Now loading...0%

京王プラザホテル札幌 Keio Plaza Hotel Sapporo

City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Keio Plaza Hotel Sapporo

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.6/5

5

57%

4

43%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.D(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Comfort Queen Double

Great.

Great.

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-11

Superior Queen Double

スタッフの皆さん本当に丁寧な対応をして頂き気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 一年前と同様、夕食に鉄板焼きを頂きましたが、担当していただいた方が覚えていてくださり美味しく そして楽しませてもらいました。 札幌滞在の際は、また伺いますので よ... Read more スタッフの皆さん本当に丁寧な対応をして頂き気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 一年前と同様、夕食に鉄板焼きを頂きましたが、担当していただいた方が覚えていてくださり美味しく そして楽しませてもらいました。 札幌滞在の際は、また伺いますので よろしくお願い申し上げます。

All the staff were really polite and I was able to spend a pleasant time. Like a year ago, I had teppanyaki for dinner, but the person in charge remembered it and it was delicious and entertaining. We look forward to seeing you again when you stay in Sapporo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-20

Superior Double

アクセスも良く、駐車場も多いのでストラスがありませんでした

There was no strass because it was easy to access and there were many parking lots.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-01

Standard Triple

3回目の滞在。いつも同じお部屋をご用意してくださり、家族一同、大変感謝しております。 息子の大学受験で初めて滞在したのが2月。運悪く、猛吹雪の日でした。本州から来た私達は、息も出来なくなるような体験でしたが、とても暖かく迎えていただき、ま... Read more 3回目の滞在。いつも同じお部屋をご用意してくださり、家族一同、大変感謝しております。 息子の大学受験で初めて滞在したのが2月。運悪く、猛吹雪の日でした。本州から来た私達は、息も出来なくなるような体験でしたが、とても暖かく迎えていただき、また受験生だと察してくださり、細やかな気遣いとても嬉しかったです。京王プラザホテルは大のお気に入りのホテルです。食事も朝、昼、夜とすべていただきましたが、どのレストランも、とっても美味しいです。 北海道が第二の故郷になるだろう息子の所に遊びに来る時は、必ず宿泊させていただきます。 コロナウイルスの影響で大変だとは思いますが、きっと終わりが来る!と信じて頑張ってくださいね。 応援しています!

Third stay. Thank you very much for always preparing the same room and the whole family. My first stay at my son's college exam was in February. Unfortunately, it was a blizzard day. We came from Honshu and it was a breathless experience. Keio Plaza Hotel is my favorite hotel. The meals were all morning, noon and evening, but all the restaurants are very delicious. Whenever I come to visit my son, who will be Hokkaido's second hometown, I will stay. I think it's hard because of the coronavirus, but it's almost over! Please believe and do your best. I support you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Comfort Large Twin

歴史ある老舗ホテルが、これからの新しい歴史を作ろうとリニューアルし、職員一同が一生懸命やっている^_^ 最高のホテルであった^_^ また、必ず行きます^_^ ありがとうございました

A long-established hotel with a history has been renewed to make a new history, and all the staff are working hard ^ _ ^ It was the best hotel ^ _ ^ I will definitely go there ^ _ ^ Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Standard Triple

お世話になりました。 綺麗な広いお部屋でゆったり出来ました。 またスタッフの方々の対応も好感持てました。 次は1泊じゃなく2泊くらいでお食事つきにしたいです。

thank you for helping me. We were able to relax in a beautiful large room. In addition, the response of the staff was also good. Next time I would like to have a meal in about 2 nights instead of 1 night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Premier Single

アメニティがmikimotoのもので嬉しかったです。清潔で使いやすいお部屋でまた利用したいと思います。

I was happy that the amenities were from mikimoto. I would like to use it again in a clean and easy-to-use room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Comfort Large Twin

非常舒適的一間飯店,服務人員皆很親切,飯店設施很好,住起來很舒服。唯一小問題是離札幌站距離不算非常近,拖行李大概要走十分鐘,但也因此從飯店步行到札幌舊廳舍或是北海道大學是相對近的,位置有好有壞。

Very comfortable hotel, the staff are very friendly, the hotel facilities are very good, and it is very comfortable to live. The only minor problem is that the distance from Sapporo Station is not very close. It takes about ten minutes to drag the baggage, but it is relatively close to the old Sapporo Hall or Hokkaido University. The location is good or bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Comfort Queen Double

Room bathroom needs renovation. There are horrible scratchs at the bottom of bathtub. Dirty and disgusting. We dare not ... Read more Room bathroom needs renovation. There are horrible scratchs at the bottom of bathtub. Dirty and disgusting. We dare not to use it. Room is good except bathroom.

Room bathroom needs renovation. There are horrible scratchs at the bottom of bathtub. Dirty and disgusting. We dare not to use it. Room is good except bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Comfort Queen Double

房間舒適設備齊全,窗景美麗動人,服務員的表現親切,服務非常周到的替我先將行李放置於房間,方便我能迅速的完成接下來的旅行,泳池與澡堂乾淨,也有提供一樓的吸菸室,一切都很棒,還會想選擇京王飯店!

The room is comfortable and well-equipped, the window view is beautiful and the waiter's performance is very friendly. The service is very thoughtful. I will put my luggage in the room first, so that I can quickly complete the next trip. The pool and bathhouse are clean, and the first floor is also available. The smoke room, everything is great, and I want to choose the Jingwang Hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-13

Premier Large Twin

8/13に家族旅行で利用させていただきました。20階の2部屋を予約したのですが、楽しく快適に過ごせました。 期間限定のディナービュッフェが特に印象的で、4歳の娘から69歳の母まで、3世代が大満足の夕食でした。 楽しい思い出をありがとうご... Read more 8/13に家族旅行で利用させていただきました。20階の2部屋を予約したのですが、楽しく快適に過ごせました。 期間限定のディナービュッフェが特に印象的で、4歳の娘から69歳の母まで、3世代が大満足の夕食でした。 楽しい思い出をありがとうございました。

I used it on my family trip on August 13. I reserved 2 rooms on the 20th floor, but I enjoyed it comfortably. The limited-time dinner buffet was particularly impressive, from three-year-old daughter to 69-year-old mother, three generations were a very satisfying dinner. Thank you for having fun memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Premier Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Comfort Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Comfort Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Keio Plaza Hotel Sapporo

Address

7 Chome-2-1 Kita 5 Jōnishi, Chūō-ku, Sapporo-shi, Hokkaidō

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

493 room(s)

Welcome to Relux