Now loading...0%

札幌グランドホテル Sapporo Grand Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Sapporo Grand Hotel

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.3/5

5

55%

4

27%

3

9%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(23)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-11

Deluxe Twin Room

祖母との家族旅行で宿泊させていただきました。 結論、大満足の宿泊でした! お盆のお忙しい中、フロントやベルボーイの方々は嫌な顔をせず笑顔で対応してくださりました。 お部屋も広々としており快適に4人で過ごすことができました。 朝食は環... Read more 祖母との家族旅行で宿泊させていただきました。 結論、大満足の宿泊でした! お盆のお忙しい中、フロントやベルボーイの方々は嫌な顔をせず笑顔で対応してくださりました。 お部屋も広々としており快適に4人で過ごすことができました。 朝食は環楽で和定食をいただきましたが、本当に美味しく昼食が食べれなくなるほど食べてしまいました。 食の味付けなどに厳しい祖母も大満足だったようで、本当に嬉しかったです。 フロント入り口の香りがとてもよく、お土産として香りづけも購入させていただきました。 なかなか札幌へ行く機会はありませんが、また伺った際には是非宿泊させていただきます!

I stayed on a family trip with my grandmother. In conclusion, it was a very satisfying stay! While Obon was busy, the front desk and bellboys responded with smiles without disgusting faces. The room was spacious and comfortable for 4 people. We had a Japanese set meal for the breakfast, but it was so delicious that we couldn't eat lunch. The grandmother who was tough on the seasoning of the food seemed very happy and was really happy. The fragrance at the front entrance was very good, and I bought the fragrance as a souvenir. It's hard to go to Sapporo, but if you visit again, we'll stay overnight!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(70)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-05

Triple Room

スタッフの方の対応に大変満足しました。 ありがとうございました。

I was very happy with the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-19

Main Building Standard Double Room

スタッフの方々の対応が素晴らしい。二泊させていただきましたが、お部屋もゆっくりできて快適に過ごすことができました。またお世話になります。

The response of the staff is great. I stayed for two nights, but I was able to spend the room slowly and comfortably. I am indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-02

East Building Standard Corner Twin Room

4/2に宿泊させて頂きありがとうございました。従業員の応対も素晴らしく、清掃も行き届いていて、さすが札幌を代表するホテルだなと感心しました。 ベッドも寝心地がよく、スッキリ寝る事が出来ました。 また札幌を訪れる時がありましたら、利用させ... Read more 4/2に宿泊させて頂きありがとうございました。従業員の応対も素晴らしく、清掃も行き届いていて、さすが札幌を代表するホテルだなと感心しました。 ベッドも寝心地がよく、スッキリ寝る事が出来ました。 また札幌を訪れる時がありましたら、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for staying at 4/2. The service from the employees was excellent and the cleaning was thorough, so I was impressed that it was a representative Sapporo hotel. The bed was comfortable and I could sleep well. Also, if you have time to visit Sapporo, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-22

Twin Room

4층 조식 식당의 정원이 정말 아름다웠습니다. 제가 주문한 조식이 조금 늦게 나오기는 했지만 정원을 보며 커피를 마시느라 시간이 많이 흐른지도 몰랐네요. 1층과 4층의 아침 메뉴 모두 맛있었습니다! 다음 삿포로 여행... Read more 4층 조식 식당의 정원이 정말 아름다웠습니다. 제가 주문한 조식이 조금 늦게 나오기는 했지만 정원을 보며 커피를 마시느라 시간이 많이 흐른지도 몰랐네요. 1층과 4층의 아침 메뉴 모두 맛있었습니다! 다음 삿포로 여행때도 이용하렵니다.

The garden of the 4th floor breakfast restaurant was really beautiful. The breakfast I ordered came out a little late, but I did not know that it took so much time to drink coffee while watching the garden. Both breakfast menu on the first floor and the fourth floor were delicious! I will use it in the next Sapporo trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(48)

Total points

Select Date

2019-01-19

シャワーのアームにカビがビッシリ。トイレの便器の周りにも汚れが有り、清掃が行き届いていない印象です。 接客やベッド・デスク周りは良かったので、残念な結果です。

Mold molds on the arm of the shower. There is also dirt around the toilet's toilet bowl, and the impression that the cleaning is not perfect. It was disappointing because we had good service and service around bed and desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-12

Main Hall Superior Double Room

10数年ぶりに宿泊しました。 今回、札幌を中心にあちこちスキーや観光していましたが、立地が良いこともあり、とても便利が良かったです。 また、部屋も広く、快適に過ごせました。窓から北海道庁舎が見えたのは非常に良かったです。ミネラルウォータ... Read more 10数年ぶりに宿泊しました。 今回、札幌を中心にあちこちスキーや観光していましたが、立地が良いこともあり、とても便利が良かったです。 また、部屋も広く、快適に過ごせました。窓から北海道庁舎が見えたのは非常に良かったです。ミネラルウォーターを一日一本いただける気遣いはとてもうれしかったです。 (ただ、残念だったのは、ソファーの下がごみがたまっていて、そこを減点しています。) また宿泊したいと思います。

We stayed for the first time in 10 years. It was skiing and sightseeing here mainly around Sapporo, but the location is good and it was very convenient. In addition, room was large, we could spend comfortably. It was very good that we could see the Hokkaido Government building from the window. I was very happy to have a bottle of mineral water. (However, it was disappointing that garbage is accumulated beneath the sofa and I am reducing it there.) I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-19

Main Building Standard Double Room

房間狹小、設施偏舊,但感覺、服務不錯,地點佳

The room is small and the facilities are old, but the feeling, service is good, the location is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-29

East Building Standard Corner Twin Room

飯店由札幌車站經行人地下道就可以抵達,下雪的冬天到北海道住宿是首選。

The hotel is accessible from Sapporo Station via the pedestrian underpass, and snowy winter to Hokkaido accommodation is preferred.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-15

East Wing Standard Large Twin

人生初の北海道旅行でした。 チェックインし部屋に案内していただいてすぐに、係の若い男性の方が「ベッドにパジャマのご用意がありませんね…すぐにお持ちします」と気付いてくださいました。 それだけでもありがたかったのですが、 チェッ... Read more 人生初の北海道旅行でした。 チェックインし部屋に案内していただいてすぐに、係の若い男性の方が「ベッドにパジャマのご用意がありませんね…すぐにお持ちします」と気付いてくださいました。 それだけでもありがたかったのですが、 チェックアウト時にフロントの方から改めて上記の件でご丁寧な言葉をいただき、社員教育含め施設内の伝達がきちんとなされているのだと実感しました。 札幌駅から直結という立地は最高ですね。連泊でもストレスフリーです。 また、浴室がとても清潔で快適なホテルライフを過ごすことができました。 今回は仕事を終えて東京から向かったため時間があまり取れませんでしたが、 次回は夕食も含め長くお世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was my first trip to Hokkaido in my life. As soon as you checked in and let me guide you to the room, the young man of the official said "I do not have pajamas on the bed ... I will bring you soon". Although I was thankful for that, I got a polite word again from the front desk at the checkout time, I felt that the inside of the facility was properly communicated including employee education. Located directly from Sapporo station is the best location. It is stress-free even in consecutive nights. In addition, we were able to spend hotel life where bathroom was very clean and comfortable. I did not get much time because I finished work and headed off Tokyo this time, but I would like to take care of you for a long time including dinner next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-09

Comfort Floor Double

予約直後からアレルギーの件を細やかに対応くださり、おかげさまで無事快適にすごすことができました。当日は鉄道トラブルがあり前もってお伝えした時間にチェックインできない旨を連絡した際、名前も確認せず電話を切られそうになり、念のため再度申し伝えま... Read more 予約直後からアレルギーの件を細やかに対応くださり、おかげさまで無事快適にすごすことができました。当日は鉄道トラブルがあり前もってお伝えした時間にチェックインできない旨を連絡した際、名前も確認せず電話を切られそうになり、念のため再度申し伝えましたらその名前では予約がないといわれ、一瞬頭が真っ白になりました。その後確認できましたとの事で、すぐ安心しましたがまずその対応に少し不安になりました。実際のチェックイン時はスムーズでした。 お部屋はホコリっぽさもなく匂いもなく快適に過ごすことができましたが、バスタブとバスルームに自分のものではない毛が落ちていて少し気持ちが悪かったです。 パジャマの洗剤っぽさに辛くなりすぐに着替えました。 バスローブからたくさん埃が出てきました。 掛け布団がカサカサシーツで薄いのに重く、夜中苦しくなりました。その辺りがクリアされれば次はまた違うタイプのお部屋にも泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I responded with details of allergy just after reservation and I was able to spend safely and safely thanks to you. When I informed that there was a railway trouble on the day and told that I could not check in at the time I told you in advance, I will be able to call you without confirming your name and if I tell you again just in case it is said that there is no reservation with that name, for a moment My head turned white. I was relieved quickly because I was able to check later, but first I got a bit uneasy about that response. It was smooth at the actual check-in. The room was comfortable without dust and smell, but hair that is not my own was falling in the bathtub and bathroom and it was a little disgusting. It became difficult for the detergent of pajamas and soon changed clothes. A lot of dust came out of the bathrobe. It was heavy though the comforters were light and thin, and it became painful all night. Next time I thought that I wanted to stay in another type of room again if the neighborhood was cleared. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux