Now loading...0%

おごと温泉 湯元舘 Yumotokan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yumotokan

Overall Rating(161 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

26%

3

5%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Tsukinshinjo High Floor

Thank you for the special arrangement for my father who does not eat sashimi. This is really being very thoughtful. The ... Read more Thank you for the special arrangement for my father who does not eat sashimi. This is really being very thoughtful. The dinner and breakfast are also very delicious, though the portion is a bit too big for us. The view from the room 月心亭 is extremely beautiful, the same for the hot spring on 11/F.

Thank you for the special arrangement for my father who does not eat sashimi. This is really being very thoughtful. The dinner and breakfast are also very delicious, though the portion is a bit too big for us. The view from the room 月心亭 is extremely beautiful, the same for the hot spring on 11/F.

Mr./Ms. N.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Japanese style room(twin bed)

年に2、3回行ってます。 頑張ってる自分への、ご褒美として、 一人で露天風呂付きのお部屋で大満足してます。 夕食は、料理長さんの創作と、季節に見合った お料理を、楽しみにして美味しく頂いてます。 今回は、GOTO利用したので、いつ... Read more 年に2、3回行ってます。 頑張ってる自分への、ご褒美として、 一人で露天風呂付きのお部屋で大満足してます。 夕食は、料理長さんの創作と、季節に見合った お料理を、楽しみにして美味しく頂いてます。 今回は、GOTO利用したので、いつものサービスを、安くいけたので、よりいっそう大満足です。 12月もリラックスさん通じて予約済です。

I go there a couple of times a year. As a reward for myself who is doing my best, I am very satisfied with the room with an open-air bath by myself. For dinner, we look forward to the chef's creations and seasonal dishes. This time, I used GOTO, so I was able to get the usual service cheaper, so I am even more satisfied. I have already made a reservation in December through Relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.s.(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-15

SARAKU suite

恋人の誕生日旅行で宿泊させていただきました。お部屋は白楽(SARAKU)で、スピーカーから癒しの音楽を聴けたり、照明を好きなように調整できたり、ベットとは別にお洒落なソファがあったり大変ゆっくりできました。貸し切り露天風呂は50分間と長く楽... Read more 恋人の誕生日旅行で宿泊させていただきました。お部屋は白楽(SARAKU)で、スピーカーから癒しの音楽を聴けたり、照明を好きなように調整できたり、ベットとは別にお洒落なソファがあったり大変ゆっくりできました。貸し切り露天風呂は50分間と長く楽しめました。眺望露天風呂や石の露天風呂もとても雰囲気があってよかったです。なんと言っても感動したのはお食事です。滋賀県産の食材をふんだんに使用したコースはどれも大変美味しかったです。また是非とも来たいと思いました。

I stayed on my lover's birthday trip. The room was SARAKU, where you could listen to soothing music from the speakers, adjust the lighting to your liking, and have a stylish sofa separate from the bed, so you could relax very slowly. I enjoyed the private open-air bath for as long as 50 minutes. The view open-air bath and the stone open-air bath were also very nice. What impressed me most was the food. All the courses that used plenty of ingredients from Shiga prefecture were very delicious. I definitely wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

Japanese style room(twin bed)

本当に素晴らしいお宿です。秘密にしておきたいくらいですが、何故かみんなに勧めてしまいます。お料理が抜群に美味しく、ラウンジや貸切風呂など、きめ細やかな心遣いが随所に感じられます。一人旅でも、家族でも、もちろんカップルでも楽しめます!また是非... Read more 本当に素晴らしいお宿です。秘密にしておきたいくらいですが、何故かみんなに勧めてしまいます。お料理が抜群に美味しく、ラウンジや貸切風呂など、きめ細やかな心遣いが随所に感じられます。一人旅でも、家族でも、もちろんカップルでも楽しめます!また是非お伺いします。

It's a really nice inn. I want to keep it a secret, but for some reason I recommend it to everyone. The food is outstandingly delicious, and you can feel the delicate consideration everywhere in the lounge and private baths. You can enjoy traveling alone, with your family, and of course with a couple! I will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

South building with outdoor spa

森の中のような露天風呂はとても素敵でした。今回は満室で残念でしたけれど、次はぜひ琵琶湖の見えるお部屋に泊まりたいと思います。

The open-air bath like the forest was very nice. This time it was regrettable that all rooms were full, but next time I would like to stay in a room with a view of Lake Biwa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Akane-no-Ma with open-air bath

スタッフの方はとても親切でした。駐車場に車を停めようとしたところ、すぐにスタッフの方が駆けつけてくれて、駐車後はトランクの荷物をホテルの部屋まで運んでくれました。見送りも車が発車するまで、見送っていただきました。お部屋はお天気にも恵まれて、... Read more スタッフの方はとても親切でした。駐車場に車を停めようとしたところ、すぐにスタッフの方が駆けつけてくれて、駐車後はトランクの荷物をホテルの部屋まで運んでくれました。見送りも車が発車するまで、見送っていただきました。お部屋はお天気にも恵まれて、とても眺めがよく、ゆったりした時間を過ごせました。お部屋のお菓子が美味しかったのですが、残念ながら売店にはありませんでした。売店はお部屋付で買い物ができるので、とても便利です。温泉が4種ほどあったので、少し具体的に説明してもらいたかったです。二階の内風呂を堪能したかったです。 コロナのため、温泉にほ、タオルが置いてないので、お部屋には、宿泊人数分以上のバスタオルが用意してあって、ありがたかったです。残念なことにほ、そのタオルのうち、汚れが取れてないものが混じってました。 お料理もとても美味しく、高級で、新鮮な食材が使われていました。お肉が口の中でとろけるようでした。また、食べたいです。今度は違う部屋を予約して泊まりに行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

The staff was very kind. When I tried to park my car in the parking lot, the staff immediately rushed to me and after I parked, I carried the luggage in the trunk to my hotel room. We had you see off until the car departed. The room was blessed with the weather, the view was very good, and we had a relaxing time. The sweets in the room were delicious, but unfortunately they were not in the shop. The shop is very convenient because you can shop with your room. There were about 4 types of hot springs, so I wanted to explain in a little more detail. I wanted to enjoy the indoor bath on the second floor. Because of the corona, there are no towels in the hot springs, so I was glad to have bath towels for more than the number of guests in the room. Unfortunately, most of the towels were unclean. The food was delicious, expensive and made with fresh ingredients. The meat seemed to melt in my mouth. I also want to eat. I want to book a different room and go to stay next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

Japanese style living room + twin bed

ラウンジでのフリードリンク等の説明を、同時にチェックインした別の宿泊客に説明しているのを何となく聞いていて、私たちの時は説明が無かった…という、多分この状況の中忙しいんだろうなと少し微笑ましく。食事も美味しくゆっくりする事が出来ました。 ... Read more ラウンジでのフリードリンク等の説明を、同時にチェックインした別の宿泊客に説明しているのを何となく聞いていて、私たちの時は説明が無かった…という、多分この状況の中忙しいんだろうなと少し微笑ましく。食事も美味しくゆっくりする事が出来ました。 そしてチェックアウトの後、お土産を買ったりして車で出てすぐに私の携帯電話が鳴り、「眼鏡を忘れてます」と。 すぐに戻り受け取りましたが、本当によく気付いてくれたと思います。有難うございました! また伺いたいと思います。

I heard that I was explaining the free drinks etc. in the lounge to another guest who checked in at the same time, and there was no explanation at our time... maybe I am busy in this situation. And smile a little. The food was delicious and I was able to relax. After checking out, I bought a souvenir and got out of the car, and my cell phone rang immediately and said, "I forgot my glasses." I immediately returned and received it, but I think he really noticed it. Thank you! I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Japanese modern room

記念日での利用に際し過分なおもてなしありがとうございました。 個室でゆったり食事ができ料理の味量もちょうどよかった。 また、館内並びに浴場も混雑感なくストレスなく過ごせてリフレッシュ出来ました。

Thank you for your hospitality in commemoration. I could have a relaxing meal in a private room and the taste of the food was just right. In addition, I was able to spend time without stress in the hall and the bathhouse without feeling crowded and refreshed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-31

Japanese style room(twin bed)

コロナで大変かと思いましたが、思い切って来ました。行くたびに居心地がよくて私には大変癒しの場所となっております。お風呂の泉質も大変よくて私には合っている様です。そんなこんなでかれこれ20回くらいはお世話になってます! リフレッシュさせて頂... Read more コロナで大変かと思いましたが、思い切って来ました。行くたびに居心地がよくて私には大変癒しの場所となっております。お風呂の泉質も大変よくて私には合っている様です。そんなこんなでかれこれ20回くらいはお世話になってます! リフレッシュさせて頂くには大変あり難いと思っております!おごと温泉では、湯元館と思ってます。 また、癒されに行きたいと思っております! 有難うございました!

I thought it would be difficult in Corona, but I came up with it. Every time I visit, it is very comfortable and a very relaxing place for me. The quality of the bath water is very good and seems to suit me. I've been taking care of this about 20 times! I am very grateful to have you refreshed! At Ogoto Onsen, I think it is the Yumotokan. Also, I want to go to be healed! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-24

Japanese style living room + twin bed

今回も食事は素晴らしく、温泉も露天風呂はとてもリラックスできた。少し残念だったのはラウンジの飲み物の種類が減り 炭酸ラムネしかなく、炭酸があまり好きでないので飲むものがなかった。またこの時期なのでマッサージ機の所に マッサージ機を拭く消毒液... Read more 今回も食事は素晴らしく、温泉も露天風呂はとてもリラックスできた。少し残念だったのはラウンジの飲み物の種類が減り 炭酸ラムネしかなく、炭酸があまり好きでないので飲むものがなかった。またこの時期なのでマッサージ機の所に マッサージ機を拭く消毒液をおいておいてほしかった。 あとこれは要望ですが、部屋に作務衣を用意してほしい。同じグループの某施設は用意してある。浴衣が温泉に入った後 汗でぬれてしまうので、作務衣があると助かる。

The food was great again this time, and the hot springs and open-air baths were very relaxing. It was a little disappointing that the number of drinks in the lounge decreased There was nothing to drink because I only had Ramune Carbonate and I didn't like carbonic acid so much. Also at this time, at the massage machine I wanted you to leave the antiseptic solution to wipe the massage machine. Also, this is a request, but I would like you to prepare working clothes in the room. A certain facility of the same group is prepared. After the yukata has entered the hot spring It will help you to get wet with sweat, so it is helpful to have a work clothes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-12

Japanese style room(twin bed)

毎年利用してますが今回はコロナの影響で人員不足もあり残念な内容でした。 送迎も普通なら連絡して5分位で来てくれるのですが今回は15分位かかり翌朝も10時20分発を予約してロビーで待ってましたが何の案内もなく時間が過ぎフロントに問い合わすと... Read more 毎年利用してますが今回はコロナの影響で人員不足もあり残念な内容でした。 送迎も普通なら連絡して5分位で来てくれるのですが今回は15分位かかり翌朝も10時20分発を予約してロビーで待ってましたが何の案内もなく時間が過ぎフロントに問い合わすと、あわてて準備する始末。料理も最初に利用した時が全てに感動したせいか今は料理より器にこった印象です。

I use it every year, but this time it was disappointing because there was a shortage of personnel due to the influence of corona. If the transfer is normal, I will contact you and come in about 5 minutes, but this time it took about 15 minutes and I reserved 10:20 departure the next morning and waited in the lobby, but there was no guidance and the time passed and the front desk When you inquire, it is time to prepare in a hurry. I think that the dishes are more culinary than the dishes now, probably because I was moved by everything when I first used the dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Japanese style room(twin bed)

もうかれこれ、5年間ほど利用させていただいております。 以前は年に4回ほどいっておりましたが、 ここ数年は、年2回です。 お部屋の露天風呂、お食事等、書ききれないほど、全てが大満足です。 いつも一人泊なので、お値段は、少々高めになり... Read more もうかれこれ、5年間ほど利用させていただいております。 以前は年に4回ほどいっておりましたが、 ここ数年は、年2回です。 お部屋の露天風呂、お食事等、書ききれないほど、全てが大満足です。 いつも一人泊なので、お値段は、少々高めになりますが、仕事をしている私にとって、 最高の至福の幸せの時間です。 これからも、 宜しくお願いします。

I have been using it for about 5 years. I used to go four times a year before, The last few years are twice a year. Everything is so satisfying that I can't write the room's open-air bath and food. The price is a bit high because I always stay alone, but for me working, It is the time of the highest bliss happiness. From now on, Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Tsukinshinjo High Floor

夕食や朝食はとても美味しく、量も丁度良かったです。 温泉は3箇所入りましたが、特に5階の温泉が非日常感があり、感動しました。

Dinner and breakfast were very good and the amount was just right. There were 3 hot springs, but the 5th floor hot spring was extraordinary and impressive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Japanese style room(twin bed)

今回で2回目の利用です。 大好きな宿です。 夕食には記念日ということでスパークリングワインをサービスしてくださいました。支配人をはじめ宿の従業員の方々のおかげで素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 また泊ま... Read more 今回で2回目の利用です。 大好きな宿です。 夕食には記念日ということでスパークリングワインをサービスしてくださいました。支配人をはじめ宿の従業員の方々のおかげで素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 また泊まりに行こうと思います。

This is the second use. This is my favorite hotel. We served sparkling wine for dinner on anniversary. Thanks to the manager and the staff at the inn, we had a great time. Thank you very much. I'm going to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese style living room + twin bed

何度も利用していますが、 朝食も夕方もとても美味しくいただきました。お風呂も清潔で気持ちよく、泊まらせていただきました。 また、利用させていただきます。

I use it many times, Both breakfast and evening were very delicious. The bath was clean and comfortable. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Japanese style room(twin bed)

いつもお世話になっておりますが、今回の宿泊は事前にいつも頂ける施設側からのお返事がなかったり(こちらから確認のお電話をしました)またお部屋の露天風呂の故障でゴタゴタがあり、まず見にこられた方が土足でズカズカと露天風呂に上がり、「ハイ、直りま... Read more いつもお世話になっておりますが、今回の宿泊は事前にいつも頂ける施設側からのお返事がなかったり(こちらから確認のお電話をしました)またお部屋の露天風呂の故障でゴタゴタがあり、まず見にこられた方が土足でズカズカと露天風呂に上がり、「ハイ、直りました、どうぞ」と。いえ、いえ、その場所は客が頭をのせるとこでもあり、ましてお風呂ですので客は裸で入るところです。それを土足はないと思い、もう直ったから大丈夫と仰いましたが、また夜中や朝にお湯が止まったら困るので(やはりまたすぐ故障しお湯は止まり水風呂状態でした)部屋変更を申し出て替えていただきましたが、本来ならこういう場合はお客から言われる前に、施設側から部屋変更の用意をすぐされるのが筋だと思います。かろいのお部屋はどのタイプもほとんど宿泊しておりますが、夜遅い部屋移動に、荷物はそのままのお部屋にと仰って下さいましたが、鞄から取り忘れたものや、お浴衣を取りにいったりなど、エレベーターを行ったり来たり。せっかく温泉宿に来てるのに、どっと疲れました。いつも満足で帰らしていただくのに今回だけはナイトの対応も含めて気分が悪く、かろいの支配人様はじめ、いいお宿なので、なにか問題がおきたとき、先にお客から言われなければ対応できない点はもったいないです。

I have always been indebted to me, but there was no reply from the facility side that I could always get in advance this time (I made a phone call from here) Also, there was a rattle due to the breakdown of the open-air bath in the room, The person who was seen went up to the open-air bath with a foot on the feet and said, "Hi, healed, please", but no, that place is also where the customer puts his head, let alone the bath. Is where you enter naked. I thought that there was no foothold and said that it was okay because it was already fixed, but it was troublesome if the hot water stopped at midnight or in the morning (it also broke down again and the hot water stopped and it was in a water bath state) I offered a room change and changed However, in such a case, it would be a good idea for the facility to immediately prepare for a room change before being told by the customer. Most of the rooms in the curly room are staying, but they asked me to move to the room late at night and leave my luggage as it was. And going up and down the elevator. I was tired of coming to a hot spring inn. I'm always happy to return, but only this time I feel sick including the response of the night, so it's a good inn, including the manager of the curator, so if something goes wrong, I will respond if the customer does not tell me first What you can't do is wasteful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

Japanese modern room

初めて利用させてもらいました。 本当にゆっくりさせてもらいました。 またぜひとも行かせてもらいます!

I used it for the first time. I was really slow. I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Japanese modern room

お風呂場洗面所の床暖房や洗い場の桶置き場など細かい気遣いが感じられた。

I felt a small amount of care, such as floor heating in the bathroom and washroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Japanese style living room + twin bed

このプランはコスパが非常に高いと思います。客室に温泉露天風呂があり、貸切露天風呂が1回無料でついていたので、価格を考えると正直言って食事はそれほど期待していませんでした。しかしながら夕食は滋賀の食材を使った質も量も申し分ないものでした。お酒... Read more このプランはコスパが非常に高いと思います。客室に温泉露天風呂があり、貸切露天風呂が1回無料でついていたので、価格を考えると正直言って食事はそれほど期待していませんでした。しかしながら夕食は滋賀の食材を使った質も量も申し分ないものでした。お酒を飲んでいるときに黙っていてもチェイサーが出てくるなど気配りも素晴らしかったです。また部屋の冷蔵庫のドリンクが無料だったのも嬉しかったです。ただ、チェックイン時に玄関で車の荷物を降ろすのを忘れたり、部屋への案内が遅い上、ルームキーを渡すのを忘れたり、チェックアウト時に他の客は玄関まで荷物を運んでいたのにとスタッフによってはサービスのムラがあった点だけが、他の項目がすべて良かっただけに唯一残念でした。それでもトータルとしてはまた利用したいと思えた宿でした。

I think this plan is very expensive. There was a hot spring open-air bath in the guest room, and there was a private open-air bath for free, so honestly, I didn't expect much meals considering the price. However, the dinner was excellent in quality and quantity using Shiga ingredients. Attentiveness was also great, such as the chaser coming out even when I was drinking. I was also happy that the drinks in the refrigerator in the room were free. However, I forgot to drop my baggage at the entrance at the time of check-in, the guide to the room was slow, I forgot to give my room key, and other customers were carrying my baggage to the entrance at the time of check-out The only thing that was unfortunate was that the service was uneven depending on the staff and all other items were good. Still, it was an inn that I wanted to use again as a total.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

SARAKU suite

非常舒適的溫泉旅館,雖然低調,每個細節都很講究,非常雅緻的住宿環境

Very comfortable hot spring hotel, although low-key, every detail is exquisite, very elegant living environment

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Japanese style living room + twin bed

お迎えから見送りまで、本当に行き届いたサービスでした。特に料理長の心のこもった料理や食器の美しさにも家族皆感動、お風呂も泉質や施設が良くて大満足でした。ただお部屋は四人としては少し狭くて予約した時のイメージとは違いましたので少し残念、基本は... Read more お迎えから見送りまで、本当に行き届いたサービスでした。特に料理長の心のこもった料理や食器の美しさにも家族皆感動、お風呂も泉質や施設が良くて大満足でした。ただお部屋は四人としては少し狭くて予約した時のイメージとは違いましたので少し残念、基本は二人部屋なのかも。ラウンジや部屋の無料サービスも凄い!皆にとって良い思い出となりました、ありがとうございます。

From pick-up to see-off, it was a really perfect service. In particular, the chef's heartfelt dishes and the beauty of the dishes were impressed by the whole family. However, the room was a little small for four people and it was different from the image at the time of booking, so it is a bit disappointing, maybe the basic is a double room. The free service in the lounge and rooms is also amazing! Thank you, it was a good memory for everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Japanese style living room + twin bed

10/25の一泊で、お世話になりました。 昨年初めてお伺いさせて頂き、とても良いお宿でしたので、今年もお伺いさせて頂きましたが、やはりとても良いお宿で、大変満足しています。 ソフト面もハード面もどちらも満足のいくサービスでした。お料理も... Read more 10/25の一泊で、お世話になりました。 昨年初めてお伺いさせて頂き、とても良いお宿でしたので、今年もお伺いさせて頂きましたが、やはりとても良いお宿で、大変満足しています。 ソフト面もハード面もどちらも満足のいくサービスでした。お料理も朝も夜も本当に美味しく、味はもちろんの事、器や盛り付けや量、そして昨年も担当頂いた接客担当の方(お名前お伺いするのを忘れてしまい、申し訳ございません。)の対応と、全てが満足のいく内容でした。 帰りもロビー迄ご挨拶に来て頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 来年もぜひお伺いしたいです。 また宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for your overnight stay on 10/25. It was a very good inn that we visited for the first time last year, so this year we also visited, but it was a very good inn. Both software and hardware were satisfactory services. The food, the morning and the night are really delicious. Not only the taste but also the bowls, arrangement and quantity, and the customer service person who was in charge of last year (I forgot to ask you for your name). The response and everything was satisfactory. Thank you very much for coming back to the lobby for greetings. I would like to ask you again next year. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Japanese modern room

このたびは、大変いい旅ができました。記念日でスパークリングワインを夕食時に頂きありがとうございました。夕食の近江牛のステーキとしゃぶしゃぶはとろけて、ビックリするくらい美味しく頂きました。朝夕食時の係の方が親切で良かったと思います。お風呂も... Read more このたびは、大変いい旅ができました。記念日でスパークリングワインを夕食時に頂きありがとうございました。夕食の近江牛のステーキとしゃぶしゃぶはとろけて、ビックリするくらい美味しく頂きました。朝夕食時の係の方が親切で良かったと思います。お風呂もいい泉質で、肌がスベスベになりました。館内も見所が有り、いい感じです。部屋に案内していただいた女性の方やフロントの女性の方も気持ちのいい対応でした。見送りもしていただきありがとうございました。なかなかこちらまでは来れないと思いますが、機会があれば、またお世話になりたいですね。

This time I had a very good trip. Thank you for dinner with sparkling wine on the anniversary. The dinner of Omi beef steak and shabu-shabu melted and I was surprised. I think that the person in charge at the morning and dinner was kind and nice. The bath has good spring quality and the skin is smooth. There is also a highlight in the hall and it is a nice feeling. The lady who guided me to the room and the lady at the front desk were pleasant. Thank you for seeing off. I don't think it's easy to come here, but I would like to take care of it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Japanese style room(twin bed)

年に、2回はいってますが、 接客もよく、大満足しております。 夕食も、美味しく、そして季節を感じる 創作がすごいです。 毎回一人泊ですが、本当に至福の幸せです。 これからも、宜しくお願いします。

I say twice a year, but I am very satisfied with the customer service. Dinner is also delicious and the creations that feel the seasons are amazing. I stay overnight alone, but I am really blissful. Thank you for your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Japanese style room(twin bed)

4回目の利用です。毎回あらたな感動があります。今回は控えめなホスピタリティに心が和みました。ありがとうございます。

It is the fourth use. There is a new impression every time. This time, I was relieved by the modest hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Japanese style living room + twin bed

この度も大変お世話になりました 今年でもう5年連続でお世話になっております 毎年サプライズに協力してくださってとても感謝しております 何度訪れてもホッとするような宿です またきっと来年もお世話になると思いますのでよろしくお願い致しま... Read more この度も大変お世話になりました 今年でもう5年連続でお世話になっております 毎年サプライズに協力してくださってとても感謝しております 何度訪れてもホッとするような宿です またきっと来年もお世話になると思いますのでよろしくお願い致します

Thank you very much for taking care of me for the 5th consecutive year. Thank you so much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Tsukinshinjo High Floor

最初の駐車場でのお出迎えから最後のお見送りまで、全ての面で大満足でした。特に、料理の味と豪華さに感激しました。また是非、利用したいと思います。

I was very happy with everything from the first parking lot to the last stop. I was especially impressed with the taste and luxury of the dishes. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Japanese style living room + twin bed

食事場所、完全な個室ではなくて、前回和室の場所で、テレビもあり、ゆっくりできて良かったので、今回少し残念でした。飲み物が、無料で、頂けるのは、嬉しかったです。グラスも冷やす心遣いも、嬉しかったです。お風呂は、最高でした。お部屋の露天風呂の温... Read more 食事場所、完全な個室ではなくて、前回和室の場所で、テレビもあり、ゆっくりできて良かったので、今回少し残念でした。飲み物が、無料で、頂けるのは、嬉しかったです。グラスも冷やす心遣いも、嬉しかったです。お風呂は、最高でした。お部屋の露天風呂の温度を、説明していただけたりは、いいですね。またまた、行きたい旅館です。ビンゴ当たったので、またいい思い出が、できました。

It was a bit disappointing this time because it was nice to be able to relax and have a TV in the previous Japanese-style room instead of a complete private room. I was happy that the drinks were free. I was delighted with the thoughts to cool the glass. The bath was great. It would be nice to be able to explain the temperature of the outdoor bath in your room. I would like to go again. Since I hit the bingo, I had a good memory again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Japanese style living room + twin bed

とても良かったです。特に料理は、前回より、質、量ともに良かったです。また、機会作って、伺いたいです。ありがとうございます。

It was very good. Especially the food was better in quality and quantity than last time. In addition, I want to make an opportunity, I want to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Japanese style room(twin bed)

無理を言ってしまいましたが、親身に対応して頂きありがたかったです。 私にとっては、過ごし易いので癒されてます。 20回目指して、又来館したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was overwhelmed, but thank you for your kindness. For me it is easy to spend and I am healed. I would like to visit again, aiming for 20 times. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yumotokan

Address

2-30-7 Nouka, Otsu-shi, Shiga Shiga

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

69 room(s)

Welcome to Relux