Now loading...0%

パークホテル東京 Park Hotel Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome

Review of Park Hotel Tokyo

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.2/5

5

56%

4

22%

3

11%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

[Tokyo Tower side] City Double (No Smoking)

ルームNo.の記入相違と言う基本的なミスが有りちょっと評価が急降下でした。次の予定先に急いでいる時にその道順について丁寧な説明を受けた後で有っただけに。 でも海外でも良く有る事だしと自分達を慰め次の予約先にコンタクトを取りましたが、残念で... Read more ルームNo.の記入相違と言う基本的なミスが有りちょっと評価が急降下でした。次の予定先に急いでいる時にその道順について丁寧な説明を受けた後で有っただけに。 でも海外でも良く有る事だしと自分達を慰め次の予約先にコンタクトを取りましたが、残念でした。東京タワーが実に綺麗に見える良いお部屋を予約させて頂きましたのに。

There was a basic mistake of entering a room number and there was a momentary drop in appraisal. Just after having received a polite explanation about the way when hurrying to the next planned destination. But I had something to do in overseas, so I comforted myself and I contacted the next reserved place, but I was sorry. Although Tokyo Tower was able to reserve a good room that looks really beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

City Single Room

フロントの方が丁寧に対応していただき気持ちが良かったです。 ぜひまた利用したいです。

It was a pleasant feeling that the front desk more carefully corresponded. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

[Tokyo Tower side] Corner King (No Smoking)

カーテンの不具合で肝心の景色が見れなかった訳では無いが、残念だった。 部屋に修理に来てくれたが、交換になると言われ、どうしようもなく納得した。フロントに伝えておくと言われたので戻っていただいたが、翌日特にフロントからも何も無く終了。 非... Read more カーテンの不具合で肝心の景色が見れなかった訳では無いが、残念だった。 部屋に修理に来てくれたが、交換になると言われ、どうしようもなく納得した。フロントに伝えておくと言われたので戻っていただいたが、翌日特にフロントからも何も無く終了。 非常にガッカリ。このホテルに泊まろうかとしている友達にも伝えたいと思う対応だった。

It was not a shame that the scenery of the curtain failed to see the crucial scenery, but it was disappointing. He came to repair the room, but he was told that it will be replaced, I was consciously satisfied. I was told to tell the front desk that I returned, but I finished without anything from the front desk the next day. Very disappointing. It was correspondence that I want to tell friends who are about to stay at this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Corner Twin (No Smoking)

御宅様の規模で、コインランドリーがあったのは、大変助かりました。 暑い気候で、汗を沢山かいたので、本当に助かりました。 コンビニの位置とかが、分かりにくかったのが残念でした。

It was a great help that there was a coin launderer on the scale of your house. It was hot in the hot weather, so I got a lot of sweat, so I was really saved. It was disappointing that the location of convenience stores was difficult to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

[Tokyo Tower side] City Twin (No Smoking)

今回は記念日で伺いましが ホテルからのお気遣いをいただき 大変良い滞在となりました。 窓から見える東京タワーも大変綺麗でした。 眼下に広がる電車風景も素晴らしく 新幹線や在来線が一緒に眺められて 思わず写真をたくさん撮ってしまいまし... Read more 今回は記念日で伺いましが ホテルからのお気遣いをいただき 大変良い滞在となりました。 窓から見える東京タワーも大変綺麗でした。 眼下に広がる電車風景も素晴らしく 新幹線や在来線が一緒に眺められて 思わず写真をたくさん撮ってしまいました。 機会があれば是非再訪したいと思います。

It was a memorable day this time, but thanks to your concern from the hotel, it made a very good stay. The Tokyo Tower which can be seen from the window was also very beautiful. The train scenery spreading under my eyes was also wonderful. I took a lot of photos without thinking unexpectedly because the Shinkansen and conventional lines were viewed together. I would like to visit again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-18

Artiest double non-smoking

サプライズのシャンパンのご準備やお手紙等とても嬉しいサービスでした。 ありがとうございました。 またアーティストルームはかなり部屋によりコンセプトが違うので先着順などで選べたらいいのになーとは思いました。

It was a very nice service for preparing surprises' champagne and letters. Thank you very much. Also, since the concept of the artist room is quite different depending on the room, I thought that it would be nice if I could choose it on a first come first serve basis etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-08

[Tokyo Tower side] Corner King (No Smoking)

很具江戶時代風格,看得出經營者的用心

Very Edo era style, see the intention of the operator

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

Queen

風呂とトイレは別がいい、ベットが狭いのと軋みが大きい。景観の良さでまあまあです。

Bath and toilet are different, the bed is narrow and the squeeze is big. It is pretty good for the scenery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-14

[Tokyo Tower side] City Double (No Smoking)

部屋から見える目の前の東京タワーに惹かれて選んだホテルですが、それよりもホテルの中にいらっしゃるフロントの方や給仕される方の何気ないひとりぼっちの私へのお気遣いがとても嬉しく、安心して泊まる事が出来たと心から思います。大声で話すお客もなく紳... Read more 部屋から見える目の前の東京タワーに惹かれて選んだホテルですが、それよりもホテルの中にいらっしゃるフロントの方や給仕される方の何気ないひとりぼっちの私へのお気遣いがとても嬉しく、安心して泊まる事が出来たと心から思います。大声で話すお客もなく紳士淑女の方が静かにゆったりと過ごす空間にここに来てよかったと思いました。ありがとうございます

It is a hotel that I have chosen to be attracted by the Tokyo Tower in front of my eyes that I can see from the room, but thankfully I am more than happy to be concerned about the care for me at the front desk who is in the hotel and the casual one who is served I sincerely think that I could stay at my heart. I thought that gentlemen and ladies were happy to be here in a quiet and relaxing space without loud speakers. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-12

[Tokyo Tower side] Corner King (No Smoking)

主人の誕生日ということで、素敵なサービスをありがとうございました! 部屋からの眺望も最高でしたし、本当に楽しい誕生日になったと主人も喜んでいました。 また是非お邪魔したいと思います。

Thank you for your wonderful service as being the birthday of my husband! The view from the room was also the best, and my husband was pleased that it became a really fun birthday. I definitely want to interfere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-03

City Single Room

部屋が狭いのは仕方ないにしても、フロントやその他のコンセプトが部屋に活かされていない。スタッフの対応も首を傾げるものでした。朝食も、はっきり言って不味い!なにより、スタッフの笑顔がないし、こちらの要望を聞く姿勢が全く感じられなかった。残念。

Even if there is no choice for the room to be narrow, front desk and other concepts are not utilized in the room. Response of the staff was to tilt head. Breakfast is also unpleasant to say clearly! Above all, there was no smile of the staff and I could not feel any attitude to listen to this request. Sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-30

[Tokyo Tower side] City Double (No Smoking)

お部屋からの眺めはとてもよく思ったより大きく綺麗に東京タワーが見えました!お部屋は2人では少し狭く感じましたがホテルの方達もとても感じが良くまた使わせていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was much bigger than I expected and I saw the Tokyo Tower beautifully! I felt the room was a little narrow with two people, but I think that the hotel people would like to use it very well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-12

City Single Room

 非常に快適に過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございます。  シンプルで機能性があるお部屋・所々、絵や工芸などの芸術品が展示されている・地下2階からホテル入口への通路がオレンジ・スイートの良い香りがして安らいだこと・何よりもTHAN... Read more  非常に快適に過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございます。  シンプルで機能性があるお部屋・所々、絵や工芸などの芸術品が展示されている・地下2階からホテル入口への通路がオレンジ・スイートの良い香りがして安らいだこと・何よりもTHANNのアメニティが良かったです。  ただ1つ、改善してほしいことが・・・   パソコンルームに入りましたが、パソコンが全てApple社のMacで日頃、Windowsを使っている私は、大変使いづらく使用できませんでした。外国人が多いこともあるかと思いますが、富士通などWindowsが入っているパソコンのレンタルなどが出来るようにしてほしいです。

I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much. Simple, functional rooms / places, arts such as paintings and crafts are displayed · The passage from the basement 2 floor to the hotel entrance is a good fragrance of the orange sweet · It is comfortable · More than anything THANN's Amenity was good. The only thing I wanted to improve was ... I entered the PC room, but every day my computer on Apple's Mac was using Windows, I was not able to use it very hard to use. I think that there may be many foreigners, but I hope that we can rent a personal computer with Fujitsu and other Windows.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-24

[Tokyo Tower side] City Twin (No Smoking)

部屋に入ると窓の外には東京タワーが見え、素晴らしいロケーションでした。息子の受験の為利用したんですが、、実家の母との待ち合わせ時間に間に合わず、ホテルな方が、母を部屋まで案内して頂き、お部屋で私たちが到着するまで待たせて頂けました。「東京タ... Read more 部屋に入ると窓の外には東京タワーが見え、素晴らしいロケーションでした。息子の受験の為利用したんですが、、実家の母との待ち合わせ時間に間に合わず、ホテルな方が、母を部屋まで案内して頂き、お部屋で私たちが到着するまで待たせて頂けました。「東京タワーや綺麗な夜景も見れて、孫の顔も見れて、すごく贅沢な時間を過ごせた」と喜んでおりました。リクエストした加湿器もちゃんとセットしてくださり本当にありがとうございました。お陰様で体調も良好で受験に望めました。朝起きると、タワーの後ろに富士山も綺麗に見えて、タワー側に泊まり本当に良かったなと思いました。息子との良い思い出が出来ました。

When I entered the room, I saw the Tokyo Tower outside the window and it was a great location. I used it for my son's examination, but I could not make it in time for the meeting time with my parent's mother and the hotel hotel let me guide my mother to the room and let me wait until we arrived in the room It was. "I could see the beautiful night view of Tokyo Tower and my grandchild's face and I was able to spend a lot of luxurious time." Thank you very much for setting up the requested humidifier properly. I was hoping for the examination because of the good condition. When I got up in the morning, Mt. Fuji looked beautiful behind the tower and thought that I stayed at the tower side and was really good. I have good memories with my son.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-15

Corner Twin (No Smoking)

お部屋の内装、アメニティどれも素敵でした。特に化粧品のアメニティと着心地の良いバスローブやタオル、清潔で広いバスルームでの時間が快適でした。 時間があれば朝食とマッサージも楽しみたかったです。 接客も気持ちよく、また利用したいなと思いま... Read more お部屋の内装、アメニティどれも素敵でした。特に化粧品のアメニティと着心地の良いバスローブやタオル、清潔で広いバスルームでの時間が快適でした。 時間があれば朝食とマッサージも楽しみたかったです。 接客も気持ちよく、また利用したいなと思いました。

The interior of the room, all the amenities were nice. Especially cosmetic amenities and comfortable bathrobes and towels, clean and spacious bathroom time was comfortable. I wanted to have breakfast and massage if I had time. I thought that the customer was comfortable and would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-19

[Tokyo Tower side] Corner King (No Smoking)

チェックインのときに部屋の準備で少し待ちましたが、フロントスタッフの対応の仕方は好感の持てるものでした。部屋も清潔で眺望も素晴らしかったです。東京に来るときは同タイプの部屋に空きがあれば、また是非利用したいと思いました。

I waited a bit for preparing the room at check-in, but the way the front staff responded was a favorable one. The room was clean and the view was wonderful. When coming to Tokyo, I thought that if I had room in the same type room, I would definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-29

[Tokyo Tower side] City Twin (No Smoking)

お部屋から見える景色が、最高に良かったです!!

The view from the room was the best! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-04

[Tokyo Tower side] City Twin (No Smoking)

全体的には満足です。アメニティーもとても好きな匂いでリラックス出来ました。13時のチェックアウトだったのでゆっくり過ごせてよかっです。

Overall I am satisfied. I am able to relax with amenity which I like very much. I checked out at 13 o'clock so it's nice to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux