Now loading...0%

Ryugon

Ryokan/Inn
  • Niigata > Minamiuonuma (Shiozawa ・Muikamachi)

Review of Ryugon

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.5/5

5

57%

4

36%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Classic Standard

何度か利用させて頂いておりますが、今回は部屋食ではないけれどお安い価格でのプランがあったのでどんなものかと利用させて頂きました。夕食会場は少し殺風景な感じではありましたが、それ以外は通常プランで泊まった時とさして変わらず良かったです。夕、朝... Read more 何度か利用させて頂いておりますが、今回は部屋食ではないけれどお安い価格でのプランがあったのでどんなものかと利用させて頂きました。夕食会場は少し殺風景な感じではありましたが、それ以外は通常プランで泊まった時とさして変わらず良かったです。夕、朝食とも美味しく頂きましたが、もう少し出来立て感があると嬉しいですね、館内はかなり冷えているので難しい事でしょうが。夕食時に家内が体調を悪くしてデザートを部屋まで運んでくださるなど、快くお受けして下さいました。ありがとうございました。ひとつだけ、部屋のトイレの水の溜まりが遅く、一度流すとしばらくは上手く流れず、その間シャワートイレも出ないという、最近あまり出会わない経験を致しました。全館リニューアルという事なので重厚な建物を大事にしつつスタッフや設備も洗練される事を期待致します。

Although we are allowed to use it several times, this time it is not a room meal, but because there was a plan at a cheap price I used it as what it is. Although the dinner venue was a bit stinky feeling, except for that it was as good as when we stayed at the normal plan. I had delicious evening breakfast, but I am glad that there is a little more fresh feeling, it is difficult because the inside of the hall is quite cold. We had a pleasant reception with our wife getting sick and having dessert to the room at dinner. Thank you very much. Only one thing, the pool of water in the toilet in the room is late, we have experienced not much meet so recently that shower toilet will not go out for a while if it flows once, it does not go well well. Because it is the whole building renewal, I hope that staff and facilities will be refined while taking care of heavy buildings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-16

到着時から帰りまで、皆様の温かいおもてなしで大変気持ちよかったです。 料理、建物もここでしか味わえない趣きで、天気が悪くても六日町の風情を楽しめました。ありがとうございました。 追伸、洗面鏡の電球が切れてましたよ。

From arrival to return, I felt very comfortable with everyone's warm hospitality. Cooking, buildings are also a taste that can only be enjoyed here, even if the weather is bad, I enjoyed the taste of Muikamachi. Thank you very much. Postscript, the bulb of the washbasin was out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-13

設備・お料理・そして何よりもサービスの素晴らしいお宿でした。 ちょうどお盆だったので、夕涼み会に加えて庭園での灯籠流しもあり、涼しいお庭を楽しめました。 線香花火も国産だったので繊細な火花を見ることができました。 女将さんはじめどのス... Read more 設備・お料理・そして何よりもサービスの素晴らしいお宿でした。 ちょうどお盆だったので、夕涼み会に加えて庭園での灯籠流しもあり、涼しいお庭を楽しめました。 線香花火も国産だったので繊細な火花を見ることができました。 女将さんはじめどのスタッフの方々の心遣いが嬉しかったです。 関西からはなかなか馴染みが少ないところですが、また違う季節に訪ねてみたいと思います。

It was a wonderful accommodation for facilities, cuisine, and service than anything else. Because it was just a tray, there was a lantern shed in the garden in addition to the evening sunshine party, and we enjoyed a cool garden. The sparkling fireworks were also domestic, so I could see delicate sparks. Landlady's is how the staff of the people of thoughtfulness was glad the beginning. It is a place with little familiarity from Kansai, but I would like to visit again in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-16

本当にリラックスして過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 心身に優しいお宿で、初めてなのに懐かしいような不思議な気持ちになりました。 お宿の皆さまからマニュアル通りではないお心遣いを感じましたし、お部屋の係りの若い男性も一生懸命で好感... Read more 本当にリラックスして過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 心身に優しいお宿で、初めてなのに懐かしいような不思議な気持ちになりました。 お宿の皆さまからマニュアル通りではないお心遣いを感じましたし、お部屋の係りの若い男性も一生懸命で好感がもてました。 季節をかえてまたお訪ねしたいと思います。その時は大庭園側のお部屋を選びます。 お米とお水が美味しかったです。 お土産に頂いたお稲荷さんも嬉しかったです。

I was able to really relax. Thank you very much. It is a pleasantly friendly inn, but it was my first time but it made me feel strange like a nostalgic feeling. Everyone in the hotel felt a thought that was not in accordance with the manual, and young men in charge of the room also worked hard and liked. I'd like to change again the season and visit again. At that time, I will choose the room on the large garden side. Rice and water were delicious. Inari shrine who was gifted in the souvenir was also happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-02

お部屋の床の間の「北越雪譜」が素晴らしかったです。

The "Hokuetsu Snow score" between the floors of the room was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-03

仲居さんの説明は、若干不十分だったと思う。でも、皆さんいい人達でした。

I think the explanation of Nakai was somewhat insufficient. But everyone was a nice person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-03

3年前から念願だった龍言様に宿泊することができ、非常に充実したGWを過ごすことができました。 お迎えとお見送り時のご対応が手厚かったこと、ご担当いただいたK様の接客も素晴らしく、 おもてなしの心を感じました。 40分間無料サービスが付いて... Read more 3年前から念願だった龍言様に宿泊することができ、非常に充実したGWを過ごすことができました。 お迎えとお見送り時のご対応が手厚かったこと、ご担当いただいたK様の接客も素晴らしく、 おもてなしの心を感じました。 40分間無料サービスが付いており貸切露天風呂に入ったのですが、 温泉から見える林の景色が素晴らしく、追加もう40分で入りたいと思った程でした! また訪れたいと思います!本当にありがとうございました。

Three years ago I was able to stay at Mr. Ryugaku who was a wishful girl, and I was able to spend a very substantial GW. K was kind to the customer who was in charge of handling the correspondence at the time of picking up and seeing off well, I felt the heart of hospitality. It has a free service for 40 minutes and entered an outdoor open-air bath, but the view of the forest seen from the hot springs is wonderful, it was enough to add in for another 40 minutes! I would like to visit again! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-30

非常棒

Great

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-30

吹風機效能不好,要吹很久!

Hair dryer performance is not good, to blow a long time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-04-29

雰囲気がとてもよく、すごく癒されました。温泉はたまたまかと思いますが、常に貸切のような状態で子供たちとのんびり入れました。食事は私の好みに合っていたため朝晩ともに大満足でした。温泉旅館でまた来たいと思うところはなかなかありませんが、龍言さん... Read more 雰囲気がとてもよく、すごく癒されました。温泉はたまたまかと思いますが、常に貸切のような状態で子供たちとのんびり入れました。食事は私の好みに合っていたため朝晩ともに大満足でした。温泉旅館でまた来たいと思うところはなかなかありませんが、龍言さんにはまた来たいと思ってます。ありがとうございました。

The atmosphere was very good and I was healed very much. I think it happens to be a hot spring, but I always took in with my children in a state like a charter. Both morning and evening were satisfied satisfactorily because the meal meets my taste. There are not many places I'd like to come back to onsen ryokan, but I would like to come back to Mr. Ryuga. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-04-29

心身ともに休まるとてもよい気分を味わうことができました。また利用させて頂きます。

I was able to enjoy a very good feeling of resting both mentally and physically. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-20

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-10-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-12-30

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux