Now loading...0%

金沢辰口温泉 まつさき Matsusaki

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Awazu ・ Komatsu ・ Tatsukuno

Review of Matsusaki

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

25%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Zuiun: Garden View

全体的には、好印象で予約時のイメージとそんなに違いが無かったのですが、残念だったのは部屋の臭いです。動物臭がして最初くつろぎできそうにありませんでした。空気清浄機を入室後直ぐに稼働させましたが、なかなかとれない状態でした。とても残念でした。

All in all, it was a good impression and there was no difference from the image at the time of booking, but it was the smell of the room that was disappointing. The animal smelled and wasn't likely to be relaxing at first. The air purifier was put into operation immediately after entering the room, but it was in a state where it could not be removed easily. I was very sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Zuiun Japanese-Western Room + Garden View

この度は、古希のお祝いで宿泊させていただきました。 家族写真やお祝いの品など、記念になるものを用意していただき本当にありがとうございました!! 日本の旅館の古き良き時間を堪能させていただきました。母も贅沢な時間を過ごす事ができた!と喜ん... Read more この度は、古希のお祝いで宿泊させていただきました。 家族写真やお祝いの品など、記念になるものを用意していただき本当にありがとうございました!! 日本の旅館の古き良き時間を堪能させていただきました。母も贅沢な時間を過ごす事ができた!と喜んでくれ、まつさきさんにさせてもらって良かった!!と実感しました。 スタッフの方、当日担当してくださった仲居さん、どなたも優しくて、人当たりの良い方々ばかりです。女将さんも気さくな方で癒されました。 お風呂も、最高でした!! 家族露天風呂に入れるとは思ってなかったので、私達もゆったりと温泉をあじわう事ができました!! 最後に1つだけ…

This time, I stayed at the celebration of the old days. Thank you very much for preparing something commemorative, such as family photos and celebration items !! We enjoyed the good old days of Japanese ryokans. My mother was also able to spend extravagant time! I was delighted to see that it was good to have Mr. Matsuzaki !! The staff, Nakai who was in charge of the day, everyone is kind and friendly people. The female general was also healed in a friendly manner. The bath was great too! We didn't expect to be in the open-air family, so we were able to leisurely enjoy the hot spring !! Finally, only one thing ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Zuiun Standard Garden View

到着の時から出発まで、心のこもったもてなしをしていただいて満足しています。歴史ある宿ということも存じあげずに利用しましたが、驕ることなく細部にまで心配りしていただいてありがとうございました。特にお料理が素晴らしく、季節を感じて味わうことがで... Read more 到着の時から出発まで、心のこもったもてなしをしていただいて満足しています。歴史ある宿ということも存じあげずに利用しましたが、驕ることなく細部にまで心配りしていただいてありがとうございました。特にお料理が素晴らしく、季節を感じて味わうことができました。 金沢市内からそう遠くもなく、静かな環境でゆっくり過ごすことができ、リフレッシュできました。 また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。

I am satisfied with the heartfelt hospitality from the time of arrival to the departure. I used it without knowing that it is a historic hotel, but thank you for worrying to the details without hesitation. Especially the food was wonderful and I was able to feel and taste the season. Not far from Kanazawa city, I was able to spend time in a quiet environment and I was able to refresh. In addition, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

【Houou】Japanese-style room

先日はお世話になりました。 美味しいお食事、 温泉、細かなお気遣い、 お陰様で、当初の目的通り ゆっくりと静かな時間を過ごすことが出来、 スッキリした気持ちで仕事を迎えることが出来ました。 また、金沢方面への旅行の際は お世話... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 美味しいお食事、 温泉、細かなお気遣い、 お陰様で、当初の目的通り ゆっくりと静かな時間を過ごすことが出来、 スッキリした気持ちで仕事を迎えることが出来ました。 また、金沢方面への旅行の際は お世話になることもあるかと思いますが、その際は宜しくお願い致します。

You were very helpful the other day. With delicious meals, hot springs, fine care and thanks to you, we were able to spend a quiet and relaxing time as originally intended and I was able to welcome the work with a refreshing feeling. Also, I think that there may be occasions when I travel to Kanazawa, but in that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

【Houou】Japanese-style room

所謂温泉街とは違い周りには何もありませんが静かで本当にリラックスしたい人にはお薦めです。温泉そのものは特徴はありませんが「まつさき」の良さは何と言っても料理だと思います。今回は量より質のコースを選んだのですがそれでも食べ切れないくらい美味し... Read more 所謂温泉街とは違い周りには何もありませんが静かで本当にリラックスしたい人にはお薦めです。温泉そのものは特徴はありませんが「まつさき」の良さは何と言っても料理だと思います。今回は量より質のコースを選んだのですがそれでも食べ切れないくらい美味しい料理を沢山出していただきました。温泉にもう少し工夫があれば本当に最高か。でも内風呂にも露天風呂もあり家族共々贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

Unlike so-called hot-spring district, there is nothing around but it is quiet and recommended for those who really want to relax. Although hot springs themselves are not characterized, I think the merit of "Matsushi" is cooking anything. This time I chose a quality course rather than an amount, but even so many delicious dishes were served that I could not finish eating. Is it really the best if you devised a little more hot springs? But there was also an inner bath and an open-air bath, and we spent luxurious time together for our families. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

【Outdoor/Indoor spa】Phoenix special room with bed/new wing hooh

住宿非常舒服,這裡的工作人員笑容都十分親切!十分感謝這裡的熱情招待!來到這2天剛好有颱風,可是我們第二天卻要離開,他們都會幫我留意JR有沒有班次,很貼心!早晚餐都很好食,如果晚餐時米飯食不完時,他們會做成飯團讓我們做成宵夜~這樣就不會浪費了... Read more 住宿非常舒服,這裡的工作人員笑容都十分親切!十分感謝這裡的熱情招待!來到這2天剛好有颱風,可是我們第二天卻要離開,他們都會幫我留意JR有沒有班次,很貼心!早晚餐都很好食,如果晚餐時米飯食不完時,他們會做成飯團讓我們做成宵夜~這樣就不會浪費了!十分喜歡!

The accommodation was very comfortable and the staff here were very friendly! Thank you very much for your hospitality! It’s just a typhoon in these 2 days, but we have to leave the next day, they will help me pay attention to whether JR has a shift, very intimate! Breakfast is good for breakfast and dinner. If the rice is not finished at dinner, they will make a rice ball for us to stay up late~ so that it will not be wasted! I really like it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

【Houou】Special room/Japanese-Western style room

15年ぶりにお邪魔しました。その時はリニューアル間もないということで、素晴らしいところだなあと そして今回、この15年の間も色あせることなく。というよりアップグレードされていたような気がしました 日ごろの喧騒を忘れさせていただきありがと... Read more 15年ぶりにお邪魔しました。その時はリニューアル間もないということで、素晴らしいところだなあと そして今回、この15年の間も色あせることなく。というよりアップグレードされていたような気がしました 日ごろの喧騒を忘れさせていただきありがとうございました。 部屋でゆっくりしたいわたしたちには、13時チェックインは最高です

I interfere for the first time in 15 years. That time it was not long before renewal, it is a wonderful place and this time, without fading this past 15 years. I felt like I was upgraded rather than thank you for forgetting the daily bustle. For those who want to relax in the room, check in is at 13 o'clock at 13 o'clock

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

【Houou】Japanese-Western style room

お盆前にお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 ここの所旅行に行くようになり、北陸近辺の温泉に行っております。 お食事のお刺身も美味しく地元のものを使ってあり、美味しくいただけました。 風呂も温泉も良くて体温の源泉ものぼせず満喫いたし... Read more お盆前にお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 ここの所旅行に行くようになり、北陸近辺の温泉に行っております。 お食事のお刺身も美味しく地元のものを使ってあり、美味しくいただけました。 風呂も温泉も良くて体温の源泉ものぼせず満喫いたしました。 お部屋は和室と洋室のコネクトルームで足の悪い義母も安心して使えました。マッサージ機も最新で有難かったです。 また冬のカニや雪の時期に伺いたいです。

Thank you for taking care of me before Obon. I am going to travel here and going to a hot spring near Hokuriku. The meal of the meal was delicious, it used locally something, it was delicious. Bathing and hot springs were good and we did not have the source of body temperature, so we enjoyed it. In the room I was able to use a bad mother-in-law with confidence in the connected room of the Japanese style room and Western style room. Massage machine was also up to date and it was awesome. I would like to visit again during winter crab and snow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-26

【Houou】Special room/Japanese style room

お部屋も綺麗でどこでも暖かく、大変快適に過ごせました。また、チェックアウト後、お庭がキレイで、写真を撮りたい、という話を主人としていたら、「お写真を撮りましょうか?」と声を掛けて頂き、主人とのツーショットを撮影して貰えました。車に荷物を積み... Read more お部屋も綺麗でどこでも暖かく、大変快適に過ごせました。また、チェックアウト後、お庭がキレイで、写真を撮りたい、という話を主人としていたら、「お写真を撮りましょうか?」と声を掛けて頂き、主人とのツーショットを撮影して貰えました。車に荷物を積み、いざ出発という時になって、私がサングラスが無い、と言うと、お部屋、受付カウンターと一生懸命に探して下さいました。結局私の勘違いで、見付かったのですが、嫌な顔一つせず対応して頂き、良い思い出となりました。

The rooms were clean and warm anywhere, very comfortable to spend. Also, after checking out, if your garden is beautiful and you want to take pictures, as your husband, you say, "Shall I take a picture?" And I was able to take a picture of the two-shot with my husband It was. When loading luggage in the car, at the time of departure, when I say that there is no sunglasses, I looked hard with the room, reception desk. After all it was found with my misunderstanding, but I got a nice memory that I could accommodate without having a bad face.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-25

【Houou】Japanese-style room

とても遅いチェックインに対応して下さり、ありがとうございました。 思っていた以上に素敵なお部屋で、とても感動しました。 お部屋の露天風呂、内風呂ともに源泉で、いつでもどこでも入れるのは本当に最高です。 勿論、館内の露天風呂に大浴場も楽しませ... Read more とても遅いチェックインに対応して下さり、ありがとうございました。 思っていた以上に素敵なお部屋で、とても感動しました。 お部屋の露天風呂、内風呂ともに源泉で、いつでもどこでも入れるのは本当に最高です。 勿論、館内の露天風呂に大浴場も楽しませて頂きました。 大変素敵な館内で、スタッフ皆様とても親切でしたし、お庭の景色を楽しみながら頂いたお抹茶にも、心が癒されゆっくりさせて戴きました。 及川光博さんのコンサートが小松で有りましたので、夕食お世話になれなかったのが本当に残念でした。(笑) あと朝食が、お部屋食だったのも凄く有り難かったです。小松から足を延ばして本当に良かったです!またこちら方面に来ることがあれば、是非ともお世話になりたいお宿です。 とても心地良い時間を過ごすことが出来て本当に良かったです!ありがとうございました(^^ゞ

Thank you for responding to a very late check-in. It was a wonderful room than I thought, and I was moved very much. Both the outdoor bath and the inside bath in the room are source, it is really best to put it anywhere anytime. Of course, the public bathhouse was also entertained at the open-air bath in the hall. Everyone in the very nice building, the staff were very kind, and even for the green tea that we enjoyed the view of the garden, the heart was healed and got slowly. Because Mr. Mitsuhiro Oikawa's concert was in Komatsu, it was really regrettable that I could not make it to dinner. (Laugh) Also, it was very difficult to have breakfast, room meal. It was really nice to extend my leg from Komatsu! If there is something coming to this direction, by all means I would like to take care of you. It was really nice to have a very pleasant time! Thank you very much (^ ^ ゞ

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-18

【Houou】Japanese-style room

遅い到着にもかかわらず、心地良い対応をしていただき、お部屋担当の方 女将さん 受付の方 車の案内をいただいた方全てに感謝いたします。 料理もどれも美味しく特にデザート 筍のおいしさは一際でした。北九州に住んでいましたが合馬のたけのこより美... Read more 遅い到着にもかかわらず、心地良い対応をしていただき、お部屋担当の方 女将さん 受付の方 車の案内をいただいた方全てに感謝いたします。 料理もどれも美味しく特にデザート 筍のおいしさは一際でした。北九州に住んでいましたが合馬のたけのこより美味しかったです。 ロビーのたばこの匂いが清浄機付きでも気になり残念でした。

Despite late arrival, we appreciate everyone who gave us a comfortable response and those who received room guidance from the room manager or receptionist for the car. Everything was delicious, especially the deliciousness of dessert bamboo shoots was perfect. I lived in Kitakyushu but it was more delicious than bamboo shoots bamboo shoots. It was disappointing because smell of lobby cigarette was concerned even with purifier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-17

【Houou】Special room/Japanese-Western style room

お魚が苦手の義母(83)のリクエストにご配慮いただきまして、大変感謝いたしております。 義父(87)共に部屋&お食事&雰囲気に、とてもゆったり満足した時間が過ごせたようで、名古屋より車で出かけて良かったです。

Thank you very much for your consideration of the request of your mother-in-law (83) who is not good at fish. My father-in-law (87) seemed to be able to spend very relaxed time in the room & meals & atmosphere, it was good to leave by car from Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.D(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-03

【Houou】Japanese-style room

5月3日(火)に一泊で、お世話になりました。特に、ご飯のお米がおいしくて、おこげまで楽しんでいただくことができました。翌日、九谷焼のお祭り会場まで送迎していただき、とても助かりました。また、昼食のお店(りんどう)をていねいに教えていただき、... Read more 5月3日(火)に一泊で、お世話になりました。特に、ご飯のお米がおいしくて、おこげまで楽しんでいただくことができました。翌日、九谷焼のお祭り会場まで送迎していただき、とても助かりました。また、昼食のお店(りんどう)をていねいに教えていただき、とても嬉しかったです。お店の食事も、豊かな山の幸をふんだんに使ったものでとてもおいしくいただきました。有難うございました。

Thank you for taking care overnight on May 3rd (Tue). Especially, the rice of rice was delicious and I was able to enjoy until I came. The next day, it was very helpful to pick up and transfer to Kutaniyaki festival venue. Also, I was delighted to tell you about the lunch shop (Rindo) carefully. The meal of the shop was also very delicious, with plenty of mountain cooked richness. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-31

【Houou】Special room/Japanese style room

期待通りの素敵な宿でした。一品ずつ出てくる夕食はすべて丁寧で美味しく、また朝食も本当に美味しくいただきました。お部屋の露天風呂も最高でした。最高に贅沢なプライベート空間をありがとうございました!

It was a nice accommodation as expected. All the dinners coming out one by one were polite and delicious, and also the breakfast was really delicious. The outdoor bath of the room was also the best. Thank you very much for your luxurious private space!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-12-26

【Houou】Special room/Japanese style room

非常に良かったと思います。全てにおいて、しつこくなく、また無愛想でもなく、程良い距離感で接客されておりました。良い日本旅館に逗留できたと満足しております。部屋付き風呂もゆったりスペースで、浴槽が二つ。部屋も広くて最高でした。料理もおいしく頂... Read more 非常に良かったと思います。全てにおいて、しつこくなく、また無愛想でもなく、程良い距離感で接客されておりました。良い日本旅館に逗留できたと満足しております。部屋付き風呂もゆったりスペースで、浴槽が二つ。部屋も広くて最高でした。料理もおいしく頂きました。ありがとうございました。

I think that it was very good. In all, I was not persistent nor unfriendly, and had been treated with a good sense of distance. I am satisfied that I was able to stay at a good Japanese inn. Bath with room is relaxing space, bathtub is two. The room was large and was the best. The food was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-19

【Houou】Japanese-style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux