Now loading...0%

オリエンタルホテル広島 Oriental Hotel Hiroshima

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hiroshima > Hiroshima

Review of Oriental Hotel Hiroshima

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

40%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.E(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-15

Superior Twin, view bath (non-smoking)

高層階で見晴らしも素晴らしく 設備も良かったし スタッフの笑顔の接客 冷蔵庫のドリンク類も翌日の観光に重宝しました

The view on the high floor is also wonderful Facilities were good, too, and service of smiling staff The drinks of the refrigerator were useful for sightseeing of the next day

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Superior Twin, view bath (non-smoking)

早めに到着してしまったにも関わらず、丁寧に対応していただけてとても助かりました。部屋は広く、マッサージチェアがあったのも良かったです。 ビューバスは、想像していたような広島らしい景色ではなかったですが、楽しめました。朝食も種類が豊富で良か... Read more 早めに到着してしまったにも関わらず、丁寧に対応していただけてとても助かりました。部屋は広く、マッサージチェアがあったのも良かったです。 ビューバスは、想像していたような広島らしい景色ではなかったですが、楽しめました。朝食も種類が豊富で良かったです。また機会があれば利用したいです。

Even though I arrived early, I was able to respond carefully and was very helpful. Room was large, and it was good that there was massage chair. The view bus was not a Hiroshima-like scenery I had imagined, but I enjoyed it. Breakfast was good with abundant variety. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Superior Twin, view bath (smoking allowed)

初めての高層階でとても部屋も広く、サービスも充実していてゆっくり過ごすことができました!お風呂の換気扇などはどうなっているのか分からなかったのですが、それがあると嬉しいなと思いました。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います!お世話になりま... Read more 初めての高層階でとても部屋も広く、サービスも充実していてゆっくり過ごすことができました!お風呂の換気扇などはどうなっているのか分からなかったのですが、それがあると嬉しいなと思いました。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います!お世話になりました(^^)

The room on the first floor was very expensive, the service was fulfilling and I was able to spend it slowly! I did not know what to do with the ventilation fan of the bath, but I thought that it would be nice to have it. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity! It became indebted (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Executive Twin/Hollywood Twin (non-smoking)

一番気になる水回り(トイレ、風呂)の清掃が不足していた。一人出張ならばともかく、家族同伴だったので非常に残念だった。

Cleaning of the most worrisome water (toilet, bath) was insufficient. Regardless of being on a business trip, I was sorry to have been accompanied by my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Suite (smoking allowed)

せっかくのスイートの宿泊なのに空調の吹き出し口のカビやナイトウェアの毛玉が不衛生で不快でした 駐車場の警備員の対応には不安だらけでした。 もう少ししっかりとしたスタッフの対応が欲しいです

Even though it is accommodation of the suites in need, mold of the air conditioning outlet and fur of the nightwear were unsanitary and uncomfortable The security guards at the parking lot were full of anxiety. I would like a more solid firm response

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-18

Executive Twin/Hollywood Twin (smoking allowed)

部屋が圧迫感があり、特にバスルームが思ったより 狭く使いにくかったです ドリンク無料はとても重宝しました 部屋着が清潔で気持ちよく着用できました

The room has a feeling of pressure, especially the bathroom is better than I thought It was narrow and difficult to use Drink free was very handy I could wear comfortable clothes cleanly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Superior Twin, view bath (non-smoking)

フリードリンクは助かりました。

Fried link was saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-28

Superior Twin, view bath (smoking allowed)

お風呂はゆったり 広島の出張は、又活用したいです。

I'd like to take advantage of a business trip to Hiroshima where you can relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Suite (smoking allowed)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-28

Superior Twin, view bath (non-smoking)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux