Now loading...0%

温泉山荘 だいこんの花 Onsen Sanso Daikon no Hana

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Onsen Sanso Daikon no Hana

Overall Rating(78 reviews)

4.8/5

5

79%

4

17%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. W.C(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Forest Whisper - Tamayura

No welcome drink, seldom happen in Japan high grade onsen hotel. Service and meals just in average.

No welcome drink, seldom happen in Japan high grade onsen hotel. Service and meals just in average.

Mr./Ms. C.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Annex room with open-air bath (S)

It’s great hotel if u want to be peaceful several days. Everything is perfect !! I will recommend my good friends be her... Read more It’s great hotel if u want to be peaceful several days. Everything is perfect !! I will recommend my good friends be here.

It’s great hotel if u want to be peaceful several days. Everything is perfect !! I will recommend my good friends be here.

Mr./Ms. J.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Forest Whisper - Mizumari

今回の宿泊は、3回目であり非常に気に入っている宿泊施設です。 こまやかな気配りが素晴らしく、温泉好きの私たちにとっては最高の宿です。 料理も我々の様な年配者にも適しており、本当に満足でした。

This is my third stay and I like it very much. It is the best inn for those of us who love hot springs because of its great attention to detail. The food was also suitable for elderly people like us and I was really happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Forest Whisper - Mizuakari

スタッフの接客サービスは問題ないです。チェックイン、アウトも手際良く済みました

The customer service of the staff is no problem. Check-in and out were also done neatly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Forest Whisper - Mizutama

洗い場と露天風呂が離れていたことは不便でしたが、他はとても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 白いご飯とお野菜がとても美味しく、幸せになりました。虫の声を心地よく聞かせていただき、また頑張ってお金を貯めて旅行したい!と思わせていただきました... Read more 洗い場と露天風呂が離れていたことは不便でしたが、他はとても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 白いご飯とお野菜がとても美味しく、幸せになりました。虫の声を心地よく聞かせていただき、また頑張ってお金を貯めて旅行したい!と思わせていただきました。 お世話になりました。

It was inconvenient that the washroom and the open-air bath were separated, but the others were very enjoyable. The white rice and vegetables were very delicious and made me happy. I want to hear the voices of insects comfortably and do my best to save money and travel! I thought. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Sleeping Under the Moon - Mikadzuki

ありがとうございました。感謝しかありません。 誕生日のサプライズシャンパンのプレゼント、感激しました。 スタッフのみなさんの笑顔、素敵でした。 またお会いしたいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much. I thank you. I was very impressed with the birthday surprise champagne gift. The smiling faces of all the staff were wonderful. I want to see you again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-20

Forest Whisper - Mizutama

念願叶って、連泊でお世話になりました。「水玉」のお部屋は、こじんまりとしつつ天井が高くて大変リラックスできる空間です。また、お部屋の冷蔵庫にはビール、ソフトドリンク、おつまみが入っている嬉しいサービスもありました。2日目の夕食は、初日と同じ... Read more 念願叶って、連泊でお世話になりました。「水玉」のお部屋は、こじんまりとしつつ天井が高くて大変リラックスできる空間です。また、お部屋の冷蔵庫にはビール、ソフトドリンク、おつまみが入っている嬉しいサービスもありました。2日目の夕食は、初日と同じものが1つもなく、質にも量にも感動の美味しさでした。特に2日目の「仙台牛焼きしゃぶ」は、次回リクエストさせていただきたいほどです❗また、夕食時のドリンクがインクルーシブ担っており、ほとんどのメニューが値段を気にせず頂けるのが嬉しいですね。少しだけこれは…と思うところは、季節柄虫が多いので、クモの巣や虫を見つけるとテンション下がります。特に大浴場の内風呂の窓隅にあるのは少々がっかり致しました。それ以外は、いつ伺ってもパーフェクトです❗また、お世話になります。

I made it my wish, and thank you for staying overnight. The room with "polka dots" is a cozy space with a high ceiling and a very relaxing space. There was also a nice service where the refrigerator in the room contained beer, soft drinks, and snacks. The dinner on the second day was the same as the one on the first day, and I was impressed by the quality and quantity. Especially on the second day, "Sendai beef fried shabu" will be requested next time ❗ Also, drinks for dinner are inclusive, so I'm glad that most of the menus do not care about the price. The only thing I think this is... There are a lot of seasonal worms, so when you find a spider web or insects, your tension will drop. In particular, I was a little disappointed at the window corner of the indoor bath in the large communal bath. Everything else is perfect anytime you visit ❗ Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Forest Whisper - Itotonbo

食事もお部屋もお風呂も最高でした。 露天風呂は全て回らさせてもらいました! またお邪魔したいお宿です! ありがとうございました

The food, rooms and baths were great. All the open-air baths were turned around! It is an inn that I want to visit again! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Tsumegusa

今回は彼女との記念日ということで伺いました。以前、夏期にも利用させて頂いことがあり、その際に自分も彼女も大変満足した時間を過ごすことができました。そのため記念日も是非ここで過ごしたいと思い、半年前から宿泊を決めておりました。 今回もスタッ... Read more 今回は彼女との記念日ということで伺いました。以前、夏期にも利用させて頂いことがあり、その際に自分も彼女も大変満足した時間を過ごすことができました。そのため記念日も是非ここで過ごしたいと思い、半年前から宿泊を決めておりました。 今回もスタッフの方や様々な施設のサービスにとても満足することができました。 以前は様々な種類の温泉を堪能したのですが、今回はお部屋に半露天風呂が備わっていることやブランコも併設されていたことから、お部屋でゆっくりしようということになりました。 とても快適な時間を過ごすことができたと思います。また是非利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

This time, I asked about her anniversary. In the past, I used it in the summer, and I was able to spend a very satisfying time on myself and her. For that reason, I decided to stay here half a year ago because I wanted to spend my anniversary here. This time, I was very satisfied with the staff and services of various facilities. In the past, I enjoyed various types of hot springs, but this time I decided to relax in the room because the room had a semi-open-air bath and a swing was also added. I think we had a very comfortable time. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Love Meadow - Nazuna

初めて訪れました。車で到着してから温かく出迎えてもらい、最後まで至れり尽くせりのサービスでした。1番目を引いたのはやはり露天風呂だと思います。貸切ですが予約することなく、先客が入ればすぐ分かり、他の露天風呂に向かうという、なんか楽しみでした... Read more 初めて訪れました。車で到着してから温かく出迎えてもらい、最後まで至れり尽くせりのサービスでした。1番目を引いたのはやはり露天風呂だと思います。貸切ですが予約することなく、先客が入ればすぐ分かり、他の露天風呂に向かうという、なんか楽しみでした!食事は季節の野菜をふんだんに味わえました。リスも可愛いかった。また行きたいです。ありがとうございました!

I visited for the first time. After arriving by car, they were greeted by a warm welcome, and the service was exhaustive until the end. I think the one that subtracted the first is the open-air bath. It is a charter, but without reservation, it will be understood as soon as the customer enters, and I was looking forward to going to another open-air bath! The meal was full of seasonal vegetables. The squirrel was also cute. I want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Annex room with open-air bath (Sugi)

お湯に癒され、小動物に癒され、部屋に癒され、食事に癒され、あと星にも癒されました 静かで居心地のよい時間をすごせます 電動自転車がレンタルできたらさらに便利かもしれません

Healed by hot water, healed by small animals, healed by rooms, healed by meals, and healed by the stars.You can spend a quiet and cozy time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Forest Fun - Buna

暖冬とはいえ蔵王はやはり寒いだろうなと思って伺いましたが、お天気にも恵まれて野菜中心の素晴らしい食事と暖かなおもてなしで、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。夕食でお腹いっぱいになってしまったので、お夜食には足が向かなかったのですが、も... Read more 暖冬とはいえ蔵王はやはり寒いだろうなと思って伺いましたが、お天気にも恵まれて野菜中心の素晴らしい食事と暖かなおもてなしで、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。夕食でお腹いっぱいになってしまったので、お夜食には足が向かなかったのですが、もうちょっと軽いお夜食だったら覗いてみたかったです。 クチコミでいくつかの酷評も目にしていたので、初訪問の身としては不安な気持ちもあったのですが、杞憂に終わりました(なぜそんな酷評されるのか不思議でした) 次は親しい友人夫婦を誘って、新緑の頃に伺ってみたいなぁと思いました。

I asked Zao that it would be cold even though it was a warm winter, but I was able to spend a very pleasant time with the wonderful food and warm hospitality thanks to the good weather. I didn't go to dinner for dinner because I was full at dinner, but I wanted to see if it was a bit lighter. I also saw some bad reviews in the reviews, so I was worried about my first visit, but I was uneasy (I was wondering why such bad reviews were made) Next time I wanted to invite a couple of close friends and visit them when they were fresh green.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Forest Fun - Momiji

雪見露天風呂を目指して座王に訪れたのですが、運悪く、雪があまりなく、 しかしながら、だいこんの花さんで、ゆっくり過ごし、いろんな面でとても満足出来ました。 お部屋に忘れてたタブレットも、丁寧に梱包して頂き、無事に届きました。ありがとうご... Read more 雪見露天風呂を目指して座王に訪れたのですが、運悪く、雪があまりなく、 しかしながら、だいこんの花さんで、ゆっくり過ごし、いろんな面でとても満足出来ました。 お部屋に忘れてたタブレットも、丁寧に梱包して頂き、無事に届きました。ありがとうございます。 また、雪見露天風呂、リベンジしたいと思います。

I visited Zao for an open-air bath with snow, but unfortunately, there was not much snow, However, I spent a long time at the radish, and I was very satisfied with various aspects. We had tablet which we forgot in room pack carefully and arrived safely. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to open a snow bath and revenge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Mountain Fun - Eboshitake

送迎代金が少し高いと感じました。確かに30分程度の運転だし、冬は雪のために運転もしにくいでしょうが、乗り合いですし、こんなに必要❓って思いました。前日に泊まったところがもっともっと雪深いところだったのに無料だったので余計そう思いました。

I felt the transfer price was a little high. Certainly, it takes about 30 minutes to drive, and it is difficult to drive due to snow in winter, but I thought that it was necessary to share and need so much. The place I stayed the day before was free even though it was more snowy, so I thought so more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Forest Fun - Buna

ゆっくりできました。身体が欲してることが、満たされました。ありがとうございました。 また、違う季節に伺います。

I was able to relax slowly. What the body wanted was fulfilled. Thank you very much. In addition, we call in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Mountain Fun - Byobutake

2泊以上した時のお昼ご飯のオススメのお店を紹介していただきたいです。

I would like you to introduce a recommended restaurant for lunch when you stay more than 2 nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Forest Fun - Buna

家族で訪れました。山の中の自然を味わいながらの露天風呂や、地産地消を意識したお料理など、大満足でした。また、左利きの私の箸の向きにも気付いて頂き、細やかな気配りがあたたかく、嬉しかったです。露天風呂は寒かったですが、また違う季節に訪れてみた... Read more 家族で訪れました。山の中の自然を味わいながらの露天風呂や、地産地消を意識したお料理など、大満足でした。また、左利きの私の箸の向きにも気付いて頂き、細やかな気配りがあたたかく、嬉しかったです。露天風呂は寒かったですが、また違う季節に訪れてみたいと思います。

I visited with my family. I was very satisfied with the open-air bath while enjoying the nature in the mountains, and dishes that were conscious of local production for local consumption. Also, I noticed the direction of my left-handed chopsticks, and I was glad that I was warm and careful. The open-air bath was cold, but I would like to visit again in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Forest Whisper - Mizuakari

自然の林の中に建てられた静かな宿でゆっくりとした時間を楽しめました。林の中にある露天風呂は自然の中で入浴してるようでとてもいい気持ちでした。 お料理は地元の食材を使ってとても美味しくて量もちょうど良かったです。朝は野菜が新鮮でとても美味し... Read more 自然の林の中に建てられた静かな宿でゆっくりとした時間を楽しめました。林の中にある露天風呂は自然の中で入浴してるようでとてもいい気持ちでした。 お料理は地元の食材を使ってとても美味しくて量もちょうど良かったです。朝は野菜が新鮮でとても美味しかったです。人参ジュース美味しかったです。 また行きたいと思います。

I enjoyed a relaxing time in a quiet inn built in a natural forest. The open-air bath in the forest seemed to take a bath in nature, which made me feel very good. The food was very delicious using local ingredients and the amount was just right. The vegetables were fresh and very delicious in the morning. The carrot juice was delicious. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Forest Whisper - Mizuakari

5年前に伺って以来の再訪でしたが、以前より洗練されて心地よい空間を楽しむことが出来ました。自然の中であのような空間を維持するのは大変だろうと思いますが、これからも楽しませてください。

It was a revisit since I visited 5 years ago, but I was able to enjoy a more refined and comfortable space than before. I think it would be difficult to maintain such a space in nature, but please keep it entertained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Sleeping Under the Moon - Aoidzuki

今回は有り難うございました!!食べられない物も変更していただいて、全て美味しくいただけました!ワインも美味しかったです、御夜食サービス、生ビールサービス、小鳥サロンのドリンクやアイスの無料サービス、スタッフさんの手書きの、愛情たっぷりの絵、... Read more 今回は有り難うございました!!食べられない物も変更していただいて、全て美味しくいただけました!ワインも美味しかったです、御夜食サービス、生ビールサービス、小鳥サロンのドリンクやアイスの無料サービス、スタッフさんの手書きの、愛情たっぷりの絵、リスや小鳥の餌などなど、全てが本当に素晴らしいおもてなしと思いました、露天も最高でした!!次回はだるま落としを成功させたいです笑本当に有り難うございました!

Thank you for this time! ! We changed the things that we could n’t eat, and everything was delicious! The wine was also delicious, including a night meal service, draft beer service, free bird and salon drinks and ice service, hand-drawn drawings by the staff, loving drawing, squirrel and small bird feeding, etc. The open-air was great! ! Next time I want to succeed in dropping the daruma lol Thank you so much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Forest Whisper - Mizutama

とてもリラックスできる施設でした。 食事は工夫を凝らした和食のコースで、どれも大変美味しかったです。 食事処は個室になっているので、ひとり旅にもおすすめです。 部屋によるのかもしれませんが、Wi-Fiの電波が弱かったのが残念。 それ... Read more とてもリラックスできる施設でした。 食事は工夫を凝らした和食のコースで、どれも大変美味しかったです。 食事処は個室になっているので、ひとり旅にもおすすめです。 部屋によるのかもしれませんが、Wi-Fiの電波が弱かったのが残念。 それ以外は完璧でした。

It was a very relaxing facility. The meal was an ingenious Japanese course that was very tasty. The restaurant is a private room, so it is recommended for traveling alone. It may be due to the room, but unfortunately the Wi-Fi signal was weak. Everything else was perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Sleeping Under the Moon - Mikadzuki

季節柄、夜は虫の侵入に気を遣わないといけなかったのですが、敷地占有面積が広く小川が流れていたり、いくつもの貸切風呂、溶岩浴、洒落た共有スペースなど、施設としてのクオリティが高く、ものすごく盛り上がりました。スタッフの皆さんの雰囲気もよく、適... Read more 季節柄、夜は虫の侵入に気を遣わないといけなかったのですが、敷地占有面積が広く小川が流れていたり、いくつもの貸切風呂、溶岩浴、洒落た共有スペースなど、施設としてのクオリティが高く、ものすごく盛り上がりました。スタッフの皆さんの雰囲気もよく、適度な距離感でとてもよいひと時になりました。もちろんお部屋も快適でした。夕食、朝食では新鮮な野菜をたくさんいただくことができました。 また、ビールを含んだフリードリンクやカキ氷、お菓子などの夜食サービスも楽しかったのですが、線香花火やシャボン玉などちょっとした遊びがあって、宿の皆さんが楽しませようとして色々とアイデアを絞っていただいているのが伝わってきました。もちろん、どれも楽しませていただきました。機会があれば、また泊まってみたいです。

We had to pay attention to insects in the seasons and at night, but the quality of the facility, such as the large area occupied by the brook, a number of private baths, lava baths, and sleek shared spaces The price was high and it was really exciting. The atmosphere of the staff was good and it was a very good time with a reasonable distance. Of course the room was comfortable. We had a lot of fresh vegetables at dinner and breakfast. Also, I enjoyed a free drink including beer, oyster ice, and sweets, but there was a little play such as sparklers and soap bubbles, and I tried to narrow down the ideas to make everyone in the hotel entertain. I have received what I have received. Of course, all were entertained. I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Maisonette Eboshitake, Byofutake

夏の旅行として普段の生活とは違った体験をしたいということから利用させて頂きました。 お部屋、貸切露天風呂、お食事全てにおいてとても満足のいくものでした。特に貸切露天風呂は彼女もとても満足していました。 今回は夏の利用でしたが、他の季節で... Read more 夏の旅行として普段の生活とは違った体験をしたいということから利用させて頂きました。 お部屋、貸切露天風呂、お食事全てにおいてとても満足のいくものでした。特に貸切露天風呂は彼女もとても満足していました。 今回は夏の利用でしたが、他の季節でも是非利用してみたいと思いました。 チェックインの時から親切に対応して頂いたスタッフの方々には感謝しています。 ありがとうございました。

I used it because I wanted to have a different experience from my daily life as a summer trip. The room, the private open-air bath and all meals were very satisfying. She was especially happy with the private outdoor bath. This time it was summer, but I wanted to use it in other seasons. I am grateful to the staff who helped me kindly from the time of check-in. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Tamayura, Buna, Mizu Akari, Yamazakura

露天風呂の付いていないお部屋に泊まりました。 一つ一つのお部屋が、コテージのようになっており独立しているので、周りの音や声も全く気になりませんでした。 お宿に着いてすぐ、岩盤浴へ。イイ汗をかいた後に、大浴場へ行きました。他に貸し切り露天... Read more 露天風呂の付いていないお部屋に泊まりました。 一つ一つのお部屋が、コテージのようになっており独立しているので、周りの音や声も全く気になりませんでした。 お宿に着いてすぐ、岩盤浴へ。イイ汗をかいた後に、大浴場へ行きました。他に貸し切り露天風呂が4つあり、時間の許す限り楽しみました。 湯上り休憩所には、自由に頂けるお水、お茶、コーヒー、ジュースはもちろんのこと、アイスキャンディーまでありました。 部屋着は着心地が良くとても気に入ったので、夫婦揃って売店で購入しました。活躍しそうです。 夕飯、朝食ともに自家農園で育てた旬のお野菜が、ふんだんに使われており大変美味しく頂きました。 それと、スタッフの方が良く気付いて下さり、対応が素晴らしいです。 食べる前にサプリを飲みたかったので水が欲しいなと思っていたら、言わなくてもスッと出て来たり、スタッフの方が描いたランチョンシートを記念に私が持って行ったのに気付いて、敷いていない新しいものを持って来て下さったりと、客の行動をさりげなく良く見てらっしゃるなと感嘆致しました。 緑に囲まれた中で、大変気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。違う季節にまた是非邪魔したいお宿となりました。 ありがとうございました。

Stayed in a room without an open-air bath. Because each room is like a cottage and is independent, the surrounding sounds and voices were completely unnoticeable. Immediately after arriving at the inn, head to the bedrock bath. After sweating, I went to the public bath. There are four other private outdoor baths that I enjoyed as time allowed. There were free water, tea, coffee and juice as well as ice lolly at the bath rest area. The room wear was comfortable and I liked it very much, so I bought the couple together at the store. It seems to be active. The seasonal vegetables grown at the private farm both for dinner and breakfast were used abundantly and were very delicious. Also, the staff is well aware and the response is great. I wanted to have some water before eating, so if I wanted water, I noticed that I went out without needing to say anything, and I took a luncheon seat drawn by the staff I was impressed not to look at the customer's behavior casually, such as bringing a new one that was not laid. I was able to spend a very pleasant time amidst the greenery. It became an inn that I would like to disturb again in a different season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Tsumegusa

全ての事柄を、真剣に取り組んでいる姿勢をヒシヒシと感じとれました。 接客も自然で、過剰でも押しつけがましくもなく、とても居心地が良かったです。 露天風呂に書いてある一文、自然発生する小さな命に対する配慮には、とても心を洗われるものがありま... Read more 全ての事柄を、真剣に取り組んでいる姿勢をヒシヒシと感じとれました。 接客も自然で、過剰でも押しつけがましくもなく、とても居心地が良かったです。 露天風呂に書いてある一文、自然発生する小さな命に対する配慮には、とても心を洗われるものがあります。

I was able to feel the attitude of working on everything seriously. The service was natural, too excessive and impressive, very comfortable. One sentence written in an open-air bath, the consideration for the small life that occurs naturally, can be very refreshing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Maisonette Eboshitake, Byofutake

여러 료칸을 다녀보았지만 여러 다양한 즐길거리부터 멋진 전세탕까지 정말 최고였습니다. 가이세키 요리도 훌륭했고, 저녁 시간의 야식제공도 멋진 추억이 되었습니다. 꼭 다시 한번 가보고 싶네요.

I've been to several ryokan, but it's really the best, from a lot of fun to a great private bath. Kaiseki cuisine was excellent, and dinner at night was a wonderful memory. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Room + Open-Air Bath

今回は大変お世話になりました。 到着早々からの雨降りの天候で露天風呂を楽しみにしていた者としてはかなり残念なスタートとなりましたが、良い意味期待を裏切られたと申しますか、結果的に非常に素晴らしい楽しい滞在となりました。 雨の中で傘を被り... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。 到着早々からの雨降りの天候で露天風呂を楽しみにしていた者としてはかなり残念なスタートとなりましたが、良い意味期待を裏切られたと申しますか、結果的に非常に素晴らしい楽しい滞在となりました。 雨の中で傘を被りながらの露天風呂も今までに無い経験でそれは中々楽しく気持ち良く、朝晩の食事に関しては、これはもう何とも言えない程の満足でした。 実の所、野菜をメインに仕立てた料理と伺っておりましたので、ちょっと物足りなく感じるのではと危惧していたのですが、素材の魅力を損なう事なくあっさりとしかも旨さを更に引き出しながらも味わい自体は非常にあっさりとシンプルに仕立てあげる手際には拍手を送りたい程。 食後のデザートから夜食の蒸しパンに至るまで全て大満足させて頂きました。 一の坊グループさんの宿泊施設は過去に5、6回程利用させて頂いているのですが、今回は最高に満足でした。 結局、翌日の朝に多少雨が上がった程度の天候ではあったのですが、それでも我々は夫婦揃って大満足。 次回はもっとお天気の良い日にもう少し長逗留させて頂きたいと強く思いました。 あっ、一つ残念な点として一泊だけでは物足りなさを感じてしまいました。 今回は本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted very much this time. It was a rather disappointing start for those who were looking forward to an open-air bath due to the early rainy weather, but did you say that they were betrayed by good meaning expectations, as a result it was a very wonderful and enjoyable stay. The outdoor bath with an umbrella in the rain was an unprecedented experience and it was fun and pleasant, and for morning and evening meals it was as satisfying as I could say. As a matter of fact, it was said that the dish was made mainly of vegetables, so I was afraid that I felt a little bit lacking, but I felt that I could draw out the taste and more without compromising the attractiveness of the material. It is so easy to make a very simple and simple way to send applause. Everything from desserts after meals to steamed buns for evening meals was very satisfying. In the past, I have been using the accommodation facilities of Ichinobo Group 5 or 6 times, but this time I was very satisfied. After all, the weather was a little rainy the next morning, but we are all very happy with the whole couple. Next time I strongly wanted to let you stay a bit longer on sunny days. Oh, I felt that I was not enough for one night as a disappointing point. Thank you very much this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Tamayura, Buna, Mizu Akari, Yamazakura

2泊で宿泊させていただきました。起伏のある地形の中に心地良いスケール感の回廊や施設が散りばめられており、自然を身近に感じながら変化する風景をとても楽しめました。建物同士の絶妙な距離感と相まって、移動が苦になるどころか移動すること自体にワクワ... Read more 2泊で宿泊させていただきました。起伏のある地形の中に心地良いスケール感の回廊や施設が散りばめられており、自然を身近に感じながら変化する風景をとても楽しめました。建物同士の絶妙な距離感と相まって、移動が苦になるどころか移動すること自体にワクワクし最高のエンターテイメントだと感じました。貸切風呂も6回もはいってしまいました。どの空間も居心地がよく、食事はとても美味しかったです。飲み物や軽食のサービスやアメニティも充実していて、タオルがたくさん用意されているなど細かな配慮が行き届いていて全くストレスを感じることなく楽しく2日間過ごすことができました。1泊ではなく2泊にして本当によかったです。常々、旅館にゆっくり2泊以上してみたいと思っていましたがそれをだいこんの花さんで実現できて大満足です。忘れられない夫婦の記念日になりました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for 2 nights. Corridors and facilities with a pleasant sense of scale are interspersed in the undulating terrain, and I enjoyed the changing landscape while feeling nature close. Together with the exquisite sense of distance between the buildings, I felt that it was the best entertainment, exciting to move as well as moving. I also got a private bath six times. All the rooms were cozy and the food was very delicious. The service and amenities for drinks and snacks are well-stocked, and there are plenty of towels available, so I was able to spend two days having a great deal of stress and not having any stress. It was really nice to have 2 nights instead of 1 night. I always wanted to spend more than 2 nights slowly at a ryokan, but I am very happy to be able to make it happen with Daikon Hana. It is an anniversary of the unforgettable couple. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Maisonette Eboshitake, Byofutake

初めてお伺いしましたが、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 食事も大変美味しかったです。 天気にも恵まれ、部屋の露天風呂も貸し切り露天風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。 また是非利用させていただきたいです。

I asked for the first time, but I was able to spend a slow time. The food was also very delicious. Blessed with the weather, I also rented an open-air bath in the room and it was very nice. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Tamayura, Buna, Mizu Akari, Yamazakura

ずっと行きたかった憧れの宿です。離れの客室、森の中にある貸し切り露天風呂、かわいい「りす」達、美味しいお料理。親切なスタッフの方々のおかげで...全てが結婚記念日の素敵な思い出になりました。ありがとうございます!また行きたいと思えるお気に入... Read more ずっと行きたかった憧れの宿です。離れの客室、森の中にある貸し切り露天風呂、かわいい「りす」達、美味しいお料理。親切なスタッフの方々のおかげで...全てが結婚記念日の素敵な思い出になりました。ありがとうございます!また行きたいと思えるお気に入りの宿になりました。

It is a longed-for inn that I wanted to go for a long time. Distant rooms, open-air bath in the woods, cute "Risu", delicious food. Thanks to the kind staff ... everything was a wonderful memory of the wedding anniversary. Thank you! It became a favorite lodging that I would like to go back again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Onsen Sanso Daikon no Hana

Address

21-7, Togattaonsen Kitayama, Zao-Machi Katta-Gun, Miyagi, 989-0916, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UFJ/UC

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux