Now loading...0%

オーベルジュ豊岡1925 Auberge Toyooka 1925

casual Auberge
  • Hyogo > Toyooka ・ Izushi

Review of Auberge Toyooka 1925

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

35%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.U(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Twin

美味しいお食事、温泉への送り迎え、 館内のツアー?どれも楽しくて、良い時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。お食事は地元の食材が活かされていて、目にも楽しくワインもついついいただいてしまいました。 お願いしたい事は、洗面... Read more 美味しいお食事、温泉への送り迎え、 館内のツアー?どれも楽しくて、良い時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。お食事は地元の食材が活かされていて、目にも楽しくワインもついついいただいてしまいました。 お願いしたい事は、洗面所に脱衣カゴとティッシュがあれば嬉しいかもです。 それから、城崎温泉寺の石段は約450段でした。30年に一回のご開帳の十一面観音様にもお詣りできました! 楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとう!

Delicious food, sending to the hot spring, Tour in the hall? All were fun and I was able to spend a good time. Thank you very much. The food was made using local ingredients, and I had a lot of fun with my eyes. What I would like to ask is if you have clothes and baskets in the bathroom. Then, the stone steps of Kinosaki Onsen-ji were about 450 steps. We were able to meet the eleven-faced Kannon who opened once every 30 years! It was a fun trip. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Twin

3月8日.9日で一泊させていただきました 館内設備、雰囲気、スタッフの対応、食事、全てがとても良かったです。 部屋も思ってたより寒くなく、とても過ごしやすかったです。 ドリンクサービスのバーラウンジですが、お酒のちょっとした作り方などのメ... Read more 3月8日.9日で一泊させていただきました 館内設備、雰囲気、スタッフの対応、食事、全てがとても良かったです。 部屋も思ってたより寒くなく、とても過ごしやすかったです。 ドリンクサービスのバーラウンジですが、お酒のちょっとした作り方などのメニューが置いてあってもいいのかなと思いました。 (自分が本格的なお酒があまり苦手で、カクテルなど甘いものしか飲めない為) この度は、ありがとうございました! 夫婦共、大変気に入りましたので、また宿泊しに来たいと思います。 スタッフのNさん、素晴らしい接客、対応でした ありがとうございました

The facilities, atmosphere, staff correspondence, food, everything in the hotel which I stayed for one night on 9th March 8th was very good. The room was colder than I thought, and it was very easy to spend. It was a bar lounge with a drink service, but I thought it might be good to have a menu on how to make a little liquor. (Because you are not good at full-fledged alcohol, you can only drink cocktails and other sweets) Thank you very much for this time! I really like the couple, so I would like to come back again. Thank you for the staff Takahiro Nakao, great service and response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Twin room

美味しいお食事とサービスをありがとうございました。 カバンの街で携帯ケースをオーダーしてチェックインしました。 夕食は最高の但馬牛とおさかなを堪能いたしました。火入れも抜群で牛肉の柔らかさと甘鯛の鱗のカリカリと烏賊の甘さが引き立ちました... Read more 美味しいお食事とサービスをありがとうございました。 カバンの街で携帯ケースをオーダーしてチェックインしました。 夕食は最高の但馬牛とおさかなを堪能いたしました。火入れも抜群で牛肉の柔らかさと甘鯛の鱗のカリカリと烏賊の甘さが引き立ちました。 ラウンジでゆっくり本を読んで洋酒やコーヒーもいただけます。 お風呂は歴史的建造物なのでシャワーしかありませんが、近くにレトロな銭湯や今川焼やプリンもあります。 たまにはテレビのない空間で好きな音楽を携帯からつないで浸るのも良いですね。

Thank you for the delicious food and service. I ordered a mobile case in the town of the bag and checked in. Dinner enjoyed the best Tajima beef and fish. The burning was excellent and the softness of the beef and the crispness of the sweet potato and the sweetness of the rooster were outstanding. You can read a book slowly in the lounge and enjoy western liquor and coffee. There is only a shower as the bath is a historical building, but there are also retro baths, Imagawa grills and puddings nearby. Sometimes it's good to connect your favorite music from your cell phone in a space without a TV.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.R(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Twin room

it's an old building with only a few rooms, we were the only guests that day. staffs were very nice and servic... Read more it's an old building with only a few rooms, we were the only guests that day. staffs were very nice and service was good. the dinner and breakfast were terrific.

It's an old building with only a few rooms, we were the only guests that day. staffs were very nice and service was good. the dinner and breakfast were terrific.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Twin room

ラウンジを利用させてもらった時にお酒の説明飲みやすさなど丁寧な対応をしていただきとてもありがたかった。

Description of liquor when using lounge We were very thankful for having polite correspondence such as ease of drinking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R,K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Twin

料理がとても美味しかったのと、ホテル全体の雰囲気が良かったです。 一方で、駐車場がどこにあるのか分かりにくかったのと、車を止めてからホテルに入る入口が分からず、荷物を持ってウロウロしてしまいました。到着時、雨が降っていたので結構辛かっ... Read more 料理がとても美味しかったのと、ホテル全体の雰囲気が良かったです。 一方で、駐車場がどこにあるのか分かりにくかったのと、車を止めてからホテルに入る入口が分からず、荷物を持ってウロウロしてしまいました。到着時、雨が降っていたので結構辛かったです。初めて行ってももう少し分かるようにしていただいた方がいいと思いました。 また、部屋のエアコンがうるさかったこと、ストーブの延長警告音が数時間に1回鳴るのが困りました、

The food was very good and the atmosphere of the whole hotel was good. On the other hand, I could not understand where the parking lot was and I did not know the entrance to the hotel after I stopped the car, I got luggage with my baggage. It was fairly hard as I arrived because it was raining. I thought that it would be better for me to let you know a little more even if I go for the first time. Also, I was in trouble that room air conditioner was noisy, stove extension warning beep once every several hours,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Twin room

パートナーの誕生日で利用させて頂きました。 スタッフの方は比較的お若く、さわやかな印象を受けました。 城崎温泉までの送迎をお願い、こちらも問題なくご対応くださいました。 防音等に関しては、施設が施設なだけに、仕方ないと思います。 ... Read more パートナーの誕生日で利用させて頂きました。 スタッフの方は比較的お若く、さわやかな印象を受けました。 城崎温泉までの送迎をお願い、こちらも問題なくご対応くださいました。 防音等に関しては、施設が施設なだけに、仕方ないと思います。 ホテル内の音が響く、というよりも ホテルの外の音が中に入ってくるという印象です。 ただ、事前にその点の注意事項がございましたので、特に気にはなりませんでした。 宿泊者は24時間利用できる小さなバーがあり、静かで落ち着いた空間でとても気に入りました。 また、近くに行く際は利用したいです。

I used it on my partner 's birthday. The staff was relatively young and received a refreshing impression. We asked for the shuttle to Kinosaki Onsen, and we responded to it without problems as well. As for soundproofing etc, I think that it is useless just for facilities. It is the impression that the sound inside the hotel echoes, rather that the sound outside the hotel enters inside. However, since there were notes on that point beforehand, I did not particularly care. The hotel has a small bar that guests can use 24 hours a day and I like quiet and relaxing space very much. Also, I want to use it when going near.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Semi-double room

做為我十二天日本旅程其中一站,他帶給我停下來放鬆的感覺,沖田小姐和他一班同事親切的笑容和細心的款待。令不會英語和日文的我都可以明白和感受每一個環節。而餐點非常出色。其望下次我帶同太太和女兒一同感受美好時光

As one of my 12-day trip to Japan, he brought me the feeling of stopping to relax, and Ms. Oda and his colleagues had a kind smile and careful hospitality. I can understand and feel every link without English and Japanese. The meal is excellent. I hope that next time I will bring a good time with my wife and daughter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Twin room

お盆休暇を素敵なホテルで心地良く過ごせました。夕食は、季節感に溢れ盛り付けも美しく全て美味しくいただきました。スタッフの方のサプライズには、心遣いが感じられ、夫が大変喜んでおりました。ありがとうございます。また近いうちに伺いたいです。

I was able to spend comfortably on Obon vacation with a nice hotel. Dinner was full of seasonal feeling and the arrangement was beautiful and all it was delicious. The surprise of the staff feels a sense of respect, my husband was very pleased. Thank you very much. I would like to ask again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Semi-double room

笑顔で丁寧な応対は、たいへん気持ち良かったです。深夜までラウンジが使えるのも有難いですね。 個室での食事もゆっくりと出来て良かったらです。

A smiling and polite reception was very pleasant. I am also honored to be able to use the lounge until midnight. It is good if we can eat in a private room slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

Semi-double room

今回、初めてオーベルジュに宿泊しました。もともとは銀行の建物だったようで、お部屋は小さめでしたが清潔感があり快適に過ごせました。 とても暑い日の宿泊で、ウェルカムスイーツと一緒に出していただいた、よく冷えたコウノトリ米?の焙じ茶はとても美... Read more 今回、初めてオーベルジュに宿泊しました。もともとは銀行の建物だったようで、お部屋は小さめでしたが清潔感があり快適に過ごせました。 とても暑い日の宿泊で、ウェルカムスイーツと一緒に出していただいた、よく冷えたコウノトリ米?の焙じ茶はとても美味しかったです。 夕食にしても朝食にしても一品一品丁寧に盛り付けられ、すべてが美味しかったです。 そして、スタッフの皆さんの対応がとても印象に残りました。 レストランからお部屋に戻る際、私たちが見えなくなるまでお見送りして下さっていました。笑顔も素敵でした。 またお邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

This time, we stayed at Auberge for the first time. Originally it seemed to be a building of the bank, the room was small, but there was a feeling of cleanliness and we were able to spend comfortably. It was a very hot day stay, and the roasted tea of ​​the well-chilled stork rice that I cooked with Welcome Suites was very delicious. Even if we had dinner or breakfast, we arranged each item carefully and everything was delicious. And the staff 's response was very impressive. When returning from the restaurant to the room, we had been waiting until we disappeared. The smile was nice too. I also want to disturb you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Semi-double room

無事に帰って来ました。一泊でしたので旅行とも言えないんですが、日常ではあまりやらない事をいろいろ経験できたので、普段使ってない筋肉を使った感覚です。なるほど非日常を経験するとはこういう事かと妙に納得しました。 あと傘を貸して頂いて本当... Read more 無事に帰って来ました。一泊でしたので旅行とも言えないんですが、日常ではあまりやらない事をいろいろ経験できたので、普段使ってない筋肉を使った感覚です。なるほど非日常を経験するとはこういう事かと妙に納得しました。 あと傘を貸して頂いて本当に助かりました。結局お返しできずすみません。次回また利用させて頂く時にお持ちしますね。本当にお世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

I came home safely. I could not say it was a trip because it was overnight, but as I experienced a lot of things I do not do very often in my daily life, I feel a sense of using muscles I do not normally use. Indeed I was strangely convinced that experiencing extraordinary is such a thing. It was really helpful to lend me an umbrella. I'm sorry I could not return in the end. I will have it when I will use it again next time. I am indebted to you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-03

Twin room

初めて利用させていただきました。 バーラウンジも充実しており、堪能させていただきました。たまたま、他のお客様がいらっしゃらず、貸切でしたのではねもしっかりのばせました✨ 誕生日のお祝いも兼ねてだったので、サプライズもしていただけて、本当... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。 バーラウンジも充実しており、堪能させていただきました。たまたま、他のお客様がいらっしゃらず、貸切でしたのではねもしっかりのばせました✨ 誕生日のお祝いも兼ねてだったので、サプライズもしていただけて、本当に良かったです。 雰囲気もごはんもめっちゃよかったです。銀行のリノベーションということで、金運も上がりそうでした。 ただ、残念なことに体調を崩してしまい、チェックアウト後の突然の訪問にも関わらず、丁寧な対応、ありがとうございました。 また、ぜひ、泊まらせていただこうと思ってます。

I used it for the first time. The bar lounge is also fulfilling and I was able to enjoy it. It happened to be a charter because other guests came, because it was a charter, so it was a good fit for me も It was also a celebration for my birthday, so I was surprised and it was really good. The atmosphere and rice were also very good. It seemed that money luck would rise as bank renovation. However, unfortunately I lost my physical condition, thank you for your attentive response despite the sudden visit after checkout. In addition, I definitely want to stay with you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-31

Semi-double room

とても素敵な建物に美味しいしお料理、親切なスタッフさん、本当に素敵な時間をゆっくり過ごせました。また是非伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

Very nice building, delicious, cuisine, helpful staff, I was able to spend a really nice time slowly. I also want to ask you a favor. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-31

Semi-double room

先日はたいへんお世話になりました。 近代建築の素敵な建物で非日常を満喫いたしました。 また、誕生日が近かったため、デザートのプレゼントをしていただきまして、とても嬉しかったです。 それに、お料理にとても感激いたしました。 お部屋の配... Read more 先日はたいへんお世話になりました。 近代建築の素敵な建物で非日常を満喫いたしました。 また、誕生日が近かったため、デザートのプレゼントをしていただきまして、とても嬉しかったです。 それに、お料理にとても感激いたしました。 お部屋の配置など、細かいご配慮もしていただき、良い休暇になりました。 本当にお世話になりました。 また別の季節に、美味しいものをいただきにまいりたいと思います。 その際はどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for the other day. I enjoyed extraordinary in a wonderful building of modern architecture. Also, as my birthday was near, I was delighted to have a dessert present. Also, I was deeply moved by the dish. We arranged a room, we took care of fine detail, it became a good vacation. I was deeply indebted to you. In another season, I'd like to get delicious items. In that case thank you for your consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux