Now loading...0%

ホテル ラ・スイート神戸ハーバーランド Hotel La Suite Kobe Harborland

City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Harborland・Kobe・Shinkaichi・Meriken Park

Review of Hotel La Suite Kobe Harborland

Overall Rating(318 reviews)

4.8/5

5

87%

4

10%

3

2%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Luxurious Moderate Twin

Thank you so much for the wonderful service, we really enjoyed and will come back again. The men at checking in were all... Read more Thank you so much for the wonderful service, we really enjoyed and will come back again. The men at checking in were all nice and kind. One thing I felt curious was if the bar lounge was non smoking. Sometimes we smelled uncomfortable smoke, actually right before the piano live and after that (around 7:45-8:00 and after 8:30pm). One thing I disappointed was that the lady when we checked out around 10am on March 13 was not so polite as we’d expected. She didn’t say “please have a seat” until the end of the check out. And I felt very uncomfortable to see that she said “just a moment please “ reaching out her arm and posed a “wait” to Chinese customers. I thought that the gesture would be something impolite. But over all we like your hotel and thank you so much for all the services, we could forget daily busy life and feel relaxed.

Thank you so much for the wonderful service, we really enjoyed and will come back again. The men at checking in were all nice and kind. One thing I felt curious was if the bar lounge was non smoking. Sometimes we smelled uncomfortable smoke, actually right before the piano live and after that (around 7:45-8:00 and after 8:30pm). One thing I disappointed was that the lady when we checked out around 10am on March 13 was not so polite as we’d expected. She didn’t say “please have a seat” until the end of the check out. And I felt very uncomfortable to see that she said “just a moment please “ reaching out her arm and posed a “wait” to Chinese customers. I thought that the gesture would be something impolite. But over all we like your hotel and thank you so much for all the services, we could forget daily busy life and feel relaxed.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Executive Superior Double

Great hotel with spacious room size and nice decoration. Lady spa is a bonus and have exclusive lift which is very conv... Read more Great hotel with spacious room size and nice decoration. Lady spa is a bonus and have exclusive lift which is very convenient. Staff are helpful and responsive. We are in a group and total have 3 rooms, the hotel arranged all of us on same floor which is very thoughtful. It will be perfect if breakfast can have more variety in choices since we ate the same food for 3 days....

Great hotel with spacious room size and nice decoration. Lady spa is a bonus and have exclusive lift which is very convenient. Staff are helpful and responsive. We are in a group and total have 3 rooms, the hotel arranged all of us on same floor which is very thoughtful. It will be perfect if breakfast can have more variety in choices since we ate the same food for 3 days....

Mr./Ms. Y.B(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Executive Superior Double

彼女の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 予約前から電話での問い合わせにも丁寧にご対応いただきプランの変更なども相談に乗っていただいたおかげでとても喜んでもらえました。 お部屋、サービス、食事満足です。 強いてあげるとすれば、ホテルか... Read more 彼女の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 予約前から電話での問い合わせにも丁寧にご対応いただきプランの変更なども相談に乗っていただいたおかげでとても喜んでもらえました。 お部屋、サービス、食事満足です。 強いてあげるとすれば、ホテルからお借りできるストレートアイロンが温度が低かった点で不便さを感じましたので設備面のみ4とさせてきただきました。また神戸に行く際は是非利用させていただきたいです。

I stayed on her birthday. I was very pleased to be able to respond to inquiries over the phone carefully before the reservation and to consult about changes in the plan. Room, service, meal satisfaction. If I could do it, I felt it was inconvenient at the point that the temperature of the straight iron that could be borrowed from the hotel was low. Also, please use it when you go to Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Luxurious Moderate Twin

晩ごはんも朝ごはんもルームサービスでゆっくりいただけました。新型コロナで自粛を言われていますが、1人の時間を過ごしたくてうかがいました。 忘れ物をしてしまいましたが、すぐにご対応くださり、ありがとうございました。 また今度は今回受けなか... Read more 晩ごはんも朝ごはんもルームサービスでゆっくりいただけました。新型コロナで自粛を言われていますが、1人の時間を過ごしたくてうかがいました。 忘れ物をしてしまいましたが、すぐにご対応くださり、ありがとうございました。 また今度は今回受けなかったエステ施術を受けたいと思っています。 別のお部屋でまた別のルームサービスで食事もいただきたいです。またうかがいます。

Both breakfast and breakfast were relaxed by room service. He has been said to be self-restraining in the new Corona, but he wanted to spend his time alone. I forgot something, but thank you for your immediate response. This time, I would like to receive the esthetic treatment that I did not receive this time. I would like to have a meal in another room and another room service. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Luxurious Superior Double

少し前に体調を崩したのもあり、日常から離れてリフレッシュしたいと思い急遽今月に入って予約させていただきました。 お篭りしたかったので、夕食・朝食は利用しませんでしたが、スパ&エステも当日予約にもかかわらず予約時間も早めてくださって有り難か... Read more 少し前に体調を崩したのもあり、日常から離れてリフレッシュしたいと思い急遽今月に入って予約させていただきました。 お篭りしたかったので、夕食・朝食は利用しませんでしたが、スパ&エステも当日予約にもかかわらず予約時間も早めてくださって有り難かったです。 とても丁寧な施術と接客で気持ち良く頭も体も軽くなりました。 チェックアウト後、鉄板焼「心」でランチをいただきましたが、シェフはじめスタッフの心地よい対応で女性一人でも美味しいお食事をゆっくり楽しめました。お食事だけでも利用したいと思いました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、スタッフの皆さんの笑顔と心遣いがとても気持ち良かったです。 また来たいと思えるホテルです。 強いて言えば、部屋の壁が薄いのかガタガタと言うか何か隣室の設備の音が聞こえてきたのは気になりました。 加湿器をお願いして部屋に持ってきていただきましたが、部屋の中まで持ってきて設置してくださるのかと思っていたのですが、既に水を入れていただいてる重い加湿器を手渡されたのには驚きました。 部屋に入るのを躊躇われたのかは存じませんが、持ってきてくださったスタッフの方も他の方と比較すると明るい雰囲気でなかったため、こちらからお願いする感じにもなれず自身で設置しました。 お部屋に加湿空気清浄機が元々設置して有ればなと思いました。

I was sick some time ago, so I wanted to refresh myself away from my daily routine. I didn't use dinner / breakfast because I wanted to stay in bed, but I was grateful that the spa & esthetics also made the reservation time earlier despite the reservation on the day. With very careful treatment and customer service, my head and body became lighter and comfortable. After check-out, we had a lunch at Teppanyaki "Shin", but the chef and staff members were able to enjoy a delicious meal slowly even with the help of our staff. I wanted to use only meals. From check-in to check-out, the smiles and considerations of the staff were very pleasant. It is a hotel that I want to come again. Speaking of strong, I was worried that the walls of the room were thin or rattled or that the sound of the equipment in the next room was heard. I asked for a humidifier and brought it to the room, but I thought that I would bring it inside the room and set it up, but I was handed a heavy humidifier that had already filled with water I was surprised. I do not know if hesitated to enter the room, but the staff who brought me was not a bright atmosphere compared to others, so I could not feel like asking from here and installed it myself . We thought that humidification air cleaner was originally installed in room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Luxurious Superior Twin

無事に帰宅しました。 お部屋に通された瞬間に「わぁ!素敵!良い香り!」と感激し、子どもたちも何十回と「帰りたくないね~」と連呼しておりました。 ビューバスは一泊二日で4回入りテンション上がりまくり!お天気も良かったので最高の気分でした。... Read more 無事に帰宅しました。 お部屋に通された瞬間に「わぁ!素敵!良い香り!」と感激し、子どもたちも何十回と「帰りたくないね~」と連呼しておりました。 ビューバスは一泊二日で4回入りテンション上がりまくり!お天気も良かったので最高の気分でした。 部屋のカーペットの汚れもなく、お風呂のパッキンの劣化もなくとても清潔でした。 氷のサービスも電話後すぐに届けていただき気配りにさすがと感心しております。 駐車場も15時頃まで大丈夫ですよ、とおっしゃっていただきチェックアウト後も南京町まで歩いたりゆったりと過ごさせていただきました。 今回コロナ影響であまり外出せずホテルで過ごしましたが苦にならずとても楽しかったです。 中国人観光客もいなくて静かに過ごせたので良かったです。 まだコロナ影響は落ち着きそうにありませんが兵庫県頑張れ!!!

I came home safely. The moment she was passed through the room, she was impressed with "Wow! Nice! Good scent!" And the children repeatedly called "I do not want to go home" dozens of times. The view bus rolls up four times in two days and one night! The weather was good so it felt great. There was no dirt on the carpet in the room, no deterioration of the bath packing, and it was very clean. We are very impressed to have the ice service delivered immediately after the call. I told you that the parking lot was fine until around 15:00, and after checking out I was able to walk and relax to Nankinmachi. This time I could not go out due to the influence of the corona and spent at the hotel, but it was very fun without suffering. It was good because I could spend quietly without any Chinese tourists. The corona effect is not likely to calm down yet, but do your best in Hyogo!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Luxurious Deluxe Double

とても素晴らしいサービスを提供してくださりありがとうございました。 彼女の誕生日を素晴らしい日にすることが出来ました。

Thank you for providing such a wonderful service. I made her birthday a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Luxurious Deluxe Double

この度は銀婚式と夫の誕生日のお祝いに家族三人で宿泊させていただきました。コロナウイルスのため、宿泊も悩みましたが帰って観光の方が少なくとてもゆったりした時間を過ごせました。エステでは、至れり尽くせりでのサービスで心からほぐれました。夕食は鉄... Read more この度は銀婚式と夫の誕生日のお祝いに家族三人で宿泊させていただきました。コロナウイルスのため、宿泊も悩みましたが帰って観光の方が少なくとてもゆったりした時間を過ごせました。エステでは、至れり尽くせりでのサービスで心からほぐれました。夕食は鉄板焼の心で、目の前で新鮮なお魚やお肉をたくさんのご説明を楽しくうかがいながら熱々を美味しくいただけて、子供もペロリと贅沢な至福の時間でした。心もお腹も大満足てす。広いお部屋、ジャグジーでもゆったりくつろげました。本当にいい記念になりました。ありがとうございました(o⌒∇⌒o)。

This time, three families stayed for the silver wedding and her husband's birthday celebration. Due to the coronavirus, I was worried about accommodation, but I returned home and had a very relaxing time with less sightseeing. At Esthe, I was truly relaxed with the utter service. Dinner was the heart of Teppanyaki, and you could enjoy the heat while enjoying a lot of explanations of fresh fish and meat in front of you. I am very satisfied with my heart and stomach. We could relax in large room, Jacuzzi relaxedly. It was a really good memorial. Thank you (o⌒∇⌒o).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Luxurious Moderate Twin

彼女の卒業祝いと就職祝いで利用しました。 スタッフ様の心遣い、接客態度どこを見ても不満のない完璧なおもてなしでした。 お風呂からの景色が、ガラスが曇って見にくかったのが少し残念でしたが、テラスから綺麗な景色を楽しみました。 これから、... Read more 彼女の卒業祝いと就職祝いで利用しました。 スタッフ様の心遣い、接客態度どこを見ても不満のない完璧なおもてなしでした。 お風呂からの景色が、ガラスが曇って見にくかったのが少し残念でしたが、テラスから綺麗な景色を楽しみました。 これから、記念日として年に一度は来ることに決めました。彼女も大満足でした。 本当にありがとうございます。

Used for her graduation celebration and job celebration. The hospitality of the staff and the attitude of the customer service were perfect. It was a bit disappointing that the view from the bath was cloudy and it was hard to see, but I enjoyed the beautiful view from the terrace. We have decided to come once a year as an anniversary. She was also very satisfied. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Luxurious Deluxe Twin

満足度1位と日本一の朝食パンに惹かれてこの度 宿泊させて頂きました。 私の思い込みで オーシャンズガーデンの方に間違って行ったのに 「場所がわかりにくくてすみません」と…。 そのお詫びにと私たちではとても、宿泊することができないスィートル... Read more 満足度1位と日本一の朝食パンに惹かれてこの度 宿泊させて頂きました。 私の思い込みで オーシャンズガーデンの方に間違って行ったのに 「場所がわかりにくくてすみません」と…。 そのお詫びにと私たちではとても、宿泊することができないスィートルームにランクアップしていだき ほんとに優雅な非日常に とても癒されました。 ルームサービスの夕食も 楽しみにしていた朝食もとても美味しくいただき 大満足!! せっかくだからと スパも利用しました。 気になっていたミラブルのシャワーヘッドにリファのドライヤーも体験でき ほんとに全てに満喫!! ただ1つスパで 洗い流した汚水が 流れきれず床にいつまで残っていたのは 残念でした。 今回 思いがけない部屋のランクアップで ほんと大満足の癒し旅行になり 一緒に行った友達達も とても喜んでいました。 本当にありがとうございました! ぜひぜひスィートルームは 無理ですが また泊まりに行かせていただきます。

I was attracted by the first place of satisfaction and the best breakfast bread in Japan and stayed this time. I went to Oceans Garden by mistake and said, "I'm sorry I couldn't understand the location." To apologize, we were upgraded to a suite room that we couldn't stay at, and we were healed by the graceful extraordinary life. The room service dinner and the breakfast I was looking forward to were also very delicious and very satisfying! I was able to experience the hair dryer of the refurbishment in the shower head of the mirror that I was worried about. I really enjoyed everything! It was a very satisfying healing trip because of the unexpected rank up of the room, and the friends I went with were very happy. I'm really thankful to you! By all means the suite room is impossible, but I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Luxury Superior Double No Japanese room

お世話になりました。 次回はいつ行けるかしら…。 日々のお仕事頑張ってなるべく早く行きたいです! スタッフの皆様、弾ける様な笑顔と細やかな心遣い ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I wonder when I can go next time. I want to do my daily work as fast as possible! Staff, playable smile and careful attention Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Luxurious Moderate Twin

ディナー、朝食共に抜群でした。妹と二人で感動しました。お部屋でゆっくりと過ごす事ができてバタバタする場面もなく心から寛げました。チェックアウト時のフロントホテルマンの行ってらっしゃいませの言葉は私の背中をドンと押してくれ心をシャキッとさせて... Read more ディナー、朝食共に抜群でした。妹と二人で感動しました。お部屋でゆっくりと過ごす事ができてバタバタする場面もなく心から寛げました。チェックアウト時のフロントホテルマンの行ってらっしゃいませの言葉は私の背中をドンと押してくれ心をシャキッとさせてくれました。またいつか今度は只今と言う気持ちでチェックイン出来る日が来る事を楽しみにしております。皆様におかれましてはお身体と心を大切にされ益々良いお仕事を積まれて行かれますようにお祈り致しております。心から楽しむ事が出来た旅でした。 ありがとうございました。

Dinner and breakfast were outstanding. I was moved with my sister. I was able to spend my time slowly in the room and without any fluttering scenes, I was really relaxed. The words of the front hotel man at the time of check-out pushed my back dong and made my heart crisp. I am looking forward to the day when I can check in someday. I pray that everyone will value their body and mind and do better and better work. It was a trip I really enjoyed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Luxurious Moderate Double

部屋に案内されるとヒーリングソングでお出迎え。非日常が優しく誘ってくれました。自分のリセットに又利用したいです。

When you are guided to the room, you will be greeted with a healing song. Extraordinary life invited me gently. I want to use it again for my reset.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Luxurious Moderate Double

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、とても居心地が良くまた利用したいと思いました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time, but it was very comfortable and I wanted to use it again. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Executive Superior Double

今回、子供たちとはじめてこちらに泊まりました。フロントが、奥にあって少々わかりづらい感じでしたが、お部屋の中、食事は、内線でお部屋へ持って来ていただき、ゆっくりといただきました。お風呂は、ジャグジーで、テレビも観れておゆったりできて身体も心... Read more 今回、子供たちとはじめてこちらに泊まりました。フロントが、奥にあって少々わかりづらい感じでしたが、お部屋の中、食事は、内線でお部屋へ持って来ていただき、ゆっくりといただきました。お風呂は、ジャグジーで、テレビも観れておゆったりできて身体も心も癒されました。アメニティもワンランク高めのもので、景観は最高で、夜景がとても綺麗でした。 又、来てみたいです。 今回は、ゆっくりとできましたこと感謝します。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed here for the first time with the children. The front was in the back and it seemed a bit difficult to understand, but in the room, the meal was brought to the room by extension and had a relaxing time. The bath was a jacuzzi, I could watch TV and relaxed, and my body and mind were healed. The amenities were a little higher, the scenery was the best, and the night view was very beautiful. I want to come again. This time, thanks for being able to do it slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Luxurious Superior Twin

ずーっと泊まりたかったラスィートにやっと宿泊できました。レストランにはいったことがあったんですが…成人式を迎える娘のお祝いを兼ねて お正月休み最終日 一泊ですが素敵なお部屋とおっきなジャグジーバスに癒されて私も娘も大満足です!テラスから夕焼... Read more ずーっと泊まりたかったラスィートにやっと宿泊できました。レストランにはいったことがあったんですが…成人式を迎える娘のお祝いを兼ねて お正月休み最終日 一泊ですが素敵なお部屋とおっきなジャグジーバスに癒されて私も娘も大満足です!テラスから夕焼けも朝焼けも綺麗にみれました! スタッフの方皆さんのサービスもとても感じよく素敵でした。日本一の朝食パンでお腹一杯になりチェックアウトまでお部屋でゆっくりすごせました。また行きたいです!ありがとうございました!

At last I was able to stay in Lasito where I wanted to stay. I went to the restaurant, but also ... celebrating my daughter's coming-of-age ceremony, the last day of the New Year's holiday. It's one night, but I'm healed by the nice room and the big jacuzzi bath, and I and my daughter are very satisfied! Sunset and morning glow were beautifully seen from the terrace! The service of the staff was also very nice and nice. I was full with the best breakfast bread in Japan and I was able to relax in my room until check out. I want to go again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Luxurious Superior Twin

とても綺麗でおしゃれなホテルでした!心地のよい接客・お部屋・お食事で素敵な景色も見られ、彼との楽しい旅行ができました!

It was a very beautiful and stylish hotel! We had a wonderful view with a pleasant reception, room and meal, and we had a fun trip with him!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Luxury Superior Double No Japanese room

お世話になりました。 何時もながらのパーフェクトなサービスで 一年の疲れが癒されました。

thank you for helping me. The tiredness of the year was healed by the perfect service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Executive Superior Twin

初めての宿泊でした。設備、サービス、食事等何もかもが素晴らしかったです。特にスタッフの皆様が笑顔で出迎えてくれたこと、本当に嬉しかったです。恋人とゆっくり過ごすことが出来、とても良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。また宿泊したい... Read more 初めての宿泊でした。設備、サービス、食事等何もかもが素晴らしかったです。特にスタッフの皆様が笑顔で出迎えてくれたこと、本当に嬉しかったです。恋人とゆっくり過ごすことが出来、とても良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。また宿泊したいです。

It was my first stay. Facilities, service, food, everything was great. I was really happy that the staff welcomed me with a smile. I was able to spend time with my lover slowly and it became a very good memory. Thank you very much. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Luxurious Superior Double

とても広いお部屋で、ハーバーランドがすぐ側で オーシャンビュー^_^ お部屋も、とても豪華 アロマディフィーザーもいい香りでした。 夢だった!JAXSONのお風呂に入る事ができて嬉しい^_^ シャワールームに置いてある石鹸が白檀の香... Read more とても広いお部屋で、ハーバーランドがすぐ側で オーシャンビュー^_^ お部屋も、とても豪華 アロマディフィーザーもいい香りでした。 夢だった!JAXSONのお風呂に入る事ができて嬉しい^_^ シャワールームに置いてある石鹸が白檀の香りだった!バスソルトも、白檀だった!いい香り! 朝食は、洋食、和食を選べる!パンも美味しそうでした。 お一人様だった事もありホテルの方がわりと覚えてくれて色々気遣っていただきありがたかった! 今度来る時は、是非スパ も体験してみたいです!

A very large room with Harborland just around the corner Ocean view ^ _ ^ The rooms were also very luxurious. It was a dream! I'm happy to be in the JAXSON bath ^ _ ^ The soap in the shower room was sandalwood! The bath salt was sandalwood too! nice smell! You can choose Western or Japanese breakfast. The bread looked delicious. I was a single person, and the hotel was kind of memorable and I was grateful for the various considerations! I'd love to experience the spa next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Executive Superior Double

滞在中に関わったスタッフの方々全員にとても丁寧な接客をしていただき快く利用させて頂きました。 中でも、事前に宿泊担当として相談をさせていただいた方にはとても感謝しております。おかげで彼女への素敵なサプライズをすることが出来ました。ありがとう... Read more 滞在中に関わったスタッフの方々全員にとても丁寧な接客をしていただき快く利用させて頂きました。 中でも、事前に宿泊担当として相談をさせていただいた方にはとても感謝しております。おかげで彼女への素敵なサプライズをすることが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

All the staff members who were involved during the stay were very polite and welcomed. I am especially grateful to those who consulted with us in advance as a guest in charge. Thanks to you, I was able to make a wonderful surprise to her. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Luxurious Deluxe Twin

ルミナリエの開催に合わせ宿泊しました。以前より気になっていたホテルでしたが、宿泊してより良さの分かるホテルであり全てにおいてパーフェクト。 なかなか他にないホテルです。 良い思い出となりました。ありがとうございました。また伺います。 ... Read more ルミナリエの開催に合わせ宿泊しました。以前より気になっていたホテルでしたが、宿泊してより良さの分かるホテルであり全てにおいてパーフェクト。 なかなか他にないホテルです。 良い思い出となりました。ありがとうございました。また伺います。

We stayed at the Luminarie. It was a hotel I was more interested in than before. It is a hotel like no other. It was a good memory. Thank you very much. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Executive Moderate Double

最高に素敵な時間を過ごせました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I had a wonderful time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Luxurious Superior Double

丁寧な接客ありがとう御座いました。 文句なしにゆっくり寛がせてもらいました。 また是非宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for the polite customer service. I was relaxed slowly without complaining. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Luxurious Moderate Twin

非常に満足しています。 次回もまた利用したいと考えています。

I am very happy. I want to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Luxury Superior Double No Japanese room

今回も大変お世話になりました。 孫や娘達とのかけがえのない楽しい思い出が出来ました。 窓が二面続きのお部屋からの眺望が素晴らしく 朝日が海面から上がる景色が見れて感動でした。まだまだ知らないラスイートのお部屋が楽しみです…。 bir... Read more 今回も大変お世話になりました。 孫や娘達とのかけがえのない楽しい思い出が出来ました。 窓が二面続きのお部屋からの眺望が素晴らしく 朝日が海面から上がる景色が見れて感動でした。まだまだ知らないラスイートのお部屋が楽しみです…。 birthdayへのお気遣いありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. I had irreplaceable and enjoyable memories with my grandchildren and daughters. The view from the room with two windows was wonderful and I was impressed to see the sunrise rising from the sea. I'm looking forward to the La Suite room that I don't know yet ... Thank you for your concern for birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Executive Superior Double

今回もお世話になりました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで最高の時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you again for this time. We had the best time from check-in to check-out. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Executive Superior Twin

彼の誕生日にプレゼントしたいと思い、今回宿泊先として選ばせていただきました。 関西のホテルで宿を探していたところ、すぐにホテル ラ・スイート神戸ハーバーランドが目に留まりました。決め手は全客室にオーシャンビューテラスがついて、神戸の誇る夜... Read more 彼の誕生日にプレゼントしたいと思い、今回宿泊先として選ばせていただきました。 関西のホテルで宿を探していたところ、すぐにホテル ラ・スイート神戸ハーバーランドが目に留まりました。決め手は全客室にオーシャンビューテラスがついて、神戸の誇る夜景を見られることでした。 しばらく離れ離れになる前日だったので、普段味わえないような贅沢空間で一緒に時間を過ごせて、彼だけではなく私にとっても心に残る誕生日となりました。オーシャンビューテラスで、神戸の絶景を眺めながら過ごした宿泊は、数日経った今でも余韻に残っています。(また、スパやアメニティは女性が楽しめる要素も多く、彼女や奥さんにプレゼントで訪れるにも非常に良い体験になるかと思いました。)またいつか神戸に行く際に、利用させていただきたいです。

I wanted to give him on his birthday, so I chose to stay here. When I was looking for a hotel in a hotel in Kansai, I immediately noticed Hotel La Suite Kobe Harborland. The decisive factor was that all guest rooms had an ocean view terrace and could see the night view of Kobe. It was the day before I was away for a while, so I was able to spend time together in a luxurious space that I couldn't usually enjoy, and it was a memorable birthday for me as well as for him. Overnight staying on the ocean view terrace with a spectacular view of Kobe is still lingering. (Spa and amenity also have many elements that women can enjoy, and I thought it would be a very good experience for visiting her and his wife as gifts.) I would like to use it sometime when I go to Kobe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Executive Superior Double

本当に有難う御座いました。 彼女も良い誕生日になったと 喜んでくれました。 また、利用させて頂きます。

Thank you very much. She also had a good birthday I was pleased. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Luxurious Deluxe Twin

とてもゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました。 居心地が良くテラスからポートタワーを見ていると時間があっという間に過ぎてしまいました。 ルームサービスの夕食もとても美味しくゆっくり自分たちの好きなベースで食事が出来るので楽しめました。アレルギー... Read more とてもゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました。 居心地が良くテラスからポートタワーを見ていると時間があっという間に過ぎてしまいました。 ルームサービスの夕食もとても美味しくゆっくり自分たちの好きなベースで食事が出来るので楽しめました。アレルギーの対応もして頂きありがとうございました。海沿いのお散歩にもモザイクにも便利な所でまた泊まりに伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time. The time passed quickly when I was looking at the Port Tower from the terrace. The room service dinner was also very tasty and enjoyable as we could dine on their favorite base. Thank you for allergic response. I would like to ask you to stay again at a convenient location for a walk along the sea or a mosaic. Thank you very much.

Read in English