Now loading...0%

雲仙・小浜温泉 旅館國崎 Obama Onsen Ryokan Kunisaki

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagasaki > Unzen ・ Obama

Review of Obama Onsen Ryokan Kunisaki

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

40%

3

-%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Japanese-style room (6-12 tatami mat size)

2連泊しました。 一見、昔ながらの湯治場な部屋に見えて、水回りが増築されていてとても綺麗です。 とても手の込んだお料理に、3つある貸切風呂も空いていれば使いたい放題で、何度、お風呂に入ったか忘れるくらいに入りました。 2連泊でしたが、... Read more 2連泊しました。 一見、昔ながらの湯治場な部屋に見えて、水回りが増築されていてとても綺麗です。 とても手の込んだお料理に、3つある貸切風呂も空いていれば使いたい放題で、何度、お風呂に入ったか忘れるくらいに入りました。 2連泊でしたが、夕食も全く違うメニューにして頂き、二日とも楽しめました。 談話室でコーヒーを飲みながらゆっくりできます。 長崎に来ることがあったら、ぜひ、来たいです。 メタケイ酸も260mgはあるようで、塩泉でさっぱりした泉質ですが肌にも良い感じです。

Stayed 2 nights. At first glance, it looks like an old-fashioned hot spring room, and the water is expanded and it is very beautiful. It's a very elaborate dish, and if you have three private baths available, you can use them as much as you want, and you have forgotten how many times you took a bath. Although it was two consecutive nights, we had a completely different menu for dinner and enjoyed both days. You can relax with a cup of coffee in the common room. If you ever come to Nagasaki, I definitely want to come. There seems to be 260mg of metasilicic acid, which is a refreshing spring quality with salt springs, but also feels good on the skin.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Japanese-style room (6-12 tatami mat size)

3種類の貸切風呂がどれも素晴らしく、とてもゆったりした気分で浸かることができました。ありがとうございました。

All three types of reserved baths were wonderful and I was able to soak in a very relaxed mood. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Japanese-style room (6-12 tatami mat size)

大人3人での宿泊だったので、できれは広い部屋を希望したかったのですが、8〜12畳の部屋でこちらから選べないのが残念でした。料金設定を変えてでも、選べるようにして頂けたら嬉しいです。 料理やお風呂は皆喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。

Because it was staying with three adults, I wanted to have a large room, but I was sorry that I can not choose from here in 8 to 12 tatami room. Even if you change the price setting, I'd be happy if you let me choose it. All the dishes and the baths were pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Japanese-style room (6-12 tatami mat size)

お湯が凄く気持ち良くて、家族風呂には入れませんでしたが、季節も丁度良くて露天風呂が心地良かったです。 料理の品数も量も程良くて美味しかったです。 年齢的に畳がちょっときつくなって来たのでベッドの設置があるといいですね

The hot water was really pleasant and I could not enter the family bath, but the season was just right and the outdoor bath was comfortable.It was good and delicious as the number of dishes and the amount was good.The tatami becomes a bit tight for age I'd like to have a bed installed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Japanese-style room (6-12 tatami mat size)

今回満室でお忙しかったのか、少し対応は遅れがちかと感じました。お風呂もなかなか空かなくて残念。前回の宿泊が大満足だった分普通に映りました。夜間も食後コーヒーサービスあると嬉しいです。

I felt that response was somewhat delayed whether I was busy in the full occasion this time. I regret not having a bath in the bath as well. It was normal as the last stay was satisfactory. I am glad that there is coffee service after dinner at night as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Japanese-style room (6-12 tatami mat size)

とても落ち着いた雰囲気のある旅館 でした!特に中庭の日本庭園は心が落ち着く良い空間でした。 温泉も、最高!食事も全て手作りで美味しくいただけました! 最高な旅でした。

It was a ryokan with a very calm atmosphere! Especially the Japanese garden in the courtyard was a good space where the mind calmed down. The hot springs are also the best! All meals were handmade and delicious! It was the best trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

Room with Open-air bath "YAMABOUSHI"

今回は母へのプレゼントとして利用させていただきました。 素晴らしいお部屋と、接客、サービスでたいへん満足のゆくすてきな時間が過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 温泉の湯と関連設備もセンス良くまとめてあり、眺めて楽しめ、さらに入って満足... Read more 今回は母へのプレゼントとして利用させていただきました。 素晴らしいお部屋と、接客、サービスでたいへん満足のゆくすてきな時間が過ごせました。ありがとうございます。 温泉の湯と関連設備もセンス良くまとめてあり、眺めて楽しめ、さらに入って満足の素晴らしい温泉でした。 循環させていないため、塩素臭がしない点も良かったです。 食事も質、量、共に高い次元でまとめてあり、きれいに美味しく食べさせていただきました。 部屋はたいへん落ち着ける、味わいのある作りで、派手さはありませんがゆったりとくつろぐことが出来ました。 母もたいへん喜んでくれ「また行きたい。」とのことでしたので、秋頃に再訪させていただく予定です。 ありがとうございました。

This time I used it as a present for my mother. I was able to spend a wonderful room and a very nice and satisfying time with customer service and service. Thank you very much. The hot spring bath and related facilities were well organized, well watched and enjoyable, and it was a wonderful hot spring satisfying even more entering. Because it has not been circulated, the point that chlorine odor does not do was also good. The meal was gathered up in both high quality and high quantity, and we ate deliciously cleanly. The room was very relaxing, making it tasty, and there was no flashy but it was relaxing and relaxing. My mother was very pleased that it was "I want to go again", so I plan to visit again around autumn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-16

Japanese-style room (6-12 tatami mat size)

情緒ある建物が印象的で、ヨーロッパのプチホテル思わせるサービスが良かった。

The emotional building was impressive, and the service which made the Petite Hotel of Europe was good was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-18

Room with Open-air bath "YAMABOUSHI"

両親の喜寿のお祝いと主人の誕生日をかねてお世話になりました。趣のある離れに一泊。 落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋でくつろげました。どちらのお風呂も素敵でした。 可愛い浴衣も色々おいてあって娘たちも大喜びでした。 母が膝が悪く座りづらいので食事... Read more 両親の喜寿のお祝いと主人の誕生日をかねてお世話になりました。趣のある離れに一泊。 落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋でくつろげました。どちらのお風呂も素敵でした。 可愛い浴衣も色々おいてあって娘たちも大喜びでした。 母が膝が悪く座りづらいので食事が心配だったのですが、座り心地がとてもいい椅子とテーブル・・・ 他の者も楽に食事することができました。もちろん美味しくて大満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

I cared for my parents' celebration of Kisen and my birthday and I was indebted to him. One night's trip away quietly. I relaxed in a calm atmosphere room. Both baths were lovely. A variety of pretty yukata robes were also kept and my daughters were delighted. My mother was worried about meal because his knees were bad and difficult to sit, but it was very comfortable to sit and chair and table ... others were able to eat comfortably. Of course it was delicious and I was satisfied with satisfaction. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-22

Japanese-style room (6-12 tatami mat size)

設備がわかりにくい。

Equipment is confusing.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux