Now loading...0%

ガーデンテラス宮崎ホテル&リゾート
Garden Terrace Miyazaki Hotel & Resort

City-centered Hotel
  • Miyazaki > Miyazaki・Aoshima・Seagaia

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. C.F(Private)

Select Date:2017-09-26

enjoyed the stay in your hotel, everything is good but there is no hot spring

enjoyed the stay in your hotel, everything is good but there is no hot spring

Mr./Ms. C.W(33)

Select Date:2017-05-07

Modern Japanese design hotel with, great service, wonderful smile and I had enjoy a great night in here

Modern Japanese design hotel with, great service, wonderful smile and I had enjoy a great night in here

Mr./Ms. N.M(19)

Select Date:2019-04-27

連れの誕生日に合わせ丁寧なメールでの打ち合わせ、ディナーの際のお店からの祝福等 とても気持ちの良い接客をして頂きありがとうございました。

Meetings with polite emails to the birthday of your companion, blessings from the shop at the time of dinner etc Thank you for your very pleasant customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(49)

Select Date:2019-03-31

先日はお世話になりました。とても素敵な空間のなかで、大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 4月から宮崎で一人暮らしをする息子との初めての二人きりの旅行でした。 夕食では目の前でシェフが焼いてくれる初めての鉄板焼に息子も緊張しながらもとても... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。とても素敵な空間のなかで、大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 4月から宮崎で一人暮らしをする息子との初めての二人きりの旅行でした。 夕食では目の前でシェフが焼いてくれる初めての鉄板焼に息子も緊張しながらもとても喜んでくれました。シェフも素敵な方で、調理しながら一品ずつ丁寧に説明してくれ、息子の質問にも快く答えてくれました。 息子のデザートはメッセージ付きのプレートに変更してくれて、スタッフの方が二人の記念写真を撮ってくれその場で現像してくれました。 いろいろな心配り、本当にありがとうございました。 今回は息子との旅行だったので、フリードリンクの素敵なラウンジは楽しめませんでしたが、次回は主人と二人で来て楽しめたらなと思っています。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to spend a very comfortable time in a very nice space. It was my first trip with my only son living in Miyazaki since April. At the dinner, my son was very pleased with the first teppanyaki grilled by the chef before my eyes. The chef was also a nice person, who explained carefully while cooking one by one and answered his son's question nicely. My son's dessert was changed to a plate with a message, and the staff took photos of the two men and developed it on the spot. Thank you very much for your concern. This time I was traveling with my son, so I couldn't enjoy the nice lounge with free drinks, but next time I think I would like to come and enjoy it with my husband.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(59)

Select Date:2019-02-16

とても、素敵でゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 満室で、お子様もいたようですが、殆ど出会うことなく静かな空間を堪能しました。 ジャグジーも星空のもと、ゆったりと浸れました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very nice and relaxing time. It seemed there were children even though it was fully booked, but I enjoyed quiet space almost without encountering. Jacuzzi was immersed comfortably under the starry sky. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(40)

Select Date:2018-11-03

とても満足のできる滞在でした。あえて希望を言えば、チェックインの時間がもう少し早くなると嬉しいかなと思います。それ以外は施設、食事、サービスともに言うことなし!でした。お世話になりました。

It was a very satisfying stay. If you dare to say hope, I think that it will be nice if check-in time will be a little earlier. Apart from that, there are facilities, meals, and services to say! was. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(49)

Select Date:2018-07-22

大変素晴らしいおもてなしとサービスでした。初めての宮崎でしたが、大変満喫することが出来ました。朝食と夕食も全て美味しく、朝食時の追加で頼めるメニューやドリンクを提供して頂いたこと、大変感動しました。加えて、バーでのひと時も旅の最高の想い出に... Read more 大変素晴らしいおもてなしとサービスでした。初めての宮崎でしたが、大変満喫することが出来ました。朝食と夕食も全て美味しく、朝食時の追加で頼めるメニューやドリンクを提供して頂いたこと、大変感動しました。加えて、バーでのひと時も旅の最高の想い出になりました。今回は本当にありがとうございました。また機会があれば是非とも利用したいと思います。

It was a wonderful hospitality and service. It was my first Miyazaki, but I was able to enjoy it very much. Breakfast and dinner were all delicious, I was touched very much by providing menus and drinks that can be requested at the time of breakfast. In addition, the time at the bar was also the best memories of the trip. Thank you so much for this time. I also want to use it by all means if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(48)

Select Date:2018-02-10

今まで温泉施設でゆっくりすることが多かったのですが、今回、街中でこのようにゆっくり過ごせる施設があったのですね。リフレッシュできました。スタッフの方々の申し送りや心配りには敬服いたします。 ありがとうございました。また利用させていただきま... Read more 今まで温泉施設でゆっくりすることが多かったのですが、今回、街中でこのようにゆっくり過ごせる施設があったのですね。リフレッシュできました。スタッフの方々の申し送りや心配りには敬服いたします。 ありがとうございました。また利用させていただきます。

There were many things to relax in hot-spring facilities until now, but this time there were facilities that can spend this way in the city like this. I was able to refresh. I admire the staff's wishes and worries. Thank you very much. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(54)

Select Date:2018-01-02

初めて宿泊致しましたが、駅から近いのに静寂に包まれた落ち着きのある大人のお宿だと思いました。 隈研吾氏の設計も、とても興味深く竹のあしらい方がとても素敵ですね…お料理も一品一品がとても丁寧で味わいがありました。ドリンク類もフリーですのでと... Read more 初めて宿泊致しましたが、駅から近いのに静寂に包まれた落ち着きのある大人のお宿だと思いました。 隈研吾氏の設計も、とても興味深く竹のあしらい方がとても素敵ですね…お料理も一品一品がとても丁寧で味わいがありました。ドリンク類もフリーですのでとてもお得です。和室でしたのでお風呂がヒノキなら〜と、この点だけ少し残念でしたが、文句ない広さでくつろげました、有難う御座いました。

Although I stayed for the first time, I thought that it was a calm adult house wrapped in silence although it was close to the station. The design of Mr. Kengo Kuma is also very interesting and the way the bamboo is treated is very nice ... the dishes were also very polite and tasty dish. Drinks are also free so it is very profitable. Because it was Japanese style room, if bath is hinoki, it was a little disappointing just for this point, but thank you for relaxing with unspeakable size, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(50)

Select Date:2017-12-10

どれをとっても素敵で癒されました。素敵な想い出ができました。 緊急な用事でチェクイン、食事の時間が遅くなってしまったのですが、快く対応してくださり、とても感謝しております。

Everything was very nice and healed. I got a nice memoir. Chek-in with urgent business, the time of meal has slowed down, but we deeply appreciate your response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(43)

Select Date:2017-07-29

今回は急に宿を変更してこちらの宿に泊まることにしたのですが、とてもいい宿でサービスも良くとても素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ご飯も美味しく部屋も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちが良かったです。 一つ残念だったのは、子供の誕生日様にデザ... Read more 今回は急に宿を変更してこちらの宿に泊まることにしたのですが、とてもいい宿でサービスも良くとても素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ご飯も美味しく部屋も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちが良かったです。 一つ残念だったのは、子供の誕生日様にデザートをお願いしていたのですが、乳製品のアレルギーがあるのでアイスクリームはダメなことを事前に伝えていたにもかかわらず、アイスクリームが出てきたのには驚きました。サプライズでせっかく用意してたことなのにその場の雰囲気もしらけてしまいました。 その他の印象がとても良かっただけにとても残念でしょうがありません。

This time we suddenly changed the accommodation and decided to stay in this hotel, but the service was also very nice and I was able to spend very nice time. The food was delicious and the room was also clean and comfortable. One disappointment was asking for a dessert for my child's birthday, but despite the fact that ice cream reported useless beforehand because there was a dairy allergy, Ice cream I was surprised that it came out. Although I was preparing it carefully at the surprise, the atmosphere of the place was also scrubbed. I'm very sorry just because my other impressions were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(63)

Select Date:2016-10-12

空調の黴臭ささ、気をつけてください、フレグランスなんていらないと思います。 まずは基本。パジャマも2日目は黴臭かったです。 ライブラリー、バーのフリールーム。かなりの充実です。素晴らしいと思います。 宿泊客の他の方ともコミュニケー... Read more 空調の黴臭ささ、気をつけてください、フレグランスなんていらないと思います。 まずは基本。パジャマも2日目は黴臭かったです。 ライブラリー、バーのフリールーム。かなりの充実です。素晴らしいと思います。 宿泊客の他の方ともコミュニケーションがあったり、楽しいセルフサービスです。 我が家のように過ごせました、ありがとうございます。

Please be careful with the smell of air conditioning, I think that it is unnecessary to have fragrance. First of all basic. The pajamas were also funny on the second day. Library, free room in the bar. It is quite substantial. I think it's wonderful. There is communication with the other guests of the guests, and it is fun self-service. I could spend like my house, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Select Date:2016-09-02

マニュアルとは違う、スタッフそれぞれの思いやりのあるサービス。とても心地よく過ごせました。

Unlike the manual, each of the staff 's thoughtful service. I could spend very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(56)

Select Date:2015-10-10

とても丁寧に対応していただいてありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for dealing with us carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-24

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux