Now loading...0%

ホテルモントレ グラスミア大阪 Hotel Monterey Grasmere Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review of Hotel Monterey Grasmere Osaka

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.0/5

5

25%

4

50%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.0/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Standard Twin Room

娘の結婚式を貴ホテルであげさせて頂き、そのまま夫と二人で宿泊させて頂きました。 フロントの方はとても丁寧に、キビキビとチェックインもアウトドアもして頂きました。 疲れて休むだけでしたので気にならない程度でしたが、お部屋の景色は残念で... Read more 娘の結婚式を貴ホテルであげさせて頂き、そのまま夫と二人で宿泊させて頂きました。 フロントの方はとても丁寧に、キビキビとチェックインもアウトドアもして頂きました。 疲れて休むだけでしたので気にならない程度でしたが、お部屋の景色は残念でした。 お安いお部屋を取らせて頂いたので、仕方無かったのかなと思いますが。 朝食はとても美味しく、焼いて頂くオムレツや、ホテルパンが朝から幸せな気持ちになりました。 連休だったので多くの方が来られていました。小さなお子さんにホテルの方が優しくお話されているのを見て暖かい気持ちになりました。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I had my daughter's wedding at your hotel and stayed with her husband. The person at the front desk was very polite, and I was able to check in and go outdoors. I was tired and just rested, so I was not worried, but the view of the room was disappointing. I think that it was unavoidable because I took a cheap room. The breakfast was very delicious, and the omelets and hotel bread that I had baked made me feel happy from the morning. Many people came because it was a holiday. I felt warm when I saw the hotel talking gently to a small child. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C,S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Semi Double

年始のお忙しい時にお世話になりました!ありがとうございました!

Thank you for taking care of me when I was busy at the beginning of the year! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Double Room (Non-smoking)

Good service and a lot of choice of breakfast

Good service and a lot of choice of breakfast

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Single Room

宿泊者が利用できる無料でセルフのラウンジからの景色がとても綺麗で、自由に飲み物を頂きながらゆったりと過ごせました とてもいいスペースですね

Scenery from the self lounge free of charge that guests can use is very beautiful and I was able to spend relaxingly getting drinks freely It is a nice space

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Standard Twin Room

景色很不錯 但浴室水壓忽大忽小 還會突然忽冷忽熱 其餘都很不錯 房間地毯整潔有待加強

The scenery is very good, but the water pressure in the bathroom will suddenly and suddenly become cold and hot. The rest are very good. The carpet is neat and needs to be strengthened.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Deluxe Corner Twin Non Smoking

トイレのタンクの上に歯ブラシ等のアメニティを置くのはどうかと… レイトチェックアウトはお得でした

How about putting amenities such as toothbrush on toilet's tank ... late checkout was profitable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-01

Double Room (Non-smoking)

初めて利用させて頂きましたがトラブルにも迅速にも迅速に対応して頂き過ごしやすい環境でした 部屋にもよるかもしれませんがトイレとお風呂が一緒なのがちょっと…っと思いましたがそれ以外は大変満足です ありがとうございました また利用させて頂... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きましたがトラブルにも迅速にも迅速に対応して頂き過ごしやすい環境でした 部屋にもよるかもしれませんがトイレとお風呂が一緒なのがちょっと…っと思いましたがそれ以外は大変満足です ありがとうございました また利用させて頂こうと思っているのでその時はまたよろしくお願いします

Although I was allowed to use it for the first time, it was an environment where it was quick and easy to respond quickly to trouble and it was easy to spend It may also be depending on the room but it was a bit of a toilet and a bath together ... Thank you very much Thank you so I am planning to use it again so please take care of that at that time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-20

Double Room (Non-smoking)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux