Now loading...0%

ホテル ラ・スイート神戸ハーバーランド Hotel La Suite Kobe Harborland

City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Harborland・Kobe・Shinkaichi・Meriken Park

Review of Hotel La Suite Kobe Harborland

Overall Rating(338 reviews)

4.8/5

5

87%

4

11%

3

1%

2

1%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Luxurious Moderate Twin

Thank you so much for the wonderful service, we really enjoyed and will come back again. The men at checking in were all... Read more Thank you so much for the wonderful service, we really enjoyed and will come back again. The men at checking in were all nice and kind. One thing I felt curious was if the bar lounge was non smoking. Sometimes we smelled uncomfortable smoke, actually right before the piano live and after that (around 7:45-8:00 and after 8:30pm). One thing I disappointed was that the lady when we checked out around 10am on March 13 was not so polite as we’d expected. She didn’t say “please have a seat” until the end of the check out. And I felt very uncomfortable to see that she said “just a moment please “ reaching out her arm and posed a “wait” to Chinese customers. I thought that the gesture would be something impolite. But over all we like your hotel and thank you so much for all the services, we could forget daily busy life and feel relaxed.

Thank you so much for the wonderful service, we really enjoyed and will come back again. The men at checking in were all nice and kind. One thing I felt curious was if the bar lounge was non smoking. Sometimes we smelled uncomfortable smoke, actually right before the piano live and after that (around 7:45-8:00 and after 8:30pm). One thing I disappointed was that the lady when we checked out around 10am on March 13 was not so polite as we’d expected. She didn’t say “please have a seat” until the end of the check out. And I felt very uncomfortable to see that she said “just a moment please “ reaching out her arm and posed a “wait” to Chinese customers. I thought that the gesture would be something impolite. But over all we like your hotel and thank you so much for all the services, we could forget daily busy life and feel relaxed.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Executive Superior Double

Great hotel with spacious room size and nice decoration. Lady spa is a bonus and have exclusive lift which is very conv... Read more Great hotel with spacious room size and nice decoration. Lady spa is a bonus and have exclusive lift which is very convenient. Staff are helpful and responsive. We are in a group and total have 3 rooms, the hotel arranged all of us on same floor which is very thoughtful. It will be perfect if breakfast can have more variety in choices since we ate the same food for 3 days....

Great hotel with spacious room size and nice decoration. Lady spa is a bonus and have exclusive lift which is very convenient. Staff are helpful and responsive. We are in a group and total have 3 rooms, the hotel arranged all of us on same floor which is very thoughtful. It will be perfect if breakfast can have more variety in choices since we ate the same food for 3 days....

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Executive Superior Twin

チェックインからチェックアウトまで、素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました。 女性に人気があるホテルだとよくわかりました。隅々まで女性目線でワクワク感満載でした。 部屋からの夜景、海、テラスでの海風、お風呂からの夜景、素晴らしいサー... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまで、素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました。 女性に人気があるホテルだとよくわかりました。隅々まで女性目線でワクワク感満載でした。 部屋からの夜景、海、テラスでの海風、お風呂からの夜景、素晴らしいサービス、後、お部屋のインテリアとお部屋の広さ、全てにおいて良かったです。本当にゆっくり滞在させて頂きました。娘の映える写真も沢山撮らせて頂き良い思い出が出来ました。また行きたいと思うホテルでした。食事の対応も本当にありがとうございました。次はディナーも安心して頼めます。

Thank you for the excellent service from check-in to check-out. I knew it was a popular hotel for women. It was full of excitement from a female perspective in every corner. The night view from the room, the sea, the sea breeze on the terrace, the night view from the bath, the excellent service, and the interior of the room and the size of the room were all good. I stayed really slowly. I took a lot of pictures of my daughter and made good memories. It was a hotel I would like to visit again. Thank you very much for your meal. Next time, you can order dinner with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K.(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Luxurious Deluxe Twin

チェックインからチェックアウトまで一度も部屋から出ずに、快適なホテル生活を送れました。コロナで、離れた友人と食事もままならない毎日だったので、久しぶりに会えて、ゆっくり話が出来て、いい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

From check-in to check-out, I was able to live a comfortable hotel life without ever leaving my room. In Corona, I had no meals with my distant friends, so it was a good memory to meet and talk slowly after a long time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Luxurious Superior Double

誕生日に利用させていただきました お部屋はもちろんですが お風呂とテラスを楽しみにしていたので お風呂は朝も夜もほんとにステキで 大満足でした ルームサービスでのアフターヌーンティと 朝食はコロナウイルス感染も気になるので ... Read more 誕生日に利用させていただきました お部屋はもちろんですが お風呂とテラスを楽しみにしていたので お風呂は朝も夜もほんとにステキで 大満足でした ルームサービスでのアフターヌーンティと 朝食はコロナウイルス感染も気になるので ゆったりとお部屋で安心して頂けてよかったです 一度は利用したいホテルでしたので ゆったり過ごせて テラスやジャグジーからの景色が最高で 思い出になりました チェックインの際も チェックアウトの際も 誕生日のお声掛けいただき うれしかったです 今は旅行を控えるのがいいのかなと 近くで素敵なホテルで過ごせて しあわせな誕生日になりました 朝食のスープとパンがとても おいしかったです アフターヌーンティに 誕生日メッセージもお伝えしていた通り プレートにご用意いただき ありがとうございました 少しだけ残念な点は テラスに枯れ葉や髪の毛が落ちていたことと お部屋の電話と埃が目立っていたので 少しお掃除が行き届いてないのかなと 残念な点もありました お部屋に入ってすぐ楽しみにしていた テラスに出たときにがっかりしてしまったので 自分たちで少しだけ掃除してから利用させていただきました 総合的には スタッフのみなさま丁寧で お部屋もステキで 思い出に残る誕生日になりましたこと 感謝しています

I was looking forward to the bath and the terrace as well as the room I used on my birthday so I was very satisfied with the bath in the morning and at night. Afternoon tea at room service and breakfast were coronavirus infected. I was worried because I was relaxed in the room.I was a hotel that I wanted to use once so I was able to relax and the view from the terrace and jacuzzi was the best memory, both at check-in and at check-out I was happy to hear from you on my birthday. I wonder if I should refrain from traveling now. I had a happy birthday at a nice hotel nearby. The breakfast soup and bread were very delicious. Afternoon tea. Thank you for preparing the plate as you said the birthday message.A little disappointing thing was that dead leaves and hair were falling on the terrace and the phone and dust in the room were conspicuous so cleaning was done a little I was disappointed when I entered the room and went out to the terrace, which I was looking forward to immediately, so I was disappointed, so I cleaned it myself and used it. I am grateful to all the staff for making the birthday wonderful and the room memorable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Executive Superior Twin

8月の土日に2泊お世話になりました。 ずっと泊まりたかったので、あえて1泊ずつ部屋を代えてみました。 どちらもよかったのですが、やはり、ジャグジーが丸くて大きな方が、よりリゾート感があってよかったです。 ホテルの方は皆さん、丁寧で明る... Read more 8月の土日に2泊お世話になりました。 ずっと泊まりたかったので、あえて1泊ずつ部屋を代えてみました。 どちらもよかったのですが、やはり、ジャグジーが丸くて大きな方が、よりリゾート感があってよかったです。 ホテルの方は皆さん、丁寧で明るく好感がもてました。 特にレストランのソムリエの方はとても素敵で、興味深いお話をしていただいたり、私たちのワガママを聞いていただいて対応してくださったり・・・。とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 どの食事もパンがとてもおいしくて、帰りに、パン屋さんに寄って購入してしまうほどでした。 また、いつかお伺いしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying for 2 nights on Saturday and Sunday in August. I wanted to stay for a long time, so I changed the room one night at a time. Both were good, but after all, it was nice that the larger jacuzzi with a round jacuzzi had a more resort feeling. Everyone at the hotel was polite, cheerful and likable. Especially the sommelier of the restaurant is very nice, and he has an interesting story and listens to our selfishness and responds. I had a very good time. Bread was very delicious for all meals, and on the way home, I stopped by a bakery shop to buy it. Also, I would like to ask you someday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-30

Executive Moderate Twin

コロナへの対策は良くされていました。他の宿泊者との接触も殆ど無く安心でした。 夕食はレストランでしたが、新鮮な魚やソースに力のある肉料理、サーブも含め良かったです。 スパでは、人数が制限されていてゆっくり利用できました。 ただ、洗い場... Read more コロナへの対策は良くされていました。他の宿泊者との接触も殆ど無く安心でした。 夕食はレストランでしたが、新鮮な魚やソースに力のある肉料理、サーブも含め良かったです。 スパでは、人数が制限されていてゆっくり利用できました。 ただ、洗い場のシャワーの水が後ろの床にまで拡がり排水が悪い印象です。

The measures against corona were good. There was almost no contact with other guests and it was safe. Dinner was at the restaurant, but it was good to include fresh fish, meat dishes with sauce, and serve. At the spa, the number of people was limited and we could use it slowly. However, the water in the shower in the washroom spreads to the floor behind, and the drainage is bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Executive Moderate Double

先日はありがとうございました。 以前からラ・スイートさんのファンで今回は彼女の誕生日として利用しました。 部屋に入った瞬間の感動は何度目でも素晴らしいものでした。彼女へのサプライズとしてお花とお菓子もありがたかったです。 今回宿泊... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 以前からラ・スイートさんのファンで今回は彼女の誕生日として利用しました。 部屋に入った瞬間の感動は何度目でも素晴らしいものでした。彼女へのサプライズとしてお花とお菓子もありがたかったです。 今回宿泊して改善するべきだと感じたことをお伝えしようと思います。 実際の事実は ①部屋で彼女と誕生日を祝いお酒を飲んでいたところ部屋の中央にゴキブリが出てきました。虫が2人とも苦手なため勢いでゴミ箱を裏返して捕獲。フロントへ伝えて女性スタッフの方に処理してもらいました。 ②その後10分もしないうちに2匹目のゴキブリが出てきて再度フロントへ電話。男性スタッフの方が処理してくれました。 ③彼女から「車で寝たい」と言われ悩んでいたところに3匹目のゴキブリが出てきて耐えきれずフロントに連絡し部屋を変えてもらいました。 もちろん酔いも覚めて不快な気持ちのまま寝ることにしました。 今回彼女はゴキブリが出たことにショックを受けていましたが僕はゴキブリが出てしまったことよりも対応にどうしても違和感を感じていました。 1匹目のゴキブリを処理してもらった時に女性スタッフが対応してくれましたが責任者からの謝罪があるべきでは?名刺をきって謝罪するくらいあってもいいと思います。それともこれはそんなに大きなことではなかったのでしょうか? 2匹目が出てからの対応も処理した後なんの対応もない。一貫してどのスタッフさんからも謝罪とその後は快適に過ごせましたかと聞かれたが彼女はどんどん不機嫌になる一方でした。でも当たり前だと思います。 3匹目が出たときは図々しいと思いながらも部屋を変えてほしいとこちらからお願いすることは心苦しかったです。 僕なら1匹目が出た時にしっかり謝罪し一度部屋から客を出し何名かのスタッフでチェックします。その上で別の部屋の提案もします。その後は責任者が出来る限り対応しサービスのチェックをする。(ちなみに朝食もオーダーと違ったり最後は名前のミスもありました。) 長々と生意気なことを書いてしまいましたがラ・スイートさんのファンとして伝えるべきだと思い書きました。 今後改善されてさらにファンが増えることを願ってます。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

Executive Deluxe Double

2回目の利用でした。感動と夢の時間を過ごせるので、リピートしました。今回、部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。スイートルームに泊まれた事は驚きと、嬉しさが一度にきたのでびっくりです。只残念なのが、夕食事にシャンパンの甘め... Read more 2回目の利用でした。感動と夢の時間を過ごせるので、リピートしました。今回、部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。スイートルームに泊まれた事は驚きと、嬉しさが一度にきたのでびっくりです。只残念なのが、夕食事にシャンパンの甘めをチョイスしたかったので、サーヴィスの方にお伺いした所、全て辛口なのでわかりません。の返答。わからないので、伺ったのですが…。それではスイートな感じなシャンパンも揃えていただきたい。部屋はとても素敵でした。また、次回も頑張ってスイートに宿泊したくなりました。素敵な時間 ありがとう御座いました

It was the second use. I repeated because I can spend the time of impression and dream. Thank you for upgrading the room this time. I was surprised that I stayed in the suite room, and I was surprised because I was so happy. Unfortunately, I wanted to choose the sweetness of champagne for dinner, so when I asked the service staff, I didn't understand because it was all dry. Reply. I don't know, so I asked. Then, I would like you to have sweet champagne. The room was very nice. Also, next time I wanted to do my best to stay in the suite. Thank you for a wonderful time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.B(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Luxurious Superior Twin

ご飯、景色ともに最高でした。

The rice and the scenery were the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Luxurious Superior Double

この度はとてもいい記念日になりました。 お部屋もアメニティもお気づかいを随所に感じられとてもすばらしかったです。 お部屋のランクアップもうれしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very good anniversary this time. The room and amenities were very noticeable everywhere, and it was wonderful. I was happy to upgrade the rank of the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-22

Luxurious Moderate Twin

広く落ち着いた部屋で、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。お風呂の湯船の栓が遠くてしにくく困りました。

I was able to spend time slowly in a spacious and calm room. I was in trouble because the plug of the bathtub was too far away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Luxurious Superior Twin

チェックインからチェックアウトまで 快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 残念ながら雨でしたが 外出できないこの数ヶ月のストレスと久しぶりの非日常を楽しめ 夕食 朝食もお部屋でゆっくりと安心していただくことができ お部屋食べる贅沢... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまで 快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 残念ながら雨でしたが 外出できないこの数ヶ月のストレスと久しぶりの非日常を楽しめ 夕食 朝食もお部屋でゆっくりと安心していただくことができ お部屋食べる贅沢をたっぷり味わいながら 美味しく幸せなひと時でした! ジャグジーバスにまた入りに行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably from check-in to check-out. Thank you very much. Unfortunately it was raining, but I have been able to enjoy the stress of these few months and the extraordinary days that I haven't been able to go out for dinner. I could have a peace of mind at breakfast in the room as well. I want to go back to the Jacuzzi bus. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Luxury Superior Double No Japanese room

最高に快適な滞在が出来ました。 こんな素晴らしいホテルは、連泊以上したいと思います。

I had an extremely comfortable stay. I would like to stay at such a wonderful hotel more than consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-28

Luxurious Superior Double

先日は有難うございました。急な予約にも関わらず、又、彼女の誕生日と言うこともありサプライズの準備、お手伝い、お部屋の対応、本当に有難うございました。素敵な1日を過ごす事が出来ました。是非、次も利用したいと思えるホテルに出会えました。

Thank you for the other day. Despite the sudden reservation, it was also her birthday, so thank you very much for the preparation of the surprise, the help, and the correspondence of the room. I had a wonderful day. By all means, I met a hotel that I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-21

Luxurious Moderate Double

ずっと前から泊まりたかったのですが激務で休みが取れず見送っていたこちらのホテルに、初めて伺いました。大変なご時世にも関わらず、スタッフの方は皆さまプロのサービスマンで、とても温かく接してくださいました。お食事は、朝夕ルームサービスで頂きまし... Read more ずっと前から泊まりたかったのですが激務で休みが取れず見送っていたこちらのホテルに、初めて伺いました。大変なご時世にも関わらず、スタッフの方は皆さまプロのサービスマンで、とても温かく接してくださいました。お食事は、朝夕ルームサービスで頂きました。2日連続で朝食を和食でお願いしたところ、内容を工夫して変化をつけてくださいました。 自宅が長期stay homeできる環境でない中、2日間でしたが、ゆっくりと過ごすことができ、心安らぎました。ありがとうございました。 まだ外は寒くてバルコニーや2階?の共用テラスにはあまり出られませんでしたが、また良い季節に伺い、疲れた心身を癒したいと思います。

I wanted to stay there for a long time, but for the first time, I visited this hotel, which I couldn't take a break because of hard work. Despite the difficult times, all the staff were professional service personnel and they treated me very warmly. Meals were served in the morning and evening room service. When I asked for Japanese breakfast for two consecutive days, I devised the contents and made changes. It was two days in a place where I couldn't stay at home for a long time, but I was able to spend time slowly, which made me feel at ease. Thank you very much. It's still cold outside and on the balcony or on the second floor? I couldn't go out to the common terrace of so many times, but I would like to visit another good season and heal the tired mind and body.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-17

Luxurious Deluxe Twin

神戸出身ですがポートタワーをあれだけ間近に見て宿泊することは初めてなので夜の港の美しさに感動しました。 部屋はリビングから和室へとすごく広く、大きなバスタブからもポートタワーの夜景が奇麗でした。 スタッフの対応も優しく滞在も翌日12時ま... Read more 神戸出身ですがポートタワーをあれだけ間近に見て宿泊することは初めてなので夜の港の美しさに感動しました。 部屋はリビングから和室へとすごく広く、大きなバスタブからもポートタワーの夜景が奇麗でした。 スタッフの対応も優しく滞在も翌日12時までOKとのことでしたのでお茶や珈琲を飲みながらゆったりと滞在できました。 食事もいただきましたが総合的に素晴らしく妻の誕生日に素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの皆様に感謝します。また機会があれば訪問したいです。ありがとうございました。

I'm from Kobe, but it's the first time I've stayed at the port tower so close that I was impressed by the beauty of the port at night. The room was very large, from the living room to the Japanese room, and the night view of the port tower was beautiful from the large bathtub. The staff was kind and the stay was OK until 12 o'clock the next day, so I was able to relax while drinking tea and coffee. I had a meal, but overall it was wonderful and I had a wonderful time on my wife's birthday. I thank all the staff. I will visit again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.B(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Executive Superior Double

彼女の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 予約前から電話での問い合わせにも丁寧にご対応いただきプランの変更なども相談に乗っていただいたおかげでとても喜んでもらえました。 お部屋、サービス、食事満足です。 強いてあげるとすれば、ホテルか... Read more 彼女の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 予約前から電話での問い合わせにも丁寧にご対応いただきプランの変更なども相談に乗っていただいたおかげでとても喜んでもらえました。 お部屋、サービス、食事満足です。 強いてあげるとすれば、ホテルからお借りできるストレートアイロンが温度が低かった点で不便さを感じましたので設備面のみ4とさせてきただきました。また神戸に行く際は是非利用させていただきたいです。

I stayed on her birthday. I was very pleased to be able to respond to inquiries over the phone carefully before the reservation and to consult about changes in the plan. Room, service, meal satisfaction. If I could do it, I felt it was inconvenient at the point that the temperature of the straight iron that could be borrowed from the hotel was low. Also, please use it when you go to Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Luxurious Moderate Twin

晩ごはんも朝ごはんもルームサービスでゆっくりいただけました。新型コロナで自粛を言われていますが、1人の時間を過ごしたくてうかがいました。 忘れ物をしてしまいましたが、すぐにご対応くださり、ありがとうございました。 また今度は今回受けなか... Read more 晩ごはんも朝ごはんもルームサービスでゆっくりいただけました。新型コロナで自粛を言われていますが、1人の時間を過ごしたくてうかがいました。 忘れ物をしてしまいましたが、すぐにご対応くださり、ありがとうございました。 また今度は今回受けなかったエステ施術を受けたいと思っています。 別のお部屋でまた別のルームサービスで食事もいただきたいです。またうかがいます。

Both breakfast and breakfast were relaxed by room service. He has been said to be self-restraining in the new Corona, but he wanted to spend his time alone. I forgot something, but thank you for your immediate response. This time, I would like to receive the esthetic treatment that I did not receive this time. I would like to have a meal in another room and another room service. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Luxurious Superior Double

少し前に体調を崩したのもあり、日常から離れてリフレッシュしたいと思い急遽今月に入って予約させていただきました。 お篭りしたかったので、夕食・朝食は利用しませんでしたが、スパ&エステも当日予約にもかかわらず予約時間も早めてくださって有り難か... Read more 少し前に体調を崩したのもあり、日常から離れてリフレッシュしたいと思い急遽今月に入って予約させていただきました。 お篭りしたかったので、夕食・朝食は利用しませんでしたが、スパ&エステも当日予約にもかかわらず予約時間も早めてくださって有り難かったです。 とても丁寧な施術と接客で気持ち良く頭も体も軽くなりました。 チェックアウト後、鉄板焼「心」でランチをいただきましたが、シェフはじめスタッフの心地よい対応で女性一人でも美味しいお食事をゆっくり楽しめました。お食事だけでも利用したいと思いました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、スタッフの皆さんの笑顔と心遣いがとても気持ち良かったです。 また来たいと思えるホテルです。 強いて言えば、部屋の壁が薄いのかガタガタと言うか何か隣室の設備の音が聞こえてきたのは気になりました。 加湿器をお願いして部屋に持ってきていただきましたが、部屋の中まで持ってきて設置してくださるのかと思っていたのですが、既に水を入れていただいてる重い加湿器を手渡されたのには驚きました。 部屋に入るのを躊躇われたのかは存じませんが、持ってきてくださったスタッフの方も他の方と比較すると明るい雰囲気でなかったため、こちらからお願いする感じにもなれず自身で設置しました。 お部屋に加湿空気清浄機が元々設置して有ればなと思いました。

I was sick some time ago, so I wanted to refresh myself away from my daily routine. I didn't use dinner / breakfast because I wanted to stay in bed, but I was grateful that the spa & esthetics also made the reservation time earlier despite the reservation on the day. With very careful treatment and customer service, my head and body became lighter and comfortable. After check-out, we had a lunch at Teppanyaki "Shin", but the chef and staff members were able to enjoy a delicious meal slowly even with the help of our staff. I wanted to use only meals. From check-in to check-out, the smiles and considerations of the staff were very pleasant. It is a hotel that I want to come again. Speaking of strong, I was worried that the walls of the room were thin or rattled or that the sound of the equipment in the next room was heard. I asked for a humidifier and brought it to the room, but I thought that I would bring it inside the room and set it up, but I was handed a heavy humidifier that had already filled with water I was surprised. I do not know if hesitated to enter the room, but the staff who brought me was not a bright atmosphere compared to others, so I could not feel like asking from here and installed it myself . We thought that humidification air cleaner was originally installed in room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Luxurious Superior Twin

無事に帰宅しました。 お部屋に通された瞬間に「わぁ!素敵!良い香り!」と感激し、子どもたちも何十回と「帰りたくないね~」と連呼しておりました。 ビューバスは一泊二日で4回入りテンション上がりまくり!お天気も良かったので最高の気分でした。... Read more 無事に帰宅しました。 お部屋に通された瞬間に「わぁ!素敵!良い香り!」と感激し、子どもたちも何十回と「帰りたくないね~」と連呼しておりました。 ビューバスは一泊二日で4回入りテンション上がりまくり!お天気も良かったので最高の気分でした。 部屋のカーペットの汚れもなく、お風呂のパッキンの劣化もなくとても清潔でした。 氷のサービスも電話後すぐに届けていただき気配りにさすがと感心しております。 駐車場も15時頃まで大丈夫ですよ、とおっしゃっていただきチェックアウト後も南京町まで歩いたりゆったりと過ごさせていただきました。 今回コロナ影響であまり外出せずホテルで過ごしましたが苦にならずとても楽しかったです。 中国人観光客もいなくて静かに過ごせたので良かったです。 まだコロナ影響は落ち着きそうにありませんが兵庫県頑張れ!!!

I came home safely. The moment she was passed through the room, she was impressed with "Wow! Nice! Good scent!" And the children repeatedly called "I do not want to go home" dozens of times. The view bus rolls up four times in two days and one night! The weather was good so it felt great. There was no dirt on the carpet in the room, no deterioration of the bath packing, and it was very clean. We are very impressed to have the ice service delivered immediately after the call. I told you that the parking lot was fine until around 15:00, and after checking out I was able to walk and relax to Nankinmachi. This time I could not go out due to the influence of the corona and spent at the hotel, but it was very fun without suffering. It was good because I could spend quietly without any Chinese tourists. The corona effect is not likely to calm down yet, but do your best in Hyogo!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Luxurious Deluxe Double

とても素晴らしいサービスを提供してくださりありがとうございました。 彼女の誕生日を素晴らしい日にすることが出来ました。

Thank you for providing such a wonderful service. I made her birthday a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Luxurious Deluxe Double

この度は銀婚式と夫の誕生日のお祝いに家族三人で宿泊させていただきました。コロナウイルスのため、宿泊も悩みましたが帰って観光の方が少なくとてもゆったりした時間を過ごせました。エステでは、至れり尽くせりでのサービスで心からほぐれました。夕食は鉄... Read more この度は銀婚式と夫の誕生日のお祝いに家族三人で宿泊させていただきました。コロナウイルスのため、宿泊も悩みましたが帰って観光の方が少なくとてもゆったりした時間を過ごせました。エステでは、至れり尽くせりでのサービスで心からほぐれました。夕食は鉄板焼の心で、目の前で新鮮なお魚やお肉をたくさんのご説明を楽しくうかがいながら熱々を美味しくいただけて、子供もペロリと贅沢な至福の時間でした。心もお腹も大満足てす。広いお部屋、ジャグジーでもゆったりくつろげました。本当にいい記念になりました。ありがとうございました(o⌒∇⌒o)。

This time, three families stayed for the silver wedding and her husband's birthday celebration. Due to the coronavirus, I was worried about accommodation, but I returned home and had a very relaxing time with less sightseeing. At Esthe, I was truly relaxed with the utter service. Dinner was the heart of Teppanyaki, and you could enjoy the heat while enjoying a lot of explanations of fresh fish and meat in front of you. I am very satisfied with my heart and stomach. We could relax in large room, Jacuzzi relaxedly. It was a really good memorial. Thank you (o⌒∇⌒o).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Luxurious Moderate Twin

彼女の卒業祝いと就職祝いで利用しました。 スタッフ様の心遣い、接客態度どこを見ても不満のない完璧なおもてなしでした。 お風呂からの景色が、ガラスが曇って見にくかったのが少し残念でしたが、テラスから綺麗な景色を楽しみました。 これから、... Read more 彼女の卒業祝いと就職祝いで利用しました。 スタッフ様の心遣い、接客態度どこを見ても不満のない完璧なおもてなしでした。 お風呂からの景色が、ガラスが曇って見にくかったのが少し残念でしたが、テラスから綺麗な景色を楽しみました。 これから、記念日として年に一度は来ることに決めました。彼女も大満足でした。 本当にありがとうございます。

Used for her graduation celebration and job celebration. The hospitality of the staff and the attitude of the customer service were perfect. It was a bit disappointing that the view from the bath was cloudy and it was hard to see, but I enjoyed the beautiful view from the terrace. We have decided to come once a year as an anniversary. She was also very satisfied. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Luxurious Deluxe Twin

満足度1位と日本一の朝食パンに惹かれてこの度 宿泊させて頂きました。 私の思い込みで オーシャンズガーデンの方に間違って行ったのに 「場所がわかりにくくてすみません」と…。 そのお詫びにと私たちではとても、宿泊することができないスィートル... Read more 満足度1位と日本一の朝食パンに惹かれてこの度 宿泊させて頂きました。 私の思い込みで オーシャンズガーデンの方に間違って行ったのに 「場所がわかりにくくてすみません」と…。 そのお詫びにと私たちではとても、宿泊することができないスィートルームにランクアップしていだき ほんとに優雅な非日常に とても癒されました。 ルームサービスの夕食も 楽しみにしていた朝食もとても美味しくいただき 大満足!! せっかくだからと スパも利用しました。 気になっていたミラブルのシャワーヘッドにリファのドライヤーも体験でき ほんとに全てに満喫!! ただ1つスパで 洗い流した汚水が 流れきれず床にいつまで残っていたのは 残念でした。 今回 思いがけない部屋のランクアップで ほんと大満足の癒し旅行になり 一緒に行った友達達も とても喜んでいました。 本当にありがとうございました! ぜひぜひスィートルームは 無理ですが また泊まりに行かせていただきます。

I was attracted by the first place of satisfaction and the best breakfast bread in Japan and stayed this time. I went to Oceans Garden by mistake and said, "I'm sorry I couldn't understand the location." To apologize, we were upgraded to a suite room that we couldn't stay at, and we were healed by the graceful extraordinary life. The room service dinner and the breakfast I was looking forward to were also very delicious and very satisfying! I was able to experience the hair dryer of the refurbishment in the shower head of the mirror that I was worried about. I really enjoyed everything! It was a very satisfying healing trip because of the unexpected rank up of the room, and the friends I went with were very happy. I'm really thankful to you! By all means the suite room is impossible, but I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Luxury Superior Double No Japanese room

お世話になりました。 次回はいつ行けるかしら…。 日々のお仕事頑張ってなるべく早く行きたいです! スタッフの皆様、弾ける様な笑顔と細やかな心遣い ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I wonder when I can go next time. I want to do my daily work as fast as possible! Staff, playable smile and careful attention Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Luxurious Moderate Twin

ディナー、朝食共に抜群でした。妹と二人で感動しました。お部屋でゆっくりと過ごす事ができてバタバタする場面もなく心から寛げました。チェックアウト時のフロントホテルマンの行ってらっしゃいませの言葉は私の背中をドンと押してくれ心をシャキッとさせて... Read more ディナー、朝食共に抜群でした。妹と二人で感動しました。お部屋でゆっくりと過ごす事ができてバタバタする場面もなく心から寛げました。チェックアウト時のフロントホテルマンの行ってらっしゃいませの言葉は私の背中をドンと押してくれ心をシャキッとさせてくれました。またいつか今度は只今と言う気持ちでチェックイン出来る日が来る事を楽しみにしております。皆様におかれましてはお身体と心を大切にされ益々良いお仕事を積まれて行かれますようにお祈り致しております。心から楽しむ事が出来た旅でした。 ありがとうございました。

Dinner and breakfast were outstanding. I was moved with my sister. I was able to spend my time slowly in the room and without any fluttering scenes, I was really relaxed. The words of the front hotel man at the time of check-out pushed my back dong and made my heart crisp. I am looking forward to the day when I can check in someday. I pray that everyone will value their body and mind and do better and better work. It was a trip I really enjoyed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Luxurious Moderate Double

部屋に案内されるとヒーリングソングでお出迎え。非日常が優しく誘ってくれました。自分のリセットに又利用したいです。

When you are guided to the room, you will be greeted with a healing song. Extraordinary life invited me gently. I want to use it again for my reset.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Luxurious Moderate Double

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、とても居心地が良くまた利用したいと思いました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time, but it was very comfortable and I wanted to use it again. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Executive Superior Double

今回、子供たちとはじめてこちらに泊まりました。フロントが、奥にあって少々わかりづらい感じでしたが、お部屋の中、食事は、内線でお部屋へ持って来ていただき、ゆっくりといただきました。お風呂は、ジャグジーで、テレビも観れておゆったりできて身体も心... Read more 今回、子供たちとはじめてこちらに泊まりました。フロントが、奥にあって少々わかりづらい感じでしたが、お部屋の中、食事は、内線でお部屋へ持って来ていただき、ゆっくりといただきました。お風呂は、ジャグジーで、テレビも観れておゆったりできて身体も心も癒されました。アメニティもワンランク高めのもので、景観は最高で、夜景がとても綺麗でした。 又、来てみたいです。 今回は、ゆっくりとできましたこと感謝します。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed here for the first time with the children. The front was in the back and it seemed a bit difficult to understand, but in the room, the meal was brought to the room by extension and had a relaxing time. The bath was a jacuzzi, I could watch TV and relaxed, and my body and mind were healed. The amenities were a little higher, the scenery was the best, and the night view was very beautiful. I want to come again. This time, thanks for being able to do it slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English