Now loading...0%

鬼怒川金谷ホテル
Kinugawa Kanaya Hotel

Resort
  • Tochigi > Kinugawa ・ Kawaji

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(93 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

16%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. N.N(40)

Select Date:2019-07-10

母のありがとうを込めてケーキのサプライズもしました☆ お部屋もクラブフロアが空いてることを聞いて、ランクアップし、客室露天風呂で一日中過ごしました♡♡ 母も大満足です☆ 食事も半個室で、一つ一つ丁寧に教えて下さり、食べるペースに合わせ... Read more 母のありがとうを込めてケーキのサプライズもしました☆ お部屋もクラブフロアが空いてることを聞いて、ランクアップし、客室露天風呂で一日中過ごしました♡♡ 母も大満足です☆ 食事も半個室で、一つ一つ丁寧に教えて下さり、食べるペースに合わせて運んでくださいました☆ いたせりつくせりです。食事後部屋に帰ると、軽い夜食として、お稲荷さんもおいてあり、全てにおいてのお・も・て・な・しが素晴らしかったです☆ 帰りはBMWで駅まで送ってくださったり、VIP感満載です☆ また機会がありましたら、是非利用します☆ ありがとうございました☆

I also had cake surprises with my mother's thank ☆ I heard that the room was also open on the club floor, and upgraded and spent all day in the rooms outdoor bath ♡♡ Mother is also very happy ☆ The food is also in a semi-private room , Tell me one by one carefully, I carried to match the pace of eating ☆ It is a warmth. When I went back to the room after meals, I also had Inari as a light supper, and everything was great in my room. The way back was sent to the station by BMW, full of VIP feeling It is ☆ I will use it again if there is another opportunity ☆ Thank you ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(79)

Select Date:2019-06-02

到着時フロントの係りのスタッフに大変丁寧な入館案内を頂きました。また、お部屋に案内下さった方も、大変丁寧な説明を頂きました。部屋の設備・備品も至れり尽くせりで、部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかったです。 夕食はダイニング食でしたが、予め食材の好... Read more 到着時フロントの係りのスタッフに大変丁寧な入館案内を頂きました。また、お部屋に案内下さった方も、大変丁寧な説明を頂きました。部屋の設備・備品も至れり尽くせりで、部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかったです。 夕食はダイニング食でしたが、予め食材の好みも聞いて下さり、一品一品がおいしく、目と味を楽しませて頂きながら、安心して食することが出来ました。さらに私どもが金婚の記念旅行であることを知って、特別にお祝いのお皿を追加して頂き、感激致しました。 食事を済ませて部屋に戻ると、就寝の支度が出来ており、BGMのCDまでセットされているのには又感激でした。 天候にも恵まれ、翌日のライン下りも楽しく、思い出深い旅行になりました。 ホテルの皆さまの心のこもったおもてなしに感謝いたします。

We had very polite entrance guidance from the staff at the front desk on arrival. In addition, those who were guided to the room also had very polite explanations. The facilities and equipment in the room were complete, and the view from the room was great. The dinner was a dining meal, but I also listened to the tastes of the ingredients beforehand, and I was able to eat with confidence while enjoying the eyes and taste, as the dishes were delicious. Furthermore, I was impressed to know that we were commemorating a wedding anniversary and to add a special celebration dish. When I finished my meal and returned to my room, I was ready to go to bed, and I was thrilled that the BGM CD had been set. Blessed with the weather, going down the line the next day was a fun and memorable trip. Thank you for the heartfelt hospitality of our guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Select Date:2019-05-26

とても良かった。

It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.y(35)

Select Date:2019-05-04

スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、さすがラグジュアリーホテルだなと感じました。 食事時のお茶の入替やおしぼりの交換など、細かなところへの気配りが行き届いていました。 お風呂やお部屋もとても清潔で大変満足しました。 ラウンジもフリードリン... Read more スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、さすがラグジュアリーホテルだなと感じました。 食事時のお茶の入替やおしぼりの交換など、細かなところへの気配りが行き届いていました。 お風呂やお部屋もとても清潔で大変満足しました。 ラウンジもフリードリンクでゆったりくつろげて、良かったです。

The response of the staff was wonderful and I felt that it was indeed a luxury hotel. Attentiveness to detailed places such as change of tea at the time of meal and exchange of towel was attentive. Baths and rooms were very clean and very satisfied. It was good to relax at the lounge with a free drink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-29

一歳の娘と行きましたが、様々なサービスをして頂き本当に助かりました。DVDやおもちゃもとても嬉しかったです。娘は担当の仲居さんにとても懐いていて、娘は娘でとても楽しんでいる様子でした。また伺わせて頂きます。

I went with my one-year-old daughter, but I was really helped by doing various services. I was also very happy with DVDs and toys. My daughter was very fond of the guy in charge, and she seemed to be enjoying her very much. Please let me know again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(63)

Select Date:2019-04-13

チェックインの時、部屋での煎茶が前回より感動が少なくなつたと感じました。最初から最後までの喜びが少し減ったようです。

At the time of check-in, I felt that sencha in the room was less moving than last time. It seems that the joy from the beginning to the end has decreased a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(38)

Select Date:2019-03-25

サービスがやはり素晴らしかったです。お料理もとても美味しかったですし、配膳するペースもとても満足しました。また、泊まりたいです。

The service was still great. The food was very delicious and the pace of serving was very satisfying. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(40)

Select Date:2019-02-23

今回二度目の宿泊でした。 落ち着いて宿泊できるホテルでお気に入りとなりました。 最寄り駅から近いのもいいですね。 ドリンクサービスやショコラサービスなど、たのしみがあってよかったです。 お腹いっぱいになるほどのステキな夕食は2時... Read more 今回二度目の宿泊でした。 落ち着いて宿泊できるホテルでお気に入りとなりました。 最寄り駅から近いのもいいですね。 ドリンクサービスやショコラサービスなど、たのしみがあってよかったです。 お腹いっぱいになるほどのステキな夕食は2時間ゆったりとできました。 ありがとうございました。 また行きたいと思います。

It was the second stay this time. It became a favorite at a hotel that can stay calmly. It is also nice to be near the nearest station. It was nice to have some fun, including drink service and chocolat service. I had such a wonderful dinner that I could make my stomach full, and it was relaxing for 2 hours. Thank you very much. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(45)

Select Date:2019-02-06

心地よい接客ありがとうございました。 別注のモンブラン美味しかったです。 そして、お気遣いいただきありがとうございます。 20周年の良き思い出となりました。

Thank you for a pleasant customer service. Bespoke Mont Blanc was delicious. And thank you for your concern. It became a good memory of the 20th anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Select Date:2019-02-09

家族旅行で、初めて鬼怒川温泉に行きました。お部屋食のプランでしたが、お料理も美味しく、中居さんの対応も、とても感じがよく、楽しく過ごせました。デザートの後に、さりげなくチョコがあり、感動しました。美味しくいただきました。 細かなところへの... Read more 家族旅行で、初めて鬼怒川温泉に行きました。お部屋食のプランでしたが、お料理も美味しく、中居さんの対応も、とても感じがよく、楽しく過ごせました。デザートの後に、さりげなくチョコがあり、感動しました。美味しくいただきました。 細かなところへの心配りが行き届いていて、家族みんな大満足でした。

I went to Kinugawa Onsen for the first time on my family trip. Although it was plan of room meal, dish was also delicious, Nakai's correspondence was also very feeling, I was able to spend happily. After the dessert there was casually chocolate, I was impressed. It was delicious. Anxiety for details was perfect and the whole family was very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-23

お部屋も居心地も大変良かったです。 夕食、朝食の食事は、量も十分で大変美味しかったです。 大浴場は清潔感もあり広さも十分でした。水風呂が無かったのが残念。

The rooms and the comfort were also very good. Dinner, breakfast meal, amount was sufficient and was very delicious. There was cleanliness and bigness was enough in large public bath. I regret not having a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(44)

Select Date:2019-01-12

今回、露天付きの部屋に家族で宿泊致しました。 全体的な雰囲気は大人が優雅な時間を過ごすようなそんなコンセプトだと感じました。我が家は5才と11才の子ども(元気な男の子たち)が一緒だったので騒がせないように注意が必要でした。 ラウンジは飲... Read more 今回、露天付きの部屋に家族で宿泊致しました。 全体的な雰囲気は大人が優雅な時間を過ごすようなそんなコンセプトだと感じました。我が家は5才と11才の子ども(元気な男の子たち)が一緒だったので騒がせないように注意が必要でした。 ラウンジは飲み物がいつでも無料で、暖炉があったりテラスがあったりと、とても素敵でした。 ご飯の場所を配慮していただけたのか、完全に個室だったので子どもがいても安心でき落ち着いて食べることが出来ました。美味しかったです。 部屋の露天は冬だと少しぬるいかなと思われましたが、追い炊きのボタンで調節して入れば気持ちよくへ入れます。 エステも最高でお肌がつるつるになりました。 朝食の時に出た藁につつまれた納豆がとっても美味しかったです。納豆がこの世で一番嫌いな私が完食してしまいました。 また利用させていただきたいと思いますのでよろしくお願い致します。

This time, I stayed in a family with open-air in the family. I felt that the overall atmosphere is such a concept that adults spend elegant time. Because our children were 5 years old and 11 years old (healthy boys) together, we had to be careful not to make noise. The lounge was very nice, with drinks always free, with fireplaces and terraces. Was it possible to consider the location of the rice? Because it was a completely private room, I could relax and still be able to eat calmly even though I had a child. It was delicious. It seems that the outdoors in the room are a bit lukewarm if it is in winter, but if you adjust with the cooking button and put it in comfortably. The esthetics are also the best and your skin is slippery. Natto which was stolen by the straw at breakfast was very delicious. I dislike the most disgusting natto in the world has finished my meal. I would like to also use it so I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-20

全体的に満足です。従業員の接客態度も申し分ないです。  ただ一つ浴衣のサイズ違いがあったが、愛嬌かな?

Overall satisfaction. The attitude of employees' service is also perfect. There was only one yukata size difference, is it charming?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(45)

Select Date:2018-12-02

結婚20年の記念日として思い出になる旅行を過ごさせて頂きました。 夕食、朝食ともにとても満足できる内容の料理でした。 特にお風呂は清潔感があり、露天風呂の温度も丁度良く 何度も入ってしまいました。それと接客・サービスも素晴らしく とても... Read more 結婚20年の記念日として思い出になる旅行を過ごさせて頂きました。 夕食、朝食ともにとても満足できる内容の料理でした。 特にお風呂は清潔感があり、露天風呂の温度も丁度良く 何度も入ってしまいました。それと接客・サービスも素晴らしく とても気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。本当に有難うございました。

I had a memorable trip as an anniversary of marriage 20 years. Both dinner and breakfast were very satisfying contents. Especially in the bath there is a feeling of cleanliness, the temperature of the outdoor bath has just been well entered many times. Besides that, we were able to spend a very pleasant time with excellent customer service and service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(59)

Select Date:2018-11-14

食事にアレルギー食材が入っていたことを残念に思います。メールでお知らせして更に到着時にも確認したのにです。本人が気付いたのでことなきを得ましたが、確認にも時間がかかり、火を通したので大丈夫だと思ったと言われ、信頼していたのでむしろ驚きました... Read more 食事にアレルギー食材が入っていたことを残念に思います。メールでお知らせして更に到着時にも確認したのにです。本人が気付いたのでことなきを得ましたが、確認にも時間がかかり、火を通したので大丈夫だと思ったと言われ、信頼していたのでむしろ驚きました。それ以外は本当に何も言うことがない素晴らしいおもてなしでした。

I am sorry that allergic ingredients were in the meal. I informed you by e-mail and checked even on arrival. Because he realized that he did not know, he was told that he thought that he thought that he thought it was okay because he took time to verify it, so he thought he was all right, so I was rather surprised because he trusted me. Other than that it was a wonderful hospitality that I really did not say anything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(50)

Select Date:2018-11-12

excellent service and fantastic view of Kinugawa River. Should be a good choice during autumn to enjoy the view of color... Read more excellent service and fantastic view of Kinugawa River. Should be a good choice during autumn to enjoy the view of color change of leaves along the river.

Excellent service and fantastic view of Kinugawa River. Should be a good choice during autumn to enjoy the view of color change of leaves along the river.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(62)

Select Date:2018-10-30

お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 静かで楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。

Thank you for taking care of me. I was able to have a quiet and enjoyable time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(56)

Select Date:2018-10-15

年に1,2度、夫婦水入らずの小旅行を楽しんでいます。 その旅行の中でも宿泊施設は一番の旅のポイントになるような気がしています。 そういった意味では今回の日光、鬼怒川旅行は最高の旅行になりました。 細かいところまでの気配りがとても心地よ... Read more 年に1,2度、夫婦水入らずの小旅行を楽しんでいます。 その旅行の中でも宿泊施設は一番の旅のポイントになるような気がしています。 そういった意味では今回の日光、鬼怒川旅行は最高の旅行になりました。 細かいところまでの気配りがとても心地よいものでした。 遠方の為、なかなか利用はできませんが是非、リピートしたい宿だと思います。

I am enjoying a small trip without taking a couple with me twice a year. I feel that accommodation is the best traveling point among those trips. In that sense, this time Nikko, Kinugawa trip became the best trip. The attention to details was very comfortable. Because of the distance, I can not use it easily but I definitely think that I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(58)

Select Date:2018-10-11

この度は御世話になりました。 予定よりも早く到着したにもかかわらず快く迎えていただきました。 あいにくの雨でライン下りには行く事ができませんでしたがかえってステキなホテル内でゆったり過ごす事ができました。お風呂もすいていてゆっくり入れま... Read more この度は御世話になりました。 予定よりも早く到着したにもかかわらず快く迎えていただきました。 あいにくの雨でライン下りには行く事ができませんでしたがかえってステキなホテル内でゆったり過ごす事ができました。お風呂もすいていてゆっくり入れました。外の工事中のクレーンが見えるのと現場の方の声が気になりましたが...。 お食事は、とても美味しくいただきました。メッセージプレートのデザートもありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆さんには親切、丁寧に対応していただき気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。 又、行きたいです

I am indebted to you this time. Despite having arrived earlier than planned I was greeted greeted. Unfortunately it was not possible to go down the line with rain, but I could spend relaxingly inside the hotel rather rather wonderfully. I took a bath and put it in slowly. I was worried about the crane in the outside construction and the voice of the work site being visible .... The meal was very delicious. Thank you for the dessert of the message plate. I was able to spend pleasantly for everyone of the staff to deal kindly and carefully. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(56)

Select Date:2018-09-22

最高でした。

It was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(53)

Select Date:2018-08-31

とても充実した滞在をさせていただきました。 駅に着くと大雨で、歩いて行ける距離でしたがすぐに迎えに来てくださり、雨に濡れずにすみました。 また夕食はとても美味で、今まで利用したホテルの中でもトップクラスでした。お料理のタイミングも丁度良... Read more とても充実した滞在をさせていただきました。 駅に着くと大雨で、歩いて行ける距離でしたがすぐに迎えに来てくださり、雨に濡れずにすみました。 また夕食はとても美味で、今まで利用したホテルの中でもトップクラスでした。お料理のタイミングも丁度良く、説明も丁寧で食事を満喫することができました。 またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。

We had a very fulfilling stay. When I arrived at the station, it was heavy rain, it was a distance I could walk, but I came to pick you up soon and got sick without getting wet by the rain. The dinner was also very delicious and it was top class among the hotels we used to date. The timing of cooking was exactly good, explanation was polite and I was able to fully enjoy the meal. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(62)

Select Date:2018-08-16

娘の結婚祝いの家族旅行でしたが、皆様の素晴らしいおもてなしで、思い出に残る素晴らしいものになりました。ありがとうございました。落ち着いたインテリアで過ごすゆったりとした時間を楽しむことができました。そして、何よりも印象に残ったのは、ホテルの... Read more 娘の結婚祝いの家族旅行でしたが、皆様の素晴らしいおもてなしで、思い出に残る素晴らしいものになりました。ありがとうございました。落ち着いたインテリアで過ごすゆったりとした時間を楽しむことができました。そして、何よりも印象に残ったのは、ホテルの方々の細やかなお心配りと、自然体で微笑んで声をかけてくださることでした。心が和む雰囲気を作っていただいたことで、穏やかで楽しいひと時を過ごすことができました。食事も、目で楽しみ、美味を楽しみ、満喫しました。娘の結婚祝いにサプライズの一品をいただきましたが、心のこもった演出には皆感動しました。感慨深い思い出となりました。ありがとうございました。また、是非、伺いたいと思っております。

It was a family trip of my daughter 's wedding celebration, but thanks to everyone' s wonderful hospitality, it has become a memorable and wonderful thing. Thank you very much. I enjoyed the relaxing time spent with calm interior. And what I remembered more than anything was the delicious apprehension of the people of the hotel and the smiling smile in the natural body. I was able to spend a calm and pleasant moment by having an atmosphere that makes my heart warm. I also enjoyed eating, enjoying delicious food, and enjoyed it. Although I received a dish of surprise for my daughter 's wedding celebration, everyone was touched by my heartfelt direction. It became a deep emotional memory. Thank you very much. Moreover, I certainly would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Select Date:2018-08-09

すべてにおいて上質なおもてなしを、ありがとうございました。たいへん満足できました。また紅葉の季節にでも伺いたいと話しながら、今回の旅を終えました。この上質さを、これからもよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for your quality hospitality at all. I was satisfied very much. I also finished this trip while talking about wanting to visit the season of autumn leaves again. Thank you for your continued support of this quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(49)

Select Date:2018-07-29

温泉と美味しい食事でゆっくりゆったり一泊旅行を楽しむことができました。主人が久しぶりのお泊まりだったので、後から不満が出ないようなしっかりとしたお宿をと思い金谷ホテルさんに決めましたが、とても良い選択だったと思います。また是非利用したいと思... Read more 温泉と美味しい食事でゆっくりゆったり一泊旅行を楽しむことができました。主人が久しぶりのお泊まりだったので、後から不満が出ないようなしっかりとしたお宿をと思い金谷ホテルさんに決めましたが、とても良い選択だったと思います。また是非利用したいと思います。

We were able to relax relaxedly overnight trip slowly with hot spring and delicious meal. Because my husband stayed for the first time in a long time, I decided to make a firm accommodation that I would not get dissatisfied later, but I think that it was a very good choice. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Select Date:2018-07-24

大人2名で初めて泊まらせて頂きました。 真のおもてなしをして頂き、本当に素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お風呂や、部屋からの眺めももちろん素晴らしかったのですが、スタッフの方の心配りや、話し方が本当に素晴らしく、感動いたしました。 ご飯も... Read more 大人2名で初めて泊まらせて頂きました。 真のおもてなしをして頂き、本当に素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お風呂や、部屋からの眺めももちろん素晴らしかったのですが、スタッフの方の心配りや、話し方が本当に素晴らしく、感動いたしました。 ご飯もとてもおいしく、懐石料理は旅のハイライトになりました。料理の解説も丁寧にして頂け、良かったです。 ぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time with 2 adults. I had a real hospitality and I had a really nice time. Of course the bathroom and the view from the room were wonderful, but the worry of the staff and how to speak was really wonderful and I was impressed. The meal was very tasty, and the kaiseki dish became a highlight of the trip. It was good that you could also polite the commentary on the dishes. I definitely would like to stay again. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Select Date:2018-06-23

3回目の滞在になりますがいつも大変良くしていただいております。特にお風呂は本当に素晴らしい。リフレッシュいたします。またお伺いしますね。

It will be my 3rd visit but I am always very good. Especially the bath is really wonderful. I will refresh. I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-10

スタッフの方の対応がとても良く、お部屋やお風呂も清潔感があり、大変居心地が良く快適に過ごせました。 昼食が遅かったのもありますが、夕食の量が多く、美味しいのに完食できなかったのが残念でした。 お部屋の露天風呂に入りながら見た星空が最高で... Read more スタッフの方の対応がとても良く、お部屋やお風呂も清潔感があり、大変居心地が良く快適に過ごせました。 昼食が遅かったのもありますが、夕食の量が多く、美味しいのに完食できなかったのが残念でした。 お部屋の露天風呂に入りながら見た星空が最高でした。 また是非宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The correspondence of the staff was very good, the room and the bath had a sense of cleanliness, we were able to spend comfortably very comfortably. Although lunch was late, we had a lot of dinner and it was disappointing that we could not finish it though it was delicious. The starry sky I saw while entering the outdoor bath of the room was the best. I would definitely stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(62)

Select Date:2018-06-29

接客も気持ちよく、お部屋から鬼怒川よく見え安らぎの宿でした。温泉もよく、食事も大変美味しくまた訪問したい宿でした。ラウンジでソフトドリンクがいただけるのもなかなかのサービスでした。

The receptionist was pleasant, well in the Kinugawa river from the room It was a comfortable accommodation. The hot spring was good, the meal was also very delicious and it was a lodging you wanted to visit. It was quite a service that you can have soft drinks in the lounge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(30)

Select Date:2018-06-22

主人の誕生日で日光旅行に行きました。ホテルのHPを拝見し、ぜひ泊まってみたい!と思い主人にはサプライズで予約しました。事前に露天風呂付きのお部屋に空きがないか問い合わせていたのですが、1週間前位に空き室が出ました。と連絡をいただいた時は本当... Read more 主人の誕生日で日光旅行に行きました。ホテルのHPを拝見し、ぜひ泊まってみたい!と思い主人にはサプライズで予約しました。事前に露天風呂付きのお部屋に空きがないか問い合わせていたのですが、1週間前位に空き室が出ました。と連絡をいただいた時は本当に嬉しかったです。 お天気にも恵まれ客室の露天風呂に何度も入りゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ホテルに着いてから静寂の世界で夫婦共々日頃の疲れが取れました。スタッフの皆さんも心地良い接客で癒されました。 楽しみにしていた夕食は本当に美味しかったです!お腹がいっぱいで残してしまったのが心残りです。 主人の誕生日ということでデザートプレートをだして下さりありがとうございました。 朝食は、和食と洋食を選択できたことが嬉しかったです。デザートのヨーグルトは濃厚で桃が入っていてしあわせでした。 また季節を変えてお伺いしたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

I went to Nikko Travel with my husband's birthday. I'd like to try staying by seeing the HP of the hotel! I thought that my husband had made a reservation with a surprise. I was inquiring about the availability of the room with open-air bath beforehand, but vacant rooms came out one week ago. I was really happy when I contacted you. We were blessed with weather, we were able to spend a lot of time entering outdoor bath of guest room slowly. Since we arrived at the hotel we were able to get tired of our husband and wife together in a quiet world. Everyone of the staff was healed with a pleasant reception. The dinner I was looking forward to was really delicious! I am surprised that I have left my stomach full. Thank you for giving me the dessert plate because of my husband's birthday. The breakfast was delightful that we were able to choose between Japanese and Western food. Dessert yogurt was rich and it was happy with peaches in it. I'd like to change the season again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(45)

Select Date:2018-06-09

けして安価な料金ではないですが スタッフやホテルの質が 最高に良く 納得の行く料金としてお支払ができ また 泊まりたいと思っております。 一つだけ 減点とさせていただくなら 風呂場のタオル もう少しかどかど合わせて 綺麗にたたむことか... Read more けして安価な料金ではないですが スタッフやホテルの質が 最高に良く 納得の行く料金としてお支払ができ また 泊まりたいと思っております。 一つだけ 減点とさせていただくなら 風呂場のタオル もう少しかどかど合わせて 綺麗にたたむことかな。 研修中のスタッフの対応も 良かったですよ! 心ばかりのお気遣いとメッセージを添えた 夜食は 嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 また 是非 お世話になる事があると思いますが 宜しくお願いします。

Although it is not a cheap price, I think that the quality of the staff and the hotel can pay as a convincingly best price and I would like to stay again. If I will make only one deduction, I'd rather clap a bath towel in the bathroom slightly together. Staff 's response during the training was also good! I was delighted with the late-night meal with a heartfelt anxiety and message. Thank you very much. I think that there is something that you can take care of by all means, but thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(69)

Select Date:2018-06-07

静かで、ゆったりと過ごせました。また秋の紅葉シーズンにでも行ってみたいと思ってます。

It was quiet and was able to spend relaxedly. I also want to go there even in the autumn leaves season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Select Date:2018-05-30

この度は素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 子供もテンションがだいぶ上がってて、いつもよりご飯もよく食べ良く寝て、良く走り回った1日でした。親としては嬉しかったですが、皆様にご迷惑お掛けしてしまいすみませんでした。 また行きたいと思う... Read more この度は素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 子供もテンションがだいぶ上がってて、いつもよりご飯もよく食べ良く寝て、良く走り回った1日でした。親としては嬉しかったですが、皆様にご迷惑お掛けしてしまいすみませんでした。 また行きたいと思うお宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful time this time. My tension has risen a lot, and I slept well with eating a lot of rice better than usual, and it was a day I ran around well. I was happy as a parent, I am sorry that I bothered you trouble. It was an inn you wanted to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(37)

Select Date:2018-05-23

ホテルに着いてから出発するまでスタッフ全員の気配りが素晴らしかったです。船下りの運行状況確認や予約していただいたり至れり尽くせりでした。 本当にありがとうございました。

The attentiveness of all the staff was wonderful until we arrived at the hotel and departed. It was absolutely amazing to check the operating conditions of the boat down and make a reservation. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(50)

Select Date:2018-05-11

施設、設備、接客等 すべて満足のいくものでした。 また、ホテルの至るところセンスが良く、居心地がよかったです。 母の日で最高の思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Facilities, facilities, customer service etc were all satisfactory. Also, the location of the hotel was good and it was comfortable. It was my best memories on Mother's Day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(33)

Select Date:2018-04-28

上品で落ち着いた空間で温泉も気持ちよく、料理も美味しく、贅沢な旅行ができました。 とても良い日になりました。 次は両親を連れて行きたいです。 ありがとうございました☺︎

The spa was comfortable in the elegant and calm space, the dishes were delicious, and we were able to travel luxuriously. It was a very nice day. Next time I want to take my parents. Thank you very much ☺ ︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(50)

Select Date:2018-04-14

流石、歴史あるホテルで、 ホスピタリティ含め、一流を感じさせていただきました。 次回はもう少し良い部屋に泊まれるように頑張ります!

I was impressed with the history, including historical hotel, hospitality, hospitality. Next time I will try my best to stay in a slightly better room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(58)

Select Date:2018-03-29

女4人旅で利用しました。なによりも全スタッフのレベルの高さに驚き、またぜひ宿泊したいと思いました。

This review was written in Japanese. I was amazed at the level of the level of all the staff than anything else, and wanted to stay by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.U(55)

Select Date:2018-03-23

結婚30周年記念という事で、こちらでお世話になりました。スタッフの皆さんの接客姿勢が素晴らしかったです。食事も旬の素材、新鮮な素材、地元で取れる素材を沢山 使用していて、目で見て美味しく、食べても美味しく バランスも良く最高でした。そして食... Read more 結婚30周年記念という事で、こちらでお世話になりました。スタッフの皆さんの接客姿勢が素晴らしかったです。食事も旬の素材、新鮮な素材、地元で取れる素材を沢山 使用していて、目で見て美味しく、食べても美味しく バランスも良く最高でした。そして食事の際にスタッフの方に何点か質問をさせて頂いたのですが、即答で 答えて頂きプラスαの事までも、きちんと教えて頂き とても和みました。食後にはスィーツワゴンでのおもてなし。大好きなボンボンショコラとコーヒーを頂き 大満足。部屋もクリンネスをしっかりされていて清潔だし、アメニティも充実してました。外は鬼怒川が広がり 眺望も最高!ホテルの ご好意でアップグレードして頂き、部屋に掛け流しの風呂もあり、寛げ すっかりリフレッシュさせて頂きました。帰りには駅まで 近いのですがBMWで送って頂きました。 必ず再訪させて頂きます。

Thank you for taking care of me this 30th anniversary of marriage. The staff's hospitality attitude was wonderful. The meals also used a lot of seasonal ingredients, fresh ingredients, locally available materials, it was delicious by eye, it was delicious and well balanced and it was the best. And I asked a few questions to the staff at the time of meal, but I answered with an immediate answer, even things of plus α were taught properly and it got well. After a meal, hospitality at the sweets wagon. I am satisfied with my favorite bonbon chocolat and coffee. The room was also clean and clean, the amenities were fulfilling, too. The Kinugawa River expands outside and the view is the best! We upgraded with hotel favor, there was also a bath that was hanging in the room, so I refreshed and refreshed quite a bit. It is close to the station on the way home but it was sent by BMW. I will definitely visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(56)

Select Date:2018-03-18

スタッフの方々の笑顔、対応が素晴らしく、館内も落ち着いた感じで、ゆったり気持ち良く宿泊することが出来ました。久し振りの両親との旅行でしたが、とても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。

The smile of the staff, the correspondence was wonderful, the inside of the hall was calm, I was able to stay comfortably comfortably. It was a trip with parents after a long absence, but I was very pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-04

先日はお世話になりました。ホテルでのアンケートにも書かせていただきましたが、とても満足しています。母もリラックスして過ごしてくれたようで良かったです。夕食のメニューでひとつ残念な部分はありましたが、それ以上の満足感がありました。何よりスタッ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。ホテルでのアンケートにも書かせていただきましたが、とても満足しています。母もリラックスして過ごしてくれたようで良かったです。夕食のメニューでひとつ残念な部分はありましたが、それ以上の満足感がありました。何よりスタッフの皆さんのサービスが素晴らしかったです。また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました

You were very helpful the other day. I wrote it in the questionnaire at the hotel, but I am very satisfied. My mother also seemed to have relaxed and was good. There was one disappointing part in the menu of dinner, but there was satisfaction more than that. The service of everyone's staff was wonderful than anything. I want to use it again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Select Date:2018-03-03

久しぶりの家族旅行で、結婚30周年もあり、観光する事なく、ただただゆっくりのんびり贅沢したくて、利用させて頂きました。 とても優雅な時間をありがとうございました。

It was a family vacation after a long absence, there was 30th anniversary of marriage, so we did not do sightseeing, just slowly relaxing and wanting to luxuriously, we used. Thank you very much for the elegant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(26)

Select Date:2018-02-04

友人4人でジョン・カナヤ・スイートに宿泊しました。 4人とも、全国各地の名宿を泊まり歩いてきたメンバーだったのですが、今回はその宿泊経験の中でもトップクラスの経験となりました。 まず、東洋と西洋、伝統とモダンの融合、ジョン・カナヤら... Read more 友人4人でジョン・カナヤ・スイートに宿泊しました。 4人とも、全国各地の名宿を泊まり歩いてきたメンバーだったのですが、今回はその宿泊経験の中でもトップクラスの経験となりました。 まず、東洋と西洋、伝統とモダンの融合、ジョン・カナヤらしいダンディズム。その一貫したストーリーとコンセプトは、館内・部屋・レストランの至る所で感じることができましたし、館内や部屋内の調度品がそれを更に引き立たせていたように思います。 一方で、従業員の方の服装にも表れていますが、「旅館」と「ホテル」双方の良い部分を体現した接客・おもてなしは、付かず離れずの非常に良い距離感を保っており、現代のお客様にとっては(少なくとも私達4人にとっては)とても居心地の良い空間を提供いただいたように思います。 また、ビーフシチューとチョコレートは評判以上のもので、ついショップで手土産に購入してしまいました。こうした名物料理や商品があるのも、ジョン・カナヤという明確なブランドならではでした。 次は、渓谷をより楽しめる夏や秋にも訪れたいと思います。この度は本当にありがとうございました。

Four friends stayed in the John Kanaya Suite. Both of us were members who have stayed at national inns all over the country and have been walking members, but this time it was one of the top class experiences of their lodging experiences. First, oriental and western, a fusion of tradition and modern, dandyism like John Kanaya. I could feel the consistent stories and concepts throughout the hotel, rooms, and restaurants, and it seems that the furniture inside the building and the furniture in the room further complemented it. Meanwhile, it is also shown in the clothing of employees, but the hospitality / hospitality embodying the good part of both "inn" and "hotel" keeps a very good sense of distance without leaving, For the modern customers (at least for us four people) I think that they provided a very cozy space. In addition, beef stew and chocolate are more than reputable, I bought it for souvenir at a shop. It was unique that there was such specialty food and goods as a clear brand called John Kanaya. Next time I would like to visit the summer and autumn where I can enjoy the valley more. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Select Date:2018-01-11

素晴らしい接客、おもてなしを ありがとうございました。 さすが金谷ホテルさんです。 ビーフシチューはほんとに美味しかったですし、スパを利用したのですが そちらも大ファンになってしまいました。 また利用したいと思います。

Thank you for a wonderful customer service and hospitality. It is truly a Kanaya hotel. The beef stew was really tasty and I used a spa, but I also became a big fan there. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(31)

Select Date:2018-01-13

急なお願いにも完璧に対応いただき、まずそれだけで満足でしたが、部屋も温泉も本当に最高でした。 そしてなによりご飯が美味しく、とても有意義な時間を過ごせました。 色々温泉宿行きましたが、トータルで1番でした。 必ずまた来たいと思います。

Even sudden request, we corresponded perfectly, firstly it was satisfactory only, but the room and the hot spring were really the best. And, above all, the rice was delicious and I had a very meaningful time. I went to various hot spring inn, but it was the first in total. I certainly would like to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(30)

Select Date:2017-12-23

妊娠中のため食べられないものがたくさんありましたが、食事の際にはしっかりと考慮してくださり、美味しいお食事を存分に楽しむことができました。食前酒や季節のカクテルもノンアルコールで作ってくださり、アルコールが飲めないことを忘れて一晩を過ごすこ... Read more 妊娠中のため食べられないものがたくさんありましたが、食事の際にはしっかりと考慮してくださり、美味しいお食事を存分に楽しむことができました。食前酒や季節のカクテルもノンアルコールで作ってくださり、アルコールが飲めないことを忘れて一晩を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 大浴場ももちろんですがお部屋のお風呂もとても気持ちよく、いつもは烏の行水の夫も何度もお風呂に入っていました。 久しぶりの夫婦旅行ということで少し奮発して予約しましたが、二人とも大満足の旅になりました。また是非泊まりに行きたいと思います。

There were lots of things that I could not eat because I was pregnant, but I was able to fully consider delicious meals while taking the food firmly. We made aperitifs and seasonal cocktails with non-alcoholic, and forgotten that alcohol could not be drunk and could spend the whole night. Thank you very much. Bathrooms are of course great, but the baths in the rooms are also very comfortable, and the husband of the crow's usual waters was also taking a bath a couple of times as usual. I booked it with a little excitement because it was a couple's trip for the first time but both of us had a great satisfaction trip. I definitely want to go back to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-16

今回、彼のお誕生日のお祝い旅行で宿を探していたところ、レビューがとても良かったので予約しました。 お料理やお風呂もとても満足でしたが、なによりスタッフの方々の配慮が行き届いていて、とても気持ちよく滞在することができました。 細かいところ... Read more 今回、彼のお誕生日のお祝い旅行で宿を探していたところ、レビューがとても良かったので予約しました。 お料理やお風呂もとても満足でしたが、なによりスタッフの方々の配慮が行き届いていて、とても気持ちよく滞在することができました。 細かいところまでお気遣いいただき、彼も大変喜んでいました。 地のものをふんだんに使った夕食は四季によって変わるとのことで、違う季節のお料理も食べてみたいな、と思いました。 また是非特別な時に伺いたい、素敵な宿でした。

I was looking for a hotel on his birthday celebration trip this time, so I reviewed the reservation because the review was very good. The cuisine and the bath were also very satisfying, but consideration of the people of the staff was perfect and above all, we were able to stay comfortably very much. He was also very pleased with his concern to detail. I thought that the dinner which used plenty of places was changed depending on the four seasons and I would like to eat dishes of different seasons. Moreover, it was a nice accommodation that I would like to ask at a special time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Select Date:2017-12-02

前回は主人と二人で 今回は息子夫婦と孫とでお伺い致しました。乳児にもたいへんなお心遣いをいただきまして 感謝しております。

Last time I met with my husband and grandson this time with my husband and two people this time. Thank you very much for your infant I am grateful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(63)

Select Date:2017-11-27

スタッフの対応が非常に良かった。

Staff's response was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-20

ウィークディでしたので年配のお客様が多かったですね。お料理はさすがにおいしかったです。お湯も柔らかく、いいお湯でした。年配の女性の方でしたが、入浴中にお掃除?のために脱衣場やお風呂内に入っていらしたのはびっくりしました。

We had a lot of elderly customers because we were diy. The dish was delicious as expected. The hot water was also soft and it was a good hot water. I was an older woman, but cleaning while bathing? I was surprised to have entered the dressing room or bath for.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(59)

Select Date:2017-11-06

とても満足の滞在になりました。 スタッフの心遣いもお料理も素晴らしいと思いました。ひとつ要望としておみやげ店で試食ができるといいと思います。もちろんずっと置きっ放しではなく必要な時に応じていただけたらと思います。と言いますのは今回ホテルで... Read more とても満足の滞在になりました。 スタッフの心遣いもお料理も素晴らしいと思いました。ひとつ要望としておみやげ店で試食ができるといいと思います。もちろんずっと置きっ放しではなく必要な時に応じていただけたらと思います。と言いますのは今回ホテルで買ったお菓子と同種類の物を駅前のおみやげ店で買ったのですがそちらの方が美味しかったのです。ホテルの物の方が上質だと勝手に私達が判断しただけですが…

It was a very satisfying stay. I thought that the staff's thoughtfulness and dishes are wonderful. I hope that you can try tasting at a souvenir shop as a desire. Of course, I think that I should be able to respond to the necessary time rather than leaving it all the way. I bought the same type of sweets I bought at the hotel at the souvenir shop in front of the station, but that was delicious. Although we decided on arbitrary though the hotel's quality is better ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(59)

Select Date:2017-10-13

雨の中改札までお迎えに来ていただき 最初から最後まで身も心も満足感で いっぱいです 食事の季節感も素晴らしいです 春夏秋冬とお泊まりして季節を 心から楽しんでみたいです またよろしくお願い致します ありがとうございました

Please come and pick me up in the rain until the ticket gate I am satisfied with my body and mind from beginning to end It is full The seasonal feeling of meal is also wonderful I will spend the summer, autumn and winter and change the season I'd love to have fun from the bottom of my heart. Also, thank you. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(51)

Select Date:2017-09-25

スイート和洋室に宿泊しました。 リノベーションされたホテルは、それでもどこかに古いもの感が見え隠れしている場合が少なくありませんが、そういったことを感じさせるところはほとんどなく、設備も含めて最新のホテル同然でとても清潔です。ラウンジ... Read more スイート和洋室に宿泊しました。 リノベーションされたホテルは、それでもどこかに古いもの感が見え隠れしている場合が少なくありませんが、そういったことを感じさせるところはほとんどなく、設備も含めて最新のホテル同然でとても清潔です。ラウンジも部屋も居心地良く過ごせるようにインテリア、調度品、家具も落ち着いたセンスの良いものが選ばれていると思います。 スタッフの接客は、研修で身に着けました的なよそよそしさがなく、自然かつ丁寧で好ましいものでした。 食事は、本格フレンチを館内に抱くホテル並みとまでは言わないものの、このクラスのホテルとして十分美味しく頂けました。特にビーフシチューはオリジナリティがあって看板メニューになっているのも頷けます。食後のチョコレートがさすがのお味で、ありきたりなデザートよりも印象に残りました。朝食(洋食を選択)の量は程々ですが、パン、添えてあるデザート、おとちおとめのいちごジャムなど満足できる内容で、過剰に量が多いホテルもある中、むしろ好感を持ちました。 2つの大浴場は清潔で広さも必要十分。大理石と檜とコンセプトを分けて、それぞれの良さを楽しめるように作られています。お部屋のビューバスは窓を大きく開放することができ、川のせせらぎを聞きながらのんびりできてこちらも快適でした。 総じて、何かをするとき、どこかでくつろいでいるときに「至らない」「この程度なのかな」と思わせたり戸惑ったりするところがなく、寛いで良い気分で過ごすことができました。モノを見る目が厳しく、同じホテルに二度行こうと言わない妻が珍しくまた行きたいと言うほど気に入ってくれました。

This review was written in Japanese. Still, there are few cases where the renovated hotel somewhere looks and hides the old feeling, but there are few places to feel such things, and it is as clean as the newest hotel including facilities. I think that a good sense of calm sense of interior, furnishings and furniture is selected so that lounges and rooms can stay comfortably. The staff 's customer service was naturally polite and favorable, with no obliviousness worn on training. Although meal is not said to the same level as the hotel which holds authentic French in the hall, it was enough delicious as hotel of this class. Especially the beef stew naturally has originality and it becomes a signboard menu. The chocolate after meal was a truly taste, and it remained more impressive than the ordinary dessert. The amount of breakfast (western style selection) was reasonable, but it was satisfactory content such as bread, accompanied dessert, otomichi strawberry jam, etc. While there were hotels with excessive amounts, it was rather favorable. The two public baths are clean and spacious enough necessary. It is made to divide the concept between marble and hinoki and to enjoy the goodness of each. The view bus of the room was able to open the window widely, I was able to relax while listening to the babbling of the river It was comfortable also. On the whole, when doing something, when relaxing somewhere, there was no place to think or "I wonder if this is enough", I could relax and have a good mood. The eyes to see things are strict, I like the wife who does not say to go to the same hotel twice, and liked it so much that he wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(43)

Select Date:2017-09-21

ホテルにチェックインしてから最後まで、皆様の一生懸命な接客にとても素晴らしい時を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

From checking in the hotel to the end, I was able to spend a wonderful time with everyone's hard work. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(45)

Select Date:2017-08-28

とても快適に過ごせました。 彼女がまた来たいと言っているので、よかったと思います。

It was very comfortable to spend. I am glad that she would like to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(31)

Select Date:2017-08-27

とても快適に過ごすことができました。また伺いたいと思いました。

I was able to spend very comfortably. I thought that I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-21

2泊でしたが、滞在中は行き届いたサービスに日常を忘れてゆっくり楽しむことができました。 スタッフの皆様は皆笑顔でとても親切に応対頂きました。 夕食後のチョコレートワゴンとおいしいカサブランカコーヒーは金谷ホテルならではの素晴らしいサービ... Read more 2泊でしたが、滞在中は行き届いたサービスに日常を忘れてゆっくり楽しむことができました。 スタッフの皆様は皆笑顔でとても親切に応対頂きました。 夕食後のチョコレートワゴンとおいしいカサブランカコーヒーは金谷ホテルならではの素晴らしいサービスだと思います。

Although it was 2 nights, I was able to enjoy slowly enjoying my daily routine with a careful service during my stay. Everyone of the staff was very kindly told me with a smile. I think the chocolate wagon after dinner and delicious Casablanca coffee is a unique service unique to Kanaya Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(49)

Select Date:2017-08-19

全体的にとても満足しています。 お風呂もとても気持ちよくて大変有意義な時間を過ごせました。 1点、クラブエリアの部屋でしたのでそれなりの価格でしたが食事は1階のフロアでした。 せめてクラブエリア全ては部屋での食事か1階のフロアで食べら... Read more 全体的にとても満足しています。 お風呂もとても気持ちよくて大変有意義な時間を過ごせました。 1点、クラブエリアの部屋でしたのでそれなりの価格でしたが食事は1階のフロアでした。 せめてクラブエリア全ては部屋での食事か1階のフロアで食べられる選択肢をもたせた方がいいかと思います。 各自、時間の過ごし方はそれぞれ希望があるので。

Overall I'm very satisfied. The bath was also very pleasant and I had a very meaningful time. It was a reasonable price as it was a room in the club area, but the meal was on the first floor floor. I think at least it would be better to have all the club areas with choices that can be eaten in the room or on the floor on the first floor. Because there is hope for each person, how to spend time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-07-25

口コミ通り大満足なホテルでした。 スタッフの方々の細やかな気遣い、お部屋の畳の良い香り、窓からの景色、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。夕食はもちろん、ラウンジでのコーヒー、ショコラ、マカロン、お部屋の日本茶はとても美味しかったです。日本... Read more 口コミ通り大満足なホテルでした。 スタッフの方々の細やかな気遣い、お部屋の畳の良い香り、窓からの景色、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。夕食はもちろん、ラウンジでのコーヒー、ショコラ、マカロン、お部屋の日本茶はとても美味しかったです。日本茶は銘柄を聞いたほどです。 今度は、紅葉の季節にリピートしたいと思います。

As we did, it was a very satisfying hotel. I was able to spend very relaxed with the detailed attentiveness of the people of the staff, the good fragrance of the tatami of the room, the view from the window. As well as dinner, coffee, chocolate, macaroon and Japanese tea in the lounge were very delicious. Japanese tea just listened to stocks. Next time, I would like to repeat in autumn leaves season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Select Date:2017-06-25

丁寧な接客で迎えていただき、また清潔感あふれるお部屋は素晴らしい景色と相まって、とてもゆったりとした時間を感じることが出来ました。何といっても、大風呂にあるガゼボは川のせせらぎと緑に包まれ、最高に贅沢な空間でした。また夕食のアレルギー対応に... Read more 丁寧な接客で迎えていただき、また清潔感あふれるお部屋は素晴らしい景色と相まって、とてもゆったりとした時間を感じることが出来ました。何といっても、大風呂にあるガゼボは川のせせらぎと緑に包まれ、最高に贅沢な空間でした。また夕食のアレルギー対応にも心よく対応してくださり、味・見た目も大変美味しかったのはもちろんのこと、担当してくださった方の温かな接客をおかげでなんとも穏やかな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。せっかく機会なので個人的希望を3点ほど。1、大風呂の脱衣所に簡易モップがあると嬉しい(お掃除の方は頻繁に来てくださっていたが前のお客様が髪を乾かした直後だと落ちた髪が気になるので、自分で簡単に拭けると助かる)2、チェックアウト時の混雑対応について(フロントが2席しかない為重なった場合はラウンジで対応してくださるとのことだが、何度も同じ(会計内容)確認をされた上に結局フロントが空いたからと戻ったが、またさらに同じ確認後の会計だった。せっかく気を使ってくださった対応のはずなのに、振り回された結果になってしまったのが残念だった。)3、フロント横のトイレについて(便座は改装前のものを再利用しているようだが、ウォシュレットの部分の汚れがヒドかった。洗面台も含め、他の施設すべての清掃が素晴らしかったのでギャップにショック。老朽化と不潔は別だし、特に見えない部分ほど気にかけてこそ、一流かと。。。)っと言っても、トータルしてこの宿以上の宿は今までにありませんでした!

We received greeted guests, and room with cleanliness combined with wonderful scenery made me feel very relaxed time. Regardless, the gazebo in the large bath was enveloped by the babble and green of the river, and it was the highest luxury space. In addition, we dealt with allergies for dinner well, and we were able to spend a calm time, thanks to the warm service of those who took charge, not to mention that it was very delicious in taste and appearance It was. Because it is a great opportunity, I have about 3 personal wishes. 1, It is nice that there is a simple mop in the dressing room of the large bath (Those who cleaned frequently came, but since the hair which falls if it is immediately after the previous customer dried hair is concerned, by myself It is helpful to wipe it easily) 2, About congestion at checkout (Because there are only two seats at the front, it is said that we will correspond at the lounge when overlapping, but the same (accounting content) was confirmed many times It was regrettable that after the front desk was finally vacant in the end it was back again, but it was after the same check again that it was regrettable that it was supposed to be the result of being swayed though it was supposed to be a response that used care. 3, About the toilet next to the front desk (It seems that the toilet seems to be reusing the thing before the refurbishment, but the dirt on the part of the washlette was hidden.) Cleaning of all the other facilities including the sink was excellent, Shock. Decrepit and filthy is's a different, precisely over the care about the part, especially invisible, to say first-class or a ...) Innovation, total to inn of greater than or equal to this inn was not until now!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Select Date:2017-06-30

初めて利用させてもらいました。温泉・旅行好きな夫婦二人にとって、自信をもっておすすめしたいホテルです。建物外観を見たときはリニューアルをして綺麗になった施設だなと思いましたが、メインエントランスに向かった時点でその不安は払しょくされました。... Read more 初めて利用させてもらいました。温泉・旅行好きな夫婦二人にとって、自信をもっておすすめしたいホテルです。建物外観を見たときはリニューアルをして綺麗になった施設だなと思いましたが、メインエントランスに向かった時点でその不安は払しょくされました。フロント係の方の丁寧な応対に始まり、ラウンジ係りの方々の心温まるおもてなしを受け、今回の旅行に求めていた「特別感」を感じることができました。 お部屋も清潔感あふれる最高なお部屋で、設備の説明などもしっかりとしていただいたご案内係の女性には感心しました。大浴場の清掃も行き届いており、本当に快適に過ごさせていただきました。ダイニングでの夕食。山の幸から海の幸まで、バランスのとれたメニュー。宿おすすめのビーフシチューはお肉も柔らかく、適度な酸味とバランスのとれた味はおすすめしたいメニューです。そして、サーブしてくれたAさんとの気軽なちょっとした会話も夕食を美味しく盛り上げてくれました。特に、朝食のおすすめ通りに選択して大正解でした。 大雨にもかかわらず、大通りに出る最後までお見送りをいただき、本当に特別感を感じることのできた最高の宿でした。両親にも勧めたい宿の一つにリストアップさせてもらいます。ありがとうございました。

It was used for the first time. For two people who like hot springs and travel, I would recommend this hotel with confidence. When I looked at the exterior of the building I thought it was a beautifully renovated facility but when I headed to the main entrance the anxiety was paid off. Started with polite reception of front desk staff, received the heart-warming hospitality of people in lounge office, I was able to feel the "special feeling" I was seeking for this trip. The room was also the best room full of cleanliness, I admired the lady 's woman who gave a firm explanation of facilities etc. Cleaning of the public bath was also thorough enough, and I really enjoyed staying comfortably. Dinner at the dining room. A mountain menu from balcony to seafood. Recommended beef stew is a menu that you would like to recommend, with meat being soft, moderate acidity and balanced taste recommended. And a casual little conversation with Mr. A who served served delicious supper for dinner. Especially, it was a great answer by choosing the recommended breakfast. Despite the heavy rain, it was the best accommodation that I was able to see off to the end where I went to the main street and I felt a sense of special truly. I will list up to one of the inns I would like my parents to recommend. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Select Date:2017-06-03

今回が初めての宿泊でしたが、「洗練された大人のホテル」、という印象をもちました。部屋は家具なども高級で居心地が良く、夕食、朝食とも料理長のこだわりが感じられ、質・量ともに大変満足しました。加えて、夕食後のラウンジでのチョコレートのサービスや... Read more 今回が初めての宿泊でしたが、「洗練された大人のホテル」、という印象をもちました。部屋は家具なども高級で居心地が良く、夕食、朝食とも料理長のこだわりが感じられ、質・量ともに大変満足しました。加えて、夕食後のラウンジでのチョコレートのサービスや部屋に帰ると夜食にいなり寿司が用意されているなど嬉しい演出が心に残りました。是非また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It was my first stay this time, but I got the impression that "a refined adult hotel". Room was furnished with luxury and cozy, we felt commitment of chef in both dinner and breakfast, we were very satisfied with both quality and quantity. In addition, a delightful directorial remembrance reminded me of the service of chocolate in the lounge after dinner and the sushi prepared for the late night supper when I return to the room. I would like to use it again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Select Date:2017-05-27

この度はお世話になりました。 結婚記念日で夫婦でクラブフロア洋室に一泊滞在させていただきましたが、スタッフのキビキビした接客とあたたかいおもてなし、美味しいお食事とすっかり鬼怒川金谷ホテルさんのファンになりました。 半ば無理矢理連れて来... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 結婚記念日で夫婦でクラブフロア洋室に一泊滞在させていただきましたが、スタッフのキビキビした接客とあたたかいおもてなし、美味しいお食事とすっかり鬼怒川金谷ホテルさんのファンになりました。 半ば無理矢理連れて来られた(?)主人も、「良いホテルだね。」としきりに申しておりました。 お部屋から見える新緑が美しく、とても良かったのですが、ただ一点、巨大な白い鉄塔が折角の景色を 邪魔している様に思いましたが、こればかりは鬼怒川金谷ホテルさんでもどうしようもないのでしょうね…(せめて緑色であれば…と) お風呂も男女入れ替え制ではありますが、「四季の湯」と「古代檜の湯」ではだいぶ広さに違いがある気もしましたが、両方共に湯加減が良く、長湯をしても湯あたりしませんでした。 また是非ともお邪魔したいお宿が出来ました。 繰り返しになりますが、スタッフの皆様、あたたかいおもてなしをありがとうございました。 心より感謝申し上げます。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was a wedding anniversary and a couple with my husband and I stayed at the club floor Western-style room one night, but I became a fan of Kinugawa Kanaya Hotel completely through the hospitality and warm hospitality of the staff, warm hospitality and delicious meals. My husband who brought me halfway (?) Also said "I'm a good hotel." The fresh green seen from the room was beautiful and it was very good but I thought that a huge white steel tower disturbs the view of the corner, but as for this, I can not do anything even at the Kinugawa Kanaya Hotel Let's see ... (If it's green at least ...) Although the bath is also a male-and-female replacement system, I thought that there is a difference in the extent of space in "Shiki no yu" and "Ancient Japanese cypress bath", but both The hot water was good and I did not get hot water even if I did a long bath. Moreover, we had a nice stay at the hotel by all means. Again, thank you for all the staff, warm hospitality. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(44)

Select Date:2017-03-15

何度もお世話になっております。 いつも落ち着いて過ごすことの出来る場所だと思っています。 また泊まりたいと思います。

I am taking care of many times. I think that it is a place where I can stay calm all the time. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(36)

Select Date:2017-02-03

ベランダから渓流が見渡せる、とても気持ちよいお部屋でした。 夕食は、楽しみにしていたビーフシチューをはじめ、大変美味しく頂きました。給仕のご担当の方には、いろいろとリクエストさせていただきご面倒おかけしましたが、細やかに親切に対応いただけ... Read more ベランダから渓流が見渡せる、とても気持ちよいお部屋でした。 夕食は、楽しみにしていたビーフシチューをはじめ、大変美味しく頂きました。給仕のご担当の方には、いろいろとリクエストさせていただきご面倒おかけしましたが、細やかに親切に対応いただけました。 ラウンジでの飲み物や、食後のデザートのワゴンサービスも気持ちよい時間を過ごせました。 お風呂は、趣の違う二つの浴場を何度も満喫できました。広々としていて、混むことも全くなく、静かでくつろげました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

It was a very pleasant room overlooking the mountain stream from the veranda. Dinner was very delicious, including beef stew I was looking forward to. For those in charge of waiting, I requested various requests, but I got a trouble, but I could respond kindly to each other kindly. We had a nice time with drinks in the lounge and dessert wagon service after dinner. In the bath, we were able to enjoy the two bathrooms with different taste many times. It was spacious, there was absolutely no crowding, it was quiet and relaxing. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(59)

Select Date:2016-11-01

ハード面よりサービスが特に優れているホテルだと感じました。

I felt it was a hotel which service was particularly superior from the hardware side.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Select Date:2016-09-17

大変まったりのんびりさせていただきました。ありがとうございます。 お天気は良くなかったのですが、気候の良い時にまたお伺いしたいです。 最近、国産のワインも大変お意識なりましたので、おいてあると嬉しいです。キュベ三澤とか。

It was very relaxing and relaxing. Thank you very much. The weather was not good, but I would like to ask you again when the climate is good. Recently, domestic wine has become very conscious, so I am happy. Cube Misawa and others.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(33)

Select Date:2016-09-17

素晴らしい滞在となりました。また宜しく御願い致します。

It was a wonderful stay. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Select Date:2016-09-08

夕食後のチョコレートとウイスキーが最高でした。お部屋・お風呂もとても良かったです。

Chocolate and whiskey after dinner was awesome. The rooms and baths were also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Select Date:2016-09-05

全てにおいて、とても素晴らしいホテルだと感じました。細部にまで、心配りが行き届き、心地よく過ごすことができました。特にスタッフの方の対応は素晴らしく、徹底した教育がされているけれども冷たい印象はなく、上品でスマートで温かみもあり、一流のサー... Read more 全てにおいて、とても素晴らしいホテルだと感じました。細部にまで、心配りが行き届き、心地よく過ごすことができました。特にスタッフの方の対応は素晴らしく、徹底した教育がされているけれども冷たい印象はなく、上品でスマートで温かみもあり、一流のサービスとは、こういうことかと感動しました。 また、ぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。本当にありがとうごさいました!!

I felt it was a very wonderful hotel in all. I was able to spend pleasantly worrying carefully to details. Especially the correspondence of staff is wonderful, thorough education is done but there is no cold impression, there is also elegant, smart and warmth, and I was impressed with the first-class service. Moreover, I would like to use it by all means. Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Select Date:2016-08-17

お陰様で素敵な一日を過ごすことができました。全てにおいて満点のホテルです。自宅からは遠いですが、また利用させていただきます。スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a wonderful day thanking you indeed. This hotel is a perfect score for all. Although it is far from home, I will use it again. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(57)

Select Date:2016-08-06

1泊ではありましたが全て満足でした。次回は連泊させていただきます。 但し、せっかく立派なサウナがあるのに、水風呂が無いのがサウナ好きな私どもにとって非常に残念でした。

It was a night but it was all satisfactory. Next time we will stay a night. However, although there is a splendid sauna, it is a pity for us who like saunas that there is no bathing bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(52)

Select Date:2016-08-04

いつも訪ねて良かったと帰りの話の話題になるお宿です。 心地良い時間をありがとうございました。 今回はこれまでと違うタイプのお部屋をリクエストさせて頂き此方もとても良かったのですが ただ一つ気になることがありました。 チェックイン後す... Read more いつも訪ねて良かったと帰りの話の話題になるお宿です。 心地良い時間をありがとうございました。 今回はこれまでと違うタイプのお部屋をリクエストさせて頂き此方もとても良かったのですが ただ一つ気になることがありました。 チェックイン後すぐは大浴場の方を利用し、夕食後お部屋のお風呂に入ろうと思い浴室内の電気を点けたら対岸の部屋から見えるのではと思い気になりました。 金谷ホテルさんですからその辺は大丈夫なんでしょうがね‥‥(^^) また、昨年まで戴けたプリンを2人とも楽しみにしていたのでいつか復活して頂きたいです。 ゆっくり過ごしたい時のお宿として私達は金谷ホテルさんが1番のお気に入りです。 また、癒しを求めて2人でお邪魔させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました(^^)

It is an inn that it is a topic of the story of returning that it was good that I always visited. Thank you for a pleasant time. This time I requested a different type of room so far but this one was also very good, but there was one thing that I was concerned with only one thing. Immediately after check-in, I used a large public bath and thought that I would take a bath in the room after dinner. I thought that I could see it from the opposite shore room when I turned on the electricity in the bathroom. Because it is Kanaya Hotel, I wonder that the neighborhood is okay ‥‥ (^ ^) Also, since I was both looking forward to the pudding I got until last year, I would like to resurrect some day. Kanaya Hotel Mr. Kanaya is my favorite as an accommodation when I want to spend it slowly. In addition, we will interfere with two people seeking healing. Thank you very much (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(36)

Select Date:2016-06-23

この度は大変気持ちのいい休暇を過ごさせて頂き有難うございました。 施設、接客、部屋、お風呂の温度、お料理全てが良かったです。 アメニティが良く、大浴場にタオルを持ち込まなくていいのも良かったです。大浴場の床には髪の毛がほとんだ落ちていな... Read more この度は大変気持ちのいい休暇を過ごさせて頂き有難うございました。 施設、接客、部屋、お風呂の温度、お料理全てが良かったです。 アメニティが良く、大浴場にタオルを持ち込まなくていいのも良かったです。大浴場の床には髪の毛がほとんだ落ちていないぐらい清掃に気を配っており、広いお風呂ではないですがとても気持ち良く入れました。おそらく42度ぐらいのちょうどいい温度です(^^) 夕食のダイニングではお客さん皆笑顔になってしまうような素敵なメニューと距離感がすごくいい気持ちやいい接客です。 これまでそれなりに旅館宿には色々訪れましたが、私の中では3本指に入るお宿でした。

Thank you for spending a very pleasant vacation this time. Facilities, customer service, rooms, bath temperature, all the dishes were good. It is good that the amenities are good and you do not have to bring a towel to the public bath. On the floor of a large public bath, my hair was rough. I was paying attention to the cleaning that I did not fall, and it was not a large bath, but I put it very pleasantly. Probably it is just right temperature of 42 degrees (^ ^) In dinner dining, all the customers are smiling and nice menu and distance feeling is very good feeling and good customer service. I have visited various hotels in Ryokan inn as it is, but in my place, it was an inn that was 3 fingers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(58)

Select Date:2016-05-10

この度は 母娘旅行で お世話になりありがとうございました。 高齢の母なので、電車で行きやすく 温泉でのんびりできると金谷ホテルさんを選びましたが、すべてにおいて私たちの期待以上でした。母も大変喜んでおりました。もう一泊できたら、もっと満喫... Read more この度は 母娘旅行で お世話になりありがとうございました。 高齢の母なので、電車で行きやすく 温泉でのんびりできると金谷ホテルさんを選びましたが、すべてにおいて私たちの期待以上でした。母も大変喜んでおりました。もう一泊できたら、もっと満喫できたと思います。スタッフの皆さんの心使いなどソフトの面はもちろん、家具調度品や内装など素晴らしく 大人の雰囲気が大変気に入りました。 次回は家族とお世話になりたいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of my mother and daughter during this trip. Because it is an elderly mother, I chose Kanaya Hotel to be easy to go by train and leisurely at hot springs but it was more than our expectation at all. My mother was also very pleased. I think that I could enjoy more when I could stay one more night. As well as soft aspects such as the staff's mind usage, I liked the wonderful adult atmosphere such as furniture goods and interior. Next time I would like to take care with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(48)

Select Date:2016-03-26

今回新婚旅行で利用させていただきました。 沢山のレビュー等を拝見しココなら記念に残るだろうと期待して選ばせていただきました。 期待通りの接客&夕食でした。これだけでも大変満足です。非常にリラックスして過ごせました。 し... Read more 今回新婚旅行で利用させていただきました。 沢山のレビュー等を拝見しココなら記念に残るだろうと期待して選ばせていただきました。 期待通りの接客&夕食でした。これだけでも大変満足です。非常にリラックスして過ごせました。 しかし期待以上だったのが朝食です。コレはもう予想していなかったので非常に驚きました。 沢山の宿に泊まりましたが朝食は意外と普通という印象が強かったのですが、鬼怒川金谷ホテルは和洋食とも大満足でした。僕は和食をいただきましたが朝から三杯もご飯をお代わりしてしまいました。 次回も栃木に来る際は是非利用してみたいホテルです。

This time I used it for my honeymoon. I saw lots of reviews, etc. and I chose it expecting it will be memorable if it is here. It was hospitality & dinner as expected. Even this alone is very satisfying. I was able to spend very relaxed. But it was breakfast more than I expected. I've been quite surprised because Kore was not expecting any more. Although I stayed in a lot of inns, the impression of breakfast was surprisingly normal, but the impression of Kinugawa Kanaya Hotel was very satisfying with both Japanese and Western food. I had Japanese cuisine, but I replace the rice with three cups from the morning. When I come to Tochigi next time, it is a hotel I would like to use by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(62)

Select Date:2016-01-15

二度目の利用になりますが、いずれも満足のいく滞在でした。 また、利用させていただきたいと思っております。

Although it will be used for the second time, each was a satisfactory stay. Also, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(33)

Select Date:2015-12-12

丁寧に接客してくださり、 とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。 お部屋も広くて清潔感があり、ベランダからの眺めがとても素敵でした。 お料理もとても美味しかったです。 また利用させて頂きたいです、

We kindly thanked each other and we stayed very comfortable. The room was large and there was a sense of cleanliness, the view from the veranda was very nice. The food was also very delicious. I would like to also use it again,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(51)

Select Date:2015-12-10

評判通りの宿でした。特に食事に関しては文句なし❗️食事後のショコラと飲み物が少ししか食べられなかったことは一生の不覚でした。スタッフさんもすべての方の目が行き届き、帰りも雨の中、道路まででての見送りありがとうございました❗️おめでとうござい... Read more 評判通りの宿でした。特に食事に関しては文句なし❗️食事後のショコラと飲み物が少ししか食べられなかったことは一生の不覚でした。スタッフさんもすべての方の目が行き届き、帰りも雨の中、道路まででての見送りありがとうございました❗️おめでとうございます❗️私のまた泊まりたい宿ベスト3に見事入選しました^o^

It was a reputed accommodation. Especially with regard to meals, no complaints ❗️ It was a lifelong misunderstanding that we could eat little chocolate and drink after meal. All the eyes of the staff also got through, and thank you for coming back to the road in the rain, on the way back to the road, congratulations ❗️ Congratulations 見 I won a prize at my best 3 best accommodations ^ o ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Select Date:2015-09-25

今回は両親が日光へ行きたいとのリクエストで貴ホテルに宿泊させて頂きました。 多くの宿泊客がいたにも関わらず、館内は非常に静かでゆっくりゆったり寛ぐことが出来ました。 ホテルスタッフの方々のつかず離れず、それでいてしっかりホスピタリティを... Read more 今回は両親が日光へ行きたいとのリクエストで貴ホテルに宿泊させて頂きました。 多くの宿泊客がいたにも関わらず、館内は非常に静かでゆっくりゆったり寛ぐことが出来ました。 ホテルスタッフの方々のつかず離れず、それでいてしっかりホスピタリティを感じるサービスは大変心地よかったです。 例えば、朝食時に母が持病の薬を食卓上に置いていたところ、スタッフの方に何もお願いしていないのに お冷が供していただきました。 お風呂のすばらしさや食事の美味しさは言うに及びませんが、こうしたこまやかなサービスはさすが金谷ホテルさんだ、と両親共々感激いたしました。

This time, my parents stayed at the hotel at the request to go to Nikko. Despite the large number of guests, the inside of the hall was very quiet and relaxing and relaxing. The service that the hotel staff did not leave without failing and still feeling hospitality firmly was very comfortable. For example, at breakfast my mother had a medicine to take the disease on the dining table, but we did not ask the staff for anything but we had a chill. Although I do not say the wonderfulness of the bath and the taste of the meal, I was deeply moved by both parents, that such a cheerful service is as expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(65)

Select Date:2015-05-15

料理も部屋もお風呂も、全て満足しました。スタッフの方の対応もさすがでした。お世話になりました。次回は紅葉の頃に行ければと思います。

All the food, the room and the bath were satisfied. Correspondence of staff was also truly. thank you for helping me. I think that I can go to autumn leaves next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(35)

Select Date:2015-01-23

お世話になりました。今まで訪問させて頂いた時には全て部屋食だったかと思いますので、ダイニングでのお食事、楽しませて頂きました、食事へのご配慮ありがとうございました。また、それでも食べられないものがあり、すいませんでした。 また再訪させて頂き... Read more お世話になりました。今まで訪問させて頂いた時には全て部屋食だったかと思いますので、ダイニングでのお食事、楽しませて頂きました、食事へのご配慮ありがとうございました。また、それでも食べられないものがあり、すいませんでした。 また再訪させて頂きます。

thank you for helping me. Since I think that everything was room meal when I let you visit so far, I thank you for considering meal, for me to enjoy meal in the dining. Also, I still have something I can not eat, I am sorry. I will revisit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(46)

Select Date:2014-10-25

部屋、食事、サービスいずれも大変満足で、ととてもリラックスできました。ただ、一点、部屋の露天風呂の温度が熱いことの説明がなかったので、満杯まで入れてしまい、その後水を入れる手間がかかってしまったので、一言欲しかったです。また伺わせていただき... Read more 部屋、食事、サービスいずれも大変満足で、ととてもリラックスできました。ただ、一点、部屋の露天風呂の温度が熱いことの説明がなかったので、満杯まで入れてしまい、その後水を入れる手間がかかってしまったので、一言欲しかったです。また伺わせていただきます。

Every room, meal and service was very satisfying, and it was very relaxing. However, since there was no explanation of the temperature of the outdoor bath in the room, it took full time until I filled it and I had to take the water afterwards, so I wanted a word. I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Select Date:2014-10-05

ちょうど台風が直撃して、日光観光が大変でしたが、ホテルに滞在した時間は、とても楽しく過ごすことができました。母も、スタッフの方々の優しい対応に感心していました。お食事も施設も、温泉も期待通りでした。欲を言えば、日光観光したいとお伝えした際に... Read more ちょうど台風が直撃して、日光観光が大変でしたが、ホテルに滞在した時間は、とても楽しく過ごすことができました。母も、スタッフの方々の優しい対応に感心していました。お食事も施設も、温泉も期待通りでした。欲を言えば、日光観光したいとお伝えした際に、こちらの希望はきちんと聞いて対応して下さったんですが、もう少し積極的なご提案やコンシェルジュとしてのご提案がいただけたら、嬉しかったなと思いました。ここまで要望すべきではないかもしれませんが、台風のこともあり、とても困ってしまったので、書かせていただきました。

Just typhoon hit directly and Nikko sightseeing was serious, but I was able to spend a lot of time enjoying staying at the hotel. My mother was also impressed with the gentle response of the staff. Both meals, facilities and hot springs were as expected. Speaking of greed, when we told you that we wanted sightseeing in Nikko, we hopefully listened and responded to this request, but I thought that I was glad if we could propose a more aggressive proposal or a concierge proposal It was. It may not be necessary to request so far, but because of the typhoon, I was writing so much that I wrote it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(60)

Select Date:2014-07-12

設備の快適さやお料理の美味しさだけでなく、部屋のバスルームの歯ブラシの色を客ごとにすべて色違いにしたり、細部に渡る心配りに感動しました。スタッフの皆さんもとてもかんじが良く、年を取って観光地を歩き回る事が難しく、旅行の目的がホテル滞在になっ... Read more 設備の快適さやお料理の美味しさだけでなく、部屋のバスルームの歯ブラシの色を客ごとにすべて色違いにしたり、細部に渡る心配りに感動しました。スタッフの皆さんもとてもかんじが良く、年を取って観光地を歩き回る事が難しく、旅行の目的がホテル滞在になった高齢の親たちにとっても素敵なひとときになったようです。お世話になりました。

Not only the comfort of the facilities and the taste of the dish but also the colors of the toothbrushes in the bathroom of the room were all different colors for each customer, I was touched by the worry of detail. Everyone of the staff was very friendly, it was difficult to walk around the sightseeing spot with age, it seems that it became a nice time for elderly parents who stayed at the hotel for the purpose of traveling. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(55)

Select Date:2014-07-05

事故で電車が遅れて、ご迷惑をおかけしました。お風呂やエステの時間に間に合うように素早く対応していただきありがとうございました。お料理、お風呂、接客すべてに満足しました。 また、バースデー記念のデザートをありがとうございました。

The train was delayed due to the accident, causing inconvenience. Thank you for responding quickly so that it will be in time for the bath and esthetics. I am satisfied with all the dishes, the bath, the customer service. Also, thank you for the birthday memorable dessert.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(64)

Select Date:2019-04-20

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.H(28)

Select Date:2019-02-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(21)

Select Date:2018-11-20

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Select Date:2018-06-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(45)

Select Date:2018-03-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(30)

Select Date:2018-03-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.Y(33)

Select Date:2017-12-08

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Select Date:2017-04-15

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux