Now loading...0%

中禅寺金谷ホテル Chuzenji Kanaya Hotel

Resort

Review of Chuzenji Kanaya Hotel

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

40%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-20

Deluxe Hollywood Twin Room

年齢を重ね、食が細くなった母と伺いました。 夕食のヴォリュームを心配していましたが、レストランではコースにこだわらず、アラカルトの注文にも、快く対応してくださり、 リラックスして食事を楽しむことができました。 ホテルのどこからも、窓か... Read more 年齢を重ね、食が細くなった母と伺いました。 夕食のヴォリュームを心配していましたが、レストランではコースにこだわらず、アラカルトの注文にも、快く対応してくださり、 リラックスして食事を楽しむことができました。 ホテルのどこからも、窓からの眺めが美しく、夜は、星を眺めながら露天風呂でゆっくりでき、非日常を満喫いたしました。 スケジュールの関係で、朝は早々に出発しましたので、もう一度、明るい時に温泉を楽しめたらと心残りでした。 次回は、もっとゆっくりできるような日程で伺いたいと思います。

I heard that my mother is getting older and has a thinner diet. I was worried about the volume of dinner, but at the restaurant, I was not particular about the course, and he was willing to respond to à la carte orders. I was able to relax and enjoy my meal. The view from the window was beautiful from anywhere in the hotel, and at night, I could relax in the open-air bath while gazing at the stars and enjoyed the extraordinary. Due to the schedule, I left early in the morning, so I was regrettable to enjoy the hot springs again when it was bright. Next time, I would like to ask you on a schedule that will allow you to relax more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-19

Deluxe Hollywood Twin Room

落ち着きがあり、とても良い時間が過ごせました。 ただ、施設がふるいため、特に 洗面浴室が残念でした。 ドアが木製だと雰囲気が良くなったと思います。 露天風呂は大変満足でした。 スタッフの方も大変落ち着いていて、ホテルの雰囲気を更に... Read more 落ち着きがあり、とても良い時間が過ごせました。 ただ、施設がふるいため、特に 洗面浴室が残念でした。 ドアが木製だと雰囲気が良くなったと思います。 露天風呂は大変満足でした。 スタッフの方も大変落ち着いていて、ホテルの雰囲気を更に良くしていました。 機会があればまた泊まりたいホテルでした。

It was calm and I had a very good time. However, especially because the facility is sieved The washroom was disappointing. I think the atmosphere was better if the door was made of wood. The open-air bath was very satisfying. The staff was also very calm and made the atmosphere of the hotel even better. It was a hotel I would like to stay again if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Deluxe Hollywood Twin Room

とても好きなホテルです。5、6度宿泊させて頂いておりますが、いつもほっと癒されます。お部屋に紅茶やハーブティーはありますが、コーヒーがなかったような…?それが残念でした。それからもうだいぶ前の話ですが、イチゴを練りこんだロールパン?が朝食に... Read more とても好きなホテルです。5、6度宿泊させて頂いておりますが、いつもほっと癒されます。お部屋に紅茶やハーブティーはありますが、コーヒーがなかったような…?それが残念でした。それからもうだいぶ前の話ですが、イチゴを練りこんだロールパン?が朝食に出て、とても美味しかった記憶があります。春になれば、また食べられますでしょうか…。

This is my favorite hotel. I have stayed 5 or 6 times, but I am always relieved. There is tea and herbal tea in the room, but it seems like there was no coffee ...? That was a shame. It was a long time ago, but is it a bread roll with strawberries kneaded into it? I remember having breakfast and it was very delicious. Will I be able to eat it again in spring?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Standard Twin Room

設備の高級感(木のぬくもり)があり、従業員の教育がしっかりされている感じがしました。お風呂も源泉掛け流しなのでしょうか、硫黄風呂はとても気持ち良かったです。朝食は美味しかったですが、少し高い感じがしました。自然の中に総じて良かったのですが、... Read more 設備の高級感(木のぬくもり)があり、従業員の教育がしっかりされている感じがしました。お風呂も源泉掛け流しなのでしょうか、硫黄風呂はとても気持ち良かったです。朝食は美味しかったですが、少し高い感じがしました。自然の中に総じて良かったのですが、一つだけ難がありました。部屋でwifiの接続がすこぶる悪かった事です。6泊してネットからの情報が極めて重要なのにwifiがなかなかつながらず、かなりイライラしました。6泊なので結構困りました。せっかくいいホテルなのに残念です。中継機を何台かつければ解決すると思いますので、是非設備改善をご検討いただきたく思います。

There was a feeling of high quality of the equipment (the warmth of the wood), and I felt that the education of employees was solid. The bath is a free-flowing source, so the sulfur bath was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, but a little expensive. It was good in nature as a whole, but there was one drawback. The wifi connection in the room was really bad. After staying for 6 nights, the information from the internet was extremely important, but the wifi couldn't keep up, and I was quite frustrated. It was 6 nights so I was in trouble. It is a pity that it is a good hotel. I think that the number of repeaters will solve the problem, so I would like you to consider improving the equipment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Deluxe Hollywood Twin Room

部屋以外は良かったです。 露天風呂がチョット遠いかもしれません。

Outside the room was nice. The outdoor bath may be a little far away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-29

Deluxe Hollywood Twin Room

バルコニーのフェンスをもっと清掃した方が良い。

You had better clean the balcony fence more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Standard Twin Room

忘れ物をして、ご丁寧にご連絡頂きました。スタッフ皆さん適度な距離感で良いサービスでした。また、いきたくなりました。

I forgot something and got in touch with you carefully. Staff Everyone was a good service with moderate distance feeling. I also wanted to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-28

Standard Twin Room

とても素敵なホテルで素敵な時間が過ごせました ありがとうございました

I had a wonderful time at a very nice hotel Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-30

Standard Twin Room

とても素晴らしいホテルで、彼女と二人ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。とくにロビーの暖炉、2階のラウンジは日ごろの忙しさを忘れることができる空間でとても癒されました。 ひとつ気になったのは部屋で、廊下の物音がよく聞こえてしまうので、夜... Read more とても素晴らしいホテルで、彼女と二人ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。とくにロビーの暖炉、2階のラウンジは日ごろの忙しさを忘れることができる空間でとても癒されました。 ひとつ気になったのは部屋で、廊下の物音がよく聞こえてしまうので、夜お風呂から部屋に戻られる人の話し声が少し気になってしまいました。 また今度、できれば秋口あたりに使いたいと思っております。

It was a very wonderful hotel and I was able to spend two of them slowly with her. Especially the fireplace in the lobby, the lounge on the second floor was very healed in the space where you can forget the busy everyday. One thing that caught me was that in the room, I heard the noise of the corridor well, so I was a little worried about the talk of the person returning from the bath to the room in the evening. In addition, I hope to use it next time, if possible, next autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

Deluxe Hollywood Twin Rooms (3 people)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Chuzenji Kanaya Hotel

Address

2482 Chugushi, Nikko, Tochigi Pref.

check-in / check-out time

14:30 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

59 room(s)

Welcome to Relux