Now loading...0%

Fontaine Bleau Sengokutei
Fontaine Bleau Sengokutei

Auberge
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.5/5

5

61%

4

31%

3

6%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. C.M(28)

Select Date:2019-07-03

お料理が美味しく接客もよく満足です。 お部屋のお風呂は温度がちょうどよく何度も利用しました。 共同の温泉は熱すぎて入れませんでした。 お風呂付きのお部屋にして正解でした。 今回はスイートルームに宿泊をしたのですが、ベッドが固く寝心地... Read more お料理が美味しく接客もよく満足です。 お部屋のお風呂は温度がちょうどよく何度も利用しました。 共同の温泉は熱すぎて入れませんでした。 お風呂付きのお部屋にして正解でした。 今回はスイートルームに宿泊をしたのですが、ベッドが固く寝心地は正直良くなかったです。 お料理は一品一品手が込んでおり、素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

The food is delicious and the customer service is well satisfied. The temperature in the room's bath was just good enough. The shared hot spring was too hot to get in. It was a room with a bath and was correct. I stayed in a suite room this time, but my bed was hard and I wasn't honestly comfortable. The food was great, one dish and one dish. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(37)

Select Date:2019-04-21

女3人旅ということで、ゆっくりくつろげる宿を探してこちらを選びました。 お部屋は広く、誰かの自宅に遊びにきたようなゆったり感とくつろぎ感で、とてものんびりと過ごせました。 気になる点は3つほど。 1 浴衣のくたびれ感と、地味すぎる感... Read more 女3人旅ということで、ゆっくりくつろげる宿を探してこちらを選びました。 お部屋は広く、誰かの自宅に遊びにきたようなゆったり感とくつろぎ感で、とてものんびりと過ごせました。 気になる点は3つほど。 1 浴衣のくたびれ感と、地味すぎる感じがせっかくのお洒落なお部屋の空間に合わず残念でした。 2 エレベーターの中がなんとも言えない不思議なにおいでした。ちょっとキツイにおいです。 ホテルはやはり入った時から良い香りがすると とても非日常感を感じられて良いのではないかと。 3 ディナーの時にサービスで出していただいた白ワインの温度が適温ではなかったのが残念でした。あのワインだとかなり冷えていた方が美味しく飲めたかと。常温に近い温度でした。 私も同じサービス業をしているものとして、とても素敵なお宿だったので、是非改善していただけるといいなと思い感想送らせて頂きました。 この度は大変お世話になりました。

In terms of traveling for three women, I searched for a place to relax and I chose it. The room was large and I felt very relaxed and relaxed, as if I had come to someone's home, and I was able to spend a very relaxing time. About three points to be worried about. 1 It was disappointing that it didn't suit the space of the stylish room, with a sense of tiredness of the yukata and a feeling of being too plain. 2 There was a strange smell that I could not say in the elevator. It's a little bit sticky. Once again the hotel has a nice smell I wonder if I can feel a very unusual feeling. 3 It was disappointing that the temperature of the white wine I had served during the dinner was not the right temperature. If it was that wine, it would have been delicious if you were quite cold. It was a temperature close to normal temperature. It was a very nice hotel as I did the same service business, so I thought it would be good if you could improve it. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(27)

Select Date:2019-03-10

先日はありがとうございました。温泉宿でフレンチは個人的に珍しかったのですが、一緒に来た彼も夜食も朝食も美味しいと喜んでいました。また彼にはアレルギーがあり、事前にメールでお伝えしたようにそちらも配慮して頂きました。さらに2人とも左利きという... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。温泉宿でフレンチは個人的に珍しかったのですが、一緒に来た彼も夜食も朝食も美味しいと喜んでいました。また彼にはアレルギーがあり、事前にメールでお伝えしたようにそちらも配慮して頂きました。さらに2人とも左利きという事で夕食でのカトラリーの配置にも気を配って頂き有難うございました。何より部屋にある露天風呂が思っていたより広く、ゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました。その日は雨が降っていたのですが、テラスに屋根がかかっているところが雨漏りしていたのかな?雨が入ってきていました。それを抜きにしても2人とも満足させていただきました。

Thank you for the other day. French was personally rare in a hot spring inn, but he was delighted that he, who came with him, had a delicious dinner and breakfast. He also had allergies, and as noted in the email in advance, he also took care of that. Thank you very much for paying attention to the arrangement of the cutlery at dinner because they both are left-handed. Above all, I could relax more slowly than I thought the open-air bath in the room was. It was raining that day, but was it leaking from the roof over the terrace? It was raining. We were satisfied with both people even if it was omitted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(2)

Select Date:2019-01-19

婚約記念日にスイートルームを使用しました。 心地よい接客が暖かく、料理も美味しくとても満足しました。 部屋はドアやタイル、換気扇など一部に建物の作りの古さが見られるものの、広くインテリアのセンスも良く、快適に過ごすことができました。 ... Read more 婚約記念日にスイートルームを使用しました。 心地よい接客が暖かく、料理も美味しくとても満足しました。 部屋はドアやタイル、換気扇など一部に建物の作りの古さが見られるものの、広くインテリアのセンスも良く、快適に過ごすことができました。 あまり飲まれない方の場合、ワイン付きプランではなく、泡・白・赤それぞれグラスで注文したほうが満足度が高いと思われます。

I used a suite room on an engagement anniversary. A pleasant customer service was warm, the food was delicious and I was very satisfied. Although the oldness of building making can be seen in a part, such as door and tile, ventilator, etc, room of interior was good well, and was able to spend comfortably well. If you do not drink too much, you are likely to be satisfied with ordering with bubbles, white and red glasses instead of wine plans.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(29)

Select Date:2019-01-06

今回は妻の誕生日に利用させていただきました。 ケーキも用意していただき、とても喜んでもらえました。 また、利用させていただきます。

This time I used it for my birthday. Cake was prepared and I was very pleased. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-01

結婚記念日に宿泊させて頂きました。 館内の説明など、とても丁寧にしていただき、おかげさまで快適に記念日を過ごす事が出来ました。有難う御座いました。

I stayed on a wedding anniversary. It was able to spend an anniversary comfortably thanks to you being very polite, such as explanation in the hall. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(37)

Select Date:2018-11-27

チェックイン時間よりかなり前でしたが、連れ合いが車酔いをしたために休息したくて訪れたところ、とても丁寧に対応いただき、あたたかい紅茶もいただいてしまいました。おかげで、体調も改善し、その後の観光も楽しくできました。 チェックイン後も、食事... Read more チェックイン時間よりかなり前でしたが、連れ合いが車酔いをしたために休息したくて訪れたところ、とても丁寧に対応いただき、あたたかい紅茶もいただいてしまいました。おかげで、体調も改善し、その後の観光も楽しくできました。 チェックイン後も、食事のサーブのタイミング、食事の内容、ワインいずれも素晴らしかったです。 部屋内の設備も充実していて、落ち着いた音楽を楽しみつつくつろいですごせました。 部屋が広いとはいえないことと、ソファのすぐそばにトイレがあるため、それが若干気になりましたが、その他は申し分なかったです。 ありがとうございました。お土産の選択肢がもう少しあるとより嬉しいなと思いました。

Although it was considerably before the check-in time, I got a warm coffee because I got car sickness and visited because I wanted to take a rest, I got it very carefully and corresponded. Thanks to this, I improved my physical condition and made sightseeing fun afterwards. Even after check-in, the timing of meal serve, the contents of meal, wine was wonderful either. The facilities in the room were fulfilling and I was able to relax while enjoying calm music. It was somewhat disturbing because there was a toilet just next to the sofa that the room was not large, but the other was perfect. Thank you very much. I thought that it would be more pleasant to have more options for souvenirs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(48)

Select Date:2018-09-30

很舒適,整潔,服務非常好。

Very comfortable, tidy and very good service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-16

それぞれの料理のソースが食材に良く合っていて、味もしっかりしていて最高におしかった。88才の母も全て完食していました。接客は母にとても気を配って下さって、温かい雰囲気が漂っていました。一つだけお土産品が豊富だったらもっと良かったです。

The source of each dish was well matched to the ingredients, and the taste was solid and it was great. Eighty - eight - year - old mother was also fully eating. Hospitality was very attentive to my mother, a warm atmosphere was drifting. It was better if only one souvenir was abundant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-28

彼女の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。料理は前菜からデザートまで全て美味しく、見た目も楽しく感動しました。施設は隅々まで清潔感があり、快適です。お風呂は大浴場もお部屋のも大変いい湯でした。またお世話になります。

I stayed at her birthday. The dishes were all delicious from appetizers to desserts, and I was impressed with the looks. Facilities are clean and comfortable every corner. Bathroom was very good bath in large public bath and room. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-30

内風呂も外風呂も温泉は最高でした。お食事も素晴らしく心地よい滞在ができました。

Both the inner bath and the outer bath were hot. We could have a wonderful and comfortable stay for dining.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Select Date:2018-07-26

お世話になりました。ひとり旅でしたが、スタッフの丁寧な対応に感謝。部屋は、お風呂付きで十分な広さですが、凝った作りが逆に使いにくい感じがしました。夕食は、コース料理で美味しく頂きました。

thank you for helping me. It was a trip but thankful for the polite response of the staff. The room was adequate in size with a bath, but I felt it was hard to use the sticky making. Dinner was delicious with course meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(28)

Select Date:2018-06-27

フロントやロビーの落ちついた雰囲気とカウンター席から見える緑の景色に癒されました。 お部屋は間接照明が中心の私好みの暗さで、庭の温泉で身体を温めた後にウッドデッキで森林浴を楽しめて爽快です。琉球畳や岩壁も高級感を演出しておりました。 お... Read more フロントやロビーの落ちついた雰囲気とカウンター席から見える緑の景色に癒されました。 お部屋は間接照明が中心の私好みの暗さで、庭の温泉で身体を温めた後にウッドデッキで森林浴を楽しめて爽快です。琉球畳や岩壁も高級感を演出しておりました。 お食事も大変おいしかったですが、一方で私の鈍感な味覚にとって少々ハイブローなものにも感じました。 また、ルームサービスが21時までというのは早い気がしております。19時ごろに夕食を終えると、酔いが覚めて小腹が空くのがちょうど23時前後なので、その時間まであると嬉しいです。

It was healed by the calm atmosphere of the reception desk and lobby and the green view seen from the counter seat. The room is my favorite darkness centered on indirect lighting, and after warming up the body with a hot spring in the garden, I am exhilarating to enjoy a forest bath with a wood deck. Ryukyu Tatami and rock walls also produced a sense of quality. Meals were also very delicious, but I also felt a bit high-blowing for my insensitive taste. Also, it seems like early that room service until 21 o'clock. When I finish dinner around 19 o'clock, it is around 23 o'clock when I got drunk and hungry is empty just around 23 o'clock, so I am glad that until that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(53)

Select Date:2018-04-08

テレビ見放題、Wi-Fiはパスワード無しで接続簡単、コーヒーマシーンでの飲み物が飲み放題は嬉しい❗ 107号室でしたが部屋の岩風呂は何時でも入れるし最高❗ 大浴場行かずでした。 勿論、食事は朝も夜も言う事無し完璧大満足でした。... Read more テレビ見放題、Wi-Fiはパスワード無しで接続簡単、コーヒーマシーンでの飲み物が飲み放題は嬉しい❗ 107号室でしたが部屋の岩風呂は何時でも入れるし最高❗ 大浴場行かずでした。 勿論、食事は朝も夜も言う事無し完璧大満足でした。 一つだけ思った事は照明が雰囲気重視の為なのか暗いと思いました。 個人的な事ですが最近、老眼気味なので明るさや昼光色も選択出来れば良かったと感じました。

TV unlimited access, Wi-Fi connected without a password Easy to drink on a coffee machine All you can drink is unlimited dinner ___ 107 room but the rock bath in the room was always in, and I did not go to the highest mountain public bath. Of course, the meal was never saying in the morning or evening and I was satisfied perfectly perfectly. I thought that lighting is dark for emphasis on atmosphere because I thought of only one thing. Although it is personal, recently, I felt it was good if I could choose the brightness and daylight color because it is presbyopic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(49)

Select Date:2018-02-16

お部屋の照明が、ソファー付近暗かったことを除けばとても満足。 特に部屋のお風呂は最高だった。

Very satisfied except that the lighting in the room was dark near the sofa. Especially the bath in the room was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(52)

Select Date:2018-02-13

率直な感想を述べさせていただきます。 スタッフの対応、料理はとても素晴らしかったと思います。が、 シャワールームのタイルのはがれや、ゴミが目立ちました。またベットのあまりの小ささにはとても驚きました。料金にはあってない大きさ硬さ。とても... Read more 率直な感想を述べさせていただきます。 スタッフの対応、料理はとても素晴らしかったと思います。が、 シャワールームのタイルのはがれや、ゴミが目立ちました。またベットのあまりの小ささにはとても驚きました。料金にはあってない大きさ硬さ。とても残念です。 全般的にはとても料金にあってないように思いました。 改善されるのであれば、これからも頻繁に利用したいと思います。

I will express my frank opinion. Correspondence of the staff, cooking was very wonderful. However, the peeling off of the tiles in the shower room and garbage were conspicuous. I was also very surprised at the small size of the bed. The price is not the size hardness. It is very disappointing. In general I thought it was not very expensive. If it can be improved, I would like to continue to use it frequently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(30)

Select Date:2017-12-17

妊娠中でしたが食事の際クッションとブランケットをご用意頂いたり、お料理も火入れして頂いたりとお気遣いありがとうございました。 ダブルベッドのお部屋でしたが、十分快適に過ごさせていただきました。 その日は箱根に雪が降り、雪見露天風呂が出来... Read more 妊娠中でしたが食事の際クッションとブランケットをご用意頂いたり、お料理も火入れして頂いたりとお気遣いありがとうございました。 ダブルベッドのお部屋でしたが、十分快適に過ごさせていただきました。 その日は箱根に雪が降り、雪見露天風呂が出来て思い出になりました!お部屋の露天風呂の温泉もお肌がツルツルになって、温度もちょうど良く長湯は出来ないのでこまめに何度も入れて快適でした。 お部屋のカプセル式コーヒーメーカーにカフェインレスコーヒーがあったのも嬉しかったです(*´˘`*) また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。

Although I was pregnant, thank you for your concern that meals were prepared for cushions and blankets during meals, and that the dishes were also burned. Although it was room of double bed, we spent enough comfortably. It was snowing in Hakone on that day, and I was able to make a Yukimi outdoor bath and became a memorable one! The hot spring of the outdoor bath of the room also became slippery and the temperature was just good and it was not easy to do long water, so it was comfortable to put it many times frequently. It was also a pleasure to have caffeiness coffee at the capsule type coffee maker in the room (* '' * *) If there is opportunity, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(53)

Select Date:2017-11-15

オーベルジュということで少し期待値が高すぎたかな...。 結論から言うと、夕食は普通のフレンチzzz オーベルジュを名乗るほどではありません。 可もなく不可もなくでしたが、デザートの○○○○○○は残念。 コースの〆なんだからもう少し手の込... Read more オーベルジュということで少し期待値が高すぎたかな...。 結論から言うと、夕食は普通のフレンチzzz オーベルジュを名乗るほどではありません。 可もなく不可もなくでしたが、デザートの○○○○○○は残念。 コースの〆なんだからもう少し手の込んだものがいいかな...。 サーブは皆さんしっかりしていましたが、提供のスピードが少し早いと思います。 朝食は一見洗練された見映えですが、ボリュームがなくて満足度は得られません。 メインがもう一皿欲しいです。 期待値が高かった分だけ食事は少し残念でした。 反面、お迎えからお見送りまでスタッフのホスピタリティはバリっとして気持ちがよかったです。 馴れ馴れしくもなく、素っ気なくもなくちょうどよい距離感でした。 どうもありがとう。 部屋は古さを感じる部分や修繕が必要な個所がいくつか見られましたが、 イメージ通りの広さと快適さでほぼ満足。 ただし、部屋の露天風呂の網戸は早急に直した方がいい。 シャンプーやリンスのポンプ不良も要改善。 紅葉シーズン真っ盛りということで箱根全体も大混雑。 ホテル内はとても静かでまったり過ごすにはいい場所です。 総じていい旅になりました。

I wonder if the expected value was too high for Auberge .... In conclusion, supper is an ordinary French zzz It is not enough to name Auberge. Although it was neither possible nor impossible, desert apple pie is disappointing. Why Apple pie! What? Serve was solid on everyone but I think that the speed of provision is a bit early. The breakfast looks sophisticated at first glance, but there is no volume and you can not get satisfaction. I'd like another one for me. The food was somewhat disappointing as much as the expected value was high. On the other hand, the hospitality of the staff was valued and it felt good feeling from picking up to seeing off. I was not familiar with it, it was a blissfully good distance feeling. Thank you. In the room I saw some parts that feel old and some that needed repair, Almost satisfied with the image size and comfort. However, it is better to fix the screen door of the outdoor bath in the room as soon as possible. Pump failure of shampoo and rinse is also improved. Hakone is also very crowded as it is at its peak during the autumn leaves season. The inside of the hotel is very nice place to spend peacefully. Overall it was a good trip <m (__) m>

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Select Date:2017-11-06

たいへんお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々のサービスは最高でした。こちらも幸せな気分になりました。 また行きます。

Thank you very much for your help. The staff's service was the best. I felt happy again. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(31)

Select Date:2017-11-04

部屋からの景色、紅葉、 チェックインからチェックアウトまでの接客や対応に満足です。 ありがとうございました。 記念日や特別な日に、絶対候補にあがる施設だと思わせてくれます。

Scenery from the room, autumn leaves, I am satisfied with the customer service and correspondence from check-in to check-out. Thank you very much. It will make me think that it is a facility that will be an absolute candidate on anniversary or special day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(57)

Select Date:2017-10-22

ワインのラベルが素敵だって連れが持って帰りたいとリクエストしました、チェックアウト時に頂きました、無理なお願いも笑顔で対応に感激しました。

When the label of the wine was nice, I requested that they bring home with me, I got it at the time of checkout, I was deeply moved by the smile to make an unreasonable request.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Select Date:2017-06-02

サービスや施設・設備、部屋の温泉など、館の雰囲気はよかったのですがディナーが正直期待外れでした。

The atmosphere of the hall was good, such as service, facilities and facilities, hot spring in the room, but dinner was honestly disappointing expectation.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2016-11-17

非常にゆったりとできました。 大浴場がぬるくて寒かったのだけが残念でしたが、お部屋のお風呂は最高でしたし、何回も入り満足致しました。 接客、お食事ともにリラックスできました。 色々と配慮していただきありがとうございます。

It was very relaxing. It was disappointing that the large public bath was lukewarm and cold, but the bathroom in the room was the best and I was satisfied many times. We were able to relax for both customer service and meal. Thank you for considering various things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2016-10-30

很寧靜悠閒又充滿尊榮氣息的一家溫泉旅館。服務人員非常體貼有禮。房間設施一應俱全。露天風呂搭配石頭造景完全符合我心中的想像,所以住宿一晚到隔日退房的期間,我們泡了六次湯!實在太享受了!法式晚餐和歐風早餐都比我想像中又冷又鹹的日式料理好上太多了... Read more 很寧靜悠閒又充滿尊榮氣息的一家溫泉旅館。服務人員非常體貼有禮。房間設施一應俱全。露天風呂搭配石頭造景完全符合我心中的想像,所以住宿一晚到隔日退房的期間,我們泡了六次湯!實在太享受了!法式晚餐和歐風早餐都比我想像中又冷又鹹的日式料理好上太多了!最後飯店人員還親自開車載我們去搭車,太感動!100分的溫泉旅館,謝謝你們替我們留下美好浪漫的回憶。

Very quiet and relaxed and full of honor of a hot spring hotel. The service staff is very polite. Room facilities are available. Lufeng Feng Lu with stone landscapes exactly in line with my imagination, so stay overnight to the next day checkout period, we soak six soup! It is too enjoy! French dinner and European style breakfast than I imagined cold and salty Japanese cuisine on the good too much! Finally, the hotel staff also personally drove us to ride, too moved! 100 points of the hot spring hotel, thank you for us to leave a good romantic memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(44)

Select Date:2016-09-22

とても満足させて頂きました。 料理、お部屋、サービスどれをとってもすばらしかったです。 よいところばかり書いても足しにはならないので、一点だけ気になった点も上げさせて頂きます。 ベッドがもう少し大きくて厚みがあるとよりぐっ... Read more とても満足させて頂きました。 料理、お部屋、サービスどれをとってもすばらしかったです。 よいところばかり書いても足しにはならないので、一点だけ気になった点も上げさせて頂きます。 ベッドがもう少し大きくて厚みがあるとよりぐっすりできるかと思いました。 妻曰くは5年前に使わせて頂いた際の和室の布団がすばらしくまだ覚えているとのこと。 確かに比べるとちょっと固かったかも知れません。

I was very satisfied. Cooking, room, service It was really wonderful. Even if I write only good places it will not be added, so I will also mention the point that I was concerned with only one point. I thought that if the bed is a little bigger and thicker it will be better. My wife said that the Japanese-style futon in the Japanese-style room was wonderfully remembered when I used it five years ago. Certainly it may have been a bit hard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Select Date:2016-09-13

生憎の雨模様ではありましたが、それが逆に幻想的な雰囲気を醸し出しており日常を離れた気分を盛り上げてくれました。 それも素晴らしいお料理やお部屋、スタッフの気持ちの良い接客があってこそだと思います。 大変楽しませて頂きました、ありがとうご... Read more 生憎の雨模様ではありましたが、それが逆に幻想的な雰囲気を醸し出しており日常を離れた気分を盛り上げてくれました。 それも素晴らしいお料理やお部屋、スタッフの気持ちの良い接客があってこそだと思います。 大変楽しませて頂きました、ありがとうございます。

Although it was a rain that was unfortunate, it conversely revealed a fantastic atmosphere and excited a feeling of leaving everyday. I think that it is only with a wonderful cuisine and rooms and a pleasant customer service by the staff. Thank you very much for having fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Select Date:2016-09-04

夫婦で利用させて頂きました。 食事は大変美味しいのに、夕食時の照明の暗さ が気になりました。2種類のソースの説明にも 暗くて区別がつかない、もう少し明るさがあるといい と思うのは私だけでしょうか?そしてワイングラスの分厚さ 美味し... Read more 夫婦で利用させて頂きました。 食事は大変美味しいのに、夕食時の照明の暗さ が気になりました。2種類のソースの説明にも 暗くて区別がつかない、もう少し明るさがあるといい と思うのは私だけでしょうか?そしてワイングラスの分厚さ 美味しいワインだけに残念でした。そしてトイレのウォシュレット 操作の所の時計が正確な時間表示ではなかったです。お高いホテルですので 細かい所にも気を配ってもらいたいです。

I used it in a couple. Although the meal was very tasty, I was concerned about the darkness of the lighting at dinner. I can not tell the description of the two kinds of sources too darkly, is it only me that I think it would be nice if there is more brightness? And the thickness of the wine glass It was disappointing only for delicious wine. And the clock in the toilet's washlette operation was not an accurate time display. It is a tall hotel so I want people to pay attention to details.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(22)

Select Date:2016-08-31

全てに於いて最高でした! 接客は気配りがよく、料理は味も見た目も素晴らしかったです。食べてる時つい、生きててよかったーと言ってしまいましたw 部屋(202号室)に付いていた露天風呂は景色がよく綺麗でずっと入っていたくなりました。外から見... Read more 全てに於いて最高でした! 接客は気配りがよく、料理は味も見た目も素晴らしかったです。食べてる時つい、生きててよかったーと言ってしまいましたw 部屋(202号室)に付いていた露天風呂は景色がよく綺麗でずっと入っていたくなりました。外から見られる心配はなかったですw 部屋は広々としていました!アメニティも充実して、コーヒーやお茶も沢山用意されていてよかったです! 夏の思い出、ありがとうございました♪

Everything was great! The service was attentive and the food was great with its taste and appearance. When I was eating, I told I was alive I was alive The outdoor bath on the room (Room 202) was a beautiful landscape and I always wanted to be in. There was no worry seen from the outside w The room was spacious! Amenity was enriched and it was nice to have plenty of coffee and tea too! Thank you for the memories of the summer ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(45)

Select Date:2016-07-09

ワインと露天風呂を求めて利用させていただきました。 お部屋、お風呂とも想像以上に素晴らしく、とても気に入りました。 ワインリストも充実しており、選ぶのが楽しく、 ディナーで入れたボトルの赤ワイン(ブルゴーニュ)も実に美味しかったです。... Read more ワインと露天風呂を求めて利用させていただきました。 お部屋、お風呂とも想像以上に素晴らしく、とても気に入りました。 ワインリストも充実しており、選ぶのが楽しく、 ディナーで入れたボトルの赤ワイン(ブルゴーニュ)も実に美味しかったです。 欲を言えば、お料理に合うワインのおすすめを案内いただけると、より一層楽しめたかと思います。 おそらく、リピートすることになるかと思いますので、 今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

I asked for wine and open-air bath and used it. Both the room and the bath are wonderful than I imagined, I liked it very much. The wine list was also substantial, it was fun to choose and the bottle of red wine (Burgundy) I put in for dinner was also really delicious. Speaking of greed, I think that I was able to enjoy even more if I can show you the wine recommendations that match the dishes. I think that it will probably be a repeat, so thank you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(55)

Select Date:2016-07-14

全てにおいて満足でしたが 食事に浴衣で行けなかったのが残念でした 入浴後に再度私服に着がえるのが面倒なので そこの部分のみ改善お願いします

Although I was satisfied with everything, I was sorry that I could not go on a yukata meal for meals. It is troublesome to wear clothes again after bathing so please improve only the part there

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(56)

Select Date:2016-07-10

とてもモノトーンを基調とした雰囲気で大人の時間を楽しめました。

I enjoyed adult time in an atmosphere based on very monotone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(32)

Select Date:2016-04-03

部屋も雰囲気も高級感に溢れ、非日常を味わえてとても癒やされました。また箱根に行く際は利用したいと思いました!

The room and the atmosphere were full of luxurious feeling, I was healed very much, I could taste extraordinary daily life. When I went to Hakone again, I wanted to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Select Date:2016-01-03

すてきなインテリアのお部屋で、おかげさまでゆっくりすごせました。

In a nice interior room, I was able to spend it slowly thanks to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(59)

Select Date:2015-10-02

今回初めて利用させて頂きました。 部屋は角部屋でベランダからのロケーションも最高でした。部屋もモダンでシックな感じで、とてもすてきでした。 まだ秋の始まりだったため、紅葉は残念ながら見られませんでしたが、きっとステキな景色が眺められると... Read more 今回初めて利用させて頂きました。 部屋は角部屋でベランダからのロケーションも最高でした。部屋もモダンでシックな感じで、とてもすてきでした。 まだ秋の始まりだったため、紅葉は残念ながら見られませんでしたが、きっとステキな景色が眺められると思います。 スタッフの方々も親切で、丁寧な対応をしていただけました。部屋数があまり多くなく、隠れ家的な雰囲気が良かったです。 設備関係では無線LANが無料で使えたのは助かりました。また、部屋で音楽やDVDを楽しめるのはゆっくりしたかった自分には最高の演出でした。 部屋付きの露天風呂もゆっくり入るにはとてもいい温度で、何度も入っていました。湯上がりでも身体が冷めず、とてもいいお湯だったと思います。ただ1点、シャワーの水圧が弱く、使えなかったのが残念でした。 今度はもう少し季節を考えて、また利用させて頂きたいと思います。 すてきな時間を過ごせて、とてもくつろげました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time this time. The room was a corner room and the location from the veranda was also the best. The room was modern and chic, and it was very nice. As autumn was still beginning, I could not see the autumn leaves unfortunately, but I think that you can surely see a nice scenery. The people of the staff were kind, and we were able to respond politely. The number of rooms was not so much, the hideout atmosphere was good. I was saved that wireless LAN was able to be used for free in equipment relation. Also, being able to enjoy music and DVDs in the room was the best directing for me who wanted to relax. It was a very nice temperature to enter the outdoor bath with a room slowly, and it was in many times. I think that the body did not cool down even in a hot water bath, it was a very good hot water. It was disappointing that the water pressure of the shower was weak so I could not use it. Next time I think about the season a bit, I would like to use again. I spent a wonderful time and was able to relax very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(29)

Select Date:2015-10-02

今回は彼へのお誕生日として宿泊させて頂きました。細かいところの気配りが嬉しかったのと、良い意味で「こんなところまで?」と驚かされました。 そしてお部屋もとても綺麗で彼も大喜びで、私もホッと安心し喜べました。 アメニティーグッズも揃ってお... Read more 今回は彼へのお誕生日として宿泊させて頂きました。細かいところの気配りが嬉しかったのと、良い意味で「こんなところまで?」と驚かされました。 そしてお部屋もとても綺麗で彼も大喜びで、私もホッと安心し喜べました。 アメニティーグッズも揃っており大変便利で、オリジナルのスキンケア等も好きでした。 ありがとうございました。

This time I stayed as a birthday to him. I was amazed that the attentions of the details were pleasant, in a good way "to this place?" And the room was also very beautiful, he was delighted, I was reassured and rejoiced. Amenity goods are also available, very convenient, I also liked the original skin care etc. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(55)

Select Date:2015-05-06

行き届いたホスピタリティーと美味しいお料理に大変満足した旅行になりました。スパも日頃の疲れを癒していただき、ありがとうございました。ほとんど眠っていて、エステティシャンの方とお話できなかったのが残念でした。

It was a pleasant trip to my satisfied hospitality and delicious cuisine. Thank you for healing the daily tiredness of the spa. I was sorry that I was almost asleep and I could not talk to the esthetician.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux