Now loading...0%

ホテルオークラ東京(別館)
Hotel Okura Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Roppongi ・ Azabu ・ Toranomon

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(30 reviews)

4.7/5

5

77%

4

20%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.H(36)

Select Date:2019-01-13

Perfect service

Perfect service

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Select Date:2019-07-03

素敵な非日常を味わえ、大変 感謝でございますが、1つだけ残念に感じたのが、お部屋にあった浴衣が、とても嫌な臭いがしたことです。 それ以外は、とても満足でございます。 ありがとうございました。

Taste the wonderful non-daily life, I am very grateful, but I felt only one disappointing thing was that the yukata in the room had a very unpleasant smell. Other than that, I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(60)

Select Date:2019-06-15

部屋もきれいに掃除され、スタッフのサービスも満点、さすがオークラですね。 また利用します。 お世話になりました。

The rooms are clean and the staff's service is perfect. I will use it again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(51)

Select Date:2019-04-01

母と2人でお世話になりました。 ホテルのどの方もにこやかに対応が素晴らしかったです。 スタンダードのお部屋に宿泊しましたが、充分に広くスッキリと気持ち良く清掃されていて ベッドもゆったりと気持ちいい寝具でした。 朝食がとっても美... Read more 母と2人でお世話になりました。 ホテルのどの方もにこやかに対応が素晴らしかったです。 スタンダードのお部屋に宿泊しましたが、充分に広くスッキリと気持ち良く清掃されていて ベッドもゆったりと気持ちいい寝具でした。 朝食がとっても美味しかったです! 東京近郊に住みながら、夫が母とゆっくり過ごす贅沢な時間をプレゼントしてくれました。 おかげさまで気持ち良く、贅沢な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございます。

My mother and two were indebted. It was wonderful that everyone in the hotel was smiling. I stayed in a standard room, but it was clean and spacious and clean. The bed was also relaxing and comfortable bedding. Breakfast was very delicious! While living in the suburbs of Tokyo, my husband gave me a luxurious time to spend time with my mother. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a pleasant and luxurious time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-15

トイレットペーパーホルダーの位置やルームライトのスイッチなど、古いから仕方がないのかもしれませんが、非常に使い辛い。スタッフのサービスが行き届いているのでカバーできているのかもしれませんが、やはり使うたびにストレスを感じて慣れる事はなかった... Read more トイレットペーパーホルダーの位置やルームライトのスイッチなど、古いから仕方がないのかもしれませんが、非常に使い辛い。スタッフのサービスが行き届いているのでカバーできているのかもしれませんが、やはり使うたびにストレスを感じて慣れる事はなかった。

It might be unavoidable because it is old because of the position of the toilet paper holder and the switch of the room light, but it is very hard to use. Because the service of the staff is perfect, it may be covered, but every time I used it I felt stress and never get used to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(43)

Select Date:2019-02-08

スタッフの皆さんとても感じが良かったです。 東京のいい思い出になりました。どうもありがとうございました。

Everyone of the staff was very pleasant. It became good memories of Tokyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(55)

Select Date:2019-01-04

先日宿泊をさせていただきました。 落ち着いた雰囲気の中でゆったりと過ごすことができました。お部屋まで案内して下さるベルガールさんもとても感じがよく丁寧に対応していただきました。お食事もとても美味しくいただきました。毎年利用させていただいて... Read more 先日宿泊をさせていただきました。 落ち着いた雰囲気の中でゆったりと過ごすことができました。お部屋まで案内して下さるベルガールさんもとても感じがよく丁寧に対応していただきました。お食事もとても美味しくいただきました。毎年利用させていただいておりますがまた利用させていただくのを楽しみにしております。

I stayed the other day. I was able to spend relaxingly in a calm atmosphere. Mr. Bergard who is showing us to the room was also very pleasant and carefully responded. The meal was very delicious. I am using it every year, but I am looking forward to using it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Select Date:2018-12-28

昨年末28日に一泊で利用させて頂きました。仕事納めの日で少し現実から離れようと思い、また老舗ホテルのホスピタリティも勉強させて頂きたくてお伺い致しました。 年末にも係わらずスタッフの皆様が気持ちよく迎えてくださり、一気に仕事の緊張から解放... Read more 昨年末28日に一泊で利用させて頂きました。仕事納めの日で少し現実から離れようと思い、また老舗ホテルのホスピタリティも勉強させて頂きたくてお伺い致しました。 年末にも係わらずスタッフの皆様が気持ちよく迎えてくださり、一気に仕事の緊張から解放され、スタッフの皆様がいらっしゃるお陰でゆっくり休む事が出来るのだと実感しました。 お部屋は古さはあってもそれが格式として引き継がれて来ている事がよく分かる広く素敵なお部屋でした。 翌日の朝食からチェックアウト迄大変気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 是非また利用させて頂きたいです。

We used it overnight at the end of last year at 28th. I decided to leave the reality a little on the day of work payment, and I also wanted to study the hospitality of a well-established hotel as well. Despite the end of the year, the staff welcomed us comfortably, I was relieved from the tension of work at a stretch, I felt that I am able to take a good rest from the staff who came. The room was large and nice room that you can see well that it is taken over as a formal even if there is oldness. We had a very pleasant stay from breakfast the next day until checkout. I would like to use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(24)

Select Date:2018-11-09

部屋のグレードアップまでしていただき本当にありがとうございます。 帰り際に少しバタつきご迷惑おかけして申し訳ありません。 お食事や接客の対応もすごく良かったので また東京に行く際は是非利用させてください。

Thank you so much for upgrading the room. I am sorry to cause you some trouble with the buttery on the way back. Because correspondence of meal and hospitality was also very good, please let me use it when I go to Tokyo again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(36)

Select Date:2018-08-31

とてもゆっくり過ごせました。 今回は資格試験のための滞在でしたが、緊張感を解きほぐすことのできるような、とても嬉しいおもてなしを受けることができました。 東京にはたくさんホテルがありますが、次回からの東京滞在にはまたぜひ利用したいと思わ... Read more とてもゆっくり過ごせました。 今回は資格試験のための滞在でしたが、緊張感を解きほぐすことのできるような、とても嬉しいおもてなしを受けることができました。 東京にはたくさんホテルがありますが、次回からの東京滞在にはまたぜひ利用したいと思わせるような素敵な時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I could spend very slowly. Although I stayed for the qualification exam this time, I was able to receive such a very happy hospitality that I can relieve tension. There are many hotels in Tokyo, but I was able to have such a wonderful time that I want to use it again by all means to stay in Tokyo from the next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(36)

Select Date:2018-09-01

フロント、レストラン、フィットネスエリア、どこのスタッフの方も丁寧で温かみのある対応でした。心地良い時間を過ごすことができ、さすがオークラと感じました。お料理も美味しかったです。また、利用させていただきたいです。 フィットネスエリアのレン... Read more フロント、レストラン、フィットネスエリア、どこのスタッフの方も丁寧で温かみのある対応でした。心地良い時間を過ごすことができ、さすがオークラと感じました。お料理も美味しかったです。また、利用させていただきたいです。 フィットネスエリアのレンタルウェアが、もう少し新しいデザインだといいのかな、と感じました。

Front desk, restaurant, fitness area, everyone's staff was polite and warm correspondence. I was able to spend a pleasant time, and I felt it was like Okura. The food was also delicious. Also, I would like to use it. I felt that it would be nice if the rental wear in the fitness area would be a bit more new design.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Select Date:2018-08-18

先日は、お世話になりました。 バロンで頂いたフレンチトーストの朝食は、絶品でした。 また、スタッフの対応も、丁寧で親切で、とても感じが良かったです。 また、是非、お伺いしたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. Breakfast at French toast at Baron was delicious. In addition, the correspondence of the staff was polite and kind, very feeling was good. Also, I certainly would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(45)

Select Date:2018-08-06

スタッフの方の温かい対応のおかげで、気持ちの良い滞在ができました。お部屋も快適でした。ありがとうございました。

Thanks to the warm correspondence of the staff, we were able to have a pleasant stay. The room was comfortable too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Select Date:2018-08-03

ゆっくり出来ました。

I was able to do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(41)

Select Date:2018-05-22

誕生日の記念に泊まりました。 接客も素晴らしく、誕生日という事で広い部屋にして頂き、心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 また何かの記念日に泊まれるように頑張ろう!と思える活力を頂きました。

We stayed at a memorial of my birthday. Hospitality was also wonderful, it was a birthday and made me a large room, my thought was very happy. I also got the vitality to think that I will do my best to stay at something anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-09

奥さんの仕事の都合で一泊だけでしたが、スタッフの対応はとても良いと感じました ドアマンのスピーディーな対応はさすがですね 次回は、レストランも利用してみたいと思います ありがとうございました

Although it was only one night due to the wife's work, I felt that the correspondence of the staff was very good Speedy correspondence of the door man is wonderful I think that I would like to use the restaurant next time Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(47)

Select Date:2018-05-19

禁煙室で予約していたが、喫煙室に案内され、禁煙に変更してもらったが、移動の際に対応してくれたスタッフは、お詫びの言葉もなく普通に移動の手伝いのみ。帰りの精算の時も、手違いについてのコメントなし。 朝食も夜食べた中華も美味しく、レストランの... Read more 禁煙室で予約していたが、喫煙室に案内され、禁煙に変更してもらったが、移動の際に対応してくれたスタッフは、お詫びの言葉もなく普通に移動の手伝いのみ。帰りの精算の時も、手違いについてのコメントなし。 朝食も夜食べた中華も美味しく、レストランのスタッフの対応は素晴らしかったので、とても残念。

Although I had made a reservation in the non-smoking room, the guards were introduced to the smoking room and changed to smoking cessation, but the staff who responded at the time of the move was only helping the move normally without any apologies. No comment about the mistake also at the time of checkout on the way back. Chinese food which ate breakfast at night, too, delicious, correspondence of restaurant staff was wonderful, very regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(63)

Select Date:2018-05-04

接客は素晴らしいと思います、新館が出来て人手不足になっても頑張って下さい。

I think that customer service is wonderful, please do your best even if the new wing is made and you are short of manpower.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Select Date:2017-12-29

部屋が清潔、ベットもふかふか、タオルの肌触りが良い、廊下の幅が広い、接客が素晴らしい、飯もうまい、別館しかないけど、日本を代表する一流ホテルとはこういうものなのかとすべてに納得させられた。

The room is clean, the beds are soft, the towels are nice, the corridors are wide, the customer is great, the food is good, there is only an annex, but I was convinced everything that it is such a prestigious hotel representing Japan .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(67)

Select Date:2017-10-14

久しぶりに宿泊できてよかったです。

It was good that we could stay for the first time in a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(46)

Select Date:2017-06-12

マットレスがしっかりしていて、ホテル宿泊で初めて熟睡しました。

The mattress was solid and I slept soundly the first time at the hotel lodging.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(41)

Select Date:2016-08-10

無理も聞いて頂けて大変満足です。 ホテルオークラは本館が立て替え、それだけが至極残念です・・

I am very satisfied to hear impossible impossible. The main building of the Hotel Okura is rebuilt, and that is extremely regrettable ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(70)

Select Date:2016-02-23

最近のホテルは、何かと騒がしく落ち着きがなく、こんなものかと諦めていたのですが、ホテルに着いた時から、ゆっくりとさせていただき有難うございました。新館が出来てもこうだと嬉しいですね。従業員の方々も心配りが素敵でした。12階のバーでは、美味し... Read more 最近のホテルは、何かと騒がしく落ち着きがなく、こんなものかと諦めていたのですが、ホテルに着いた時から、ゆっくりとさせていただき有難うございました。新館が出来てもこうだと嬉しいですね。従業員の方々も心配りが素敵でした。12階のバーでは、美味しく楽しくアイリッシュ コーヒーを頂き家内も感動しています。有難う御座いました。

Recent hotel was somewhat noisy and uncomfortable, but I was giving up on something like this, but since I arrived at the hotel, thank you for letting me slow. Even if the new wing is made it would be nice. Employees were also worried worried. In the bar on the 12th floor, Irish coffee was deliciously enjoyable and my wife was impressed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(70)

Select Date:2016-02-23

気持ち良く、ゆっくりとさせていただき有難うございました。

Thank you for being pleasant and slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Select Date:2015-12-23

滞在時間はわずかでしたが、ほっと出来る時間を過ごせました。 また利用させていただきます。

I spent a relieved time, although I had only a short stay. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(32)

Select Date:2015-04-24

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋、バスルームが美しく、心地よく過ごせました。ルームサービスも美味しく、ホテルの方の笑顔での対応、素晴らしかったです。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. Rooms and bathrooms were beautiful and comfortable. The room service was delicious, and the response with the smile of the hotel was wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(28)

Select Date:2015-04-17

この度はとても豊かな時間をありがとうございました。お部屋への案内からチェックアウトするまでとても気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。大好きなホテルに建て替わる前に伺えたことを嬉しく思います。細かいですが、タオルが沢山用意されていたこと。アメニテ... Read more この度はとても豊かな時間をありがとうございました。お部屋への案内からチェックアウトするまでとても気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。大好きなホテルに建て替わる前に伺えたことを嬉しく思います。細かいですが、タオルが沢山用意されていたこと。アメニティが豊富だったこと(敏感肌でも使えるものがあったこと)換気が行き届いていたこと(入浴後すぐでも湿気っぽくならなかったこと。お手洗いの匂いが全く気にならなかったこと)は本当にありがたい限りです。唯一、深夜たのんだルームサービスを下げに来てくださった方が男性なのが残念でした。持って来てくださったのは女性だったので安心していたので…

Thank you very much for this rich time. We were very pleasant until we checked out from the room guide. I am pleased that I came across to my favorite hotel before rebuilding. It is fine, but a lot of towels were prepared. The fact that the amenity was plentiful (that there was something usable even with sensitive skin) The fact that ventilation was perfect (that it did not become damp even immediately after bathing, that the smell of the wash was not bothered at all) It is really grateful. It was regrettable that the one who came to lower the room service who ordered late night was male. Because I was relieved because it was a woman who brought me ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Select Date:2015-03-06

とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。バーにとても趣があったこと、ウィスキーがおいしいと思えたこと、それにロビーが他には無い素敵な暖かい感じだったこと。有名な照明もですが、ロビーの大きな障子がほんとうに障子で驚くとともにとても気に入りま... Read more とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。バーにとても趣があったこと、ウィスキーがおいしいと思えたこと、それにロビーが他には無い素敵な暖かい感じだったこと。有名な照明もですが、ロビーの大きな障子がほんとうに障子で驚くとともにとても気に入りました。この感じは失うにはもったいなさすぎると感じました。もしどうしても建て替えされるとしても、ロビーと オーキッドバーと オーキッドルームは、今の内装材そのまま ずっと続けて戴きたいと本当に思いました。今の姿の間に、またぜひ泊めて戴きたいと思っております。

It was a very pleasant stay. What the bar was very tasty, what the whiskey seemed delicious, and the lobby was a wonderful warm feeling nothing else. Although famous lighting is also available, the lobby's big shoji was really surprised with sliding doors and I liked it very much. I felt that this feeling was too wasteful to lose. Even if it is impossible to rebuild by all means, I really thought that I would like to keep the interior material of the lobby, orchid bar and Orchid room as it is. I hope to stay with you again during the present form.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(45)

Select Date:2017-05-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Select Date:2018-06-07

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux