Now loading...0%

百名伽藍 Hyakunagaran

museum Resort
  • Okinawa > Itoman

Review of Hyakunagaran

Overall Rating(49 reviews)

4.7/5

5

80%

4

16%

3

-%

2

2%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.J(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-13

Japanese Style Presidential Suite with Sea View

Spa was far away from satisfaction upon the price paid for 60 min treatment. It is big disappointment!! Besides, once th... Read more Spa was far away from satisfaction upon the price paid for 60 min treatment. It is big disappointment!! Besides, once the maeuse had cold, should not be there to give service. Not only it is a small room. it won't be completely relax when you heard the maeuse had running Norse. Feel so sorry for her because we all can understand how uncomfortable when someone has running norse.

Spa was far away from satisfaction upon the price paid for 60 min treatment. It is big disappointment!! Besides, once the maeuse had cold, should not be there to give service. Not only it is a small room. it won't be completely relax when you heard the maeuse had running Norse. Feel so sorry for her because we all can understand how uncomfortable when someone has running norse.

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Executive Suite

彼女の誕生日で宮古島の某リゾートHで一泊した後に、百名伽藍さんにも一泊お世話になりました。スタッフの皆様のおもてなしがチェックインからチェックアウト迄、食事のとき、露天風呂への案内をしていただく時も含め、大変心地よかったです。施設の手入れも... Read more 彼女の誕生日で宮古島の某リゾートHで一泊した後に、百名伽藍さんにも一泊お世話になりました。スタッフの皆様のおもてなしがチェックインからチェックアウト迄、食事のとき、露天風呂への案内をしていただく時も含め、大変心地よかったです。施設の手入れも行き届いており清潔感も満点だと思います。天気に恵まれなかった事だけが残念でしたが、次は連泊でゴルフも兼ねて伺おうと、もう、彼女とふたりで盛り上がっています。

After spending one night at Sakai Resort H on Miyakojima on her birthday, I also took care of Hyakuna Karai. From the check-in to the check-out, the staff was very comfortable, including meals and guidance to the open-air bath. We think that the cleanliness of the facilities is very good and the cleanliness is perfect. I was disappointed only because I was not blessed with the weather, but next time I asked for double nights and also playing golf, it was already exciting with her.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Executive Suite

ずっと夢だった百名伽藍さんでの宿泊を叶えることができました。オフシーズンの沖縄で楽しめるか心配だったのですが、部屋から見える景色や潮の満ち引きを見ているだけであっという間の時間でした。曇り空で星を見ることができなかったので、また晴れの多いシ... Read more ずっと夢だった百名伽藍さんでの宿泊を叶えることができました。オフシーズンの沖縄で楽しめるか心配だったのですが、部屋から見える景色や潮の満ち引きを見ているだけであっという間の時間でした。曇り空で星を見ることができなかったので、また晴れの多いシーズンに訪問したいです。 大きな声で騒ぐほかの宿泊客もなく、本当にゆっくりできました。スタッフのかたの距離感もちょうどよく、居心地がよかったです。屋上の露天風呂、日本一の空間だと思います。 欲を言えば、下記の三点は改善を期待します。 1、スタッフのかたから過ごし方についてもう少しリコメンドか欲しかったこと 2、部屋のエスプレッソマシーンが壊れていてお湯が少しずつしか出なかった 3、貸し切り風呂の時間を聞き間違えられてしまっていたこと。復唱していただいたほうがよいと思います。 次は泳げる時期に、またお邪魔します。

I was able to make my stay in Hyakuna Karai, a dream that I had always dreamed of. I was worried whether I could enjoy it in Okinawa during the off-season, but it was an instant time just looking at the view from the room and the fullness of the tide. I couldn't see the stars in the cloudy sky, so I would like to visit again in the sunny season. We could really relax without any other guests making noise. The feeling of distance of the staff was just right and it was comfortable. I think it's the best open-air bath on the roof, the best space in Japan. Speaking of desire, the following three points are expected to improve. 1. I wanted a little more recommendation from the staff about how to spend 2. The espresso machine in the room was broken and the hot water came out little by little. 3. I was mistaken for the time of the private bath. I think you should repeat it. Next time, I will visit you again when I can swim.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Executive Suite

個室露天風呂や部屋はとてもゆっくりできました。次回は連泊もして見たいと思います。

Private room open-air bath and room were very slow. Next time I would like to have a night stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Executive Suite

この度は、お世話になりありがとうございました。スタッフの方皆様とてもご親切な対応で、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。特に高橋さんには、チェックイン前後へのご対応や、施設へのご丁寧な説明等々、細やかなご配慮を頂きまして、大変感謝しておりま... Read more この度は、お世話になりありがとうございました。スタッフの方皆様とてもご親切な対応で、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。特に高橋さんには、チェックイン前後へのご対応や、施設へのご丁寧な説明等々、細やかなご配慮を頂きまして、大変感謝しております。夕食時の会話も有意義で、お食事も大変美味しく、また海の満ち干きによる景色の変化や岩の様子、廊下から見える大仏様の表情や飾られている絵画、図書室の本なども充実されており、次回はより広いお部屋に家族と一緒に来れたらと考えております。また海にも入ってみたいと思いますし、和室を利用しての座禅やヨガ等の体験も出来ましたら、より滞在が有意義になれるのではと思いました。次回をまた楽しみにさせて頂けたらと思います。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Staff All staff very kindly, I spent pleasantly. Mr. Takahashi, in particular, is very grateful for the detailed response to the response before and after check-in and the detailed explanation to the facilities. Conversations at dinner are also meaningful, food is very delicious, and the change of scenery and rocks due to the fullness of the sea, the appearance of large Buddha like seen from the hallway, the pictures decorated and the books in the library room etc. The next time I think I can come with my family in a larger room. I would also like to go into the sea, and if I could use Japanese-style rooms to experience zazen and yoga, I thought it would make my stay more meaningful. I hope you can look forward to the next time. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Executive Suite

GWに1泊2日でお世話になりました。ロビーやお部屋からの景色は"最高"の一言で、いつまでも眺めていたくなるほどでした。また、お部屋の設えもとても美しく、きめ細やかな心遣いが施されておりチェックインからチェ... Read more GWに1泊2日でお世話になりました。ロビーやお部屋からの景色は"最高"の一言で、いつまでも眺めていたくなるほどでした。また、お部屋の設えもとても美しく、きめ細やかな心遣いが施されておりチェックインからチェックアウトまで感動しきりでした。屋上露天風呂の方丈庵では、波音を聴き、心地よい風を浴びながら、お風呂と畳の間でゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができ、極上の時間を過ごすことができました。お料理も地元の食材を使いながら趣向を凝らした品々に大満足でした。また今回は連れの誕生日祝いとしてお邪魔したのですが、さりげないサプライズが随所に施されており、スタッフの皆様方もとても親切に笑顔で対応くださり、本人も私も幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。また是非再訪させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to GW for two days a night. The view from the lobby and the room was "one of the best" and I wanted to see it forever. In addition, setting of room was very beautiful, and careful consideration was given and was impressed only from check-in to check-out. On the rooftop open-air bath, I was able to spend a relaxing time between the bath and the tatami room while listening to the noise and bathing in a pleasant wind, and I could spend the finest time. The food was very satisfying for the elaborate items while using local ingredients. In addition, this time I was disturbed as a birthday celebration of the companion, but casual surprises are given everywhere, and all the staff members responded very kindly with a smile, and both myself and I spend happy time. Then we were. I would like to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Twin Suite with Sea View(Terrace)

露天風呂は寒くて、湯船に長く浸かりましたので、湯あたりしてしまいました。外の気温、風などを考慮して、薦めていただけるとよかったかな?と思いました。

The outdoor bath was cold and soaking in the bathtub for a long time, so I hit the water. Considering the outside temperature, wind, etc., it would be nice if you could recommend it? I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Executive Suite

・ 毎日、忙しく過ごしていましたが、本当にゆっくりと時間が過ぎていき、のんびりとリラックスできました。 ・ スタッフの笑顔もとてもいい感じでした。 ・ 夕食の中味汁と朝のボロボロジューシーがちょっとぬるかったのが残念でした。あと... Read more ・ 毎日、忙しく過ごしていましたが、本当にゆっくりと時間が過ぎていき、のんびりとリラックスできました。 ・ スタッフの笑顔もとてもいい感じでした。 ・ 夕食の中味汁と朝のボロボロジューシーがちょっとぬるかったのが残念でした。あとは、とても美味しく、視覚的にも美しかったです。

・ I was busy everyday, but I was able to relax slowly and really slowly.・ The smile of the staff was also very good.・ It was disappointing that the soup in the evening meal and the battered juicy in the morning were a bit dull. After that, it was very delicious and visually beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Executive Suite

今回は前回の部屋とは違う部屋でした。ですがあまりにも色々ありすぎました。まず、コーヒーマシンが2泊したのですがスムーズに作動しませんでした。部屋でコーヒー飲めませんでした。2泊ともです。もうひとつは浴室のお湯が洗面所にまで流れてきました。足... Read more 今回は前回の部屋とは違う部屋でした。ですがあまりにも色々ありすぎました。まず、コーヒーマシンが2泊したのですがスムーズに作動しませんでした。部屋でコーヒー飲めませんでした。2泊ともです。もうひとつは浴室のお湯が洗面所にまで流れてきました。足拭きマットは一枚しかありません。バスタオルも1枚ずつです。仕方なく使えるものは全て使いました。次の日には洗濯に回りました。もう1つは主人がオーシャンビューを満喫していたら、目の前の屋根の一部の板が外れていました。風が強いので利用されている方達に当たらなくてよかったです。従業員の方達には直ぐに連絡してくれたら対応したのにといってくれましたが、夜も遅い時間に呼び出すのも申しわけなく朝まで黙っていました。管理されている従業員の方は、コーヒーのでかたがおかしいとか、部屋に入って気配り、目配りをしないと百名伽藍さんの値打ちがさがります。別館に同行者は宿泊しました。全てにおいて大満足でした。

This time it was a room different from the last room. However, there were too many things. First of all, the coffee machine stayed for 2 nights, but it did not work smoothly. I could not drink coffee in my room. It is also 2 nights. Another thing is that the hot water in the bathroom has flown to the washroom. There is only one foot wiping mat. Bath towels are also one by one. I used all the useless things. Next day I went for washing. Another thing was that if the owner was enjoying the ocean view, the board of a part of the roof in front of me was disengaged. Because the wind is strong, we did not have to hit those who were being used. Although they told the employees that they contacted them immediately, they told me that they responded, but I was forced to call in the late night evening until morning. If the employee who is being managed, it is wrong that the coffee is strange, entrance to the room, attentive and attentive, one hundred people galleries are worth the price. The accompanying person stayed at the annex. I was satisfied with everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Executive Suite

初めてのひとり旅に、百名伽藍さんを選んで本当に良かったと帰って来てからも余韻に浸っています。 ここに泊まるなら連泊がおススメ!と聞いて連泊にして大正解でした。 ロケーションももちろんですが、ホテルのコンセプト、スタッフの皆様の対応、お料... Read more 初めてのひとり旅に、百名伽藍さんを選んで本当に良かったと帰って来てからも余韻に浸っています。 ここに泊まるなら連泊がおススメ!と聞いて連泊にして大正解でした。 ロケーションももちろんですが、ホテルのコンセプト、スタッフの皆様の対応、お料理、貸切露天風呂、全てが最高でした! 何もしない贅沢・・それを最高に実感できる時間でした。 主人を次は連れてきてあげたいと思っています。もちろん、一人でもまた行きます! 私にとって大切な大切な場所となりました。 総支配人様、スタッフの皆様 本当にありがとうございました!

Even after I came home that I was really good at picking one hundred people Gallery Buddha for the first time on my own journey, I am immersed in the lingering finish. We recommend consecutive nights if you stay here! I heard that it was consecutive night and it was a great correct answer. Of course the location, the hotel concept, the staff's response, cuisine, charter open-air bath, everything was the best! Luxury not doing anything ... It was a time when I could feel it at its best. I'd like to bring my husband next. Of course, even one person will go! It became an important place important to me. General manager, staff Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Annex

とても静かで優雅、とてもよかったです。又行かせていただきたいと思います。

It was very quiet and elegant, it was very good. I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

Presidential Suite with Sea View(Tatami Area)

湛水の間、二泊、妻と二人でお世話になりました。やはり一泊では堪能しきれないほどの素晴らしい部屋と施設で、二泊で正解だと思います。結構落ち着いた時期のためか、非常に静かでとても心安らかな時間が過ごせました。窓を開けてもかすかに聞こえる波の音と... Read more 湛水の間、二泊、妻と二人でお世話になりました。やはり一泊では堪能しきれないほどの素晴らしい部屋と施設で、二泊で正解だと思います。結構落ち着いた時期のためか、非常に静かでとても心安らかな時間が過ごせました。窓を開けてもかすかに聞こえる波の音と時々鳥の声。暑くもなく寒くもないこの時期、普段は気にもしないエアコンの音さえ余計に感じるほどの静けさ。囁くだけで会話ができました。この贅沢な空間の中で「何もしない」というとても貴重な時間をありがとうございました。夕食と朝食のお料理もとても美味しかったです。秋の海山川全て揃った、目でも楽しめる素敵なお料理でした。 朝、庭の大理石の床に数匹の小さなヤドカリが歩いているのにもかなり癒されました。

During the flood, I was indebted to two nights, my wife and two people. I think that it is the correct answer for two nights with a wonderful room and facilities that can not be fully enjoyed overnight. Because it was quite a calm time, I could spend very quiet and very peaceful time. Even if you open the window the sound of the waves that you can hear faintly and the voice of the bird from time to time. In this period that is neither hot nor cold, even quietness that makes us feel unnoticed even the sound of the air conditioner extra. I could have a conversation just by whispering. Thank you very much for precious time saying "Do nothing" in this luxurious space. Dinner and breakfast dishes were also very delicious. It was a lovely dish that all the seamount river in autumn gathered, enjoyable even with eyes. In the morning, even a few small hermit crabs were walking in the garden marble floor was quite healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Executive Suite

風呂や部屋のテラスから眺める海の美しさは最高です。接客も心地よく、食事もほどよく沖縄らしさを取り入れた懐石といった感じでとても楽しめました。機会があればまた訪れたいと思います。

The beauty of the ocean from the bath and the terrace of the room is the best. We enjoyed ourselves very much because we were comfortable with our guests and we had a good meal like kaiseki that introduced Okinawa's appearance. I would like to visit again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Executive Suite

2度目の利用でした。今回も素晴らしい旅行となりました。二泊とも料理をアップグレードしたプランにしました。どれも美味しく非常に満足するものでした。強いて言うなら1泊目と2泊目に差を感じてしまった点は残念でした。また利用させて頂きます。ありがと... Read more 2度目の利用でした。今回も素晴らしい旅行となりました。二泊とも料理をアップグレードしたプランにしました。どれも美味しく非常に満足するものでした。強いて言うなら1泊目と2泊目に差を感じてしまった点は残念でした。また利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

It was the second use. It was a wonderful trip this time. We made a plan that upgraded the dishes for two nights. Everything was delicious and very satisfying. It was disappointing that I felt the difference between the first night and the second night, if it says strongly. I will also use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Executive Suite

百名伽藍、素晴らしいです。 二回目の滞在ですが、今回は特に、施設を堪能することができて、大満足でした。 昨年の滞在では、外出している時間が多く、滞在時間が短くて、その素晴らしさを堪能仕切れなく、残念な思いを残してしまいました。今回は、そ... Read more 百名伽藍、素晴らしいです。 二回目の滞在ですが、今回は特に、施設を堪能することができて、大満足でした。 昨年の滞在では、外出している時間が多く、滞在時間が短くて、その素晴らしさを堪能仕切れなく、残念な思いを残してしまいました。今回は、それを教訓に、外出を可能な限り控え、施設内での時間を多くとれたので、かなりいろいろ楽しめました。 特に、移ろう雲の動きや月に照らされる光を、露天風呂から眺めたり、部屋のベランダから眺めたり、心を洗う景色に触れ、リフレッシュ三昧。 また、スタッフの方々の心遣いがうれしい!!何か問題が起こった際の対応も素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました。 また、うかがいたくなって、年末の予約をさせていただきました。 しいてリクエストするならば、こんなことです。 ⚫テレビの録画ができるとうれしい ⚫作務衣のサイズが選べるとうれしい ⚫バスタブのベランダ側の窓がスライドしない。何かの理由で固定させてるのか?不具合か?開けると風が入って、より気持ちいい。 ⚫wifi IDの貼ってある壁のソケットの点滅ダイオードにテープか何か貼って隠してもらえたらうれしい

One hundred people, it is wonderful. It's my 2nd stay, but this time I was particularly satisfied, especially I was able to enjoy the facilities. In my stay last year, I spent a lot of time outing, the staying time was short, I could not fully enjoy the wonderfulness, I left a regretful thought. This time, as a lesson learned, as much as possible to go out as much as possible, I spent a lot of time inside the facility, so I enjoyed quite a lot. Especially, let's move Move the clouds and the light illuminated by the moon, look at it from the outdoor bath, view from the veranda of the room, touch the scenery of refreshing, refreshing. Also, I am happy about the staff's wishes! ! The response when something went wrong was wonderful. Thank you very much. I also wanted to ask, I made a reservation for the end of the year. If you request it, this is such thing.う I'm happy if I can record TV う I am glad that I can choose the size of the working clothes 窓 The window on the veranda side of the bathtub does not slide. Are you fixing for some reason? Is it a fault? The wind enters when you open it, it feels more comfortable. Flashing flashing socket on ⚫wifi ID sticky I'm glad if you can hide it with a tape or something on the diode

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Executive Suite

前日に沖縄の某有名ホテルに宿泊しましたが、そこに比べて百名伽藍さんのサービスの素晴らしさに感動しました。 沖縄に来るとしたらまたこちらへ泊まらせてもらいます。 お値段は高いかもしれませんが、コストパフォーマンスで考えたら、十分お得感を味... Read more 前日に沖縄の某有名ホテルに宿泊しましたが、そこに比べて百名伽藍さんのサービスの素晴らしさに感動しました。 沖縄に来るとしたらまたこちらへ泊まらせてもらいます。 お値段は高いかもしれませんが、コストパフォーマンスで考えたら、十分お得感を味わえました。 いい思い出になりました。

I stayed at a certain famous hotel in Okinawa the other day, but I was moved by the wonderfulness of the service of one hundred people Gallery Baga compared with that. If I come to Okinawa, I will stay here again. The price may be expensive, but if you think with cost performance, you can taste a sense of sufficient profit. It was a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Twin Suite with Sea View(Terrace)

大変素よい旅行でした。 立地条件、施設、食事は言うまでもなく、特に印象に残っておるのはホスピタリティーの素晴らしさでした。 またいつの日か再訪させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice trip. Needless to say location requirements, facilities, meals, especially the impression remains the splendor of hospitality. I will revisit someday again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-18

Executive Suite

沖縄は、10年近く毎年滞在していますがいつも北部のホテルを利用することが多く今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。 刻一刻と変わる海の景色が堪能でき、のんびりできました。 また、正直沖縄料理があまり得意ではない主人が沖縄の食材を使ったご飯... Read more 沖縄は、10年近く毎年滞在していますがいつも北部のホテルを利用することが多く今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。 刻一刻と変わる海の景色が堪能でき、のんびりできました。 また、正直沖縄料理があまり得意ではない主人が沖縄の食材を使ったご飯が美味しく食べられたと喜んでくれました。スタッフの皆様も程よい距離感で希望に沿うよう対応頂け大変ありがたかったです。 スタッフの皆様は、一人何役もこなしているように見えました。 体に気を付けて頑張って下さい。 是非また、お伺いしたいと思います。

Okinawa stayed every year for nearly 10 years but I always stayed in a hotel in northern area for the first time this time. I was able to enjoy the view of the sea which changed every moment and I was relaxed. In addition, honest Okinawan cuisine was not very good and my husband was pleased that the rice which used the ingredients of Okinawa food was deliciously eaten. Everyone of the staff was very grateful to respond to accommodate hope with reasonable distance feeling. Everyone of the staff seemed to be doing anything by any one person. Please take good care of yourself and work hard. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Executive Suite

考えてた以上に夫婦で素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。そしてスタッフの皆さんの気持ちいい笑顔と接客が素敵で感謝です。本当に有り難うございました。

I was able to spend a wonderful time with my husband and wife than I thought. And we are grateful to all the staff for their pleasant smile and customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Executive Suite

前々から一度宿泊してみたかった宿で私も妻もとても楽しみにしておりました。施設、部屋からの眺望、お料理、サービスいずれも素晴らしく、とても充実した時間を過ごさせてもらいました。お料理は地元の食材を活かしつつ、見た目や食感にも優れいずれも絶品で... Read more 前々から一度宿泊してみたかった宿で私も妻もとても楽しみにしておりました。施設、部屋からの眺望、お料理、サービスいずれも素晴らしく、とても充実した時間を過ごさせてもらいました。お料理は地元の食材を活かしつつ、見た目や食感にも優れいずれも絶品でした。驚いたのは出てくる器がどれも料理を引き立てる絶妙なものが選ばれていたこと。一つ一つ目でも楽しませて頂きました。スタッフの方は皆感じが良く、細やかな気配りに感心しました。宿泊した部屋は内風呂が素晴しく、海を見ながらリフレッシュ出来ました。また伺いたいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

I have been looking forward to both my wife and my wife in an accommodation I wanted to stay once before. The facilities, the view from the room, the cuisine, the service were wonderful, I had a very fulfilling time. Both cuisine was superb in appearance and texture while utilizing local ingredients, and each was exquisite. I was surprised that an exquisite one that appeared out of everything that appeared outstanding cooking was chosen. I enjoyed even with the first one. Everyone was feeling good, I was impressed with delicate attentions. The room we stayed in was a nice bath and we were able to refresh while watching the ocean. I would like to ask you again so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Executive Suite

食事の際、病気の関係で固い物が食べにくい状態でした。しかし。係りの方が気づかれてて、すぐに食事の内容を変更くださり、ありがたかったです。身体が動くうちに思い出を残そうと旅をしています。又、近いうちに伺いたい旅先となりました。心から感謝してい... Read more 食事の際、病気の関係で固い物が食べにくい状態でした。しかし。係りの方が気づかれてて、すぐに食事の内容を変更くださり、ありがたかったです。身体が動くうちに思い出を残そうと旅をしています。又、近いうちに伺いたい旅先となりました。心から感謝しています。

In the meal, it was hard to eat hard objects due to sickness. However. I was thankful that the person in charge was noticed, soon changed the content of the meal. I am traveling to leave memories while the body moves. Also, it became a destination I would like to visit shortly. I am sincerely grateful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Japanese Style Presidential Suite with Sea View

白隠の間に3泊お世話になりました。独りでの滞在で少し寂しさを持って足を踏み入れましたが、スタッフの皆様の適度な距離での会話・適切な対応でゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました。 数多くのビーチそしてホテルと集まる沖縄で、ここ百名伽藍ほど「ただ海を... Read more 白隠の間に3泊お世話になりました。独りでの滞在で少し寂しさを持って足を踏み入れましたが、スタッフの皆様の適度な距離での会話・適切な対応でゆったりと過ごす事が出来ました。 数多くのビーチそしてホテルと集まる沖縄で、ここ百名伽藍ほど「ただ海を眺め心落ち着かせれる宿」は他にありません。これからも日々の喧騒から逃れる際には、利用させていただきます。 また最後になりますが…事前に相談させてもらった最終日朝のお弁当をありがとうございました、早くから支度をしてくださったスタッフの方に御礼をお伝え下さい。ごちそうさまでした。 そして、たいへんお世話になりました。

Thank you for taking care of 3 nights during the white leaves. Although I entered a step with a little loneliness by my single stay, I was able to spend relaxing with conversation at the moderate distance of the staff and proper response. In Okinawa gathered with numerous beaches and hotels, there is nothing like "Homepage calm and calm down just like the sea" as much as this one hundred guests. We will continue to use it when escaping from the hustle and bustle of the day. It will be the last but ... Thank you for your lunch box on the last day we had consultation in advance, please give my thanks to the staff who prepared early on. Thank you for the meal. And thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-17

Executive Suite

色々有難うございました。満足させていただきました。 お風呂は、もう少し自由に入れると有り難いです。 駐車場に監視カメラはいかがでしょうか? チェックイン時に無かった運転席前部下方に、翌日10時頃当てられたような傷を発見しました。 レ... Read more 色々有難うございました。満足させていただきました。 お風呂は、もう少し自由に入れると有り難いです。 駐車場に監視カメラはいかがでしょうか? チェックイン時に無かった運転席前部下方に、翌日10時頃当てられたような傷を発見しました。 レンタカー会社は当て逃げだと断定していました。 この点で、申し訳ありませんが、5点でなく4点とさせていただきました。

Thank you for everything. I was satisfied. I would like to take a bath a little more freely. How about a surveillance camera in the parking lot? At the front of the front of the driver's seat that was not at check-in, I found a scratch that was applied to around 10 o'clock the next day. I declared that the rent-a-car company had run away. I am sorry in this regard, but I made it 4 points instead of 5 points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-03

Presidential Suite with Sea View(Tatami Area)

沖縄に対する印象、沖縄料理に関する先入観 全てを変えられました。スタッフの皆様の心遣い、料理長の気遣いに 感謝致します。「又来たい!」と言いたい所ですが、しばらく現実に戻って数年後には 再訪させて頂きます。

I was able to change everything about the impression for Okinawa, the prejudice on Okinawa cuisine. I appreciate your concern for the staff and chef's chef. It is a place I'd like to say "I want to come again", but after a while I will revisit a few years back to the reality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-24

Japanese Style Presidential Suite with Sea View

施設は素晴らしかったです。他のリゾートホテルに比較して海からの距離が近く、海の景色を楽しめました。満潮時は波の音を聞きながら寛げました。 従業員を画一的な教育で育てたというよりも、素質が優れた従業員をそろえている印象です。家族5人で利用し... Read more 施設は素晴らしかったです。他のリゾートホテルに比較して海からの距離が近く、海の景色を楽しめました。満潮時は波の音を聞きながら寛げました。 従業員を画一的な教育で育てたというよりも、素質が優れた従業員をそろえている印象です。家族5人で利用しましたが全員が従業員について褒めていました。 食事も地元の素材を使用しておりおいしくいただきました。 毎年沖縄に旅行していますが、次回も利用したいと思います。 洋室のベットはよかったですが、和室スイートの敷布団がもう少し厚みがあればよかったです。敷布団の下に薄いマットレスを使用したらいかがでしょうか。また、館内着が男性用と女性用に2サイズのみでした。やはりそれぞれ2,3サイズそろえた方が快適です。 レストラン内ではなくフロント横にもう少し充実したお土産コーナーがあればよかったです。ホテルでお土産が買えれば旅行トランクを宅配で自宅に送る際にお土産を一緒に送ることができます。 お世話になりましてありがとうございました。

The facility was wonderful. Compared to other resort hotels, it is close to the sea and I enjoyed the view of the ocean. During high tide I relaxed while listening to the sound of the waves. It is an impression that we have prestigious employees who are not raising employees with uniform education. We used it with five families but everyone praised the employees. We also used local materials for meals, which made it delicious. Every year I travel to Okinawa, but I would like to use it next time as well. The bed in the Western room was nice, but it would have been good if the mattress of the Japanese style suite had a little more thickness. How about using a thin mattress under the mattress? Also, there were only 2 sizes for men and women in the hall. After all it is more comfortable to arrange two or three pieces each. I wish I had a souvenir corner that was fulfilling a little more next to the front rather than inside the restaurant. If you can buy souvenirs at the hotel you can send souvenirs together when sending a travel trunk to your home by courier. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-17

Executive Suite

ホテル前に車を停めた瞬間からスタッフの方々の細やかな気配りが本当に心地良く、時の流れをゆっくりと楽しく過ごせました。 リフレクソロジーも夜明けのお風呂も満天の星空を眺めながらのお風呂も大満足でした、ぜひまた利用したいと思います。

From the moment I parked the car in front of the hotel, the attentive attention of the staff members was really comfortable and I was able to spend the time flow slowly and pleasantly. Reflexology, bath at dawn, bath while watching the sky full of starry sky was satisfactory, I definitely want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-21

Executive Suite

今回初めて利用させていただきました。誕生日用のお祝いにも快く対応していただき大満足です。友人も大変喜んでくれました。 夕食時に撮っていただいた写真が届くのが今から楽しみです。また、予約の際のお部屋の希望を聞いてくださったり、メールでの問い合... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。誕生日用のお祝いにも快く対応していただき大満足です。友人も大変喜んでくれました。 夕食時に撮っていただいた写真が届くのが今から楽しみです。また、予約の際のお部屋の希望を聞いてくださったり、メールでの問い合わせにおいてもレスポンスの速さには感動しました。最上階の貸切風呂からの日の出もゆっくり楽しめて、短い沖縄旅行でしたが日常の疲れも取れました。食事においても、夕食・朝食ともに、メニューが豊富なので、一品一品がちょうどよい量で、楽しむことができました。好き嫌いや志向にも柔軟に対応していただけて良かったです。もし、残念な点を挙げるのであれば、食事会場から海が見えるのですが、夜露の影響で眺めが悪かったことでしょうか。また、貸切風呂へのご案内については2回目以降は、部屋の名前だけ教えていただければ個人で行くことも可能なので、今ほどの過剰なサービスではなくてもいいように感じます(もちろん、きちんとご案内を希望される方もいると思います)。全体的にはとても満足しており、また数年後訪れたいと思います。その際は3室の特別室へ宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time this time. I am satisfied very happily to respond to the celebration for my birthday. My friends were very pleased. I am looking forward to seeing the pictures taken at dinner time. In addition, we listened to the room's preference at the time of reservation, and I was touched by the response speed even at the inquiry by e-mail. We enjoyed the sunrise from the rental bath on the top floor slowly, it was a short Okinawa trip, but we were able to get tired of everyday life. Even for meals, because the menu was abundant both for dinner and breakfast, we were able to enjoy it with just one good item. I was glad that you could respond flexibly to likes and dislikes and preferences. If you mention a disappointing point, you can see the sea from the dining venue, but is it that the view was bad due to the influence of night dew. Also, as for the guidance to the charter bath after the second time, if you only tell me the name of the room you can go on a personal basis so it feels like you do not have to be excessive service like this (of course, I think that there are also people who wish to guide.) Overall I am very satisfied and I would like to visit again in a few years. In that case I would like to stay in three special rooms. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-26

Executive Suite

結婚記念日にゆっくりと2泊させて頂きました。 潮の満ち引きを堪能できる大きな窓とバルコニー。その窓を開けるとBGMは波の音。何もしない贅沢を堪能しました。 5階の露天風呂では気持ち良い風と日差しとお風呂を十分に満喫させていただきました。... Read more 結婚記念日にゆっくりと2泊させて頂きました。 潮の満ち引きを堪能できる大きな窓とバルコニー。その窓を開けるとBGMは波の音。何もしない贅沢を堪能しました。 5階の露天風呂では気持ち良い風と日差しとお風呂を十分に満喫させていただきました。私も妻もここが1番のお気に入りです。 お食事もとても美味で特に活海老の洗いをはじめとする海老のお料理が格別でした。また夕食も朝食も2日目のメニューは別にあり様々な沖縄の味覚を堪能しました。 ホテル自体の素晴らしさ、お料理、さらにはスタッフの方の穏やかで心地の良いサービス全てが完璧でした。本当に素敵なお時間をありがとうございました。

We let you slowly stay for 2 nights on wedding anniversary. A large window and a balcony where you can enjoy the full of tides. Opening that window BGM is the sound of the wave. I enjoyed luxury not doing anything. In the open-air bath on the 5th floor, I fully enjoyed the pleasant wind, the sun and the bath. Both my wife and I are favorites of No. 1. The meal was also very delicious, and especially the shrimp dish, including the washing of active prawns, was exceptional. In addition, we had a menu on the second day for dinner and breakfast and enjoyed various tastes of Okinawa. The wonderfulness of the hotel itself, cuisine, and all the calm and pleasant services of the staff were perfect. Thank you very much for your wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-05

Executive Suite

スタッフの心配りがとてもよく、再度訪れたい宿の一つとなりました。

The staff's worry was very good, and it became one of the inns I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-29

Japanese Style Presidential Suite with Sea View

真面目な雰囲気で、もう少しフレンドリーになり、色々な事を話されても、、この辺りのお店とか話題についてとか、、

With a serious atmosphere, becoming a little more friendly, and being told various things ,, about the shops and topics around here ,,,

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hyakunagaran

Address

1299-1 Hyakuna Yamashitahara, Tamagusuku-Aza, Nanjo-shi, Okinawa, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux