Now loading...0%

神戸北野ホテル Kobe Kitano Hotel

Auberge
  • Hyogo > Kitano・Shinkobe・Rokko Island

Review of Kobe Kitano Hotel

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.4/5

5

59%

4

30%

3

7%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Standard Double Room

遅くに着いたのにフロントの方も親切に対応していただき今回はショートステイでしたがもうちょっと楽しみたかったです。レトロなところも良かった。

I arrived late but the front desk was kind enough to have a short stay this time. The retro place was good too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Standard Double Room

受付の接客等は、親切で最高でした。部屋も清潔でおしゃれな空間でした。 但し、ディナー時のワインの追い注ぎ等お客様を見られていない一面もあり少し残念です。また、ディナーの料理もとても美味しいのですが、私の想像したフレンチではなく、和食フレン... Read more 受付の接客等は、親切で最高でした。部屋も清潔でおしゃれな空間でした。 但し、ディナー時のワインの追い注ぎ等お客様を見られていない一面もあり少し残念です。また、ディナーの料理もとても美味しいのですが、私の想像したフレンチではなく、和食フレンチぽく感じました。素人でたまにしか食べにいか無い生意気者の意見ですが…相方は、喜んで楽しんでいました。また、記念日に行きたいとも言っていました。

The customer service at the reception was kind and awesome. The room was clean and stylish. However, it is a little disappointing because there are some aspects that customers are not seeing, such as chasing wine at dinner. Also, the dinner food is very good, but I felt it was not a French I imagined but a Japanese food. Although it is an opinion of a cheeky person who can eat only occasionally as an amateur ... The other party was happy. He also said he wanted to go on an anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Presidential Twin Room

友人との旅行で利用させて頂きました。 楽しみにしていた朝食がとても美味しくて、みんな大満足でした。 特にイチジクのコンフィチュールは、完熟のイチジクの美味しさを超えていて驚きました。 お部屋やスタッフさんの対応も快適で、チェックアウト... Read more 友人との旅行で利用させて頂きました。 楽しみにしていた朝食がとても美味しくて、みんな大満足でした。 特にイチジクのコンフィチュールは、完熟のイチジクの美味しさを超えていて驚きました。 お部屋やスタッフさんの対応も快適で、チェックアウト11時というのもゆったり過ごせてありがたかったです。 青空の下、朝食後に異人館通りの散歩を楽しめました。 ありがとうございました、またぜひ利用したいです。

I used it on a trip with a friend. The breakfast I was looking forward to was very delicious and everyone was very satisfied. In particular, the fig figurines were surprising because they exceeded the taste of ripe figs. The room and the staff were comfortable, and I was grateful that I was able to relax at 11am. Under the blue sky, I enjoyed a walk along Ijinkan Street after breakfast. Thank you, I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Presidential Twin Room

神戸北野ならではの洋館に住みたい方には、この神戸北野ホテルはまさしくそんな夢を叶うホテルでした。 内装は欧州や米州でもあんまり見かけないほどしっかりした古典な洋式建築で、少々年代を取った感じはありますが、むしろそこがいいと言うほど過ごしや... Read more 神戸北野ならではの洋館に住みたい方には、この神戸北野ホテルはまさしくそんな夢を叶うホテルでした。 内装は欧州や米州でもあんまり見かけないほどしっかりした古典な洋式建築で、少々年代を取った感じはありますが、むしろそこがいいと言うほど過ごしやすかったです。

For those who would like to live in a Western-style building unique to Kobe Kitano, this Kobe Kitano Hotel was a hotel that would fulfill such a dream. The interior is a classic Western architecture that is so solid that you can't even see it in Europe or the Americas, but it feels a bit dating, but it was rather easy to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Deluxe Double Room

先日はお世話になりました。 アップグレードプランとはいえ、好きな色のインテリアの、プレジデンシャルルームにかえて頂き大変嬉しく思っています。 エレベーターもレトロで可愛いく、鐘の音が素敵でした。 朝ごはんは量が沢山で、驚きましたが美味... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 アップグレードプランとはいえ、好きな色のインテリアの、プレジデンシャルルームにかえて頂き大変嬉しく思っています。 エレベーターもレトロで可愛いく、鐘の音が素敵でした。 朝ごはんは量が沢山で、驚きましたが美味しくて満足いたしました。 神戸には夫が仕事で来る際に、時々訪れています。又ぜひ泊まりたいとおもいました。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. Even though it is an upgrade plan, I'm very happy to be in the presidential room with the interior of my favorite color. The elevator was retro and cute, and the bell sound was nice. The breakfast was a great deal, but I was surprised but delicious and satisfied. Sometimes my husband comes to Kobe when he comes to work. I also thought that I wanted to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Deluxe Double Room

今回は仕事の都合でデイユースになってしまいましたが、事前にホテルに朝食をキャンセルしたい旨を伝えると、代わりにプチギフトを用意してくださり、お心遣いが本当に嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。次は世界一の朝食を食べに、また必ず伺います。

This time I became a day use due to my work, but when I told the hotel that I wanted to cancel my breakfast in advance, I was able to prepare a petit gift instead, and I was really happy. Thank you very much. Next time, I will come back to eat the world's best breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Standard Twin Room

予想どうり、素晴らしいへやに、朝食でした。 素敵な誕生日だったです。ありがとうございました。また、予約させていただぎす。

As expected, it was a wonderful breakfast. It was a wonderful birthday. Thank you very much. In addition, I will let you make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Standard Twin Room

いろいろとお心配り頂きありがとうございました。

Thank you for all your kind worries.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Deluxe Twin Room

アンティーク家具が落ち着いた雰囲気で素敵なホテルでした。バスルームも可愛いしゆったりしていて大満足です。アメニティやコーヒー、ミネラルウオーターのサービスがあり、お菓子がさりげなく置かれていて行き届いた細やかな心配りに感謝です。朝食はやはり... Read more アンティーク家具が落ち着いた雰囲気で素敵なホテルでした。バスルームも可愛いしゆったりしていて大満足です。アメニティやコーヒー、ミネラルウオーターのサービスがあり、お菓子がさりげなく置かれていて行き届いた細やかな心配りに感謝です。朝食はやはり世界一です。味も見た目も気配りも非の打ち所がないとはこういう事っていう感じで感動でした。こんどは記念日に行きたいです。

The antique furniture was a nice hotel in a calm atmosphere. Bathroom is cute too and is relaxed and I am satisfied very much. There is amenity, coffee, mineral water service, thank you for the delicate worry that sweets were casually placed. Breakfast is still the best in the world. It was touched by the feeling that taste, appearance and attentiveness have no hefty feeling like this kind of thing. Next time I want to go on an anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Presidential Twin Room

すごく近場なので今まで敢えて泊る事もなかったのですが、日頃のお疲れ会として少し贅沢な時間を過ごしてみようと初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 仕事終わりに伺い、チェックアウト後には仕事へ向かうためショートステイでしたが、日常を忘れゆったり過ごす... Read more すごく近場なので今まで敢えて泊る事もなかったのですが、日頃のお疲れ会として少し贅沢な時間を過ごしてみようと初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 仕事終わりに伺い、チェックアウト後には仕事へ向かうためショートステイでしたが、日常を忘れゆったり過ごす事ができました。 お部屋も改装されているのか、壁紙やファブリックも綺麗で、隅々まで行き届いた印象でした。 焼き菓子のお土産物やドルチェグストのサービスも嬉しかったです。 近いとすぐに伺えるので、次回はゆっくり宿泊し、ぜひディナーも楽しんでみたいです。

Because it is a very close place so far I have never stayed a night, but I have stayed for the first time trying to spend a little luxurious time as a daily tired party. I asked at the end of the work and after checkout it was a short stay to go to work, but I forgot my everyday and could spend relaxingly. The room was also renovated, the wallpaper and the fabric were beautiful, it was impressive to every corner. I was also happy about the services of baked goods souvenirs and Dolce Gosto. Since I can hear it soon, I would like to stay with my family slowly and enjoy dinner next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(76)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Deluxe Twin Room

楽しくゆったりと宿泊させて頂きました。全て素敵でしたが、一つだけ、朝の食事の際、 カフェオレを頼んで1杯目は良かったのですが、2杯目は冷めていました。 ポットに何か冷めない工夫は出来ないものでしょうか。また、夜のコースの後のコーヒー... Read more 楽しくゆったりと宿泊させて頂きました。全て素敵でしたが、一つだけ、朝の食事の際、 カフェオレを頼んで1杯目は良かったのですが、2杯目は冷めていました。 ポットに何か冷めない工夫は出来ないものでしょうか。また、夜のコースの後のコーヒーも カプチーノなどあれば嬉しいです。また、お邪魔したいと思っています。有難うございました。

We enjoyed staying comfortably. Everything was nice, but I ordered the cafe au lait one morning meal, but the first cup was good, but the second cup was cold. Is not it impossible to contrive the pot to cool down something? Also, it is nice if you have cappuccino and coffee after evening course. I also want to disturb you. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Standard Twin Room

BARのメニューのが不足していたのが残念

I regret having missing the menu of BAR

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.C(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Presidential Twin Room

今回、初めて宿泊させて頂きとても満足しましたが、申し込んだプランに記載されていたウェルカムドリンクチケットのプレゼントはありませんでした。

Although I was very happy to stay for the first time this time, there was no gift for a welcome drink ticket that was stated in the application plan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Standard Double Room

ヨーロピアンラグジュアリーのお部屋がリッチな気分にさせてくれます。聞けば30部屋あるお部屋、1つとして同じインテリアがないとか!? そして、世界一の朝食は本当に素晴らしかったです!体への思いやりが伝わって来るお食事。本当に美味しかったです。... Read more ヨーロピアンラグジュアリーのお部屋がリッチな気分にさせてくれます。聞けば30部屋あるお部屋、1つとして同じインテリアがないとか!? そして、世界一の朝食は本当に素晴らしかったです!体への思いやりが伝わって来るお食事。本当に美味しかったです。 総料理長のY氏がお忙しい中快く一緒に写真撮影に応じて下さったのをはじめ、スタッフさんのお心遣いにも感謝です。 本当に素晴らしい記念日になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The European luxury room makes me feel rich. If you ask, there are 30 rooms, one does not have the same interior! What? And the breakfast in the world was really wonderful! A meal to which compassion for the body is transmitted. It was really delicious. I am thankful to Mr. Yamaguchi, the general chef's chef, thankfully for the staff's warm support, thankfully for taking photos with us while I was busy. It was a really wonderful anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Standard Twin Room

結婚式の準備と重なったからか円滑なチェックインは、出来なかったです。 大抵署名するだけしかしないのですが、事細かに書かなければ、ならなかったです。 フロントは人手不足なのかウェルカムドリンクも説明なく、こちらからどうしたらサービスを受け... Read more 結婚式の準備と重なったからか円滑なチェックインは、出来なかったです。 大抵署名するだけしかしないのですが、事細かに書かなければ、ならなかったです。 フロントは人手不足なのかウェルカムドリンクも説明なく、こちらからどうしたらサービスを受けられるか聞きに行きました。 また、ベッドメイクもお願いしたのにされておらず、ガクッと来ました。(ターンダウンはなかったです) 食事は、オーベルジュを標榜するだけあって良かったですが、独創的なフレンチで初めていただく料理が多かったです。お品書きがあるとさらに良いです。ドレスコードは、それほど気にしなくてよかったようですね。

Because it overlapped with preparation for wedding ceremony or smooth check-in, I could not do it. I usually only sign it but I had to write it carefully. I did not explain the welcome drink at the front desk, but from here I went to ask how I can receive the service. Also, I did not have to ask bed makeup, I came. (There was no turndown.) The meal was good only as advocating Auberge, but there were a lot of dishes that I get for the first time with creative French. It is even better if there are goods writings. Dress code seems not to worry so much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Standard Twin Room

The environment is very elegant. We love the atmosphere!

The environment is very elegant. We love the atmosphere!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Deluxe Double Room

子供たちが大きくなって、新婚旅行以来に主人と二人きりのホテルステイでした。お部屋は思ったより狭めでしたが、バスタブは十分な大きさがありよかったです。 建物の構造上でしようが、ベッド脇の壁が斜めにはりだしてあり、頭を打ちそうでそこだけが少し... Read more 子供たちが大きくなって、新婚旅行以来に主人と二人きりのホテルステイでした。お部屋は思ったより狭めでしたが、バスタブは十分な大きさがありよかったです。 建物の構造上でしようが、ベッド脇の壁が斜めにはりだしてあり、頭を打ちそうでそこだけが少し難点でした。 朝食も想像通り、体にやさしいメニューでした。 ありがとうございました。

The children grew big and it was a hotel stay with my husband and the other since my honeymoon. The room was narrower than I thought, but the bathtub was nice enough. On the structure of the building, the wall at the side of the bed is obliquely stretched out and it seems that he is going to strike his head and there was a little difficulty there. Breakfast was also imaginable, it was a body friendly menu. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Standard Double Room

素敵なお部屋でゆっくりできました。 着いた時はちょっと狭いかなと思ったのですが、ゆっくりするには2人でちょうど良い広さでした。また行きたいと思います。朝ごはんは素晴らしかったです。

I could relax in a lovely room. When I arrived it thought that it was a bit narrow, but for the sake of being slow it was just as good as two people. I think I want to go again. Breakfast was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Presidential Twin Room

母の日のプレゼントに、特別なしつらえの中で特別なお料理をと宿泊させていただきましたが、心から満足できるホテルライフでした。驚きのディナー、世界一の朝食。趣きのある客室。最新の設備の水周り。国内外旅の多かった母も心から喜んでおりました。素晴ら... Read more 母の日のプレゼントに、特別なしつらえの中で特別なお料理をと宿泊させていただきましたが、心から満足できるホテルライフでした。驚きのディナー、世界一の朝食。趣きのある客室。最新の設備の水周り。国内外旅の多かった母も心から喜んでおりました。素晴らしい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました!

I gave a special cuisine in my special mother 's day gift as a gift for Mother' s Day, but it was a satisfying hotel life from the bottom of my heart. Amazing dinner, the best breakfast in the world. Guest rooms with a good touch. Water around the latest equipment. My mother who was traveling abroad and traveling abroad was pleased. It was a wonderful memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-16

Standard Twin Room

食事は感銘を受けましたが、予約したプラン含まれていたウエルカムドリンクチケットやオリジナルスイーツをお部屋にといったサービスは案内もなくがっかりしました。 夕食の案内も名前を何度か間違えられ、席に着くまで時間がかかりました。 顧客の情報... Read more 食事は感銘を受けましたが、予約したプラン含まれていたウエルカムドリンクチケットやオリジナルスイーツをお部屋にといったサービスは案内もなくがっかりしました。 夕食の案内も名前を何度か間違えられ、席に着くまで時間がかかりました。 顧客の情報があまりホテルスタッフに共有されていないように感じました。

Although the meal was impressed, the service such as the welcome drink ticket and the original sweets which was included in the reservation plan was disappointing without a guide. The dinner guidance was mistaken several times for the name, it took time to reach the seat. I felt that the customer's information was not shared so much with hotel staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Deluxe Twin Room

気持ち良く過ごせました ありがとうございました

I was able to spend pleasantly Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-15

Deluxe Double Room

噂通りの素晴らしい朝食でした。 妻もチェックインの丁寧なご対応に感動しきりでした。 またお伺いさせて頂きます。

It was a great breakfast rumor. My wife was impressed by the polite response of check-in. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Deluxe Twin Room

高齢の母のためにメニューをアレンジして頂いて嬉しかったです。 お部屋の案内や、お料理の説明、サービスもシンプルかつスマートで心地よく、めったに旅行に行かない母には素敵な思い出になったようです。

It was a pleasure to arrange menus for older mothers. The guide of the room, the explanation of the dish, the service is simple, smart and comfortable, and seems to be a wonderful memory for my mother who rarely goes on a trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-01

Deluxe Twin Room with Bath

滞在中は車椅子を用意していただきまして、本当にありがとうございました。おかげ様で快適な二日間でした。今度は夫と参りたいと思います。

During my stay, I prepared a wheelchair, and thank you very much. It was a pleasant and comfortable two days thanks. I would like to come with my husband this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-31

Deluxe Double Room

2回目の利用はないなという印象でした。 世界一の朝食という謳い文句に楽しみにしていましたが、そこにあぐらをかいている印象でした。 2泊しましたが、朝食は会場も寒くて、メニューもほとんどが冷たいものなので、冬は辛いなと感じました。また二回... Read more 2回目の利用はないなという印象でした。 世界一の朝食という謳い文句に楽しみにしていましたが、そこにあぐらをかいている印象でした。 2泊しましたが、朝食は会場も寒くて、メニューもほとんどが冷たいものなので、冬は辛いなと感じました。また二回の朝食の内容がほとんど変わらないのも残念な点でした。 売りの野菜とフルーツのジュースも、2日間で内容は変えてあるものの、基本的な味の組み合わせが同じで飽きてしまいました。パンは下の段は温かいものとのことでしたが、食べる頃には冷め切っていて硬くて美味しくなかったです。卵料理も2日間同じものを出すのではなく、連泊なら違う調理法で提供するなどの創意工夫が欲しいところです。 また部屋にテラスが付いていましたが、テラスに苔や黒ずみが目立ち汚なくて出る気にならなかったです。 スタッフの対応は特に目立ってわるいわけではないですが特に良くもないと感じました。 全てのサービスにおいて総じてこの値段では高いな感じました。

It was the impression that there is no second use. I was looking forward to the singing phrase of the best breakfast in the world, but it was the impression that I am crawling around there. We stayed for 2 nights, but breakfast was cold at the venue as well, and most of the menu was cold, so we felt that winter was painful. It was also a shame that the contents of the breakfast in the two times did not change very much. Selling vegetables and fruit juice also changed in 2 days, but I got bored with basic taste combinations the same. The bread was a warmth in the lower stage, but it was hard when it was eating, it was not tasty. Egg dishes are not the same thing for two days, but if you are staying consecutive nights you want a creative idea such as providing it with a different recipe. There was also a terrace in the room, but moss and darkening were conspicuous on the terrace and did not feel like getting dirty. The correspondence of the staff was particularly noticeable but I felt that it was not particularly good either. I felt it was expensive at this price overall for all services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-08

Deluxe Double Room

とても快適な時間を過ごさせて頂きました お食事も美味しくまた是非再訪させて頂きたいです

We had a very pleasant time and the meal was delicious and I would like to visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Deluxe Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux