Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ グラスミア大阪 Hotel Monterey Grasmere Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review of Hotel Monterey Grasmere Osaka

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

3.9/5

5

15%

4

62%

3

23%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Single Room

二度目の宿泊でした、 前回はまったく夜景が望めない部屋でがっかりしましたが今回は大阪湾を眼下に望めました。 部屋には宿泊された方の物であろう 指輪が落ちていて掃除の仕方に手抜きがあったように思った。 朝の朝食時、食べ終えていないにも... Read more 二度目の宿泊でした、 前回はまったく夜景が望めない部屋でがっかりしましたが今回は大阪湾を眼下に望めました。 部屋には宿泊された方の物であろう 指輪が落ちていて掃除の仕方に手抜きがあったように思った。 朝の朝食時、食べ終えていないにも関わらず、席を離れた隙にお盆をさげられ朝食を終えた。対応に憤慨し、あきれました。 話にならない。

It was my second stay. Last time, I was disappointed in the room where I could not see the night view at all. I thought that the ring that would have belonged to those who stayed in the room had fallen, and there was a lack in how to clean it. Even though I had not finished eating at breakfast in the morning, I finished the breakfast with a tray that was left behind. I was amazed at the response. Don't talk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Double Suite

18時チェックインのプランでしたが、私の体調が優れず、少しでも早く横になりたかったので、追加料金を払いアーリーチェックインをお願いしました。 チェックイン時は特になんの説明も受けずお金だけ払ってチェックイン。 おかげで朝食付きのプランだ... Read more 18時チェックインのプランでしたが、私の体調が優れず、少しでも早く横になりたかったので、追加料金を払いアーリーチェックインをお願いしました。 チェックイン時は特になんの説明も受けずお金だけ払ってチェックイン。 おかげで朝食付きのプランだったのに朝食券をもらえず、内線して朝食券を部屋に届けてもらうハメに。 また、合図のチャイムの間隔が早く、ノックの回数が多かったので、なんだか急かされているような感覚に。 体調のせいで心の余裕がなかったのも、そのように感じてしまった一因ではありますが、せっかく感じの良いホテルなので、もう少し、ゆったりと、優雅にしてもらいたかったです。 朝食は種類も多く、とても美味しくいただきました。 食べることが好きな私たちにとって、食事が充実しているホテルはとてもありがたく、朝食は大満足です。 部屋の床には前の人のものであろう、長い金髪が、また、加湿器は汚れているなど清掃面は少し残念な点はありましたが、総合的には決して悪くないです。 また大阪に遊びに行く時はおいしい朝食目当てに行きたいです。

It was a 18:00 check-in plan, but my physical condition was not good and I wanted to lie down as soon as possible, so I paid an additional fee and asked for an early check-in. At check-in, pay only money without any explanation. Thanks to the plan with breakfast, I couldn't get a breakfast voucher, but I could get the breakfast voucher delivered to my room by extension. Also, the signal chime interval was fast and the number of knocks was high, making it feel like being rushed. The reason why I couldn't afford my heart because of my physical condition was one of the reasons I felt that way, but I wanted to make it a little more relaxed and elegant because it was a nice hotel. There were many kinds of breakfast and it was very delicious. For those of us who like to eat, the hotel is very thankful and the breakfast is very satisfying. The floor of the room was a long hair, which was the one of the previous person, and the humidifier was dirty and the cleaning surface was a little disappointing, but overall it was not bad. I also want to go to Osaka for a good breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Twin Suite

ゆっくり休めました。 朝食が美味しくて食べすぎました。 絵画が沢山飾ってあって落ち着いた感じがよかったです。

I took a rest slowly. The breakfast was delicious and I ate too much. There was a lot of paintings on it and it was nice to be calm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Double Room (Non-smoking)

お世話になりました。 お部屋からの夜景が素敵でした。 駐車場をフルに利用させていただけて、たくさん観光が出来ました。 朝食も、とても美味しかったです。 ただ、廊下の匂いが気になりました。 アロマなどを炊いていただけ... Read more お世話になりました。 お部屋からの夜景が素敵でした。 駐車場をフルに利用させていただけて、たくさん観光が出来ました。 朝食も、とても美味しかったです。 ただ、廊下の匂いが気になりました。 アロマなどを炊いていただけると、気分が盛り上がります(笑)。 チェックインが遅れてしまいましたが、快く対応してくださってありがとうございました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The night view from the room was wonderful. We were able to fully use the parking lot and could do a lot of sightseeing. The breakfast was also very good. However, I was worried about the smell of the hallway. If you cook aromas, you will be excited (laughs). Thank you for your quick response. I would like to use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Standard Twin Room

娘の結婚式を貴ホテルであげさせて頂き、そのまま夫と二人で宿泊させて頂きました。 フロントの方はとても丁寧に、キビキビとチェックインもアウトドアもして頂きました。 疲れて休むだけでしたので気にならない程度でしたが、お部屋の景色は残念で... Read more 娘の結婚式を貴ホテルであげさせて頂き、そのまま夫と二人で宿泊させて頂きました。 フロントの方はとても丁寧に、キビキビとチェックインもアウトドアもして頂きました。 疲れて休むだけでしたので気にならない程度でしたが、お部屋の景色は残念でした。 お安いお部屋を取らせて頂いたので、仕方無かったのかなと思いますが。 朝食はとても美味しく、焼いて頂くオムレツや、ホテルパンが朝から幸せな気持ちになりました。 連休だったので多くの方が来られていました。小さなお子さんにホテルの方が優しくお話されているのを見て暖かい気持ちになりました。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I had my daughter's wedding at your hotel and stayed with her husband. The person at the front desk was very polite, and I was able to check in and go outdoors. I was tired and just rested, so I was not worried, but the view of the room was disappointing. I think that it was unavoidable because I took a cheap room. The breakfast was very delicious, and the omelets and hotel bread that I had baked made me feel happy from the morning. Many people came because it was a holiday. I felt warm when I saw the hotel talking gently to a small child. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C,S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Semi Double

年始のお忙しい時にお世話になりました!ありがとうございました!

Thank you for taking care of me when I was busy at the beginning of the year! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Double Room (Non-smoking)

Good service and a lot of choice of breakfast

Good service and a lot of choice of breakfast

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Single Room

宿泊者が利用できる無料でセルフのラウンジからの景色がとても綺麗で、自由に飲み物を頂きながらゆったりと過ごせました とてもいいスペースですね

Scenery from the self lounge free of charge that guests can use is very beautiful and I was able to spend relaxingly getting drinks freely It is a nice space

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Standard Twin Room

景色很不錯 但浴室水壓忽大忽小 還會突然忽冷忽熱 其餘都很不錯 房間地毯整潔有待加強

The scenery is very good, but the water pressure in the bathroom will suddenly and suddenly become cold and hot. The rest are very good. The carpet is neat and needs to be strengthened.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Deluxe Corner Twin Non Smoking

トイレのタンクの上に歯ブラシ等のアメニティを置くのはどうかと… レイトチェックアウトはお得でした

How about putting amenities such as toothbrush on toilet's tank ... late checkout was profitable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-01

Double Room (Non-smoking)

初めて利用させて頂きましたがトラブルにも迅速にも迅速に対応して頂き過ごしやすい環境でした 部屋にもよるかもしれませんがトイレとお風呂が一緒なのがちょっと…っと思いましたがそれ以外は大変満足です ありがとうございました また利用させて頂... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きましたがトラブルにも迅速にも迅速に対応して頂き過ごしやすい環境でした 部屋にもよるかもしれませんがトイレとお風呂が一緒なのがちょっと…っと思いましたがそれ以外は大変満足です ありがとうございました また利用させて頂こうと思っているのでその時はまたよろしくお願いします

Although I was allowed to use it for the first time, it was an environment where it was quick and easy to respond quickly to trouble and it was easy to spend It may also be depending on the room but it was a bit of a toilet and a bath together ... Thank you very much Thank you so I am planning to use it again so please take care of that at that time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-20

Double Room (Non-smoking)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux