Now loading...0%

旅亭 萬葉 Ryotei Manyo

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryotei Manyo

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

33%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. U.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Maisonette Twin

この度はお世話になりました。娘の大学祝いということで今回はゆっくり旅館で寛ぐことを目的として利用させていただきました。夕食朝食共に素材の味を活かしたお料理でとても美味しかったです。特に青唐葱味噌は絶品でした。お部屋のお風呂も広くて蒸し風呂も... Read more この度はお世話になりました。娘の大学祝いということで今回はゆっくり旅館で寛ぐことを目的として利用させていただきました。夕食朝食共に素材の味を活かしたお料理でとても美味しかったです。特に青唐葱味噌は絶品でした。お部屋のお風呂も広くて蒸し風呂も気持ちよかったです。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. This time, I used it for my daughter's celebration of college to relax at the inn. Dinner and breakfast were both delicious dishes using the taste of the ingredients. Especially the green onion miso was exquisite. The bath in the room was spacious and the steam bath was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Maisonette Twin

初めての辰口温泉。金沢の奥座敷という名に 相応わしい場所で送迎もスムーズにして 頂きました。 メゾネットタイプの部屋は空間も照明もとても良かったし、清潔感もあり部屋付露天風呂も最高でした。宿泊の夜にドカ雪が降り、ロビーからの景観もより... Read more 初めての辰口温泉。金沢の奥座敷という名に 相応わしい場所で送迎もスムーズにして 頂きました。 メゾネットタイプの部屋は空間も照明もとても良かったし、清潔感もあり部屋付露天風呂も最高でした。宿泊の夜にドカ雪が降り、ロビーからの景観もより良いものになりました。 流石 料亭旅館の名の通り、お料理も夕食、朝食共に凄く美味しかったです。大変お世話になりました。

The first Tatsunokuchi hot spring. Kanazawa's back room Smooth pick-up at a suitable place We received. The room and the lighting of the maisonette type room were very good, there was a feeling of cleanliness, and the open-air bath with room was the best. The night of the night, the snow fell on the night, and the view from the lobby became better. As the name suggests, the food and dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Maisonette Twin

11/1-3迄お世話になりました。 朝晩の食事は特に良かったです。素材はもちろんですが、分量、味付けも私たち好みで大変満足しました。 「石川こしひかり」は素晴らしい!噛めば噛むほど旨味が溢れでてきました。最近小食なのですが、 つい... Read more 11/1-3迄お世話になりました。 朝晩の食事は特に良かったです。素材はもちろんですが、分量、味付けも私たち好みで大変満足しました。 「石川こしひかり」は素晴らしい!噛めば噛むほど旨味が溢れでてきました。最近小食なのですが、 ついおかわりしてしまいました。アレルギー食材にもしっかり対応いただいたおかげで安心して食事が堪能できました。 宿自体も静かでゆっくり休みことができました。温泉は毎日大浴場が貸切状態でしたので、 妻が大変喜んでおりました。私は部屋付の檜風呂を堪能しました。 部屋のドライヤーのみだいぶ旧式で風量不足でしたので、こちらのみ改善ポイントとさせていただきます。 いずれにしても大変良い休暇になりました。 仲居さん、スタッフの皆様の心のこもったおもてなしがとても嬉しかったです。 またいつか利用させていただきたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you until 11 / 1-3. The morning and evening meals were particularly good. Of course, we were satisfied with the amount and seasoning of the ingredients as well as the ingredients. "Ishikawa Koshihikari" is wonderful! The more you chew, the more delicious it was. Recently, it was a small meal. Thanks to the support for allergic ingredients, I was able to enjoy the meal with peace of mind. The inn itself was quiet and I was able to take a rest slowly. My wife was very happy because the hot spring bath was open every day. I enjoyed a bath with a room. Only the hair dryer in the room was quite old and the air volume was insufficient, so this is the only improvement point. Anyway, it was a very good vacation. Mr. Nakai and the staff were very pleased with the sincere hospitality. I would like to use it again someday. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Special room

お世話頂きありがとうございました。 時間がゆっくりと過ぎてゆくような寛ぎを感じながら、過ごすことが出来ました。 機会がありましたら、また訪れたいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of me. I was able to spend while feeling the relaxation that time passes slowly. If there is an opportunity, I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Maisonette Twin

この度は 大変お世話様に なりました。  到着して すぐに 出していただいたお菓子とお抹茶の おいしかったこと。 お掃除の行き届いたお部屋、寝心地のいいベッド、ゆったりとくつろげる温泉 全て素晴らしかったです。 そして さらに お食事... Read more この度は 大変お世話様に なりました。  到着して すぐに 出していただいたお菓子とお抹茶の おいしかったこと。 お掃除の行き届いたお部屋、寝心地のいいベッド、ゆったりとくつろげる温泉 全て素晴らしかったです。 そして さらに お食事は 秀逸でした。 見た目が 美しいのは もちろんのこと、それぞれの素材を 活かした 胃にも優しい味付けで 感動しました。 従業員の皆様のおもてなしも 素晴らしく 是非 また伺いたい、と思いました。 本当に ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much. It was delicious that the sweets and green tea that you had served immediately after arriving. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, relaxing hot springs were all wonderful. And furthermore, the food was excellent. Of course, the appearance is beautiful, and I was impressed by the taste that was kind to the stomach, making use of each material. The hospitality of our employees was also wonderful, and I wanted to see you again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese-Western Special Room (Hagi)

良い旅館でした。。又、利用したいです。。

It was a good inn. . I also want to use it. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Japanese-Western Special Room (Hagi)

良くして頂いて有難うございました。

Thank you for making it better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Maisonette Twin

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 結婚記念日ということで夫婦箸をサプライズでプレゼントして頂き、とても嬉しかったです。旅館のスタッフの方がとても親切で、丁寧に対応してくださいました。とてもよい時間を過ごすことが出来ました、ありがとうござ... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。 結婚記念日ということで夫婦箸をサプライズでプレゼントして頂き、とても嬉しかったです。旅館のスタッフの方がとても親切で、丁寧に対応してくださいました。とてもよい時間を過ごすことが出来ました、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your time. I was very happy to receive a marital affair as a surprise for wedding anniversary. The staff at the inn was very kind and polite. Thank you very much for having a very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Maisonette Twin

夕食が、どれも大変美味しかったです。また、湯上がり処に置いてあったわらび餅も、とても美味しかったです。建物は、新しいとは言えませんが、お掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごせました。

The dinner was all very delicious. In addition, the warabi mochi which was put in the hot water place was very delicious. The building is not new, but it was clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Maisonette Twin

サービス「おもてなし」が行き届いて、良かったです。ゆっくりと、くつろぐ事ができました。

Service "hospitality" is good and was good. I was able to relax slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Special room

接客してくれた人がとても親切で優しい方でした。もちろん食事も美味しかったです。お風呂も泉質も良くて、特別室でしたで何度も入りました。 施設や料理も良い宿ですが、何よりも人が素晴らしくて、また訪れたくなりました。

The people who served us were very kind and kind. Of course the food was also delicious. Both bath and spring quality were good, and it was a special room and I entered many times. Facilities and food are good lodgings, but above all people were wonderful and wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

今回で3回目の宿泊ですが、スタッフの応対ならびに心ずかいなも感じました。 部屋・風呂・食事全て良かったです。一緒に行った連れもまた秋にまた利用したいといっていました。

This is my third stay, but I felt the staff's response and heartfelt feeling. Room, bath, meal were all good. He also said that he would like to use it again in the fall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

The staffs are older people, and with their rich experience, this hotel provided the best service I ever had in Japan.Th... Read more The staffs are older people, and with their rich experience, this hotel provided the best service I ever had in Japan.They asked our in-out time everyday so they can expect when to welcome you or prepare for your departure. Unfortunately, we are not good in Japanese, and with bad time management (especially when doing shopping) we made them waiting, or appeared suddenly at the door and I felt bad for this. However, the staffs still keep their highest appreciated gesture to welcome you. At first, I found the furniture and decoration are quite old fashion, but the truth is, the hotel has maintained everything in the best quality and there was no dust at all!! The room is also well decorated, the room here is extremely tidy and everything in the room make you feel extremely comfortable. Only comment is the smell of the gasoline when enjoying onsen as our room is close to the road....

The staffs are older people, and with their rich experience, this hotel provided the best service I ever had in Japan. They asked our in-out time everyday so they can expect when to welcome you or prepare for your departure. Not good in Japanese, and with bad time management (especially when doing shopping) we made them waiting, or appeared suddenly at the door and I felt bad for this. However, the staffs still keep their highest appreciated gesture to welcome you. At first I found the furniture and decoration are quite old fashion, but the truth is, the hotel has maintained everything in the best quality and there was no dust at all!! The room is also well decorated, the room here is extremely tidy and everything In the room make you feel extremely comfortable. Only comment is the smell of the gasoline when enjoying onsen as our room is close to the road....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Japanese-Western Special Room (Hagi)

その節はお世話になりました。食事も部屋も申し分が無く、日頃の疲れを癒してくれました。ゆったりと気持ち良く過ごすことが出来、ありがとうございました。又、スタッフの方々のとても親切丁寧な対応にも感謝です。いつかまた、伺いたいです。ただ部屋のお風... Read more その節はお世話になりました。食事も部屋も申し分が無く、日頃の疲れを癒してくれました。ゆったりと気持ち良く過ごすことが出来、ありがとうございました。又、スタッフの方々のとても親切丁寧な対応にも感謝です。いつかまた、伺いたいです。ただ部屋のお風呂が熱すぎたのが、少し残念な気がします。

The section was taken care of. Both the food and the room were perfect and healed me everyday fatigue. Thank you very much for spending time comfortably. I am also grateful to the staff for their kind and polite response. I hope to see you again someday. I just felt a little disappointed that the bath in the room was too hot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-09

Maisonette Twin

   担当した接客の方はとても感じの良い方で、また来たいなという気持ちにさせてくれました。    只、一つだけ満足いかなかったのは、内風呂のお風呂の温度が熱すぎることでした。もう少し、ぬるい  方がゆっくりお湯に浸かってられたのにな... Read more    担当した接客の方はとても感じの良い方で、また来たいなという気持ちにさせてくれました。    只、一つだけ満足いかなかったのは、内風呂のお風呂の温度が熱すぎることでした。もう少し、ぬるい  方がゆっくりお湯に浸かってられたのになと思ったことです。せっかく庭が観れるお風呂のロケーショ  ンなのに少し残念でした。

The person in charge who took charge was a very felt person and made me feel like coming back. The only thing that I was not satisfied with was that the temperature of the bathroom bath was too hot. A little more, I thought that lukewarm people were slowly immersed in hot water. It was a bit disappointing though it was the location of the bath where the garden could be seen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Private Suite

平成最後の年末に利用させていただきました。貴賓室福禄寿での朝晩のお部屋食は味も量もとても素晴らしくバランスが良く、温泉も入りたい時に思う存分楽しませていただきました。お部屋担当の方の距離感も良く、気兼ねせずに大変ゆっくり寛ぐことができました... Read more 平成最後の年末に利用させていただきました。貴賓室福禄寿での朝晩のお部屋食は味も量もとても素晴らしくバランスが良く、温泉も入りたい時に思う存分楽しませていただきました。お部屋担当の方の距離感も良く、気兼ねせずに大変ゆっくり寛ぐことができました。

We used it at the end of Heisei. Room and morning and evening room at Furniture Room Fukokoku Kisen Taste and quantity are very wonderful, well-balanced, and we enjoyed when we wanted to enter hot springs as much as we wanted. The distance feeling of the room manager was also good, I was able to relax very much slowly without hesitation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Special room

今回、母親たっての希望での正月旅行でしたが、とても良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。スタッフ皆さんの対応もとて良く、旅館に慣れてない私からしたら恐縮するくらいでした。ありがとうございました。

It was a New Year trip this morning's hope, but I was able to have a very good time. Staff It was good to respond to everyone, I was afraid to do it from me who was not used to a ryokan. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Private Suite

担当のN様にはとてもよくしていただきました。お礼をお伝えください!

It was very nice for N in charge. Please give a thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

周囲の喧騒も無く、ゆっくりとすごせるいい宿でした。

There was not a hustle and bustle of the surroundings, and it was a good accommodation that I could spend slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Maisonette Twin

久しぶりの家族旅行でした。素晴らしい旅館で、洗練されたお料理も、大変美味しく頂きました。中居さんが、隅々まで行き届いた素晴らしい方でした。この度は、大変ありがとうございました。

It was a family vacation after a long absence. It was a wonderful inn, and the refined cuisine was very delicious. Nakai was a wonderful person who got through every corner. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

大雨の影響でのキャンセルで、まさかの宿泊が私達だけという初体験にはびっくりしました。 基本的にはとても満足できる宿泊となりました。 嫁は「人の気配がないのが怖い」と言ってましたが、京都出身の非常に可愛いあ世話係の方が、宿泊の満足度を非常... Read more 大雨の影響でのキャンセルで、まさかの宿泊が私達だけという初体験にはびっくりしました。 基本的にはとても満足できる宿泊となりました。 嫁は「人の気配がないのが怖い」と言ってましたが、京都出身の非常に可愛いあ世話係の方が、宿泊の満足度を非常に高めてくれたと思います。 下記の点は不満点ではありません。 こうであれば尚、良いと思った点です。 決してマイナス点ではありません。 ・貸切風呂 1.45分の時間制であれば、脱衣所にはあったのですが、浴室に時計があると良いと思いました。 2.浴場にあったように、貸切風呂の脱衣所にも扇風機があればよかったです。 ・食事処 1.ナフキン、ティッシュなどがあると便利だと思いました。 また泊まりたいと思う宿でした。

Canceled by the influence of heavy rain, I was surprised at the first experience that noisy lodging was only us. Basically it was a very satisfying stay. My daughter said that "I am afraid of no sign of people", but I think that a very cute caretaker from Kyoto has greatly improved the satisfaction of accommodation. The following points are not discontent. It is still a point that I thought was good as long as this was the case. It is by no means a negative point. · Chuku Bath If there is a time system of 1.45 minutes, it was in the changing room, but I thought it would be nice to have a watch in the bathroom. 2. I wish there was a fan in the dressing room of the private bath as it was in the bathhouse. · Meal disposal 1. I thought that it was convenient to have nafkins, tissue and so on. It was a lodging which I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-02

5月2日~3日に宿泊させていただきました。 仲居さんも素晴らしく応対のいい方で、とてもお優しい方で、今まで宿泊した旅館の中で一番気持ちが良かったです。 帰りには車が見えなくなるまで大きく手を振っていただき、感動しました。 有難うございます。... Read more 5月2日~3日に宿泊させていただきました。 仲居さんも素晴らしく応対のいい方で、とてもお優しい方で、今まで宿泊した旅館の中で一番気持ちが良かったです。 帰りには車が見えなくなるまで大きく手を振っていただき、感動しました。 有難うございます。 夕食も朝食も手の込んだ食事を提供していただき、とても美味しくいただきました。 豪華な食事なのに、胃に全然もたれなく、次々と食が進み、調理長さんがいろいろと考えていらっしゃるんだなと感じました。 今回骨折のリハビリを兼ねて行きましたが、素敵な焼き物のお皿を頂き、有難うございました。 とても嬉しかったです。 露天風呂もこじんまりとして丁度良い広さで、何度も利用させていただきました。 湯上りのわらび餅も美味しく、また館内に入ってからの抹茶と和菓子も絶品でした。 本当に良いお宿で、今度もリピートさせていただきます。 本当に有難うございました。

We stayed from May 2nd to 3rd. Nakai also is a wonderfully responsive person, very friendly person, the most pleasant in the inn that stayed up to now. On the way back I was impressed by waving a big hand until the car was out of sight. Thank you. I had a delicious meal for dinner and breakfast, and it was very delicious. Even though it was a luxurious meal, I felt that cooking chiefs are thinking about various things, one after another without elevating the stomach at all. I went for rehabilitation of the fracture this time, but thank you for having a nice plate of pottery. I was very happy. The outdoor bath was quite good as a small size, and I used it many times. The warabi rice cake of yu Uri is delicious, and the matcha and Japanese sweets from the entrance to the hall were also excellent items. It is a really nice hotel, I will repeat again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-15

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

住居内にある、お宿にビックリしましたが、とても落ち着き、お湯も体にやさしく、食事も季節感が溢れてました。宿の方も親切でしたので、年配の父も喜んでました。1つだけ、女性のお風呂場のアメニティですが、歯ブラシ、髪どめが欲しかったです。

I was surprised at the inn, located in the residence, very calm, the hot water was also gentle to the body, the meals were full of seasonal feeling. The hotel was also kind, so my elder father was also pleased. There is only one amenity in a women's bathroom, but I wanted a toothbrush and a hair glove.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-22

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

ゆっくり休養させてもらいました。特に、ほのぼのとしたお人柄で、細やかな気配りをしていただいた「N 」さんに感謝いたします。また、お料理も素材を生かす、うす味で満足しました。先吸いのおいしさだけでも行ったかいがありました。また、寒い時期には、... Read more ゆっくり休養させてもらいました。特に、ほのぼのとしたお人柄で、細やかな気配りをしていただいた「N 」さんに感謝いたします。また、お料理も素材を生かす、うす味で満足しました。先吸いのおいしさだけでも行ったかいがありました。また、寒い時期には、部屋付きの露天風呂に入りにくいのですが、寒さ対策がしてありました。良いお宿でした。

I got them to take a rest slowly. Especially, thanks to "N" who gave me a warm hearted attitude with a humorous personality. Also, satisfied with the light flavor that make the best use of the dishes. I went there only with the taste of the first sucking. Also, during cold weather, it is difficult to enter an outdoor bath with a room but measures against cold were done. It was a good inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

この度は大変お世話になり有難うございました。 旅館の雰囲気、静けさ、料理、スタッフの対応等良かったと思います。 疲れた体を癒やす事ができて満足感で帰宅の途につきました。 また、兄の誕生日祝いを兼ねての旅行だったのですが女将さんよりお祝... Read more この度は大変お世話になり有難うございました。 旅館の雰囲気、静けさ、料理、スタッフの対応等良かったと思います。 疲れた体を癒やす事ができて満足感で帰宅の途につきました。 また、兄の誕生日祝いを兼ねての旅行だったのですが女将さんよりお祝いの品を頂き兄も大変喜んでおりました。 本当に有難うございました。 またいつの日かお世話になりたいと思っております。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. The atmosphere of the inn, tranquility, cuisine, correspondence of the staff, etc. I think that it was good. I was able to heal the tired body and I got home coming home with satisfaction. Also, my brother 's birthday celebration was a travel but I received a celebration from the lady general and my older brother was very pleased. Thank you very much. I'd like to take care of you someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

清潔感があり、静かで安らげる良い宿でした。 不満な点が思いつきません。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, it was a quiet and relaxing good accommodation. I can not think of an unhappy point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

新婚旅行でお世話になりました。 少しへんぴな場所でしたが、駅までの送迎もあるし、何より私が気に入ったのはベッドでした! 今まで泊まった中で、一番寝心地の良いマットレスで、初めて寝ていて身体の包まれるマットレスを感じれました。よければどこ... Read more 新婚旅行でお世話になりました。 少しへんぴな場所でしたが、駅までの送迎もあるし、何より私が気に入ったのはベッドでした! 今まで泊まった中で、一番寝心地の良いマットレスで、初めて寝ていて身体の包まれるマットレスを感じれました。よければどこのメーカーなのか教えて下さい。

I am indebted to her on her honeymoon. Although it was a little relaxing place, there was a shuttle to the station, and the one I liked most was the bed! I was staying so far, I felt the mattress that I was sleeping for the first time with the most comfortable mattress and the body wrapped. Please let me know the manufacturer where you want.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Special room

術後で手術跡があるので、客室にある半露天のお風呂を利用させて頂きましたが、十分温泉気分を味わうことができました。 夕食は、美味しかったのですが、私達がお酒を頂かなかったこともあり、給仕が間延びしてしまいました。 結婚記念日とお誕生日の利... Read more 術後で手術跡があるので、客室にある半露天のお風呂を利用させて頂きましたが、十分温泉気分を味わうことができました。 夕食は、美味しかったのですが、私達がお酒を頂かなかったこともあり、給仕が間延びしてしまいました。 結婚記念日とお誕生日の利用でしたが、記念のお箸のプレゼントをありがとうございました。

Because there was a surgical trace after surgery, we were able to use the semi-open-air bath in the room, but we were able to fully feel the hot spring feeling. Dinner was delicious, but because we did not get drinks, the waiters got delayed. Although it was the use of the wedding anniversary and the birthday, thank you for the present of the memorial chopsticks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(3)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-27

心と身体をゆっくり休めたいと思い利用させていただきました。到着してからのお菓子とお抹茶のおもてなしに始まり、館内とお部屋の作り、お食事、そして温泉の全てが心地よく、大変良い休日となりました。ありがとうございました。 少し残念でしたのが、湯... Read more 心と身体をゆっくり休めたいと思い利用させていただきました。到着してからのお菓子とお抹茶のおもてなしに始まり、館内とお部屋の作り、お食事、そして温泉の全てが心地よく、大変良い休日となりました。ありがとうございました。 少し残念でしたのが、湯上り休憩室(わらび餅が置いてあるお部屋です)の照明が薄暗く、少々陰気な印象があった点です。フロントも蛍光色ではなく他と合わせて電球色などにされたら事務的な印象が消えるのかなと思いました。あとエスプレッソルームはもう少し明るく、そして多少なり暖房を効かせてリラックスできるように調えられたらより良かったかなと思います。

I wanted to take a rest and relaxing mind and body slowly. Beginning with the hospitality of sweets and green tea from the arrival, the inside of the hall and the making of the room, the meal, and all of the hot springs were comfortable and it became a very good holiday. Thank you very much. It was a bit disappointing that the lighting of the yukari rest room (the room where the warabime mochi is placed) was dim, and there was a slightly disgusting impression. I thought whether the office impression will disappear if it is made to the bulb color etc together with the others not the fluorescent color of the front. And the espresso room is a bit brighter, and I think that it was better if we could be prepared to relax by heating a little.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Maisonette Twin

とにかくお料理が美味しい!お刺身は新鮮、山葵を自分でおろすのも楽しかったです。盛付けは大変美しく、見た目だけでも感激しますが、食べてみると更に美味しさに感激します。量は多過ぎず、少な過ぎず、丁度良いです。別注で蟹を一杯注文したのですが、刺身... Read more とにかくお料理が美味しい!お刺身は新鮮、山葵を自分でおろすのも楽しかったです。盛付けは大変美しく、見た目だけでも感激しますが、食べてみると更に美味しさに感激します。量は多過ぎず、少な過ぎず、丁度良いです。別注で蟹を一杯注文したのですが、刺身と焼きで出して下さり、格別でした。食事用の個室からは庭が見え、とても静かで、落ち着いてゆっくり味わえました。温泉の温度がとても丁度良く、何度もゆっくり入りました。温かい接客もとても良かったです!素晴らしい旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

Anyway the cuisine is delicious! Sashimi was fresh, and it was fun to take down Yamanashi by oneself. Sushi is very beautiful, it will be deeply impressed even by just the appearance, but when you try it you will be deeply impressed with the taste. The amount is not too much, not too little, just good. I bought a cup of crab by bespoke, but I ordered it with sashimi and baked, which was exceptional. From the private room for meals, I could see the garden, it was very quiet, I could relax and be relaxed slowly. The temperature of the hot spring was very good and I entered it slowly. Hot customer service was also very good! It was a wonderful journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryotei Manyo

Address

5-31-40 Midorigaoka‎ Nomi-shi, Ishikawa-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UC

Number of guest rooms

9 room(s)

Welcome to Relux