Now loading...0%

京王プラザホテル札幌 Keio Plaza Hotel Sapporo

City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Keio Plaza Hotel Sapporo

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

63%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.D(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Comfort Double

Great.

Great.

Mr./Ms. L.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Comfort Large Twin

非常舒適的一間飯店,服務人員皆很親切,飯店設施很好,住起來很舒服。唯一小問題是離札幌站距離不算非常近,拖行李大概要走十分鐘,但也因此從飯店步行到札幌舊廳舍或是北海道大學是相對近的,位置有好有壞。

Very comfortable hotel, the staff are very friendly, the hotel facilities are very good, and it is very comfortable to live. The only minor problem is that the distance from Sapporo Station is not very close. It takes about ten minutes to drag the baggage, but it is relatively close to the old Sapporo Hall or Hokkaido University. The location is good or bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Comfort Double

Room bathroom needs renovation. There are horrible scratchs at the bottom of bathtub. Dirty and disgusting. We dare not ... Read more Room bathroom needs renovation. There are horrible scratchs at the bottom of bathtub. Dirty and disgusting. We dare not to use it. Room is good except bathroom.

Room bathroom needs renovation. There are horrible scratchs at the bottom of bathtub. Dirty and disgusting. We dare not to use it. Room is good except bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Comfort Double

房間舒適設備齊全,窗景美麗動人,服務員的表現親切,服務非常周到的替我先將行李放置於房間,方便我能迅速的完成接下來的旅行,泳池與澡堂乾淨,也有提供一樓的吸菸室,一切都很棒,還會想選擇京王飯店!

The room is comfortable and well-equipped, the window view is beautiful and the waiter's performance is very friendly. The service is very thoughtful. I will put my luggage in the room first, so that I can quickly complete the next trip. The pool and bathhouse are clean, and the first floor is also available. The smoke room, everything is great, and I want to choose the Jingwang Hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-13

Premier Large Twin

8/13に家族旅行で利用させていただきました。20階の2部屋を予約したのですが、楽しく快適に過ごせました。 期間限定のディナービュッフェが特に印象的で、4歳の娘から69歳の母まで、3世代が大満足の夕食でした。 楽しい思い出をありがとうご... Read more 8/13に家族旅行で利用させていただきました。20階の2部屋を予約したのですが、楽しく快適に過ごせました。 期間限定のディナービュッフェが特に印象的で、4歳の娘から69歳の母まで、3世代が大満足の夕食でした。 楽しい思い出をありがとうございました。

I used it on my family trip on August 13. I reserved 2 rooms on the 20th floor, but I enjoyed it comfortably. The limited-time dinner buffet was particularly impressive, from three-year-old daughter to 69-year-old mother, three generations were a very satisfying dinner. Thank you for having fun memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Premier Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Comfort Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Comfort Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux