Now loading...0%

神戸北野ホテル
Kobe Kitano Hotel

Auberge
  • Hyogo > Kitano・Shinkobe

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.4/5

5

59%

4

27%

3

9%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(38)

Select Date:2019-06-23

今回は仕事の都合でデイユースになってしまいましたが、事前にホテルに朝食をキャンセルしたい旨を伝えると、代わりにプチギフトを用意してくださり、お心遣いが本当に嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。次は世界一の朝食を食べに、また必ず伺います。

This time I became a day use due to my work, but when I told the hotel that I wanted to cancel my breakfast in advance, I was able to prepare a petit gift instead, and I was really happy. Thank you very much. Next time, I will come back to eat the world's best breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Select Date:2019-04-18

予想どうり、素晴らしいへやに、朝食でした。 素敵な誕生日だったです。ありがとうございました。また、予約させていただぎす。

As expected, it was a wonderful breakfast. It was a wonderful birthday. Thank you very much. In addition, I will let you make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(62)

Select Date:2019-02-27

いろいろとお心配り頂きありがとうございました。

Thank you for all your kind worries.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Select Date:2019-02-25

アンティーク家具が落ち着いた雰囲気で素敵なホテルでした。バスルームも可愛いしゆったりしていて大満足です。アメニティやコーヒー、ミネラルウオーターのサービスがあり、お菓子がさりげなく置かれていて行き届いた細やかな心配りに感謝です。朝食はやはり... Read more アンティーク家具が落ち着いた雰囲気で素敵なホテルでした。バスルームも可愛いしゆったりしていて大満足です。アメニティやコーヒー、ミネラルウオーターのサービスがあり、お菓子がさりげなく置かれていて行き届いた細やかな心配りに感謝です。朝食はやはり世界一です。味も見た目も気配りも非の打ち所がないとはこういう事っていう感じで感動でした。こんどは記念日に行きたいです。

The antique furniture was a nice hotel in a calm atmosphere. Bathroom is cute too and is relaxed and I am satisfied very much. There is amenity, coffee, mineral water service, thank you for the delicate worry that sweets were casually placed. Breakfast is still the best in the world. It was touched by the feeling that taste, appearance and attentiveness have no hefty feeling like this kind of thing. Next time I want to go on an anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Select Date:2019-02-17

すごく近場なので今まで敢えて泊る事もなかったのですが、日頃のお疲れ会として少し贅沢な時間を過ごしてみようと初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 仕事終わりに伺い、チェックアウト後には仕事へ向かうためショートステイでしたが、日常を忘れゆったり過ごす... Read more すごく近場なので今まで敢えて泊る事もなかったのですが、日頃のお疲れ会として少し贅沢な時間を過ごしてみようと初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 仕事終わりに伺い、チェックアウト後には仕事へ向かうためショートステイでしたが、日常を忘れゆったり過ごす事ができました。 お部屋も改装されているのか、壁紙やファブリックも綺麗で、隅々まで行き届いた印象でした。 焼き菓子のお土産物やドルチェグストのサービスも嬉しかったです。 近いとすぐに伺えるので、次回はゆっくり宿泊し、ぜひディナーも楽しんでみたいです。

Because it is a very close place so far I have never stayed a night, but I have stayed for the first time trying to spend a little luxurious time as a daily tired party. I asked at the end of the work and after checkout it was a short stay to go to work, but I forgot my everyday and could spend relaxingly. The room was also renovated, the wallpaper and the fabric were beautiful, it was impressive to every corner. I was also happy about the services of baked goods souvenirs and Dolce Gosto. Since I can hear it soon, I would like to stay with my family slowly and enjoy dinner next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(76)

Select Date:2019-01-20

楽しくゆったりと宿泊させて頂きました。全て素敵でしたが、一つだけ、朝の食事の際、 カフェオレを頼んで1杯目は良かったのですが、2杯目は冷めていました。 ポットに何か冷めない工夫は出来ないものでしょうか。また、夜のコースの後のコーヒー... Read more 楽しくゆったりと宿泊させて頂きました。全て素敵でしたが、一つだけ、朝の食事の際、 カフェオレを頼んで1杯目は良かったのですが、2杯目は冷めていました。 ポットに何か冷めない工夫は出来ないものでしょうか。また、夜のコースの後のコーヒーも カプチーノなどあれば嬉しいです。また、お邪魔したいと思っています。有難うございました。

We enjoyed staying comfortably. Everything was nice, but I ordered the cafe au lait one morning meal, but the first cup was good, but the second cup was cold. Is not it impossible to contrive the pot to cool down something? Also, it is nice if you have cappuccino and coffee after evening course. I also want to disturb you. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(43)

Select Date:2018-11-19

BARのメニューのが不足していたのが残念

I regret having missing the menu of BAR

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.C(56)

Select Date:2018-09-13

今回、初めて宿泊させて頂きとても満足しましたが、申し込んだプランに記載されていたウェルカムドリンクチケットのプレゼントはありませんでした。

Although I was very happy to stay for the first time this time, there was no gift for a welcome drink ticket that was stated in the application plan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Select Date:2018-08-30

ヨーロピアンラグジュアリーのお部屋がリッチな気分にさせてくれます。聞けば30部屋あるお部屋、1つとして同じインテリアがないとか!? そして、世界一の朝食は本当に素晴らしかったです!体への思いやりが伝わって来るお食事。本当に美味しかったです。... Read more ヨーロピアンラグジュアリーのお部屋がリッチな気分にさせてくれます。聞けば30部屋あるお部屋、1つとして同じインテリアがないとか!? そして、世界一の朝食は本当に素晴らしかったです!体への思いやりが伝わって来るお食事。本当に美味しかったです。 総料理長のY氏がお忙しい中快く一緒に写真撮影に応じて下さったのをはじめ、スタッフさんのお心遣いにも感謝です。 本当に素晴らしい記念日になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The European luxury room makes me feel rich. If you ask, there are 30 rooms, one does not have the same interior! What? And the breakfast in the world was really wonderful! A meal to which compassion for the body is transmitted. It was really delicious. I am thankful to Mr. Yamaguchi, the general chef's chef, thankfully for the staff's warm support, thankfully for taking photos with us while I was busy. It was a really wonderful anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(55)

Select Date:2018-06-30

結婚式の準備と重なったからか円滑なチェックインは、出来なかったです。 大抵署名するだけしかしないのですが、事細かに書かなければ、ならなかったです。 フロントは人手不足なのかウェルカムドリンクも説明なく、こちらからどうしたらサービスを受け... Read more 結婚式の準備と重なったからか円滑なチェックインは、出来なかったです。 大抵署名するだけしかしないのですが、事細かに書かなければ、ならなかったです。 フロントは人手不足なのかウェルカムドリンクも説明なく、こちらからどうしたらサービスを受けられるか聞きに行きました。 また、ベッドメイクもお願いしたのにされておらず、ガクッと来ました。(ターンダウンはなかったです) 食事は、オーベルジュを標榜するだけあって良かったですが、独創的なフレンチで初めていただく料理が多かったです。お品書きがあるとさらに良いです。ドレスコードは、それほど気にしなくてよかったようですね。

Because it overlapped with preparation for wedding ceremony or smooth check-in, I could not do it. I usually only sign it but I had to write it carefully. I did not explain the welcome drink at the front desk, but from here I went to ask how I can receive the service. Also, I did not have to ask bed makeup, I came. (There was no turndown.) The meal was good only as advocating Auberge, but there were a lot of dishes that I get for the first time with creative French. It is even better if there are goods writings. Dress code seems not to worry so much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(40)

Select Date:2018-06-02

The environment is very elegant. We love the atmosphere!

The environment is very elegant. We love the atmosphere!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Select Date:2018-05-13

子供たちが大きくなって、新婚旅行以来に主人と二人きりのホテルステイでした。お部屋は思ったより狭めでしたが、バスタブは十分な大きさがありよかったです。 建物の構造上でしようが、ベッド脇の壁が斜めにはりだしてあり、頭を打ちそうでそこだけが少し... Read more 子供たちが大きくなって、新婚旅行以来に主人と二人きりのホテルステイでした。お部屋は思ったより狭めでしたが、バスタブは十分な大きさがありよかったです。 建物の構造上でしようが、ベッド脇の壁が斜めにはりだしてあり、頭を打ちそうでそこだけが少し難点でした。 朝食も想像通り、体にやさしいメニューでした。 ありがとうございました。

The children grew big and it was a hotel stay with my husband and the other since my honeymoon. The room was narrower than I thought, but the bathtub was nice enough. On the structure of the building, the wall at the side of the bed is obliquely stretched out and it seems that he is going to strike his head and there was a little difficulty there. Breakfast was also imaginable, it was a body friendly menu. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(34)

Select Date:2018-05-02

素敵なお部屋でゆっくりできました。 着いた時はちょっと狭いかなと思ったのですが、ゆっくりするには2人でちょうど良い広さでした。また行きたいと思います。朝ごはんは素晴らしかったです。

I could relax in a lovely room. When I arrived it thought that it was a bit narrow, but for the sake of being slow it was just as good as two people. I think I want to go again. Breakfast was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(61)

Select Date:2018-05-02

母の日のプレゼントに、特別なしつらえの中で特別なお料理をと宿泊させていただきましたが、心から満足できるホテルライフでした。驚きのディナー、世界一の朝食。趣きのある客室。最新の設備の水周り。国内外旅の多かった母も心から喜んでおりました。素晴ら... Read more 母の日のプレゼントに、特別なしつらえの中で特別なお料理をと宿泊させていただきましたが、心から満足できるホテルライフでした。驚きのディナー、世界一の朝食。趣きのある客室。最新の設備の水周り。国内外旅の多かった母も心から喜んでおりました。素晴らしい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました!

I gave a special cuisine in my special mother 's day gift as a gift for Mother' s Day, but it was a satisfying hotel life from the bottom of my heart. Amazing dinner, the best breakfast in the world. Guest rooms with a good touch. Water around the latest equipment. My mother who was traveling abroad and traveling abroad was pleased. It was a wonderful memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(61)

Select Date:2018-04-16

食事は感銘を受けましたが、予約したプラン含まれていたウエルカムドリンクチケットやオリジナルスイーツをお部屋にといったサービスは案内もなくがっかりしました。 夕食の案内も名前を何度か間違えられ、席に着くまで時間がかかりました。 顧客の情報... Read more 食事は感銘を受けましたが、予約したプラン含まれていたウエルカムドリンクチケットやオリジナルスイーツをお部屋にといったサービスは案内もなくがっかりしました。 夕食の案内も名前を何度か間違えられ、席に着くまで時間がかかりました。 顧客の情報があまりホテルスタッフに共有されていないように感じました。

Although the meal was impressed, the service such as the welcome drink ticket and the original sweets which was included in the reservation plan was disappointing without a guide. The dinner guidance was mistaken several times for the name, it took time to reach the seat. I felt that the customer's information was not shared so much with hotel staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Select Date:2018-03-24

気持ち良く過ごせました ありがとうございました

I was able to spend pleasantly Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(33)

Select Date:2018-01-15

噂通りの素晴らしい朝食でした。 妻もチェックインの丁寧なご対応に感動しきりでした。 またお伺いさせて頂きます。

It was a great breakfast rumor. My wife was impressed by the polite response of check-in. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-26

高齢の母のためにメニューをアレンジして頂いて嬉しかったです。 お部屋の案内や、お料理の説明、サービスもシンプルかつスマートで心地よく、めったに旅行に行かない母には素敵な思い出になったようです。

It was a pleasure to arrange menus for older mothers. The guide of the room, the explanation of the dish, the service is simple, smart and comfortable, and seems to be a wonderful memory for my mother who rarely goes on a trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Select Date:2017-04-01

滞在中は車椅子を用意していただきまして、本当にありがとうございました。おかげ様で快適な二日間でした。今度は夫と参りたいと思います。

During my stay, I prepared a wheelchair, and thank you very much. It was a pleasant and comfortable two days thanks. I would like to come with my husband this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(39)

Select Date:2017-01-31

2回目の利用はないなという印象でした。 世界一の朝食という謳い文句に楽しみにしていましたが、そこにあぐらをかいている印象でした。 2泊しましたが、朝食は会場も寒くて、メニューもほとんどが冷たいものなので、冬は辛いなと感じました。また二回... Read more 2回目の利用はないなという印象でした。 世界一の朝食という謳い文句に楽しみにしていましたが、そこにあぐらをかいている印象でした。 2泊しましたが、朝食は会場も寒くて、メニューもほとんどが冷たいものなので、冬は辛いなと感じました。また二回の朝食の内容がほとんど変わらないのも残念な点でした。 売りの野菜とフルーツのジュースも、2日間で内容は変えてあるものの、基本的な味の組み合わせが同じで飽きてしまいました。パンは下の段は温かいものとのことでしたが、食べる頃には冷め切っていて硬くて美味しくなかったです。卵料理も2日間同じものを出すのではなく、連泊なら違う調理法で提供するなどの創意工夫が欲しいところです。 また部屋にテラスが付いていましたが、テラスに苔や黒ずみが目立ち汚なくて出る気にならなかったです。 スタッフの対応は特に目立ってわるいわけではないですが特に良くもないと感じました。 全てのサービスにおいて総じてこの値段では高いな感じました。

It was the impression that there is no second use. I was looking forward to the singing phrase of the best breakfast in the world, but it was the impression that I am crawling around there. We stayed for 2 nights, but breakfast was cold at the venue as well, and most of the menu was cold, so we felt that winter was painful. It was also a shame that the contents of the breakfast in the two times did not change very much. Selling vegetables and fruit juice also changed in 2 days, but I got bored with basic taste combinations the same. The bread was a warmth in the lower stage, but it was hard when it was eating, it was not tasty. Egg dishes are not the same thing for two days, but if you are staying consecutive nights you want a creative idea such as providing it with a different recipe. There was also a terrace in the room, but moss and darkening were conspicuous on the terrace and did not feel like getting dirty. The correspondence of the staff was particularly noticeable but I felt that it was not particularly good either. I felt it was expensive at this price overall for all services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(36)

Select Date:2015-11-08

とても快適な時間を過ごさせて頂きました お食事も美味しくまた是非再訪させて頂きたいです

We had a very pleasant time and the meal was delicious and I would like to visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Select Date:2018-06-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux