Now loading...0%

小さなホテル セラヴィ Petit Hotel C’est La Vie

Pension Hotel
  • Saitama > Nagatoro

Review of Petit Hotel C’est La Vie

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

24%

3

4%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

S Room

週末の休暇で利用しました。 支配人でなく”別荘管理人”という表現の通り、”second home”として行き届いた温かいサービスと自然、そしてお風呂に癒されました。 また違う季節に戻ってまいります

週末の休暇で利用しました。 支配人でなく”別荘管理人”という表現の通り、”second home”として行き届いた温かいサービスと自然、そしてお風呂に癒されました。 また違う季節に戻ってまいります

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

V Room

スタッフの皆さんとても温かくフレンドリーです。前の予定が長引き、夕食に間に合いそうにないので電話で連絡を入れました。あと少しで夕食が始まる時間にやっとチェックインできましたが、とても暑い日だったので「どうしても汗を流してから食事をしたい!」... Read more スタッフの皆さんとても温かくフレンドリーです。前の予定が長引き、夕食に間に合いそうにないので電話で連絡を入れました。あと少しで夕食が始まる時間にやっとチェックインできましたが、とても暑い日だったので「どうしても汗を流してから食事をしたい!」と無理を言いましたら、「家族風呂の方がシャワーが2つあるのでよかったらどうぞ。」とご案内してくださいました。一番大きなお庭のお部屋で素敵な露天風呂付、本当は早めにチェックインしてまったりしてから夕食を頂きたかったのですが、バタバタ汗だくで食堂に伺うと、たくさんのお野菜を使ったキレイなお食事に心癒されました。 翌朝はドア前にモーニングコーヒーと新聞が置いてあり、露天風呂や縁側の椅子でゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。ガラス張りの素敵な食堂では朝食も体に良さそうなお献立、緑に囲まれながら心休まる空間。 お部屋も共用部分も清掃が行き届いていてとても気持ちがよかったです。宿泊者が朝食中には駐車場に停めている車の窓を脚立に乗りながら丁寧に拭いてくださっていました。お心遣いに感謝です。 付かず離れずの心地よい宿、来年も季節に良い時期にお邪魔したいと思っています。 ※1点だけ、地下(1階)の家族風呂からお部屋の廊下の臭い(温泉臭なのか?何なのか?)が気になりました。

The staff are very warm and friendly. The previous schedule was protracted and it was not likely to be in time for dinner, so I contacted me by phone. I was able to check in at the time when dinner started a little later, but it was a very hot day. If you like it, please let me know. " In the biggest garden room with a nice open-air bath, I really wanted to have dinner after checking in early, but when I visited the cafeteria with sweaty sweat, it was beautiful with lots of vegetables In addition, I was healed by the meal. The next morning, morning coffee and newspapers were placed in front of the door, and we were able to spend a relaxing time in the open-air bath and the chair on the edge. In a nice glass-walled dining room, breakfast is a menu that seems to be good for your body. The rooms and common areas were well cleaned and it was very pleasant. During the breakfast, the guests wiped the window of the car parked in the parking lot carefully while riding on the stepladder. Thank you for your consideration. We want to disturb you at a good time in the season next year. * Only one point was concerned from the family bath in the basement (1st floor) to the smell in the hallway of the room (is it a hot spring odor? What is it?).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

E Room

全て良かったです、また必ずお伺いします!

Everything was good, I'll definitely ask you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

T Room

施設は綺麗でサービスは最高でした。

The facility was clean and the service was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

I Room

スタッフの方々は本当によくしていただき、建物はこだわった調度品、ステンドグラスなど至る所まで素敵でした。ご飯もとても美味しいし露天風呂も気持ちよかったです! また朝ご飯を食べながらふと外を見るとお客さんの車を拭いてくれていたのは感動でした... Read more スタッフの方々は本当によくしていただき、建物はこだわった調度品、ステンドグラスなど至る所まで素敵でした。ご飯もとても美味しいし露天風呂も気持ちよかったです! また朝ご飯を食べながらふと外を見るとお客さんの車を拭いてくれていたのは感動でした。 本当に心のこもったおもてなしありがとうございました! 長瀞という場所もすごく気に入ったのでぜひまたお邪魔させていただきたいです^_^

The staff were really good and the building was very nice, from furniture to furniture and stained glass. The rice was very delicious and the open-air bath was pleasant! Also, when I looked outside while eating breakfast, I was impressed to wipe the customer's car. Thank you for your heartfelt hospitality! I really like the place of Nagatoro so I would like to see you again ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

I Room

子どもが一緒だったのですが、とても良い対応をして下さりありがとうございました。 お陰様で快く宿泊できました!! ご飯はとても美味しかったのですが、少しでも通常メニューにお肉があるといいなーと思いました。 でも全体的にとてもよかったです。 ... Read more 子どもが一緒だったのですが、とても良い対応をして下さりありがとうございました。 お陰様で快く宿泊できました!! ご飯はとても美味しかったのですが、少しでも通常メニューにお肉があるといいなーと思いました。 でも全体的にとてもよかったです。 また利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました

The children were together, but thank you for doing very well. Thank you very much for staying! ! The rice was very delicious, but I thought it would be nice to have some meat on the regular menu. But overall it was very good. I want to use it again. Thank you very much (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

S Room

スタッフの方の暖かい対応が素晴らしく、とても印象にのこっています。 お料理も1品1品凝っており とても美味でした。

The warm correspondence of the staff is wonderful, it is very impressive. One dish is cooked as well as one item It was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

V Room

初の姉妹2人旅行でしたが、とても素敵な思い出になりました。 2月の秩父という事で寒さの心配をしておりましたが、湯たんぽとカシミアの毛布もあり、温泉もとても温かく、ぽかぽかでした。お食事はどれも素材が生かされて大変感動致しました!スタッフの... Read more 初の姉妹2人旅行でしたが、とても素敵な思い出になりました。 2月の秩父という事で寒さの心配をしておりましたが、湯たんぽとカシミアの毛布もあり、温泉もとても温かく、ぽかぽかでした。お食事はどれも素材が生かされて大変感動致しました!スタッフの方々のサービスも申し分なく、小さいホテルながらホスピタリティが素晴らしく、是非また泊まりたいと思います。 ゆっくりした時間を過ごせて、リラックスできました。 秩父は、昨年亡くなった父の思い出の場所なのですが、また訪れたいと思える素敵な場所と思い出ができ、セラヴィさんのお陰です。全てのスタッフさんから大変良くして頂き、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました!

It was my first sister 's trip, but it was a wonderful memory. I was worried about the cold in February because of Chichibu, but there were blankets of hottie and cashmere, hot springs were very warm and warm. All the meals were very impressed by the material being made alive! Staff 's service is satisfactory, hospitality is wonderful, small hotel and I would definitely stay again. I spent a relaxing time and I was able to relax. Chichibu is a place of memories of my father who died last year, but I can recollect a wonderful place where I would like to visit again, thanks to Ceravie. It was very pleasant to get very good from all the staffs. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

S Room

部屋のアンケートにも書きましたが、スタッフの方も1度各部屋をお客として利用した方が良いと感じました。四季それぞれの時期に、お客に使い勝手を聞く前に自分たちで、その使い心地を確認した方が良いと感じました。 私たちが、宿泊した部屋はリフォ... Read more 部屋のアンケートにも書きましたが、スタッフの方も1度各部屋をお客として利用した方が良いと感じました。四季それぞれの時期に、お客に使い勝手を聞く前に自分たちで、その使い心地を確認した方が良いと感じました。 私たちが、宿泊した部屋はリフォーム後に初めて使用する部屋だと伺いましたが、冬だというのに部屋は暖められていなかった。トイレの便座も冷たかった。お客をもてなそうという気持ちが表れていないように感じました。 ソファーと寝られる椅子は、2つあるのにひざ掛け的なモノは1つしかない。1泊1人3万円のやどにしては、物足りなく感じられました。 部屋に露天風呂が付いていましたが、お湯が温まらないというので、スタッフが何度も部屋に入ってきました。なぜ、そんな部屋に客を入れるのか疑問ですね。完璧な状態にしてから入れるべきですね。閉鎖すべき宿を客に利用させる。こんな宿は初めてでした。 私も良く確認せずに手配してしまいましたが、夕食は野菜ずくしの食事でがっかりしました。野菜が多いのはいいと思いますが、野菜しか出てこない。カモ肉が3切れと豚のバラ肉がほんの少し脂身が多い肉が。節約し過ぎのように感じられました。あれでは満腹になりませんね。あのような料理でも満足する方もいるのかもしれませんが、1人3万円の宿にしてはもうけ過ぎではないのかな? と感じました。 部屋をリフォームしたと伺いましたが、リフォーム前の方が導線は良かったように感じますが、部屋の使い勝手が良くないと感じました。 精算時に迷惑を掛けたということで、値引いて下さったのは有難く感じました。これも初めての体験でしたが。もう少し客のことを考えた対応をして欲しいと感じた宿でした。

I also wrote about the room questionnaire, but the staff also felt that it was better to use each room as a customer once. I felt that it would be better for them to confirm their usability by themselves before listening to usability for each season each season. We asked that the room we stayed is the room we use for the first time after renovation, but the room was not warmed though it was winter. The toilet seat was also cold. I felt that the feeling of entertaining customers was not appearing. There is only one thing throwing thing though there are two chairs, which can sleep with the sofa. It was felt unsatisfactory for the throat of 30,000 yen per person per night. The outdoor bath was attached to the room, but as the hot water did not warm up, the staff entered the room many times. It is doubt why you put customers in such a room. You should put it in perfect condition afterwards. Make customers use the hotel to close. It was the first time for such an inn. I made arrangements without confirmed well, but I was disappointed at dinner with vegetable dumplings. I think it is good to have a lot of vegetables, but only vegetables do not come out. Meat with 3 ducks and meat with a little bit of fatty pork rose meat. I felt like saving too much. That does not make you full. Perhaps there are people who are satisfied with such dishes, but is not it too much to make an inn for one person 30,000 yen? I felt that. Although I heard that the room was renovated, I felt that the conductor was better before reform, but I felt the usability of the room was not good. I felt thankful that I paid a price because it caused inconvenience at checkout. This was also my first experience. It was a lodging which I felt wanted to respond considering a little more about customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

E Room

手間のかかった野菜料理、大変おいしくいただきました。

I had a lot of trouble with vegetable dishes, which was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

T Room

このたびはお世話になりました。部屋は清潔でインテリアも素敵でした 野菜たっぷりの食事も美味しかったです。 また、スタッフの皆さんの笑顔にほっとしました。友人にも薦めたいお宿です

Thank you for taking care of me. The room was clean and the interior was nice Also the vegetable plenty meal was delicious. Also, I was relieved by the smiles of the staff members. It is an inn which I would like to recommend to my friends

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

E Room

昨年秋に一度利用させていただきました。 お料理が美味しかったので、また伺いました。 季節ごとに変わるメニューを堪能させていただきました。 スタッフの方の優しさにも癒されました。ありがとうございました。 全てのお部屋に泊まってみたいで... Read more 昨年秋に一度利用させていただきました。 お料理が美味しかったので、また伺いました。 季節ごとに変わるメニューを堪能させていただきました。 スタッフの方の優しさにも癒されました。ありがとうございました。 全てのお部屋に泊まってみたいです。 また、おじゃまさせていただきますね。

I used it once in the fall of last year. The food was delicious, so I asked again. We enjoyed the menu which changes every season. The kindness of the staff was healed. Thank you very much. I would like to stay in all the rooms. Moreover, I will intervene.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

I Room

誕生日で利用させていただきました。お部屋もお風呂もとても居心地がよく、食事もとても美味しかったです。 また、誕生日でお願いしていたデザートだけでなく、スタッフの方からお祝いのカードや、写真を撮って翌日メッセージと一緒に頂けたりと、至れり尽... Read more 誕生日で利用させていただきました。お部屋もお風呂もとても居心地がよく、食事もとても美味しかったです。 また、誕生日でお願いしていたデザートだけでなく、スタッフの方からお祝いのカードや、写真を撮って翌日メッセージと一緒に頂けたりと、至れり尽くせりでした…!セラヴィさんでお祝いをして本当に良かったと思います。また利用させて頂きます。

I used it on my birthday. The rooms and the bath were very comfortable and the meals were also very delicious. Also, in addition to the dessert you asked for on your birthday, you could have celebrated cards from the staff, celebrating the photograph and getting it with the message the next day ... it was so much fun! I think that I was really glad to celebrate with Serra. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

E Room

アンティーク調な雰囲気があり、大正時代を彷彿とさせるようなホテルでした。 次回は暖炉前で音楽に包まれながら、ゆっくりしたいです。 料理は山の幸をふんだんに使ったもので非常に美味しく頂けました。 下拵えをきちんとされており、えぐみが... Read more アンティーク調な雰囲気があり、大正時代を彷彿とさせるようなホテルでした。 次回は暖炉前で音楽に包まれながら、ゆっくりしたいです。 料理は山の幸をふんだんに使ったもので非常に美味しく頂けました。 下拵えをきちんとされており、えぐみがなく、良い出汁が出ており、素晴らしいものでした。 箸を選べるサービスが良かったです。 露天風呂はお風呂自体は素晴らしいものですが、シャワーを浴びる場所が外であるのとシャワーの温度が中々上がらなかったので、頭や体を洗うには少し寒いかなと思います。 館内温度や湿度について、 食事をする場所で、テーブル上で火を使う場面があり、一斉にどのテーブルでも行った為か暑く感じる時がありました。すぐに扉をあけて頂いたので助かりましたが、後ろのお客さんが寒くないのか気になりました。 お部屋は加湿機があったのですが、やはり暖房をしているので乾燥が少し気になりました。暖房を消すと寒いので難しいのですが… 接客は大変素晴らしく、皆さん笑顔が素敵で元気を頂けました。 後は、枕が選べるサービス個人的には嬉しかったです。お陰様でゆっくり休む事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。

There was antique style atmosphere, it was hotel which seems to be reminiscent of Taisho era. Next time I want to relax slowly while being wrapped in music in front of the fireplace. Cooking was very delicious with the use of Yamanoyuki abundantly. It was underwent neatly, there was no evidence, a good soup appeared and it was wonderful. The service which we can choose chopsticks was good. The outdoor bath is awesome in the bath itself, I think that it is a bit cold to wash your head and body, because the place to take a shower is outside and the temperature of the shower did not rise. About the temperature and humidity inside the hall, there was a scene to use fire on the table in places to eat, and there was a time when I went to any table at once to feel hot. I was saved because the door opened soon, but I was wondering if the customer behind it is not cold. There was a humidifier in the room, but I was worried a little bit of drying as I was still heating. It is difficult because it is cold when the heating is turned off ... the customer is very wonderful, everyone smiled nice and I got a lot of energy. After that, the service which we can choose pillow personally was delightful. Thanks for your cooperation, I was able to take a good rest. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

S Room

人生最高のホテルでした! お部屋、露天風呂、お料理、全てがワンランク上で、接客は日本一ではないでしょうか。 これ以上の接客が出来るホテルがあるのであれば見てみたいくらい、素晴らしかったです。 また是非利用したいです!

It was the best hotel in my life! Room, open-air bath, cuisine, everything is upgraded, and customer service is not the best in Japan. It was wonderful to see if there was a hotel that could accept more guests. I also want to use it by all means!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

I Room

初めてお世話になりました。枕がないとか暖房が使えなくなるなとの事象はあったものの、食事とお風呂は素晴らしかったです。自分へのご褒美をあげたいときにまたお世話になれればと思います。

It became indebted for the first time. Although there was an event that there was no pillow or heating could not be used, meals and baths were wonderful. I hope to be indebted to each other when I want to give my reward.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

La Room

チェックアウトするまではとてもいい宿だと思いました。 しかしその後が最悪。 11時発で長瀞駅に送迎してくれるとのことで、11時には車に乗れるようチェックアウトしました。しかし、他に1組待つとのことで、車に乗せられたまま待たされ、10分程... Read more チェックアウトするまではとてもいい宿だと思いました。 しかしその後が最悪。 11時発で長瀞駅に送迎してくれるとのことで、11時には車に乗れるようチェックアウトしました。しかし、他に1組待つとのことで、車に乗せられたまま待たされ、10分程待ち、スタッフも別の客(中国人?)も悪びれる様子もなく車に乗り込んだのがなんと既に11:06。11:10の電車に乗る予定で計画を立てたのに既に絶望的な状態。しかも何故か長瀞駅ではなく、なんの説明なく野上駅に向かう車。何かと思ったら、別の客が降りて駅の写真を撮りを始めた。しかもそこで降りると思いきや、悪びれる様子もなくまた乗り込んできて、やっと長瀞駅へ向かう車。 長瀞駅に着いたのは11:12。予定の電車に乗れなかった。しかも次の電車まで約30分。11:00に出発したら絶対間に合ってたのに。 寒い中貴重な時間も無駄にして、行く予定の場所を諦め、説明も謝りの一言もないスタッフとその対応に後味悪い旅行になった。

I thought it was a very nice accommodation until I checked it out. But then the worst. I was picking up at Nagaoka station at 11 o'clock and checked out at 11 o'clock so that I could get on the car. However, I was waiting for another group, waiting for 10 minutes while getting on the car, waiting for about 10 minutes, the staff did not seem to be getting worse by another customer (Chinese people) We planned to take a train at 11: 06.11: 10 and already planned a desperate situation. Moreover, it is not a Nagaoka station, but a car heading for Nogami Station without any explanation. When I thought of something, another customer got down and started taking pictures of the station. Moreover, I thought that I would get off there, there was no appearance of getting worse, I got on to the car again, finally headed for Nagaoka station. It was 11:12 that we arrived at Nagaoka station. I could not get on the scheduled train. Moreover, it is about 30 minutes to the next train. If you departed at 11:00 you would have been in time. I wasted valuable time in the cold, I gave up places I was going to give up, and I got a bad taste of aftertaste for the staff who did not say a word of apology and its response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-12

C Room

口コミ通り、とても気遣いの行き届いたホテルでした。 夕食でオプションのお肉料理をオーダーしましたが、提供のタイミングをこちらで指定させて頂けたことには驚きました。 また、紅葉のライトアップまで車で送迎をして頂くために、デザートは後で部屋... Read more 口コミ通り、とても気遣いの行き届いたホテルでした。 夕食でオプションのお肉料理をオーダーしましたが、提供のタイミングをこちらで指定させて頂けたことには驚きました。 また、紅葉のライトアップまで車で送迎をして頂くために、デザートは後で部屋まで持ってきて下さり、麦茶のお代わりまで用意して下さいました。 夜食のおにぎりも、夕食を食べきれない方へのサービスかと思っていたので、完食した上におにぎりまで頂いてありがたかったです。 ライトアップの送迎でも、思いがけず別の観光スポットまで足を伸ばして下さり、夫婦の写真も撮って下さって、本当に至れり尽くせりでした。 長瀞の良いところを知って欲しいというお気持ちがとても伝わるサービスでした。 部屋のバルコニーからの星空もとても素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 あえて注文をつけるとすれば、お部屋のスリッパがもう少し高級感があるとより嬉しいかも…(でも除菌をして部屋ごとに混ざらないようにして下さっているので、難しいのかしら) 作務衣か浴衣を選ぶことができたので、浴衣が苦手な私には嬉しいサービスでしたが、冬なのでズボンが長かったら完璧でした! とはいえ、実際は館内の空調も行き届いていたので、7分丈でも寒くなく、冷え性の私でも快適に過ごせました。 こんな些細なことしか思いつかないくらい、他に非の打ち所のない素敵な滞在になりました。 今度は桜の時期にまたお邪魔したいと思います。

As we did, it was a very caring hotel. I ordered optional meat dish at dinner, but I was surprised that you could specify the timing of the offer here. Also, in order to have you pick up and drop off the autumn leaves lit up by car, the dessert brought me to the room later and prepared for barley tea instead. Because rice balls of the evening meal thought that it was a service to those who can not eat dinner, I was grateful to have had rice balls on rice balls. Even with the light-up transfer, it was unexpectedly extended to another sightseeing spot, and I took pictures of my husband and wife and it was truly a blessing. It was a service that expresses a feeling that I want you to know the good points of Nagao very much. The starry sky from the balcony of the room was also very wonderful and I was able to spend pleasantly. If you dare to place an order, it may be more pleasant if the slippers in your room have a little more luxury ... (But it is difficult to erase bacteria so that they are not mixed in every room) It was a nice service for me who was not good at yukata because I was able to choose a work clothes or a yukata, but it was perfect if the pants were long as it was winter! However, in fact the air conditioning in the hall was also perfect, so it was not cold even for seven minutes, so I was able to spend comfortably even if I was cold. It was a wonderful stay with no other faults as long as I could only think of such a trivial thing. Next time I would like to interfere again during the cherry blossom season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

La Room

初めての子連れの家族旅行でいろいろ不安もあったのですが、スタッフの皆様が暖かくとても親切に対応して下さいました。とても贅沢で素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。

There were also various uneasiness in the family trip of the first time to have a child, but the staff were warm and very kindly responded. I was able to spend a wonderful time with such a luxury.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-21

V Room

とても素晴らしい宿でした、これほど気配りが出来る宿は中々有りません、素敵な思い出が出来ました、有り難う御座いました。

It was a very wonderful lodging, there are not many innocent houses that can be so attentive, we have made a wonderful memory, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-08

La Room

細かい配慮やサービスなど、気持ちの籠った接客が素晴らしかったです。 また機会があれば泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

The attentive guests with great attention and service, etc, were wonderful. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

T Room

こんにちは 今回は大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さまの心づくし、気配り等 とても嬉しく思いました。 おかげさまでのんびりすてきな旅行になりました。 機会がありましたら紅葉

Hello I am indebted to you for this time. I am very happy that all the staff's heartfelt attentiveness, attentiveness and so on. Thanks to you I have a nice trip. If there is opportunity, autumn leaves

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-17

E Room

とても素敵な時間でした。全てにおいて良かったと思います。また伺います。

It was a very wonderful time. I think that it was good in everything. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

C Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-03

C Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux