Now loading...0%

オリエンタルヒルズ沖縄
Oriental Hills Okinawa

Resort
  • Okinawa > West coast

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(54)

Select Date:2019-05-25

大変満足でした。スタッフの皆様のおもてなしの気持ちが伝わってきて、とてもリラックスできたことが何よりでした。 エステも最高でした。担当して頂いたスタッフさんに心から感謝します。 沖縄で宿泊施設をお探しのお方に是非薦めします。

I was very happy. The feeling of hospitality of all the staff was transmitted, and it was the most relaxing thing. Este was also great. I am very grateful to the staff who were in charge. We recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation in Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Select Date:2019-05-18

プライベートプールでしたので人目を気にせず、10数年ぶりに泳ぎました。楽しい思い出となりました。オプションとしてエステを利用しましたが、こちらも大変心地よかったです。予約時、一見すると料金が高額に見えましたが、那覇空港からの無料送迎、プライ... Read more プライベートプールでしたので人目を気にせず、10数年ぶりに泳ぎました。楽しい思い出となりました。オプションとしてエステを利用しましたが、こちらも大変心地よかったです。予約時、一見すると料金が高額に見えましたが、那覇空港からの無料送迎、プライベートプール、レベルの高い夕食、希望すればルームサービスで届けてくれる朝食、アルコール類も含めドリンクが無料の客室内冷蔵庫、そしてスタッフの素晴らしい接遇を考えると、むしろリーズナブルな価格だと思いました。 本当にお世話になりました。

Because it was a private pool, I swam for the first time in 10 years without being concerned about the eyes. It was a happy memory. We used beauty treatment as an option, but this was also very comfortable. At the time of reservation, the charge seemed to be expensive at first glance, but free pick-up from Naha Airport, private pool, high-level dinner, breakfast to be delivered by room service if desired, drinks in room including drinks free of charge I thought it was a reasonable price, considering the refrigerator and the excellent service of the staff. I am really indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.F(21)

Select Date:2019-04-13

1度目の訪問時に、とても素敵なサービスをご提供いただき、気に入り、この度、2度目の訪問でした。お部屋や施設が清潔で快適なのはもちろん、スタッフのおもてなしの心がとても感じられるお宿です。 恋人へのサプライズでは、細かいご要望にお応えいただき... Read more 1度目の訪問時に、とても素敵なサービスをご提供いただき、気に入り、この度、2度目の訪問でした。お部屋や施設が清潔で快適なのはもちろん、スタッフのおもてなしの心がとても感じられるお宿です。 恋人へのサプライズでは、細かいご要望にお応えいただき大成功でした、ありがとうございます! 1組、1組を大事におもてなしする心が感じられる瞬間ばかりでとても気持ちが良かったです。 ハイブランドのドライヤーや、アメニティは女子にとっては最高です!

When I visited for the first time, I received a very nice service, and I liked it, and it was my second visit. Not to mention that the rooms and facilities are clean and comfortable, it is a hotel where you can feel the hospitality of the staff. In the surprise for the lover, it was a great success to meet the detailed request, thank you! I felt very good only at the moment when I felt the heart to treat one set, one set carefully. Hair dryer and cosmetic de Corte amenities are the best for girls!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(24)

Select Date:2019-03-25

ずっと行きたかったので、楽しみにしていました。1人でしたが、ゆっくり快適に過ごせました。スタッフの方も、いろいろと気を遣ってくださって、ありがたかったです。次は、友人や家族と行きたいと思います

I was looking forward to it because I wanted to go there. It was one person, but I was able to spend comfortably slowly. The staff members were also thankful for taking care in various ways. Next I want to go with my friends and family

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-14

この度は4日間有難うございました。きめ細やかなサービスを実感致しました。心に残る結婚記念日になりました。 11月ということもあり、プールの水温が低く入れなかったのは残念でした。温水だと嬉しいですね‼️ 忘れ物にも即座に対応して頂き有難う... Read more この度は4日間有難うございました。きめ細やかなサービスを実感致しました。心に残る結婚記念日になりました。 11月ということもあり、プールの水温が低く入れなかったのは残念でした。温水だと嬉しいですね‼️ 忘れ物にも即座に対応して頂き有難うございました。

Thank you for this 4 days. I realized fine-grained service. It became an unforgettable wedding anniversary in the mind. It was regrettable that there was noon in November and it was impossible to lower the pool water temperature. I am happy if it is hot water!有 Thank you very much for your immediate response to the forgotten items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(37)

Select Date:2018-08-23

2日間とても素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。足の調子が悪い彼との旅行でしたが、不自由に感じることなく、彼もスタッフさんのサービスに感謝していました。ありがとうございました。 また必ず訪れたいと思います。

I was able to have a very nice time for two days. He was on a trip with his bad foot, but he did not feel inconvenient, he also thanked the staff for the service. Thank you very much. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-02

외지인으로서, 낯선 오키나와에 좋은 추억을 남게 해주셔서 감사합니다.

As an outsider, thank you for making good memories of the strange Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.B(39)

Select Date:2017-05-17

接客、対応がとても素晴らしい!! また、天晴の暑い季節に行ってプールを楽しみたい!!

Hospitality, correspondence is very wonderful! ! Also, I want to go to the pool during the hot season of the sun! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Select Date:2019-04-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux