Now loading...0%

西村屋本館 Nishimuraya Honkan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Nishimuraya Honkan

Overall Rating(39 reviews)

4.8/5

5

77%

4

23%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

We had a wonderful stay. Amazing service and accommodations. Delicious meals. One of the most wonderful experiences we’l... Read more We had a wonderful stay. Amazing service and accommodations. Delicious meals. One of the most wonderful experiences we’ll ever have!

We had a wonderful stay. Amazing service and accommodations. Delicious meals. One of the most wonderful experiences we’ll ever have!

Mr./Ms. L.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-24

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

We are very enjoy in here, Very thanks for your hospitality!

We are very enjoy in here, Very thanks for your hospitality!

Mr./Ms. T.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

この度は大変お世話になりました。丁寧な接客対応や些細な気配りがとても居心地良かったです。

Thank you very much for this time. Attentive customer service and trivial attention were very cozy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

ありがとうございました。 おいしい蟹がいただけて、リラックスできました。 隅々までいきとどいた設えと、笑顔のサービス、さすがでした。 また、今度は、夫も一緒に家族で伺います。 お部屋係の方にもよろしくお伝えください。

Thank you very much. I was able to relax with a delicious crab. It was truly a setting that worked to every corner and a smiling service. In addition, this time, my husband will visit with my family. Please also tell the room clerk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

新型コロナウイルスの流行の中、女将さんはじめ皆さんの心のこもったあいさつで、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂き、感謝しております。 特に、高橋料理長の新作のカニ料理、「活松葉かに香味蒸し」は、大変美味しくて満足しました。 また、仲居のさやかさんの... Read more 新型コロナウイルスの流行の中、女将さんはじめ皆さんの心のこもったあいさつで、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂き、感謝しております。 特に、高橋料理長の新作のカニ料理、「活松葉かに香味蒸し」は、大変美味しくて満足しました。 また、仲居のさやかさんのきめ細やかな心配りのおかげで、素晴らしい夫婦の時間を持つことができました。 次のカニのシーズンにも、是非伺いたいと思います。

Thanks to the heartfelt greetings of the landlady and everyone in the new Coronavirus epidemic, I am grateful for your time. In particular, the chef Takahashi's new crab dish, “Katsumatsuka Crab Flavored Steam,” was very delicious and satisfying. Also, thanks to Sayaka's meticulous care, I had a wonderful marital time. I'd like to visit you again in the next crab season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Japanese Style Special room(Open Air Bath)

餐點美味 服務很好

The meal was delicious and the service was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、お料理もサービスも最高でした。夜は多少は少なめのコースにしたのですが、よく食べる我々でもお腹いっぱいになったので、より少なめのコースを作るといいなと思いました。でも、仲居さんの対応も100点でした。また宿泊... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、お料理もサービスも最高でした。夜は多少は少なめのコースにしたのですが、よく食べる我々でもお腹いっぱいになったので、より少なめのコースを作るといいなと思いました。でも、仲居さんの対応も100点でした。また宿泊させていただきます。

We stayed for the first time, but the food and service were great. We made the course a little less at night, but we often eat too much, so I thought it would be nice to make a lesser course. But Mr. Nakai's response was also 100 points. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

とてもゆっくり出来ました。お世話になりました。

I was able to do it very slowly. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

中居さんの、接客はとても良い。夕食の間隔など、プロだなと思います。カニもとても美味しかった。ただ今時なので、部屋にカプセルコーヒーぐらいは、欲しかったですねー

Mr. Nakai's service is very good. I think that it is professional such as the interval of dinner. The crab was also very delicious. I just wanted capsule coffee in the room because it is just now-

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

"Hatsune", Room with open-air bath

とってもゆっくり過ごせて癒されました。ご飯も大満足でした。

I was so relaxed and healed. The rice was also very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Japanese Style Special room(Open Air Bath)

初めての城崎温泉で いい思い出ができました。 気持ち良い接客、美味しい料理、庭に面した心地よい部屋、とても満足できました。 お料理は 蟹尽くしと丹波牛、新鮮な蟹をおなかいっぱい頂きました。 雪景色であればもっと感慨深いでしょうが、これ... Read more 初めての城崎温泉で いい思い出ができました。 気持ち良い接客、美味しい料理、庭に面した心地よい部屋、とても満足できました。 お料理は 蟹尽くしと丹波牛、新鮮な蟹をおなかいっぱい頂きました。 雪景色であればもっと感慨深いでしょうが、こればかりは仕方ありません。 部屋が玄関から一番遠く階段もあるため 今以上歳を重ねるときつく感じます。

I had good memories at Kinosaki Onsen for the first time. A pleasant customer service, delicious food, a comfortable room facing the garden, I was very satisfied. The cuisine served crab, Tamba beef and many fresh crabs. It will be more emotional if it is a snow scene, but there is nothing for it. Because the room is the furthest from the entrance and there are stairs, it feels too tight when you are older than the current age.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Japanese style room (16tatami)

細やかなお心遣いありがとうございました。気持ちよく滞在できました。

Thank you for your thoughtfulness. I was able to stay comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

It is nice tour , we will go back to travel again.

It is nice tour , we will go back to travel again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

母と妹のお誕生日祝いで利用させて頂きました。 心のこもったお祝いを頂戴しありがとうございました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで一歩も外に出ることなく西村屋を堪能致しました。 数寄屋造りのお部屋、 美味しいカニ、かに、蟹。 気... Read more 母と妹のお誕生日祝いで利用させて頂きました。 心のこもったお祝いを頂戴しありがとうございました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで一歩も外に出ることなく西村屋を堪能致しました。 数寄屋造りのお部屋、 美味しいカニ、かに、蟹。 気持ちの良い温泉。 ゆるりとした時間を満喫致しました。 あたたかいおもてなしありがとうございました。 また遊びにいきます。 到着時のお茶菓子と玄関で使われてたお香、評判がよくもう少したくさん買えば良かったと後悔しております。 追加購入方法があればお知らせください。

I used it for my mother and sister's birthday celebration. Thank you for receiving my heartfelt congratulations. I enjoyed Nishimuraya without going outside even one step from check - in to check - out. Sukiya-made room, delicious crab, crab, crab. A pleasant hot spring. I fully enjoyed the relaxed time. Thank you for your warm hospitality. I will go play again. The incense which was used at the café and the entrance at the time of arrival, I regret that I had good reputation and bought a little more a lot. Please let us know if there is additional purchase method.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

10/15(月)、ダンジリ祭りの日に雲居の間に宿泊したNです。お世話いただいたSさんのきめ細やかな配慮や心配りに感謝します。ありがとうございました。お部屋にあった「網戸を使って下さい」の英語訳文が少し気になったので変更案をSさんに渡しました... Read more 10/15(月)、ダンジリ祭りの日に雲居の間に宿泊したNです。お世話いただいたSさんのきめ細やかな配慮や心配りに感謝します。ありがとうございました。お部屋にあった「網戸を使って下さい」の英語訳文が少し気になったので変更案をSさんに渡しましたが、英語圏の外国人のかたにしっかり見てもらって修正した方がいいと思いました。 それと、朝食にコップに入った牛乳が出されましたが、自分は乳糖過敏症でお腹を下してしまうので飲まないようにしていることを事前に伝えておけばよかったと思いました。「牛乳の代わりに豆乳はありませんか?」というわがままをいってもよかったかな、とも思っています。

10/15 (Monday), I stayed in the clouds on the day of the Dansiri Festival. I appreciate Mr. S's gracious consideration and anxiety for taking care of me. Thank you very much. I gave the change plan to Mr. S because my English translation of "Please use the screen door" which was in the room was a little worried, but if you better have a foreigner in the English-speaking country watch it correctly thought. Also, although milk that entered the cup was served for breakfast, I thought that I should have told in advance that I did not drink because I am hungry with lactose hypersensitivity. I am wondering if it could be said to be selfish, "Do you have soymilk instead of milk?"

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、少し残念なのは、商業主義に走りすぎているように思いました。 宿を維持する上で必要な事と思いますが、宿泊費が2倍になってもいいですので、お客を呼ぶためにされているツアー客の受け入れや... Read more 楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、少し残念なのは、商業主義に走りすぎているように思いました。 宿を維持する上で必要な事と思いますが、宿泊費が2倍になってもいいですので、お客を呼ぶためにされているツアー客の受け入れやサービスは止められた方がいいと感じました。 どこの宿も同じですが、ここ数年、マナーの悪い外国人や団体客が増え、せっかくの雰囲気が台無しになっています。 日本の伝統や文化を維持する為に是非ご検討ください。 宿泊費が2倍になっても宿泊客は半分以下には絶対なりません。 自信をもってご決断ください。 よろしくお願いします。

I had a good time. Thank you very much. However, I feel a bit sorry for running over commercialism. I think that it is necessary to maintain the accommodation, but since the accommodation cost can be doubled, I feel that it is better to stop the reception and service of the tourists who are being made to call customers It was. Everywhere in the same place is the same, but in recent years there have been an increase in foreigners and group guests with bad manners, which has spoiled the atmosphere. Please consider by all means to maintain Japanese tradition and culture. Even if the accommodation cost doubles, the guest will not be less than half. Please decide with confidence. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

きめ細かな心遣い…とても心地よく過ごす事が出来ました!ありがとうございました。またお伺いしたい宿になりました。

A fine attitude ... I was able to spend very comfortably! Thank you very much. I also wanted to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

非日常の生活から離れ、とても満足する一日でした。これもお世話をして頂いたご担当と関わる全ての親切なサービスに感謝しております。また、機会を見つけて訪れてみたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a very satisfying day, away from extraordinary life. I appreciate all the kind service that is associated with the person who took care of this as well. I also want to find opportunities to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

非日常を味わえました。ありがとうございました。

I could taste extraordinary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.L(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

對待外國人很和善,服務很棒,在入住前會詳細介紹館內設施,離附近的七大湯中的兩個也滿近的。

The treatment of foreigners is very kind, service is great, before entering the museum will introduce the details of facilities, from the nearby two of the seven soup is also close.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-05

Japanese style room (16tatami)

母への日頃の感謝と姪っ子の退院祝いを兼ねての城崎旅行です。 事前にご連絡を頂き、足の不自由な母のために椅子にしてくださったりと、いろいろとご配慮頂きありがとうございました。 お部屋について下さった方も、いつもにこやかで、とても気持ちのよ... Read more 母への日頃の感謝と姪っ子の退院祝いを兼ねての城崎旅行です。 事前にご連絡を頂き、足の不自由な母のために椅子にしてくださったりと、いろいろとご配慮頂きありがとうございました。 お部屋について下さった方も、いつもにこやかで、とても気持ちのよい方で、のんびりゆったりと過ごさせて頂きました。 とても幸せで贅沢な一時を、本当にありがとうございました。

It is a shirosaki trip that combines daily gratitude for my mother and niece's discharge celebration. Thank you for your kind attention to get in touch in advance and make it a chair for the disabled mother. Even those who followed the room were always smart and very comfortable, I let them relax and have a relaxing time. Thank you so much for your very happy and luxurious temporary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-29

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

完美的傳統日式旅館住宿。 旅館內部裝飾相當漂亮,走在飯店內就是一種享受。 另外,雖然是傳統日式旅館,但英文溝通完全沒有問題,即是不會日文也可以輕鬆住宿。

Perfect traditional ryokan accommodation. The interior of the hotel is quite beautiful, and walking in the hotel is a pleasure. In addition, although it is a traditional Japanese-style hotel, there is no problem in English communication, that is, it will not be easy to stay in Japanese.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-11

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

あの帝国ホテルに匹敵する最上級レベルの素晴らしい接客対応。 雰囲気が抜群で最高の宿でした。 次回は是が非でも連泊したい宿です。 余談ですが、城崎にあるとあるバーのマスターに 「えらく高級なところに泊まってますね〜」 と感心... Read more あの帝国ホテルに匹敵する最上級レベルの素晴らしい接客対応。 雰囲気が抜群で最高の宿でした。 次回は是が非でも連泊したい宿です。 余談ですが、城崎にあるとあるバーのマスターに 「えらく高級なところに泊まってますね〜」 と感心されました。 最上級の旅館ですが、高いですよ。 ですが価値はあります。

A wonderful customer service at the highest level comparable to that Empire Hotel. The atmosphere was excellent and the best accommodation. Next time is a lodging you want to stay a night, even if not sure. As an aside, to the master of a bar as it is in Shirosaki "I'm staying at a pretty place I'm eating ~" I was impressed. It is the finest inn, but it is expensive. But there is value.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-18

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

さりげないサービスがとても心地よかったです。 特にお料理と仲居さんには大満足でした。 食事のお蔭で体調までよくなった気がします。 心残りは外湯を巡ってしまって、内湯に一つしか入らなかったこと。 もっともっとゆっくりしていたい... Read more さりげないサービスがとても心地よかったです。 特にお料理と仲居さんには大満足でした。 食事のお蔭で体調までよくなった気がします。 心残りは外湯を巡ってしまって、内湯に一つしか入らなかったこと。 もっともっとゆっくりしていたい宿でした。

The casual service was very comfortable. Especially, I was satisfied with cooking and Nakai. I feel I am getting better by physical condition as a result of meals. The survival passed around the outer water, and only one was entered in the inner water. It was a lodging which I wanted to do more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-24

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

私たち夫婦二人、とてもリラックスした時間を過ごさせてもらいました。私たちの部屋を担当してくれたYさんは本当に一生懸命世話をしてくれて3泊4日の長い時間をとても楽しく過ごすことができました。Yさんをはじめスタッフさん一同の接待は特に素晴らしく... Read more 私たち夫婦二人、とてもリラックスした時間を過ごさせてもらいました。私たちの部屋を担当してくれたYさんは本当に一生懸命世話をしてくれて3泊4日の長い時間をとても楽しく過ごすことができました。Yさんをはじめスタッフさん一同の接待は特に素晴らしく思いました。お料理も素晴らしく、日増しに料理長の創作力が輝いてきたように思います。部屋、お風呂、温泉と全てに至り美しく心のこもったものでした。またぜひ訪ねたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Two of us couple spent a very relaxing time. Mr. Y who was in charge of our room really took care of us and could spend a long time of 3 nights and 4 days with a lot of fun. Mr. Y and all the staff members were especially impressed with the entertainment. The cuisine is also wonderful, I think that the creative capabilities of the chef celebrates day by day. Rooms, baths, hot springs and everything was beautiful and heartfelt. I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-23

Japanese style room (16tatami)

年配者の旅行だったので、運搬用エレベーターを使わせて頂いたり、食事の際はイス席をご用意頂いたりと特別にご配慮を賜り、誠にありがとうございました。歴史ある建物や素晴らしい料理を堪能させて頂きました。担当して頂いたスタッフの方も、笑顔の素敵な、... Read more 年配者の旅行だったので、運搬用エレベーターを使わせて頂いたり、食事の際はイス席をご用意頂いたりと特別にご配慮を賜り、誠にありがとうございました。歴史ある建物や素晴らしい料理を堪能させて頂きました。担当して頂いたスタッフの方も、笑顔の素敵な、とても気の利いた親切な方で、おかげで参加者一同、思い出に残る素敵な旅行となりました。 今年11月頃に、また再訪したいとさっそく計画しておる次第です。 大変お世話になりました。 心より感謝申し上げます。

It was a trip by the elderly people, so thank you very much for your special consideration to let us use the elevator for transportation and to prepare chairs for meals. I enjoyed the historic buildings and excellent cuisine. The staff who I was in charge was also a wonderful, smart and nice and kind person, thanks to all the participants, it was a nice trip to remember. It is up to the November this year to have planned to revisit again. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-17

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

三人で贅沢なひと時過ごし三人共満足して帰りました。リラックスから冷酒も有り皆さま喜んでました。

Three people spent a luxurious moment and three of us were satisfied and returned. From relaxation to cold weather too, everyone was pleased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-19

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

とても良かったです。次は蟹の季節に行きたいです。よろしくお願いします。

It was very good. Next time I want to go to the crab season. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-19

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

伝統があり、古く格式のある旅館でした。お部屋もとてもきれいで、手入れが行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。夕食も朝食も部屋食でした。お世話をしていただいた仲居さんが珍しく男性の方でしたが、とてもよくしていただきました。お話をし... Read more 伝統があり、古く格式のある旅館でした。お部屋もとてもきれいで、手入れが行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。夕食も朝食も部屋食でした。お世話をしていただいた仲居さんが珍しく男性の方でしたが、とてもよくしていただきました。お話をしていて、とても日本語を流ちょうにはなされていたので中国の方と聞いてとても驚きました。おもてなしの勉強をされるために、就職されたそうですが頑張ってください。 神戸から車で2時間ほどなので、また是非今度は娘家族たちと行きたいと思っています。お世話になりました。

There was a tradition, it was an old-fashioned inn. The room was also very clean, I was able to spend pleasantly with good care. Dinner and breakfast were room meals. Nakai who had you take care of was unusually a man, but I did it very well. I was talking and I was very surprised to hear from the Chinese as I was fluent in Japanese fluently. I am going to get a job so that I can study hospitality, but please do its best. It is about 2 hours from Kobe by car, so I definitely want to go with my daughter family next time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-23

Japanese-style room(8-tatami)

彼の誕生日旅行ということで西村屋さんを利用しました。本当に色んな気遣いをして頂きありがとうございました。お部屋もお風呂も夕食朝食もハナマルでした!また大切なシーンで利用したいと思えるお宿でした。

I used Nishimuraya for his birthday trip. Thank you very much for taking care of various things. Both the room and the bath Dinner The breakfast was Hanamaru! It was an inn that you want to use in an important scene.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nishimuraya Honkan

Address

469 Kinosaki-chō Yushima‎ Toyooka-shi, Hyōgo-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

34 room(s)

Welcome to Relux