Now loading...0%

旅館 紅鮎 Ryokan Beniayu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryokan Beniayu

Overall Rating(64 reviews)

4.2/5

5

47%

4

38%

3

11%

2

2%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

とても有意義な2日間を過ごせました。隣接する琵琶湖の風景もとても綺麗で間違いなく再訪すると思います。 お食事も夕、朝とても素晴らしかったです。 ただ、ただ一つ。お品書きの中でも中の詳細の説明が欲しかったです。「前菜です」の一言で終わって... Read more とても有意義な2日間を過ごせました。隣接する琵琶湖の風景もとても綺麗で間違いなく再訪すると思います。 お食事も夕、朝とても素晴らしかったです。 ただ、ただ一つ。お品書きの中でも中の詳細の説明が欲しかったです。「前菜です」の一言で終わってしまいました。それぞれ、何かの説明が欲しかったです

I had two very meaningful days. I think that the scenery of the adjacent Lake Biwa is also very beautiful and will definitely be revisited. The food was great in the evening and morning. Just one. I wanted a detailed explanation of the inside of the article. It ended with a word "it's an appetizer". I wanted some explanation for each

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

とても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。インターンシップの外国の方が接客してくれましたが、分からないことは繰り返し確認してメモして、必ず答えてくれました。露天風呂のあるお部屋でしたが、冬は湯船に行くまでが寒く、子連れでしたが少し工夫が必要かもし... Read more とても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。インターンシップの外国の方が接客してくれましたが、分からないことは繰り返し確認してメモして、必ず答えてくれました。露天風呂のあるお部屋でしたが、冬は湯船に行くまでが寒く、子連れでしたが少し工夫が必要かもしれません。

I was able to spend very comfortably. A foreigner from the internship was waiting for me, but I repeatedly checked what I couldn't understand, wrote down a note, and always answered. It was a room with an open-air bath, but it was cold until I went to the bathtub in winter, and I was traveling with children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

お世話になりました。 誕生日の数日前に宿泊したのですが、思いがけずプレゼントをいただきとても嬉しかったです。 前日に泊まった宿が残念だったので、最終日に紅鮎さんに宿泊できて良かったです。 機会が有れば、またお世話になりたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I stayed a few days before my birthday, but I was very happy to receive a present. It was a shame to stay at the hotel the day before, so it was good to stay with Mr. Kurisu on the last day. If there is an opportunity, I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R,S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

彼のお誕生日旅行として利用させて頂きました。 滋賀県に行ったのは初めてで、琵琶湖の側ということで景色を見たく、紅鮎さんに決めました。 食事はお部屋で食べたく、その要望も聞いてもらえましたし、記念日に沿ったお部屋でとお願いしたところ、とっ... Read more 彼のお誕生日旅行として利用させて頂きました。 滋賀県に行ったのは初めてで、琵琶湖の側ということで景色を見たく、紅鮎さんに決めました。 食事はお部屋で食べたく、その要望も聞いてもらえましたし、記念日に沿ったお部屋でとお願いしたところ、とっても素敵な寛げるお部屋を用意して頂けました。お風呂は寝て入るタイプの露天風呂でした。また、何日か前にお電話で夕日が綺麗なので日が落ちる前に来て頂けると良いと教えて頂き、元々19時に到着予定だったのですが旅館の方のおっしゃるとおり、予定を変更して17時前につくようにしました。ちょうど夕日が綺麗な時間帯に間に合い、旅館から素敵な景色を拝めました。本当にありがとうございました。 また、お料理も要望を聞いて頂き近江牛もちょうど良い量でお出ししてくださいました。量を少なくして質の良いものにしたとのことでしたが、量が少ないとは思いませんでしたし、とっても美味しく作って頂き盛り付けも秋らしく素敵なもので大満足でした。彼もとっても喜んでおりましたし、また絶対来ようねとも話しました。ぜひまた利用させて頂きます。

I used it for his birthday trip. This is the first time I have been to Shiga Prefecture, and I wanted to see the scenery on the side of Lake Biwa. I wanted to eat in the room, and I heard the request, and when I asked for it in the room in accordance with the anniversary, I was able to prepare a very nice relaxing room. The bath was an open-air bath that you can sleep in. Also, a few days ago the telephone was beautiful and the sunset was beautiful so I told you that you should come before the sun goes down. I originally planned to arrive at 19:00, but as the inn said, I changed the schedule. I put it on before 17:00. Just in time for the beautiful sunset, we enjoyed a wonderful view from the inn. I'm really thankful to you. In addition, we heard the demand for food and served Omi beef in just the right amount. It was said that the quantity was reduced and the quality was good, but I didn't think the quantity was small, and I was very satisfied with the delicious and delicious arrangement that was made very deliciously. He was very pleased and told him to come again. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

交通雖然較為不便,不過面對琵琶湖的風景很舒服及美麗,亦很感謝旅館安排我們看了一個很美麗的琵琶湖,晚餐近江牛亦很美味

Although the traffic is relatively inconvenient, the scenery in the face of Penghu is very comfortable and beautiful. I am also very grateful to the hotel for arranging us to see a very beautiful lake. The dinner is very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

妻の誕生日のサプライズをお願いして、お部屋をグレードupして頂きありがとうございます。 当然お部屋の設備には満足できる状況でした。 夕食の近江牛ずくしのコース、朝食も味も去ることながら、満足できる量でした。 失礼では有りま... Read more 妻の誕生日のサプライズをお願いして、お部屋をグレードupして頂きありがとうございます。 当然お部屋の設備には満足できる状況でした。 夕食の近江牛ずくしのコース、朝食も味も去ることながら、満足できる量でした。 失礼では有りますが、残念ながら一番の楽しみにしていた露天風呂付き部屋としては、2階でしたが、夕方から朝早くまで湖畔釣りの 人に見られているようで入れないと、妻と娘は楽しめなかったようで、カラスの行水でした。 釣り人が気にならないようにもう少し、目隠しを工夫して頂ければもっとリラックスできるかなと思います。

Thank you for your wife's birthday surprise and upgrade your room. Of course, the room facilities were satisfactory. It was a satisfying amount while leaving Omi beef sushi course for dinner, breakfast and taste. Although it is rude, unfortunately the most enjoyed room with an open-air bath was on the 2nd floor, but it seems to be seen by people fishing by the lake from the evening to the early morning. It seemed that she couldn't enjoy it, and it was a crow's water. I think that I can relax more if I can devise the blindfold a little more so that the angler doesn't care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

写真と違う部屋に宿泊させておいて、値段がそのままなのは、納得いかない。部屋が違ってる事を指摘すると今から、案内出来ますがとの事。それなら初めから、契約した部屋に通すのが当たり前ではと思います。客は、写真を見て宿泊を決めてるのだから、違う部屋... Read more 写真と違う部屋に宿泊させておいて、値段がそのままなのは、納得いかない。部屋が違ってる事を指摘すると今から、案内出来ますがとの事。それなら初めから、契約した部屋に通すのが当たり前ではと思います。客は、写真を見て宿泊を決めてるのだから、違う部屋にするなら、初めから違う部屋の写真を載せるべきでは無いのでは。旅館側の完全なミスだと思います。割引して当然だと思う。

I'm not convinced that I stayed in a room different from the photo and the price remains the same. If you point out that the room is different, you can guide me now. Then, from the beginning, it is natural to go through the contracted room. The customer decides to stay by looking at the photos, so if you want a different room, you shouldn't put a photo of the different room from the beginning. I think this is a complete mistake on the inn side. I think it's natural to discount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

部屋を隣同士にして頂いたり、朝食を個室にしてくださったりと助かりました。 お風呂は、朝入ろうと思ったら冷たくなっていて、追い炊きをしましたが時間がかかり、結局朝風呂を楽しみにしていたのにシャワーだけになりました。部屋付き露天風呂なのに、朝... Read more 部屋を隣同士にして頂いたり、朝食を個室にしてくださったりと助かりました。 お風呂は、朝入ろうと思ったら冷たくなっていて、追い炊きをしましたが時間がかかり、結局朝風呂を楽しみにしていたのにシャワーだけになりました。部屋付き露天風呂なのに、朝イチで入れなかった旅館は初めてでがっかりでした。 源泉掛け流しと聞いていましたが、追い炊きや保温など、普通のお風呂のようで、お湯も黒っぽく驚きました。 夕食のデザート時にコーヒーを頼んだところ、有料になるから部屋についてるコーヒーを促され、人数分のコーヒーもコップもなかったので、せっかくご飯食べ終わってゆっくりしたかった時間に、自分達でコーヒーやコップを取りに隣の部屋に行ったり、1つ1つ順番にコーヒーを入れたりしなければいけず、サービスがあまり良くないなと感じました。 また、夕食時のドリンクも、頼んでいないドリンクが明細に入っているのに気付いて削除してもらったりと、多々気になる事がありましま。 部屋は綺麗で、台風の時期でしたが特に何も影響をうけることなく快適に過ごす事ができました。

We were saved to have room next to each other and to have breakfast in private room. The bath was cold when I wanted to enter in the morning, and I cooked it up, but it took time. Although it was an open-air bath with a room, I was disappointed at the first inn that I could not enter in the morning. I heard that it was flowing from the source, but I was surprised that the hot water looked like a normal bath. When I asked for coffee at the dessert for dinner, I was prompted to pay for the coffee in the room because there was a charge, so there was no coffee or cup for the number of people, so at the time I wanted to relax after having finished eating, I had to go to the next room to get a cup and to have coffee in order one by one, and I felt that the service was not very good. Also, there are many times when you want to have a drink at dinner, and notice that it is included in the statement, and you can delete it. The room was beautiful and it was a typhoon, but I was able to spend it comfortably without any particular influence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

スタッフの方全員がとても丁寧な対応で感動しました。彼氏の誕生日で宿泊しましたが、とても喜んでもらえて良い思い出になりました。今までいくつか旅館に泊まったことはありますが、あそこまで色浴衣が充実している旅館は見たことありません。数が多くて選ぶ... Read more スタッフの方全員がとても丁寧な対応で感動しました。彼氏の誕生日で宿泊しましたが、とても喜んでもらえて良い思い出になりました。今までいくつか旅館に泊まったことはありますが、あそこまで色浴衣が充実している旅館は見たことありません。数が多くて選ぶのにとても困りました!すごく嬉しかったです! 蛍も初めてみたのでとてもいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました!

All staff members were impressed by the very polite response. I stayed at my boyfriend's birthday, but I was very pleased and made a good memory. I have stayed at some ryokans until now, but I have never seen a ryokan that has a good color yukata. There were a lot of numbers and it was very difficult to choose! I was very happy! As we saw fireflies for the first time, it became very good memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

先日はお世話になりました。どうもありがとうございました。 味の宿に加盟されていたことがきっかけとなり、宿泊先としての出会いがありました。 夕朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。 ただ、日本酒好きの自分には残念ながらお酒は今ひとつとい... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。どうもありがとうございました。 味の宿に加盟されていたことがきっかけとなり、宿泊先としての出会いがありました。 夕朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。 ただ、日本酒好きの自分には残念ながらお酒は今ひとつというのが正直なところです。 若干ひねたような印象を受けたお酒がありました。 提供されるお酒については料理の邪魔をしないことを重視されることは理解できますが、濃厚でしっかりした味わいのお酒単独でも楽しみたい自分のような人むけに選択肢を増やしてホームページやFacebookでご紹介いただけると嬉しいです。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you very much. It became an opportunity to have been affiliated with the Ajino hotel, and there was an encounter as a lodging destination. We had delicious breakfast with evening. However, unfortunately for myself who like sake, it is honest that drinking is one more thing. There was a drink that received a slightly distorted impression. We can understand that it is emphasized that the provided alcohol does not disturb the food, but we can add more choices for people like yourself who want to enjoy even a rich, solid-tasting drink alone, such as a website or Facebook I would be glad if you could introduce it at.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

とてもゆっくり過ごせました。GW真っ只中の忙しい中、対応して下さったスタッフの方全員がとても丁寧で親切でした。外国の若い男性スタッフも、一生懸命さが伝わり感じが良かったです。テラスから温泉に入る際の少しの隙間が気になりましたが、目隠しもすぐ... Read more とてもゆっくり過ごせました。GW真っ只中の忙しい中、対応して下さったスタッフの方全員がとても丁寧で親切でした。外国の若い男性スタッフも、一生懸命さが伝わり感じが良かったです。テラスから温泉に入る際の少しの隙間が気になりましたが、目隠しもすぐに対応して頂きました。夕食、朝食共、大変美味しく大満足でした!歴史あり、野鳥あり、ご馳走ありで奥琵琶湖の大ファンになりました。

I was able to spend it very slowly. While we were busy in the middle of the GW, all staff who responded were very polite and helpful. The young male staff in foreign countries also felt that they were working hard. We were anxious about a little gap when we entered hot spring from terrace, but had you cope with blindfold immediately. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious and very satisfying! With history, wild birds and feasts, I became a big fan of Okubiwa Lake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

桜のきれいな季節で、なにもない静かな宿が癒されました! 夕食、朝食ともに食材の数、上品な味に大満足でした❗ スタッフの皆さんも親切で癒されました。 ありがとうございました❗

In the beautiful season of the cherry blossoms, no quiet hotel was healed! The number of ingredients for both dinner and breakfast, the taste of the meal was very satisfying The staff members were also kind and healed. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

旅館の外観を見た時は「狭いかも?」と思いましたが、部屋に入った瞬間に琵琶湖側が一面ガラス張りで、とても広く、驚きました! 部屋付き露天風呂は琵琶湖が一望できるだけでなく、温泉を汲み上げておられるそうで、乾燥肌の私がツルツルになるほど。 ... Read more 旅館の外観を見た時は「狭いかも?」と思いましたが、部屋に入った瞬間に琵琶湖側が一面ガラス張りで、とても広く、驚きました! 部屋付き露天風呂は琵琶湖が一望できるだけでなく、温泉を汲み上げておられるそうで、乾燥肌の私がツルツルになるほど。 夕食も朝食も部屋食にしてもらったのですが、プラス料金を払って正解でした。めちゃくちゃ豪華で、お腹いっぱいになりましたし、ゆっくり景色を堪能しながら2人で深い話をしながら食べれたのでよかったです。 夕食時にサービングしてくださった女性がとてもよく、旅館にまつわるお話や料理、食材についてなどを詳しくお話してくださったので、五感で食事を楽しめました。 朝食時は別の女性だったために、お礼が伝えられていないのが心残りです。 これから定期的に通いたいと思っていますので、また同じ女性の方に接客していただきたいです。 ありがとうございました!

When I looked at the appearance of the inn, I thought, "May I be narrow?" But when I entered the room, the lake side was covered with glass, and it was very wide and I was surprised! The open-air bath with a room is not only able to overlook Lake Biwa, but also seems to be pumping up a hot spring, so I have a smooth skin. We had you eat dinner and breakfast as room food, but paid plus fee and was correct. It was wonderful because it was insanely luxurious, full of food, and I enjoyed eating the scenery while having a deep talk with two people. The woman who served at the dinner was so good that he talked in detail about the inn's story, food, ingredients and so on, so I could enjoy eating with the five senses. Since I was another woman at breakfast, I am sorry that I have not been given thanks. As we want to go regularly from now on, we want you to serve the same woman again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

アップグレードしていただいたお部屋はとても広く、快適でした。 食事の際には中居さんが気さくに話しかけてくださり、食べるペースに合わせて配膳をしていただけて、楽しく良い時間を過ごせました。 また別の季節にもお伺いしたいです。

The upgraded room was very large and comfortable. Nakai-san spoke kindly when I ate and served food at the pace I ate, and I had a good time having a good time. I would like to see you again in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

お料理は量もメニューも食べやすくてとてもよかった。朝も夜も部屋食にして下さってとても助かった。本当に有難かった。手ぬぐいの厚みが良かった。部屋の露天風呂が1時間追い炊きしてもぬるくて入れず、でも楽しみにしていたので我慢して入ったが、寒くて寒... Read more お料理は量もメニューも食べやすくてとてもよかった。朝も夜も部屋食にして下さってとても助かった。本当に有難かった。手ぬぐいの厚みが良かった。部屋の露天風呂が1時間追い炊きしてもぬるくて入れず、でも楽しみにしていたので我慢して入ったが、寒くて寒くて、シャワーも水しか出ないし、大浴場に入り直しに行った。バイトのレベルが低い。そのせいで社員さんがイライラしているのが伝わってきて辛かった。

The food was very good because it was easy to eat the amount and the menu. It was very useful to have breakfast in the morning and evening. I was really thankful. The thickness of the washcloth was good. Even if I kept cooking in the open-air bath for 1 hour, I could not enter it because it was too warm, but I was looking forward to it, but I put up with it, but it was cold and it was cold. . The level of bytes is low. As a result, it was painful to hear that employees were frustrated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

丁寧なもてなしを、ありがとうございました。スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が優しく、素敵でした。 とても静かで、良い時間を過ごせました。 また是非伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for your courteous hospitality. The smiles of the staff were kind and lovely. It was very quiet and I had a good time. I hope to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

ビールの自販機が欲しかった

I wanted a beer vending machine

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

宿泊の前日の予約の確認電話から、チェックアウトまで、全てにおいて満足しかありません!!! 本当に泊まって良かった旅館!!

Confirming the reservation on the day before the stay You will only be satisfied with everything from phone to checkout! ! ! Ryokan was really good to stay! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

帰省を兼ねた母娘3代での宿泊でした。部屋をアップグレードしていただき大変感謝しています。お正月ということで、おせち料理をいただいたり、餅つきが開催されたり、非常に満足度が高い旅行になりました。館内はバリアフリーで高齢の祖母も快適に過ごせたよ... Read more 帰省を兼ねた母娘3代での宿泊でした。部屋をアップグレードしていただき大変感謝しています。お正月ということで、おせち料理をいただいたり、餅つきが開催されたり、非常に満足度が高い旅行になりました。館内はバリアフリーで高齢の祖母も快適に過ごせたようです。また宿泊したいと思います。

It was staying in my mother and daughter 3 generations who also served as my homecoming. Thank you very much for upgrading our room. As a result of the New Year 's Day, we got osechi dishes and mochi - crisping was held, and it became a very satisfying trip. It seems that the gallery in the hotel was comfortable with barrier free and elderly grandmother. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

湖畔のロケーションを生かしての半露天風呂をとても楽しめました。 吹雪になったのですがかえってその景色が良かったです。 サウナと岩盤浴が閉まっていたのが残念だった。 うなぎのしゃぶしゃぶは初めてだったのですが素晴らしいだしが出て鍋のお野... Read more 湖畔のロケーションを生かしての半露天風呂をとても楽しめました。 吹雪になったのですがかえってその景色が良かったです。 サウナと岩盤浴が閉まっていたのが残念だった。 うなぎのしゃぶしゃぶは初めてだったのですが素晴らしいだしが出て鍋のお野菜も大変おいしく頂きました。

I enjoyed a half outdoor bath which made use of the location of the lake very much. The snow struck, but the scenery was rather good. It was a shame that sauna and rock bath were closed. The eel shabu shabu was the first time, but a wonderful soup came out and vegetables in the pot were very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

今回は大変お世話になりました。お部屋も和室かと思いきや和洋室のような大きなお部屋で、ビックリしました!ちょうど足を悪くしていて食事も椅子で食べられたこと大変うれしかったです。今回は近江牛づくしでしたか普通の会席も食べたいと思ったので、また絶... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。お部屋も和室かと思いきや和洋室のような大きなお部屋で、ビックリしました!ちょうど足を悪くしていて食事も椅子で食べられたこと大変うれしかったです。今回は近江牛づくしでしたか普通の会席も食べたいと思ったので、また絶対利用したいと思います!!本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help this time. I was surprised that the room was like a Japanese-style room or a big room like a Japanese-style room! I was very happy that I had just bad feet and eat meals in a chair. Was this time Ohmi beef taste? I want to eat regular seats, so I would like to absolutely use it again! ! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

房間的半露天浴池很棒景色也好!但露天大浴場有燒煤油味。隱秘性也稍顯不足。餐食很好。隔壁用餐有烤魚,烤魚味讓餐廳煙霧瀰漫,影響到其他同時段用餐的住客。

The semi-open-air bath in the room is awesome! However, there is a kerosene flavor in the open-air bath. The privacy is also slightly insufficient. The meal is very good. There is grilled fish next door, and the grilled fish taste makes the restaurant smoky, affecting other guests who dine at the same time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

琵琶湖のそばの旅館で「他には何もないですがゆっくりできます」と旅館の方に言われたのですが、本当にゆっくりできるところでした。特に料理が工夫されていてとても美味しかったです。 料理を出されるタイミングも丁度よくて満足しました。 朝起きて外... Read more 琵琶湖のそばの旅館で「他には何もないですがゆっくりできます」と旅館の方に言われたのですが、本当にゆっくりできるところでした。特に料理が工夫されていてとても美味しかったです。 料理を出されるタイミングも丁度よくて満足しました。 朝起きて外を見たら、湖にカモがたくさんいて綺麗でした。朝早くから写真を撮る人たちがおられ、ゆったりした時間でした。 電車での移動で送迎が私たちだけだったのですが、朝送っていただいた時も親切にしていただきありがとうございました。 他の場所で紅鮎に泊まったことを言ったら、「予約がなかなか取れない所なんです」と言われてましたのでラッキーでした。

At the inn at the side of Lake Biwa, it was said to the inn of the ryokan that "There is nothing else but I can relax," but it was a really relaxing place. Especially the food was devised and it was very delicious. I was satisfied very well at the timing when cooking was served. When I woke up in the morning and looked out, there were many ducks in the lake and it was beautiful. There were people who took pictures from early in the morning and it was a relaxing time. It was only us to pick you up by train, but thank you for your kindness when you sent me in the morning. When I said that I had stayed at Kao a sweet in other places, I was lucky that it was said that "I can not get the reservation very easily".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

施設は古いが景色の良さは何物にもかえがたい。料金は内容からするとやや高く感じた。

The facility is old but the scenery is bad for anything. I felt a little expensive from the contents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

素晴らしい 必ずリピートしようと決めています Wi-Fiのはいりだけは少々難ありでしょうか。

It is decided to repeat wonderful surely It is a bit difficult for only Wi - Fi to get in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

客房內的浴池跟大眾浴池很普通,餐點也一般。但琵琶湖的景色很棒。

The baths in the rooms are very common with the public baths, and the meals are average. But the scenery of Penghu is great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

ゆったりとした時間が流れ とても優しい気分になりました お部屋も食事も もちろんスタッフの方々も 素晴らしかったです 又 是非とも行きたいと思います

A relaxed time flowed and it felt very gentle The room, the food and the staff were great, as well as the staff, and I think that I would definitely go

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

先日はありがとうございました。 とてもリラックスすることが出来ました。 夕食の量も大満足でした。 アメニティの歯ブラシがかたいブラシだったことに他との違いを感じました笑 ちょっとした事なのですが 気配りを 感じました。 また、近... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 とてもリラックスすることが出来ました。 夕食の量も大満足でした。 アメニティの歯ブラシがかたいブラシだったことに他との違いを感じました笑 ちょっとした事なのですが 気配りを 感じました。 また、近いうちにお邪魔したいです。

Thank you for the other day. I was able to relax very much. The amount of dinner was also very satisfying. I felt the difference between others that the toothbrush of the amenity was a hard brush Lol I felt a little attentive though it was a little thing. I also want to disturb you soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

心地よく過ごせました。 特に琵琶湖を眺めながら部屋の露天風呂につかるというのは至福の体験でした。 また、夕食では旬の鮎を堪能できました。 チェックアウト時の送迎は突発事態(地震によるJRの運休)に柔軟に対応いただき、歩いて程度観光を楽... Read more 心地よく過ごせました。 特に琵琶湖を眺めながら部屋の露天風呂につかるというのは至福の体験でした。 また、夕食では旬の鮎を堪能できました。 チェックアウト時の送迎は突発事態(地震によるJRの運休)に柔軟に対応いただき、歩いて程度観光を楽しむことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend comfortably. It was a bliss experience that taking a bath in the open-air bath while looking at Lake Biwa in particular. In addition, we enjoyed seasonal sweetfish at dinner. Pick-up at check-out was able to respond flexibly to the unexpected situation (JR's cancellation due to earthquake), and enjoyed the degree of sightseeing by walking. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-31

Guest room with outdoor spa facing lake Biwako

房間內的露天溫泉水質好混濁,看到都不敢泡了。 服務人員都很親切,讓人很放心。

The open-air hot springs in the room were so turbid that they did not dare to soak. The staff are very friendly and people feel at ease.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryokan Beniayu

Address

Kohokucho Onoe, Nagahama city, Shiga

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB

Number of guest rooms

14 room(s)

Welcome to Relux