Now loading...0%

シェラトン都ホテル東京 Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shirokane

Review of Sheraton Miyako Hotel Tokyo

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.3/5

5

17%

4

25%

3

42%

2

-%

1

17%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services3.1/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. E.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Comfort Floor Superior Twin

連休中ということもあり、混んでいたのでしょうがないかもしれませんが、朝食会場でのスタッフ同士の会話の内容が気になりました。(今日は、席の回転が悪いとか。。。。) 朝食は、とても美味しかったのに残念です。

It might be said that it was busy during the consecutive holidays, and it may not have been crowded, but I was anxious about the content of the conversation between the staff at the breakfast room. (Today, the rotation of the seat is bad .....) Breakfast is disappointing though it was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Comfort Floor Deluxe Double

時間とお金を後悔した宿泊でした。 もう、しばらくは利用ないと思います。

It was an accommodation that I regretted time and money. I think that I will not use it for a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Floor Seven Superior Twin (Non-Smoking)

ベッドの硬さはちょうど良かったので熟睡出来ましたが、枕が全体的に柔らかめでした。 バス・トイレの扉に鍵があった方が良いかと思いました。

The hardness of the bed was just right, so I could sleep well, but the pillow was soft overall. I thought that it would be better to have a key at the door of the bath / toilet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Premium Floor Superior King-Double (Smoking)

ゆっくりと過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。

I could spend it slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Premium Floor Superior King-Double (Smoking)

チェックイン時の手際が悪かったです。SPG会員の方のようでしたが、怒鳴って怒ってらっしゃる方もいました。また、案内されたお部屋はとても暗く スタッフの方も「暗くてすみません」と言われたほどです。おまけに深夜になると照明がトラップ現象のよう... Read more チェックイン時の手際が悪かったです。SPG会員の方のようでしたが、怒鳴って怒ってらっしゃる方もいました。また、案内されたお部屋はとても暗く スタッフの方も「暗くてすみません」と言われたほどです。おまけに深夜になると照明がトラップ現象のようにチカチカし、5分ほどでおさまりましたが2泊とも そんなことがありました。洗面所の壁紙は繋ぎ目がめくれてるところもあり メンテナンスが行き届いてないのを感じました。2泊目はクローゼットに寝間着が用意されていなかったり…後、エアコンの効きが悪く 外出着でも26℃ぐらいに設定してました。今年は6回ほど各地でホテルを利用いたしましたが、お部屋の印象は1番悪かったです。旅行サイトから予約すると こういうお部屋に案内されるのですか?

It was bad at check-in. It seemed like an SPG member, but there were others who shouted at anger. Also, the room where we were guided was very dark and the staff was also said to be "dark and sorry". In addition, when it came late night the lights were shimmering like a trap phenomenon, and it settled down in about 5 minutes, but there was such a thing for the 2 nights. The wallpaper of the bathroom felt that the maintenance was not careful because there was also a part where the joint was turning. In the closing for the second night the sleepwear was not prepared for the closet ... After that, the air conditioning was ineffective and I set it at around 26 ℃ even when going out. I used the hotel around the world about 6 times this year, but the impression of the room was the worst 1. Are you guided to such a room when you make a reservation from a travel site?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-08

Executive Floor Superior King Double

宿泊代金を事前にカード決済していたにも関わらず、チェックアウトの際に支払いの請求があり、こちらから指摘しなければ危うく二重に決済するところでした。どんなアプリや予約サイト経由の予約であれ、決済に関係する部分は特別にスムーズかつスマートに対応... Read more 宿泊代金を事前にカード決済していたにも関わらず、チェックアウトの際に支払いの請求があり、こちらから指摘しなければ危うく二重に決済するところでした。どんなアプリや予約サイト経由の予約であれ、決済に関係する部分は特別にスムーズかつスマートに対応してもらいたいです。部屋やラウンジ、フィットネス施設が快適だっただけに、上述の帰り際の対応は非常に残念でした。

Despite having settled the accommodation fee in advance, there was a request for payment at the time of checkout, and it was nearly doubly settled if I did not point out from here. Regardless of what kind of application or booking site reservation, I would like a special smooth, smart correspondence to the part related to settlement. Because the room, lounge, fitness facilities were comfortable, correspondence of the above-mentioned return was extremely regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Premium Floor Superior King-Double (Smoking)

大晦日の宿泊だったので、チェックインには時間がかかりました。 しかし、フロントの人の応対が丁寧だったのでマイナスがプラスに移行しました。 部屋の広さ、ベッド共にかなり満足でした。 大晦日にあのお部屋に宿泊させて頂けて本当にありがとうご... Read more 大晦日の宿泊だったので、チェックインには時間がかかりました。 しかし、フロントの人の応対が丁寧だったのでマイナスがプラスに移行しました。 部屋の広さ、ベッド共にかなり満足でした。 大晦日にあのお部屋に宿泊させて頂けて本当にありがとうございました。 また、利用させて頂きたいと思っております。

It was staying on New Year's Eve, so it took a while to check in. However, because the reception person at the front desk was polite, minus shifted to plus. The size of the room, bed was quite satisfactory. Thank you so much for letting me stay in that room on New Year 's Eve. In addition, we would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-10

Premium Floor Superior Twin (Non-Smoking)

バーベキューの材料が種類も少なく、素材も悪い、正直 たいへん不味い。 朝食の時、スタッフの女性が横を向いて歩いて来て私とぶつかり服に味噌汁が掛かり、熱かったし服も汚れたが大丈夫ですか?の一言で終了。 大丈夫な訳ないだろと思ったが呆れ... Read more バーベキューの材料が種類も少なく、素材も悪い、正直 たいへん不味い。 朝食の時、スタッフの女性が横を向いて歩いて来て私とぶつかり服に味噌汁が掛かり、熱かったし服も汚れたが大丈夫ですか?の一言で終了。 大丈夫な訳ないだろと思ったが呆れて文句の一つも言いたく無くなつた。

There are few kinds of barbecue materials, the material is bad, honestly very unpleasant. At breakfast, the woman of the staff walked sideways and bumped into contact with me, miso soup was hanging on my clothes, it was hot and my clothes were dirty, is it OK? Finished with one word of. I thought it would not be okay, but I was amazed and wanted to say one of the complaints.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-20

Premium Floor Deluxe Twin (Non-Smoking)

老舗の都ホテル、素敵なホテルです。 また、利用したいと思います。

Miyako Hotel of a long-established store, it is a wonderful hotel. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Comfort Floor Luxury Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A,O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Executive Floor Superior King Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. X.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-28

Premium Floor Deluxe King-Double (Non-Smoking)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux