Now loading...0%

延楽
Enraku

Ryokan/Inn
  • Toyama > Unazuki Kurobe

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

31%

3

13%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. k.f(59)

Select Date:2019-05-02

旅館にしては珍しく、男性が接客係りでした。着いて早々翌日の黒部峡谷のトロッコのことを質問したら、すぐにチケットを買いに行ってくださり、フットワークの良さに感激しました。 こじんまりした宿のイメージでしたが、大きくちょっと古めでした。団体さ... Read more 旅館にしては珍しく、男性が接客係りでした。着いて早々翌日の黒部峡谷のトロッコのことを質問したら、すぐにチケットを買いに行ってくださり、フットワークの良さに感激しました。 こじんまりした宿のイメージでしたが、大きくちょっと古めでした。団体さんや中国系のお客さんもいたのがちょっと残念でした。 部屋から綺麗な黒部川を望めたので、癒されました。

Uncommon for a ryokan, a man was a clerk. When I arrived and asked about the Kurobe Gorge Torokko on the next day, I immediately went to buy a ticket and was impressed by the goodness of the footwork. It was an image of a small hotel, but it was a bit old. It was a bit disappointing that there were groups and Chinese customers. I could see the beautiful Kurobe River from the room, so I was healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(70)

Select Date:2019-03-15

夕食のイカがとても美味しくてビックリでした。他の料理もとっても美味しく戴きました。 お部屋も広くて素敵でした❗️

The squid at dinner was so delicious and amazing. Other dishes were also very delicious. The rooms are large and nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Select Date:2018-09-23

温泉のクオリティは とても良かったです。

The quality of the hot springs was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(2)

Select Date:2018-05-20

初めての宿泊です。 お気に入りの宿が1つ増えました お食事の場所が選べたので「お食事処」と予約時に選択しましたが、当日ご用意していただいたのは空いていた客室にテーブルセットでした 主人と二人で渓谷を眺めながら食事ができてとても素晴... Read more 初めての宿泊です。 お気に入りの宿が1つ増えました お食事の場所が選べたので「お食事処」と予約時に選択しましたが、当日ご用意していただいたのは空いていた客室にテーブルセットでした 主人と二人で渓谷を眺めながら食事ができてとても素晴らしい時間でした 口コミの通り古い建物ですが、お掃除が行き届いて清潔感があります そして、お風呂まで少し経路がややこしいのですが案内がきちんと出ているので問題ないです まあ、それなりのお値段なのでキャンペーンなど利用してまた行きたいです

It is my first stay. My favorite accommodation increased by 1 Since we could choose the place of the meal, we chose "dinner" at the time of reservation, but what we prepared on the day was a table set in the room that was vacant with the master It was a very wonderful time as we were able to eat while watching the valley with two people It is an old building as it is, but there is a feeling of cleanliness after cleaning It is a bit confusing to the bath, but the guide is neatly out There is no problem so it's ok, so it's a reasonable price so I'd like to use a campaign etc. to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Select Date:2018-05-03

大変美味しいお食事に感激しました。 機会あれば、またお邪魔させて頂きたく思います。その節には、よろしくお願いいたします。

I was deeply impressed by the very delicious meal. If there is opportunity, I would like to interfere. To that section, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Select Date:2018-01-19

部屋の電気が一本切れて煩わしかった。夕食後だったので布団もひいてあった事もありそのまま我慢したが、目が疲れた。 清算の時定価で請求されバタバタしてしまったが、ちゃんと伝達してほしかった。(施設側の落ち度ではないと思うが) 料理はとても美... Read more 部屋の電気が一本切れて煩わしかった。夕食後だったので布団もひいてあった事もありそのまま我慢したが、目が疲れた。 清算の時定価で請求されバタバタしてしまったが、ちゃんと伝達してほしかった。(施設側の落ち度ではないと思うが) 料理はとても美味しかったが、値段で考えるとちょっと高い感じがした。 先付けが地味だったからかも? 部屋も古く、いくら露天風呂がついていても、一人35000円以上というのは高いと思った。

It was troublesome that one room electricity broke. Since it was after dinner, I had patience with the futon, so I endured it, but my eyes got tired. I was billed at the fixed price at the time of liquidation, but I got rattled but I wanted you to communicate properly. Cooking was very delicious (thought it was not a fault on the facility side), but when I thought it at a price it felt a little expensive. Maybe because the foresight was modest? The room was old, even though the outdoor bath was attached, I thought that it was high that it was over 35,000 yen per person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(42)

Select Date:2017-10-12

The hotel is well-decorated and excellent in all respects- comfortable room, delicious food, beautiful view and friendly... Read more The hotel is well-decorated and excellent in all respects- comfortable room, delicious food, beautiful view and friendly efficient staff. It's really a great experience to stay here.

The hotel is well-made and excellent in all respects- comfortable room, delicious food, beautiful view and friendly efficient staff. It's really a great experience to stay here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(47)

Select Date:2017-09-22

非常に親切な接客で満足しました。

I was satisfied with a very kind customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Select Date:2017-08-05

一泊でしたが、とても快適に過ごせました。部屋は、清潔で居心地よく、お料理も美味しかったです。普段沢山食べないので食べきれなくてすみません。お風呂も露天風呂とても内風呂が分かれているから、お客さんを分散出来て、混まないからいいですね。ゆっくり... Read more 一泊でしたが、とても快適に過ごせました。部屋は、清潔で居心地よく、お料理も美味しかったです。普段沢山食べないので食べきれなくてすみません。お風呂も露天風呂とても内風呂が分かれているから、お客さんを分散出来て、混まないからいいですね。ゆっくりと堪能しました。翌日トロッコ列車に乗ったのですが、駅まで送迎して下さってとても助かりました。夏の山も美しいですが、次は、秋や冬の山を観に行きたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

It was overnight, but I could spend it very comfortably. The room was clean and cozy, and the food was delicious. I am sorry that I can not finish eating as I do not usually eat much. Because the bath is also outdoor bath Because the inside bath is divided so much, you can disperse the customers, so it is good not to get crowded. I enjoyed it slowly. I got on a truck train the next day, but it was very helpful to pick me up and drop by to the station. The summer mountain is also beautiful, but next time, I thought that I would like to go see the autumn and winter mountains. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Select Date:2017-02-25

大変お世話になりました。宿泊した4人以外の2名の蟹ランチとお風呂も快く受け入れて頂きありがとうございました。心の洗濯が出来て、また今日から仕事を頑張れそうです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much for accepting two crab lunch and baths other than the four who stayed. I am able to do the washing of my mind and I will be able to work hard from today.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(52)

Select Date:2016-12-22

お料理はとても美味しかったです 非常に満足 お風呂は仕方のない事とは思いますが若干塩素臭があり、お湯や設備が良いだけに少し残念です 良い滞在で本当にゆっくり出来ました ありがとうございます

The cuisine was very tasty Very satisfied Bath is unavoidable but there is some chlorine odor and it is a little disappointing just because hot water and facilities are good Thank you very much for a good stay and thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(61)

Select Date:2016-11-17

お世話になりました 細かいお心遣い、ありがとうございました

Thank you for your kind attention for your kindness

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Select Date:2016-08-09

母の喜寿祝いにあたり、お心遣いをいただきありがとうございました。 景観や露天風呂もさることながら、客室担当の方々の笑顔がすばらしく、丁寧で機転の利く対応にも感動しました。とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただき感謝です。 ありがとうございまし... Read more 母の喜寿祝いにあたり、お心遣いをいただきありがとうございました。 景観や露天風呂もさることながら、客室担当の方々の笑顔がすばらしく、丁寧で機転の利く対応にも感動しました。とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただき感謝です。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your thoughtful consideration for my mother 's Kiyosaki celebration. While looking at the landscape and the outdoor bath, smiles of guests in charge were wonderful, and I was deeply impressed by the polite and responsive response. I am grateful that I am very pleasant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(52)

Select Date:2016-05-28

心地の良い接客で、結婚記念日をゆっくりと過ごせました。お食事もお風呂も大変素晴らしく申し分ありません。人見知りで怖がりの小さな娘は、大抵の見知らぬ男性の前では固まってしまうのですが、今回は自由にしていましたので、ご担当の話し方や雰囲気も含め... Read more 心地の良い接客で、結婚記念日をゆっくりと過ごせました。お食事もお風呂も大変素晴らしく申し分ありません。人見知りで怖がりの小さな娘は、大抵の見知らぬ男性の前では固まってしまうのですが、今回は自由にしていましたので、ご担当の話し方や雰囲気も含めてとても柔らかい心地よい接客だったのだと思います。自分としても段々と物より思い出の歳になってきているなか、延楽さんでの2泊はとても良い思い出になりました。 今回はちょっと欲張って黒部名水マラソンへの参加も組み込んでしまい、諸々の組み立てから車でのアクセスとしてみましたが、時間に余裕があればやはり東京からは北陸新幹線がとても便利そうです。結果、黒部市内とお宿の間は、車・電車の両方のアクセスを体験しましたが、どちらでも便利な立地です。 前日に立山アルペン観光で室堂まで行き、最終日にはトロッコ電車で欅平まで行きましたが、地図でみる両者の近さにはびっくりでした。仮に黒部ダムから黒部川が下れたらとても近いですね。 マラソンの朝は大抵、朝食の時間前の出発になるので、宿の朝食は食べられず、今回もコンビニのおにぎりをイメージしていましたのですが、特別に早いお食事の対応があり、またそれも普通の時間にでるものと同じ豪華な朝食でとてもありがたく美味しくいただきました。 また宇奈月に行く機会があればお世話になりたいと思います。 そうそう、またいつか野甫島の伊平屋マラソンに出られると良いですね。

With a pleasant customer service, I was able to spend a wedding anniversary slowly. Both meal and bath are very nice and impeccable. A girl who is shy and afraid is hardened in the presence of most unknown men, but since I was free this time, I thought that it was a very soft and pleasant customer service including the way we speak and atmosphere I will. Even as I gradually became older for memories than things, 2 nights at Mr. Yoraga became very good memories. This time I got a little greedy to incorporate participation in the Kurobe name water marathon, I tried to access from cars by car, but if there is time to spare, again the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo seems very convenient. As a result, although I experienced both car and train access between Kurobe-shi and the hotel, both are convenient locations. I went to Murodo by Tateyama alpine sightseeing the day before and went to Shippei by a tramcolle train on the last day, but I was amazed at the proximity of the two as seen on the map. If Kurobe River goes down from Kurobe Dam, it is very close. Marathon's morning usually departs before breakfast time, so I could not eat breakfast at the inn, and this time I imagined convenience store rice balls, but there was special early meal response, again It was very gratefully delicious with the same gorgeous breakfast as it is in normal time. I would like to take care of me if I have the opportunity to go to Unazuki. Oh yeah, it is good to be in the Iheya marathon of Nogoshima again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(65)

Select Date:2019-06-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.L(Private)

Select Date:2017-02-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux