提供をしてくださったスタッフさん、送り迎えをしてくださったスタッフさん、良い距離感で、居心地の良い接客をしていただきありがとうございました。結婚記念日の良い思い出になりました。また宿泊したいお宿でした。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for taking care of this time. On a wedding anniversary trip, I was looking for an inn sourced from the source and stayed here. We stayed at various hot spring inns, but this inn was very satisfied with service, food and hot springs. The inside of the hotel was well-cleaned, and the windows in the rooms were shiny and we could enjoy the snow scene even more. In the open-air bath, there was a river nearby, and I could enjoy the hot spring calmly while listening to the babbling of the river. What impressed me was the manners of the guests. It may have been the case I met, but everyone is very polite. No one was loud and noisy, and when passing by elevators and corridors, I felt good. I felt that not only the inn but also the guests were creating this wonderful and calm space. From check-in to check-out, I was very comfortable. Finally, thank you for the staff who provided the meal, the staff who picked up and picked up the staff, and had a good feeling of distance and cozy reception. It became a good memory of the wedding anniversary. I wanted to stay there again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Room + Living Room

義理の両親と三世代旅行、リビング付きの和室を2部屋予約致しました。直前の予約だったのでお宿から電話はありませんでしたが、実際の接客はとても気持ちよかったです。窓一面に広がる雪景色、暖炉も雰囲気よく、また部屋をふすまで仕切れるのも良かったです... Read more 義理の両親と三世代旅行、リビング付きの和室を2部屋予約致しました。直前の予約だったのでお宿から電話はありませんでしたが、実際の接客はとても気持ちよかったです。窓一面に広がる雪景色、暖炉も雰囲気よく、また部屋をふすまで仕切れるのも良かったです。部屋にバスタオルを干すものがあったとのも助かりました。ぬるめの温泉にゆっくり浸かるのが好きなので、温泉は適温でとても気持ち良かったです。川沿いの露店は景色、雰囲気も最高です。家族で広い個室にしてもらったのも助かりました。敢えて申し上げるならば、館内が寒かったのと、夕飯の酢の物は少量で良かったかなという感じです。義両親にも良い宿と褒めらました。次回は自分の両親も連れて再訪したいです。

I booked three generations with my parents-in-law and two Japanese-style rooms with a living room. There was no phone call from the hotel because it was the last reservation, but the actual customer service was very pleasant. The snowy scenery that spreads over the window, the fireplace had a good atmosphere, and it was good to be able to partition until the room was closed. It was also helpful that there was something to dry bath towels in the room. I like to soak in a tepid hot spring slowly, so the hot spring was very comfortable at a suitable temperature. The stalls along the river have the best views and atmosphere. It was also helpful to have a large private room for my family. If I dare to say, I felt that the inside of the hall was cold and that the vinegar for dinner was small and good. She praised her parents for a good inn. Next time, I want to return with my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Room + Living Room

一泊泊まらせて頂きました。 Serviceは満足しています。 部屋の窓も大きく景色も良く良かったです。 一つ注文があるとすれば 大浴場の窓が汚れていて大きなガラス窓で外の景色も堪能できますが 窓ガラスのCleaningは大切でちょっと不満... Read more 一泊泊まらせて頂きました。 Serviceは満足しています。 部屋の窓も大きく景色も良く良かったです。 一つ注文があるとすれば 大浴場の窓が汚れていて大きなガラス窓で外の景色も堪能できますが 窓ガラスのCleaningは大切でちょっと不満を感じました。 毎日とは言いませんが 常にチェックして頂きたい。 部屋の窓は良く磨かれていました。 それから露天風呂の枯れ葉の掃除ももう少し頻繁にしたらどうかと思います。(落ち葉のシーズンで大変ですが・・・) 宜しく

I stayed overnight. Service is satisfied. The window in the room was large and the view was good. If there is one order, the window of the public bath is dirty and you can enjoy the outside scenery with a large glass window. Cleaning the window glass was important and I felt a little dissatisfied. I don't say it every day, but always check it out. The window in the room was well polished. I would also like to clean up the dead leaves of the outdoor bath a little more frequently. (It's hard in the fallen leaves season ...)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Room + Cozy Terrace

今回は、とてもリラックスできて、満足できる滞在となりました。特に食事と接客がとても良く、また機会をみつけて伺いたいと思います。

This time it was a very relaxing and satisfying stay. Especially the food and customer service are very good, and I would like to ask you to find opportunities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Room + Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付きのお部屋に家族5人で一泊しました。 先日はお世話になりました。 子供達も成長し普段離れて暮らしているので、久しぶりに親子水入らずで過ごすのにピッタリのお宿でした。 スタッフの方々の対応が良く、細やかなサービスが感じられまし... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に家族5人で一泊しました。 先日はお世話になりました。 子供達も成長し普段離れて暮らしているので、久しぶりに親子水入らずで過ごすのにピッタリのお宿でした。 スタッフの方々の対応が良く、細やかなサービスが感じられました。 大浴場も良かったですが、お部屋の露天風呂はとても気持ちがよく、何度も入りリフレッシュ出来ました。お風呂からの眺めは異なる季節も良さそうですね。 そしてお料理は、どの品も全てが大変美味しく、個室でゆっくりお庭をみながら食べられるのが良かったです。 部屋に戻るとお夜食のワサビお稲荷まで用意されていて感動しました。 最近、夏バテしていて食欲が落ちていましたが、こちらに宿泊してすっかり元に戻りました。 他にもトランプやボードゲーム、ヘアアイロン等の貸し出しもあって良かったです。 またこちらの方に遊びに来た時は泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in a room with an open-air bath for 5 families. You were very helpful the other day. The children grew up and lived away from each other, so it was a perfect place to spend a long time without having to enter the water. The staff was very friendly and the service was meticulous. The public bath was good, but the open-air bath in the room was very pleasant and I could enter and refreshed many times. The view from the bath looks good in different seasons. And all the dishes were very delicious, and it was good to eat while watching the garden slowly in a private room. When I went back to the room, I was impressed that even the wasabi Inari was prepared. Recently I was battered in summer and my appetite was falling, but I stayed here and returned completely. There were other rentals such as playing cards, board games and curling irons. I also want to stay when I come to this place. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Room + Cozy Terrace

金盛館せせらぎ スタッフ皆様 お盆休みの最後に急きょ予約申込をして宿泊させていただいた内田です。先日は急な予約にもかかわらず、あたたかく迎えて頂き、ありがとうございました。急に決まった一泊二日の高齢の両親との谷川岳と温泉が目的の旅でしたが... Read more 金盛館せせらぎ スタッフ皆様 お盆休みの最後に急きょ予約申込をして宿泊させていただいた内田です。先日は急な予約にもかかわらず、あたたかく迎えて頂き、ありがとうございました。急に決まった一泊二日の高齢の両親との谷川岳と温泉が目的の旅でしたが、こちらに宿泊したおかげで、大変満足のいく旅行になりました。 泊まったお部屋の窓の外は山の森林の気持ちの良い景色と谷川の流れがあって、せせらぎの音が聞こえてとても清々しかったです。お気に入りは朝の谷川の流れのすぐそばで入る露天の温泉で、とても気持ちが良く安らげました。 檜のお風呂や和の雰囲気が落ち着いていて素敵でしたが、特に館内のあちこちに、よく見ると思わずほっこりするような楽しい物がおかれていて、宿のどこでもあたたかみを感じられたように思います。 お食事は高齢の両親には食べきれない量でしたが、どれも食べたいという気持ちにさせられるような、土地ならでは新鮮なものが沢山出て、楽しめました。 素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂き、ほんとうにありがとうございました。両親もまたゆっくり行こうと楽しみにしていますので、その時はよろしくお願いいたします。

Kanamorikan murmuring staff At the end of the Bon holiday, Uchida has made a reservation and stayed. Thank you for your warm welcome, despite the sudden booking. The purpose of the trip was to take Mt. Tanikawa and a hot spring with an elderly parent who was suddenly decided to stay for one day and two nights. Outside the window of the room I stayed, there was a pleasant view of the mountain forest and the flow of Tanigawa, and the sound of the murmur was heard and it was very refreshing. My favorite was an open-air hot spring that entered right next to the flow of Asa Tanigawa. The bath and the Japanese atmosphere were calm and nice, but there were fun things that would make you feel relaxed when you look closely, especially as you could feel the warmth everywhere in the inn think. The amount of meals was not enough for older parents, but there were lots of fresh local foods that made you want to eat them. Thank you very much for having a wonderful time. My parents are also looking forward to going slowly, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Room + Cozy Terrace

朝夕の食事の給仕の方のお仕事が、気配りが気持ちよかったです。露天風呂では、やっぱ虫の攻撃に会いました。

The work of the morning and evening meal waiters was pleasant. In the outdoor bath, I met an insect attack.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Room + Open-Air Bath

木々の緑や川の流れに癒されました。スタッフの方も皆さん親切で、ゆっくり過ごせました。部屋に付いていた露天風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。朝、自由に飲めるコーヒーもいいですね。ただ、子どもがいるので、ジュースと牛乳の時間をもう少し延ばしていた... Read more 木々の緑や川の流れに癒されました。スタッフの方も皆さん親切で、ゆっくり過ごせました。部屋に付いていた露天風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。朝、自由に飲めるコーヒーもいいですね。ただ、子どもがいるので、ジュースと牛乳の時間をもう少し延ばしていただけると嬉しいです。夕飯は私たちにとっては充分な量でした。また癒されに行きたいです。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

He was healed by the greenery of the trees and the flow of the river. The staff were all very kind and I could spend time slowly. The outdoor bath attached to the room was also very nice. I also like coffee I can drink freely in the morning. However, because I have children, I would be happy if I could extend the time for juice and milk a little more. The dinner was enough for us. I want to go to be healed again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese-Western Semi-Double Twin

両親と宿泊させていただきましたが、両親も大変満足しておりました。食事に関しては食べきれられなくて残念で申し訳ないといっておました。ありがとうこざいました。

I stayed with my parents but my parents were very happy. I was sorry that I could not eat a meal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Room + Living Room

お世話になりました。全体的に大満足でしたが、特に、源泉掛け流しの湯が大変素晴らしかったです。せせらぎの湯は、ずーっと入っていたかったくらいです。夕食も美味しくいただきました。枕や部屋着をはじめ、館内の隅々まで心配りされていてとても過ごしやす... Read more お世話になりました。全体的に大満足でしたが、特に、源泉掛け流しの湯が大変素晴らしかったです。せせらぎの湯は、ずーっと入っていたかったくらいです。夕食も美味しくいただきました。枕や部屋着をはじめ、館内の隅々まで心配りされていてとても過ごしやすかったです。ありがとうございました。 また、お世話になります!

thank you for helping me. Overall I was very satisfied, but in particular, the hot water at the source was very nice. As for the hot water of seraseri, I wanted to enter all the time. The dinner was delicious too. It was very easy to spend anxious about pillows, room clothes, and every corner of the hotel. Thank you very much. Also, I am indebted!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Room + Cozy Terrace

全てに気配りされており、気持ちよく過ごせました。ただ、朝食後のコーヒーを、ロビーまで移動せずに飲みたかったです。

Everything was attentive and I had a good time. However, I wanted to drink coffee after breakfast without moving to the lobby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Room + Cozy Terrace

お世話になりました。 皆さんとても親切であたたかく丁寧に対応して下さり、細かい気遣いも感じられ、接客の質が高く気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 お風呂は、肌がスベスベになりました。 お食事とお酒も美味しく食べきれないほどあり、両親はと... Read more お世話になりました。 皆さんとても親切であたたかく丁寧に対応して下さり、細かい気遣いも感じられ、接客の質が高く気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 お風呂は、肌がスベスベになりました。 お食事とお酒も美味しく食べきれないほどあり、両親はとても喜んでいました。 ちょうど桜が咲いていて、お風呂とお部屋とお食事処から見えましたので心が和み良かったです。 帰る際、女将さんが90度のお辞儀で見えなくなるまでお見送りして下さり感激しました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Everyone was very kind, warm and polite, and they were able to feel fine care and have a good quality of customer service. In the bath, the skin became smooth. My parents were very pleased with the food and drink so delicious that they could not eat well. As cherry blossoms were just blooming and I could see from the bath, the room and the dining room, my heart was relaxed. When I went home, I was very impressed to see off the woman until she could not see it with a 90 degree bow. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Room + Open-Air Bath

旅行が好きで、たくさんの宿に泊まってきましたが、ここの旅館は全てにおいて大満足でした。 食事も部屋についてる檜の露天風呂も最高でした。 しいて言えば、混浴露天風呂の脱衣所の足ふきマットが汚れていたので、頻繁にかえていただけるといいのかな... Read more 旅行が好きで、たくさんの宿に泊まってきましたが、ここの旅館は全てにおいて大満足でした。 食事も部屋についてる檜の露天風呂も最高でした。 しいて言えば、混浴露天風呂の脱衣所の足ふきマットが汚れていたので、頻繁にかえていただけるといいのかなと思いました。 また、是非泊まりたい旅館の一つになりました。

I liked the trip and stayed at many inns, but the inn was very happy in all. Hinoki's open-air bath with meals in the room was also the best. In other words, since the foot wiping mat of the clothing room of the mixed bathing outdoor bath was dirty, I thought that I wish I could change it frequently. In addition, it became one of the inn you want to stay at all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Room + Open-Air Bath

お部屋の露天風呂は天然温泉で、お掃除も行き届き、宿泊中いつでも入る事が出来たので、大浴場に行く事もなく満喫出来ました。今まで宿泊した施設で経験した事のないおもてなしで充実した時間が過ごせました。しかも帰りには、車の窓拭きや、車内にお礼のメッ... Read more お部屋の露天風呂は天然温泉で、お掃除も行き届き、宿泊中いつでも入る事が出来たので、大浴場に行く事もなく満喫出来ました。今まで宿泊した施設で経験した事のないおもてなしで充実した時間が過ごせました。しかも帰りには、車の窓拭きや、車内にお礼のメッセージも置いてあり、細かい気遣いにとても感動しました。ありがとうございました。

The outdoor bath in the room was a natural hot spring, cleaning was perfect and it was possible to enter anytime during staying, so I could fully enjoy going to the big public bath. I was able to spend substantial time with hospitality that I had never experienced in facilities that I have stayed so far. Moreover, on the way home, I got a car window wipe and a message of thanks in the car, and I was touched by the detailed care. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Room + Cozy Terrace

源泉掛け流しの温泉も良かったですし、旅館もきれいに清掃してあり満足できました。

The onsen sprinkling hot spring was also good, and the inn was clean and clean and I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Relaxing Room

子供の誕生日を祖父母達に祝ってもらう毎年恒例の旅でした。まず、お部屋の窓を開けた瞬間に、せせらぎの音に癒される立地に感動! 祖父母達にも、お料理、お部屋、温泉、サービス(夜食やドリンクも含め)など全て好評で、とても思い出深い誕生日になりま... Read more 子供の誕生日を祖父母達に祝ってもらう毎年恒例の旅でした。まず、お部屋の窓を開けた瞬間に、せせらぎの音に癒される立地に感動! 祖父母達にも、お料理、お部屋、温泉、サービス(夜食やドリンクも含め)など全て好評で、とても思い出深い誕生日になりました。ありがとうございました! 大浴場のスリッパを収納できるスペースが各脱衣籠置場に設けてあるのはよかったです。また、浴衣の他に作務衣が選べること、枕を選べることも高評価のポイントでした。あとは、ちょっとしたメモを取る紙があればなおよかったと思います。夜寝るときに、ちょっと空調の音が気になりましたが…あとはとても快適な滞在でした。

It was an annual trip that my grandparents celebrated their birthday. First of all, at the moment when we opened the window of the room, I was impressed by the location that is healed by the sound of babbling! All my grandparents, cuisine, rooms, hot springs, services (including lunch and drinks) were all popular and it was a very memorable birthday. Thank you very much! It was good that the space that can hold the slippers in the public bathhouse was set up in each undressing basket storage place. Also, it was a highly appreciated point to choose a work clothes as well as a yukata and to choose a pillow. After that, I think that it was still better if there was a paper to take a little note. When I went to bed at night, I was concerned about the sound of a little air conditioning ... but the rest was a very pleasant stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Room + Open-Air Bath

今回、宿泊にあたり、ご無理を聞いて頂きありがとうございます。 おかげさまで、とても良い旅行が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。

Thank you for listening to our accommodation, this time. Thanks to you, I have made a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Room + Cozy Terrace

夫婦で滞在しました。雪が物凄くて、ちょっとびっくりしましたが雪の露天風呂は風情がありますね。お食事もとても美味しく頂きました。

I stayed with a couple. The snow was amazing and I was astonished for a moment but the snow outdoor bath has a touch. The meal was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Room + Cozy Terrace

わがままにお付き合いいただきありがとうございました! 雪はすごかったですが、またぜひ伺いたいです!

Thank you very much for your selfish relationship! The snow was amazing, but I would like to ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

Room + Open-Air Bath

お世話になりました。 おかげさまでのんびりできました。 部屋ばきのスリッパがあるといいですね。洗面所でのヘアドライの時など 足が冷えてしまいました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋にまた来たいですね。

thank you for helping me. Thanks to you I was relaxed. I hope there is a slippers in the room. At the time of hairdrying in the washroom etc. My feet have cooled down. I want to come back to the room with outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Room + Cozy Terrace

気遣いが行き届いていてとても満足でした。 次回も利用したいです。

I was satisfied with my consideration and satisfaction. I also want to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Room + Open-Air Bath

結婚記念日に妻への感謝をこめて旅行を企画し、利用させていただきました。 紅葉とお風呂を楽しめる宿をと思い予約しましたが、期待通りのとても良い時間を過ごすことができました。 宿は清潔で、設備のひとつひとつにも気配りがあり、今回は少し贅沢を... Read more 結婚記念日に妻への感謝をこめて旅行を企画し、利用させていただきました。 紅葉とお風呂を楽しめる宿をと思い予約しましたが、期待通りのとても良い時間を過ごすことができました。 宿は清潔で、設備のひとつひとつにも気配りがあり、今回は少し贅沢をして露天風呂付きの部屋を選びましたが、お風呂も適温で実に気持ちが良かったです。 食事はお酒に合う内容でした。全体的に少し味が濃いかなと思いましたが、見た目も含め満足です。 直接宿とは関係ありませんが、日が暮れてから宿に向かう道が街灯が少なく、運転が少し怖かったですね。 明るいうちに着くように行くことをおすすめします。

On the wedding anniversary I planned and used a trip with gratitude to my wife. I thought that I would like to enjoy an autumn leaves and a bathroom but I could have had a very good time as I expected. The inn is clean and attentive to every one of the facilities, and this time I chose a room with a luxurious outdoor bath, but the bath was also really good at the proper temperature. The meal was contents that match sake. I thought that the taste was a bit tasty overall, but it is satisfactory, including appearance. Although it has nothing to do with the direct lodging, the street lights are few on the way to the inn from the sunset, the driving was a bit scary. We recommend you to arrive while you are bright.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-29

Room + Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付客室でしたが、お風呂が小さくてもう少しゆとりあると良かったです。アメニティーですが、化粧落としが置いてなくて不便でした。他の旅館はだいたい置いてあるので、持参しませんでした。食事を部屋食希望したら叶えて下さいました。本当にありがと... Read more 露天風呂付客室でしたが、お風呂が小さくてもう少しゆとりあると良かったです。アメニティーですが、化粧落としが置いてなくて不便でした。他の旅館はだいたい置いてあるので、持参しませんでした。食事を部屋食希望したら叶えて下さいました。本当にありがとうございました! ゆっくりと景色を見ながらリラックス出来て嬉しかったです。

It was a room with outdoor bath, but it was good if bath was small and we had room a little more. Although it is amenity, it was inconvenient that make-up remover was not set. As other ryokan is generally located, I did not bring it. I got a meal if I would like to eat a meal for the room. I'm really thankful to you! I was pleased to relax while watching the scenery slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-31

Room + Cozy Terrace

8月31、9月1日に両親と宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋、温泉、食事、全てが予想以上に素晴らしかったです。 お部屋は掘りごたつもついて広々としており、目の前には谷川が流れていて、川のせせらぎとひぐらしのなく声が聞こえ、夏の爽やかさが... Read more 8月31、9月1日に両親と宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋、温泉、食事、全てが予想以上に素晴らしかったです。 お部屋は掘りごたつもついて広々としており、目の前には谷川が流れていて、川のせせらぎとひぐらしのなく声が聞こえ、夏の爽やかさが部屋にも充分伝わりました。 お風呂は熱くもぬるくもない、ちょうど良いお湯加減でずっと入っていることができましたし、川の目の前だったので川の流れを見ながら温泉に浸かることができました。外の混浴も朝は女性専用になるため、川を間近に見ながらテレビで見るようなロケーションで温泉に浸かることができたことは素晴らしい思い出となりました。 お食事の際も、若い男性のスタッフさんが常に笑顔で気持ちの良い配膳をしてくださり、食事がさらに美味しいものとなりました。食事も一つ一つが丁寧で、お肉とお魚両方を存分に楽しむことができる内容でした。 両親もとても喜んでいて、またぜひ行きたいと申しておりました。 私自身もまたぜひ伺いたいと思っております。 その際はまたどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed with my parents on August 31, September 1. The rooms, hot springs, meals, everything was wonderful than I expected. The room was spacious with the dugouts spacious and the river was flowing in front of us, the voice of the river and the voice without the Higurashi heard, and the refreshingness of the summer was fully transmitted to the room. The bath was hot or warm, I could keep it all the time with good hot water and it was in front of the river so I was able to soak in the hot spring while watching the flow of the river. It was a wonderful memory that I could immerse in a hot spring at a location like watching TV while watching the river soon because the outside mixing is also dedicated to women in the morning. Even when we were having dinner, the young male staff always arranged delicious dishes with a smile, and the meal became more delicious. Each meal was polite and content that could enjoy both meat and fish. My parents were very pleased, and I said that I would definitely go there again. I myself wish to visit again. In that case I would like to thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.E(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-16

Room + Cozy Terrace

大変お世話様になりました。 食事・接客・お風呂・お部屋よろしかったです。 また、何れお伺いしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help. Meal · customer service · bath · room was good. Also, I would like to ask you anything. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Relaxing Room

食事の量が、いつも懐石料理を提供して下さる宿では、少なく感じるので予約時にそういう質問をしましたが、これと言って何も対処して戴けなかったのは残念に思いました。また、夕食時に出されたステーキは、何度も噛んだのですが、噛み切れませんでした。これ... Read more 食事の量が、いつも懐石料理を提供して下さる宿では、少なく感じるので予約時にそういう質問をしましたが、これと言って何も対処して戴けなかったのは残念に思いました。また、夕食時に出されたステーキは、何度も噛んだのですが、噛み切れませんでした。これが、私に対する対処なのかな? と感じました。何度も噛ませることにより、満腹中枢を刺激して満腹感を体験させるためのモノなのかな? と感じました。こんな肉をお客に提供するような宿には、2度と泊まりに行きたいとは思いませんでした。 貸し切り風呂が、時間に関係なく空いていれば利用できるのは良いと思いましたが、露天風呂が混浴とのことですが、専用のパンツの無料の貸し出しが無かったのは残念でした。他の宿では無料で利用できましたので。 また、食事処が、1部屋に2家族が入るというのも今一つでした。また、通路を通る音が騒がしくきこえたのも残念に感じました。

In the lodging where the amount of the meal always provides Kaiseki cuisine, I felt less, so I asked such a question at the time of reservation, but I thought regrettably that I could not deal with anything. Also, the steak served at dinner has bitten many times, but I could not bit it. Is this coping with me? I felt. Is it a thing to stimulate the satiety center to experience the feeling of fullness by biting many times? I felt. I did not think that I would like to go staying again in an accommodation that would offer such meat to customers. I thought that it would be nice to use the private bath if it was available regardless of time, but it was regret that the outdoor bath was a mixed bath, but there was no free lending of the special pants. Because it was available for free at other inn. Also, it was one thing that meals included two families in one room. Also I felt regret that the sound passing through the aisle was noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-02

Room + Cozy Terrace

この度は大変にお世話になりました。今回は母の快気祝いと誕生日を兼ねて妹家族と10名でお世話になりました。 スタッフの接客も感じが良くとても癒されました。 アルバイトかなと思われる若い女の子の朝の気持ち良い挨拶に改めて接客に力を入れてらっ... Read more この度は大変にお世話になりました。今回は母の快気祝いと誕生日を兼ねて妹家族と10名でお世話になりました。 スタッフの接客も感じが良くとても癒されました。 アルバイトかなと思われる若い女の子の朝の気持ち良い挨拶に改めて接客に力を入れてらっしゃるのかと感心致しました。 食事もお正月メニューでとても豪華でボリュームもあり食べ切れない程で、美味しく頂きました。 誕生日ケーキを出すタイミングも打ち合わせ通り気をきかせて頂き、サプライズで宿からプレゼントもありと、母も大変に喜んでおりました。感謝感謝です。お布団が気持ち良すぎて朝寝坊をしてしまい、混浴露天風呂(女性タイム)に入れなかったのが心残りではありますが、また是非利用したいと思わせる宿でした。最高の思い出になりました。有難うございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. This time I got indebted to my sister family and ten in combination for my mother's spiritual celebration and birthday. The reception of the staff also felt very well and healed very much. I am impressed that we are putting more effort into customer service to the comforting greeting of the young girl who seems to be a part time job. The meal was also very luxurious at the New Year 's menu, it was so voluminous that I could not finish eating it, and it was delicious. The timing of bringing out a birthday cake was also appreciated as the meeting was made, and my mother was very pleased that there was also a present from the accommodation at the surprise. Thanks gratitude. The bedding was too pleasant to have late sleeping and it was a surprise that I could not get in a mixed bathing outdoor bath (female time), but it was a lodging that made me want to use it by all means. It was the best memory. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-28

Room + Living Room

お世話になりました。 あちらこちらに見られる心遣いとスタッフの皆さんのご対応がとても気持ちよく、 素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 温泉の温度も完璧!あんなに「気持ち良すぎて出られない。。。」と思ったのは初めてでした。 ... Read more お世話になりました。 あちらこちらに見られる心遣いとスタッフの皆さんのご対応がとても気持ちよく、 素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 温泉の温度も完璧!あんなに「気持ち良すぎて出られない。。。」と思ったのは初めてでした。 またぜひ桜や緑がキレイな季節におうかがいしたいです。 有難うございました。

thank you for helping me. The thought that can be seen from here and the correspondence of everyone of the staff were very pleasant and I had a wonderful time. The temperature of the hot spring is also perfect! It was the first time I thought that "I am too pleasant to get out ...". Moreover, I definitely want to see the cherry blossoms and green beautiful seasons. Thank you.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-04

Room + Open-Air Bath

夫婦の誕生日祝で利用しました。丁度紅葉シーズンに行けてお風呂からの景色は本当に絶景で心に残る日になりました。お食事内容もお肉の3種食べ比べができたり、品数も多くてお腹いっぱい美味しいものが頂けました。また行きたいと思います。

We used it for couple 's birthday congratulation. The scenery from the bath that I could just go to the autumn leaves season was a truly spectacular scenery and it became a mindful day. We could eat three meats of meat and we could eat a lot of foods, so we had delicious food full of stomach. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-03

Room + Living Room

この度は大変お世話になり、有り難うございました。 様々な事に、細やかな配慮を感謝します。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. I appreciate fine attention to various things.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kinseikan Seseragi

Address

544 Tanigawa, Minakami-machi, Tone-gun, Gunma Prefecture 379-1619, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

22 room(s)

Welcome to Relux