Now loading...0%

パレスホテル立川 Palace Hotel Tachikawa

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tachikawa ・ Hachioji ・ Tama

Review of Palace Hotel Tachikawa

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.1/5

5

40%

4

40%

3

10%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Double

清潔で居心地の良いお部屋で滞在させて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in a clean and cozy room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Standard Room

ありがとうございました。丁寧に接客をしていただき、ありがとうございました。ただ、部屋と枕がちょっとカビ臭かったのが気になりました。一緒に泊まった人も同じように感じていました。この土日は天候も悪かったですし、こういう時期なのでもしかすると、前... Read more ありがとうございました。丁寧に接客をしていただき、ありがとうございました。ただ、部屋と枕がちょっとカビ臭かったのが気になりました。一緒に泊まった人も同じように感じていました。この土日は天候も悪かったですし、こういう時期なのでもしかすると、前回、部屋を清掃してから、時間が経過してしまったのかもしれません。色々とご苦労があると思いますが、時間が経過してから、部屋にお客様をお通しする際はいったん、確認された方が良いかもしれません。

Thank you very much. Thank you for your polite service. However, I was worried that the room and pillows were a little musty. The people who stayed with me felt the same way. The weather was bad on this weekend, and it may be that time has passed since the last time I cleaned the room. You may have a lot of trouble, but it may be better to check once when you let the customer through the room after a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Twin

部屋の空調(冷房)がほとんどきかず、終日汗をかいている状況だった。 部屋の空調点検をしていただき、特に問題はないが部屋交換をしていただきありがとうございました。 しかし、変更後の部屋の空調も同じでした。 何度か利用している... Read more 部屋の空調(冷房)がほとんどきかず、終日汗をかいている状況だった。 部屋の空調点検をしていただき、特に問題はないが部屋交換をしていただきありがとうございました。 しかし、変更後の部屋の空調も同じでした。 何度か利用しているが、空調がこんなに気になったのは今回が初。 真夏には無理だと思うので、暑い時期には利用を控えようと思った。 接客や空間などはもちろん快適だが、喫煙階全体のタバコ臭さと施設の、特に客室の老朽化はやはり年々目に付く。 最初と変更後の両客室とも古さが目立った。 あとは清掃員の質。 掃除どうこうではなく、裏方への教育をされたほうがいいと思います。 チェックイン可能時刻直後にチェックインをしたが、宿泊階にエレベーターが到着し扉が開くと唖然とした。 掃除機のコードは廊下にグシャグシャにのびており、シーツやタオルは廊下に放ってある。 安いビジネスホテルと同じ風景。 清掃員の方は挨拶こそしてくれたが、だらしない風景を目にした後では好感がもてなかった。 掃除機のコードやチェックアウトした客室のシーツやタオルを避けながら歩いて、やっと入った部屋が暑くて汗がとならない・・・ では、とても快適な時間はもてなかった。。。

The air conditioning (cooling) of the room was hardly working, and I was sweating all day. Thank you for checking the air conditioning in the room and exchanging the room, although there is no particular problem. However, the air conditioning of the room after the change was the same. I've been using it several times, but this is the first time I've been concerned about air conditioning. I think it's impossible in the middle of summer, so I decided to refrain from using it in hot weather. Although the customer service and space are of course comfortable, the smell of smoking on the entire smoking floor and the aging of the facilities, especially the guest rooms, are noticeable year after year. Both the guest rooms at the beginning and after the change were very old. And the quality of the cleaning staff. I think it's better to educate people behind the scenes instead of cleaning them. I checked in right after check-in time, but when the elevator arrived at the accommodation floor and the door opened, I was stunned. The code of the vacuum cleaner stretches in the corridor, and the sheets and towels are left in the corridor. The same scenery as a cheap business hotel. The cleaning staff greeted me, but I didn't like it after seeing the scrambled scenery. I walked around while avoiding the vacuum cleaner code and the sheets and towels in the room I checked out, and the room I finally entered was hot and I couldn't sweat. Then, I had no comfortable time. .. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

◆Renewal room◆twin

部屋に忘れ物をした際、客室係さんから直ぐにご連絡頂き 本当に助かりました。 ありがとうございました

When I left something in the room, I immediately contacted the guest room manager and I was really saved. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Standard Room

この度は息子の受験でお世話になりました。親子で緊張をしている中、チェックインの対応からお部屋の手配まで 様々な配慮を頂きました。お心遣いに感謝致します! 息子が今まで宿泊した中で一番心が動かされたと感激していました。 ホスピタリティあ... Read more この度は息子の受験でお世話になりました。親子で緊張をしている中、チェックインの対応からお部屋の手配まで 様々な配慮を頂きました。お心遣いに感謝致します! 息子が今まで宿泊した中で一番心が動かされたと感激していました。 ホスピタリティあふれた素晴らしいホテルです!

I am indebted to my son for taking the exam. While parents and nurses were tense, we received various consideration from check-in response to arrangement of rooms. Thank you for your thoughtfulness! I was deeply moved that my son was most moved the most while I stayed. It is a wonderful hotel full of hospitality!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Standard Room

お部屋がきちっとキレイにしてあり、気持ちよかったです

The room was beautifully clean, I felt comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Standard Room

トイレに入った際のにおいだけ気になりましたが、快適な部屋に泊まれ、また宿泊したいと思いました。

Although I was only worried about the smell when entering the toilet, I thought that I would stay in a comfortable room and stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

◆Renewal room◆twin

遅い到着でも気持ちよく対応して頂きました。 部屋もお風呂もトイレもキレイでした。 部屋のコーヒーマシーンが嬉しかったです! 朝食の案内をしてくれた男性がもう少し明るく笑顔だと良いかな?と思いました。

We corresponded pleasantly even at late arrival. The room, the bath and the toilet were both beautiful. The coffee machine in the room was delightful! Is it good that the man who told me the breakfast is a bit smiley? I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-02

Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-11-03

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Palace Hotel Tachikawa

Address

Tokyo-to Tachikawa-shi Akebono-cho 2-40-15

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

238 room(s)

Welcome to Relux