Now loading...0%

湊のやど 汀家 Minatonoyado Migiwaya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Minatonoyado Migiwaya

Overall Rating(79 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

25%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. A.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

The receptionists and waitresses only can hardly speak English, however, they are trying their best to make you understa... Read more The receptionists and waitresses only can hardly speak English, however, they are trying their best to make you understand their meaning. They are all very nice and providing really good services. The food is good, especially the signature salmon. I like the sake set, so I can taste different kind of sake. The wooden furniture a little bit old, but the room is clean and cozy. Unfortunately we can hear the noise of the machines when having the in-room onsen bath, as they are located quite close to the bath. The overall experience is very good, with such a good service and reasonable price.

The receptionists and waitresses only can hardly speak English, however, they are trying their best to make you understand their meaning. They are all very nice and providing really good services. The food is good, especially the signature salmon. I like the sake set, so I can taste different kind of sake. The wooden furniture a little bit old, but the room is clean and cozy. Unfortunately we can hear the noise of the machines when having the in-room onsen bath, as they are located quite close to the bath. The overall experience is very good, with such a good service and reasonable price.

Mr./Ms. S.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type E

こんなに近場に、こんなに素敵な宿があって、これから頻繁に使いたいと思います。 清潔感もあり、接客していただいた方もすごく上品で、とてもいい距離感で接していただけました。大変満足です。 今度は別のお部屋、1棟貸しの方に泊まってみたいです。

There is such a wonderful inn in such a nearby place, and I would like to use it frequently from now on. There was also a clean feeling, and the people who served were very elegant, and they were able to come in with a very good sense of distance. I am very satisfied. Next time I would like to stay in another room, one for rent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

素敵なお部屋に入るとうすくセンスの良いジャズが流れており、お夜食のおいなりさんが机の上にありました。ドリンクサービスもジュースやビールまで! お部屋についている露天風呂は写真で見るより大きくて足をしっかりと伸ばしてゆったりと出来ました。 ... Read more 素敵なお部屋に入るとうすくセンスの良いジャズが流れており、お夜食のおいなりさんが机の上にありました。ドリンクサービスもジュースやビールまで! お部屋についている露天風呂は写真で見るより大きくて足をしっかりと伸ばしてゆったりと出来ました。 周りにステキなお寿司屋さんや居酒屋さんが多かったので素泊まりにしましたが、宿泊でこれだけの満足感を味わえるならご飯もさぞクオリティの高い料理だろうと期待してしまいます。次回はぜひお料理も楽しみたいと思います。 1棟ずつ離れているので周りも気にならず、本当にリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

When I entered a nice room, there was a good sense of jazz, and there was an evening snack on the desk. Drink service to juice and beer! The open-air bath in the room was bigger than the one shown in the picture, and I could stretch out my legs and relax. There were many nice sushi restaurants and izakayas around, so I stayed without meals, but I would expect that if you can enjoy this much satisfaction at accommodation, the rice will also be of high quality. Next time I want to enjoy cooking. I was really relaxed without worrying about the surroundings because they were separated by one building. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。 煩く感じることもなく、食事をする際も他の方とのテーブルが離れておりゆっくりと美味しい食事を楽しめました。 お部屋の音楽も空間に合っていてリラックスできました。 大満足で、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいで... Read more とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。 煩く感じることもなく、食事をする際も他の方とのテーブルが離れておりゆっくりと美味しい食事を楽しめました。 お部屋の音楽も空間に合っていてリラックスできました。 大満足で、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very slowly. I did not feel bothered, and when I dine, the table with other people was away and I could enjoy a delicious meal slowly. The music in the room also fit the space and was relaxing. I am very satisfied and would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

両親が大変お世話になりました。 非常に素敵な宿だったと、感激していました。 結婚30周年の記念日が良い思い出になったと思います。お力添え頂き有難うございました。 両親はお風呂とご飯を楽しみにしていたそうなのですが、予想を遥かに超えてい... Read more 両親が大変お世話になりました。 非常に素敵な宿だったと、感激していました。 結婚30周年の記念日が良い思い出になったと思います。お力添え頂き有難うございました。 両親はお風呂とご飯を楽しみにしていたそうなのですが、予想を遥かに超えていて、どちらも素晴らしかったと言っていました。マグロのカマが大きくてびっくりしたと、とても楽しそうでした。 本当にありがとうございました。 次は私がお邪魔させて頂きたいです。 また宜しくお願い致します。

My parents have been very helpful. I was impressed that it was a very nice inn. I think that the anniversary of the 30th anniversary of marriage was a good memory. Thank you for your help. My parents said they were looking forward to bathing and cooking, but they were far beyond expectations and said they were both wonderful. When the tuna fish was big and surprised, it seemed very fun. I'm really thankful to you. Next I want to bother you. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

とても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。サービスも丁寧でとても良かったです。お部屋の雰囲気も料理も大満足でした。貸切風呂も周りを気にせずゆったり入れてしあわせでした。またぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I had a very nice time. The service was polite and very good. Both the atmosphere of the room and the food were very satisfactory. The private bath was also comfortable without worrying about the surroundings. I would also like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type E

お陰様で、とても良い旅になりました。接客は勿論のこと、お部屋の広々としたつくり、清潔感、窓からの眺めが特徴的で。お料理もほぼ満足。貸し切り風呂のポットが空だったのがチョッピリ残念でしが、全体的にとても満足しております。ありがとうございました

Thanks to you, it was a very good trip. Not only waiting for customers, but also spacious rooms, cleanliness, and views from the windows. The food is almost satisfactory. It was disappointing that the private bath pot was empty, but overall we are very satisfied. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

本当に素敵で贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 どのスタッフさんも感じがよく、心配りが暖かくて こんなにも気持ちよく過ごせたのは初めてです。 うれしい!!と思えるおもてなしや気配り、提案がたくさんありました。 お部屋のアンケートにもかきまし... Read more 本当に素敵で贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 どのスタッフさんも感じがよく、心配りが暖かくて こんなにも気持ちよく過ごせたのは初めてです。 うれしい!!と思えるおもてなしや気配り、提案がたくさんありました。 お部屋のアンケートにもかきましたが ぜひまた両親や家族を連れて訪れたいです。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました

It was a really nice and luxurious time. Every staff feels good and is warm This is the first time I have been able to spend so much comfort. I'm happy! ! There were a lot of hospitality, attention, and suggestions. I wrote a room questionnaire I would like to visit with my parents and family again. Thank you for a wonderful time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

至る所に宿の気遣いを感じました。お部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂も心地良かったです。夕食はかなり多く食べきれませんでした。朝は少しのんびりしていたところ9時半頃からお隣の部屋のお掃除の音がしてきて、少し急かされているように感じてしまいました。残念な... Read more 至る所に宿の気遣いを感じました。お部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂も心地良かったです。夕食はかなり多く食べきれませんでした。朝は少しのんびりしていたところ9時半頃からお隣の部屋のお掃除の音がしてきて、少し急かされているように感じてしまいました。残念なところはそれくらい。 また、季節をかえて伺いたい宿です。

I felt the care of the hotel everywhere. The bath in the room and the private bath were comfortable. I didn't eat much dinner. When I was a little lazy in the morning, the sound of cleaning the next room started around 9:30 and I felt like I was being hurried a little. That's a shame. In addition, it is an inn that you want to visit in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

今回、高校時代のクラスメイト4人(65歳、初老)で利用させていただきました。 お宿の雰囲気も良く、特にお食事内容と味付けには、期待以上の内容で大変満足いたしました。 そんな中、ただ一つだけ、残念に思った事があります。 お部屋は【離れA... Read more 今回、高校時代のクラスメイト4人(65歳、初老)で利用させていただきました。 お宿の雰囲気も良く、特にお食事内容と味付けには、期待以上の内容で大変満足いたしました。 そんな中、ただ一つだけ、残念に思った事があります。 お部屋は【離れA、おと吉】でしたが、シャワールームが非常に下水臭く、露天風呂につながる外のドアが閉めてあると、洗面ルームにまで臭ってきます。 そのせいで、部屋の評価と総合満足度を4に下げさせてもらいました。 他が大満足だっただけに、その1点は、是非、改修して頂きたいと思います。 それから宿泊中のハプニングとして、室内テーブルの染料が3人の服に付着して、衣類が汚れた一件がありました。 その際、丁寧に対応してくださり、クリーニングした衣類を後日、詫び状と一緒に各家庭にお届けくださいました。 加えて、夕食のドリンク料金もサービスして頂き、お心遣いをたいへん感謝しております。 私の妹が、やはりクラスメイトの旅行で宿を探しています。 シャワールームの下水臭さが解消されれば、推薦したいと思っています。

This time, it was used by four high school classmates (65 years old, elderly). The atmosphere of the inn was good, and the content of the meal and the seasoning were particularly satisfying with more than expected. In the meantime, there is only one thing that I regretted. The room was [away A, Otokichi], but the shower room smells very sewage, and if the outside door leading to the open-air bath is closed, it will smell even in the washroom. As a result, I was able to lower the room rating and overall satisfaction to 4. Since others were very satisfied, I would like you to repair one of them. Then, as happening during the stay, there was one case where the dye on the indoor table adhered to the clothes of three people and the clothes became dirty. At that time, we handled carefully and delivered the cleaned clothes to each family along with the apology at a later date. In addition, we are very grateful for your thoughts and drinks for dinner. My sister is looking for an inn on a classmate trip. I would like to recommend if the sewage smell in the shower room is resolved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.B(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type E

一家温暖适合休息的温泉旅馆,服务员的态度非常热情,房间里有看得见海景的半露天温泉池泡澡很享受且方便,怀石料理的食材新鲜品质不错,住了4晚每天的晚餐都不同,很满意的一次住宿体验,值得再次入住。

A warm and comfortable hot spring hotel. The waiter's attitude is very welcoming. The room has a semi-open-air hot spring pool with sea views. The bath is enjoyable and convenient. Different, very satisfied staying experience, it is worth staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

露天風呂、ご飯、部屋とどれも今まで宿泊した施設に比べて圧倒的に良く、快適に過ごせました。 また、おもてなしとして、夜食のいなり寿司や麩菓子のサービスなど意外性もありとても嬉しかったです。 また宿泊したいと思いました。

The open-air bath, rice, and rooms were all overwhelmingly better than the facilities I have stayed in, and I was able to spend comfortably. In addition, as a hospitality, I was very happy because there were unexpected features such as a night snack inari sushi and sweets service. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

1泊の利用ですが、貸切風呂は2つとも利用することができました。スタッフの皆様はとても丁寧に接客していただき、快適に過ごすことができました。 とても静かですが、港は本当にすぐそこです。

Although it was a one night stay, both of the private baths could be used. The staff was very kind and helpful, and we were able to spend a pleasant time. Very quiet, but the port is really right there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

前日の予約で対応して頂きありがとうございます。料理は、美味しくいただけて、よかったです。 魚系が好きなので、すごくうれしかったです。 特にマグロのカマは、美味しくて、骨までしゃぶってしまいました(笑)。 お部屋も露天風呂もよかったです... Read more 前日の予約で対応して頂きありがとうございます。料理は、美味しくいただけて、よかったです。 魚系が好きなので、すごくうれしかったです。 特にマグロのカマは、美味しくて、骨までしゃぶってしまいました(笑)。 お部屋も露天風呂もよかったですが、台風で失敗?でしたね。今度は、そういうときを避けてまた、泊まりたいと思います。

Thank you for handling the reservation the day before. The food was good and delicious. I was very happy because I like fish. In particular, the tuna fish was delicious and sucked up to the bones (laughs). The room and the open-air bath were good, but was it a failure due to a typhoon? It was. This time I would like to avoid that time and stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

全体的に満足度が高い滞在となりました。 部屋の露天風呂も貸切風呂ともお湯も雰囲気も良く楽しむことができました。 塩味と苦味の強いお湯はとにかく良く温まりました。 夕飯は季節を十分感じさせてくれる料理内容で美味しく頂けました。特にマグロ... Read more 全体的に満足度が高い滞在となりました。 部屋の露天風呂も貸切風呂ともお湯も雰囲気も良く楽しむことができました。 塩味と苦味の強いお湯はとにかく良く温まりました。 夕飯は季節を十分感じさせてくれる料理内容で美味しく頂けました。特にマグロの食べ比べやカマの揚物はなかなかのものでした。仕上げの玉蜀黍ご飯は、お腹が一杯にもかかわらず美味しく頂けました。 滞在期間を通じて従業員の方々の対応が適度な距離感を保ちながらも丁寧だったため居心地が良かったと言えます。 夜、ちょっとしたアクシデントがありましたがきちんと対応していただいた上に、翌日、他の方達にもシッカリと情報が共有化されていたのには少し驚きました。これが出来ない宿泊施設が多い中、きちんとした旅館であることが伝わりました。 部屋やお風呂は満足感が高いのですが、建物の外観が安い賃貸戸建住宅のようなのが残念です。この値段であればもう少し建物の外観に気を使った方が良いのではないかと思います。同様に最近はこの水準の旅館であれば室内にコーヒーマシーン設置されていることやロビーで飲み物が自由に楽しめる所が多いのですが、その辺りも少し改善していただけるとより競争力が高くなるのではないかと思います。この点は残念でした。 とはいえ、ゆっくりと楽しむことができました。

Overall it was a very satisfying stay. I enjoyed the outdoor bath, private bath, hot water and atmosphere in the room. The hot water with strong salty and bitter tastes warmed well. The dinner was delicious with the cooking contents that let you feel the seasons. In particular, tuna eating comparison and kama fried food were quite good. The finished onion rice was delicious even though the stomach was full. It can be said that it was comfortable because the correspondence of employees throughout the stay was polite while maintaining a reasonable distance. There was a little accident at night, but after a good response, I was a little surprised that the next day the information was shared with other people. While there are many accommodations where this is not possible, we were told that this is a neat inn. Rooms and baths are very satisfying, but unfortunately they are like a detached house with a cheap exterior. I think that it is better to pay more attention to the exterior of the building at this price. Similarly, recently, if it is a ryokan of this level, there are many places where coffee machines are installed in the room and drinks can be freely enjoyed in the lobby, but if you can improve a little around that, it will become more competitive I think that. This was disappointing. However, I was able to enjoy it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

美味しい食事と露天風呂、離れのお部屋、そして温かいおもてなしのおかげで、両親とともに過ごす楽しい旅になりました。 教えていただいた干物をお土産に帰りました。 今度は是非家族みんなで訪れたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Thanks to delicious meals and an open-air bath, a separate room and warm hospitality, it was a pleasant trip to spend with parents. I went back to the souvenir with the dried fish that I taught. This time I would like to visit the whole family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with outdoor spa - Type C&D

今回は両親の古希のお祝いでお世話になりました。 部屋での夕食、翌朝の朝食と、ボリュームがあって、見た目も綺麗でとても満足出来ました。 貸切風呂も素敵で部屋風呂と両方楽しめました。 丁寧に接客もして下さり、本当にありがとうございます。ネ... Read more 今回は両親の古希のお祝いでお世話になりました。 部屋での夕食、翌朝の朝食と、ボリュームがあって、見た目も綺麗でとても満足出来ました。 貸切風呂も素敵で部屋風呂と両方楽しめました。 丁寧に接客もして下さり、本当にありがとうございます。ネットでの予約だったので、心配していましたが、ネットで見たのと同じで、本当に素敵な宿でした。 また利用したいと思います。

This time, I was indebted to my parents, Koki ’s celebration. The dinner in the room, the breakfast of the next morning, the volume, the appearance was beautiful and I was very satisfied. The private bath was nice and I enjoyed both the room bath. Thank you very much for your kind attention. I was worried because it was an online reservation, but it was a really nice inn as it was on the internet. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

結婚10周年と妻の誕生日だったので利用させていただきました。 非常に親切で丁寧な対応で感動しました。 やはりなんと言っても料理が群を抜いて美味しかったです。 全体的にボリューミーで大満足でしたが、お腹いっぱいでおいなりさんを残してしま... Read more 結婚10周年と妻の誕生日だったので利用させていただきました。 非常に親切で丁寧な対応で感動しました。 やはりなんと言っても料理が群を抜いて美味しかったです。 全体的にボリューミーで大満足でしたが、お腹いっぱいでおいなりさんを残してしまったので、大変申し訳なかったです。 是非是非またお世話になりたいと思います。

I used it because it was the 10th anniversary of marriage and my wife's birthday. I was moved by the very kind and polite response. After all food was outstanding by all means and was delicious. Overall I was very satisfied with the volume, but I was very sorry because I had left the stomach full and delicious. I want to be indebted again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

とても良い新婚旅行にすることが出来ました。次は富士山が綺麗な時にお邪魔しますね!

I was able to make a very good honeymoon. Next time I will disturb you when Mt. Fuji is beautiful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type E

行き届いた施設と温かいおもてなしは最高でした。今までに経験したことが無いほど気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。担当のSさん、これからもお身体に気を付けて頑張って下さい

The well maintained facilities and the warm hospitality were the best. I had a pleasant time as I had never experienced before. Yuko Shimizu in charge, please keep an eye on your body and do your best from now on

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

お部屋にもメッセージを残しておいたのですが、まず、ゆったりとしたおと吉のお部屋。静かでゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。朝食夕食夜食に至るまで、とても美味しくいただきました。部屋に置いてある備品も、細部にまで心遣いが伝わってきまし... Read more お部屋にもメッセージを残しておいたのですが、まず、ゆったりとしたおと吉のお部屋。静かでゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。朝食夕食夜食に至るまで、とても美味しくいただきました。部屋に置いてある備品も、細部にまで心遣いが伝わってきました。お茶もとても美味しかったです。その上、貸し切り風呂と部屋風呂どれもが、とても素敵でした。その都度渡されるバスタオルもありがたかったです。写真を見て、申し込んだのですが、予想以上に素晴らしい宿でした。本当にありがとうございました。

I left a message in the room as well, but first of all, it is a spacious room with a good feeling. I was able to spend a quiet and relaxing time. It was very delicious for breakfast and dinner to dinner. The care placed on the details of the equipment in the room has also been transmitted. Tea was also very delicious. Besides, both the bath for rent and the room bath were very nice. The bath towel delivered each time was also appreciated. I saw the picture and applied for it, but it was a wonderful hotel than expected. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

GWの渋滞を避けるため、帰省からの帰りで利用しました。隠れ家と呼ぶにふさわしく、外の町並みからお隠りできる宿でした。チェックインからアウトまで、特別待遇を満喫できました。夕食の鮪のカマは大きいの何の、ビックリでした。夕食の評価のみ低いのは、... Read more GWの渋滞を避けるため、帰省からの帰りで利用しました。隠れ家と呼ぶにふさわしく、外の町並みからお隠りできる宿でした。チェックインからアウトまで、特別待遇を満喫できました。夕食の鮪のカマは大きいの何の、ビックリでした。夕食の評価のみ低いのは、時間をかけては食べられなかった、という極私的な理由です。また、機会があったら利用します。

I used it on the way home from homecoming to avoid the congestion of GW. It was suitable for being called a retreat, and it was an inn that can be hidden from the outside of the city. I was able to enjoy special treatment from check-in to out. I was surprised at what the big bowl of supper is. The low rating only for dinner is a very personal reason that you could not eat over time. In addition, we use when there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.i(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

一言で言うと心遣いの宿 。施設全体に古さは感じますが、清掃がゆき届いているので不快さはなく、この時期この価格ならお料理、サービス共に選んで正解の宿だったと思います。お世話になりました。

In a nutshell, it's a place of concern. I feel the oldness in the whole facility, but there is no discomfort because the cleaning has been delivered, and I think that at this time, it was the correct answer for choosing the food and service at this price. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 お部屋もとても素敵で、接客も付かず離れずの距離感が良かったです。 夕食も良かったですが、もともと少食なので、かまの唐揚げを残してしまい、申し訳ありません。 少食の人用のプランがあったら、うれしいです... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。 お部屋もとても素敵で、接客も付かず離れずの距離感が良かったです。 夕食も良かったですが、もともと少食なので、かまの唐揚げを残してしまい、申し訳ありません。 少食の人用のプランがあったら、うれしいです。

Thank you very much for your time. The rooms are also very nice, with a good sense of distance without leaving customers. The dinner was good too, but since it was originally a supper, I left the deep-fried kites and I am sorry. I would be glad if there was a plan for people of low diet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with outdoor spa - Type C&D

とても楽しい旅になりました。 スタッフの方は皆さん感じが良く、とても対応が良かったです。 そしてお料理が美味しかった! ボリュームも十分すぎました。 また行きたいと思えるお宿でした。

It was a very enjoyable trip. The staff feels good, and the response was very good. And the food was delicious! The volume was also enough. It was an inn that seems to want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

誕生日旅行で泊まらせて頂きました。 食事の時もとても丁寧な接客をしていただき、サプライズでのお祝いもバースデーソングまで歌って頂いてとても良い旅行になりました。 口コミ通り、夕食はとてもボリュームもあり特に名物のカマ焼きはまた食べたいと... Read more 誕生日旅行で泊まらせて頂きました。 食事の時もとても丁寧な接客をしていただき、サプライズでのお祝いもバースデーソングまで歌って頂いてとても良い旅行になりました。 口コミ通り、夕食はとてもボリュームもあり特に名物のカマ焼きはまた食べたいと思う料理でした。普段あまり食べない朝食も完食してしまいました。 機会があればまた泊まらせて頂きたいと思います。

I stayed for a birthday trip. It was a very good trip as it was a very courteous reception during the meal, and also for the surprise celebration to sing to the birthday song. As the word of mouth, the dinner was very hearty and especially the specialty Kamayaki was a dish I would like to eat again. I have finished eating breakfast that I usually do not eat very much. I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

今回2回目の利用でした。場所はこんなところに?とい民家の中に建っていて、初めて行った時はどうなんぁろう?と心配になったのですが、一歩中に入ると汀家の世界が広がっていて、全く周りの様子とは違った景色が広がっていて、なかなか良いですよ。 前回... Read more 今回2回目の利用でした。場所はこんなところに?とい民家の中に建っていて、初めて行った時はどうなんぁろう?と心配になったのですが、一歩中に入ると汀家の世界が広がっていて、全く周りの様子とは違った景色が広がっていて、なかなか良いですよ。 前回行った時と、料理の内容はほとんど変わりはないのですが、それぞれ季節感を取り入れてあってマグロ好きな私たちには、とても良かったです。 お風呂は部屋の露天風呂とあと貸切で使える露天風呂があり、どちらも温泉で気持ちいいです。貸切は無料なのですが、予約はチェックインの時に時間を選ぶかたちなので、自分の好きな時間に好きな方に入りたい方は早めのチェックインをお勧めします。 のんびりと温泉に浸かって美味しいマグロを食べに行きたいという方にはオススメな宿です。私もまたぜひ行きたいと思ってます。

It was the second time use this time. Where is the place like this? It is built in the house and said, what would it be like when you first went? I was worried, but when I entered in one step, the world of the family was spread, and the scenery was totally different from the situation around, and it is quite good. The contents of the food are almost the same as when I went last time, but it was very good for us who are tuna lovers, each with a seasonal feeling. There is an open-air bath in the room and an open-air bath that can be used for private use, both of which are pleasant in the hot spring. It is free of charge, but booking is a form of time choice at check-in, so if you want to get in at your favorite time, we recommend early check-in. It is recommended for those who want to go to eat delicious tuna by soaking in a leisurely hot spring. I also want to go by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with outdoor spa - Type C&D

今回、2回目の宿泊でした。前回も大満足だったので、安心して予約ができました。 前回同様、食事やお風呂をはじめ、丁寧な接客、いろいろな種類のお雛様のお飾りなど、すべてが心和むものでした。また、伺いたいとおもいます。

This was my second stay. I was very satisfied last time, so I was able to make a reservation with confidence. Like the last time, everything from food and bath to courtesy service, various kinds of decorations, such as decorations, were all soothing. I also hope to see you there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

今回大変お世話になりました。 夕食に髪の毛が混ざっていたことでの事後対応に素晴らしく感動しており、また伺いたいと思いました。 また、バースデーケーキはまさか箱に入ったまま届けられると思わず... ロウソクの付いた状態で持ってくるもしく... Read more 今回大変お世話になりました。 夕食に髪の毛が混ざっていたことでの事後対応に素晴らしく感動しており、また伺いたいと思いました。 また、バースデーケーキはまさか箱に入ったまま届けられると思わず... ロウソクの付いた状態で持ってくるもしくは部屋の中に用意していただきたかったです。

I am indebted very much this time. I was very moved by the response after the hair was mixed with the dinner, and I wanted to see it again. Also, I didn't think the birthday cake would be delivered in a box ... I wanted to bring it with a candle or prepare it in a room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

とても、気が行き届いた接客で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 お夕食は、たべきれないほどのボリュームの、お料理でお夜食のおいなりさんは、残念ながら、食べることできませんでした。 お部屋から、露天風呂に入るアクセスもとてもよく、どの扉か... Read more とても、気が行き届いた接客で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 お夕食は、たべきれないほどのボリュームの、お料理でお夜食のおいなりさんは、残念ながら、食べることできませんでした。 お部屋から、露天風呂に入るアクセスもとてもよく、どの扉からも出入りでき便利でした。 お勧めできる、良い施設だと思います。

I was able to spend a good time with a very careful service. For dinner, the food was so great that it was not possible to eat the food and the delicious meal of the supper, unfortunately. Access to open-air bath was very good from room, too and was able to come and go from any door and was convenient. I think it is a good facility to recommend.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Minatonoyado Migiwaya

Address

1-14-2 Honmachi, Yaizu-shi, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux