Now loading...0%

笛吹川温泉 坐忘 Fuefukigawara Zabou

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamanashi > Isawa, Katsunuma, Shioyama

Review of Fuefukigawara Zabou

Overall Rating(88 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

25%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. X.W(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Japanese Room + Garden View

I had a great time at Fuefukigawara Zabou. It's a very local ryokan so most of the guests there are Japanese, b... Read more I had a great time at Fuefukigawara Zabou. It's a very local ryokan so most of the guests there are Japanese, but the staff there were extremely warm and hospitable and they tried their best to help me in any possible way. The room and hot spring are well equipped and extremely clean. Complimentary tea, coffee and local wine are served at the vast library. Dinner and breakfast taste superb and feature local and seasonal ingredients. I'd love to recommend Fuefukigawara Zabou to my friends and look forward to staying there again!

I had a great time at Fuefukigawara Zabou. It's a very local ryokan so most of the guests there are Japanese, but the staff there were extremely warm and hospitable and they tried their best to help me in any possible way. The room and hot spring are well equipped and extremely clean. Complimentary tea, coffee and local wine are served at the vast library. Dinner and breakfast taste superb and feature local and seasonal ingredients. I'd love to recommend Fuefukigawara Zabou to my friends and look forward to staying there again!

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Japanese Room + interior bath

こちらは初めての宿泊でした。特に印象に残ったのは、ラウンジでお茶などが自由に飲めるところは多くありますが、ワインも何種類かあり、自由に飲めるとこらは少なく、どれもおいしかったです。また、ちょうどワイン講座を行っており、そこにも飛び入りで参加... Read more こちらは初めての宿泊でした。特に印象に残ったのは、ラウンジでお茶などが自由に飲めるところは多くありますが、ワインも何種類かあり、自由に飲めるとこらは少なく、どれもおいしかったです。また、ちょうどワイン講座を行っており、そこにも飛び入りで参加させていただき、ワインの基礎知識とワインの種類ごとの食べ合わせを実際にテイストしながら学んだのは、大変勉強になりました。お土産にワインを買わせていただきました。その他にも、従業人の対応もよく、料理はどれも工夫され、味付けがちょうどよくおいしかったです。温泉も露天風呂を含め満足できました。また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

This was my first stay. I was particularly impressed by the fact that there are many places where you can freely drink tea in the lounge, but there are several types of wine, and there are few things that you can drink freely. It was also a wine lecture, and I was able to participate in it. I learned a lot while learning the basic knowledge of wine and the taste of each type of wine. I bought wine as a souvenir. In addition, the employees responded well, all the dishes were devised, and the seasoning was just right. I was satisfied with the hot springs including the open-air bath. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

 前回、きめの細かい従業員の方の対応、湯質、施設の充実、料理の質、全てにおいて、大変、良かったと感じ、2回目の宿泊となりました。今回も部屋は違いますが、離れの露天風呂付き客室にしました。やはり部屋は新しくて、清掃も行き届き、備品もよく揃って... Read more  前回、きめの細かい従業員の方の対応、湯質、施設の充実、料理の質、全てにおいて、大変、良かったと感じ、2回目の宿泊となりました。今回も部屋は違いますが、離れの露天風呂付き客室にしました。やはり部屋は新しくて、清掃も行き届き、備品もよく揃っていて大変良かったと感じております。また、何と言っても夕食、朝食共に料理が素晴らしいと感じました。今回夕食は、古民家のカウンターが完成しており、そちらで頂きました。ボトルワインを注文しましたが、従業員の方に何度も注ぎに来て頂き有難うございました。料理の方は、味、器全てにおいてこだわりが感じられ、クオリティーの高さを感じました。朝、池の鯉を眺めていたら、餌を持って来て頂き有難うございました。  半年に1回、お邪魔することを目標に仕事に精進したいと思います。また、よろしくお願いします。

Last time, I felt that it was very good for the response of the fine-grained employees, the quality of the facilities, the quality of the facilities, the quality of the facilities, and everything, and it was my second stay. Although the room was different this time, I made it a room with a separate open-air bath. After all room is new, and cleaning was good, and I felt that it was very good that equipment was well equipped. Also, I felt that the food was great for both dinner and breakfast. This time at supper, the counter of the old-fashioned house has been completed. I ordered a bottle of wine, but thank you for coming over to the employees many times. In the case of cooking, the taste and the taste were all felt in the bowl, and I felt the height of the quality. In the morning, when I was looking at the pond weir, thank you for bringing me some food. I would like to work hard with the goal of getting in the way once a half year. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

2回目の利用です。前回、今回ともに本館離れを利用しましたが、今回は開放的な露天風呂で新緑の景色が楽しめました。 本館のライブラリーも変わらずの落ち着きで、ゆったり飲み物と本でくつろげました。残念ながら当方は飲酒出来ないのでソフトドリンクの... Read more 2回目の利用です。前回、今回ともに本館離れを利用しましたが、今回は開放的な露天風呂で新緑の景色が楽しめました。 本館のライブラリーも変わらずの落ち着きで、ゆったり飲み物と本でくつろげました。残念ながら当方は飲酒出来ないのでソフトドリンクの種類がもっと増えると有難いです。 夕飯の茶懐石は期待以上で、季節の料理と素晴らしい器に溜め息が出るばかりでした。 いつか、秋の季節にも利用してみたいです。 あと、スタッフに若年齢の方が多く、もしかしたら働き易く魅力的な職場なのかな?と想像しました。そんな所も素敵な宿作りの要因かもしれません。

It is the second use. Last time, we used the main building away together this time, but we could enjoy the fresh green scenery in this open outdoor bath. The library in the main building was also the same calm, relaxing with drinks and books. Unfortunately, we can not drink alcohol, so I would appreciate if there were more types of soft drinks. The tea kaiseki of the dinner was more than expected, and sighs just appeared in the seasonal dishes and the wonderful bowl. I hope to use it sometime in the autumn season. And there are a lot of young people in the staff, maybe they are easy to work and attractive workplaces? I imagined. Such place may be a factor of making a nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

自然な接客、ワイナリーの見学も楽しい時間でした。茶懐石を踏まえた食事も美味しくいただきました。

The natural customer service and the tour of the winery were also fun times. The meal based on tea kaiseki was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

So in love with this hotel .every minutes u spend in here is worth it. The service was wonderful ,our hoster who can sp... Read more So in love with this hotel .every minutes u spend in here is worth it. The service was wonderful ,our hoster who can speak perfect Chinese and English. The food was spectacular. Highly recommended.

So in love with this hotel .every minutes u spend in here is worth it. The service was wonderful ,our hoster who can speak perfect Chinese and English. The food was spectacular. Highly recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

働かれている方がどなたもホスピタリティに溢れ、最高の接客でくつろぐことができました。 併設された古民家で食べる料理長こだわりの茶懐石料理と、源泉かけ流しのとても広い大浴場と温泉部屋付きの半露天温泉、マルキのワインが飲み放題のライブラリー... Read more 働かれている方がどなたもホスピタリティに溢れ、最高の接客でくつろぐことができました。 併設された古民家で食べる料理長こだわりの茶懐石料理と、源泉かけ流しのとても広い大浴場と温泉部屋付きの半露天温泉、マルキのワインが飲み放題のライブラリーで静かにゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 チェックイン前の午前中に到着したのですが、マルキワイナリーツアーや恵林寺まで送迎してくださいました。 大満足です。ありがとうございました。

Everyone who worked was filled with hospitality and was able to unwind at the very best. You can spend time quietly in the all-you-can-drink library of semi-open-air hot spring with a very large public bath with a very large public bath and hot spring room and hot spring room, and Maruki wine with a chef-focused tea chef who eats in an attached traditional house It was possible. We arrived in the morning before check-in, but we took in to Maruki winery tour and Keirinji. I am very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

お蕎麦屋さんまで送迎していただいたり山梨市駅まで送っていただいたり、酒造の試飲など、とてもおもてなしいただいたことをとてもうれしく思いました。

I was very happy to be entertained, such as having a pick-up from the soba restaurant, send it to the Yamanashi City Station, and tasting the Maruki Shuzo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

2度目の訪問でしたがとても良かったです。今回は本館和室で大浴場のみの利用でしたが大満足でした。天候が悪く露天には一度しか入れなかったですが、お湯が好みなのと次はまた茶料理を頂きたいので必ず再訪させていただきます。

It was my second visit but it was very good. This time the main building Japanese-style room was used only for the large public bath, but it was a great satisfaction. The weather was so bad that I could only go to the open-air only once, but I would like to have a cup of tea again if I like hot water, so I will always visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Japanese-Western Room

到着を出迎えて下さっていた時点で、素敵なお宿だとわかりました。重い荷物を気持ちよく運んでくださったり、お部屋へのご案内や食事時のサービスなどが、どれも細やかで気持ちよく、安心して過ごすことができました。夕食をご担当下さったスタッフさんの、な... Read more 到着を出迎えて下さっていた時点で、素敵なお宿だとわかりました。重い荷物を気持ちよく運んでくださったり、お部屋へのご案内や食事時のサービスなどが、どれも細やかで気持ちよく、安心して過ごすことができました。夕食をご担当下さったスタッフさんの、なんだかこちらがウキウキしてくるようなご対応のおかげで、いつもより話が弾みました。朝食も、窓を開けて鳥の声を聞きながらいただきたいとワガママを申し上げたら、虫が入らないよう網戸を閉めるお気づかいがありがたかったです。スタッフの皆様のきめ細やかなご対応は書ききれないほどですが、特に、鯉の餌を遠慮なく何度もお代わりさせていただいたのに、嫌な顔一つしないで気持ちよくご対応くださったのは、本当に嬉しかったです。宿泊の一番の目的だったので、存分に堪能できました!有難うございました! アクテイビテイも素敵でした。ワイナリーは参加しなかったのですが、夜景ツアーは2組3名にも関わらず、最初から最後まで楽しんでもらおうという熱意のこもったガイド!しかも、頂上ではできるだけ一人で星を眺めたがった私をほどよく自由にさせてくださり、その加減が居心地よく、心から楽しめました! 宿の前には富士山がきれいに見える場所に屋根付きのベンチがあり、その手前には小川が流れる小さな庭があり、朝の運動にもってこいでした。そのまま川沿いを20分かそこら歩くとお寺に着きます。写真付きの道案内マップのおかげで方向音痴の私でも難なくたどり着けました。道中、サクラや梅、鳥の声を堪能。温泉スタンドも発見。お寺の手前にお墓があり、その脇を通過しますが、早朝だったので一人でも怖くなかったです。民家の中にお墓があるのは、田舎には多いので、普通のことなのかもしれませんが、夕食前に散歩されるとちょっとビックリする怖がりさんもおられるかもしれません。 ジュースはモモだけ加糖されていましたが、他は100パーセントのもので、売店のお土産のセレクトも、いいものだけを選んでおられるようで、素敵でした。 帰りもギリギリまでゆっくりさせていただき、本当に有難うございました!お見送りも大変うれしかったです。感謝しています!

By the time we were arriving for arrival, it turned out to be a nice hotel. We were able to carry heavy luggage comfortably, guide to the room and service at the time of the meal, etc., and we were able to spend everything safely and comfortably. Thanks to the staff who was in charge of the dinner, I was excited to talk more than usual thanks to the kind of response that this is coming. As for breakfast, I would like to ask you to open the window and listen to the voice of the birds, and I would like to thank you for closing the door so that insects do not enter. I can not write the detailed response of all the staff, but in particular, although I did not hesitate to replace the bait of salmon many times, it was a pleasant response without a single disgusting face ,I was really happy. As it was the first purpose of staying, I was able to fully enjoy! Thank you! Activity was also wonderful. The winery did not take part in the tour, but despite the two-night tour, the guide with the enthusiasm to enjoy from the beginning to the end! Moreover, I allowed myself to relax freely as I wanted to see the stars alone as much as possible at the summit, and I enjoyed the comfort and heartfeltly! In front of the inn there is a covered bench where Mt. Fuji can be clearly seen, and in front of that there is a small garden through which a small stream flows, perfect for morning exercises. You can reach the temple by walking around the river for 20 minutes. Thanks to the route guide map with photos, I could reach without difficulty even with directional noise. Along the way, enjoy the voice of cherry blossoms, plums and birds. We also found a hot spring stand. There is a tomb in front of the temple and it passes by the side, but it was early morning so it was not scary alone. There are many tombs in private houses in the country, so it may be a normal thing, but if you take a walk before dinner, you may be scared to be a little surprised. The juice was only sweetened with peaches, but the others were 100%, and the souvenir selection at the store was so lovely that it was possible to select only good ones. Thank you very much for your return to the last minute! I was also very happy to see you off. I am grateful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

室内のお風呂、大浴場共にとても良かったです。何より湯温がそれほど熱くなく、ゆっくりゆったりと何度も楽しめました。 唯一室内の洗い場から露天風呂へ行く石張りの床は冷たかったので、床暖房が設えてあれば最高です。 また食事は夕、朝とも料理長の... Read more 室内のお風呂、大浴場共にとても良かったです。何より湯温がそれほど熱くなく、ゆっくりゆったりと何度も楽しめました。 唯一室内の洗い場から露天風呂へ行く石張りの床は冷たかったので、床暖房が設えてあれば最高です。 また食事は夕、朝とも料理長のセンスが光る、美味しくて美しい料理でした。 知らぬ間におなかいっぱいになりました。 ワインを使ったメニューはワイナリーを経営されている宿として無敵でしょう。 カモ吉くん可愛かったです。パブリックスペースのライブラリーもとても良かったです。 お部屋は、深夜に変な金属音が断続的に聞こえてきてびっくりしましたが、空気清浄機の雑音でした。 経年劣化ではないでしょうか。大したことではありません。 Reluxで5位という表彰立てを拝見しましたが、4位以上に負けてはいません。私は断トツの1位だと感じました。 スタッフの方々も良い意味で余裕感があり、皆さん明るくてとても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 またぜひ行きたい宿になりました。本当にお世話になりました。

Both the indoor bath and the public bathhouse were very good. The hot water temperature was not so hot, and I enjoyed it slowly and relaxly many times. The stone-covered floor going from the indoor washroom to the outdoor bath was cold, so it's best if floor heating is available. Also the meal was delicious and beautiful dish where the chef's sense of light shines both in the evening and the morning. I got hungry while I was not aware. Menu with wine will be unbeatable as an accommodation where wineries are operated. Kamo Kii-kun was cute. The library of the public space was also very good. The room was surprised to hear a strange metal sound intermittently at midnight, but it was a noise of air cleaner. Is not it aging deterioration? It's not a big deal. I saw a prize winning prize at Relux, but I have not lost more than 4th place. I felt that I was number one in the ranking. The staff also had a good sense in a good sense, everyone was bright and able to spend very pleasantly. We also wanted to go there again. I was indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

とても贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。

I was able to have a very luxurious time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

非常にリラックスすることが出来ました。 また宿の接客も非常に良かったです。

I was able to relax very much. The reception of the hotel was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

ホスピタリティに溢れた接客でくつろぐことができました。 山梨の美味しい食材をふんだんに使った美味しいお食事と、ぬるめでゆっくりつかれる温泉、広々としたライブラリーでゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。 夜景ツアーで甲府盆地の夜景... Read more ホスピタリティに溢れた接客でくつろぐことができました。 山梨の美味しい食材をふんだんに使った美味しいお食事と、ぬるめでゆっくりつかれる温泉、広々としたライブラリーでゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。 夜景ツアーで甲府盆地の夜景を楽しみ、マルキワイナリーでは、ワインカーブや、仕込み方なども教えていただき、試飲もして気に入ったワインを家に送りました。 つぎは是非茶懐石料理を楽しみたいです。 ありがとうございました

I was able to relax with a hospitality filled customer service. We were able to relax slowly with delicious meals rich in Yamanashi's delicious ingredients, hot springs sprinkling slowly with lukewarm, spacious libraries. We enjoyed the night view of the Kofu Basin with a night view tour, and at the Marquis Winery we also taught wine curves and how to taste and we tasted and sent the wine that I liked to the house. Next time I would like to enjoy tea kaiseki cuisine. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

1月25日から2泊しました。 友人を誘っての2度目の利用です。 今回、食事処の改築に伴い別邸離れに泊まれなかったのが残念でしたが、ゆったり出来るラウンジは、大人の休日に相応しいクオリティで満足です。 夕食は、とても美味しいので... Read more 1月25日から2泊しました。 友人を誘っての2度目の利用です。 今回、食事処の改築に伴い別邸離れに泊まれなかったのが残念でしたが、ゆったり出来るラウンジは、大人の休日に相応しいクオリティで満足です。 夕食は、とても美味しいのですが量が多いのが毎回悩みのタネです。嬉しい悲鳴なのかも知れませんが、次回は量を少なくして欲しいと依頼するのは可能でしょうか。私と友人は量より質を希望します。その方がもっと食事が楽しめます。 朝食は、惣菜が2日とも同じ食材でした。連泊する者にはメニューを変えて頂けたら嬉しいです。 お昼の食事は、ゆったり過ごしている者には最高です。 今回食事処を増設されてると伺いましたが、襖だけの個室になるのではと少し不安です。個室での食事も料金の内と思っていたので。 従業員の方々はとても気持ちの良い方ばかりで、気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。特に初日担当して頂いたTさんの心遣いに友人も感激してました。 ありがとうございます。布団の中のアンカはとても気持ちが良かったです。 小さい子供を連れて行く場合、離れが良いと思うのですが、食事の関係で本館のみと伺いました、残念です。

I stayed there for 2 nights from January 25. It is my second time to invite my friend. I was sorry that I could not stay at a separate house due to the renovation of the restaurant, but the lounge which can be relaxed is satisfied with the quality suitable for adult holiday. Dinner is very delicious, but it is a matter of trouble every time it is a lot of quantity. Although it may be a delightful scream, is it possible to request that I want to reduce the amount next time? Me and my friend wish quality better than quantity. That person can enjoy more meals. For breakfast, the prepared food was the same ingredients on the 2nd. It would be nice if you could change the menu for those who stayed consecutively. Lunch meal is great for those who are comfortable. I have heard that the meal restaurant is being added this time, but I am a little worried that it will be a private room only for sliding doors. Because I thought that the meal in the private room was within the charge. Employees were very pleasant and I was able to spend pleasantly. My friend also was deeply impressed by Mr. T's wishes in particular, who was in charge of the first day. Thank you very much. Anka in the futon was very pleasant. When taking a small child, I think that separation is good, but I heard that it is only the main building in relation to meals, it is regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Japanese Room + Garden View

宿泊前の問い合わせメールに対し温かい返信をありがとうございました。おかげさまで宿泊までをとても楽しみに過ごす事ができました。 当日は高速バスで行った私たちのために工場見学を現地集合にしていただき、2階で待たせていただきました。 また... Read more 宿泊前の問い合わせメールに対し温かい返信をありがとうございました。おかげさまで宿泊までをとても楽しみに過ごす事ができました。 当日は高速バスで行った私たちのために工場見学を現地集合にしていただき、2階で待たせていただきました。 また終わった後は恵林寺まで送っていただきました。車がないと移動が不便なので本当に助かりました。 工場見学もわかりやすい説明でしたし、羊とのふれあいも楽しかったです。車の中でも近隣のワイナリーの話を聞いて有意義でした。おかげさまで翌日の予定を変更する事ができました。 恵林寺から歩いて宿に着きますと玄関から出てきて出迎えていただき驚きました。リピーターが多いのも納得できます。宿はお部屋はもちろん、館内のいたるところに花が生けてあり緑が多くとても癒されました。 大浴場は宿の規模の割りに広く、ほぼ独り占め状態でした。露天風呂はさらに広かったです。脱衣所にタオル・バスタオル・無料のお茶がおいてあるのは助かりました。残念なのはお湯がぬるい事と露天風呂の照明が暗いと感じた事。 ライブラリーの近くの部屋でしたのでほとんど入りびたりでした。贅沢な空間にいやされました。カカオのお茶が美味しかったのですがせっかくなのでぶどうジュースもあればいいと思いました。 食事については目にも鮮やかで美味しくいただきました。個室でテーブルだったので気兼ねなく楽しむ事ができました。担当の仲居さんの頑張りは非常に伝わってきましたが、料理の説明が「暗記した事を忘れないうちに喋ってしまわないと」と暗記の披露に集中しているように感じました。恥ずかしながら私は「天子」を知りませんでした。客の反応を見ていないのか、時間を気にしているのかわかりませんが、追加の説明もなかったので客の反応を見て何か付け加えると一方通行の情報ではなくもっと食事も楽しめると思います。また朝食もそうですが、説明のない食材もありました。 翌朝も「9時にチェックアウトして塩山まで」という要望のため、こ車を早々に玄関前にスタンバイさせてありました。エレベーターまで案内していただき、おかげさまで1本早い電車に乗ることができました。 まだ1日しかたっていませんが懐かしさでいっぱいです。また泊まりにいきます。

Thank you for your warm reply to the inquiry mail before the lodging. Thanks to you I was able to spend most of my time looking forward to staying. On that day, we went to the second floor for a factory tour for us who went on a high-speed bus. After I finished it was sent to Jirinji. It is really helpful to move because it is inconvenient without a car. The factory tour was an easy to understand explanation, and I enjoyed interacting with the sheep. It was meaningful to listen to stories of neighboring wineries even in the car. Thanks to you I was able to change the schedule of the next day. I was surprised that you came out of the entrance when you arrived at the inn, walking from Jirinji. It can be convinced that there are many repeaters. As for the inn, the flowers are living everywhere in the hall, as well as the room, so much green is healed very much. The public bathhouse was wide in terms of the size of the accommodation, and it was nearly monopolized. The outdoor bath was even more spacious. Towel, bath towel, and free tea in a changing room were saved. It is a pity that I felt the hot water was lukewarm and the outdoor bath lights were dark. Because it was a room close to the library, it was almost intertwined. It was healed in a luxurious space. The cacao tea was delicious, but I thought it would be nice to have some grape juice as well. Regarding meals, it was vivid and delicious in the eyes. It was a table in a private room so I enjoyed it without any hesitation. The work of Mr. Nakai in charge was extremely transmitted, but I felt that the explanation of the dish was concentrated on the demonstration of memorization that "I will not talk about memorizing things before I forget it." Shyly I did not know "Tenshi." I do not know whether you are watching customer reactions or worrying about time but there was no additional explanation so if you look at the customer's response and add something it's not a one way trip but you can enjoy more meals I will. In addition, breakfast seemed to be similar, but there were also unexplained foodstuffs. In the next morning as well, "I checked out at 9 o'clock and to Mt. Shiroyama", so this car was quickly standing in front of the entrance. Thanks to the elevator, I was able to get on a train earlier by one. I have only one day but it is full of nostalgia. I will go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

大浴場にサウナ、夜の洞窟の温泉は湯けむりから月が見えたりと大変満足しております。湯上がり後の麦茶などのドリンクサービスもうれしかったです。その後のライブラリーでのカカオ茶も。帰りに買って帰りたかったのですが売り切れだったらしく残念。お夕食は... Read more 大浴場にサウナ、夜の洞窟の温泉は湯けむりから月が見えたりと大変満足しております。湯上がり後の麦茶などのドリンクサービスもうれしかったです。その後のライブラリーでのカカオ茶も。帰りに買って帰りたかったのですが売り切れだったらしく残念。お夕食は山梨のワインとともに楽しく頂きました。 朝ごはんはこちらの都合で残してしまったことを申し訳なく思っております。(朝はゴハンとお味噌汁、お漬物プラス納豆か玉子くらいが丁度良いのですが...)お部屋もお風呂も清潔でよかったです。(贅沢を言えば椅子でくつろぎたかったですが)接客もとても親切で暖かで決まりきっていないかんじが気持ちよかったです。最後に、かもに鯉以外のお友達が出来ることをお祈りしております。

The sauna in the public bath and the hot spring in the night cave are extremely satisfied that you can see the moon from the bathtub. The drink service such as barley tea after the boiling was also pleased. Cacao tea in the library after that. I wanted to buy it on the way home but it seems that it was sold out, so regrettable. Dinner was enjoyable with Yamanashi wine. I am sorry that I did not have breakfast for the convenience of this time. (In the morning, gohan and miso soup, pickles plus natto or eggs are just right, but ...) The rooms and baths were clean and nice. (I wanted to relax in the chair if I speak luxury) Kanji that customer is very kind, warm and not decided is pleasant. Finally, I pray that you can make friends other than carp.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Japanese Room + Garden View

行き届いたサービス、お食事も美味しいし、パジャマと浴衣が準備してあってよかったです。 リピートしたいと思います。

Good service, food was delicious, it was nice to have pajamas and yukata ready. I want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

従業員の方々のおもてなしの 心が伝わってくる とても居心地の良い宿だと思います。 大勢のお客様が利用しているのに 前回の利用した際の事を 対応してくださった方々が 共有していたり、 また、わがままなお願いに 親身になって... Read more 従業員の方々のおもてなしの 心が伝わってくる とても居心地の良い宿だと思います。 大勢のお客様が利用しているのに 前回の利用した際の事を 対応してくださった方々が 共有していたり、 また、わがままなお願いに 親身になって対応してくださり とても嬉しく感動しました。 出来る限り、 最善のもてなしをしようという お気持ちが伝わってくる いいお宿だと思いました。 また利用したいと思います。

I think that it is a very cozy inn where the hospitality of employees' hospitality is transmitted. People who have used a lot of customers use it to respond to things in case of last time use and shared it and also touched my selfish wishfully and I was deeply moved by pleasure . As much as possible, I felt that it was a nice inn that will convey the feeling of doing the best hospitality. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

夕食のグレードアップと誕生日プレゼント迄頂いて、本当にありがとうございました。普段夕食を残しがちな父も御飯をおかわりしていたので、とても良かったです。夕食を担当していたスタッフを父がすっかり気に入って御満悦でした。とても良い滞在になりました... Read more 夕食のグレードアップと誕生日プレゼント迄頂いて、本当にありがとうございました。普段夕食を残しがちな父も御飯をおかわりしていたので、とても良かったです。夕食を担当していたスタッフを父がすっかり気に入って御満悦でした。とても良い滞在になりました。来年、施設が増えるというお話も聞いたので、その時は再訪したいと思います。

Thank you very much for upgrading my dinner and birthday gift. My father, who tends to leave supper usually, was also changing rice, so it was very good. My father liked the staff who was in charge of dinner so I was completely satisfied. It was a very good stay. I heard the story that facilities will increase next year, so I would like to visit again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

お世話になりました。忘れ物を送って頂いたり、誕生日プレゼントありがとうございました。 送迎や観光のアドバイス、ワイナリー見学 鯉のえさやり すべて無料で 楽しく過ごせて良かったです。到着の時のお菓子から夕飯 朝食 すべて美味しかったです。... Read more お世話になりました。忘れ物を送って頂いたり、誕生日プレゼントありがとうございました。 送迎や観光のアドバイス、ワイナリー見学 鯉のえさやり すべて無料で 楽しく過ごせて良かったです。到着の時のお菓子から夕飯 朝食 すべて美味しかったです。夕飯のしゃぶしゃぶは、一人ずつお皿にのせてくれると 食べやすかったと思います。各人のペースで食べられるので・・・ ライブラリー思っていたより 広く 座りごごちのいい椅子で のんびり お茶、ワイン飲めました。一緒に行った友達も喜んでいました。また 山梨行く時には お邪魔します。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for sending me something I forgotten or for a birthday gift. Transfer and sightseeing advice, winery tour Koi's expedition It was nice to spend all free and fun. Dinner from sweets at arrival All breakfast was delicious. I think that shabu-shabu for dinner was easy to eat when you put it on a plate one by one. Because we can eat at the pace of each person ... ... I thought I was drinking a lot of tea, wine with relaxing chair, sitting wide and relaxing. Friends who went with me were pleased. I will also disturb you when I am going to Yamanashi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

10月27日に一泊でお世話になりました。到着したら、すでにお迎えの方が ... Read more 10月27日に一泊でお世話になりました。到着したら、すでにお迎えの方が いらっしゃっていて驚きました。 スタッフの皆さん若くてしっかりしてました。お風呂も空いていてのんびりと入る事ができ、お肌もつるつるになりとても気持ちが良かったです。 ワインを楽しめるお部屋もあってゆったりできました。 今度は露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まってみたいと思います。

I took care of it overnight on October 27th. When I arrived, I was surprised that someone picked me up already. Everyone of the staff was young and solid. The bath was also available and I was able to go in and relax and my skin became slippery so I felt very comfortable. There was room that we could enjoy wine and we could relax. I would like to stay in a room with an outdoor bath this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

何時もながら、ゆったりと過ごせて満足しました。 馴染みのお世話係の方共、再会できて帰って来たと言う気分になれます。 何時も、有り難う御座います。

I was happy to spend relaxingly at any time. The familiar caretakers can feel like they have been able to meet again and have returned. Thank you very much, always.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

部屋はきれいで、部屋風呂も大満足。 食事が子供にはちょっと不向きかと思った。 前回も感じたが、部屋の居心地の良さに比べ、残念な気がする。 しゃぶしゃぶが前回も今回も出たが。自分で作るのは嫌です。 量も多すぎ、しゃぶしゃぶ無くても良い... Read more 部屋はきれいで、部屋風呂も大満足。 食事が子供にはちょっと不向きかと思った。 前回も感じたが、部屋の居心地の良さに比べ、残念な気がする。 しゃぶしゃぶが前回も今回も出たが。自分で作るのは嫌です。 量も多すぎ、しゃぶしゃぶ無くても良いと思った。 ワインを頼んだところ、ちょっと出し方に問題あるように思えた。 4杯来るところが、3杯で、ご飯になり、もう要らないという事になったのは、手違いがあったのかとも思う。 朝も、雰囲気は良いが、ワサビ漬けや辛い佃煮等、最初から省いてもらえてらと思った。

The room was clean and the bathroom was satisfying. I thought that the meal is somewhat unsuitable for children. I also felt last time, but compared to the comfort of the room, I feel sorry. Shabu Shabu came out last time as well this time. I do not want to make it myself. I thought that the quantity was too much, even without shabu shabu. When I asked for wine, it seemed to be problematic for a while. Four cups comes, three cups, it became rice, it became not to need anymore, I think that there was a mistake. In the morning, though the atmosphere is nice, I thought that they could be left out from the beginning, such as wasabi pickles and spicy tsukudani.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

大変、良い時間を過ごさせて頂き、有難く思っております。  強いて申し上げるなら、お迎えが4.5人方にお出迎えを頂き大変強縮しましたのに、お見送りの時は、お1人だったのでその差に寂しさを感じました。また夕食時の担当して頂いた仲居さんが、料理... Read more 大変、良い時間を過ごさせて頂き、有難く思っております。  強いて申し上げるなら、お迎えが4.5人方にお出迎えを頂き大変強縮しましたのに、お見送りの時は、お1人だったのでその差に寂しさを感じました。また夕食時の担当して頂いた仲居さんが、料理の説明が覚えきれていなかったので料理を見て案内できたら良かったように思います。  ともあれ、また機会を作ってお邪魔したいと思っておりますのでその節は、宜しく願いします

I am very grateful to have a good time, I am grateful. I strongly suggest that you picked me up for pick up at 4.5 people and it was very strong, but when I was going to see you, I was lonely because I was one person. I also think that it was good if Mr. Nakai, who was responsible for dinner, could not remember the explanation of the dish, so could see and see the dish. Anyway, since I'd like to create opportunities and get in the way, I would appreciate that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

米寿のお祝いとリニアモーターカー試乗ということで宿泊させていただきました。 宿では、たいへんお心使いをいただきどうもありがとうございました。 今回は、翌日用事があって、朝早めに出発を致しましたが 次回お伺いした際には、ゆっくりしたいと... Read more 米寿のお祝いとリニアモーターカー試乗ということで宿泊させていただきました。 宿では、たいへんお心使いをいただきどうもありがとうございました。 今回は、翌日用事があって、朝早めに出発を致しましたが 次回お伺いした際には、ゆっくりしたいと思っています。 どうも有難うございました。

We were able to stay by celebrating Yonede and a linear motor car test drive. Thank you very much for your kind attention at the inn. This time, I have something to do next day, I left early in the morning but I would like to slowly when I visit next time. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Japanese Style Room

ワイナリーの案内も楽しく,試飲も美味しくいただき,ありがとうございました。 今回の山梨県への旅行は,こちらのお宿に泊まることを一番最初に決めてから,どこに行くか, 交通機関はどうするか,等詳細を決めていきました。 温泉もお料理も敷地の... Read more ワイナリーの案内も楽しく,試飲も美味しくいただき,ありがとうございました。 今回の山梨県への旅行は,こちらのお宿に泊まることを一番最初に決めてから,どこに行くか, 交通機関はどうするか,等詳細を決めていきました。 温泉もお料理も敷地の雰囲気もホントによかったです!! 一番に決めただけのことはあったと家族みんな大満足です。 また訪れたいお宿になりました! 家の近くの有馬温泉にも坐忘さんのようなお宿があるといいのですが(>_<) お宿のみなさま,暑さきびしい折,ご自愛くださいませ。

Thank you for having the winery's information fun and tasting delicious. The trip to Yamanashi Prefecture this time decided the details such as where to go, where to go, after deciding to stay in this hotel for the first time. The hot springs, the cuisine and the atmosphere of the site were really nice! ! Every family member is satisfied very much that there was only the thing that I decided at the top. We also wanted to visit again! I hope the Arima Onsen near my house also has an inn like sitting (> _ <) For those of you, hot weather, please take care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Japanese Room + interior bath

  4回目の利用になります。お部屋のアンケートにも書きましたが、スタッフの方たちの丁寧親切な 丁度良い距離感の接客と、お部屋に、源泉かけ流しのお風呂がある事に魅力を感じています。  夕食にすき焼きが2回続き、お味も濃かったので今回は... Read more   4回目の利用になります。お部屋のアンケートにも書きましたが、スタッフの方たちの丁寧親切な 丁度良い距離感の接客と、お部屋に、源泉かけ流しのお風呂がある事に魅力を感じています。  夕食にすき焼きが2回続き、お味も濃かったので今回は? 思いがけない”飛鳥鍋”、牛乳がベースという事でしたが、臭みも無く、薬味の柚子胡椒も絶妙なアクセントで 牛肉の味をひきたて、とても美味しく頂きました。お造りや鮎の塩焼き等々バラエティに富んだ食材の織り成す 献立には見た目も楽しく、美味しく夕食を楽しむ事ができました。   ただ朝日のお部屋には、壁にかなり目立つシミが、お食事処の畳にはかなり擦り切れた部分があり せっかく、隅々までお掃除も行き届き、季節のお花も生き生きと活けられていたのに残念でした。

It will be used for the fourth time. I also wrote about the room questionnaire, but I am attracted to the fact that the attentive person who is polite and helpful of the staff and exactly a good sense of distance and that there is a bath with sourced soup in the room. Sukiyaki lasted twice for dinner, and the taste was also deep so this time? It was an unexpected "Asuka pot", milk was base, but without smell, citrus fruit Yuzu pepper also praised beef taste with exquisite accent, and it was very delicious. It was delightfully enjoyable for meals prepared by weaving various varieties of ingredients such as making and sweetfish ayu, etc. We enjoyed dinner deliciously. However, in the room of the morning sun, the stain which is considerably conspicuous on the wall, there is a part worn out considerably in the tatami of the meal, and the cleaning is also reached to every corner, regrettable though the flowers of the season were alive vigorously was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

Japanese-Western Room

本当に 素晴らしい お宿に 出会う事がてまきました。ここまでの 満足を 久しぶりに 体感できました。感謝申し上げます。接客、お食事、お部屋、お風呂、どれも 丁度良い!心地良い滞在時間でした。又 すぐ伺いたくなるお宿です。沢山のお宿に伺います... Read more 本当に 素晴らしい お宿に 出会う事がてまきました。ここまでの 満足を 久しぶりに 体感できました。感謝申し上げます。接客、お食事、お部屋、お風呂、どれも 丁度良い!心地良い滞在時間でした。又 すぐ伺いたくなるお宿です。沢山のお宿に伺いますが、こちらは 自信を持って おすすめ出来る お宿だと 思います。お世話になりました。

I have met a really wonderful inn. I could feel the satisfaction so far in the first time in a long while. Thank you. Hospitality, meals, rooms, baths, all exactly right! It was a pleasant staying time. It is an inn which you will want to ask immediately. I will visit a lot of inn, but I think that this is an inn that we can recommend with confidence. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

先日は、ありがとうございました。 食事も美味しく、頂き お部屋も、良かったです。 一つだけ、備え付けの、シャンプーが 残念でした。他は、とても 良かったです。 また、伺いたいと 思います。

Thank you for the other day. The meal was delicious, and the room was also good. Only one, equipped, shampoo was disappointing. The others were very good. In addition, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

雷の轟く中でのワイナリーツアー、とても楽しかったです。 また、夕食担当の塩山出身の女性は、お酒のアドバイスもトーク?も達者で感心しました。 硫黄の香り漂う温泉も素晴らしかったです。ただ、サウナのドアが落ちかかっているのはいただけません。... Read more 雷の轟く中でのワイナリーツアー、とても楽しかったです。 また、夕食担当の塩山出身の女性は、お酒のアドバイスもトーク?も達者で感心しました。 硫黄の香り漂う温泉も素晴らしかったです。ただ、サウナのドアが落ちかかっているのはいただけません。危ないですし。 夕食は総体的には美味しかったんですが、懐石とうたう割には、鍋にうどんに土鍋ご飯と、ややボリューム&amp;炭水化物過多な印象。シンプルな鮎の塩焼きが一番良かったです。 帰り際に、恵林寺への近道や美味しいお蕎麦やさんを教えてくださったスタッフの方、ご親切にありがとうございました。

Winery tour in the thunderstorm, It was a lot of fun. Also, a woman from Shiozan, who is in charge of dinner, also talks about alcohol advice? I was also impressed by the professional. The spa where the fragrance of sulfur drifted was also wonderful. However, it can not be said that the door of the sauna is falling. It is dangerous. Overall dinner was delicious, but as a kaiseki and sorcerer, we had a pot with rice with udon and udon with a little volume and carbohydrate impression. Simple ayu salted grill was the best. Thank you very much for the staff who taught us a short cut to Guilin Temple and delicious soba and soup at the end of the day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

ここ一年で、五回目の宿泊になりました。 すっかり坐忘のファンになりました。 スタッフの皆さんの笑顔、お心遣いに感謝してます。 行く度に、心休まる場所に、帰ってきた気持ちにさせて貰えます。 又、10月にお世話になる予定です。 楽しみ... Read more ここ一年で、五回目の宿泊になりました。 すっかり坐忘のファンになりました。 スタッフの皆さんの笑顔、お心遣いに感謝してます。 行く度に、心休まる場所に、帰ってきた気持ちにさせて貰えます。 又、10月にお世話になる予定です。 楽しみにしています。

It has become the fifth time stay in the past year. I became a fan of sitting completely. I am grateful for the smile of all of the staff and your thoughtfulness. Every time I go, I will let you feel like I'm back home. Also, I will be indebted to you in October. I am looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

親切にいろいろと対応していただきとっても満足です。ありがとう!! お風呂が凄く良かったですよ。お肌すべすべ!! また山の帰りにたびたび宿泊したいと考えています。 ただ一つだけ気になったことがありました。 一人なのでしょうがないかな?とも... Read more 親切にいろいろと対応していただきとっても満足です。ありがとう!! お風呂が凄く良かったですよ。お肌すべすべ!! また山の帰りにたびたび宿泊したいと考えています。 ただ一つだけ気になったことがありました。 一人なのでしょうがないかな?とも思いましたが朝食がカウンタ-でした。 調理、接待各スタッフが他のお客さんの準備で忙しそうでした。なんだか調理場のすみで食べている様で大変落ち着けなかったです。 のんびり楽しい朝食!ではなかったのが残念でした。 でもちかじか又予約したいとおもってます。よろしく!

I am very happy that you kindly corresponded to various things. Thank you! ! The bath was really good. Smooth skin! ! I also hope to stay at the mountain frequently. There was only one thing I was interested in. Is not it because there is only one person? I also thought that breakfast was a counter -. Cooking and entertainment staff seemed to be busy preparing other customers. I seemed to be eating at the corner of the kitchen somehow, I could not quite relax. A relaxing and enjoyable breakfast! It was disappointing that it was not. But I think I want to make a reservation again. nice to meet you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

みなさんのきめ細かいお心遣いに感激しました。 誕生日のプレゼントありがとうございました。 また、娘のわがままを快くきいていただきありがとうございました。 食事もとても美味しかったです。 機会がありましたらまた是非泊まりたいお宿です。 お世話... Read more みなさんのきめ細かいお心遣いに感激しました。 誕生日のプレゼントありがとうございました。 また、娘のわがままを快くきいていただきありがとうございました。 食事もとても美味しかったです。 機会がありましたらまた是非泊まりたいお宿です。 お世話になりました。                5/4金峰泊 田原

I was deeply moved by everyone's thoughtful attentions. Thank you for a birthday gift. Also, thank you for having my daughter's selfish happily. The meal was also very delicious. If you have a chance, I'd stay overnight again. thank you for helping me. 5/4 Jinfeng Night Tahara

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

スタッフの方々がみんな笑顔で、とても親切で、正に「おもてなし」を体感できました! 銀婚式の記念旅行で利用させて頂き、コーヒー豆のプレゼントを頂いたときとっても感激しました。本当にありがとうございました。出張以外で同じ宿に泊まることはないの... Read more スタッフの方々がみんな笑顔で、とても親切で、正に「おもてなし」を体感できました! 銀婚式の記念旅行で利用させて頂き、コーヒー豆のプレゼントを頂いたときとっても感激しました。本当にありがとうございました。出張以外で同じ宿に泊まることはないのですが、また利用したい宿になりました‼︎ 最後に、風呂と朝食で「とても満足」にしなかったのは、熱いお風呂が好きなのと、温泉卵が無いと言う、わがままなので深い意味は有りません。 総合評価は文句なしの満点です!

The staff members were all smiling, very kind, and able to experience "hospitality" exactly! I was allowed to use it at a silver wedding memorial trip, and I was deeply moved when I got a present of coffee beans. I'm really thankful to you. Apart from a business trip, I will not stay at the same hotel, but I also wanted to use it! ︎ Finally, I did not make it "very satisfied" with a bath and breakfast, because I like hot baths, saying there is no hot spring egg, because it is selfish, there is no deep meaning. Overall rating is a perfect score without complaint!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

送迎ではこちらのミスやわがままにも快くご対応頂きました。ありがとうございました。アクティビティにも参加させて頂きましたが、ワイン製造の裏側も見学できる上、たっぷりとワインを試飲でき楽しい時間を過ごせました。若いスタッフが多かったようですが、... Read more 送迎ではこちらのミスやわがままにも快くご対応頂きました。ありがとうございました。アクティビティにも参加させて頂きましたが、ワイン製造の裏側も見学できる上、たっぷりとワインを試飲でき楽しい時間を過ごせました。若いスタッフが多かったようですが、きびきびと働いていらっしゃり経験を補って余りある印象でした。1つだけ残念だったのは、大浴場のお湯がぬるすぎたことです。かけ流しなので仕方がないところもあるかもしれませんが、温度管理がもう少ししっかりとできていたらと思います。全体的にはとても良い宿だと思います。ともだちにも勧められます。

In correspondence with this we received our correspondence pleasantly for this mistake and selfishness. Thank you very much. Although I was allowed to participate in the activities, I could also visit the back side of the wine making, and had a good time to taste plenty of wine. It seems there were many young staff, but I worked hard and supplemented my experiences and it was impressive. One disappointment was that the hot water in the public bathhouse was too wet. Although it may be unavoidable because it is running, I think that the temperature management was done a little more firmly. Overall it is a very nice accommodation. It is also recommended for friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

ワイナリーへの訪問や恵林寺への送迎など大変にお心配りを頂きまして、滞在中ずっと温かい気持ちで過ごせました。館内の色々なところにお花が活けてあるところもとても嬉しかったです。滋味溢れるお料理やワインもとても美味しかったです。

We had a great deal of worries such as visiting the winery and transferring to the Shinlin Temple, I was able to spend a warm feeling during my stay. The place where flowers are lively in various places in the hall was also very happy. Dishes and wines full of taste were also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-09

Japanese Room + interior bath

前から一度行ってみたいと思っていました。じじかんをすごすことが念願かない今回利用させていただきました。 日常と違った時間を過ごすことができました。ゆっくりすることが目的でもありましたのでとても満足しています。 お料理もすごく好きな味で皆喜ん... Read more 前から一度行ってみたいと思っていました。じじかんをすごすことが念願かない今回利用させていただきました。 日常と違った時間を過ごすことができました。ゆっくりすることが目的でもありましたのでとても満足しています。 お料理もすごく好きな味で皆喜んでいました。従業員の方も若い方が多いのに、とても親切で感じがよかったです。ぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I thought that I would like to go once before. I do not wish to spend the Jijinkan I used this time. I was able to spend a different time from my daily life. I was very happy because it was also the purpose to slow down. Everyone was pleased with my favorite taste. Even though employees are many young people, they were very helpful and nice. I really hope to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-03

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

落ち着いた雰囲気でとてもいいお宿だと思いました。池の鯉も綺麗でとても癒されました!餌をあげられるので娘も楽しかったようです。お食事も美味しくて食べ過ぎちゃいました(笑) ラウンジもとてもいい雰囲気で時間があればもう少しゆっくりしたかったで... Read more 落ち着いた雰囲気でとてもいいお宿だと思いました。池の鯉も綺麗でとても癒されました!餌をあげられるので娘も楽しかったようです。お食事も美味しくて食べ過ぎちゃいました(笑) ラウンジもとてもいい雰囲気で時間があればもう少しゆっくりしたかったです。主人も気に入ったようでまたお世話になると思いますので、よろしくお願いします!

I thought it was a very nice hotel with a calm atmosphere. The carp in the pond was also beautiful and very healed! It seems that my daughter was having fun because I can feed him. The meal was delicious too and ate too much (lol) I also wanted to relax a little more if the lounge was in a very nice atmosphere and had time. My husband seems to like it and I think that I will take care of you again so thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Japanese Room + interior bath

娘家族と春休みで、伺いました。 スタッフの方達が、とても洗練されていて、楽しい旅となりました。 お部屋の温泉も、大変気持ちよく、大満足でした。

I had a spring break with my daughter's family and I asked. The people of the staff were very sophisticated and a fun trip. The hot spring in the room was very pleasant and satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-12

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

お風呂やお部屋も良かったが接客が特に良かったです。 夕飯も茶懐石にグレートアップしていただき美味しくいただきました。

The baths and the rooms were nice, but the customer service was particularly good. Dinner was greatly upgraded to tea kaiseki and it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-14

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

本館離れ宿泊でしたが、夕食を茶懐石料理に変更でき、一緒に行った友人が感激してました。(お茶の先生ですが) 温泉のお湯がとても良く、お部屋の露天風呂で緑に囲まれながら、リフレッシュできました。 秋にまたうかがいたいと思います。

Although it was staying away from main building, we could change dinner to tea kaiseki dish, friends who went with us was deeply impressed. (Although it is a tea ceremony) hot water in the hot spring was very nice, I was able to refresh while being surrounded by greenery in the outdoor bath of the room. I hope to see you again in autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Japanese Room + interior bath

10月に続き2連泊で泊まらせて頂きました。今回は両親も一緒でしたがとても良い宿で満足してくれたようです。いつも客目線で素晴らしい対応をしてくれるスタッフや、1歳の我が子がお気に入りの女性スタッフのおかげで身も心も癒された3日間でした。ありが... Read more 10月に続き2連泊で泊まらせて頂きました。今回は両親も一緒でしたがとても良い宿で満足してくれたようです。いつも客目線で素晴らしい対応をしてくれるスタッフや、1歳の我が子がお気に入りの女性スタッフのおかげで身も心も癒された3日間でした。ありがとうございました。次は春から初夏くらいに行きたいなーと思っています。

We stayed for 2 consecutive nights after October. This time my parents were with me, but it seems they were satisfied with a very good accommodation. The staff who always responds greatly at the customer's eyes and the three days when my one year old girlfriend was healed by my favorite female staff. Thank you very much. Next time I'd like to go around spring and early summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-02

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 温かなおもてなしと温泉に癒されました。 購入したワインが後日届いたら、また楽しかった旅の思い出に浸れそうです。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was healed by a warm hospitality and a hot spring. When the wine you purchased arrives at a later date, it seems to be able to soak in memories of a journey that was also fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-16

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

16日から2泊3日で利用させて頂きました。スタッフの方一人一人がとても気持ちの良い対応をして頂き、それだけでも満足でした。ありがとうございます。お食事も一品一品料理に心がこもっていて、とても美味しく頂きました。 ただホントに些細な事ですが... Read more 16日から2泊3日で利用させて頂きました。スタッフの方一人一人がとても気持ちの良い対応をして頂き、それだけでも満足でした。ありがとうございます。お食事も一品一品料理に心がこもっていて、とても美味しく頂きました。 ただホントに些細な事ですが、お部屋のトイレのスリッパがとても履くことが出来ませんでした。 隅から隅まで心がこもった対応だったのに、残念です。 素足で履くので、一度確認して見てください。 これからも何度伺いたい、旅館です。ありがとうございました。

I used it on the 3rd day and 3 nights from the 16th. Every one of our staff responded very pleasantly, and even that alone was satisfactory. Thank you very much. The meal was also filled with dishes and dishes, which was very delicious. It's just a trivial thing, but the slippers in the room's toilet could not be worn very much. It was a pity that my heart felt from the corner to the corner. Since I wear it with bare feet, please check once and see. I'd like to ask you many times from now on, is an inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

この度は両親と1日、二人の弟家族がジョインしたもう1日の二日間、大変お世話になりました。小学生、中学生がまわりの雰囲気を壊さないか心配しましたが、スタッフの心優しいご配慮に、肩身の狭い思いもせず快適に過ごすことができました。両親の金婚式のお... Read more この度は両親と1日、二人の弟家族がジョインしたもう1日の二日間、大変お世話になりました。小学生、中学生がまわりの雰囲気を壊さないか心配しましたが、スタッフの心優しいご配慮に、肩身の狭い思いもせず快適に過ごすことができました。両親の金婚式のお祝いにと選んだのですが、大正解。両親も非常に喜んでおりました。スタッフの笑顔、随所に見られる見事なお花、ライブラリーでの心地よい空間、広々とした露天風呂、ワイナリーのアクティビティなど、充実した時間を過ごさせていただきました。一つリクエストをさせて頂けるとするなら、お茶でしょうか。ロビーで最初に頂いたお茶、お部屋のお茶、薄くてあまりお茶の味がしませんでした。ライブラリーにはお茶の本がたくさんあるのに、残念だと思いました。なのでそこだけ、マイナスポイントをつけさせて頂きました。

This time I was indebted to my parents and the other day for two days when my two younger brothers joined on the 1st. I was worried whether the elementary school students and junior high school students would not break the atmosphere around them, but I was able to spend comfortably without thinking narrowly on my shoulder, in consideration of the kindness of the staff. I chose to celebrate my parents' golden wedding, but it is a big right answer. My parents were very pleased. We had a fulfilling time such as the smiling face of the staff, stunning flowers seen everywhere, comfortable space in the library, spacious outdoor baths, winery activities and so on. If you could let me make one request, would you say tea? The tea that I got at the lobby first, the tea in the room, it was thin and did not taste much of tea. I thought it was a pity though there are many tea books in the library. So, I gave you a minus point only there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-11

Japanese-Western Room

素晴らしい二日間をありがとうございました。 一つとして同じものはない生けられている花々、あたたかな笑顔と心からのおもてなし、美味しい料理、眺めの良い部屋…。 鍵が二つ渡されたり、読めるようにとワープロで作成されたお品書きとともに直筆の板... Read more 素晴らしい二日間をありがとうございました。 一つとして同じものはない生けられている花々、あたたかな笑顔と心からのおもてなし、美味しい料理、眺めの良い部屋…。 鍵が二つ渡されたり、読めるようにとワープロで作成されたお品書きとともに直筆の板長のお品書き…さりげなく対応は挙げたらいとまがありません。 翌日あまりの心良さで寝坊をしてしまいスタッフの方々に迷惑かけてしまい、申し訳無く思っていた私達に、何事も無かったかのように、心を配っていただいたこと、本当に嬉しく思いました。 85歳の母に喜んでもらいたいと急遽予定した旅でしたが、母がこんなににも喜んでくれたのは、スタッフの方々の心温まる対応のおかげです。 私自身人を思いやることを学ばせていただきやさしい気持ちになれた二日間でした。 色々な思いで来る人々にこのように接していただき、帰る時は幸せな思いで満たされている…そんな働きはお部屋の掃除をしてくださる方・料理をしてくださる方・接客してくださる方・運転してくださる方それぞれの働きがあってこそだと思います。 感動の二日間をありがとうございます。感謝を込めて…

Thank you for the wonderful two days. There is not the same thing as one. There are living flowers, a warm smile and hospitality from the heart, delicious food, a room with a good view .... Handwritten board lengths written along with the drafts made with wordprocessors so that two keys are handed over or readable ... There is no such thing as casually dealing with correspondence. I got oversleep by the goodness of the next day and bothered over the people of the staff, I thought that we were delighted, as if we were sorry as if nothing had happened, that we gave our hearts. It was a trip that my 85 year old mother wanted to be pleased with, but it was thanks to the warm response of the staff that my mother was delighted with so much. I was able to learn to consider people personally and it was two days I felt gentle. It is filled with happy thoughts when people coming with various thoughts like this ... When they come home they are being filled with happy things ... those who clean the room · those who cook and serve customers · Those who drive will think that there is work for each. Thank you for the exciting two days. Thankfully ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

朝晩とお食事の内容が良かった。 本格的な茶懐石料理をゆったりと頂け、ライブラリのワイン試飲もバラエティが豊富でしたし、空間が居心地良くて大変くつろげました。 少し残念だったのはアクティビティの説明がプランにもチェックインの説明時にもなか... Read more 朝晩とお食事の内容が良かった。 本格的な茶懐石料理をゆったりと頂け、ライブラリのワイン試飲もバラエティが豊富でしたし、空間が居心地良くて大変くつろげました。 少し残念だったのはアクティビティの説明がプランにもチェックインの説明時にもなかったので後で気づいたのでどれにも参加出来なかった事。。。 サウナ好きの夫はサウナの温度が低かった、と言っていました。 しかしながら家族旅行での新年会にはぴったりのお宿でした。 目でも楽しめたお料理の数々、ご馳走さまでした!

The morning and evening and the meal content was good. I got a full-fledged tea kaiseki cuisine relaxingly, the wine tasting in the library was rich in variety, and the space was comfortable and I was very relaxed. Somewhat regrettable that the description of the activity was neither in the plan nor in the explanation of the check-in, so I noticed it later that I could not participate in any of them. . . Sauna lover husband said that sauna temperature was low. However, it was the perfect accommodation for the New Year's party on family trip. It was a feast of dishes I enjoyed even with my eyes!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-27

Japanese-Western Room

景色が、気にいりました。アメニティも良かったです。又時期を変えて行きたいです‼ 大浴場にもボディータオルを置いていただけたら良かった、 私のわがままを聞いていていたたきありがとうございました

I love the scenery. Amenity was also good. I also want to change the timing! I wish I could put a body towel also in the public bath, Thank you very much for listening to my selfishness

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-11-19

2回目の宿泊となります。今回は離れの部屋に宿泊しました。部屋は清潔感があり、程よい広さでした。露天風呂は広く、2人で余裕があるくらいの広さでした。源泉掛け流しで、ややぬるめですが温泉らしい硫黄臭があり、いつまでも入っていられる温泉でした。 ... Read more 2回目の宿泊となります。今回は離れの部屋に宿泊しました。部屋は清潔感があり、程よい広さでした。露天風呂は広く、2人で余裕があるくらいの広さでした。源泉掛け流しで、ややぬるめですが温泉らしい硫黄臭があり、いつまでも入っていられる温泉でした。 食事も非常に美味しかったです。提供時間はゆっくり目でした。前回宿泊した際、朝食に新鮮な生卵が出てきたのが忘れられませんでしたが、今回はなかったのが少し心残りです。是非復活させて頂きたいです。またお世話になりたいと思います。

It will be the second stay. This time I stayed in a separate room. The room had a sense of cleanliness and it was modestly spacious. The outdoor bath was large, and the space was enough for two people to afford. With source sinking, it is a somewhat lukewarm but there is a sulfur smell like hot springs, it was a hot spring that can stay forever. The meal was also very delicious. Provision time was slowly eye. When I stayed last time, I could not forget that fresh raw eggs came out for breakfast, but it is a little surprising that I did not have this time. I would definitely revive. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-10-31

今回もお世話になりました。 いつも満足しております。 部屋の設えも不満はないのですが、ひとつ改善してもいいかなと思ったのが よくホテルのお風呂とかにあるようなバスタオルを引っ掛けるようなもの を洗面所のところに設置してほしいです... Read more 今回もお世話になりました。 いつも満足しております。 部屋の設えも不満はないのですが、ひとつ改善してもいいかなと思ったのが よくホテルのお風呂とかにあるようなバスタオルを引っ掛けるようなもの を洗面所のところに設置してほしいですね。 そうすれば露天風呂から戻るときにも便利だと思います。

I am indebted to you also this time. I am always satisfied. There is no dissatisfaction with the setting of the room, but I thought whether I could improve one Something like hanging a bath towel like a hotel bath often I would like you to set up in the washroom. If so, I think that it is convenient when returning from the outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-15

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

九州の兄と三人で10/15に宿泊させてもらいました。 清掃も行き届いており、期待していたまるきでの朝食もこだわりの感じられる内容で堪能しました。 生憎の雨でしたが、夜景鑑賞も快く案内してもらえました。 難を言えば二階エレベーター前のカ... Read more 九州の兄と三人で10/15に宿泊させてもらいました。 清掃も行き届いており、期待していたまるきでの朝食もこだわりの感じられる内容で堪能しました。 生憎の雨でしたが、夜景鑑賞も快く案内してもらえました。 難を言えば二階エレベーター前のカーペットに傷が目立つ程度ですが、こちらは何らかの補修を加えられた方がいいのではと感じました。 次回は別邸離れをぜひ利用させてもらいたいと考えています。 お世話になりました。

My brother and three of us in Kyushu stayed at 10/15. Cleaning was also thorough and I was satisfied with the content that I felt commitment for breakfast with the expectation I was expecting. Although it was rain that was unfortunate, I was able to show you the night view appreciation. If it says the difficulty, scratches on the carpet in front of the second floor elevator are conspicuous, but I felt that it would be better if some repair was added. Next time I would like to have you use away from the apartment. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-10-05

とにかくゆっくりできました。 宿泊の次の日に予定があり 朝早くの出発を予定しておりましたが、お風呂とラウンドの心地よさに 予定を繰り下げて、宿の宿泊時間を長くしました。 お風呂の泉質は最高です。 お料理も大変、美味しかったです... Read more とにかくゆっくりできました。 宿泊の次の日に予定があり 朝早くの出発を予定しておりましたが、お風呂とラウンドの心地よさに 予定を繰り下げて、宿の宿泊時間を長くしました。 お風呂の泉質は最高です。 お料理も大変、美味しかったです。 ただ一つ、食器が欠けていたのが残念でした。 また、機会があれば泊りたいです! ありがとうございました!

Anyway, I was able to do it slowly. There is a schedule on the next day of stay I was planning to leave early in the morning, but to the comfort of the bath and round We delayed the schedule and extended the accommodation time of the inn. The quality of the bath spring is the best. The dishes were also very delicious. It was disappointing that dishes were missing, only one thing. Also, I would like to stay if there is opportunity! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-09-27

とても素晴らしい滞在をすることができました! 今までに多くの有名旅館を訪れておりますが、スタッフの方の対応や、源泉掛け流しのお風呂、お料理に至るまでとてもレベルの高いお宿だと思います。あいにくのお天気でしたが、夜景ツアーで見られました、新... Read more とても素晴らしい滞在をすることができました! 今までに多くの有名旅館を訪れておりますが、スタッフの方の対応や、源泉掛け流しのお風呂、お料理に至るまでとてもレベルの高いお宿だと思います。あいにくのお天気でしたが、夜景ツアーで見られました、新日本三大夜景もとても綺麗でした

I was able to have a wonderful stay! I have visited many famous ryokucho to date, but I think that it is a very high-level inn, ranging from response from staff, bath with source to soup, and cuisine. Although it was unfortunate weather, the three major night view of New Japan which was seen at the night view tour was also very beautiful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-10

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

今回、母の誕生日のお祝いをしたい旨を事前に連絡し、ケーキを用意していただいたのですが、それだけでなくサプライズもあり、母も喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。 朝夕ともに、食べられないものに配慮していただきました。ただ、全体的に量が多... Read more 今回、母の誕生日のお祝いをしたい旨を事前に連絡し、ケーキを用意していただいたのですが、それだけでなくサプライズもあり、母も喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。 朝夕ともに、食べられないものに配慮していただきました。ただ、全体的に量が多くて、食べきれなかったのが残念です。 スタッフの方々の対応も気持ちよく、ゆっくりと過ごすことができ、満足しています。

This time, I informed you in advance that I wanted to celebrate my mother's birthday, prepared a cake, but there was not only that but also my surprise and my mother was happy. Thank you very much. In the morning and evening, we were considering what we can not eat. However, it is regrettable that the amount was large overall and I could not eat it. The staff's correspondence is pleasant, I am able to spend slowly and I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-26

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

暖かいお出迎えに始まり、すべてにおいて感激でした。 お茶請けの美味しいお菓子、親切な仲居さん、のんびり寛げるお部屋、安らげるお庭、一つ一つの素材にこだわったお食事、行きとどいた心遣いのお給仕、ワイナリーツアーに夜景ツアー、つるつるすべすべ... Read more 暖かいお出迎えに始まり、すべてにおいて感激でした。 お茶請けの美味しいお菓子、親切な仲居さん、のんびり寛げるお部屋、安らげるお庭、一つ一つの素材にこだわったお食事、行きとどいた心遣いのお給仕、ワイナリーツアーに夜景ツアー、つるつるすべすべの温泉、美味しいコーヒーをいただけるライブラリーラウンジ、時間を持て余すことなく素敵な一泊でした。 ワイナリーツアーでぶどう園さんにもお世話になり、お茶請けのお菓子やさん、地酒のお店もご紹介いただき、ほんとに感動でした。 家族みんなのいい思い出になりました。ほんとにありがとうございました。

Beginning with a warm greetings, I was deeply moved by everything. Delicious sweets of a tea ceremony, a kind nursing home, a relaxing room, a relaxing garden, a meal sticking to every single ingredient, a serious care of a worry served, a night view tour on a winery tour, a spiraling hot spring, A library lounge where you can have delicious coffee, it was a nice overnight stay without leaving time. We also took care of the vineyard at the winery tour, and we were impressed to introduce the cake and sauce of the tea ceremony and the shops of the sake. It was a good memory of all my family. Thank you so much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-20

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

とてものんびりできました 茶懐石には感動の一言です エステの方にもお世話になりました ありがとうございました

I was able to relax so much It was a touch of excitement for tea kaiseki Thank you very much for your help to the esthetic person

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-09

Japanese Room + interior bath

施設がとてもキレイで、部屋もゆったりとつくられていました。 タオルをも大浴場にあるので、手ぶらで部屋から行けて、とてもよかったです。 ぶどう園やワイン工程見学や夜景ツアーも参加してよかったです。 四季ごとにいろんな楽しみがありそうなの... Read more 施設がとてもキレイで、部屋もゆったりとつくられていました。 タオルをも大浴場にあるので、手ぶらで部屋から行けて、とてもよかったです。 ぶどう園やワイン工程見学や夜景ツアーも参加してよかったです。 四季ごとにいろんな楽しみがありそうなので、また伺いたいと思います。

The facilities were very clean and the room was comfortable. I was able to go to the towel from the room by hand as it is in the public bath, so it was very good. It was nice to join the vineyards and wine process tours and night view tours. Because there seems to be various kinds of fun every season, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-07

Japanese-Western Room

坐忘様 初めて宿泊し、お部屋は「琴川」で庭園の見えるお部屋でした。 多忙な仕事を離れてのんびりしたかったので、送迎や夜景ツアー、恵林寺までの送りなど、すべてに行き届いていて、電車で来ても移動に困ることは全くなく楽しめました。またスタ... Read more 坐忘様 初めて宿泊し、お部屋は「琴川」で庭園の見えるお部屋でした。 多忙な仕事を離れてのんびりしたかったので、送迎や夜景ツアー、恵林寺までの送りなど、すべてに行き届いていて、電車で来ても移動に困ることは全くなく楽しめました。またスタッフの方々もとても気遣いが行き届いていて気持ち良く過ごせました。 チェックアウト後15時半からのワイナリーツアーに参加しましたが、帰りの電車の時間も気にかけて駅まで送って頂き大変有難かったです。 恵林寺まで最初は歩こうと思ったのですがあまりに暑く、宿の方が車で、古民家や果樹園の並ぶ道を説明しながら入口まで送って下さり、お話もお伺いできて良かったです。ありがとうございました。 また夜は、もう諦めていた蛍がぽつぽつと宿の前の川に飛んでいるのを教えて下さって嬉しかったです。 お部屋の内装には若干古さも見られますが、清潔なので気にはなりませんでした。それよりも目の前の鯉への餌やりが楽しく、お風呂に入りながら鯉たちの動きを見ているだけで時間が過ぎていきます。庭園に面したお部屋に泊まって良かったと思いました。 また時期を変えて、友人とも来たいと思う宿でした。 中で些細なことですが気になった点を。 1)広縁のお風呂は洗い場も木製で気持ちがいいのですが、浴槽の中の二段になった腰掛部分の天井裏にぬめりがありました。多分洗っていないのだと思われます。 2)夕食は個室離れの桜のお部屋で、元は家族風呂のような場所だったと思われます。落ち着いていて良かったですが、奥の席から見ると右前方に洗面所とトイレがあって洗面台の上の灯りが煌々とついているのが見えるのが少し興ざめでした。せめて暖簾か何かで簡単に目隠しをするといいのではと思います。 3)朝食会場の懐石まる喜は、雰囲気も良くお料理も美味しかったです。古伊万里のお皿を使うのも雰囲気があって良いですが、私のお膳のお皿は少し欠けていました。使っていて欠けるのは当然ですが、危なくもあるので簡単な金継ぎでもしたらよいのでは、と思いました。また、若い方がご飯をよそって下さったのですが、緊張していたのでしょうか、よそい方が綺麗ではありませんでした。せっかく給仕してくださったのを文句言うわけではありませんが…。 4)お部屋備付けのパジャマは、素材が夏向きではなかったようです。

Forgetting sitting The first time I stayed, the room was "Kintokawa" room where the garden could be seen. Because I wanted to leisure away from the busy work, I was able to enjoy it without having any troubles at all even if coming by train, such as pick up and night view tour and sending to the Shinlin Temple. The staff members were also very attentive and able to spend pleasantly. I participated in the winery tour from 15:30 after check out, but I was also very thankful to send the train time back to the station carefully. I thought that we should walk to the first place to Shinbunji, but it was too hot, the hotel was a car, sending us to the entrance while explaining the way the old houses and orchards lined up, it was good that we could talk is. Thank you very much. In the evening, I was delighted to tell you that the firefighter who was giving up already is flying to the river in front of the inn. The interior of the room is slightly old, but it was clean, so it did not matter. It is fun to feed the carp in front of it, and it takes time to just watch the movement of the carp while entering the bath. I thought that I was glad to stay in the room facing the garden. It was also a lodging that I wanted to come with a friend, changing the timing. It is a trivial thing in inside, but I got a point to worry about. 1) Wide baths are also wooden in the washroom, but there was slime in the ceiling behind the two-tiered seat in the bathtub. I think that it probably is not washing. 2) Dinner is a room of cherry blossoms away from the private room, it seems that the former place was like a family bath. It was nice to be calm, but from the back seat it was a bit of excitement to see the lights on the washbasin glittering with the washroom and the toilet on the right front. I think that it would be nice to blindfold easily at least with goodwill or something. 3) Kaiseki Maruya at the breakfast venue, the atmosphere was good and the dishes were also delicious. There is atmosphere to use dish of Imari Imari, but my dish is a little missing. Although it is natural that it is lost when using it, I thought that it would be dangerous, so I could do a simple gold splicing. Also, the younger one reluctantly cooked me, but I was nervous, the elder one was not beautiful. I do not complain about having served you so much .... 4) It seems that the pajama of the room was not made of material for the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-08

Japanese-Western Room

非常美麗的一個地方。住宿的房間跟照片基本上是一樣。如果你們駕駛前往,酒店就在富士見橋的對面。酒店附近有很多果園,但剛好不是桃子收成期。有點失望。但也吃到櫻桃呢!笛吹市是一個美麗平靜的地方,如果大家會去的話,必定要去坐忘住上一晚。 還有,能... Read more 非常美麗的一個地方。住宿的房間跟照片基本上是一樣。如果你們駕駛前往,酒店就在富士見橋的對面。酒店附近有很多果園,但剛好不是桃子收成期。有點失望。但也吃到櫻桃呢!笛吹市是一個美麗平靜的地方,如果大家會去的話,必定要去坐忘住上一晚。 還有,能在有140年歷史的建築物內吃上早餐,真是一個難能可貴的體驗。 我已經決定下次會再去。

A very beautiful place. The room is basically the same as the photo. If you are driving, the hotel is opposite the Fuji Bridge. There are many orchards near the hotel, but it is not the peach harvest period. A bit disappointed. But also eat cherry! Flute blowing the city is a beautiful calm place, if we will go, must go to forget to stay on the night. Also, it is a great experience to have breakfast in a 140-year-old building. I have decided to go next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

駅までのお迎えからとても素晴らしい接客だと思っております。お部屋も空気清浄機が備えてありアメニティも満足のいく物でした。コーヒーやワインが頂けるラウンジも素敵な空間でゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋の露天風呂はとても気持ちよくて何度も入... Read more 駅までのお迎えからとても素晴らしい接客だと思っております。お部屋も空気清浄機が備えてありアメニティも満足のいく物でした。コーヒーやワインが頂けるラウンジも素敵な空間でゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋の露天風呂はとても気持ちよくて何度も入ってしまいました。お食事もおいしくて満足してます。ただ一つ残念なのはラウンジやお食事処で賑やかなお子さんがいて騒いでたので落ち着いて過ごす事が出来なかったです。スタッフのどの方も一生懸命接客をしてるのが伝わるとても良い旅館でした。

I think that it is a wonderful customer service from the pick up to the station. The rooms were also equipped with air purifiers and the amenities were satisfactory. I was able to relax relaxingly in the lovely space of lounge where coffee and wine can be got. The outdoor bath in the room was very pleasant and entered many times. I am satisfied with the delicious meal. The only disappointing thing was that there was a lively baby child in the lounge and meal, so it was noisy and I could not stay calm. It was a very good ryokan that informs everyone of the staff that they are working hard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-02

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

部屋数が20室以下と少ないですが、敷地も大浴場も広くて贅沢な気分になり、チェックインからチェックアウトまでスタッフの皆様は笑顔で対応してくださり、おもてなしの心が伝わります。 こんなに気持ちよく過ごせたのは久しぶりで、自分の誕生日に泊... Read more 部屋数が20室以下と少ないですが、敷地も大浴場も広くて贅沢な気分になり、チェックインからチェックアウトまでスタッフの皆様は笑顔で対応してくださり、おもてなしの心が伝わります。 こんなに気持ちよく過ごせたのは久しぶりで、自分の誕生日に泊まって本当に良かったと思います。いつか近くに寄る機会があったら、また泊まりたいです。

Although the number of rooms is as small as 20 rooms or less, both the site and the large public bath are large and luxurious feeling, from the check-in to the check-out everyone in the staff responds with a smile and the heart of hospitality is transmitted. It was a long time since I was able to spend such a pleasant time, I think that I was really pleased staying at my birthday. I would like to stay again if there is opportunity someday to go nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-31

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

大変お世話になりました。 色々とお気づかいいただき、娘のお誕生日の思い出に残る旅となりました。 湯質も好きな感じのお湯で、またぜひお邪魔したいと思っております。 ライブラリーのサービスでの巨峰のお酒とカカオ茶がとても美味しかったです。... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 色々とお気づかいいただき、娘のお誕生日の思い出に残る旅となりました。 湯質も好きな感じのお湯で、またぜひお邪魔したいと思っております。 ライブラリーのサービスでの巨峰のお酒とカカオ茶がとても美味しかったです。 ゆったりした時間をありがとうございました。 残念なことに、三峯神社の「白い気守り」をいただくのが目的でしたが ものすごい人気で、車が10km大渋滞で断念しました。 一時間に一キロしか進めませんでした。 毎月1日の日は要注意ですね。 とても混みますので、次回は、朝はお食事は取らずに早出しようと思います。 三峯神社の情報をあまりご存じなかったので、 ここにお知らせしておきますね。 この度はありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was a journey that remained memorable for my daughter's birthday. I feel that I also want to disturb you with hot water that likes the hot water quality as well. The grape sake and cacao tea at the library service were very delicious. Thank you for a relaxing time. Unfortunately, although it was the purpose to get "white air defense" of Mikumi Shrine, it was a tremendous popularity, we abandoned the car due to a 10 km heavy traffic jam. I could only proceed one kilometer per hour. It is cautionful on the first day of every month. I am very crowded, so next time I think I will take out early in the morning without taking meals. I did not know much about the information of Mikumi Shrine, so I will let you know here. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-17

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

スタッフの気配りの良さに感心致しました。又、家族を連れて近直行きたいと思いまし❣️

I was impressed with the attentive attentiveness of the staff. Also, I thought that I would like to take my family and go nearby

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-05-13

温泉好きの二人でさくらんぼ狩りを近くでしてから寄りました。到着するとすぐに車を回してくれて、雨降りなのにバトラーとしての対応が最高によく、好印象なスタートでした。ついてすぐに大浴場で疲れが一気に吹き飛び、甲州ワインの試飲も狙っていた以上に美... Read more 温泉好きの二人でさくらんぼ狩りを近くでしてから寄りました。到着するとすぐに車を回してくれて、雨降りなのにバトラーとしての対応が最高によく、好印象なスタートでした。ついてすぐに大浴場で疲れが一気に吹き飛び、甲州ワインの試飲も狙っていた以上に美味しくいただけました。チェイサーも一緒に置いてあるのがとても好印象♪     夕食は個室でいただきましたが、スパークリングワインのサーブをされた方がボトルを振ってから抜栓したのでガスが抜ける大惨事、さらにこの方に二人の写真をお願いしたらブレブレでせっかくの思い出がパーになりそうでした。 とにかく料理が私たちには嬉しい内容で、茶懐石は初なのでよくわかっていないのですが、どこの宿に行ってもお腹いっぱいになって量を調整しないといけいないことが多いのに、坐忘の夕食は量もちょうどよく、ワインとの相性も最高で特にこの時期ならではの”アマゴと甲州ワインのマリアージュ”は牡蠣とシャブリに匹敵(個人的には超えている!)する味わいでした!!お部屋の掛け流し露店も最高で翌朝の大浴場が入れ替わりになっているのも嬉しく、ベッドのふかふか感も最高で、朝までぐっすり、、、。翌朝の朝食も珍しく二人とも完食。最高の休日になりました! もしリクエストできるなら、スパークリングのハーフボトルかグラスサーブを導入してほしいと思いました。日中の試飲と3グラスワインにボトル1本のスパークリングは荷が重く、残しちゃってもったいなかったので。また伺います!

I came close to hunting cherries with hot-spring lovers and stopped from there. As soon as I arrived, I turned the car and although it was rainy, the response as a butler was the best and it was a good impression start. As soon as I got tired of blowing away at the big public bath, I was able to taste Koshu wine tasting better than I was aiming for. A very good impression that the chaser is also put together is a very good impression ♪ We had dinner in the private room, but the one who served sparkling wine swept the bottle before it got stuffed out so catastrophe catastrophe, two people in this person When I asked for a picture of my mind, my memories at Torburet seemed to be par. Anyway the food is pleasant to us and the tea kaiseki are the first, so I do not really understand it, but as I go to any inn, I have to fill my stomach and I have to adjust the amount, Forgetful dinner is just right and well compatible with wine, especially the marriage of Amago and Koshu wine, which is unique this time, was comparable to oysters and Chablis (individually exceeded!) It was a taste to taste! ! It is pleasant that the hanging street stall of the room is also the best and the big bathhouse of the next morning is replaced, the feeling of the bed is also the best, and it is sound as fast as morning. Breakfast of the next morning is unusual and both of them are complete. It became the best holiday! If you can request it, I wanted you to introduce a sparkling half bottle or glass serve. The tasting during the day and the bottle of sparkling 3 glass wine were heavy loads, so it was a waste to leave. I will come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

子供も手が離れ、夫婦二人で旅館やホテルなど月一回は旅をしており、坐忘さんは2回めの利用です。 二度目の宿泊で坐忘さんは夫婦共々、お気に入りの宿となりました。 高級な宿ほど、その高級感の演出に頑張り過ぎ、それが鼻につき且つ空回りしている感... Read more 子供も手が離れ、夫婦二人で旅館やホテルなど月一回は旅をしており、坐忘さんは2回めの利用です。 二度目の宿泊で坐忘さんは夫婦共々、お気に入りの宿となりました。 高級な宿ほど、その高級感の演出に頑張り過ぎ、それが鼻につき且つ空回りしている感を良く感じますが、 坐忘さんはフレンドリーな中にも、礼節を重んじている雰囲気を感じます。 自宅から比較的近い事も有り、定宿にしたい宿です。 要望としては、2階のラウンジに有料でも良いので、アルコール類や飲み物が有ると尚良いかと・・・。

Children also get out of hand, two couples and two people traveling together such as an inn, a hotel, etc., and Mr. Sitting is a second use. In the second stay, Mr. Mrs. Ms. Mr. and Mrs. Husband became favorite accommodation together. The luxury inn brings the feeling of feeling the nose and the idling feeling well, although it works hard for the production of that luxury feeling, but Mr. Sei Tsu is feeling the atmosphere that respects courtesy even in a friendly one. There is a thing relatively close from home, and it is an inn which I want to settle down. As a request, there is a fee for lounge on the second floor, so if alcohol and drinks are available ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-29

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

ワイナリーツアーと夜景ツアーに参加させていただきました。 とても貴重な体験ができました。 興味があれば皆さんにもおすすめです。 お部屋は広く寝具も快適でした。 食事は普通で可もなく不可もなく といった感じでどれも印象に残りませんで... Read more ワイナリーツアーと夜景ツアーに参加させていただきました。 とても貴重な体験ができました。 興味があれば皆さんにもおすすめです。 お部屋は広く寝具も快適でした。 食事は普通で可もなく不可もなく といった感じでどれも印象に残りませんでした。 料理長渾身の力作の何か一品これといったものが が朝でも夜でもどちらかにあれば 印象が違ったかもしれません。 お風呂は湯温がぬるく感じました。 源泉をそのまま加温せずに使用しているので 仕方ないかもしれませんね。 スタッフ皆さんのサービスは素晴らしいものでした。 館内あちこちに段差が多い印象でした。 総合的にはいいお宿だと思います。

We participated in a winery tour and a night view tour. It was a very valuable experience. If you are interested it is also recommended for everyone. The rooms were spacious and the bedding was comfortable. Nothing remained in the impression with the feeling that the meal was normal and not possible and was impossible. Something of the chef's full-length muscular work It may have been different impression if this is something like morning or night. In the bath I felt the hot water warm. It may be useless because we use raw water without warming as it is. Staff Your service was wonderful. It was an impression with many steps in and around the hall. I think that it is a nice hotel overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-07

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

設備、接客とも、とても良かったです。 特に良かったと印象に残っている点は以下のとおりです。 ・直前まで予定が決まらなかったのですが、塩山駅へのお迎えに柔軟にご対応いただけた ・夕食の質・適度な量 ・ライブラリーでのコーヒーサービスと... Read more 設備、接客とも、とても良かったです。 特に良かったと印象に残っている点は以下のとおりです。 ・直前まで予定が決まらなかったのですが、塩山駅へのお迎えに柔軟にご対応いただけた ・夕食の質・適度な量 ・ライブラリーでのコーヒーサービスとワインの試飲 ・敷地内の景観・雰囲気 ・鯉の餌やり ・大浴場の設備・脱衣場の設備 ・出発日の送迎も、駅ではなくその日の目的地(フルーツ公園)にしていただけた とにかく全面に渡ってスタッフの方々の応対がすばらしかったです。

Both facilities and customer service were very good. The points left in the impression that it was particularly good are as follows. · Although the schedule was not decided just before, I could respond flexibly to picking up at Shiroyama station · quality of dinner · reasonable amount · tasting coffee service and wine at library · landscape in the premises · atmosphere · Koi feeding · Facilities of the large public bath · Equipment of the clothes hall · Transportation of the departure date was also a destination (fruit park) of the day instead of the station Anyway the staff's response was wonderful over the entire face is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-22

Japanese Style Room

スタッフの皆さんが心優しくて、営業スマイルではなく、心からもてなそうと思ってくださっていることが伝わってきました。 ありがとうございました。 ご飯もとてもおいしかったです。 朝食は美味しかったのですが、2日とも内容がほぼ同じでしたので... Read more スタッフの皆さんが心優しくて、営業スマイルではなく、心からもてなそうと思ってくださっていることが伝わってきました。 ありがとうございました。 ご飯もとてもおいしかったです。 朝食は美味しかったのですが、2日とも内容がほぼ同じでしたので、変化があったらもっといいのにと思いました。 ありがとうございました。また来たいと思える宿でした。

It was conveyed that all the staff members are kind hearted, not business smile, I am thinking to be hospitable from the bottom of my heart. Thank you very much. The meal was also very delicious. The breakfast was delicious, but the contents were almost the same on the 2nd, so I thought it would be better if there was a change. Thank you very much. It was a lodging that I wanted to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-03

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

ゆっくり休暇を過ごすことができありがとうございました。露天風呂がなにより格別で最高でした。小さい子供がいる中、スタッフの皆さんの細かく手厚いサービスにびっくりし、家族が喜んでいました。山梨方面に旅行する際は、また伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for spending your vacation slowly. The outdoor bath was exceptional and the best. While I was having a small child, I was surprised by the fine and warm service of the staff and my family was pleased. When traveling to Yamanashi, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.B(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-17

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

ピアスを見つけてくださったことに関しては 大変驚き 又 その誠意に対してとてもありがたく思いました。夕食の茶懐石 一つ一つのお品に見事に季節を盛り込み 又 地のお野菜をふんだんに使ったお食事には もう今や普段の生活に季節を感じることのない現... Read more ピアスを見つけてくださったことに関しては 大変驚き 又 その誠意に対してとてもありがたく思いました。夕食の茶懐石 一つ一つのお品に見事に季節を盛り込み 又 地のお野菜をふんだんに使ったお食事には もう今や普段の生活に季節を感じることのない現在の日本の生活(アメリカに住んでいるときの方が 色々な意味で季節を感じ 又人々がもっと自然や四季を日常生活のなかで意識しているのを感じました) 四季を大事にする国民 と 日本人は誇りに思っているわりには 日常生活の中 又 周りの自然もどんどん破壊して行く中 段々と忘れ去られていく日本独特の文化が残っていることにホッと致しました。 ただ 私のわがままではありますが お肉を変えて頂いて出して頂いた 天ぷらには 他のお品とは確実に異質なものを感じ 少し残念でした。この素晴らしいお食事できるのが基本 別邸滞在者というのは少し残念なことです。なぜなら 私は温泉に来たときは 部屋からの眺望を大変重視し 又ベッドがあるのが嫌いだからです。この点が 次回の訪問に少し影響を与えます。池の中の鯉や鴨が元気で楽しかったです。鯉大抵緩慢なものですから 明るく元気で見ていて楽しくなりました。この度は大変お世話になりました。

I was very surprised about what I found for my pierced earrings and I was very grateful for that sincerity. Tea kaiseki for dinner Including seasons beautifully in each item and using plenty of vegetables abundantly We now have a life in Japan that does not feel the season in everyday life anymore (living in the United States I felt the seasons in various ways in various ways and people felt more conscious of nature and the four seasons in my daily life.) Citizens who cherish the four seasons and the Japanese are proud In the meanwhile, I was relieved that the unique culture of Japan that is being forgotten is gradually being destroyed while daily life and the surrounding nature are steadily destroying. Although it is my selfishness, it was a little disappointing to feel that the tempura which changed meat definitely different thing with other goods. It is a bit disappointing that I am able to dine this wonderfully basic studio residence. Because when I came to a hot spring I respected the view from the room very much and I do not like having beds. This point will have a little impact on the next visit. Koi and duck in the pond were fine and it was fun. Koi Because it is mostly slow, I am looking brightly and energetically and have fun. I am indebted to you for this occasion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-10

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

この度はお世話になりました。お蔭さまで父親の誕生日祝いで家族ゆっくり過ごせました。夕食のデザートの際に別注させていただいたフルーツ盛り合わせも丁寧に仕上げて下さりとても感謝しています。落ち着ける日本庭園に囲まれた静かなお部屋に素晴らしいお食... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お蔭さまで父親の誕生日祝いで家族ゆっくり過ごせました。夕食のデザートの際に別注させていただいたフルーツ盛り合わせも丁寧に仕上げて下さりとても感謝しています。落ち着ける日本庭園に囲まれた静かなお部屋に素晴らしいお食事、入りやすい温泉、くつろげるライブラリーと、年配の両親とでも安心して過ごせました。従業員の方々のサービスやお気遣いも細やかでまた違う季節に訪れたいと思いました。どうもありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. I was able to spend the family slowly with my father 's birthday celebration. I am grateful for finishing up the fruit platter which I ordered separately for the dessert dessert carefully. In a quiet room surrounded by a calming Japanese garden, we had a wonderful meal, easy to enter hot springs, relaxing library and older parents were able to spend peacefully. I wanted to visit the season where the employees' services and care are also detailed and different. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-03

Japanese-Western Room

接客は徹底されていて気持ちよくすごせました。 随所にある、花のしつらえが素晴らしく宿の心遣いが感じられました。 細かい所まで行き届いている宿でした。

Hospitality was thorough and I felt good. Foreigners of flowers were wonderful and I felt a wonderful feeling of accommodation in various places. It was an inexperienced place to the fine place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-24

Japanese Room + interior bath

約一年前に続いて2度目の宿泊でした。新しい施設が出がていたり色々な工夫をされておりました。 暑い日でしたので涼やかに整えられたお部屋に案内されてほっと一息つけてうれしい限りでした。 多くの方がチェックインされていて賑やかな日でしたが、お... Read more 約一年前に続いて2度目の宿泊でした。新しい施設が出がていたり色々な工夫をされておりました。 暑い日でしたので涼やかに整えられたお部屋に案内されてほっと一息つけてうれしい限りでした。 多くの方がチェックインされていて賑やかな日でしたが、お部屋に入ると本当に静かにすごせました。 本館の離れでしたので、個室でゆっくりと夕食を楽しめました。朝食は新しく出来た古民家のお食事処でいただきました。建物も雰囲気もとても素敵なのですが、多くの方と一緒になるので騒々しく、落ち着きませんでした。朝はなおさら静かにいただきたかったです。 大浴場は少し傷みが目についてしまいました。露天も清掃もう少しお願いいたします。 新設されていたライブリーはとても居心地がよくワインやコーヒーをいただきながら、のんびりと長居をしてしまいました。二階なので眺めもよいですね。今回は参加できませんでしたが、ワイナリーツアーなどのイベントもあり楽しめそうですね。今回の旅の目的の葡萄狩りに良いお店を紹介していただきありがとうございました。

It was a second stay lasting about a year ago. There were new facilities and various ingenuity were done. It was a hot day, so I was glad that I was relieved with a relieved relief after being introduced to a room that was coolly prepared. Many people were checking in and it was a lively day, but when I entered the room I was able to really quietly. Because it was away from the main building, we enjoyed dinner slowly in a private room. I had breakfast at the newly made old private house meal. The building and the atmosphere are very nice, but it became noisy as it would be with a lot of people and it did not calm down. I wanted it quiet more in the morning. The big bathhouse got a little scratch a little. Cleaning the open-air also a little more. Lily, who was newly established, was very comfortable and had a relaxing long stay while receiving wine and coffee. The view is also nice because it is the second floor. I could not participate this time, but it seems to be enjoyable as there are events such as winery tours. Thank you for introducing a good shop for grape hunting for the purpose of this trip.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-13

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

サービスも料理も満足しましたが、内風呂の屋根の蜘蛛の巣などが気になりました。 温泉の質もいいし、料理も美味しいので、細部にこだわると、さらにグレードが上がると思います。

I was satisfied with both the service and the dish, but I was concerned about the spider's nest of the roof of the inner bath. The quality of the hot spring is also good and the food is delicious so I think that the grade will go up further if you stick to the details.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-03

Japanese-Western Room

7/3日より1泊お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 私達夫婦は月に1度程度温泉旅行に行っていますが、坐忘さんは私達の温泉宿ランキングでもトップ3に入る、本当に良いお宿でした。 お部屋からの眺めは庭園が広がり、テラスの露天風... Read more 7/3日より1泊お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 私達夫婦は月に1度程度温泉旅行に行っていますが、坐忘さんは私達の温泉宿ランキングでもトップ3に入る、本当に良いお宿でした。 お部屋からの眺めは庭園が広がり、テラスの露天風呂からも仲の良い鴨のツガイ、鯉たちを眺めることができ、時を忘れてぼーっとした時間を過ごせました。 夕飯は古民家での茶懐石を頂きましたが、一汁三菜から始まり、最後は料理長自らお抹茶を点てて頂き、おもてなしの心を存分に頂きました。お料理もどれもとても美味しかったです。 2階のライブラリーも素敵な造りで、色々な席に座ってワインを頂いたり、のんびりとした時間を過ごせました。 夜景鑑賞ツアーもとても素晴らしい夜景を見ることができましたし、笛吹川の蛍を見に行こうとしたところ、懐中電灯まで用意して下さいました。おかげで5-6匹の蛍を見ることができました。 スタッフの皆様の温かいおもてなし、気遣いは一流ホテルにも勝るものだと思いました。 本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。心から感謝いたします。 また季節の違う時に、ゆっくり癒されに伺いたいと思います。 これから暑い季節になりますが、皆様お体ご自愛下さい。

I am indebted to you for 1 night from 7/3. Thank you very much. We and our husband and wife are going on a hot spring trip about once a month, but Mr. Sato is a really good owner who enters the top 3 even in our hot spring accommodation ranking. The view from the room spread the garden, I was able to look at the carp and the Tsugai of good ducks from the outdoor bath on the terrace, I forgot the time and had a moment to spare time. I had tea kaiseki at dinner at an old private house, but I started with one juice sauce and at last the chef cooked me a green tea and got a heart of hospitality. Every dish was also very delicious. The library on the second floor was also nicely built, I sat on various seats and got wine, I could spend relaxing time. The night view appreciation tour was able to see the wonderful night view, and when I tried to go to see the firefly of the Fuefukugawa river, I prepared a flashlight as well. Thanks to that I could see 5-6 fireflies. I thought that the warm hospitality and care of our staff are also superior to first class hotels. Thank you very much for such a wonderful time. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart. Also I would like to ask you to be healed slowly when the season is different. It will be a hot season from now, but please take care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-28

Japanese-Western Room

庭園を眺めながらの露天部屋風呂が最高でした。結婚記念日かつ妻が妊娠中だったこともあり、色々な配慮やおもてなしをいただき、私も妻も大満足でした。また利用したい御宿です。

The open-air bath while watching the garden was awesome. Because my wife's anniversary and my wife was pregnant, I got a lot of consideration and hospitality, both my wife and I were satisfied. Also I would like to use the Onjuku.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-22

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

本館、1泊で御世話になりました。まるきワイナリーの美味しいワインを愉しみながら、静かな時間を過ごす事ができ、お料理も期待以上に美味しかったです。ワイナリー見学はたいへん貴重な良い時間でした。次回はぜひ、夕食も古民家で戴きたいものです。ライブ... Read more 本館、1泊で御世話になりました。まるきワイナリーの美味しいワインを愉しみながら、静かな時間を過ごす事ができ、お料理も期待以上に美味しかったです。ワイナリー見学はたいへん貴重な良い時間でした。次回はぜひ、夕食も古民家で戴きたいものです。ライブラリーもとても素敵でした。今夜は自宅でお土産に購入してきた長熟で乾杯して、余韻に浸ろうと思います(^^ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of in the main building, one night. While enjoying the delicious wines of the Maruki winery, I was able to spend quiet time and the food was more delicious than expected. The tour of the winery was a very precious and good time. Next time, I would like to have dinner at an old private house. The library was also very nice. I am going to toast with long ripe tonight that I bought for souvenirs at home and I will immerse it in the afterglow (^ ^ Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-04

Japanese Room + interior bath

温泉の泉質はととも良かったです。 内風呂も温泉かけ流しで、いつもは内風呂に入ることはないのですが、 今回は内風呂にももっと入れば良かったと後悔してます。 スタッフの方にも、色々と教えていただき助かりました。 食事に関しても概... Read more 温泉の泉質はととも良かったです。 内風呂も温泉かけ流しで、いつもは内風呂に入ることはないのですが、 今回は内風呂にももっと入れば良かったと後悔してます。 スタッフの方にも、色々と教えていただき助かりました。 食事に関しても概ね良かったのですが、 朝食は、卵メインの感じを受けましたが、卵が得意でない場合は良さが減ってしまう感がありました。 夕食は、お腹の空いている最初の段階での配膳をもう少し早くしてもらえると良かったです。 また、ワイナリーにもお邪魔しましたが、せっかく色々なワインがあるので、 夕食時にいくつか試飲ができると良かったかなと思います (経験はありませんが利き酒セットのワイン版みたいなものがあっても良かったからなと!) トータルとても良かったので、是非違う部屋でまたお伺いしたいです。

The quality of the hot spring was also good. The inner bath is also hot spring sink and I usually never enter the inner bath, but this time I regret that I should have added more to the inner bath. I was saved because the staff also told me various things. Although it was generally good with respect to meal, breakfast received the feeling of egg main, but there was feeling that goodness decreased when eggs were not good at it. It would be nice if you had dinner a little earlier to arrange the food at the first stage when you were hungry. In addition, I also disturbed the winery, but since there are various wines at all, I think that it was good to have some tasting at dinner (There is nothing but experience like a wine version of a liquor set Total was very good, so I definitely would like to visit again in a different room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-07

Japanese-Western Room

素晴らしいお湯と、部屋からの展望に感動しました。夜食の鮎ご飯も美味しかったです。またうかがいたいと思います。

I was impressed by the wonderful hot water and the view from the room. Ayu rice of late afternoon was also delicious. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-06

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。子どもにも配慮頂きありがとうございました。家族皆んなで楽しめました。 シーズンオフでしたが、ワイナリー見学も楽しかったです。また秋に遊びに行きたいです。

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. Thank you for taking care of my children. I enjoyed it with my family. Although it was off season, we enjoyed the winery tour too. I also want to go play in autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-27

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

気遣いがとても素晴らしかったです。 こちらが相談したいと思うことを、全て先読みして対応してくださいました。 当方は小さい子供2人を含めた4人でしたが、気掛かりだったのは他の宿泊客へ迷惑をかけること。特に食事処で騒がないか不安でし... Read more 気遣いがとても素晴らしかったです。 こちらが相談したいと思うことを、全て先読みして対応してくださいました。 当方は小さい子供2人を含めた4人でしたが、気掛かりだったのは他の宿泊客へ迷惑をかけること。特に食事処で騒がないか不安でした。 するとスタッフの方から個室での食事を提案してくださいました。また食事も、子供に合わせて配膳(サービス)してくださり、子供も大喜びでした。おかげで周りを気にすることなく家族で楽しむことができました。 他にも細かい気遣いがあり、スタッフの方々の洗練された接遇に感動を覚えました。 また来たいと思った宿ですね。本当にありがとうございました。

My concern was very wonderful. I prefetched and responded to everything that I would like to consult. We were four people including two small children, but the trouble was to annoy other guests. Especially I was worried that there was no noise on meals. Then the staff suggested meals in a private room. The meal also served (serving) according to the child, and the child was delighted. Thanks to that I was able to enjoy it with my family without worrying about the surroundings. There were other minor worries and I was touched by the sophisticated talent of the staff. It is the inn you wanted to come back again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-22

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

結婚記念日の旅行で宿泊させていただきました。ワイナリー見学のツアーは短時間でしたが、興味深い話しを聞くことができ、有意義でした。施設と温泉については満足しています。フロントスタッフの対応もこれまで宿泊したホテル、旅館の中では合格点といえます... Read more 結婚記念日の旅行で宿泊させていただきました。ワイナリー見学のツアーは短時間でしたが、興味深い話しを聞くことができ、有意義でした。施設と温泉については満足しています。フロントスタッフの対応もこれまで宿泊したホテル、旅館の中では合格点といえます。ただ、残念でしたのは、以下のように夕食でした。 1.ワイン酒造会社の経営ということと「和のマリアージュ」を謳っていることで、夕食の献立とワインのセレクトを楽しみにしていました。結婚記念日ということで、乾杯の白ワインをいただき、さて辛口のスパーリングワインでスタートして、肉料理で赤ワインをと決めてオーダーしました。ところが、対応した仲居さんはワインの知識が、ほぼ皆無でこちらのセレクトは台無しになってしまいました。 2.気分を変えて日本酒をオーダーし、肉料理を楽しもうとしたところ、先に〆の雑炊を出されてしまい、おまけにステーキは冷たくなっており、炭火で温めて食べるように言われましたが、焼き過ぎになってしまいました。その後に冷めた雑炊を食べることになり、すっかり興ざめでした。 3.デザートでは、ご主人が自ら手書きされたという夕食のお品書きにあるフルーツの種類が異なっており、一言も説明がなかったので、気分の悪い思いをしました。  温泉、施設、フロントスタッフの対応はよかったのですが、その他の従業員の対応は非常に残念でした。

I stayed on a wedding anniversary trip. The tour of the winery tour was short, but it was meaningful to listen to interesting stories. I am satisfied with facilities and hot springs. The correspondence of the front staff can also be said to be a passing point in the hotel and the inn that we have stayed so far. However, it was disappointing that we had dinner as follows. 1. I was looking forward to the menu of dinner and selection of wine by saying the management of wine brewing company and "mariage of Japanese". As a wedding anniversary, we got a toast of white wine, we started out with dry sparring wines, ordered red wine with meat dishes and ordered. However, the correspondent Nakai lost nearly all knowledge of wine, and this select got ruined. 2. When I changed the mood to order sake and trying to enjoy meat dishes, I got cooked dishes earlier, the steak was getting cold, and I was told to eat it with warm charcoal fire , It was burned too much. After that I had to eat cold rice cooker, it was completely exciting. 3. In the dessert, the type of fruit in the dinner item draft that her husband was handwriting himself was different, and I did not have a word, so I felt sick. Although correspondence of hot springs, facilities, front staff was good, correspondence of other employees was very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-15

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-10

Japanese Room + interior bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-25

Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux