Now loading...0%

あかん遊久の里鶴雅 Akan Yukyu no Sato Tsuruga

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Akan Yukyu no Sato Tsuruga

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Japanese Twin + view bath

お部屋も食事もとても良かったです。 部屋からの景観が良かったら最高でした。 部屋風呂のシャンプーなどの補充がされてると良かったと思います。使用するには足りましたが、残りわずかで前の人の残り感が…。 前日に泊まったビジネスホテルでは、新... Read more お部屋も食事もとても良かったです。 部屋からの景観が良かったら最高でした。 部屋風呂のシャンプーなどの補充がされてると良かったと思います。使用するには足りましたが、残りわずかで前の人の残り感が…。 前日に泊まったビジネスホテルでは、新品のように補充されていて気持ちよく過ごした後だったので、残念でした。 1階のお風呂の露天風呂の段差がわかりづらく、足を挫いてしまいました。何段あるのかわかったら良かったかも。

The room and food were very good. It would have been great if the view from the room was good. I think it would have been nice if the room bath shampoo was replenished. It was enough to use, but there was only a little left and the feeling of the previous person's feeling ... At the business hotel where I stayed the day before, it was disappointing because it was replenished like new and it was after a pleasant time. It was difficult to see the steps in the open-air bath on the first floor, and I crushed my leg. I wish I knew how many steps there were.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Japanese Western Room

とても充実した滞在でした。 時間さえ許すなら、数日でも滞在したいくらいです。 特にお風呂の設備も温泉の水質も、最高です。 お肌がツルツルになりました。 湯上り体がベタつかずサラサラのまま朝を迎えることができました。 部屋の大き... Read more とても充実した滞在でした。 時間さえ許すなら、数日でも滞在したいくらいです。 特にお風呂の設備も温泉の水質も、最高です。 お肌がツルツルになりました。 湯上り体がベタつかずサラサラのまま朝を迎えることができました。 部屋の大きな窓から朝日が昇る瞬間は、まるで印象派の絵画のようでした。 湖畔の散歩も気持ちがよく、ちょうど良い距離を歩くことができて 大変良い時間を過ごすことができました。 またロビーで、幻の魚と言われる「イトウ」も見ることができ 文化面でも充実した内容だったと思います 今回は予定が合わずオプショナルツアーの阿寒湖の散策には参加しませんでしたが 夕食後に担当者の方に色々と教えていただき 知識量がおおく大変勉強になりました 宿泊を2泊とれば良かったと思いました また機会があれば 泊まりたいと思います

It was a very fulfilling stay. If you allow even time, you want to stay for a few days. Especially the bath facilities and the water quality of the hot springs are the best. Your skin has become smooth. I was able to greet the morning without getting sticky after bathing. The moment the rising sun rose from the large window of the room, it was like an impressionist painting. A pleasant walk along the lake makes it possible to walk just the right distance. I had a very good time. You can also see "Ito", which is said to be a phantom fish, in the lobby. I think the content was also rich in terms of culture I didn't take part in the optional tour of Lake Akan because I couldn't meet the schedule this time. After dinner, let the person in charge tell you various things I have learned a lot of knowledge I thought it was good to stay 2 nights if the opportunity shows itself I want to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Japanese Western Room

設備・サービスについては非常に満足できました。 ただ、連休だったせいか上階および隣が家族連れだったようで夜も朝も子供が走り回ったり、暴れているような音、時には奇声が結構長時間響いたり聞こえたりしていました。部屋自体は静かなだけに余計気にな... Read more 設備・サービスについては非常に満足できました。 ただ、連休だったせいか上階および隣が家族連れだったようで夜も朝も子供が走り回ったり、暴れているような音、時には奇声が結構長時間響いたり聞こえたりしていました。部屋自体は静かなだけに余計気になりました。部屋割りはもうちょっとなんとかならなかったのかなと思います。ニセコの系列を利用した際に非常に静かだったのでそれを期待して割高でも鶴雅を選んだのですがアテが外れてしまいました。

I was very satisfied with the facilities and services. However, probably because of the consecutive holidays, it seemed like a family on the upper floor and next door, and children were running around at night and in the morning, and sounds of rampage, sometimes strange noises were heard and heard for quite a while. The room itself was quiet, which made me more concerned. I think that the room allocation couldn't be managed a little more. When I used the Niseko line, it was very quiet, so I chose Tsuruga even though it was more expensive in anticipation of that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese-Western Room + view bath

スタッフの接客はとても良かったです。一人一人が笑顔で挨拶していて気持ちが良かった。部屋、トイレも清潔で綺麗でした。家族一同好評でした。また行きたいと思います。また、ハーブ演奏を聴きながらのドリンクサービスにも気に入りました。ありがとうござい... Read more スタッフの接客はとても良かったです。一人一人が笑顔で挨拶していて気持ちが良かった。部屋、トイレも清潔で綺麗でした。家族一同好評でした。また行きたいと思います。また、ハーブ演奏を聴きながらのドリンクサービスにも気に入りました。ありがとうございます!

The service of the staff was very good. Everyone was happy to greet with a smile. Room and toilet were clean and beautiful. The whole family was well received. I think I want to go again. I also liked the drink service while listening to herbal performances. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-04

Japanese Western Room

久しぶりの大型旅館で楽しませていただきました。連泊者用の昼食の提供などがあればと思いました。別のラウンジでのチェックインなどは、快適でした。

We enjoyed at a large inn in a long time. I thought that there would be a lunch offer for consecutive nights. Check-in in another lounge was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-15

Japanese Western Room

大好きな宿で、毎年利用したいと思っています。特に浴場が分を抜いて素晴らしいです。 今回は旧正月期間中の滞在ということで外国からの宿泊客がとても多く、そこで感じた点で「一つだけ」お願いしたいことがあります。そして、こればかりは必ず改善いただ... Read more 大好きな宿で、毎年利用したいと思っています。特に浴場が分を抜いて素晴らしいです。 今回は旧正月期間中の滞在ということで外国からの宿泊客がとても多く、そこで感じた点で「一つだけ」お願いしたいことがあります。そして、こればかりは必ず改善いただきたいです。 浴場にスマートフォンを持ち込む人が多すぎます。2白の滞在中にゆうに20名以上の人がスマートフォンを持ち込み、入浴中に操作および撮影をしていました。いくら注意しても他の客を指差して「持ち込んでいるのは俺だけじゃない」的なことを言われるばかりですし、浴場でお湯の温度などをチェックしている従業員の方に注意を促すようにお願いしても、誰一人として対応してくれませんでした。 当方6歳になる娘がおり、こういう状況なので娘を男湯に連れて行くことは結局できませんでした。 盗撮しようと持ち込んでいる人ばかりとは思えません。露天風呂からの景色を撮影したいのでしょう。実際、僕は入浴中の姿を何人にも撮影されました。 浴場の入り口のマナー喚起のサインに「カメラ持込禁止」と英語や中国語で記載してありますが、マナー云々ではなく「スマートフォンを浴場に持ち込んだ場合軽犯罪法違反で警察に突き出す」という強いメッセージを、浴場入口の自動ドアに貼り付ける等の対応をしていただかない限り改善されることはないと思います。 実際、ここまでスマートフォン持ち込みが多い温泉宿は初体験です。運営の改善は必須だと思います。でなければ、日本人宿泊客は激減すると思います。 この「スマートフォン持ち込みの多さ」は、口コミサイトなどで注意喚起するべきだと思わせるレベルです。全体の質は抜群に良い宿なので、こんなことで評判を落として欲しくありません。ぜひとも早急な改善をお願いします。

I'd like to use it every year in my favorite inn. Especially the bathhouse is awesome. There are so many guests from abroad as staying during the Lunar New Year period, so there is something I'd like to ask for "only one" as I felt there. And I just want to improve this. There are too many people bringing smartphones to the bathhouse. More than 20 people brought smartphones into the room during white staying and was operating and taking pictures while taking a bath. Even if I pay attention to it, I pointed to another customer and I was told only things like "I'm bringing in not only", and watch out for employees checking hot water temperature etc in the bathhouse Even if you asked me to urge you, I did not correspond as anyone. There is a daughter who will become us 6 years old, so it was not possible in the end to take her daughter to men bath because it is such a situation. I do not think that it is only people brought in for voyeurism. You would like to take a scenery from the outdoor bath. Indeed, I was photographed by everyone while I was taking a bath. Although it is described in English and Chinese as "signature prohibited" in the sign of manners evoked at the entrance of a bathhouse, it is not a manner of saying, but "a strong message saying that if you bring a smartphone to a bathhouse, it sticks out to the police with a misdemeanorial violation" I think that it will not be improved unless you apply such as sticking to the automatic door at the entrance to the bathhouse. Indeed, this hot spring inn brings many smartphones to this place for the first time. I think improvement of operation is essential. Otherwise, I think that Japanese guests will sharply decrease. This "level of bringing in smartphones" is a level that makes you think that you should call attention at word of mouth. Because the quality of the whole is a pretty good lodging, I do not want you to drop the reputation with such a thing. Thank you urgently for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-26

Japanese Western Room

リニュアルしたお部屋だったのもあり とてもよかったです 浴衣も可愛くて 気に入りました!

It was also a room that was renovated and it was very good. Yukata is also cute and I like it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-02

Bekkan Japanese Room + open-air bath

對於鶴雅服務人員的服務感到非常滿意及貼心,我們的行李箱在搬運的過程中,手把斷掉一邊,服務人員很慎重跟我們道歉並且贈送晚餐的飲料,讓我感到很不好意思,也許是我們行李箱使用太久的關係,但是服務人員們依舊堅持要招待飲料,並且在退房時還送了我們點心... Read more 對於鶴雅服務人員的服務感到非常滿意及貼心,我們的行李箱在搬運的過程中,手把斷掉一邊,服務人員很慎重跟我們道歉並且贈送晚餐的飲料,讓我感到很不好意思,也許是我們行李箱使用太久的關係,但是服務人員們依舊堅持要招待飲料,並且在退房時還送了我們點心菓子禮物,真的感到鶴雅的服務非常用心與周到

For the service of the service staff is very satisfied and intimate, our luggage in the handling process, the hand cut off the side, the service staff very carefully apologize to us and give dinner drinks, I feel very embarrassed, maybe Is the use of our luggage for too long relationship, but the service staff still insist on hospitality, and at the check-out also sent us a snack fruit gift, really feel the service is very hard and thoughtful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Japanese Western Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Akan Yukyu no Sato Tsuruga

Address

4-6-10 Akanko-onsen, Akan-cho, Kushiro-shi, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

233 room(s)

Welcome to Relux