Now loading...0%

笛吹川温泉 坐忘 Fuefukigawara Zabou

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Fuefukigawara Zabou

Overall Rating(102 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

24%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. X.W(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

Japanese Room + Garden View

I had a great time at Fuefukigawara Zabou. It's a very local ryokan so most of the guests there are Japanese, b... Read more I had a great time at Fuefukigawara Zabou. It's a very local ryokan so most of the guests there are Japanese, but the staff there were extremely warm and hospitable and they tried their best to help me in any possible way. The room and hot spring are well equipped and extremely clean. Complimentary tea, coffee and local wine are served at the vast library. Dinner and breakfast taste superb and feature local and seasonal ingredients. I'd love to recommend Fuefukigawara Zabou to my friends and look forward to staying there again!

I had a great time at Fuefukigawara Zabou. It's a very local ryokan so most of the guests there are Japanese, but the staff there were extremely warm and hospitable and they tried their best to help me in any possible way. The room and hot spring are well equipped and extremely clean. Complimentary tea, coffee and local wine are served at the vast library. Dinner and breakfast taste superb and feature local and seasonal ingredients. I'd love to recommend Fuefukigawara Zabou to my friends and look forward to staying there again!

Mr./Ms. K.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

 3月下旬に高齢の両親を連れて宿泊しました。到着すると、すぐにお出迎えがあり、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティーあふれる接客が始まりました。洗練された感じが良かったです。離れが、照明も暗すぎず明るすぎず最適な調光でとても素敵な雰囲気でした。部... Read more  3月下旬に高齢の両親を連れて宿泊しました。到着すると、すぐにお出迎えがあり、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティーあふれる接客が始まりました。洗練された感じが良かったです。離れが、照明も暗すぎず明るすぎず最適な調光でとても素敵な雰囲気でした。部屋の露天風呂は、清潔感があり足が悪い母も難なく入れ喜んでいました。あえて言うなら、ちょっとした。外観にマッチした手すりがあると尚、安心です。離れの玄関に消毒液があって、安心できました。  部屋や部屋の窓から見えるちょっとしたスペースにも活け花があり、お客様目線で考えられていました。  夕食、朝食も初めて頂く物が多く、特別感があり最高でした。  ワイナリー見学に連れて行って頂き、丁寧に説明していただけ楽しかったです。3人とも飲めないので、この時ほど下戸な自分が残念に思ったことはありませんでした。葡萄ジュースおいしかったです。羊も可愛かった❗  とにかく、リラックスできたことと、宿をセレクトした私としては、旅には辛口の両親の笑顔が見られ大満足でした。  満足な旅は、施設だけでなく人も大切なことが改めて分かりました。  スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。  旅行業界にとってもとても厳しい状況が続きますが、必ずまた、行きます。頑張ってください。

I stayed with my elderly parents in late March. As soon as we arrived, we were greeted and the hospitality of our staff members began. The refined feeling was good. Apart from that, the lighting was not too dark and not too bright, so it was a very nice atmosphere with optimal dimming. The open-air bath in the room had a feeling of cleanliness, and my mother with poor feet was also happy to enter without difficulty. If you dare say, it was a bit. If there is a handrail that matches the appearance, it is still safe. There was a disinfectant at the remote entrance and I was relieved. There were flower arrangements in the room and in the small space seen from the window of the room, and it was considered from the customer's point of view. Dinner and breakfast were the best for the first time. We had you take to visit winery and were able to explain carefully and were fun. I couldn't drink all three, so I wasn't sorry for myself, who was lower than this time. Grape juice was delicious. Sheep were also cute. Anyway, I was relaxed and selected my inn, so I was very happy to see my dry parents smile on the trip. I realized that a satisfying trip is important not only for facilities but also for people. Thank you to the staff. The situation remains very difficult for the travel industry, but it will definitely go again. Please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Japanese Room + Garden View

最寄り駅までの送迎サービスを端に、最初から最後まで、接客態度という表現は失礼なくらい、全てのスタッフさんが鍛錬されているな、と感心しました。 料理は、離れで茶懐石(夕食)と朝食を頂きましたが、妻も大変満足していました。 夕食を終え、部屋... Read more 最寄り駅までの送迎サービスを端に、最初から最後まで、接客態度という表現は失礼なくらい、全てのスタッフさんが鍛錬されているな、と感心しました。 料理は、離れで茶懐石(夕食)と朝食を頂きましたが、妻も大変満足していました。 夕食を終え、部屋まで戻る際の冬の星空は地方出身の私達にとって懐かしい気持ちにもなり、都心の喧騒から離れ、リフレッシュ出来ました。 ただ、雨の日は本館から離れまで歩いて行くのは、少々難有りかも知れません。 大浴場は、あの泉質と温度は私達好みで申し分無かったが、露天への出入口に滑り止めの工夫があると良かったかなと。(転んだ訳ではありません。) ライブラリーは、泊まる部屋次第で距離が変わり良し悪し分かれるかも知れませんが、立派なソファで珈琲や和紅茶、夜はワインを飲みながら読書も出来、もしろ部屋よりも寛げる空間だった気もします。 また季節を変えてゆっくり利用させてもらおう、と思える良い休日を過ごせました。 スタッフの皆さん、ありがとうございました。

At the end of the transfer service to the nearest station, from the beginning to the end, the expression of customer service was so rude that I was impressed that all staff were trained. The food was tea kaiseki (dinner) and breakfast away, but my wife was very satisfied. After dinner, the winter starry sky when returning to the room became a nostalgic feeling for us from the countryside, refreshing us from the hustle and bustle of the city center. However, it may be a little difficult to walk away from the main building on rainy days. The quality of the hot spring and the temperature of the hot spring were perfect for us, but I guess it would be nice if there were some non-slip devices at the entrance to the open-air. (It doesn't mean it fell.) The distance of the library may change depending on the room where you stay, and it may be better or worse, but you can read coffee and Japanese tea on a good sofa and drink wine at night, and it is a room I feel it was a more relaxing space. In addition, I had a good holiday that I thought I would change the season and use it slowly. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

今回2回目の宿泊となりました。 スタッフの方はいつも気持ちの良い対応をしてくださり良い時間を過ごすことができました。 お食事は前回は本館、今回は別館でした。どちらも大変満足のいくものでした。 特に今回のお茶懐石でのお食事は、大変美味しく、ま... Read more 今回2回目の宿泊となりました。 スタッフの方はいつも気持ちの良い対応をしてくださり良い時間を過ごすことができました。 お食事は前回は本館、今回は別館でした。どちらも大変満足のいくものでした。 特に今回のお茶懐石でのお食事は、大変美味しく、またスタッフの方の説明を聞きながら美しいお料理を家族皆で堪能致しました。 ワインセラーツアーも2回めでしたが、今回もとても楽しく参加いたしました。スタッフの方の説明も大変上手でした。

This is my second stay. The staff always had a pleasant time and had a good time. Meals were in the main building last time, this time in the annex. Both were very satisfactory. In particular, the meal at this tea kaiseki was very delicious, and the whole family enjoyed the beautiful food while listening to the explanation of the staff. The wine cellar tour was the second time, but I participated very much this time. The explanation by the staff was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

・部屋について  床暖房のタイマーが夜間に切れたらしく、朝、床が冷たかった。機能等の説明を受けていない為、再起動に戸惑った。  寝室にカーテンが欲しい。 ・露天風呂について  朝の冷え込みで湯温が下がるのでお湯を追加して欲しいと... Read more ・部屋について  床暖房のタイマーが夜間に切れたらしく、朝、床が冷たかった。機能等の説明を受けていない為、再起動に戸惑った。  寝室にカーテンが欲しい。 ・露天風呂について  朝の冷え込みで湯温が下がるのでお湯を追加して欲しいと説明を受けて就寝前に実践した。朝風呂での温度は最適だった  が成分が薄まってしまった。せっかくの湯質なので勿体無い。  露天風呂に椅子が欲しい。  露天風呂からこぼれたお湯を受けるU字溝を設置した方が基礎や植栽の為に良いのではないか。 ・食事について  少し量が多いのではないか。  日本酒の飲み比べを呑んだが、キレが無く甘さが残った。 ・接客について  11時からのワイナリー見学の為にライブラリーで待っていたら、お迎えの方がみえたが、畳から土間に降りてから草履を履い たのを見てしまったらがっかりした。 ・連れの誕生日のお祝いについて  他の方の書き込みを見ていたので楽しみにしていたが、宿特製ブレンドのコーヒー豆だった。連れは受け取ったがコーヒーミ  ルが無いので飲めないとの事。 ・お土産について  地元の特産品を持参して仲居さんに渡したが、迷惑だったらしく夕食時の仲居さんのみお礼を言われたが、オーナー兼料理  長が挨拶に見えた時も一言も無かった。お礼を言って貰いたくて持参した訳では無いが少し対応が冷たい。 ・その他について  一番大きなサイズの浴衣に交換して貰ったが足首が剥き出しに。もう少し大きなサイズがいるのではないか。  草履で館内を歩くのは指の付け根が痛い。  食事処のトイレ及び通路が寒い。食事処が温かい分、温度差が激しい。

・ About the room The floor heating timer seemed to run out at night, and the floor was cold in the morning. I was puzzled to restart because I did not receive explanations of functions etc. I want a curtain in my bedroom.・ About the open-air bath Since the temperature of the hot water drops due to the cold in the morning, I was instructed to add hot water and practiced before going to bed. The temperature in the morning bath was optimal, but the components diminished. The quality of the hot water is so great. I want a chair in the open-air bath. Isn't it better to install a U-shaped ditch to receive hot water spilled from the open-air bath for foundation and planting?・ About meals Maybe a little too much. I drank the sake comparison, but there was no sharpness and the sweetness remained.・ About waiting on customers Waiting at the library for a tour of the winery from 11 o'clock, I saw someone picking me up, but I was disappointed if I saw the sandals after getting down from the tatami to the dirt.・ About the birthday celebration of my companion I was looking forward to seeing other people writing, but it was a coffee bean with a special blend made by Yado. He received the companion, but said he couldn't drink because there was no coffee mill.・ Souvenirs I brought my local specialties and handed them to Nakai-san. Was. I didn't bring it because I wanted to thank him, but it was a bit cold.・ Others I was replaced with the largest size yukata, but my ankle was exposed. Is there a slightly larger size? Walking in the hall with sandals is painful at the base of the finger. Restrooms and aisles in restaurants are cold. The difference in temperature is severe because the restaurant is warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

期待以上に温泉が良く、接客も素晴らしく、アメニティーも充実していて、大変良い時間が過ごせました。 茶懐石の料理も見た目、味もとても良かったです。 是非また宿泊したいと思いました。 ひとつ言うなら、庭を歩いて食事何処に行くのに、屋根があ... Read more 期待以上に温泉が良く、接客も素晴らしく、アメニティーも充実していて、大変良い時間が過ごせました。 茶懐石の料理も見た目、味もとても良かったです。 是非また宿泊したいと思いました。 ひとつ言うなら、庭を歩いて食事何処に行くのに、屋根があれば雨の日いいなと思いました。

The hot springs were better than expected, the customer service was great, the amenities were substantial, and I had a very good time. The look and taste of the tea kaiseki dishes were also very good. I wanted to stay again. To put it simply, I thought it would be nice on a rainy day if I had a roof to walk to the garden and where to eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

日頃の疲れを癒やしてくれるひとときでした。 気遣いのある送迎。程よい距離感のある接客。山の風情を感じることができる24時間の露天風。地のもの活かした懐石料理。心に響く料理の説明。何といっても料理にぴったりのワインがチョイスできること。 ... Read more 日頃の疲れを癒やしてくれるひとときでした。 気遣いのある送迎。程よい距離感のある接客。山の風情を感じることができる24時間の露天風。地のもの活かした懐石料理。心に響く料理の説明。何といっても料理にぴったりのワインがチョイスできること。 ちょっと残念だったのが施設にある露天風呂と内風呂の温泉の温度でしょうか。寒かったせいか露天風呂はちょっとぬるく、内風呂はちょっと熱くやっと入りました。入った時間が早かったのかもしれません。それはいつでも部屋にある露天風呂で忘れることができました。スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。

It was a time to heal daily fatigue. Attentive transfer. Customer service with a reasonable sense of distance. 24-hour open air where you can feel the atmosphere of the mountains. Kaiseki cuisine that takes advantage of local food. Description of dishes that touches the heart. After all, you can choose the perfect wine for cooking. What was a bit disappointing was the temperature of the open-air bath and the indoor bath in the facility. Perhaps because it was cold, the open-air bath was a little warm, and the inner bath was slightly hot. It may have been early. It could always be forgotten in the open-air bath in the room. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

いままで何度も泊まらせていただいております。今回は子供のお食い初めと家族旅行と合わせて、場所を考えており、ご相談させて頂きました。結果とても素晴らしい旅行になりました。全員とても満足しております。 夕食のお部屋でのゆりかごは感動いたしまし... Read more いままで何度も泊まらせていただいております。今回は子供のお食い初めと家族旅行と合わせて、場所を考えており、ご相談させて頂きました。結果とても素晴らしい旅行になりました。全員とても満足しております。 夕食のお部屋でのゆりかごは感動いたしました。それ以外の細やかな心配りに感謝しております。 またお伺いしたいと思いますのでよろしくおねがいします。

I have stayed many times until now. This time, we decided on a place to meet the children's meal and family trips, so we consulted. The result is a wonderful trip. Everyone is very satisfied. The cradle in the dinner room was impressed. I am grateful for other minor concerns. I would like to ask you again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Japanese Room + Garden View

為於甲州市笛吹川溫泉,傳統日式溫泉旅館,庭院造景非常愜意,服務細膩及到位,因爲我們是外國人的關係,在語言上無法順利溝通,但旅館內的員工,盡力的透過任何方式表達,讓我們有最佳的體驗,另外非常感謝接待我們的雨宮小姐,給予我們很多協助及幫忙,再次... Read more 為於甲州市笛吹川溫泉,傳統日式溫泉旅館,庭院造景非常愜意,服務細膩及到位,因爲我們是外國人的關係,在語言上無法順利溝通,但旅館內的員工,盡力的透過任何方式表達,讓我們有最佳的體驗,另外非常感謝接待我們的雨宮小姐,給予我們很多協助及幫忙,再次感謝笛吹川溫泉 坐忘旅館全體服務同仁,有機會到甲州市旅遊的朋友,非常推薦你們入住。

For the Fubukigawa Onsen in Koshu, a traditional Japanese hot spring hotel, the garden is very comfortable, the service is delicate and in place, because we are a foreigner, we cannot communicate smoothly in language, but the staff in the hotel try their best to pass any Expressed in a way that allows us to have the best experience, and thank you very much for receiving Miss Amemiya who gave us a lot of assistance and help. Thank you again for all the service colleagues of the Fubukigawa Onsen Hotel, and friends who have the opportunity to travel to Koshu. You stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Japanese-Western Room

チェックインからチェックアウトまでおもてなしの気持ちが伝わり、落ち着いた場所と雰囲気が、定年退職を機に宿泊を計画して良い思い出となりました。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。

The feeling of hospitality was conveyed from check-in to check-out, and the relaxed location and atmosphere made it a good memory to plan an accommodation after retirement. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

8回目の宿泊になりました。 何時も、落ち着ける場所で、癒されます。 接客を含めて、大変満足しています。 スタッフの皆さんも、素敵な方ばかりです。 今回から、食事も変わり、茶懐石は非常に美味しく頂きました。 又、次の宿泊が、... Read more 8回目の宿泊になりました。 何時も、落ち着ける場所で、癒されます。 接客を含めて、大変満足しています。 スタッフの皆さんも、素敵な方ばかりです。 今回から、食事も変わり、茶懐石は非常に美味しく頂きました。 又、次の宿泊が、楽しみです。

8th stay. It will be healed in a calm place. I am very satisfied, including customer service. The staff are all wonderful people. From this time, the meal changed, and the tea kaiseki was very delicious. I am looking forward to the next stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

初めて、お世話になりました。 お食事もお風呂も、とても満足でした。 また、山梨を訪れる際には宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you very much for your first time. The food and bath were very satisfying. Also, thank you when you visit Yamanashi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

お部屋、食事、温泉の全てが素晴らしい旅館でした。 また山梨を訪れる際は利用したいと思います。

The rooms, meals and hot springs were all wonderful inns. I would also like to use it when visiting Yamanashi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Japanese Style Room

坐忘様    この度は大変お世話になりました。   懐石料理、温泉、は言うまでもありませんが、皆様の心配りに感激しました。   私今月が誕生日で、旅行は主人がそのプレゼントでいたが、貴館からもプレゼントを頂きました。   食事のお... Read more 坐忘様    この度は大変お世話になりました。   懐石料理、温泉、は言うまでもありませんが、皆様の心配りに感激しました。   私今月が誕生日で、旅行は主人がそのプレゼントでいたが、貴館からもプレゼントを頂きました。   食事のお部屋では、夕食は掛け軸がかけて壁に掛け軸がかけてありましたが、朝食時には  団扇に変わっていました。   残念でしたのは、時間がなくライブラリーでくつろぐ時間がなかったこと!   次回は是非利用させていただきます。

Thank you very much for your time. Needless to say kaiseki cuisine and hot springs, I was impressed with your concerns. My month was my birthday, and my husband gave me a gift, but I received a gift from you. In the dining room, the dinner was hung on the wall and the wall was hanging, but it changed to a fan at breakfast. Unfortunately, there was no time to relax in the library! I will use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Japanese Room + interior bath

こちらは初めての宿泊でした。特に印象に残ったのは、ラウンジでお茶などが自由に飲めるところは多くありますが、ワインも何種類かあり、自由に飲めるとこらは少なく、どれもおいしかったです。また、ちょうどワイン講座を行っており、そこにも飛び入りで参加... Read more こちらは初めての宿泊でした。特に印象に残ったのは、ラウンジでお茶などが自由に飲めるところは多くありますが、ワインも何種類かあり、自由に飲めるとこらは少なく、どれもおいしかったです。また、ちょうどワイン講座を行っており、そこにも飛び入りで参加させていただき、ワインの基礎知識とワインの種類ごとの食べ合わせを実際にテイストしながら学んだのは、大変勉強になりました。お土産にワインを買わせていただきました。その他にも、従業人の対応もよく、料理はどれも工夫され、味付けがちょうどよくおいしかったです。温泉も露天風呂を含め満足できました。また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

This was my first stay. I was particularly impressed by the fact that there are many places where you can freely drink tea in the lounge, but there are several types of wine, and there are few things that you can drink freely. It was also a wine lecture, and I was able to participate in it. I learned a lot while learning the basic knowledge of wine and the taste of each type of wine. I bought wine as a souvenir. In addition, the employees responded well, all the dishes were devised, and the seasoning was just right. I was satisfied with the hot springs including the open-air bath. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Japanese-Western Style Suite in Annex Building

 前回、きめの細かい従業員の方の対応、湯質、施設の充実、料理の質、全てにおいて、大変、良かったと感じ、2回目の宿泊となりました。今回も部屋は違いますが、離れの露天風呂付き客室にしました。やはり部屋は新しくて、清掃も行き届き、備品もよく揃って... Read more  前回、きめの細かい従業員の方の対応、湯質、施設の充実、料理の質、全てにおいて、大変、良かったと感じ、2回目の宿泊となりました。今回も部屋は違いますが、離れの露天風呂付き客室にしました。やはり部屋は新しくて、清掃も行き届き、備品もよく揃っていて大変良かったと感じております。また、何と言っても夕食、朝食共に料理が素晴らしいと感じました。今回夕食は、古民家のカウンターが完成しており、そちらで頂きました。ボトルワインを注文しましたが、従業員の方に何度も注ぎに来て頂き有難うございました。料理の方は、味、器全てにおいてこだわりが感じられ、クオリティーの高さを感じました。朝、池の鯉を眺めていたら、餌を持って来て頂き有難うございました。  半年に1回、お邪魔することを目標に仕事に精進したいと思います。また、よろしくお願いします。

Last time, I felt that it was very good for the response of the fine-grained employees, the quality of the facilities, the quality of the facilities, the quality of the facilities, and everything, and it was my second stay. Although the room was different this time, I made it a room with a separate open-air bath. After all room is new, and cleaning was good, and I felt that it was very good that equipment was well equipped. Also, I felt that the food was great for both dinner and breakfast. This time at supper, the counter of the old-fashioned house has been completed. I ordered a bottle of wine, but thank you for coming over to the employees many times. In the case of cooking, the taste and the taste were all felt in the bowl, and I felt the height of the quality. In the morning, when I was looking at the pond weir, thank you for bringing me some food. I would like to work hard with the goal of getting in the way once a half year. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

2回目の利用です。前回、今回ともに本館離れを利用しましたが、今回は開放的な露天風呂で新緑の景色が楽しめました。 本館のライブラリーも変わらずの落ち着きで、ゆったり飲み物と本でくつろげました。残念ながら当方は飲酒出来ないのでソフトドリンクの... Read more 2回目の利用です。前回、今回ともに本館離れを利用しましたが、今回は開放的な露天風呂で新緑の景色が楽しめました。 本館のライブラリーも変わらずの落ち着きで、ゆったり飲み物と本でくつろげました。残念ながら当方は飲酒出来ないのでソフトドリンクの種類がもっと増えると有難いです。 夕飯の茶懐石は期待以上で、季節の料理と素晴らしい器に溜め息が出るばかりでした。 いつか、秋の季節にも利用してみたいです。 あと、スタッフに若年齢の方が多く、もしかしたら働き易く魅力的な職場なのかな?と想像しました。そんな所も素敵な宿作りの要因かもしれません。

It is the second use. Last time, we used the main building away together this time, but we could enjoy the fresh green scenery in this open outdoor bath. The library in the main building was also the same calm, relaxing with drinks and books. Unfortunately, we can not drink alcohol, so I would appreciate if there were more types of soft drinks. The tea kaiseki of the dinner was more than expected, and sighs just appeared in the seasonal dishes and the wonderful bowl. I hope to use it sometime in the autumn season. And there are a lot of young people in the staff, maybe they are easy to work and attractive workplaces? I imagined. Such place may be a factor of making a nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

自然な接客、ワイナリーの見学も楽しい時間でした。茶懐石を踏まえた食事も美味しくいただきました。

The natural customer service and the tour of the winery were also fun times. The meal based on tea kaiseki was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

So in love with this hotel .every minutes u spend in here is worth it. The service was wonderful ,our hoster who can sp... Read more So in love with this hotel .every minutes u spend in here is worth it. The service was wonderful ,our hoster who can speak perfect Chinese and English. The food was spectacular. Highly recommended.

So in love with this hotel .every minutes u spend in here is worth it. The service was wonderful ,our hoster who can speak perfect Chinese and English. The food was spectacular. Highly recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

働かれている方がどなたもホスピタリティに溢れ、最高の接客でくつろぐことができました。 併設された古民家で食べる料理長こだわりの茶懐石料理と、源泉かけ流しのとても広い大浴場と温泉部屋付きの半露天温泉、マルキのワインが飲み放題のライブラリー... Read more 働かれている方がどなたもホスピタリティに溢れ、最高の接客でくつろぐことができました。 併設された古民家で食べる料理長こだわりの茶懐石料理と、源泉かけ流しのとても広い大浴場と温泉部屋付きの半露天温泉、マルキのワインが飲み放題のライブラリーで静かにゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 チェックイン前の午前中に到着したのですが、マルキワイナリーツアーや恵林寺まで送迎してくださいました。 大満足です。ありがとうございました。

Everyone who worked was filled with hospitality and was able to unwind at the very best. You can spend time quietly in the all-you-can-drink library of semi-open-air hot spring with a very large public bath with a very large public bath and hot spring room and hot spring room, and Maruki wine with a chef-focused tea chef who eats in an attached traditional house It was possible. We arrived in the morning before check-in, but we took in to Maruki winery tour and Keirinji. I am very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

お蕎麦屋さんまで送迎していただいたり山梨市駅まで送っていただいたり、酒造の試飲など、とてもおもてなしいただいたことをとてもうれしく思いました。

I was very happy to be entertained, such as having a pick-up from the soba restaurant, send it to the Yamanashi City Station, and tasting the Maruki Shuzo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

2度目の訪問でしたがとても良かったです。今回は本館和室で大浴場のみの利用でしたが大満足でした。天候が悪く露天には一度しか入れなかったですが、お湯が好みなのと次はまた茶料理を頂きたいので必ず再訪させていただきます。

It was my second visit but it was very good. This time the main building Japanese-style room was used only for the large public bath, but it was a great satisfaction. The weather was so bad that I could only go to the open-air only once, but I would like to have a cup of tea again if I like hot water, so I will always visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Japanese-Western Room

到着を出迎えて下さっていた時点で、素敵なお宿だとわかりました。重い荷物を気持ちよく運んでくださったり、お部屋へのご案内や食事時のサービスなどが、どれも細やかで気持ちよく、安心して過ごすことができました。夕食をご担当下さったスタッフさんの、な... Read more 到着を出迎えて下さっていた時点で、素敵なお宿だとわかりました。重い荷物を気持ちよく運んでくださったり、お部屋へのご案内や食事時のサービスなどが、どれも細やかで気持ちよく、安心して過ごすことができました。夕食をご担当下さったスタッフさんの、なんだかこちらがウキウキしてくるようなご対応のおかげで、いつもより話が弾みました。朝食も、窓を開けて鳥の声を聞きながらいただきたいとワガママを申し上げたら、虫が入らないよう網戸を閉めるお気づかいがありがたかったです。スタッフの皆様のきめ細やかなご対応は書ききれないほどですが、特に、鯉の餌を遠慮なく何度もお代わりさせていただいたのに、嫌な顔一つしないで気持ちよくご対応くださったのは、本当に嬉しかったです。宿泊の一番の目的だったので、存分に堪能できました!有難うございました! アクテイビテイも素敵でした。ワイナリーは参加しなかったのですが、夜景ツアーは2組3名にも関わらず、最初から最後まで楽しんでもらおうという熱意のこもったガイド!しかも、頂上ではできるだけ一人で星を眺めたがった私をほどよく自由にさせてくださり、その加減が居心地よく、心から楽しめました! 宿の前には富士山がきれいに見える場所に屋根付きのベンチがあり、その手前には小川が流れる小さな庭があり、朝の運動にもってこいでした。そのまま川沿いを20分かそこら歩くとお寺に着きます。写真付きの道案内マップのおかげで方向音痴の私でも難なくたどり着けました。道中、サクラや梅、鳥の声を堪能。温泉スタンドも発見。お寺の手前にお墓があり、その脇を通過しますが、早朝だったので一人でも怖くなかったです。民家の中にお墓があるのは、田舎には多いので、普通のことなのかもしれませんが、夕食前に散歩されるとちょっとビックリする怖がりさんもおられるかもしれません。 ジュースはモモだけ加糖されていましたが、他は100パーセントのもので、売店のお土産のセレクトも、いいものだけを選んでおられるようで、素敵でした。 帰りもギリギリまでゆっくりさせていただき、本当に有難うございました!お見送りも大変うれしかったです。感謝しています!

By the time we were arriving for arrival, it turned out to be a nice hotel. We were able to carry heavy luggage comfortably, guide to the room and service at the time of the meal, etc., and we were able to spend everything safely and comfortably. Thanks to the staff who was in charge of the dinner, I was excited to talk more than usual thanks to the kind of response that this is coming. As for breakfast, I would like to ask you to open the window and listen to the voice of the birds, and I would like to thank you for closing the door so that insects do not enter. I can not write the detailed response of all the staff, but in particular, although I did not hesitate to replace the bait of salmon many times, it was a pleasant response without a single disgusting face ,I was really happy. As it was the first purpose of staying, I was able to fully enjoy! Thank you! Activity was also wonderful. The winery did not take part in the tour, but despite the two-night tour, the guide with the enthusiasm to enjoy from the beginning to the end! Moreover, I allowed myself to relax freely as I wanted to see the stars alone as much as possible at the summit, and I enjoyed the comfort and heartfeltly! In front of the inn there is a covered bench where Mt. Fuji can be clearly seen, and in front of that there is a small garden through which a small stream flows, perfect for morning exercises. You can reach the temple by walking around the river for 20 minutes. Thanks to the route guide map with photos, I could reach without difficulty even with directional noise. Along the way, enjoy the voice of cherry blossoms, plums and birds. We also found a hot spring stand. There is a tomb in front of the temple and it passes by the side, but it was early morning so it was not scary alone. There are many tombs in private houses in the country, so it may be a normal thing, but if you take a walk before dinner, you may be scared to be a little surprised. The juice was only sweetened with peaches, but the others were 100%, and the souvenir selection at the store was so lovely that it was possible to select only good ones. Thank you very much for your return to the last minute! I was also very happy to see you off. I am grateful!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

室内のお風呂、大浴場共にとても良かったです。何より湯温がそれほど熱くなく、ゆっくりゆったりと何度も楽しめました。 唯一室内の洗い場から露天風呂へ行く石張りの床は冷たかったので、床暖房が設えてあれば最高です。 また食事は夕、朝とも料理長の... Read more 室内のお風呂、大浴場共にとても良かったです。何より湯温がそれほど熱くなく、ゆっくりゆったりと何度も楽しめました。 唯一室内の洗い場から露天風呂へ行く石張りの床は冷たかったので、床暖房が設えてあれば最高です。 また食事は夕、朝とも料理長のセンスが光る、美味しくて美しい料理でした。 知らぬ間におなかいっぱいになりました。 ワインを使ったメニューはワイナリーを経営されている宿として無敵でしょう。 カモ吉くん可愛かったです。パブリックスペースのライブラリーもとても良かったです。 お部屋は、深夜に変な金属音が断続的に聞こえてきてびっくりしましたが、空気清浄機の雑音でした。 経年劣化ではないでしょうか。大したことではありません。 Reluxで5位という表彰立てを拝見しましたが、4位以上に負けてはいません。私は断トツの1位だと感じました。 スタッフの方々も良い意味で余裕感があり、皆さん明るくてとても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。 またぜひ行きたい宿になりました。本当にお世話になりました。

Both the indoor bath and the public bathhouse were very good. The hot water temperature was not so hot, and I enjoyed it slowly and relaxly many times. The stone-covered floor going from the indoor washroom to the outdoor bath was cold, so it's best if floor heating is available. Also the meal was delicious and beautiful dish where the chef's sense of light shines both in the evening and the morning. I got hungry while I was not aware. Menu with wine will be unbeatable as an accommodation where wineries are operated. Kamo Kii-kun was cute. The library of the public space was also very good. The room was surprised to hear a strange metal sound intermittently at midnight, but it was a noise of air cleaner. Is not it aging deterioration? It's not a big deal. I saw a prize winning prize at Relux, but I have not lost more than 4th place. I felt that I was number one in the ranking. The staff also had a good sense in a good sense, everyone was bright and able to spend very pleasantly. We also wanted to go there again. I was indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

とても贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。

I was able to have a very luxurious time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

非常にリラックスすることが出来ました。 また宿の接客も非常に良かったです。

I was able to relax very much. The reception of the hotel was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Japanese Room + Shared Bath

ホスピタリティに溢れた接客でくつろぐことができました。 山梨の美味しい食材をふんだんに使った美味しいお食事と、ぬるめでゆっくりつかれる温泉、広々としたライブラリーでゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。 夜景ツアーで甲府盆地の夜景... Read more ホスピタリティに溢れた接客でくつろぐことができました。 山梨の美味しい食材をふんだんに使った美味しいお食事と、ぬるめでゆっくりつかれる温泉、広々としたライブラリーでゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。 夜景ツアーで甲府盆地の夜景を楽しみ、マルキワイナリーでは、ワインカーブや、仕込み方なども教えていただき、試飲もして気に入ったワインを家に送りました。 つぎは是非茶懐石料理を楽しみたいです。 ありがとうございました

I was able to relax with a hospitality filled customer service. We were able to relax slowly with delicious meals rich in Yamanashi's delicious ingredients, hot springs sprinkling slowly with lukewarm, spacious libraries. We enjoyed the night view of the Kofu Basin with a night view tour, and at the Marquis Winery we also taught wine curves and how to taste and we tasted and sent the wine that I liked to the house. Next time I would like to enjoy tea kaiseki cuisine. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Superior Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

1月25日から2泊しました。 友人を誘っての2度目の利用です。 今回、食事処の改築に伴い別邸離れに泊まれなかったのが残念でしたが、ゆったり出来るラウンジは、大人の休日に相応しいクオリティで満足です。 夕食は、とても美味しいので... Read more 1月25日から2泊しました。 友人を誘っての2度目の利用です。 今回、食事処の改築に伴い別邸離れに泊まれなかったのが残念でしたが、ゆったり出来るラウンジは、大人の休日に相応しいクオリティで満足です。 夕食は、とても美味しいのですが量が多いのが毎回悩みのタネです。嬉しい悲鳴なのかも知れませんが、次回は量を少なくして欲しいと依頼するのは可能でしょうか。私と友人は量より質を希望します。その方がもっと食事が楽しめます。 朝食は、惣菜が2日とも同じ食材でした。連泊する者にはメニューを変えて頂けたら嬉しいです。 お昼の食事は、ゆったり過ごしている者には最高です。 今回食事処を増設されてると伺いましたが、襖だけの個室になるのではと少し不安です。個室での食事も料金の内と思っていたので。 従業員の方々はとても気持ちの良い方ばかりで、気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。特に初日担当して頂いたTさんの心遣いに友人も感激してました。 ありがとうございます。布団の中のアンカはとても気持ちが良かったです。 小さい子供を連れて行く場合、離れが良いと思うのですが、食事の関係で本館のみと伺いました、残念です。

I stayed there for 2 nights from January 25. It is my second time to invite my friend. I was sorry that I could not stay at a separate house due to the renovation of the restaurant, but the lounge which can be relaxed is satisfied with the quality suitable for adult holiday. Dinner is very delicious, but it is a matter of trouble every time it is a lot of quantity. Although it may be a delightful scream, is it possible to request that I want to reduce the amount next time? Me and my friend wish quality better than quantity. That person can enjoy more meals. For breakfast, the prepared food was the same ingredients on the 2nd. It would be nice if you could change the menu for those who stayed consecutively. Lunch meal is great for those who are comfortable. I have heard that the meal restaurant is being added this time, but I am a little worried that it will be a private room only for sliding doors. Because I thought that the meal in the private room was within the charge. Employees were very pleasant and I was able to spend pleasantly. My friend also was deeply impressed by Mr. T's wishes in particular, who was in charge of the first day. Thank you very much. Anka in the futon was very pleasant. When taking a small child, I think that separation is good, but I heard that it is only the main building in relation to meals, it is regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Japanese Room + Garden View

宿泊前の問い合わせメールに対し温かい返信をありがとうございました。おかげさまで宿泊までをとても楽しみに過ごす事ができました。 当日は高速バスで行った私たちのために工場見学を現地集合にしていただき、2階で待たせていただきました。 また... Read more 宿泊前の問い合わせメールに対し温かい返信をありがとうございました。おかげさまで宿泊までをとても楽しみに過ごす事ができました。 当日は高速バスで行った私たちのために工場見学を現地集合にしていただき、2階で待たせていただきました。 また終わった後は恵林寺まで送っていただきました。車がないと移動が不便なので本当に助かりました。 工場見学もわかりやすい説明でしたし、羊とのふれあいも楽しかったです。車の中でも近隣のワイナリーの話を聞いて有意義でした。おかげさまで翌日の予定を変更する事ができました。 恵林寺から歩いて宿に着きますと玄関から出てきて出迎えていただき驚きました。リピーターが多いのも納得できます。宿はお部屋はもちろん、館内のいたるところに花が生けてあり緑が多くとても癒されました。 大浴場は宿の規模の割りに広く、ほぼ独り占め状態でした。露天風呂はさらに広かったです。脱衣所にタオル・バスタオル・無料のお茶がおいてあるのは助かりました。残念なのはお湯がぬるい事と露天風呂の照明が暗いと感じた事。 ライブラリーの近くの部屋でしたのでほとんど入りびたりでした。贅沢な空間にいやされました。カカオのお茶が美味しかったのですがせっかくなのでぶどうジュースもあればいいと思いました。 食事については目にも鮮やかで美味しくいただきました。個室でテーブルだったので気兼ねなく楽しむ事ができました。担当の仲居さんの頑張りは非常に伝わってきましたが、料理の説明が「暗記した事を忘れないうちに喋ってしまわないと」と暗記の披露に集中しているように感じました。恥ずかしながら私は「天子」を知りませんでした。客の反応を見ていないのか、時間を気にしているのかわかりませんが、追加の説明もなかったので客の反応を見て何か付け加えると一方通行の情報ではなくもっと食事も楽しめると思います。また朝食もそうですが、説明のない食材もありました。 翌朝も「9時にチェックアウトして塩山まで」という要望のため、こ車を早々に玄関前にスタンバイさせてありました。エレベーターまで案内していただき、おかげさまで1本早い電車に乗ることができました。 まだ1日しかたっていませんが懐かしさでいっぱいです。また泊まりにいきます。

Thank you for your warm reply to the inquiry mail before the lodging. Thanks to you I was able to spend most of my time looking forward to staying. On that day, we went to the second floor for a factory tour for us who went on a high-speed bus. After I finished it was sent to Jirinji. It is really helpful to move because it is inconvenient without a car. The factory tour was an easy to understand explanation, and I enjoyed interacting with the sheep. It was meaningful to listen to stories of neighboring wineries even in the car. Thanks to you I was able to change the schedule of the next day. I was surprised that you came out of the entrance when you arrived at the inn, walking from Jirinji. It can be convinced that there are many repeaters. As for the inn, the flowers are living everywhere in the hall, as well as the room, so much green is healed very much. The public bathhouse was wide in terms of the size of the accommodation, and it was nearly monopolized. The outdoor bath was even more spacious. Towel, bath towel, and free tea in a changing room were saved. It is a pity that I felt the hot water was lukewarm and the outdoor bath lights were dark. Because it was a room close to the library, it was almost intertwined. It was healed in a luxurious space. The cacao tea was delicious, but I thought it would be nice to have some grape juice as well. Regarding meals, it was vivid and delicious in the eyes. It was a table in a private room so I enjoyed it without any hesitation. The work of Mr. Nakai in charge was extremely transmitted, but I felt that the explanation of the dish was concentrated on the demonstration of memorization that "I will not talk about memorizing things before I forget it." Shyly I did not know "Tenshi." I do not know whether you are watching customer reactions or worrying about time but there was no additional explanation so if you look at the customer's response and add something it's not a one way trip but you can enjoy more meals I will. In addition, breakfast seemed to be similar, but there were also unexplained foodstuffs. In the next morning as well, "I checked out at 9 o'clock and to Mt. Shiroyama", so this car was quickly standing in front of the entrance. Thanks to the elevator, I was able to get on a train earlier by one. I have only one day but it is full of nostalgia. I will go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Japanese Room + Semi-Open-Air Bath

大浴場にサウナ、夜の洞窟の温泉は湯けむりから月が見えたりと大変満足しております。湯上がり後の麦茶などのドリンクサービスもうれしかったです。その後のライブラリーでのカカオ茶も。帰りに買って帰りたかったのですが売り切れだったらしく残念。お夕食は... Read more 大浴場にサウナ、夜の洞窟の温泉は湯けむりから月が見えたりと大変満足しております。湯上がり後の麦茶などのドリンクサービスもうれしかったです。その後のライブラリーでのカカオ茶も。帰りに買って帰りたかったのですが売り切れだったらしく残念。お夕食は山梨のワインとともに楽しく頂きました。 朝ごはんはこちらの都合で残してしまったことを申し訳なく思っております。(朝はゴハンとお味噌汁、お漬物プラス納豆か玉子くらいが丁度良いのですが...)お部屋もお風呂も清潔でよかったです。(贅沢を言えば椅子でくつろぎたかったですが)接客もとても親切で暖かで決まりきっていないかんじが気持ちよかったです。最後に、かもに鯉以外のお友達が出来ることをお祈りしております。

The sauna in the public bath and the hot spring in the night cave are extremely satisfied that you can see the moon from the bathtub. The drink service such as barley tea after the boiling was also pleased. Cacao tea in the library after that. I wanted to buy it on the way home but it seems that it was sold out, so regrettable. Dinner was enjoyable with Yamanashi wine. I am sorry that I did not have breakfast for the convenience of this time. (In the morning, gohan and miso soup, pickles plus natto or eggs are just right, but ...) The rooms and baths were clean and nice. (I wanted to relax in the chair if I speak luxury) Kanji that customer is very kind, warm and not decided is pleasant. Finally, I pray that you can make friends other than carp.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Fuefukigawara Zabou

Address

2512 Enzanmikkaichiba, Kosyu, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux