Now loading...0%

旅館 神仙 Inn Shinsen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Miyazaki > Takachiho

Review of Inn Shinsen

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

69%

4

15%

3

15%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Main Building Japanese Room + Open-air Bath

おもてなしも良く、モダンな和室と開放的な部屋風呂がとても良い。アメニティはハイブランドだった。 九州に行く際はまたリピートしたい旅館です。

The hospitality is good, modern Japanese-style room and open room bath are very good. The amenity was Bulgari. It is a ryokan that you want to repeat again when you go to Kyushu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

【Annex】Western room with open-air bath ~Kumano・Horai~

とても素晴らしいロケーション、雰囲気、接客でした。結婚記念ということでワインもご用意いただきありがとうございました。当日はせっかくでしたのでお部屋で地元のお酒をいただきましたが、ワインは帰宅して美味しくいただきました。これまで宿泊したお宿で... Read more とても素晴らしいロケーション、雰囲気、接客でした。結婚記念ということでワインもご用意いただきありがとうございました。当日はせっかくでしたのでお部屋で地元のお酒をいただきましたが、ワインは帰宅して美味しくいただきました。これまで宿泊したお宿でNo1だと思います。大変お世話になりました。近い将来、また伺いたいと思います。

Very nice location, atmosphere, customer service. Thank you for preparing wine for wedding anniversary. We had a local drink in the room as it was a great deal on the day, but the wine went home and it was delicious. I think it is No. 1 in the accommodation I have stayed so far. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I hope to see you again in the near future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.s(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

【Annex】Western room with open-air bath ~Kumano・Horai~

とても丁寧な対応をしていただきました。お部屋も最高、スタッフの方々の接客も最高、とても気に入りました。 一つだけ、売店に飲み物(ソフトドリンク)とか、おつまみとかがもう少し充実しているとよかったのですが・・・ でも、また伺いたいと感... Read more とても丁寧な対応をしていただきました。お部屋も最高、スタッフの方々の接客も最高、とても気に入りました。 一つだけ、売店に飲み物(ソフトドリンク)とか、おつまみとかがもう少し充実しているとよかったのですが・・・ でも、また伺いたいと感じました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your response. The rooms are great, the staff of the staff are the best. It would have been nice if there was only one drink, soft drink, snacks etc. But I felt that I wanted to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Main Building Japanese Room + Cypress Bath>

幼児連れでしたが、皆さまのお心遣いで、不自由なく満喫することができました。 いままで宿泊した同価格帯の旅館の中では、1番の思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was with young children, I was able to enjoy it without inconvenience due to everyone's worry. In the inn of the same price zone which I stayed up to now, it became memories of No. 1. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-29

【Annex】Western room with open-air bath ~Kumano・Horai~

高級旅館の雰囲気と田舎のアットホームな雰囲気 どちらも楽しめ 私たち夫婦にとって高千穂旅行は とても思い出に残るものとなりました。中居さんの接客対応にもとても満足しています。ありがとうございました。

Both of the atmosphere of the luxury inn and the atmosphere of the countryside are enjoyable, Takachiho travel for our husband and wife became a very memorable one. I am also very satisfied with Nakai's customer service response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

【Annex】Western room with open-air bath ~Kumano・Horai~

母への感謝の気持ちを込めての旅行、神仙さんを選んで本当に良かったです! 到着から出発まで、申し訳ないぐらいに細やかな気配りをしていただき、またお部屋やお風呂、そして食事も予想を上回る素晴らしさでした。言葉では言い表せないぐらい感謝していま... Read more 母への感謝の気持ちを込めての旅行、神仙さんを選んで本当に良かったです! 到着から出発まで、申し訳ないぐらいに細やかな気配りをしていただき、またお部屋やお風呂、そして食事も予想を上回る素晴らしさでした。言葉では言い表せないぐらい感謝しています。本当にありがとうございました。 cafe Takachiho にも伺いましたが、ここも素敵なお店で、頂いたパンケーキも美味しかったです。母も大喜びでした。また、ぜひ訪れたい宿です。

Traveling with a feeling of appreciation to my mother, it was really nice to pick Shinsen-san! From arrival to departure, I was sorry about delicious attentions, rooms and baths, and meals were superior to expectations. I am grateful that I can not express it in words. I'm really thankful to you. I also visited cafe Takachiho, but this is a nice shop and the pancakes I received were also delicious. My mother was delighted. Moreover, it is the inn which you want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

【Annex】Western room with open-air bath ~Kumano・Horai~

この度は、とても記憶に残る高千穂の思い出をありがとうございました。母と一緒の旅行だったのですが、母も感動しておりました。もともと有名なお宿なのは知っていましたが、それが納得できるハード面ソフト面共に細部までおもてなしとお心遣いが行き届いた素... Read more この度は、とても記憶に残る高千穂の思い出をありがとうございました。母と一緒の旅行だったのですが、母も感動しておりました。もともと有名なお宿なのは知っていましたが、それが納得できるハード面ソフト面共に細部までおもてなしとお心遣いが行き届いた素晴らしいお宿だと思いました。高千穂の街中にあるのですが、宿にいるとそんな事も忘れさせてくれるお宿です。部屋のお庭も素敵で、朝は色んな鳥が飛んできてくれました。それを眺めながらのお風呂は最高でした。お食事後部屋に戻ると色々とおもてなしのお品が置いてあり、そういうちょっとしたサプライズがとても嬉しかったです。 また高千穂へ旅行に行く際はお世話になりたいと思います。

Thank you very much for this memorable memories of Takachiho this time. It was a trip with my mother, but my mother was impressed. Although I knew that it was a famous inn at first, I thought that it was a wonderful accommodation where both hospitality and care and attention were thoroughly detailed together with the hardware aspects that it can be convinced. It is in the city of Takachiho, but it is an inn that makes you forget such things when you are in a hotel. The garden of the room was nice, and various birds flew in the morning. The bath while looking at it was awesome. When we returned to the room after eating we had a variety of hospitable items, and that kind of surprise was very happy. Also I would like to take care of me when I travel to Takachiho.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-26

Japanese-Western VIP Room + Cypress Bath

この度はお世話になりました。 部屋単価に見合った風呂とアメニティとドリンクフリー。 残念だったのは、ベットを2台並べたことと部屋に用意して下さった祝い酒。 せっかくでしたがそれには手を付けませんでした。 スパークリングとケー... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 部屋単価に見合った風呂とアメニティとドリンクフリー。 残念だったのは、ベットを2台並べたことと部屋に用意して下さった祝い酒。 せっかくでしたがそれには手を付けませんでした。 スパークリングとケーキを事前に依頼すればよかったと後悔しました。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. Bath, amenities and drinks free according to room price. It was disappointing that the ceremonial wine prepared for arranging two beds and the room. I was impatient, but I did not put on my hands. I regretted that I had to request sparkling and cake in advance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-17

【Annex】Western room with open-air bath ~Kumano・Horai~

これが一泊3万円台の宿ならば全て5点をつけるでしょう。一泊5万円ということになると、京都の俵屋や柊屋、雲仙でも最高級クラスの宿と似たような金額になりますので貴旅館は上記の評価となりました。一泊目は特に不満はありませんでした。レベルは金額以上... Read more これが一泊3万円台の宿ならば全て5点をつけるでしょう。一泊5万円ということになると、京都の俵屋や柊屋、雲仙でも最高級クラスの宿と似たような金額になりますので貴旅館は上記の評価となりました。一泊目は特に不満はありませんでした。レベルは金額以上でも以下でもないと思いました。しかし2泊目、台風で移動不能のため2泊したにも拘らず、複数の仲居さんからは「お出かけになりますか?」と尋ねられましたし(無理に決まっています)、部屋を整えに来た仲居さん二人には、こちらが部屋に居なければいけない事もあり、アメニティと冷蔵庫の補充、タオル類の交換だけでよいことを伝えると、本当にそれだけ終わらせて、ゴミが貯まっている屑入れの掃除もせず去っていかれました(果物と乾き物の補充はなし)。あとは夕食まで放置、夕食の内容は前日よりかなり見劣りする内容でした。このようなことはある程度のレベル以上の連泊では味わったことがなく、大変残念でした。通常は連泊の客にはどこの旅館も一泊目以上に宿泊の内容にも食事の内容にも気を遣われますし、増してや部屋に閉じこもるしかないような不測の事態が起こったときは部屋での過ごし方についての女将からの気配りが必ずあるものですが...。オーナーや女将はワインの前に勉強しないといけないことがたくさんあるのではないでしょうか。

If this is an accommodation staying at 30,000 yen per night, you will put all 5 points. When it comes to fifty thousand yen a night, Kimi Ryokan has become the above evaluation because it will be like the highest class accommodation even in Tawaraya, Hiiriya and Unzen in Kyoto. There was not particularly dissatisfaction in the first night. I thought that the level is neither more nor less than amount. However, despite two nights staying for 2 nights due to a typhoon, two or more nakai residents asked "Are you going out?" (Forcibly decided), prepare the room For two of Nakai who came to Nakai who came to, there are things that we have to stay in the room, and if we inform you that we can replenish the amenity and refrigerator and only change the towels, really it is finished, garbage is accumulated I did not even clean the waste containers and left it (no replenishment of fruits and dry matter). The rest was left until dinner, the contents of the dinner were contents which was considerably inferior to the previous day. This kind of thing was sorry that I had never tasted it in consecutive nights over a certain level. Normally, for the guests of consecutive nights, whenever an unexpected situation arises that the ryokan in any ryokan is more than the first night and the contents of the accommodation as well as the contents of the meal are taken care of, and it is only necessary to stay in the room more and more There is always a worry from the lady general about how to spend in the room .... Owner and female generals probably have a lot of things to study before wine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-21

Main Building Japanese Room + Cypress Bath>

食物一流 房間很大 十分舒適

The food-class rooms are very comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-01-01

夕食後にお酒がいただけるラウンジがあればと思います.

I think that there will be a lounge where you can have liquor after dinner.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-02

Main Building Japanese Room + Cypress Bath>

随分広い部屋にしていただいてマッチサンクスでした。 美味しい食事でした。器も良くて眼でも楽しめました。 従業員の方も一生懸命さが伝わってGoodでした。 ただ狭い敷地に目一杯の建物を建ててある感じで圧迫感が有りました。 建物/部屋共に拘りが... Read more 随分広い部屋にしていただいてマッチサンクスでした。 美味しい食事でした。器も良くて眼でも楽しめました。 従業員の方も一生懸命さが伝わってGoodでした。 ただ狭い敷地に目一杯の建物を建ててある感じで圧迫感が有りました。 建物/部屋共に拘りが有るのは分かるのですが少し私の好みとは違っていました。 テレビも3台も設置されているのは良いのですがコードがゴチャゴチャと丸見えなのは 興醒めですし有田焼のコンセントも私にはチョット、、、、 お風呂も部屋の広さの割にはチョット物足りない感じがしましたし 温泉でないのも残念でした。ただ水が良いのか気持ち良いお湯では有りました。 総体的には良いお宿かと思います。 (ただ足の便の悪さ、高千穂と言う場所の魅力を考えますと もう一度行く事は無いのかな?と言うところです。 残念ながら、、、、、)

It was Match Sunkus you made it a very large room. It was delicious meal. I also enjoyed the instrument and I enjoyed it with my eyes. Everyone employees also worked hard and it was Good. There was a sense of oppression with the feeling that building an eyes full building was just on a narrow site. I understand that both buildings / rooms have insurance but it was a bit different from my taste. It is good to have 3 TVs installed, but it is exciting that the code looks stupid with the cord and the outlet of Arita ware is also a chot to me ,,, The bath is also a little bit of a chot to the extent of the room It was disappointing that we did not have hot springs. There was a pleasant hot water whether water is good. I think that overall it is a good inn. (Just saying that there is no thing going to go once again when thinking about the badness of the flight of the foot, the attraction of the place called Takachiho.) Unfortunately,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Main Building Western Room + Open-air bath ~Ruri~

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux