Now loading...0%

びわ湖花街道 Biwako Hanakaido

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shiga > Ogoto ・ Katada

Review of Biwako Hanakaido

Overall Rating(31 reviews)

4.3/5

5

48%

4

35%

3

13%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Japanese Room

3度目のおごと温泉は『びわ湖花街道』に過ごさせて頂きました。事前に工事中だと教われましたが、いざ泊めたら別に何の不便もありませんでした。従業員の皆様はとても親切かつ丁寧で、これほど全体的に過ごしやすいでした。朝食も、何の変哲も無い卵かけご飯... Read more 3度目のおごと温泉は『びわ湖花街道』に過ごさせて頂きました。事前に工事中だと教われましたが、いざ泊めたら別に何の不便もありませんでした。従業員の皆様はとても親切かつ丁寧で、これほど全体的に過ごしやすいでした。朝食も、何の変哲も無い卵かけご飯ですが、なぜかすっごく印象に残りました。そんなことができるお宿が、『びわ湖花街道』でした。

The third Ogoto Onsen was spent at Biwako Hanakaido. I was told that it was under construction in advance, but there was no inconvenience if I stayed. The employees were very kind and polite and it was so easy to spend overall. The breakfast was just like an egg over rice, but for some reason it was so impressive. The inn where you can do this was Biwako Hanakaido.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath (5F)

結婚記念日のお祝いの一つにと宿泊させて頂きました。夕飯時にはお赤飯、そして、支配人さんから、直接お祝いのお言葉と共に夫婦箸を頂きました。本当に有り難う御座いました。よい、記念となりました。 お部屋もリニューアルされたてのお部屋でお風呂も雄... Read more 結婚記念日のお祝いの一つにと宿泊させて頂きました。夕飯時にはお赤飯、そして、支配人さんから、直接お祝いのお言葉と共に夫婦箸を頂きました。本当に有り難う御座いました。よい、記念となりました。 お部屋もリニューアルされたてのお部屋でお風呂も雄琴温泉の良い泉質の温泉で何度でも気ままに入ることができて、温泉好きの主人は大変喜んでおりました。 夕飯も、個室処で良い雰囲気の中美味しく頂きましたが、私達の食べるスピードが早い方なのですが、待ち時間が一品一品出てくる間にあったことは、残念でした。そのあたりまで、配慮していただけたら、もっと良かったかと思います。 お部屋もリニューアルでとても雰囲気良くは作られていましたが、案内の方も言っておられましたが、お風呂側に小さくても洗面所があった方が良かったかと、そして、寝室からもお風呂へ行けるドアがあれば尚良かったかと思います。全国各地二人で寛げるお宿を色々行かせてもらうのを楽しみに過ごしています。また行きたいと思う宿に出逢えたら一番嬉しく、また、帰ってきたなと感じながら再訪するのが楽しいものです。

I stayed at one of the wedding anniversary celebrations. At dinner, red rice and a manager gave me a couple's chopsticks with congratulations. Thank you very much. It was a good commemoration. The room was also renewed, and the bath was a good quality hot spring from Okoto Onsen. The owner who loved the hot spring was very pleased. Even though the dinner was delicious in a good atmosphere in a private room, we were quicker to eat, but it was unfortunate that there was a waiting time while each dish was served. I think that it would have been better if you had taken into consideration until that point. The room was also renewed and made with a very good atmosphere, but the guide also said that it was better to have a toilet even if it was small on the bath side, and also from the bedroom I think it would have been better if there was a door to the bath. I'm looking forward to letting you go to various inns where you can relax in Japan. I'm most happy when I find the inn I want to go to again, and it's fun to revisit while feeling that I'm back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Premium Floor Japanese-Western Room + Open-Air Bath (5F)

結婚記念日に利用させていただきました スタッフ皆様からお祝いのお声かけもしてくださり、記念品もいただいたりとお心遣いが非常に素晴らしくて感動致しました 工事中と理解はしていたものの、朝、地響きのするような騒音が鳴り響いた時は思わず電話し... Read more 結婚記念日に利用させていただきました スタッフ皆様からお祝いのお声かけもしてくださり、記念品もいただいたりとお心遣いが非常に素晴らしくて感動致しました 工事中と理解はしていたものの、朝、地響きのするような騒音が鳴り響いた時は思わず電話してしまいましたが、その後の気遣いのお言葉やお詫びもいただき、かえって申し訳ないことしたなぁと思っております また大津に来た時にはよろしくお願い致します

We also made a voice of congratulations from the staff who used it for the wedding anniversary, and we received a memorial item and it was very impressive that the care was very impressive and it was understood that it was under construction, but it was morning When I heard a noise that echoed in the earth, I made a phone call, but I received a word or apology from that care, and I felt I'm sorry for it. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-09

加湿器借りて、その後充電器と2回部屋まで来ていただきありがとうございます、娘の発熱に朝食時で忙しいのにもかかわらず、冷えピタをもってきて頂きありがとうございました。外人のスタッフの方も一生懸命で伝わってきました。たまに日本語がおかしくて笑い... Read more 加湿器借りて、その後充電器と2回部屋まで来ていただきありがとうございます、娘の発熱に朝食時で忙しいのにもかかわらず、冷えピタをもってきて頂きありがとうございました。外人のスタッフの方も一生懸命で伝わってきました。たまに日本語がおかしくて笑いそうになりすみません。でも楽しかったしまたいきますね。

Thank you for borrowing the humidifier and then coming to the room twice with the charger, and despite being busy at breakfast with your daughter's fever, thank you for bringing me cold pita. The staff of the foreigners have also been working hard. I'm sorry that I sometimes laugh at laughing at Japanese. But it was fun and I will go back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-21

チェクアウトが少し遅れたので、追加料金を払うつもりでいましたが、料金は追加されなかったのですが、顔色がとても怒っているのが伝わりました。 お部屋に担当で付いてくれた中居さんは、とても感じたの良い女の子で会話もたのしかったです。

I was going to pay an extra charge because the checkout was delayed a little, but the charge was not added, but I was told that the complexion was very angry. Nakai-san, who was in charge of the room, was a good girl who felt very good and it was fun to talk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-05

部屋の床、特にソファーテーブルの辺りがシミだらけで歩くのも嫌なほど汚く見るのも嫌なくらい気持ち悪いのでバスタオルで隠して過ごしました。 改善お願いします。 そのせいで嫌な気分になっていたのですが食事がおいしい! 夕食朝食共にとにかく美... Read more 部屋の床、特にソファーテーブルの辺りがシミだらけで歩くのも嫌なほど汚く見るのも嫌なくらい気持ち悪いのでバスタオルで隠して過ごしました。 改善お願いします。 そのせいで嫌な気分になっていたのですが食事がおいしい! 夕食朝食共にとにかく美味しかったです。基本の懐石だったのであまり期待もしてなかったのですが全てが凝っており本当に美味しかったです。 料理長さんの経歴を拝見したのですが納得しました。あと、館内のお蕎麦屋さんもとても美味しく経営されてるご夫婦もとても素敵でした。 食事は本当に素晴らしい旅館だと思います。

The floor of the room, especially the sofa table was walking with lots of spots, and it was disgustingly dirty to see it, but I hated it with a bath towel so I feel bad. Please improve. I was feeling bad because of that, but the meal is delicious! Dinner Both breakfast was delicious anyhow. Because it was a basic kaiseki, I did not expect too much, but everything was tasty and it was really delicious. I saw the chef's career but I was satisfied. Also, the couple who are also very deliciously managed by the soba shop inside the hall was very nice. I think that the meal is really a wonderful inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-17

部屋がところどころ汚れていた。 値段の割にはお食事があまり豪華ではなかった。

The room was dirty everywhere. The meal was not very luxurious for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Japanese Room

設備、食事、サービスのどれも大変満足できました。琵琶湖を訪れた際には、また利用させてもらいたいと思います。

Everything about facilities, meals and service was very satisfying. When I visit Lake Biwa, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-07

赤ちゃんと一緒に、初めての1泊2日の家族旅行に使用させていただきました。スタッフの皆様が赤ちゃんの対応に慣れていらっしゃって、会話を楽しむことができましたし安心して過ごすことができました。夕食時には個室を用意してくださり周囲に気を遣わずに食... Read more 赤ちゃんと一緒に、初めての1泊2日の家族旅行に使用させていただきました。スタッフの皆様が赤ちゃんの対応に慣れていらっしゃって、会話を楽しむことができましたし安心して過ごすことができました。夕食時には個室を用意してくださり周囲に気を遣わずに食事ができました。ありがとうございました!

Together with my baby, I used it for my 1st night 2 family trip. Everyone of our staff got used to the baby 's response and enjoyed the conversation and I was able to spend peacefully. At dinner we had prepared a private room and were able to eat without paying attention to the surroundings. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-07-27

Excellent service and great environment!

Excellent service and great environment!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-07-20

妻ともう少しで2歳になる娘と宿泊しました。スタッフの方々が、娘に対して、自然体でとても良くして頂き、家族全員が本当に気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my daughter who is 2 years old with my wife a little more. The staff members were very naturally good for my daughter, and the whole family was really comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-02-08

露天風呂付の部屋に宿泊しましたが 露天風呂の湯を自分で入れなくてはならず しかも 湯を貯めるのに時間が必要なのが不満でした そのほかは 食事を含め 良かったです

Although I stayed in a room with an outdoor bath, I had to put the hot water of the open-air bath myself and I was dissatisfied that I needed time to save the hot water Other than the meal was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-02-05

この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 1歳の子供が一緒だったのですが、スタッフの方みなさんがとても良くして下さったので、とても心地良く過ごすことごができました。 部屋からの景色も良く、また夕食・朝食ともに美味しく頂けました... Read more この度は大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 1歳の子供が一緒だったのですが、スタッフの方みなさんがとても良くして下さったので、とても心地良く過ごすことごができました。 部屋からの景色も良く、また夕食・朝食ともに美味しく頂けました。 何より子供や奥さんへの気配りが大変有り難かったです。 また滋賀に行くことがあれば利用させて頂きたく思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. I was with a 1 year old child, but the staff was very nice, so I was able to spend very comfortably. Scenery from the room was also good, and both dinner and breakfast were delicious. More than anything, attention to my wife and my wife was very difficult. If you have something to go to Shiga, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-31

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、部屋からの眺望もよく、廊下で会う度に皆さん優しく丁寧に声を掛けて下さり、とても気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。色々とお世話になり有難うございました。玄関の福寿草から、お部屋や館内の活け花に色んな植物を使っておら... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きましたが、部屋からの眺望もよく、廊下で会う度に皆さん優しく丁寧に声を掛けて下さり、とても気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。色々とお世話になり有難うございました。玄関の福寿草から、お部屋や館内の活け花に色んな植物を使っておられ、とても心が和みました。また違う季節に利用したいと思います。

Although I used it for the first time, the view from the room was also good, I gently and carefully spoken to everyone in the corridor and gave me a very pleasant feeling. Thank you very much for your kindness. From the entrance Fukujuku, various plants were used for living flowers in the rooms and the hall, and the mind got very relaxed. I also would like to use it for a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-31

あかちゃん連れで利用させて頂きましたが、とても良い思い出になりました。0歳児を連れての旅行は初めてで、大丈夫かなという不安もありましたが、事前にご提案頂いたあかちゃんプランでとても満足した旅行になりました。特にお夕食を個室にして頂いた事でリ... Read more あかちゃん連れで利用させて頂きましたが、とても良い思い出になりました。0歳児を連れての旅行は初めてで、大丈夫かなという不安もありましたが、事前にご提案頂いたあかちゃんプランでとても満足した旅行になりました。特にお夕食を個室にして頂いた事でリラックスして食事を楽しめました。施設のスタッフの方々も笑顔が素晴らしく、気さくに話しかけてくださり嬉しかったです。同行していた母も姉も、花街道さんにはぜひまた行きたいとの事でした。最初から最後まで家族みんなが笑顔で楽しめるお宿に泊まれて本当に良かったです。またあかちゃんが少し大きくなった時にもぜひ利用させて頂きたいです。

I used it with my baby, but it was a very good memory. It was my first trip with a 0 - year - old boy, but I was worried that it was OK, but it was a very satisfying trip with a baby plan that I proposed in advance. Especially we could relax and have a meal by having dinner in the private room. People of the facility staff were also happy because they smiled wonderfully and spoke to me pleasantly. Both my mother and sister who accompanied me wanted to go back to the flower road way again. It was really nice to stay at an inn that everyone in the family can enjoy with a smile from the beginning to the end. Also I would like to use it even when the baby gets a little big.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-11-28

たくさんの方々にお世話になり要介護5の母と旅行することができました。お世話になりありがとうございました。優しい心配りに感謝しています。

I was indebted to a lot of people and I was able to travel with my mother who needs nursing care 5. Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I appreciate gentle worry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.C(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-30

Japanese Room

溫泉旅館環境很幽靜,面向琵琶湖風景一流。客房舒適,一家人可喝茶談天。 早晚餐都很豐富,精緻的,但足夠份量。溫泉不是太大,設備齊全,雖然不是預其可看風景的,但是非常好的入住體驗^_^

The hot spring hotel has a quiet environment and is superbly oriented towards Penghu. The rooms are comfortable and the family can have a cup of tea. Breakfast and dinner are very rich, exquisite, but enough. The hot spring is not too big, well-equipped, although it is not pre-viewable, but very good staying experience ^_^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-10-31

色々気を遣って頂き、高齢の父も至れり尽くせりで良い旅館だったと申しておりました。お値段以上のおもてなしを頂き、とても感謝しております。ありがとうございました。また、別の機会にも利用させて頂きたいです。

He told me that his elderly father was also a good ryokan indeed. I am grateful to you for your hospitality more than the price. Thank you very much. I would also like to use it on other occasions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-22

Japanese Room

受付のKさん?、食事の担当の草野さんをはじめ、電話で対応してくださったYさん、他・・スタッフの皆様、お世話になりました。 台風の中、無理して行った甲斐がありました。 本当によかったです。 また、行かせてもらいます。

Ms. K at the reception desk? , Ms. K. who is in charge of meals, Mr. Y who responded by telephone, others ... · We were all indebted to the staff. In the typhoon, there was worth going forcibly. It was really good. Also, I will let you go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-08-12

夕食の炊き込みご飯がとてもまずかったです。 日本語の通じない仲居さんがいました。

Dinner cooked rice was very bad. There was a Japanese-language interviewer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(69)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-07-17

ベッドルームがあるのが便利。妻を先に寝かせて遅くまでビデオを見れました。布団の上げ下ろしに中居さんがえ入りすることがないので大変リラックスでsきました。 お風呂も十分な広さがあり、ゆったりできました。 内風呂も結構でした。  食事がおいしか... Read more ベッドルームがあるのが便利。妻を先に寝かせて遅くまでビデオを見れました。布団の上げ下ろしに中居さんがえ入りすることがないので大変リラックスでsきました。 お風呂も十分な広さがあり、ゆったりできました。 内風呂も結構でした。  食事がおいしかったのに加え、個室でしたのでリラックスできました。 担当のHさんとの会話も楽しかったです。

It is convenient to have a bedroom. I could watch the video late as I lay my wife down. I was relaxed very much because there was nothing to enter Nakai Sango in raising and lowering the futon. Bathroom was adequate and was comfortable. The inner bath was fine. In addition to the delicious meal, it was a private room so I could relax. I also enjoyed conversation with Mr. H in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-05-06

部屋も素敵で、温泉も良かったです。 特に朝ごはんのクオリティが高く、感動しました。赤ちゃんへの対応もよく、安心して利用することができたのも助かりました。ありがとうございました。

Room was nice, hot spring was also good. Especially the quality of breakfast was high, I was impressed. It was saved that the correspondence to the baby was good well and it was able to use with confidence. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-05-04

とても満足できた滞在になりました。まずは、忘れてきましたジャケットを送っていただきありがとうございました。 夕食時の担当の方、いろいろな情報を調べていただきありがとうございました。 お風呂につきましては、普通とさせていただきまし... Read more とても満足できた滞在になりました。まずは、忘れてきましたジャケットを送っていただきありがとうございました。 夕食時の担当の方、いろいろな情報を調べていただきありがとうございました。 お風呂につきましては、普通とさせていただきました。宿の立地を考えると、しょうがない部分でしょう。 2か月に一度のペースで家族旅行をしますのでいろいろなお風呂に入れてもらいますが、自然を満喫できる露天風呂が最高ですね。琵琶湖が見えれば良かったですね。 蕎麦を食べてみたかったです。

It was a very satisfying stay. First of all, thank you for sending me a jacket I forgot. Thank you for looking through various people who are in charge at dinner time. Regarding the bath, we ordered it as normal. Given the location of the inn, it will be a part that can not be helped. Since we travel around the family at a rate of once every two months, we have various baths, but an outdoor bath that can fully enjoy nature is the best. I wish I could see Lake Biwa. I wanted to eat buckwheat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-04-22

お世話になりました。ゆっくり出来ましたが、改善していただけたらもっと良くなるのにと思った点があります。食事の時ですが、ついた順に着席して行きましたが、うちは小さな赤ちゃんや子供がいたので食事中も騒いでしまってました。隣の席にカップルが座られ... Read more お世話になりました。ゆっくり出来ましたが、改善していただけたらもっと良くなるのにと思った点があります。食事の時ですが、ついた順に着席して行きましたが、うちは小さな赤ちゃんや子供がいたので食事中も騒いでしまってました。隣の席にカップルが座られたのですが、食事中も非常に隣に気を使ってしまいました。部屋にはそのカップルとうちの二組しか居なくて、空いてる席がいっぱいあったので、出来たら子連れは端に追いやるとか、子連れ同志で集めるとかしてもらえると気兼ねなく食事が楽しめたと思います。食事はとてもおいしかったです。あと、部屋がとてもたばこ臭かったです。今後は分煙、禁煙が世の流れだと思うので、喫煙可能な部屋も無くしてもらえたらと思います。

thank you for helping me. Although I could do it slowly, there are things I thought were better to improve if I could improve. Although it was meal time, I seated in the order they arrived, but we had a small baby and a child, so we were making noise while eating. A couple was sitting next to me, but I used to worry very much during the meal. There were only a couple and two of us in the room, there were plenty of vacant seats so I think that we could have enjoyed eating without hesitation if we could get the child with a child, if we could do it to go to the end or gather with our children. The meal was very tasty. Also, the room was very smelly. I think that smoking and non-smoking are the flow of the world from now on, so I think that you can eliminate smoking rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-12-30

夕食が物足りない感じがした。 夜宴会をしているのか?1階がうるさかった。

I felt the dinner was unsatisfactory. Are you having a night party? The first floor was noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-10-24

ありがとうございました。 嫁と子供が喜んでくれたので良かったです。

Thank you very much. It was good as the bride and the child were pleased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-05-02

温泉ライフを堪能できました。ただ夕食の有料の個室が焼肉くさく、たたみも少しべとべとしていたのが少し残念でした。その他はたいへん良かったです。

I was able to enjoy the hot spring life. However, it was a bit disappointing that the private room for dinner was burnt in yakiniku and the tatami was a little bit sticky. Others were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(4)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-12-10

先日は、お世話になりました。 疲れた身体も心も本当に癒されました。 食事も適量で、最後の新米まで美味しく頂けました。また、お蕎麦やさんの新そばも大変美味しかったです。 大浴場も清掃が行き届いており、すべてにおいて、文句ない旅館でした。... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 疲れた身体も心も本当に癒されました。 食事も適量で、最後の新米まで美味しく頂けました。また、お蕎麦やさんの新そばも大変美味しかったです。 大浴場も清掃が行き届いており、すべてにおいて、文句ない旅館でした。 これから、疲れた時の癒しになりそうです。 近いうちにまたお邪魔いたします。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. The tired body and mind were truly healed. The meal was reasonable, and it was delicious up to the last brewed rice. Also, the new buckwheat noodles and soba was very tasty. Cleaning was great in the public bath as well, and in all it was a bland ryokan. From now on, it seems to be healing when you are tired. I will get in the way again soon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-08-12

休みが取れるかどうか判らなかった中で急に決まったので、reluxさんを通じて調べたところ、びわ湖花街道さんを見つけました。館内は清潔で、食事もとても美味しかったです。スタッフのみなさんの動きは、ややマニュアル通りの感じがありましたが、大規模... Read more 休みが取れるかどうか判らなかった中で急に決まったので、reluxさんを通じて調べたところ、びわ湖花街道さんを見つけました。館内は清潔で、食事もとても美味しかったです。スタッフのみなさんの動きは、ややマニュアル通りの感じがありましたが、大規模なホテルではやむを得ないのかもしれません。 ホテルのようなサービス業はお客様一人一人にあったサービスを提供すると本当に素晴らしいものになると思います。もちろん現状に不満があるわけではありませんので誤解なさらないように。 奈良在住で近場ではありましたが、とてもゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I decided suddenly not knowing whether I could take a day off, so when I looked through relux, I found Biwako Flower Road. The inside of the hotel was clean and the food was very delicious. The staff's movements were somewhat like the manual feeling, but it may be unavoidable in a large hotel. I think service industry like hotel will be really wonderful if we provide service that suited each customer. Of course not being dissatisfied with the current situation so that it will not be misunderstood. I lived in Nara and stayed in the neighborhood, but I was able to spend very slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-04

Japanese Room

足を踏み入れた瞬間、とても落ち着いた趣に疲れが取れたような気がしました。キラキラしていませんが優しく迎えられているような佇まい。それは館内のいたる所で感じました。オブジェももちろんそうです。大げさではなく、ごくごく自然な感じです。これって結... Read more 足を踏み入れた瞬間、とても落ち着いた趣に疲れが取れたような気がしました。キラキラしていませんが優しく迎えられているような佇まい。それは館内のいたる所で感じました。オブジェももちろんそうです。大げさではなく、ごくごく自然な感じです。これって結構大事なのではと思います。あまり大げさにされるとこちらが気を使ってしまいますので。お食事はどれも美味しく、水晶のプレートで焼いた近江牛も珍しかったので家族での会話も弾みました。食事は部屋食ではありませんでしたが、夕食、朝食とも落ち着いた雰囲気で気を配って頂きながら食べる事が出来て嬉しかったです。大浴場でもゆっくりでき、タオルを持って行かないで良いというサービスもお風呂に何度も入る私たちには有難いサービスでした。たくさんのスタッフの方がいらっしゃいましたが、どの方にもとても素敵な笑顔を頂き楽しい旅の思い出がひとつ増えました。

At the moment I stepped in my feet, I felt I got tired of a very calming taste. It looks like it is gently greeted though it is not sparkling. I felt it all over the place. Of course it is obviously an object. It is not exaggeration, it is very natural feeling. I think that this is pretty important. Because it uses my mind if it is exaggerated too much. Every meal was delicious, because the Omi beef that was baked with a crystal plate was also unusual, I had a good conversation with my family. The meal was not room meal, but I was glad that I could eat dinner and breakfast with a calm atmosphere in mind while eating. It was a wonderful service to us that we can relax slowly in the public bath and do not have to bring a towel and enter the bath many times. There were a lot of staff, but everyone got a very nice smile and one more memories of a pleasant journey increased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-29

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux