Now loading...0%

旅亭 萬葉 Ryotei Manyo

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ryotei Manyo

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

33%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Japanese-Western Special Room (Hagi)

初めて伺ってから何年も経ちますが、その時代に合わせたおもてなしで流石だなと思いました。食事も美味しくいただきました。器も可愛いなぁと思いましたし、とにかくお米が美味しく感激しました。ただ温泉は少し消毒の匂いが強かったです。コロナのせいでしょ... Read more 初めて伺ってから何年も経ちますが、その時代に合わせたおもてなしで流石だなと思いました。食事も美味しくいただきました。器も可愛いなぁと思いましたし、とにかくお米が美味しく感激しました。ただ温泉は少し消毒の匂いが強かったです。コロナのせいでしょうか?スタッフの方皆さん、とても感じが良く幸せな気分でゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました

It's been many years since I first visited, but I thought that the hospitality was tailored to the times. The food was delicious. I thought the bowl was cute, and the rice was delicious and impressed. However, the hot springs had a strong scent of disinfection. Is it because of Corona? All the staff, I was able to spend a relaxing time in a very pleasant and happy mood. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

Special room

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は綺麗で快適、お風呂には何度も入りました。 お部屋係りの方には気さくに話をして頂き付近のお店情報を教えてもらいドライブショッピングに行けて良かったです。ありがとうございました。 この宿泊価格ならお食事内... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は綺麗で快適、お風呂には何度も入りました。 お部屋係りの方には気さくに話をして頂き付近のお店情報を教えてもらいドライブショッピングに行けて良かったです。ありがとうございました。 この宿泊価格ならお食事内容に少し不満でした。 アウトが11時だったのでゆっくり出来たのは良かったです。 のんびり出来た旅行でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was clean and comfortable, and I took a bath many times. I'm glad that the person in charge of the room talked to me kindly and told me about the shops in the vicinity so I could go for drive shopping. Thank you very much. I was a little dissatisfied with the meal at this price. It was good that I was able to relax because the out was 11 o'clock. It was a leisurely trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-05

Maisonette Twin

部屋は掃除が行き届いており、気持ちよく利用できました。何よりお風呂が広く、庭の金木犀の香りに癒され、気に入って何度も入浴しました。 お風呂だけでなく、ご飯も美味しくてびっくりしました。 大変満足させて頂き、ありがとうございました。

The room was well cleaned and was comfortable to use. Above all, the bath was wide, and I was healed by the scent of Kanagi-sai in the garden, and I liked it and took a bath many times. I was surprised that not only the bath but also the rice was delicious. Thank you for your great satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Maisonette Twin

この旅館に宿泊して本当に良かったと感じるもてなしで満足しました。食事は朝夕とも食材や盛付けはもちろん、美味しく、京料理のように見た目も楽しませて頂きました。風呂も清潔で部屋の露天風呂も庭を楽しみながらゆっくり入りました。スタッフの皆様もマナ... Read more この旅館に宿泊して本当に良かったと感じるもてなしで満足しました。食事は朝夕とも食材や盛付けはもちろん、美味しく、京料理のように見た目も楽しませて頂きました。風呂も清潔で部屋の露天風呂も庭を楽しみながらゆっくり入りました。スタッフの皆様もマナー良く気づかいも良かったです。非日常を満喫した一日でした。

I was satisfied with the hospitality that made me really happy to stay at this inn. The food was delicious, not to mention the ingredients and servings in the morning and evening, and I enjoyed the appearance like Kyoto cuisine. The bath was clean and I took the open-air bath in the room slowly while enjoying the garden. The staff were also good manners and noticed. It was a day of enjoying the extraordinary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Maisonette Twin

今回2回目の宿泊でした。 まさか覚えていて下さっているとは思いもせずとても嬉しかったです。 前回同様 ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 また食事もとても美味しくいただきました。 大浴場ももちろん良いですがお部屋の露天風呂がとてもよ... Read more 今回2回目の宿泊でした。 まさか覚えていて下さっているとは思いもせずとても嬉しかったです。 前回同様 ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 また食事もとても美味しくいただきました。 大浴場ももちろん良いですがお部屋の露天風呂がとてもよくて部屋から一歩も出ずに過ごせるのでとてもありがたいですね。 また近いうちに、、、忘れないうちに、、、お邪魔したいと思います。

This was my second stay. I was so happy that I had no idea that I remembered it. Like last time, I was able to spend time slowly. Also, the food was delicious. The large public bath is of course good, but the open-air bath in the room is so good that I can spend without having to leave the room. In the near future, I will not forget it, but I would like to visit you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

コロナの影響で延ばし延ばしにしていた母の80歳のお祝いがようやく出来ました。 母も女将さんのお心遣いと温かい接客、お料理にお風呂、とても満足してくれていました。萬葉さんで良かったと思いました。 機会があれば是非また行かせて頂きたいと思い... Read more コロナの影響で延ばし延ばしにしていた母の80歳のお祝いがようやく出来ました。 母も女将さんのお心遣いと温かい接客、お料理にお風呂、とても満足してくれていました。萬葉さんで良かったと思いました。 機会があれば是非また行かせて頂きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The 80-year-old celebration of my mother, who had been delayed by the influence of corona, was finally completed. My mother was very satisfied with her husband's kindness, warm hospitality, and bath for cooking. I thought it was good for Manba-san. If there is an opportunity, I would love to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Maisonette Twin

7月14日に夫婦で一泊しました。温泉街ではない静かなところでゆっくりしたいと選びました。あいにくの雨でしたが、お庭の緑が映えて目に美しく、期待どおりゆったり過ごすことができました。お部屋係の方が到着から帰りまで同じ方にお世話していただき、親... Read more 7月14日に夫婦で一泊しました。温泉街ではない静かなところでゆっくりしたいと選びました。あいにくの雨でしたが、お庭の緑が映えて目に美しく、期待どおりゆったり過ごすことができました。お部屋係の方が到着から帰りまで同じ方にお世話していただき、親しみを覚えました。温泉はサウナがついているのが選んだ理由の一つです。部屋に露天風呂がついており、バスローブがついていて嬉しかった。料理は庭が見れる個室を案内していただき、特別感がありました。 九谷焼のしつらえが印象的です。 ひとつだけ希望させていただくとすれば、ドライヤーは髪に負担の少ない最新のものも出ているので、バージョンアップしていただければとおもいます。

The couple stayed overnight on July 14th. I chose to relax in a quiet place that is not a hot spring town. Unfortunately it was raining, but the green in the garden was beautiful and the eyes were beautiful, so I was able to spend time comfortably as expected. The person in charge of the room took care of me from the arrival to the return, and I felt familiar. One of the reasons I chose a hot spring is that it has a sauna. I was glad that the room had an open-air bath and a bathrobe. For cooking, I had a special feeling because I was guided to a private room where I could see the garden. The arrangement of Kutani ware is impressive. If you would like to request only one, the latest dryers with less burden on hair are available, so I would like to upgrade.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Maisonette Twin

この度はお世話になりました。娘の大学祝いということで今回はゆっくり旅館で寛ぐことを目的として利用させていただきました。夕食朝食共に素材の味を活かしたお料理でとても美味しかったです。特に青唐葱味噌は絶品でした。お部屋のお風呂も広くて蒸し風呂も... Read more この度はお世話になりました。娘の大学祝いということで今回はゆっくり旅館で寛ぐことを目的として利用させていただきました。夕食朝食共に素材の味を活かしたお料理でとても美味しかったです。特に青唐葱味噌は絶品でした。お部屋のお風呂も広くて蒸し風呂も気持ちよかったです。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. This time, I used it for my daughter's celebration of college to relax at the inn. Dinner and breakfast were both delicious dishes using the taste of the ingredients. Especially the green onion miso was exquisite. The bath in the room was spacious and the steam bath was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Maisonette Twin

初めての辰口温泉。金沢の奥座敷という名に 相応わしい場所で送迎もスムーズにして 頂きました。 メゾネットタイプの部屋は空間も照明もとても良かったし、清潔感もあり部屋付露天風呂も最高でした。宿泊の夜にドカ雪が降り、ロビーからの景観もより... Read more 初めての辰口温泉。金沢の奥座敷という名に 相応わしい場所で送迎もスムーズにして 頂きました。 メゾネットタイプの部屋は空間も照明もとても良かったし、清潔感もあり部屋付露天風呂も最高でした。宿泊の夜にドカ雪が降り、ロビーからの景観もより良いものになりました。 流石 料亭旅館の名の通り、お料理も夕食、朝食共に凄く美味しかったです。大変お世話になりました。

The first Tatsunokuchi hot spring. Kanazawa's back room Smooth pick-up at a suitable place We received. The room and the lighting of the maisonette type room were very good, there was a feeling of cleanliness, and the open-air bath with room was the best. The night of the night, the snow fell on the night, and the view from the lobby became better. As the name suggests, the food and dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Maisonette Twin

11/1-3迄お世話になりました。 朝晩の食事は特に良かったです。素材はもちろんですが、分量、味付けも私たち好みで大変満足しました。 「石川こしひかり」は素晴らしい!噛めば噛むほど旨味が溢れでてきました。最近小食なのですが、 つい... Read more 11/1-3迄お世話になりました。 朝晩の食事は特に良かったです。素材はもちろんですが、分量、味付けも私たち好みで大変満足しました。 「石川こしひかり」は素晴らしい!噛めば噛むほど旨味が溢れでてきました。最近小食なのですが、 ついおかわりしてしまいました。アレルギー食材にもしっかり対応いただいたおかげで安心して食事が堪能できました。 宿自体も静かでゆっくり休みことができました。温泉は毎日大浴場が貸切状態でしたので、 妻が大変喜んでおりました。私は部屋付の檜風呂を堪能しました。 部屋のドライヤーのみだいぶ旧式で風量不足でしたので、こちらのみ改善ポイントとさせていただきます。 いずれにしても大変良い休暇になりました。 仲居さん、スタッフの皆様の心のこもったおもてなしがとても嬉しかったです。 またいつか利用させていただきたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you until 11 / 1-3. The morning and evening meals were particularly good. Of course, we were satisfied with the amount and seasoning of the ingredients as well as the ingredients. "Ishikawa Koshihikari" is wonderful! The more you chew, the more delicious it was. Recently, it was a small meal. Thanks to the support for allergic ingredients, I was able to enjoy the meal with peace of mind. The inn itself was quiet and I was able to take a rest slowly. My wife was very happy because the hot spring bath was open every day. I enjoyed a bath with a room. Only the hair dryer in the room was quite old and the air volume was insufficient, so this is the only improvement point. Anyway, it was a very good vacation. Mr. Nakai and the staff were very pleased with the sincere hospitality. I would like to use it again someday. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Special room

お世話頂きありがとうございました。 時間がゆっくりと過ぎてゆくような寛ぎを感じながら、過ごすことが出来ました。 機会がありましたら、また訪れたいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of me. I was able to spend while feeling the relaxation that time passes slowly. If there is an opportunity, I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Maisonette Twin

この度は 大変お世話様に なりました。  到着して すぐに 出していただいたお菓子とお抹茶の おいしかったこと。 お掃除の行き届いたお部屋、寝心地のいいベッド、ゆったりとくつろげる温泉 全て素晴らしかったです。 そして さらに お食事... Read more この度は 大変お世話様に なりました。  到着して すぐに 出していただいたお菓子とお抹茶の おいしかったこと。 お掃除の行き届いたお部屋、寝心地のいいベッド、ゆったりとくつろげる温泉 全て素晴らしかったです。 そして さらに お食事は 秀逸でした。 見た目が 美しいのは もちろんのこと、それぞれの素材を 活かした 胃にも優しい味付けで 感動しました。 従業員の皆様のおもてなしも 素晴らしく 是非 また伺いたい、と思いました。 本当に ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much. It was delicious that the sweets and green tea that you had served immediately after arriving. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, relaxing hot springs were all wonderful. And furthermore, the food was excellent. Of course, the appearance is beautiful, and I was impressed by the taste that was kind to the stomach, making use of each material. The hospitality of our employees was also wonderful, and I wanted to see you again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese-Western Special Room (Hagi)

良い旅館でした。。又、利用したいです。。

It was a good inn. . I also want to use it. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Japanese-Western Special Room (Hagi)

良くして頂いて有難うございました。

Thank you for making it better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Maisonette Twin

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 結婚記念日ということで夫婦箸をサプライズでプレゼントして頂き、とても嬉しかったです。旅館のスタッフの方がとても親切で、丁寧に対応してくださいました。とてもよい時間を過ごすことが出来ました、ありがとうござ... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。 結婚記念日ということで夫婦箸をサプライズでプレゼントして頂き、とても嬉しかったです。旅館のスタッフの方がとても親切で、丁寧に対応してくださいました。とてもよい時間を過ごすことが出来ました、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your time. I was very happy to receive a marital affair as a surprise for wedding anniversary. The staff at the inn was very kind and polite. Thank you very much for having a very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Maisonette Twin

夕食が、どれも大変美味しかったです。また、湯上がり処に置いてあったわらび餅も、とても美味しかったです。建物は、新しいとは言えませんが、お掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごせました。

The dinner was all very delicious. In addition, the warabi mochi which was put in the hot water place was very delicious. The building is not new, but it was clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Maisonette Twin

サービス「おもてなし」が行き届いて、良かったです。ゆっくりと、くつろぐ事ができました。

Service "hospitality" is good and was good. I was able to relax slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Special room

接客してくれた人がとても親切で優しい方でした。もちろん食事も美味しかったです。お風呂も泉質も良くて、特別室でしたで何度も入りました。 施設や料理も良い宿ですが、何よりも人が素晴らしくて、また訪れたくなりました。

The people who served us were very kind and kind. Of course the food was also delicious. Both bath and spring quality were good, and it was a special room and I entered many times. Facilities and food are good lodgings, but above all people were wonderful and wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

今回で3回目の宿泊ですが、スタッフの応対ならびに心ずかいなも感じました。 部屋・風呂・食事全て良かったです。一緒に行った連れもまた秋にまた利用したいといっていました。

This is my third stay, but I felt the staff's response and heartfelt feeling. Room, bath, meal were all good. He also said that he would like to use it again in the fall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

The staffs are older people, and with their rich experience, this hotel provided the best service I ever had in Japan.Th... Read more The staffs are older people, and with their rich experience, this hotel provided the best service I ever had in Japan.They asked our in-out time everyday so they can expect when to welcome you or prepare for your departure. Unfortunately, we are not good in Japanese, and with bad time management (especially when doing shopping) we made them waiting, or appeared suddenly at the door and I felt bad for this. However, the staffs still keep their highest appreciated gesture to welcome you. At first, I found the furniture and decoration are quite old fashion, but the truth is, the hotel has maintained everything in the best quality and there was no dust at all!! The room is also well decorated, the room here is extremely tidy and everything in the room make you feel extremely comfortable. Only comment is the smell of the gasoline when enjoying onsen as our room is close to the road....

The staffs are older people, and with their rich experience, this hotel provided the best service I ever had in Japan. They asked our in-out time everyday so they can expect when to welcome you or prepare for your departure. Not good in Japanese, and with bad time management (especially when doing shopping) we made them waiting, or appeared suddenly at the door and I felt bad for this. However, the staffs still keep their highest appreciated gesture to welcome you. At first I found the furniture and decoration are quite old fashion, but the truth is, the hotel has maintained everything in the best quality and there was no dust at all!! The room is also well decorated, the room here is extremely tidy and everything In the room make you feel extremely comfortable. Only comment is the smell of the gasoline when enjoying onsen as our room is close to the road....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Japanese-Western Special Room (Hagi)

その節はお世話になりました。食事も部屋も申し分が無く、日頃の疲れを癒してくれました。ゆったりと気持ち良く過ごすことが出来、ありがとうございました。又、スタッフの方々のとても親切丁寧な対応にも感謝です。いつかまた、伺いたいです。ただ部屋のお風... Read more その節はお世話になりました。食事も部屋も申し分が無く、日頃の疲れを癒してくれました。ゆったりと気持ち良く過ごすことが出来、ありがとうございました。又、スタッフの方々のとても親切丁寧な対応にも感謝です。いつかまた、伺いたいです。ただ部屋のお風呂が熱すぎたのが、少し残念な気がします。

The section was taken care of. Both the food and the room were perfect and healed me everyday fatigue. Thank you very much for spending time comfortably. I am also grateful to the staff for their kind and polite response. I hope to see you again someday. I just felt a little disappointed that the bath in the room was too hot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-09

Maisonette Twin

   担当した接客の方はとても感じの良い方で、また来たいなという気持ちにさせてくれました。    只、一つだけ満足いかなかったのは、内風呂のお風呂の温度が熱すぎることでした。もう少し、ぬるい  方がゆっくりお湯に浸かってられたのにな... Read more    担当した接客の方はとても感じの良い方で、また来たいなという気持ちにさせてくれました。    只、一つだけ満足いかなかったのは、内風呂のお風呂の温度が熱すぎることでした。もう少し、ぬるい  方がゆっくりお湯に浸かってられたのになと思ったことです。せっかく庭が観れるお風呂のロケーショ  ンなのに少し残念でした。

The person in charge who took charge was a very felt person and made me feel like coming back. The only thing that I was not satisfied with was that the temperature of the bathroom bath was too hot. A little more, I thought that lukewarm people were slowly immersed in hot water. It was a bit disappointing though it was the location of the bath where the garden could be seen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Private Suite

平成最後の年末に利用させていただきました。貴賓室福禄寿での朝晩のお部屋食は味も量もとても素晴らしくバランスが良く、温泉も入りたい時に思う存分楽しませていただきました。お部屋担当の方の距離感も良く、気兼ねせずに大変ゆっくり寛ぐことができました... Read more 平成最後の年末に利用させていただきました。貴賓室福禄寿での朝晩のお部屋食は味も量もとても素晴らしくバランスが良く、温泉も入りたい時に思う存分楽しませていただきました。お部屋担当の方の距離感も良く、気兼ねせずに大変ゆっくり寛ぐことができました。

We used it at the end of Heisei. Room and morning and evening room at Furniture Room Fukokoku Kisen Taste and quantity are very wonderful, well-balanced, and we enjoyed when we wanted to enter hot springs as much as we wanted. The distance feeling of the room manager was also good, I was able to relax very much slowly without hesitation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Special room

今回、母親たっての希望での正月旅行でしたが、とても良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。スタッフ皆さんの対応もとて良く、旅館に慣れてない私からしたら恐縮するくらいでした。ありがとうございました。

It was a New Year trip this morning's hope, but I was able to have a very good time. Staff It was good to respond to everyone, I was afraid to do it from me who was not used to a ryokan. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Private Suite

担当のN様にはとてもよくしていただきました。お礼をお伝えください!

It was very nice for N in charge. Please give a thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

周囲の喧騒も無く、ゆっくりとすごせるいい宿でした。

There was not a hustle and bustle of the surroundings, and it was a good accommodation that I could spend slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Maisonette Twin

久しぶりの家族旅行でした。素晴らしい旅館で、洗練されたお料理も、大変美味しく頂きました。中居さんが、隅々まで行き届いた素晴らしい方でした。この度は、大変ありがとうございました。

It was a family vacation after a long absence. It was a wonderful inn, and the refined cuisine was very delicious. Nakai was a wonderful person who got through every corner. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

大雨の影響でのキャンセルで、まさかの宿泊が私達だけという初体験にはびっくりしました。 基本的にはとても満足できる宿泊となりました。 嫁は「人の気配がないのが怖い」と言ってましたが、京都出身の非常に可愛いあ世話係の方が、宿泊の満足度を非常... Read more 大雨の影響でのキャンセルで、まさかの宿泊が私達だけという初体験にはびっくりしました。 基本的にはとても満足できる宿泊となりました。 嫁は「人の気配がないのが怖い」と言ってましたが、京都出身の非常に可愛いあ世話係の方が、宿泊の満足度を非常に高めてくれたと思います。 下記の点は不満点ではありません。 こうであれば尚、良いと思った点です。 決してマイナス点ではありません。 ・貸切風呂 1.45分の時間制であれば、脱衣所にはあったのですが、浴室に時計があると良いと思いました。 2.浴場にあったように、貸切風呂の脱衣所にも扇風機があればよかったです。 ・食事処 1.ナフキン、ティッシュなどがあると便利だと思いました。 また泊まりたいと思う宿でした。

Canceled by the influence of heavy rain, I was surprised at the first experience that noisy lodging was only us. Basically it was a very satisfying stay. My daughter said that "I am afraid of no sign of people", but I think that a very cute caretaker from Kyoto has greatly improved the satisfaction of accommodation. The following points are not discontent. It is still a point that I thought was good as long as this was the case. It is by no means a negative point. · Chuku Bath If there is a time system of 1.45 minutes, it was in the changing room, but I thought it would be nice to have a watch in the bathroom. 2. I wish there was a fan in the dressing room of the private bath as it was in the bathhouse. · Meal disposal 1. I thought that it was convenient to have nafkins, tissue and so on. It was a lodging which I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-02

5月2日~3日に宿泊させていただきました。 仲居さんも素晴らしく応対のいい方で、とてもお優しい方で、今まで宿泊した旅館の中で一番気持ちが良かったです。 帰りには車が見えなくなるまで大きく手を振っていただき、感動しました。 有難うございます。... Read more 5月2日~3日に宿泊させていただきました。 仲居さんも素晴らしく応対のいい方で、とてもお優しい方で、今まで宿泊した旅館の中で一番気持ちが良かったです。 帰りには車が見えなくなるまで大きく手を振っていただき、感動しました。 有難うございます。 夕食も朝食も手の込んだ食事を提供していただき、とても美味しくいただきました。 豪華な食事なのに、胃に全然もたれなく、次々と食が進み、調理長さんがいろいろと考えていらっしゃるんだなと感じました。 今回骨折のリハビリを兼ねて行きましたが、素敵な焼き物のお皿を頂き、有難うございました。 とても嬉しかったです。 露天風呂もこじんまりとして丁度良い広さで、何度も利用させていただきました。 湯上りのわらび餅も美味しく、また館内に入ってからの抹茶と和菓子も絶品でした。 本当に良いお宿で、今度もリピートさせていただきます。 本当に有難うございました。

We stayed from May 2nd to 3rd. Nakai also is a wonderfully responsive person, very friendly person, the most pleasant in the inn that stayed up to now. On the way back I was impressed by waving a big hand until the car was out of sight. Thank you. I had a delicious meal for dinner and breakfast, and it was very delicious. Even though it was a luxurious meal, I felt that cooking chiefs are thinking about various things, one after another without elevating the stomach at all. I went for rehabilitation of the fracture this time, but thank you for having a nice plate of pottery. I was very happy. The outdoor bath was quite good as a small size, and I used it many times. The warabi rice cake of yu Uri is delicious, and the matcha and Japanese sweets from the entrance to the hall were also excellent items. It is a really nice hotel, I will repeat again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-15

Universal Japanese-Western Twin + Open-Air Bath

住居内にある、お宿にビックリしましたが、とても落ち着き、お湯も体にやさしく、食事も季節感が溢れてました。宿の方も親切でしたので、年配の父も喜んでました。1つだけ、女性のお風呂場のアメニティですが、歯ブラシ、髪どめが欲しかったです。

I was surprised at the inn, located in the residence, very calm, the hot water was also gentle to the body, the meals were full of seasonal feeling. The hotel was also kind, so my elder father was also pleased. There is only one amenity in a women's bathroom, but I wanted a toothbrush and a hair glove.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ryotei Manyo

Address

5-31-40 Midorigaoka‎ Nomi-shi, Ishikawa-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UC

Number of guest rooms

9 room(s)

Welcome to Relux