Now loading...0%

リゾートヒルズ豊浜 蒼空の風〜SORA no KAZE〜 Resort Hills Toyohama Hotel SORA no KAZE

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Minami Toba

Review of Resort Hills Toyohama Hotel SORA no KAZE

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

8%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. N.W(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Superior Twin

その他設備=評価4はサムイのウエストが紐式よりゴム式のほうが良い。 STAFFは全員が笑顔の対応で説明&気配りも最高でした。 食事も美味しく1つ1つ料理の説明など気配りが感じられて今回も気持ちよく チェッツクOUTできました。ありがと... Read more その他設備=評価4はサムイのウエストが紐式よりゴム式のほうが良い。 STAFFは全員が笑顔の対応で説明&気配りも最高でした。 食事も美味しく1つ1つ料理の説明など気配りが感じられて今回も気持ちよく チェッツクOUTできました。ありがとう

Other facilities = Evaluation 4 is better for Samui's waist with a rubber type than a string type. STAFF was the best explanation and attentive with the smile of everyone. The meals were delicious and I was able to feel attentive to explain the dishes one by one. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Superior Twin

主人との旅行でお邪魔しました。レビューを見て、夕食、朝食の評価が高かったので選びました。本当にボリュームがあり夕食の舟盛りはすごく美味しかったです。鯛の香草蒸しは…好き嫌いの分かれる味かもしれません。出汁はとても美味しかったですが…。あとは... Read more 主人との旅行でお邪魔しました。レビューを見て、夕食、朝食の評価が高かったので選びました。本当にボリュームがあり夕食の舟盛りはすごく美味しかったです。鯛の香草蒸しは…好き嫌いの分かれる味かもしれません。出汁はとても美味しかったですが…。あとは、部屋着が他の方も書かれていますが、病院の服みたいに思いました。あと、タオルも大小1枚ずつで、追加するには別料金だったのでせめて小さいタオルだけでも部屋と洗面所に1枚ずつ欲しかったです。 朝食は和洋選べたら最高だったのになぁ…。 でも全体的には満足でした!また利用させていただきたいです!従業員の方もとても愛想が良いです。個人的にハンモックがお気に入りでした☆ありがとうございました。

Thank you for visiting my husband. We looked at review and chose because dinner and breakfast were high in evaluation. It was really voluminous and the dinner boat was so delicious. Steamed persimmon herb ... may be a different taste of likes and dislikes. The soup was very delicious ... The rest of the room was written by other people, but I thought it was like a hospital outfit. Also, the towels were large and small one, and it was a separate fee to add, so I wanted at least one small towel in the room and the washroom. The breakfast was great if you could choose Japanese or Western ... But overall I was happy! I want to use it again! Employees are also very friendly. I personally liked the hammock. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

スタッフの皆さんの心遣いに感激しました。 部屋も良し、料理も良し、雰囲気も良し、で大変満足しました。ただひとつ、大浴場のシャワーのホースの黒カビが…。その他が完璧に近かっただけに気になってしまいました。 絶対に再度訪れたいホテルです。

I was deeply moved by the staff's attention. Good room, good food, good atmosphere, very satisfied. Just one, black mold of shower hose of large public bath .... I was worried that the others were close to perfection. It is a hotel that I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Superior Twin

幼児の息子が食事中に動き回って衝立を倒したりしてしまいましたが柔軟に対応していただきありがとうございました。

The infant's son moved around during the meal and knocked down the screen, but thank you for your flexible response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.F(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

アンケートにも書きましたが幸せでした。 本当にありがとうございます

I wrote in the questionnaire but I was happy. thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

従来の観光ホテルが綺麗に改装してワンランク上を目指しておられるのがわかります。料理や食器やサービスなどもう少しこだわった方がいいと感じます。

You can see that the traditional tourist hotel is refurbished neatly and is aiming for upscale. I feel that it is better to stick a little more about dishes, dishes and services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 夕食のボリュームがあり過ぎて、食べ切らず、申し訳ありません。 ベトナムから来ている従業員さん、好感が持てました。

Thank you very much for your help. I have too much dinner volume, I am sorry. The employee who came from Vietnam, liked it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

ヌルヌル温泉には感動しました。 お食事も美味しくて大満足です。 大画面でマリオカートも楽しめて至れり尽くせりでした。 フィッシュ足湯のお魚さん大活躍です♪ ヨレヨレの作務衣は是非改善して欲しいです。

I was touched by the Nurnul Hot Springs. The meal is delicious and I am very satisfied. I was able to enjoy Mario Kart on the big screen and was absolutely amazing. Fishes footbath 's fish is a big success ♪ ♪ I'd like the working clothes of Yorere' s to be improved by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Superior Twin

新鮮なお魚のお料理は美味しかったのですが、バリアフリー化されたお部屋なのか、スライド式の扉や メリハリのない部屋着(作務衣)が、リハビリ所や施設に宿泊先しているようで、イメージが悪かった。 この宿泊を申し込んだ両親に、(娘が)お祝い事のサ... Read more 新鮮なお魚のお料理は美味しかったのですが、バリアフリー化されたお部屋なのか、スライド式の扉や メリハリのない部屋着(作務衣)が、リハビリ所や施設に宿泊先しているようで、イメージが悪かった。 この宿泊を申し込んだ両親に、(娘が)お祝い事のサプライズ企画をしようとして、ホテルに問い合わせた所、後日その解答返信が、母のメールに届き サプライズ失敗。細心の注意を払って欲しかった。

The fresh fish cuisine was delicious, but it was a barrier-free room, a sliding door and a room wearing clothes (working clothes) seemed to stay at a rehab and a facility , The image was bad. Parents applying for this stay, (my daughter) contacted the hotel in an attempt to plan a celebration surprise, the reply of that answer reached the mother's mail at a later date and surprise failed. I wanted you to pay close attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Superior Twin

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。食事が美味しすぎて、箸が止まらなかったです。帰ってからもしばらく余韻に浸れました。スタッフの皆様も良かったです。ありがとうございました。また行きたいです

Thank you very much for your help. The meal was too tasty, the chopsticks did not stop. I was soaked for a while after returning. Everyone of the staff was okay. Thank you very much. I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

彼への誕生日プレゼントとして利用させて頂きました。海水浴も兼ねての旅行でしたが、チェックイン前でも無料で駐車やシャワールームを借りることができ、有り難かったです。 食事では、夕食・朝食ともにボリュームもあり、お刺身なども臭みがなく、とても... Read more 彼への誕生日プレゼントとして利用させて頂きました。海水浴も兼ねての旅行でしたが、チェックイン前でも無料で駐車やシャワールームを借りることができ、有り難かったです。 食事では、夕食・朝食ともにボリュームもあり、お刺身なども臭みがなく、とても美味しかったですし、部屋は、室内露天風呂がある部屋にしたことにより、温泉も楽しむことが出来ました。強いて希望を申し上げるなら…朝食とチェックアウトまでの時間が短く少しバタバタとしたので、チェックインの時間を11時であれば朝もゆっくり温泉を満喫出来たなぁと感じました。 また、海の家の割引券を頂き利用させていただきましたが、昔ながらの海の家の雰囲気があって、お値段以上のボリューム.サービスでした。

I used it as a birthday present for him. Although it was a trip to combine sea bathing, I was able to rent parking and shower room for free even before check-in. In meals, both dinner and breakfast had volumes, sashimi etc. had no smell, it was very tasty and room was able to enjoy hot spring by doing room with indoor outdoor bath. If you would like to strongly hope ... Because the time to breakfast and checkout was short and it was a bit baughty, I felt that the morning was able to enjoy the hot spring slowly in the morning if the check in time was 11 o'clock. In addition, although we used a discount ticket of the house of the sea, there was atmosphere of old-fashioned sea house, volume above the price, it was service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

彼氏の誕生日旅行として利用させて頂きました。予約する際に誕生日としてお祝いを手伝って欲しいと伝えた所、すぐに電話下さって、これはどうですかと提案して頂きました。 当日は丁寧に案内してくださいました。女性専用の露天風呂には受付するとは知らな... Read more 彼氏の誕生日旅行として利用させて頂きました。予約する際に誕生日としてお祝いを手伝って欲しいと伝えた所、すぐに電話下さって、これはどうですかと提案して頂きました。 当日は丁寧に案内してくださいました。女性専用の露天風呂には受付するとは知らなかったので、そこは教えていただきたかったです。 夕ご飯の際、誕生日だと言うことで豪華な舟盛りと乾杯ドリンクをサービスで用意して下さり、私も彼氏もとても嬉しかったです。夕ご飯、朝ご飯どの料理も美味しかったのですが、量が多くて全部食べ切れなかったのが残念です。 部屋の露天風呂のガラス壁の結露が凄かったので、そこがどうにかなればなと思いました。 でもおもてなしがとても良かったので、また来たいと思います。次来た時はマリオカートを是非したいです。

I used it as my birthday trip. When I told you I would like you to help me celebrate as a birthday when making a reservation, I got a phone call immediately and suggested how this is. I gratefully showed you on the day. I did not know that it will be accepted for female exclusive outdoor bath, so I wanted to tell you there. In dinner time, by saying that it was my birthday, I got a luxurious boat and a cup of toasting drinks prepared by the service, and I and my boyfriend were very happy. Evening meal, breakfast It was delicious which dish was delicious, but I was sorry that the amount was too large to eat all. The dew condensation on the glass wall of the outdoor bath in the room was amazing, so I thought it would be something about it. But hospitality was very good, I would like to come again. When I come next time I would like to have Mario Kart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

Superior Twin

主動接送超貼心,很多細節看得出飯店的積極與細膩,很棒的住宿經驗~

The initiative to pick up the car is super intimate, many details can be seen the positive and delicate hotel, great accommodation experience~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-16

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

この度は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 到着してから、どの担当の方々も親切で丁寧な笑顔ある対応して頂けました。 今回、部屋にて夕食させて頂きましたが、本当に気遣いのある対応で、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来 大変満足のいく旅となり... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 到着してから、どの担当の方々も親切で丁寧な笑顔ある対応して頂けました。 今回、部屋にて夕食させて頂きましたが、本当に気遣いのある対応で、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来 大変満足のいく旅となりました。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. After arriving, everyone in charge was able to respond to a kind and polite smile. I had dinner in the room this time, but it was a really satisfying response, I could spend slowly and it was a very satisfying journey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-24

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

全体的にクチコミ通りでした。 建物自体は古いかもしれませんが、キレイに改装されていました。ラウンジが朝少し寒かったです。 作務衣で館内を歩けてよかったです。歳も歳なので、カラフル浴衣を選ぶ勇気はありませんでした。 部屋に堀こたつがあっ... Read more 全体的にクチコミ通りでした。 建物自体は古いかもしれませんが、キレイに改装されていました。ラウンジが朝少し寒かったです。 作務衣で館内を歩けてよかったです。歳も歳なので、カラフル浴衣を選ぶ勇気はありませんでした。 部屋に堀こたつがあったのですが布団もなかったので、暖まらず残念でした。つけるつけないを自分達で選べるように用意だけはしてもらえるとよかったです。 お料理はお腹いっぱいになりました。 お風呂もトロトロで、美肌の湯というのも納得な感じでした。 また泊まりたいです。

Overall it was as a review. The building itself may be old, but it was refreshingly beautiful. The lounge was a little cold in the morning. It was nice to walk in the hall with my work clothes. Since I was years old, I did not have the courage to choose a colorful Yukata. There was a moat in the room, but there was not a futon, so it was a shame that it did not warm up. It would have been nice if only prepared to prepare us for choosing not to be attached. The dishes are full of stomachs. The bath was also a toro, and it was a satisfying feeling that it was hot water of beautiful skin. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-12

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

その節はお世話になりました。のんびりしに行くことをメインに伺いました。スタッフの方も皆さんとても感じが良い方ばかりでのんびり出来ました。お食事も既製品感がなく、とても美味しかったのですが「鯛の香草蒸し」ですかね‥‥あれは、(う~ん‥‥)って... Read more その節はお世話になりました。のんびりしに行くことをメインに伺いました。スタッフの方も皆さんとても感じが良い方ばかりでのんびり出来ました。お食事も既製品感がなく、とても美味しかったのですが「鯛の香草蒸し」ですかね‥‥あれは、(う~ん‥‥)って、感じでした。ご飯も釜飯タイプと白いご飯と選べるともっと嬉しいです。あと、部屋の鍵が2つあるといーですね、連れ合いと大浴場などに行くとバラバラな時間になってしまったりしますよね、そんな時はお互い鍵が有れば気兼ねなくお風呂に入れる‼と、思います。

That passage became indebted. I asked the main to go for a relaxing time. Staff was able to relax all by everyone who was feeling very much. The meal did not have a ready-made feeling, it was delicious, but it was "steamed braised sea bream" ‥ ‥ ‥ ‥ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ It is more pleasing to choose rice as a meal type and white rice. Also, there are two keys in the room, it is time to get together when you go to a large bathhouse, etc, when you have a key, if you have each other key, do not hesitate to take a bath! I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

とても良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-15

Superior Twin

今回は父と母の旅行、お世話になりました。二人とも大変喜んで帰ってきました。二人の楽しそうな顔みていると、こちらも嬉しくなりました。ありがとうございました。また、帰りのバスもお気遣いありがとうございます。今度は是非、一緒に行けたらと思います。

This time my father and mother 's trip, I have taken care of. Both of us are very happy to return. When I saw the happy face of the two people, I am also happy. Thank you very much. Also, thank you for your concern for the return bus. I hope to come along with you this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

最高に良い旅ができました。 接客、設備、食事すべてにおいて良かったです。 ありがとうございました。またぜひ利用したいです。

I was able to travel as best as possible. It was good for all customer service, facilities and meals. Thank you very much. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-21

Superior Twin

夕食のお魚はどれもとてもおいしかったです! 当分はスーパーでかったお魚は食べたくなくなりました。 従業員の方もみなさん愛想がよく気持ちよい接客をしていただきました。 ただ、お風呂は普通のお風呂屋さんのようで、すこし残念でした。

Every dinner fish was very tasty! For the time being, I do not want to eat fish that I ate in the supermarket. Employees were also friendly with each other and had a pleasant customer service. However, the bathroom seemed to be an ordinary bath shop and I was a little disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-20

Japanese-Western room + open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux