Now loading...0%

強羅環翠楼 Gora Kansuiro

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Gora Kansuiro

Overall Rating(58 reviews)

4.1/5

5

47%

4

33%

3

10%

2

5%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. H.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

The Guest Rooms in the Main Wing

Good stay thank you !

Good stay thank you !

Mr./Ms. H.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

"Sakura" of Main Building (with private hot spring indoor bath)

The room and bath are great. It felt like a once in a lifetime experience. However, the food was too much for our taste.... Read more The room and bath are great. It felt like a once in a lifetime experience. However, the food was too much for our taste. Too much food and served too slowly, and considering the blandness, not worth the wait.

The room and bath are great. It felt like a once in a lifetime experience. However, the food was too much for our taste. Too much food and served too slowly, and considering the blandness, not worth the wait.

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

The Guest Rooms in the Main Wing

When I first entered Gora Kansuiro, the greeting man greeted me with two heavy carriers to the room, but after checking ... Read more When I first entered Gora Kansuiro, the greeting man greeted me with two heavy carriers to the room, but after checking out, the staff who had picked up the carrier at check-in did not care at all. Relux is described as offering beer and sake including drink per person, but actually only one beer was requested before dinner, but it was billed at check out for the first bill (about 51,500 JPY). After discussion, I paid 48,620 JPY The room we got at check-in was a room on the left side as soon as we walked past the entrance hall. The access to the restaurant and the internal bath was good, but we did not feel comfortable and calm atmosphere at all because of the crowded guests. We knew that we had applied for membership coupons, so it was unpleasant to be treated in many ways.

When I first entered Gora Kansuiro, the greeting man greeted me with two heavy carriers to the room, but after checking out, the staff who had picked up the carrier at check-in did not care at all. Relux is described as offering beer and sake including drink per person, but actually only one beer was requested before dinner, but it was billed at check out for the first bill (about 51,500 JPY). After discussion, I paid 48,620 JPY The room we got at check-in was a room on the left side as soon as we walked past the entrance hall. The access to the restaurant and the internal bath was good, but we did not feel comfortable and calm atmosphere at all because of the crowded guests. We knew that we had applied for membership coupons, so it was unpleasant to be treated in many ways.

Mr./Ms. J.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-12

"Yuri" of Main Building (with private hot spring indoor bath)

I had a very good experience at Japanese traditional Ryokan. Food and service were excellent and workers were very kin... Read more I had a very good experience at Japanese traditional Ryokan. Food and service were excellent and workers were very kind and nice. Special thanks to Ms Gaor Nagata who had served food!

I had a very good experience at Japanese traditional Ryokan. Food and service were excellent and workers were very kind and nice. Special thanks to Ms Gaor Nagata who had served food!

Mr./Ms. C.X(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-28

The Guest Rooms in the Main Wing

Although this hotel is kinda old, but the services, food, open-air hot srping and the quality of the hot spring are just... Read more Although this hotel is kinda old, but the services, food, open-air hot srping and the quality of the hot spring are just excellent! Definitely worth a try!!

Although this hotel is kinda old, but the services, food, open-air hot srping and the quality of the hot spring are just excellent! Definitely worth a try!!

Mr./Ms. K.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

The Guest Rooms in the Main Wing

妻が露天風呂をすごく喜んでました。 自然の中で本当にリラックスできたと。 (わたしは残念ながら高血圧の為、利用を控えました。3月半ばでしたが、まだまだ寒く感じた日でした) また、スマホの充電器を忘れてしまい、フロントで貸していただきあ... Read more 妻が露天風呂をすごく喜んでました。 自然の中で本当にリラックスできたと。 (わたしは残念ながら高血圧の為、利用を控えました。3月半ばでしたが、まだまだ寒く感じた日でした) また、スマホの充電器を忘れてしまい、フロントで貸していただきありがとうございました。助かりました。

My wife was very pleased with the open-air bath. I was really relaxed in nature. (I unfortunately refrained from using it due to high blood pressure. It was mid-March, but it still felt cold.) Also, thank you for forgetting the smartphone charger and lending it at the front desk. It was helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

VIP Villa "Kinkatei-Hashuan" (with 2 private and natural hot spring indoor bathes)

お世話になりました。施設は古いですが、それを補って余りある対応の良さと料理でした。

thank you for helping me. The facility was old, but it was a good deal and food that made up for it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

"Matsu" of Main Building, 1st Floor(with a private indoor bath of natural hot spring)

老牌的溫泉飯店,很有歷史背景,房間選擇大型和室,外面就是傳統庭園美景,搭配蟬鳴聲,讓人不覺得炎熱。然而,旅館內裝設皆有點舊款,室內溫泉較小,不推薦,但是戶外溫泉還不錯,推薦給想體驗傳統溫泉旅館的人。

The old-fashioned hot spring hotel has a very historical background. The rooms are large and spacious. The outside is the view of the traditional garden, with a humming sound, which makes people feel hot. However, the interiors of the hotel are a bit old, the indoor hot springs are small, not recommended, but the outdoor hot springs are not bad, recommended for those who want to experience traditional hot spring hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

"Ume"or"Kodachi" of Main Building (with no bathroom)

先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様が笑顔でとても良くして下さり、良い旅行になりました。いつも宿泊しがちな旅館とは異なり、少人数に対した丁寧なおもてなしを感じました。お料理も美味しく、ついつい食べすぎましたが大満足... Read more 先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様が笑顔でとても良くして下さり、良い旅行になりました。いつも宿泊しがちな旅館とは異なり、少人数に対した丁寧なおもてなしを感じました。お料理も美味しく、ついつい食べすぎましたが大満足です。 一つだけ気になったのが、露天風呂から出た時に雨が降っていたのですが、傘を持っておらず。 お風呂の所に貸し出し用があると良いと思います。また、露天風呂には、蚊取り線香を置いても良いかもしれません、火事になったら大変ですが。 何はともわれ、全体的は大満足です。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of the other day. The staff were very happy with the smiles and it was a good trip. Unlike inns that always tend to stay, I felt polite hospitality for small groups. The food is delicious and I ate too much, but I am very satisfied. The only thing that worried me was that it was raining when I got out of the outdoor bath, but I didn't have an umbrella. I think it would be nice to have a rental room at the bath. In addition, you might want to put an incense stick in the open-air bath. I'm afraid of everything and the overall is very satisfying. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

"Matsu" of Main Building, 1st Floor(with a private indoor bath of natural hot spring)

今回、4歳と1歳の子どもと宿泊しました。部屋はとても広くて綺麗でしたし、オムツを捨てるゴミ箱もあったので到着したときはよかったです。 ただ、夕飯時の子ども用のご飯が酷かったです。大人用のご飯の量を少なくしただけで、小さい子供が好きそう... Read more 今回、4歳と1歳の子どもと宿泊しました。部屋はとても広くて綺麗でしたし、オムツを捨てるゴミ箱もあったので到着したときはよかったです。 ただ、夕飯時の子ども用のご飯が酷かったです。大人用のご飯の量を少なくしただけで、小さい子供が好きそうな料理はまったくありませんでした。最近では子ども用の料理はハンバーグや唐揚げなど子ども向けに作る旅館がほとんどですが、ちょっと期待外れでした。しかもご飯用のふりかけを頼んでも、この夕飯にふりかけは無いと断られたし、ご飯のおかわりすら無いと断られました。子ども用の白米のおかわりすらできないところは初めてでした。 隣のテーブルの外国人家族も、子どもが夕飯時にこんなご飯食べられないといってケンカしていました。 朝ごはんも同様でした。 大人用は美味しかったような気がするのですが、子ども用の対応があまりに酷くて、記憶に残りませんでした。残念です。 あくまで子ども連れでの感想ですので、大人だけで旅行をしたのであれば全然違う感想だったと思います。静かで良い雰囲気のお宿でしたし、大人向けの料理は美味しかったです。ということで、ここは子ども連れファミリー向けではなかったという感想です。

This time I stayed with a 4 year old and a 1 year old child. The room was very large and beautiful, and there was a trash can to throw away diapers so it was nice to arrive. However, rice for children at dinner was terrible. Just reducing the amount of rice for adults, there was no dish that small children would love. Recently, most of the ryokans for children, such as hamburgers and deep-fried chicken, were a little disappointing. Moreover, even if I asked for a sprinkle for rice, I was refused that there was no sprinkle for this dinner, and I refused that I would not even replace the rice. It was the first time I couldn't even replace white rice for children. The foreign family at the next table was also fighting that the child could not eat this meal at dinner. The same was true for breakfast. I felt that it was delicious for adults, but the response for children was so bad that it was not memorable. I'm sorry. Since it is an impression with children only, I think that it was a completely different impression if you were traveling only with adults. It was a quiet and nice atmosphere and the food for adults was delicious. That's why I thought it wasn't for families with children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Villa (with private, natural hot spring indoor bath)

新館建設中でしょうか? お風呂最高でした。 新潟米、美味しかったです。

Is the new building under construction? It was the best bath. Niigata rice was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Villa (with private, natural hot spring indoor bath)

雨だったので離れまで行く石段で数回滑りかけました。滑り止めサンダル用意を。 食事処は、蛍光灯と蛍光灯の間にテーブルがあり陰で美味しい料理が台無し。 朝食は、汁物出し忘れ?付いてないコース?他のテーブルはみんな付いていたような。 豪華... Read more 雨だったので離れまで行く石段で数回滑りかけました。滑り止めサンダル用意を。 食事処は、蛍光灯と蛍光灯の間にテーブルがあり陰で美味しい料理が台無し。 朝食は、汁物出し忘れ?付いてないコース?他のテーブルはみんな付いていたような。 豪華贅沢旅行の計画だったのですが、もったいない旅でした。 GW中だったのでクーポン使ったのですがクーポンを使ってもまだもったいない感が残ってます。 あと近所が建物工事中?入り口が旅館感ゼロでした。 露天風呂の湯は良かったかなぁ。離れの部屋は古民家的でまあまあかなぁ。

It was raining, so I slipped on the stone steps going away. Prepare your non-slip sandals. The dining room has a table between the fluorescent lights and the fluorescent lights, and the delicious dishes are ruined in the shade. Did you forget your breakfast? Course not attached? It looks like all the other tables were on. It was a plan of luxury luxury travel, but it was a wasteful trip. I used coupons because I was in GW, but I still have a sense of waste even if I use coupons. After the building is under construction? The entrance was no ryokan feeling. Open-air bath water was good. The room away is old-fashioned and so-so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.C(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

"Yuri" of Main Building (with private hot spring indoor bath)

泊まる前は、歴史ある建物ですし不便かな、と不安でした。予想の通り、玄関からお部屋まで少し距離はありましたが、廊下の窓から見える景色を堪能しながらだったので、まったく苦になりませんでした。(廊下の途中に活けてあるお花も素敵でした)掃除も行き届... Read more 泊まる前は、歴史ある建物ですし不便かな、と不安でした。予想の通り、玄関からお部屋まで少し距離はありましたが、廊下の窓から見える景色を堪能しながらだったので、まったく苦になりませんでした。(廊下の途中に活けてあるお花も素敵でした)掃除も行き届いていて、なによりとても静かに過ごすことが出来ました!!(廊下を歩いていても、他のお客さんとほとんどすれ違わないほど) 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Before I stayed, I was worried that it was a historic building and it was inconvenient. As expected, there was a little distance from the entrance to the room, but I was not bothered at all as I was enjoying the view from the window of the corridor. (The flowers in the middle of the corridor were nice.) The cleaning was perfect, and I was able to spend a very quiet time! ! (Even if you walk in the hallway, you will hardly pass the other customers) Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

"Ume"or"Kodachi" of Main Building (with no bathroom)

趣のあるお部屋、お庭に癒されました。お風呂も泉質がとても良くて気持ちよかったです! 接客、料理とも、全てに感動しました! とてもリフレッシュできました! ありがとうございました!

The quaint room was healed by the garden. The quality of the bath was very good and it was pleasant! All customer service and food, I was impressed by everything! It was very refreshing! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

"Ume"or"Kodachi" of Main Building (with no bathroom)

伝えてはいませんでしたが、私たちの結婚記念日でした。 2人の時間をあの様な空間で過ごせたことはとても幸せでした。 お部屋もいつのまにかグレードアップしてもらってありがとうございます。 またぜひよろしくお願いします。

I did not tell it, but it was our wedding anniversary. It was very happy that I could spend two people's time in such a space. Thank you for getting your room upgraded someday. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

"Yuri" of Main Building (with private hot spring indoor bath)

시설이 조금 오래되어 문제가 있는것은 아니고 각 방에 따린 탕이 너무 협소에 사용시 불편함이 있었다 조금 보완이 되어야 겠다는 생각이 들었다

The facilities are a little old, and there is not a problem, and the baths in each room were so inconvenient to use in the narrow place. I thought that it should be a little complementary

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Villa (with private, natural hot spring indoor bath)

食事とお風呂は大変良かったです、食事処が狭く折角の美味しい食事がもったいないです 部屋は歴史を感じますが、カメムシがうろうろしていて良い印象ではなかった。

The meal and the bath were very good, the meal was narrow and the delicious meal was a waste The room feels a history, but the bugger was wandering and it was not a good impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

"Seikyoku" of Main Building 2nd floor(with private, natural hot spring indoor bath)

急遽決めた箱根旅。駅からすぐに懐かしいひと時に出会えました。お食事はお心のこもった素晴らしいものでした。 ありがとうございました。

Hakone journey suddenly decided. I came across a nostalgic moment from the station soon. The meal was wonderful hearted thing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

"Matsu" of Main Building, 1st Floor(with a private indoor bath of natural hot spring)

『松』に泊まらせていただきました。1歳9ヵ月の子供がおり暴れたりして迷惑かけないかと心配していましたが、担当してくださったAさんにとてもなついて、お陰様で家族全員楽しめました。部屋は3人で泊まるには余りある広さでした。子供が楽しそうにはしゃ... Read more 『松』に泊まらせていただきました。1歳9ヵ月の子供がおり暴れたりして迷惑かけないかと心配していましたが、担当してくださったAさんにとてもなついて、お陰様で家族全員楽しめました。部屋は3人で泊まるには余りある広さでした。子供が楽しそうにはしゃぐのを静止しなくても大丈夫でした。早朝にはしごした瓢箪風呂と露天風呂は最高でした。広く美しい園庭の散策は子どもも喜び、池の大きな鯉を見て驚いていました。こんどは春や秋のシーズンにまたおじゃましたいと思います。お世話になりました。

We stayed at "Matsu". I was worried that a child aged 1 year and 9 months ramped up and bothering me, but I was very happy with Mr. A who was in charge and I enjoyed the whole family in vain fortunately. The room was large enough for three people to stay. It was okay even if we did not stop the child from going crazy. The gourd bath and outdoor bath which we did ladder early in the morning were the best. Children also enjoyed walking in the beautiful garden garden and were surprised to see the big carp in the pond. I would like to intervene again this spring and autumn season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

"Ume"or"Kodachi" of Main Building (with no bathroom)

Very cosy and comfortable. But the speed of dinner serving should be improved

Very cosy and comfortable. But the speed of dinner serving should be improved

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

"Yuri" of Main Building (with private hot spring indoor bath)

銘酒満喫プランにて予約をし、その銘酒(新政)を呑めると期待していたが、そもそも置いていない様子だったので、心底がっかりした旅館だった! 置いてない旨を事前に情報発信しないと、良い面があるのに全てのサービスに不満を抱いてしまう!

I was hoping to make a reservation with a full-bodied taste plan, and I expected to drink that sake (new government), but it was a ryokan that was disappointing at the bottom of my heart as it seemed that it was not in the first place! If we do not transmit information beforehand to the effect that we do not have it, we have dissatisfaction with all the services although there is a good aspect!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

"Ume"or"Kodachi" of Main Building (with no bathroom)

いつも一人で頑張って生活をし、認知症だった父をなくしてから、毎年一人でお正月を過ごしていた80歳の母に親孝行をと思い、娘と3人で泊まらせていただきました。足が少し悪く、段差が多い温泉には入りたがらない母が、環翠楼の露天風呂には入りたいといい... Read more いつも一人で頑張って生活をし、認知症だった父をなくしてから、毎年一人でお正月を過ごしていた80歳の母に親孝行をと思い、娘と3人で泊まらせていただきました。足が少し悪く、段差が多い温泉には入りたがらない母が、環翠楼の露天風呂には入りたいといい、私もびっくりしました。なぜ?と聞いてみますと、のんびりと清潔感ある流し湯につかれ、眺めも最高だからと言っていました。久々の露天風呂に感動していました。お料理も品のよいお味に大満足でした。いろいろ注文の多い母が「ここにはまた来たいわ」と言ってくれたので、環翠楼を選んで本当によかったと思いました。 最高の親孝行ができました。ありがとうございました!

Always living a life by living alone, lost my father who was dementia, I thought that my 80-year-old mother who had been living the New Year every year was filial piety and stayed with my daughter for three people. My mother who wants to enter a hot spring with a bit of bad legs and steps and would like to enter the open-air bath of the Ryuseiro, I was surprised. why? I was told that it was laid back to the sinking water with a relaxing and refreshing view, and the view was also the best. It was impressed by the open-air bath after a long long time. I was satisfied with the taste of good food as well as dishes. A lot of ordered mothers said "I want to come back here again", so I thought that it was really nice choosing Ransuiro. I got the best filial piety. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

"Matsu" of Main Building, 1st Floor(with a private indoor bath of natural hot spring)

一流服務, 房間很古代和空間十分大. 一家人十分喜歡.早餐,晚餐精緻和好食.去過好多地方的一泊二食, 這裡是最好食的一間. 下次再來箱根一定來這裡, 交通又十分方便

First-class service, the room is very ancient and the space is very large. The family likes it very much. Breakfast, dinner is exquisite and good food. I have been to a lot of places to eat a second meal, this is the best food. Next time I come to Hakone must come here, Traffic is very convenient

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

"Seikyoku" of Main Building 2nd floor(with private, natural hot spring indoor bath)

在“情旭”住了一晚,房间宽敞温暖,窗外精致很美,露天风吕虽小但可赏枫,房间内温泉持续供应,唯独室内公共温泉太小了没法泡。早晚餐格外丰盛。

Stayed in "Qingxu" for one night, the room was spacious and warm, the window was exquisite and beautiful, although the open air was small but the maple could be enjoyed. The hot springs in the room continued to supply, but the indoor public hot spring was too small to be soaked. Breakfast and dinner are extraordinarily rich.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

"Sakura" of Main Building (with private hot spring indoor bath)

三世代4名で予約させていただきましたが、母親の都合が悪くなり娘との3名での宿泊となりました。 古い建物と承知しての予約でしたが、思っていたよりも快適に過ごさせていただきました。食事も大変美味しく、夕食、朝食とも完食させていただきました。 ... Read more 三世代4名で予約させていただきましたが、母親の都合が悪くなり娘との3名での宿泊となりました。 古い建物と承知しての予約でしたが、思っていたよりも快適に過ごさせていただきました。食事も大変美味しく、夕食、朝食とも完食させていただきました。 東北からですと箱根は遠いですが、またお世話になりたいと家内共々思っております。

Three generations were reserved for four people, but my mother's convenience got worse and it became an accommodation with three people with my daughter. It was a reservation that I knew it was an old building, but I spent more comfortably than I thought. The meal was also very delicious, and we ate dinner and breakfast at all. Hakone is far from Tohoku, but I also think about it both inside my house and wanting to be indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

The Guest Rooms in the Main Wing

何から何まで不満だらけの旅行になってしまい楽しみにしていただけに残念としか言いようがありません。もしこの旅館?民宿を考えているならやめた方がいいです。サービスとは何か考えた方がいいと思います。最悪すぎてここが悪いとはあげられない程今迄にない... Read more 何から何まで不満だらけの旅行になってしまい楽しみにしていただけに残念としか言いようがありません。もしこの旅館?民宿を考えているならやめた方がいいです。サービスとは何か考えた方がいいと思います。最悪すぎてここが悪いとはあげられない程今迄にない旅行になりました。あえて値段をつけるなら1万円の価値程度だと思います。

I am sorry to say that I am looking forward to being traveled with frustration everything in any way. If this inn? You had better stop when you are thinking about a guest house. I think that it would be better to think about what the service is. It was a worst weather so far that I can not say that this is bad. If you dare to price it I think that it is about the value of 10,000 yen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

"Ume"or"Kodachi" of Main Building (with no bathroom)

田舎のおばあちゃんのうちに来たようなアットホームな安心感がありました。お風呂もお庭もとても見事ながら気取らない親しみやすい感じに好感がもてました。隠れ家でほっと一息、という言葉がぴったりな滞在でした。 当日悪天候でも暖かく迎えて頂き、木製... Read more 田舎のおばあちゃんのうちに来たようなアットホームな安心感がありました。お風呂もお庭もとても見事ながら気取らない親しみやすい感じに好感がもてました。隠れ家でほっと一息、という言葉がぴったりな滞在でした。 当日悪天候でも暖かく迎えて頂き、木製雨戸でも台風でびくともしないところが、大正から受け継がれているだけはあるなとしみじみしました。

There was a sense of security at home that seemed to have come out of a country grandmother. Bathing and the garden were liked very much, but it was likable for uncompromising familiar feeling. The word "a relaxing and refreshing place in a hiding place" was a perfect stay. We had a warm welcome even in bad weather on the day, and I felt that there was nothing left to do with the typhoon in wooden shutters, which is inherited from Taisho.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Villa (with private, natural hot spring indoor bath)

本館具有非常高的歷史, 還保育得很好。 室內浴池有點古舊 但好在有比較新建的室外浴池。 晚餐只有兩位員工招待六個室的旅客(共十五人) 進餐的時候有點混亂 這點可有待改進。

The museum has a very high history and is well preserved. The indoor bath is a bit old but good for a new outdoor bath. There are only two employees who entertain six rooms for dinner (15 people in total). It is a bit confusing when eating. This needs to be improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

"Yuri" of Main Building (with private hot spring indoor bath)

お世話になりました。Reluxを通じての旅館ということで料金に見合うものを期待していましたが、施設整備的に残念に思いました。頑張っている中居さんには好感がもてましたが、料理もいただく場所によって変わるかと思います。施設的に改修が難しいならば... Read more お世話になりました。Reluxを通じての旅館ということで料金に見合うものを期待していましたが、施設整備的に残念に思いました。頑張っている中居さんには好感がもてましたが、料理もいただく場所によって変わるかと思います。施設的に改修が難しいならば、部屋数を縮小したり、寝具など付随するものを良いものにするなどすれば、少しは印象が変わるかと思います。良い環境にある旅館ですので、今後に期待します。

thank you for helping me. I was expecting something suitable for the price because it was a ryokan through Relux, but I was sorry for facility maintenance. Nakai who is doing his best is likable, but I think whether it will change depending on where I cook. If renovation is difficult on the facility side, I think that if you reduce the number of rooms or make something that accompanies such as bedding good, something will change a little. It is a ryokan in a good environment, so I look forward to it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

"Seikyoku" of Main Building 2nd floor(with private, natural hot spring indoor bath)

お世話になりました。 古い建物で静かな場でした。 鍵がかからないということにはびっくりしましたが、お食事は暑い物は暖かく、喉越し良く通り、冷たいものは冷たく。刺身、肉はとても美味しかったです。 お風呂は露天風呂も入りました。やらか... Read more お世話になりました。 古い建物で静かな場でした。 鍵がかからないということにはびっくりしましたが、お食事は暑い物は暖かく、喉越し良く通り、冷たいものは冷たく。刺身、肉はとても美味しかったです。 お風呂は露天風呂も入りました。やらかいお湯でした。瓢箪のお風呂は排水が出来なく逆流していたのが残念でした。 昭和の懐かしい時間に戻りました。 ありがとうございます。

thank you for helping me. It was a quiet place with an old building. I was surprised at that it would not be locked, but hot meals are hot, warm through the throat, cold things are cold. Sashimi, meat was very delicious. The outdoor bath also entered the bath. It was hot water. It was disappointing that the gourd water bath did not drain and could flow backwards. I returned to the old days of Showa era. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Gora Kansuiro

Address

Gora 1300, Hakonemachi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

14 room(s)

Welcome to Relux