Now loading...0%

吉祥やまなか
Kissho Yamanaka

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Kaga

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.4/5

5

46%

4

50%

3

-%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.I(66)

Select Date:2019-06-14

山中なのでどうかなと思いましたが、選んで良かったです。温泉も入り、貸し切り風呂に入らなかったのが残念です。食事もベにはなで頂き夕、朝食も満足でした。べにはなさんのスタッフさんもてきぱきされていて気持ち良かったです。部屋は角部屋3人で宿泊のた... Read more 山中なのでどうかなと思いましたが、選んで良かったです。温泉も入り、貸し切り風呂に入らなかったのが残念です。食事もベにはなで頂き夕、朝食も満足でした。べにはなさんのスタッフさんもてきぱきされていて気持ち良かったです。部屋は角部屋3人で宿泊のため少し狭く感じました。次回は2~3泊で行きたいと思います。

I thought it was because it was in Yamanaka, but it was good to choose. It is a pity that I had a hot spring and did not take a bath. The meal was also delicious and the breakfast was satisfactory. It was nice to see that the staff of Mr. Nah was also buzzing. Room felt a little narrow for staying with 3 square rooms. I would like to go for 2-3 nights next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(40)

Select Date:2019-06-16

本日はお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。最初は接客係のかたに外国人が多いのが気になりました、というのも前に和歌山の旅館にお世話になったときに接客係が外国人で日本的礼儀、ニュアンスが全然なっておらず旅行の雰囲気が悪くなった事がありそ... Read more 本日はお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。最初は接客係のかたに外国人が多いのが気になりました、というのも前に和歌山の旅館にお世話になったときに接客係が外国人で日本的礼儀、ニュアンスが全然なっておらず旅行の雰囲気が悪くなった事がありそれを思い出しましたが、こちらの接客係のかたはそういうことがなく、丁寧でした。先入観をもったことを申し訳なく思います。露天風呂つき客室に泊まりましたが温泉の質も良く満足しました。地酒のサービス、カットフルーツ、濡れたタオルの入れ替え等とてもありがたいサービスだと思います。また山中温泉に行く際には是非利用させてもらおうと思います。ゆっくりした1日ありがとうございました。

I am indebted today. Thank you very much. At first, I was worried that there were a lot of foreigners in the service staff, because when I was indebted to a Wakayama inn before, the service staff were foreign courtesy of Japanese and the nuances were all over. I remember that I had a bad trip atmosphere and I was reminded of it, but this serviceman was not polite. I apologize for having a preconception. We stayed in a room with an open-air bath, but the quality of the hot spring was well satisfied. I think the service of local sake, cut fruit, replacement of wet towels etc. is a very appreciated service. In addition, when going to Yamanaka Onsen, I think that I will have you use it by all means. Thank you for your slow day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Select Date:2019-05-25

挨拶しないスタッフさんが多かったし、出発は誰も見送りなし、お風呂の清掃が行き届いていない。夕食の品数が少ない、お造りは溶けた氷水でベタベタ、朝食は洋食を選択しましたが、焼き場の人の咳が気に入らないマスクをしてほしい。到着したパンケーキの案内... Read more 挨拶しないスタッフさんが多かったし、出発は誰も見送りなし、お風呂の清掃が行き届いていない。夕食の品数が少ない、お造りは溶けた氷水でベタベタ、朝食は洋食を選択しましたが、焼き場の人の咳が気に入らないマスクをしてほしい。到着したパンケーキの案内がなく時間切れで食べられず。

There were a lot of staff who did not say hello, and no one saw off on departure, and the cleaning of the bath was not thorough. There were few items for dinner, but the sashimi was sizzled with melted ice water, and I chose a Western meal for breakfast, but I would like you to wear a mask that does not like the coughing person in the bakehouse. I could not eat it because it was out of time because there was no guidance for the pancake that arrived.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(30)

Select Date:2019-05-24

ありがとうございました。すごく幸せな時間を過ごせました。色浴衣が全然決まらず、選んで頂きありがとうございました。おかげで、色浴衣を着て町歩きできて、楽しかったです。夕食時に、アニバーサリーのケーキありがとうございました。すごく嬉しかったです... Read more ありがとうございました。すごく幸せな時間を過ごせました。色浴衣が全然決まらず、選んで頂きありがとうございました。おかげで、色浴衣を着て町歩きできて、楽しかったです。夕食時に、アニバーサリーのケーキありがとうございました。すごく嬉しかったです。夕食も朝食も美味しく、お腹いっぱいになるまで食べれました(笑) お風呂も素敵で部屋風呂も入り計4回も入りました。こんなに入ったのは初めてです。楽しいひと時をありがとうございました。 吉祥やまなかさんに泊まれてよかったです。

Thank you very much. I had a very happy time. The color yukata was not decided at all, thank you for choosing. Thanks to it, I was able to wear colored yukata and walk around the town. Thank you for the anniversary cake at dinner. I was very happy. The dinner and breakfast were delicious and I could eat until I was full (lol) The bath was wonderful, and the room bath was also included, for a total of 4 times. This is the first time I have entered this. Thank you for the fun time. It was good to stay at Yoshiyoshi Yamanaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Select Date:2019-04-02

到着してから、それぞれの担当者の方から、きめ細やかで親切丁寧な対応していただき、すごく感じが良かったです。 貸切風呂があって、家族も大満足でした。 夕飯、朝食も食べきれないぐらいの量でしたが、どちらもすごく美味しかったです。 家族みん... Read more 到着してから、それぞれの担当者の方から、きめ細やかで親切丁寧な対応していただき、すごく感じが良かったです。 貸切風呂があって、家族も大満足でした。 夕飯、朝食も食べきれないぐらいの量でしたが、どちらもすごく美味しかったです。 家族みんなが、大満足で喜んでます。

After arriving from each person in charge, you have meticulous, kind and polite response, and I felt very good. There was a private bath and my family was very happy. The dinner and breakfast were too big to eat, but they were both delicious. The whole family is very happy and happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(22)

Select Date:2019-03-12

彼女との初めての旅行で利用させていただきましたが、本当に至れり尽くせりで、とても快適で楽しい3日間を過ごすことが出来ました。 特に鉄板焼きのシェフの方がとても愛想よく、とても楽しい食事のひとときとなりました。 今度は雪の降っている時期に... Read more 彼女との初めての旅行で利用させていただきましたが、本当に至れり尽くせりで、とても快適で楽しい3日間を過ごすことが出来ました。 特に鉄板焼きのシェフの方がとても愛想よく、とても楽しい食事のひとときとなりました。 今度は雪の降っている時期に、また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました!

I used it on my first trip with her, but it was really complete and I was able to spend a very pleasant and enjoyable three days. Especially the chef of Teppanyaki was very friendly and had a very enjoyable meal. This time, I will use it again when it is snowing. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(27)

Select Date:2019-02-20

のどぐろが本当に美味しかったです。 全て行き届いており、サービス も素敵なものばかり。いい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

The trail was really delicious. All are attentive and service Everything is wonderful. It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(25)

Select Date:2019-02-02

彼の誕生日で宿泊しました。 みなさんの接客が丁寧で暖かく、 また利用したいと思いました。

I stayed at his birthday. I thought that everyone's hospitality was polite and warm, and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(26)

Select Date:2018-12-25

ご担当者様、1泊2日という短い期間にも関わらず丁寧なおもてなし頂きありがとうございました。夕食・朝食共に充実しており同伴者も大変満足しておりました。また宿泊出来るのを楽しみにしております。

Thank you very much for your kind hospitality despite the short period of one night and two days. Both dinner and breakfast were substantial and accompanying person was very satisfied. I am looking forward to being able to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Select Date:2018-11-04

母の誕生月で色々なサービスをしていただきありがとうございました。 一番のお勧めは 青竹での鉄板朝食です。 オムレツを選択しましたが パフォーマンスも味も素晴らしかったです。 次回泊まる機会がありましたら 是非夕食も青竹で食べてみた... Read more 母の誕生月で色々なサービスをしていただきありがとうございました。 一番のお勧めは 青竹での鉄板朝食です。 オムレツを選択しましたが パフォーマンスも味も素晴らしかったです。 次回泊まる機会がありましたら 是非夕食も青竹で食べてみたいと思います。 スタッフの皆さんはとても一生懸命で 好感が持てました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for doing various services at the birthday of my mother. The best recommendation is iron plate breakfast with Aotake. I chose an omelet, but performance and taste were great, too. I would like to have dinner with Aotake if I have the opportunity to stay next time. Everyone of the staff was very hard and likable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(69)

Select Date:2018-09-29

台風が到来した最中に宿泊しました。JRの特急列車が動くかどうか、何度もフロントにお尋ねし、結果として予定を早めて帰ることにしました。フロントの方は親切に対応してくださり、無事に帰ることが出来ました。3名が泊まった部屋はちょっと手狭でした。台... Read more 台風が到来した最中に宿泊しました。JRの特急列車が動くかどうか、何度もフロントにお尋ねし、結果として予定を早めて帰ることにしました。フロントの方は親切に対応してくださり、無事に帰ることが出来ました。3名が泊まった部屋はちょっと手狭でした。台風のため、あわただしく過ごさざるを得ず、それが残念でした。

I stayed in the middle of the typhoon. I asked the front desk a number of times as to whether JR 's limited express train will move, and decided to return as soon as a result. The front desk kindly responded and I was able to return safely. The room where three people stayed was small for a moment. Because of the typhoon, I was forced to spend it hilariously, which was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(64)

Select Date:2018-08-11

夕食の配膳が遅く、次の料理が来るまで待つ時間が有った。また、配膳時に持参しているにもかかわらず、一品出し忘れ他の客の対応に動いたり、少し残念だった。

There was time to wait till the next dish was served late scheduling of dinner. Also, despite bringing it at the time of arrangement, I forgot to put out a dish and moved to correspond with other customers, I was a little disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-12

先日は大変お世話になりました。 お陰さまでのんびり過ごさせて頂きました。有難うございました。 お夕食、朝食共に量が多くまた、全て美味しく頂き無理してお腹に詰め込みました。 お風呂も全て良く、お部屋の露天風呂共に何度も入らさせて頂きまし... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 お陰さまでのんびり過ごさせて頂きました。有難うございました。 お夕食、朝食共に量が多くまた、全て美味しく頂き無理してお腹に詰め込みました。 お風呂も全て良く、お部屋の露天風呂共に何度も入らさせて頂きました。 ただ、いくつかのサービスについて感じた事をお話しさせて頂きます。 パンケーキのサービス。鉄板からの高級感も相まって美味しく頂きましたが、私達は良かったですが、他のお客様が多く訪れ大変混雑ガヤガヤして落ち着きませんでした。満室に近いとおっしゃっていたので仕方ないとは思いますが、待っている方がいると思うと落ち着けず残念でした。 お風呂の後の一口ビールも冷えていて大変美味しく頂きましたが、ここも忙しそうで余り雰囲気的には宜しくなかったです。また、朝のコーヒーも頂きましたが、他のお客様の後の食器が散乱しており、折角の素敵な施設がここも残念に思いました。 チェックアウトですが、私共は事前清算をしておりましたので、直ぐにお宿を出ることが出来ましたが、お見送りもなく寂しいチェックアウトでした。 直ぐに車に乗り、道中他の旅館様で手を降り最後までお見送りをしている所を数回拝見し、過剰な事は必要在りませんがせめても玄関まではあれだけの料金をお支払しているのですから、淋しい思いで有りました。

Thank you very much for the other day. Thanks to your inquiry, I let you relax. Thank you. We had lots of dinner and breakfast, too and we all got delicious and stuffed it in my belly. All the baths were good and we let you enter the open air bath of the room many times. However, I will tell you what I felt about some services. Pancake service. Although it was delicious coupled with the luxury feeling from the iron plate, we were good, but many other customers visited and crowded so much that I did not calm down. I was told that it was nearly full, so I think that it was useless, but I was sorry that I could not calm down thinking that some people are waiting. A biteful beer after the bath was also cold and it was very delicious, but it seems too busy here too, so it was not good atmosphere. Also, although coffee in the morning got me, the dishes after the other guests were scattered, and the nice facility of the corner was sorry here. It was checked out, but we had pre-settled, so we could immediately leave the inn but it was a lonely checkout with no off-site. Immediately after getting in the car, I got a hand at the other ryokan in the way and I saw it several times to see how far I was going off to the end. Although I do not need excessive things, at least I will pay that much until the entrance It is because I am lonely because I am doing it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(36)

Select Date:2018-06-09

すべてが最高のおもてなしでした!また必ず利用したいです!ありがとうございました。

Everything was the best hospitality! I definitely want to use it again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Select Date:2018-03-25

居心地の良い宿で、嬉しいサービスも用意されていてくつろげました。 細かいことですが、大浴場に行ったとき自分の草履を番号札で管理することが出来て、 人の草履を履くことがないのでありがたかったです。 この仕組みを取り入れてる旅館はまだ少ないよう... Read more 居心地の良い宿で、嬉しいサービスも用意されていてくつろげました。 細かいことですが、大浴場に行ったとき自分の草履を番号札で管理することが出来て、 人の草履を履くことがないのでありがたかったです。 この仕組みを取り入れてる旅館はまだ少ないように思われ、 サービス全般に客の立場に立った姿勢を感じました。

It is a comfortable inn, and we were able to relax with nice service. As it is fine, when I went to a public bath, I managed to manage my sandals with numbered tags, so I was thankful for not having to wear sandals. There seemed to be few ryokan which adopted this mechanism yet, and I felt a posture of customer in general service overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(61)

Select Date:2017-11-13

部屋の水道が錆び臭かった? 部屋の風呂が温泉では無いから、使用して無いと錆び臭く使用するに若干違和感があった。 赤児を連れての旅行には不向きに感じた。

Did the room tap rusty and smell? Because the bath in the room is not a hot spring, there was a slight sense of incongruity to use rusty and odorless if not in use. I felt unsuitable for traveling with infants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(48)

Select Date:2017-07-31

家族4人で利用させて頂きました。 山中温泉は初めて行きましたが、とても心地良く楽しい一晩となりました。 宿の真横に渓流が流れ、そのせせらぎの音が部屋からも聞こえてきます。 夕方ついたので、あぶが多いと言われ渓流散歩はできませんでし... Read more 家族4人で利用させて頂きました。 山中温泉は初めて行きましたが、とても心地良く楽しい一晩となりました。 宿の真横に渓流が流れ、そのせせらぎの音が部屋からも聞こえてきます。 夕方ついたので、あぶが多いと言われ渓流散歩はできませんでしたが、 翌朝散策を楽しみました。 夕食は味も見た目も素晴らしく、一品一品がとても美味しかったです。 天ぷらもカラっと仕上がっており油っぽさが全然なく、食べ放題が申し訳ないくらいの味でした。 朝食は洋食と和食から洋食を選びましたが、旅館で洋食というのも新鮮で楽しめました。。 お風呂も綺麗で景色もよく大満足でした。 女性は本格的な浴衣を選べるのも、妻と娘にはとても嬉しかったようです。 唯一気になったのは、我が家の夕食は後半の19:30~でしたが、他のお客様が少ないせいか、 早く食べ終わるよう急かされている印象がありました。 普通の旅館だと一品食べる毎に次の料理が出てきますが、こちらではかなり早いペースで次々料理が出され、何品も机に滞留してしまいました。 食事開始から1時間ちょっと経った時点で全ての料理が出ていたので、かなり早いと思います。 皆さん夜早く帰りたいお気持ちは理解できるものの、もう少し考慮して欲しいなと思った次第です。 とはいえ、トータルでは大満足でまた来たいと思える旅館でした。

I used it with four families. Yamanaka Onsen went for the first time, but it was a very comfortable and pleasant night. A mountain stream flows just beside the inn, and the sound of the babbling sounds from the room. As I arrived in the evening, I was told that there were so many bamboo flowers I could not walk a mountain stream, but I enjoyed my walking the next morning. For dinner the taste and appearance were wonderful, each dish was very delicious. Tempura was also finished in color and there was no oiliness, all you could eat is taste like sorry. We chose Western food for breakfast from Western food and Japanese food, but we enjoyed western food in inn as fresh. . The bath was beautiful and the view was satisfactory. Women seemed to be very happy with my wife and daughter that I could choose full-bodied Yukata. The only thing that came to my mind was that my dinner was from 19: 30 ~ in the second half, but because there are not many other customers, I had an impression that I was hurried to finish eating as soon as possible. The next cuisine comes out every time I eat a dish in a regular ryokan, but here the dishes are served fairly quickly and everything has stayed on the desk. I think that it is quite early because all the dishes were out at the point a little over one hour from the start of the meal. Everyone, I understand the feelings I want to return early, but I thought that I wanted to consider a little more. However, it was a ryokan that I want to come back again with great satisfaction in total.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Select Date:2017-07-30

とても美味しいお食事、掃除の行き届いたお風呂、楽しくリラックスして滞在する事ができ、ありがとうございました。

Very delicious meals, a well-cleaned bath, thank you for having a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Select Date:2017-07-07

Fさんにお世話になりました。 心よく対応していただきありがとうございました。

I am indebted to Mr. F. Thank you very much for your kind correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(41)

Select Date:2017-07-01

お世話になりました。夕食の時にはサプライズで誕生日のお祝いをしていただき本当にありがとうございます。スタッフの方々の心遣いのおかげでゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ただコンビニが近くになかったのは仕方ないかもしれませんが館内に自動販売機が... Read more お世話になりました。夕食の時にはサプライズで誕生日のお祝いをしていただき本当にありがとうございます。スタッフの方々の心遣いのおかげでゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ただコンビニが近くになかったのは仕方ないかもしれませんが館内に自動販売機がなかったのは残念でした。ですがそれ以外は大満足でしたのでまた利用したいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Thank you so much for celebrating my birthday at the surprise at dinner time. I was able to spend slowly thanks to the staff's warmest regards. Although it may be unavoidable that there was no convenience store nearby, it was disappointing that there was no vending machine in the hall. However, I was satisfied with the rest except that I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(54)

Select Date:2016-06-11

ホタル観賞おもしろかったです。また来年も行きたいです。貸し切り風呂は解放観がありリラックスできました。大浴場は露天風呂が今一つだったかな。景色が。スタッフの感じは気持ちがよく満足できました。

Firefly viewing It was fun. I also want to go next year. The private bath has a view of liberation and it was relaxing. I wonder if there was one outdoor bath in the public bath. The scenery. The feeling of the staff was pleasant and satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Select Date:2016-03-06

誕生日で利用させてもらいましたが全てが期待以上で本当に満足できました。 スタッフ皆さんの感じもよく親切だと案じました。 一番は何よりも部屋が感動しました。本当に最高でした! ありがとうございました。 また何かのときには利用させてもら... Read more 誕生日で利用させてもらいましたが全てが期待以上で本当に満足できました。 スタッフ皆さんの感じもよく親切だと案じました。 一番は何よりも部屋が感動しました。本当に最高でした! ありがとうございました。 また何かのときには利用させてもらいたいと思います。

I was allowed to use it on my birthday but everything was more than I expected and I was really satisfied. I thought that the feeling of the staff is also very kind. The room was touched the most than anything else. It was really great! Thank you very much. In addition, I would like to use it when I do something.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Select Date:2018-02-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.O(44)

Select Date:2017-09-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux