Now loading...0%

東府や Resort&Spa-Izu Tofuya Resort&Spa-Izu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tofuya Resort&Spa-Izu

Overall Rating(167 reviews)

4.7/5

5

78%

4

20%

3

2%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. J.K(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Maisonette Western Room + open-air bath (river side/twin bed)

2度目の滞在です。毎年6月の亡き父の命日でお墓参りの帰りに静岡伊豆方面に行きます。昨年は別の場所に行きましたが、今年は戻りました。とうもろこしご飯が絶品です(おにぎりも) 事前にお伝えしたアレルギー対策も万全で、泊まったヴィラスイートメゾ... Read more 2度目の滞在です。毎年6月の亡き父の命日でお墓参りの帰りに静岡伊豆方面に行きます。昨年は別の場所に行きましたが、今年は戻りました。とうもろこしご飯が絶品です(おにぎりも) 事前にお伝えしたアレルギー対策も万全で、泊まったヴィラスイートメゾネットも良かったです。 来年以降、毎年滞在したいです。

This is my second stay. Every June, I go to Shizuoka Izu on the way back to the grave on my father's death day. Last year I went to another place, but this year I'm back. The corn rice is excellent (rice balls) The allergy measures I told in advance were perfect, and the Villa Suite Maisonette I stayed at was also good. I want to stay every year after next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Japanese Western-style room with outdoor spa (twin bed)

心地の良い滞在をさせていただきましたが、食事だけが期待外れでちょっと残念でした。

I had a pleasant stay, but I was disappointed that only the meal was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

Japanese Western-style room with outdoor spa (twin bed)

天気にも恵まれ、良い旅の思い出になりました。 スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧、的確かつ迅速で素晴らしかったです。ドリンクサービスに関しても、おかわりを勧めてくださるので気兼ねなく戴く事が出来ました。 部屋も広く清掃が行き届いており快適に過ごす... Read more 天気にも恵まれ、良い旅の思い出になりました。 スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧、的確かつ迅速で素晴らしかったです。ドリンクサービスに関しても、おかわりを勧めてくださるので気兼ねなく戴く事が出来ました。 部屋も広く清掃が行き届いており快適に過ごす事が出来ました。また敷地も広く、中で過ごすだけでも十分に楽しめるお宿だと思いました。都心はコロナウイルスの影響で外出自粛ムードになっているので、このお宿に籠るのは正解だと思いました。 修善寺方面に行くときにはまた利用させて頂こうと思います。

I was blessed with the weather and made memories of a good trip. The staff was polite, accurate, quick and wonderful. Regarding the drink service at the Taishokan, I was able to get a replacement without hesitation because I would recommend a replacement. The room was well-cleaned and comfortable. In addition, the site was large, and I thought that it was an inn that could be enjoyed just by spending time inside. The downtown area has become a self-restraint mood due to the coronavirus, so I thought it was the right answer to stay in this inn. I will use it again when going to Shuzenji.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Maisonette-Western type Room with outdoor spa (river side/ double bed)

2回目になりました。毎回、大変気持ちいい対応をしていただき、また、夕食も朝食もおいしく、温泉も気持ちよかったです。さすが、赤倉観光ホテルの系列だと思いました。今回はメゾネットの部屋でしたが、前回のワンフロアの部屋に比べると、少し使いがってが... Read more 2回目になりました。毎回、大変気持ちいい対応をしていただき、また、夕食も朝食もおいしく、温泉も気持ちよかったです。さすが、赤倉観光ホテルの系列だと思いました。今回はメゾネットの部屋でしたが、前回のワンフロアの部屋に比べると、少し使いがってがよくなかったですね。今度は前の部屋で予約させていただこうとおもいました。また、よろしくお願い申し上げます。

It was the second time. Every time, we had a very pleasant response, dinner and breakfast were delicious, and the hot springs were also pleasant. As expected, I thought it was a affiliate of Akakura Kanko Hotel. This time it was a maisonette room, but it was a little less comfortable to use than the previous one-floor room. This time, I decided to make a reservation in the previous room. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Maisonette Western Room + open-air bath (river side/twin bed)

一年に5回程旅行に出掛けます。箱根、伊豆旅館にも相当行きましたが、正直な感想はもっと早く行けば良かったと思いました。蔵のイメージした部屋は、材質も作りも非常に手が込んでおり満足でした。また宿泊した以外の建物も非常に質が高くもっと滞在したいと... Read more 一年に5回程旅行に出掛けます。箱根、伊豆旅館にも相当行きましたが、正直な感想はもっと早く行けば良かったと思いました。蔵のイメージした部屋は、材質も作りも非常に手が込んでおり満足でした。また宿泊した以外の建物も非常に質が高くもっと滞在したいと感じました。合わせて食事も味付け、食材、タイミング全てが納得のいくものでした。朝食も非常にヘルシーな洋食で、焼きたてのパンも美味しくいただきました。また、スパもこれまでにはない感じで、非常に満足出来ました。これまで数多くの旅館とスパを体験してきましたが、全ての記録を塗り替えて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。また是非お世話になります。

I go on a trip about five times a year. I went to Hakone and Izu Ryokan quite well, but honestly thought I should have gone earlier. The room imagined by Kura was very elaborate in both material and making, and was satisfying. In addition, the buildings other than those where I stayed were of very high quality and felt that I wanted to stay more. In addition, the food was seasoned, the ingredients, and the timing were all satisfactory. Breakfast was very healthy western food, and freshly baked bread was delicious. In addition, spa was able to be satisfied very much with unprecedented feeling. We have experienced many inns and spas, but we have set a new record. Thank you very much. I will take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.B(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Maisonette Western Room + open-air bath (river side/twin bed)

今回は私の誕生日に主人と初めて宿泊させていただきました。 みなさんの接客がとても素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 建物も敷地内の庭も、ベーカリーも全て目と心を楽しませてもらいました。 食事もサービスしていただき、お腹がい... Read more 今回は私の誕生日に主人と初めて宿泊させていただきました。 みなさんの接客がとても素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 建物も敷地内の庭も、ベーカリーも全て目と心を楽しませてもらいました。 食事もサービスしていただき、お腹がいっぱいになりました。どれもこれも美味しかったです! バースデーケーキも今まで食べた中で一番と言って良いほどのおいしさでした! 部屋に99本の薔薇や誕生日のメッセージが置いてあり、感動的な時間を過ごせました。 客室の露天風呂から眺めた景色や川のせせらぎ、全てに癒されました。 ぜひまた宿泊したいです。

This time, I stayed with my husband for the first time on my birthday. Your service was very nice and comfortable. The building, the garden on the site, and the bakery all enjoyed their eyes and hearts. We had you serve meal and became full. Everything was also delicious! The birthday cake was the best I've ever eaten! There were 99 roses and birthday messages in the room, so I was able to spend a moving time. The view from the open-air bath in the guest room and the babbling of the river were healed by all. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Japanese Western-style room with outdoor spa (twin bed)

先日はお世話になりました。 初めてお伺いしましたが、思った以上のお宿でした。 特にお部屋の露天風呂は、広さ、深さ、お湯の温度、全てに気配りがされていて、ゆったり過ごす事ができました。 スタッフの方のご対応も、皆様が同じように親切丁寧に... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 初めてお伺いしましたが、思った以上のお宿でした。 特にお部屋の露天風呂は、広さ、深さ、お湯の温度、全てに気配りがされていて、ゆったり過ごす事ができました。 スタッフの方のご対応も、皆様が同じように親切丁寧に接して下さり、とても嬉しかったです。 すれ違うお掃除担当の方も、立ち止まりとても丁寧にご挨拶してくださいました。 散策しながらのお部屋の移動も、とても良かったです。 また、いつか違う季節に行ってみたくなるお宿でした。 一つだけですが、お味噌汁のお味が、少し残念かなと思いました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I visited for the first time, but it was more than I thought. In particular, the open-air bath in the room was spacious, the depth, the temperature of the hot water, and everything was taken care of. I was very glad that the staff members were also kind and courteous. The cleaning staff who passed each other stopped and greeted me very carefully. Movement of the room while taking a walk was also very good. In addition, it was an inn that I wanted to visit someday in a different season. Only one thing, I thought the taste of miso soup was a bit disappointing. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Japanese-Western Twin A with semi open-air bath

全般的に満足のサービスでした。 特に夕食・朝食は大変美味しく頂きました。 お風呂に関してですが、露天風呂は、大変趣があって良いのですが、体を洗うスペースまでもがほぼ露天で冬季には寒くて実用的では無かったです。 また、客室の半露天風呂で... Read more 全般的に満足のサービスでした。 特に夕食・朝食は大変美味しく頂きました。 お風呂に関してですが、露天風呂は、大変趣があって良いのですが、体を洗うスペースまでもがほぼ露天で冬季には寒くて実用的では無かったです。 また、客室の半露天風呂ですが、、入浴前によくかき混ぜるよう案内して頂けるとありがたかったです。 湯船に入る前にちょっと熱いなと思って水で薄めてしまったのですが底の方が冷えていて冷たくなりすぎてしまいました。 しかし、全般的にはホスピタリティーに溢れていて大変リフレッシュ出来ました。 また、利用したいと思います。

Overall, the service was satisfactory. Especially dinner and breakfast were very delicious. As for the bath, the open-air bath can be very tasteful, but the space to wash your body was almost open-air and it was cold and impractical in winter. In addition, it was a semi-open-air bath in the guest room, but I was grateful if you could guide me to mix well before taking a bath. Before entering the bath, I thought it was a little hot and diluted it with water, but the bottom was too cold and too cold. However, on the whole, it was full of hospitality and I was very refreshed. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

Maisonette-Western type Room with outdoor spa (river side/ double bed)

今回初めてでしたが、全員が今までで一番良かったと満足していました。 部屋、食事、雰囲気、接客などが全部な素晴らしかったです。 また絶対行きたいです。

This was the first time, but everyone was satisfied that it was the best ever. The room, food, atmosphere, customer service etc were all wonderful. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Maisonette Western Room + open-air bath (river side/twin bed)

今回、旦那さんのお誕生日旅行で泊まらせて頂きました。すごく楽しみにしていたので、入った瞬間からすごく素敵な空間、素敵なスタッフさん達で囲まれた素敵な旅館でした。 お料理は何を食べてもおいしく、季節のものや産地の物等、そこでしか食べられない... Read more 今回、旦那さんのお誕生日旅行で泊まらせて頂きました。すごく楽しみにしていたので、入った瞬間からすごく素敵な空間、素敵なスタッフさん達で囲まれた素敵な旅館でした。 お料理は何を食べてもおいしく、季節のものや産地の物等、そこでしか食べられない食材を美味しく頂くことができました。お風呂は、貸切露天風呂も無料で予約ができ、お部屋のお風呂もともに適温でとても気持ちよく入らせて頂きました。 何よりも、スタッフの方々の気遣い、心遣いに感動しました。いろんなスタッフの方がいろんなお話をしてくださり、心に残るおもてなし、心に残る旅館になりました。 本当にありがとうございました‼︎ また絶対にお伺いしたいと思っていますので、その時はまたよろしくお願い致します‼︎

This time, I stayed on my husband's birthday trip. I was really looking forward to it, so it was a wonderful space from the moment I entered, and a wonderful inn surrounded by wonderful staff. The food is delicious no matter what you eat, and you can enjoy seasonal foods and local foods that you can only eat there. The bath can be reserved for a private open-air bath for free, and the baths in the room were both comfortable and very comfortable. Above all, I was impressed by the care and attention of the staff. Various staff talked about various things, and it was memorable hospitality and a memorable inn. I'm really thankful to you! ︎ I would definitely like to ask again, so thank you again at that time‼ ︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Japanese-Western TwinB with semi-open-air bath (twin bed)

今回で二回目ですがまた利用させて戴きたいと思います。お世話になりました。

This is the second time, but I would like to use it again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Japanese Western-style room with outdoor spa (twin bed)

リピートでの二回目の宿泊です。 初めての宿泊で、お料理にとても満足して、 それも赤倉観光ホテルと同系列だと知り おもてなし納得のお宿です。 今回は、宿泊4日前と急な予約でしたが グレードの高い露天風呂付きのお部屋を ゲット出... Read more リピートでの二回目の宿泊です。 初めての宿泊で、お料理にとても満足して、 それも赤倉観光ホテルと同系列だと知り おもてなし納得のお宿です。 今回は、宿泊4日前と急な予約でしたが グレードの高い露天風呂付きのお部屋を ゲット出来ました。 お部屋はヴィラスイート和洋室、とても広くて 心地よい間取り。 冷蔵庫はフリードリンク。 露天風呂は源泉掛け流しですが、湯量はちょろちょろ。 保温され適温に保たれ、泉質もお肌にちょうど良く 長湯にも最適です。ちょっと狭いのが難点。 夕食をとても楽しみにしておりましたが、 前回のお食事と今回のお食事のグレードが格段に 下がっていたと感じました。 お品書きも前回と似ている内容。 前回の食事の写真を比較すると明らかです。 お食事一品ずつがレベルダウン。 前回は焼物のお肉のボリュームも多く、 野菜やキノコなどの種類も数多くありましたが 今回は幼児サイズのネギとインゲンのみ。 ただし、お料理は仕込みや味付けなど手抜きはありません。 徐々に全体の質を落としているのかなと感じました。 偶然なのかも知れませんが、朝食も然り、 前回とほぼ変わらない内容だったと思います。 夕食も朝食も最上位レベルの内容なので、 四つ星は維持していますが、 リピーターにとっては残念でなりません。 備え付けのオーディオが壊れているようでした。 夜中、CDをBGMに流したのですが、 楽曲の同じ部分が1分毎に繰り返し朝まで演奏されてました。 でも、心地よく寝る事ができました。 台風19号の豪雨の影響で施設に大きな被害を 受けられて、復旧作業も大変だと思います。 行基の湯の再開を楽しみにしております。 ありがとうございました。

This is the second stay at the repeat. This is the first stay and we are very satisfied with the food. We know that it is the same series as Akakura Kanko Hotel. This time it was a sudden reservation 4 days before the stay, but I got a room with a high-grade outdoor bath. The rooms are villa suite Japanese-Western style rooms, very spacious and comfortable. The refrigerator is a free drink. The open-air bath is flowing from the source, but the amount of hot water is slightly different. Heated and kept at a suitable temperature, the quality of the spring is just right for the skin, making it ideal for long water. It is difficult to be a little narrow. I was looking forward to dinner very much, but I felt that the grade of the last meal and this meal had dropped dramatically. The writing is similar to the previous one. It is clear when comparing photos of the previous meal. Each meal goes down the level. Last time there was a lot of grilled meat, and there were many types of vegetables and mushrooms. However, there are no cuts or preparations for cooking. I felt I was gradually declining the overall quality. It may be a coincidence, but the breakfast is the same, and I think it was almost the same as the previous time. Dinner and breakfast are top-level content, so we maintain 4 stars, but it's a shame for repeaters. The built-in audio seemed broken. In the middle of the night, I played the CD on the BGM, and the same piece of music was played every minute until the morning. But I was able to sleep comfortably. I think that the restoration work was difficult because the facility was damaged greatly by the heavy rain of Typhoon No.19. I am looking forward to resuming Yuki no Yu. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Japanese Room with semi-outdoor bath (river side/futon)

とても良くしていただいて楽しめました。 妻が風邪気味でマスクが無くなってしまった時もすぐに部屋まで届けていただき助かりました。私もですが、妻が特に喜んでいましたので感謝しています。また行きたいと思います。

I enjoyed it very well. When my wife had a cold and the mask disappeared, it was saved to the room immediately. I am also grateful because my wife was especially pleased. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Japanese-Western TwinB with semi-open-air bath (twin bed)

広々とした敷地に、木々が美しく、とっても素敵な場所でした。 お料理も大変美味しくいただきました。 ここなら人にも勧められると、主人が申しました。 又、行きたいと思います。

It was a very nice place with spacious trees and beautiful trees. The food was also very delicious. The master told me that it would be recommended to people here. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Western Single A (double bed/shower booth)

結婚22年の記念にテレビ関係の方の紹介で東府やを利用させて頂きました。当日はスマートに配慮して頂き、妻も大変喜んでいました。本当にありがとうございます。 夕食では季節や地のものをふんだんに取り入れたメニューで、私達夫婦はお酒が好きなので... Read more 結婚22年の記念にテレビ関係の方の紹介で東府やを利用させて頂きました。当日はスマートに配慮して頂き、妻も大変喜んでいました。本当にありがとうございます。 夕食では季節や地のものをふんだんに取り入れたメニューで、私達夫婦はお酒が好きなのでもう少し少な目の方が良かったのですが、締めの竃で炊いたご飯はとても美味しくて久しぶりにおかわりをしてしまいました。お酒のメニューは豊富で今回は日本酒をメインで楽しませて頂きましたが、次は中伊豆のワインにチャレンジしてみたいですね。 朝食は身体に優しい日本食でホイロでパリパリの海苔が美味しくて、ご飯もお味噌汁もおかわりしました! 設備では2種類の貸切風呂があり、妻もお気に入りで50分と言う時間でしたが、ゆったりと疲れを癒す事ができました。 その他では3つの雰囲気の違う空間を楽しめる大正館のラウンジは、チェックアウト後も利用できることもストレスなくゆったりとした時間でした。 隠れ家的な滞在でのんびりとした時間が止まったような感覚になりました。 窓からの眺望も素晴らしいのでいろんな季節で利用させて頂きたいです。 今回は生憎の雨で、富士山が見えると言うトレッキングコースや、施設内の自然や雰囲気を楽しむ散策等、到着が遅れた事でラウンジでのお酒も楽しめなかったので次回は晴天の東府やを楽しみに行かせていただきます。 素敵な思い出をありがとうございました!

To commemorate the 22nd year of marriage, I used Tofuya to introduce TV-related people. The day was smart and my wife was very happy. thank you very much. At dinner, we had a menu with plenty of seasonal and local ingredients, and we couples liked liquor, so it was better to have a little less, but the rice cooked in the final bowl was very tasty and it changed after a long time I ended up. The liquor menu is abundant, and this time we enjoyed Japanese sake, but next time I would like to try Nakaizu wine. Breakfast is a Japanese food that is gentle on the body, and the crunchy seaweed is delicious, and the rice and miso soup were changed! There were two types of private baths in the facilities, and my wife liked it for 50 minutes, but I was able to relax and relax. Other than that, Taishokan's lounge where you can enjoy three different atmospheres has been a relaxing time without stress. I felt like I had a relaxing time in a hideaway. The view from the window is wonderful, so I would like to use it in various seasons. This time it was a rain of hate, trekking course that you can see Mt. Fuji and a walk to enjoy the nature and atmosphere in the facility, etc. because I could not enjoy liquor in the lounge due to late arrival, so next time Tofu in sunny weather I will look forward to seeing you. Thank you for the wonderful memories!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Maisonette-Western type Room with outdoor spa (river side/ double bed)

宿泊金額にほぼ見合った施設環境でした。とてもリラックスできました。今後共、宜しくお願いします。 インドネシアの人を連れて行く事が多いので、折角の生ものを殆ど残してしまいました。

The facility environment was almost commensurate with the amount of accommodation. I was very relaxed. I look forward to working with you in the future. Because I often take Indonesian people, I left almost all the raw food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Japanese-Western Twin A with semi open-air bath

お部屋、食事、サービス、温泉、スタッフの方の対応、どれをとっても素晴らしいものでした。 祖母の卒寿の記念に利用させて頂きましたが、祖母も家族一同大満足で東府やさんを選んで 本当に良かったと思っております。またぜひご利用させて頂きたいと... Read more お部屋、食事、サービス、温泉、スタッフの方の対応、どれをとっても素晴らしいものでした。 祖母の卒寿の記念に利用させて頂きましたが、祖母も家族一同大満足で東府やさんを選んで 本当に良かったと思っております。またぜひご利用させて頂きたいと思います。

The rooms, meals, services, hot springs and staff were all wonderful. I used it to commemorate my grandmother's graduation, but my grandmother was happy with the whole family and chose Tofu Yasan. I think it was really good. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Japanese-Western Twin A with semi open-air bath

両親・夫へのプレゼントとして貴設へ宿泊させて頂きました。結論から申し上げますと今回の宿泊、これまで経験したことのない贅沢な時間だったととても喜んでもらえ、私自身も大変満足のいくものでした。宿泊するにあたり両親の健康面への配慮、私自身が妊婦で... Read more 両親・夫へのプレゼントとして貴設へ宿泊させて頂きました。結論から申し上げますと今回の宿泊、これまで経験したことのない贅沢な時間だったととても喜んでもらえ、私自身も大変満足のいくものでした。宿泊するにあたり両親の健康面への配慮、私自身が妊婦であり料理に対する不安等ありましたが、膝への負担軽減の為の配慮や生ものを避けた料理の提供・体への配慮としてのクッション、膝掛けの貸し出し等、細やかな配慮がとても嬉しく、安心して宿泊を堪能することが出来ました。 気持ちのよい接客、細やかなサービス、清潔感のある部屋やお風呂、量・質ともに申し分のない料理、 決して宿泊費は安くないですが、金額に見合った大変満足のいくもので、また宿泊したいと思えるような宿でした。また400年の歴史をもつ宿内および自然に囲まれた敷地内の散策では、非日常的な世界観を堪能することができ、とても癒されました。 一つだけいうとするならば、加湿器を使用させて頂いた際上に埃がたまったいたのは少し残念でしたので、改善につなげていただけましたらより満足度の高いものになるのではないかと思います。 この度は本当にありがとうございました。 また機会がありましたら利用させて頂きます。

I stayed at your facility as a gift for my parents and husband. From the conclusion, I was very pleased that this stay was a luxurious time I had never experienced before, and I was very satisfied with it. When I stayed, I was concerned about the health of my parents, I was a pregnant woman, and I was worried about cooking, but as a consideration for reducing the burden on my knees, providing food that avoids living things, and considering my body We were very pleased with the detailed considerations such as cushions and rented laps, and we were able to enjoy the stay with peace of mind. Comfortable customer service, meticulous service, clean rooms and baths, excellent food both in quantity and quality, The hotel was never cheap, but it was a very satisfying value for money, and it was an inn where you would want to stay again. In addition, we enjoyed an extraordinary view of the world as we strolled in the 400-year-old inn and on the grounds surrounded by nature. If only one thing is said, it was a little disappointing that the dust accumulated on using the humidifier, so if you can improve it, it will be more satisfactory I think not. This time, thank you very much. We will use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-19

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。先週の台風19号の影響で行基の湯の施設に壊滅的な被害が出てしまい残念ながら利用できませんでしたが、それ以外はとても満足です。 夕食・朝食はどの料理も素材の味が生かされた薄味だし、お部屋・館内の清... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。先週の台風19号の影響で行基の湯の施設に壊滅的な被害が出てしまい残念ながら利用できませんでしたが、それ以外はとても満足です。 夕食・朝食はどの料理も素材の味が生かされた薄味だし、お部屋・館内の清掃も隅々まで行き届いていました。 また、いろいろなところに可愛らしいお花が生けてあるのもとても和みました。 今回は結婚記念日の旅行だったので事前に花束を手配していたのですが、とても綺麗でゴージャスな感じだったので、妻も大変感激してました。 次回は、桜が満開の時期に利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Unfortunately, the typhoon No. 19 last week caused catastrophic damage to the Yukimoto-no-Yu facility, which was unusable. For dinner and breakfast, all dishes were lightly made using the taste of the ingredients, and the room and the hall were cleaned thoroughly. Also, it was very relaxing that there were cute flowers in various places. This time it was a wedding anniversary trip, so I arranged a bouquet in advance, but it was very beautiful and gorgeous, so my wife was very impressed. Next time, the cherry blossoms will be used in full bloom. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Japanese Western-style room with outdoor spa (twin bed)

18日から一泊させていただきました。 あいにくの雨でしたが素敵な宿で気持ちよく過ごせました。特にお部屋とお風呂は2人でとても気に入って感動しておりました。また、途中すれ違う従業員の皆さんに挨拶してもらい嬉しかったです。 あえて言わせてい... Read more 18日から一泊させていただきました。 あいにくの雨でしたが素敵な宿で気持ちよく過ごせました。特にお部屋とお風呂は2人でとても気に入って感動しておりました。また、途中すれ違う従業員の皆さんに挨拶してもらい嬉しかったです。 あえて言わせていただく点としては、あまり特別感が感じられなかったことです。あえて部屋数の少ないところに予約しているので、もう少し特別なものや対応があったらより嬉しいと思います。 あと食事は好みにはなりますが、朝食が残念でした。和食にしましたがもう少しスタンダードで素材を感じられるお魚やお豆腐、お味噌汁でしたら最高でした。出てくるのもとても遅く、8時にみんな集中するのわかってるだろうにねと2人で感じてしまいました。気分はあまりよいものではありません。量ももう少しあっていいと思います。ただ新米は最高に美味しかったです。 従業員の方も少なかったので、対応していただくまで待つことが多かったように思います。帰る時も残念ながら後ろ髪引かれる感じの対応ではなくあっさりしていて勿体ないです。 いろいろ書きましたが、とても素晴らしい宿には間違いありません。記念となりとてもいい時間になりました。 また伺いますので宜しくお願い致します。

I stayed overnight from the 18th. Unfortunately it was raining, but I was able to spend it comfortably in a nice inn. Especially the room and the bath were very much liked and moved by two people. Also, I was glad that the employees who passed each other greeted me. The point that I dare to say is that I didn't feel much special. I'm going to make a reservation in a place with a small number of rooms. I also like the food, but breakfast was disappointing. Although it was Japanese food, it was the best if it was fish, tofu, miso soup that could feel the material a little more standard. It was very late to come out, and I felt that two people would know that everyone would concentrate at 8 o'clock. I don't feel good. I think that the amount can be a little more. But the new rice was the best. There were few employees, so I think that there were many waits until they responded. Unfortunately when you go home, it ’s not easy to get your back hair drawn. I wrote a lot, but there is no doubt that it is a very nice inn. It was a great time to commemorate. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-23

この度は大変お世話になりました。 珍しく一泊なのにお風呂に4回も行ってきました。どこもう綺麗にされており、清々しい気持ちになりました! お祝いのメッセージもいただき、とてもありがたかったです。 夕飯や朝食が個室で景色がイマイチだったの... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 珍しく一泊なのにお風呂に4回も行ってきました。どこもう綺麗にされており、清々しい気持ちになりました! お祝いのメッセージもいただき、とてもありがたかったです。 夕飯や朝食が個室で景色がイマイチだったのご残念です。また、朝食の支度が間わなかったのか、ご飯や味噌汁、焼き魚、海苔などが後から出てきて食べるタイミングが合わず、美味しい料理が不発感がありました。 豆腐料理のお店がお休みの日があり、今から行って来ますとカウンターで伝えたにもかかわらず、休みだと言ってもらえなかったのは残念でした。 いろありますが総合的にはゆったり出来たし、パンも美味しくいただけたし、ウエルカムドリンク飲み放題でまったりとしたりと楽しませていただきました。 しかし、のんびりとした空間や自然豊かな広い敷地と、とても気持ち良く過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 次は連泊してみたいです。

Thank you very much for this time. I went to the bath four times even though it was unusual for one night. Everywhere is already clean and I feel refreshed! Thank you very much for your congratulatory message. I am sorry that dinner and breakfast were private rooms and the scenery was not good. In addition, whether the breakfast was not ready, rice, miso soup, grilled fish, seaweed, etc. came out later and the timing of eating was not right, so there was no sense of delicious food. It was a pity that the tofu restaurant had a day off and I was told at the counter that it was coming from now, but it was not closed. There were various things, but overall I was able to relax, the bread was delicious, and I enjoyed being able to relax with an all-you-can-drink welcome drink. However, thank you for spending your time comfortably in a relaxed space and a large site rich in nature. Next time I want to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Western Single A (double bed/shower booth)

リピートしたいと思います。

I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Maisonette-Western type Room with outdoor spa (river side/ double bed)

昨年は旅館棟の露天風呂付き客室に、今年はスウィートヴィラに宿泊させていまだきました。 旅館棟の客室も満足でしたが、スウィートヴィラは思っていた以上に素敵なお部屋で、家族皆満足でした。気持ち的にも環境的にもゆったり過ごすことができるお部屋で... Read more 昨年は旅館棟の露天風呂付き客室に、今年はスウィートヴィラに宿泊させていまだきました。 旅館棟の客室も満足でしたが、スウィートヴィラは思っていた以上に素敵なお部屋で、家族皆満足でした。気持ち的にも環境的にもゆったり過ごすことができるお部屋でしたが、今年は家族の都合が合わず一泊しかできず残念でした。 昨年もそうでしたが、スタッフの方々の接遇もしっかりされており、気持ちよく過ごせました。ベテランの方も若い方も接遇に差は感じられず、しっかり教育されているのだなと思いました。 今度は連泊でお邪魔させていただきたいです。

Last year, I stayed in a guest room with an open-air bath in the ryokan building and this year in a sweet villa. The guest rooms in the ryokan building were also satisfactory, but Sweet Villa was a nicer room than I expected and the whole family was happy. It was a room where I could spend both comfortably and environmentally, but this year was unfortunate because I could only stay overnight because my family did not meet my needs. As was the case last year, the staff was well treated and I was able to spend it comfortably. Veterans and young people did not feel any difference in treatment and thought that they were well educated. This time I would like to bother you with consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Japanese Western-style room with outdoor spa (twin bed)

赤倉観光ホテル系列という事で行ってきました。赤倉と同じたかいQualityの施設、サービス、料理に感動です。夕食の懐石は、赤倉の懐石より質は高かったですね。一方、朝の洋食は赤倉の方が上かな。でも両方ともレベルがすごい高いと思いました。バーが... Read more 赤倉観光ホテル系列という事で行ってきました。赤倉と同じたかいQualityの施設、サービス、料理に感動です。夕食の懐石は、赤倉の懐石より質は高かったですね。一方、朝の洋食は赤倉の方が上かな。でも両方ともレベルがすごい高いと思いました。バーがあれば、100点だったのですが、旅館ですからしょうがないです。伊豆の定宿にさせていただきます。

I went to Akakura Kanko Hotel series. I am impressed with the facilities, services, and cuisine of the same quality as Akakura. The kaiseki of dinner was higher quality than the kaiseki of Akakura. On the other hand, Akakura is the best Western food in the morning. But both thought that the level was very high. If there was a bar, it was 100 points, but it is inevitable because it is an inn. I will be a regular Izu camp.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(13)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese Western-style room with outdoor spa (twin bed)

ヴィラスイート和洋室に泊まりました。部屋は、広くとても良かったです。不満は、外へのスライドドアが固かったぐらいです。色々とのんびりできそうな施設でしたので、早め12時ぐらいに行きました。パン屋さんで昼食、屋外ステージでのんびり、ゆっくりでき... Read more ヴィラスイート和洋室に泊まりました。部屋は、広くとても良かったです。不満は、外へのスライドドアが固かったぐらいです。色々とのんびりできそうな施設でしたので、早め12時ぐらいに行きました。パン屋さんで昼食、屋外ステージでのんびり、ゆっくりできました。初日は天気がイマイチでしたので、2日目チェックアウト後、富士見平まで登りました。ちょうど良い負荷でした。小学三年生と登り、往復一時間半ぐらいでした。大正館芳泉でのドリンクサービスは、チェックアウト後も使用でき、降りてから涼め、よかったです。涼んで12時過ぎてから出発しましたので、丸一日以上いました。一泊では、過去最長です。温泉は、宿によっては、たまにあるサービスですが、タオルの使い放題が良かったです。食事は、子供食にも、お品書きがあり、たま、大人と同じように随時運ばれ、良かったです。とにかく満喫できました。ありがとうございました。

Stayed in a villa suite Japanese-Western style room. The room was large and very nice. I was dissatisfied with the hard sliding door. Because it was a facility where I could relax in various ways, I went around 12 o'clock early. We had lunch at the bakery and relaxed on the outdoor stage. The weather was not good on the first day, so after checkout on the second day, I climbed to Fujimihira. It was just a good load. It was about an hour and a half round trip with a third grader. The drink service at Taishokan Hosen was available after checkout and was cool after getting off. Since it was cool and started after 12 o'clock, it was over a whole day. Overnight is the longest ever. Depending on the inn, hot springs are an occasional service, but you can use all-you-can-use towels. The meal was good for children's meals, and sometimes it was transported from time to time just like an adult. I enjoyed it anyway. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Maisonette Kuranoma (forth)

天気が不安でしたが到着日は天気に恵まれました。お昼頃到着して敷地内のベーカリーにて昼食をいただきました。広い敷地内のハイキングコースにも行ってきました。施設内は何処も趣があり良かったです。食事も女性向けなのでしょうか。多くの種類でしたが量も... Read more 天気が不安でしたが到着日は天気に恵まれました。お昼頃到着して敷地内のベーカリーにて昼食をいただきました。広い敷地内のハイキングコースにも行ってきました。施設内は何処も趣があり良かったです。食事も女性向けなのでしょうか。多くの種類でしたが量も適当でした。

The weather was uneasy but the arrival day was blessed with the weather. Arrived around noon and had lunch at the on-site bakery. I went to a hiking trail in a large site. There was a taste in the facility and it was good. Is the meal also for women? There were many types, but the amount was also appropriate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Japanese Room with semi-outdoor bath (river side/futon)

サービス含めて素晴らしかったです! もっと長く滞在したかったです。 ありがとうございました!

The service was great! I wanted to stay longer. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Japanese Room with semi-outdoor bath (river side/futon)

とてもゆっくり過ごすことができました。部屋は、広くきれいですごく良かったです。特に、半露天風呂は最高でした。また、泊まりに行きたいです。

I was able to spend very slowly. The room was large and clean and very nice. In particular, the semi-open-air bath was the best. I want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Maisonette-Western type Room with outdoor spa (river side/ double bed)

今回2回目の宿泊でしたが、2泊3日とても素晴らしい旅行になりました。 初のヴィラスイートで、部屋も広く、2階に子供たちも大興奮でした。 2階のお風呂もとても快適で滞在中10回も入ってしまいました。 食事も相変わらず美味しく、ボリューム... Read more 今回2回目の宿泊でしたが、2泊3日とても素晴らしい旅行になりました。 初のヴィラスイートで、部屋も広く、2階に子供たちも大興奮でした。 2階のお風呂もとても快適で滞在中10回も入ってしまいました。 食事も相変わらず美味しく、ボリュームも満点。完食のため、子供たちと富士見平まで登ってお腹を空かせました。 出来ればまた年内に伺いたいですね。

This was my second stay, but it was a wonderful trip for 3 days and 2 nights. It was the first villa suite and the room was large and the children on the second floor were very excited. The bath on the 2nd floor was also very comfortable and I entered 10 times during my stay. The food is still delicious and the volume is perfect. I went up to Fujimihira with my kids to finish the meal. I would like to ask again later this year if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Maisonette Western Room + open-air bath (river side/twin bed)

部屋から聞こえる川のせせらぎ、美味しい食事、とても癒されました。有り難うございました。機会があれば是非ともまた伺いたいと思います。

The river sermon that you can hear from the room, good food, was very healed. Thank you very much. I would like to see you again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tofuya Resort&Spa-Izu

Address

98 Yoshina, Izu-shi, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

30 room(s)