Now loading...0%

雲仙温泉 東園
Unzen Onsen Azumaen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagasaki > Unzen ・ Obama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

26%

3

-%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. E.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-23

ご丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(58)

Select Date:2018-12-23

全てにおいて満足のいくホテルでした。何もメッセージを書きませんでしたが部屋もグレードアップしていただき、対応も丁寧にしていただきました。プロの仕事が際立ちます。

It was satisfactory hotel in all. Although I did not write any messages, I got upgraded the room and got polite attention. Professional work stands out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(39)

Select Date:2018-12-22

接客、お部屋、温泉など満足でした。 料理もすべて美味しく頂けました。 家族連れでは頻繁には行けませんが思い出になりました。 思い出の宿の一つになりました。

Hospitality, room, hot spring etc. were satisfied. All the dishes were delicious. I can not go on a frequent visit with my family, but it was a memorable experience. It became one of memories of inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(31)

Select Date:2018-10-13

お部屋もグレードアップして頂き、とても快適に過ごせました。

The room was also upgraded and I was able to spend it very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Select Date:2018-09-23

到着したとたん、お部屋が想像以上に広いのに驚いていたところ、お宿のご配慮でグレードアップして頂いたことが分かり、大変感激いたしました。また、ベッドと畳敷きと各々嗜好が異なったにも関わらず、快くご対応頂き、ありがとうございます。 夜も朝もご接... Read more 到着したとたん、お部屋が想像以上に広いのに驚いていたところ、お宿のご配慮でグレードアップして頂いたことが分かり、大変感激いたしました。また、ベッドと畳敷きと各々嗜好が異なったにも関わらず、快くご対応頂き、ありがとうございます。 夜も朝もご接客頂いたNさまの心温まるおもてなしのおかげで、大変思い出に残る旅になりました。 また利用させて頂きます。 今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

As soon as I arrived, I was surprised that the room was bigger than I imagined, and I was touched very much by grasping up with consideration of the hotel. Also, despite their different taste and bedding and tatami flooring, thank you for your kind response. Thanks to the heart-warming hospitality of Mr. N who received a customer at night and morning, it was a very memorable trip. I will also use it. Thank you in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Select Date:2018-08-13

13日から1泊でお世話になりました。 皆様笑顔で迎えてくださり、子供たちにも気を配っていただけて快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋からの眺めも最高です。 次回は室内露天風呂があるお部屋に宿泊してみたいです。 大浴場は4Fからの眺... Read more 13日から1泊でお世話になりました。 皆様笑顔で迎えてくださり、子供たちにも気を配っていただけて快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋からの眺めも最高です。 次回は室内露天風呂があるお部屋に宿泊してみたいです。 大浴場は4Fからの眺めも見てみたいと思いましたが男女の入れ替えは行っておられないのでしょうか。 またよろしくお願い致します。

I am indebted to you on the 13th from 1st night. We welcomed everyone with a smile, and we were able to spend comfortably with our children as well. The view from the room is also the best. Next time I would like to stay in a room with an indoor outdoor bath. I thought that I would like to see the view from the 4th floor in the public bath but will not we change genders? Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Select Date:2018-07-14

妻が足が悪く大浴場の入浴が出来ず。 部屋の風呂を利用しましたがボディーソープがなかったのでフロントに貸し出しをお願いをしたのですがありませんと断られました。もう少し臨機応変な対応が出来ないものでしょか。 外国人の従業員がいましたが日本の... Read more 妻が足が悪く大浴場の入浴が出来ず。 部屋の風呂を利用しましたがボディーソープがなかったのでフロントに貸し出しをお願いをしたのですがありませんと断られました。もう少し臨機応変な対応が出来ないものでしょか。 外国人の従業員がいましたが日本のおもてなしの心を教育をされては・・・ この旅館は女将はいないのですか❔ 挨拶もありませんし車椅子で伺っているのであれば少し声掛けなどされないのでしょうか。 接客に大変不愉快な宿でした。 Reluxとは初めてのお付き合いですが現地を見られて掲載されてはいかがですか 大変残念な結果でした。

My wife was bad and I could not take a bath in a large public bath. Although we used a bath in the room, there was no body soap so we asked for lending to the front despite being refused. Can not you cope more flexibly? There were foreign employees but when educating the heart of hospitality in Japan ... Do not have a female general manager at this inn? There is no greeting and there is no greeting on the wheelchair if you are asking by wheelchair Is it? It was a very unpleasant accommodation for customer service. It's my first time with Relux, but how about publishing it when I saw the site? It was a very disappointing result.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(50)

Select Date:2018-07-14

予約していたものより、グレートアップしたお部屋を用意して頂けました。 夕食はとても美味しく、お部屋で頂けたのでよりゆっくり堪能しました。 お世話してくださった担当の方は丁寧で行き届いた対応をしてくださいました。 本当に素敵な時間を過ご... Read more 予約していたものより、グレートアップしたお部屋を用意して頂けました。 夕食はとても美味しく、お部屋で頂けたのでよりゆっくり堪能しました。 お世話してくださった担当の方は丁寧で行き届いた対応をしてくださいました。 本当に素敵な時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 また泊まりに行きたいと思います。

From the one I had reserved, I prepared a room that was greatly upgraded. The dinner was very delicious and I enjoyed it more slowly as I got it in the room. The person in charge who took care of me did polite and attentive correspondence. I had a wonderful time. Thank you very much. I would like to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(65)

Select Date:2018-03-17

心から癒される宿でした。部屋からみる湖水と露天風呂、幾度も利用しました。夕方の日の暮れ方も宿の従業員の方の話で納得しました。お風呂に入りながら湖水を眺めていると何かが現れるのではと空想し、我ながら楽しく 過ごしていました。料理もおいしいも... Read more 心から癒される宿でした。部屋からみる湖水と露天風呂、幾度も利用しました。夕方の日の暮れ方も宿の従業員の方の話で納得しました。お風呂に入りながら湖水を眺めていると何かが現れるのではと空想し、我ながら楽しく 過ごしていました。料理もおいしいものを少しずつ、多品ででました。こころから満足でした。これからも幾度もきたい宿の一つになりました。

It was an inn that healed from the bottom of my heart. Lake view from the room and outdoor bath, We used it many times. I was satisfied with the story of the lodging employee how to dance in the evening. When I was taking a bath, I was fantasy as I imagined that something would appear if I was looking at the lake water. The dishes were also delicious, with little product at a time. I was satisfied from my heart. It has become one of the inns I want to visit again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Select Date:2018-03-11

今回、叔父叔母の傘寿喜寿のお祝いで私がプレゼントしました。それゆえ実際の宿泊者は私では無く、「代表者清川」となっていたはずです。旅館とも2,3度電話で打合せもしております。にもかかわらず、夕食の品書きは【T様」となっているようで。其処に存在... Read more 今回、叔父叔母の傘寿喜寿のお祝いで私がプレゼントしました。それゆえ実際の宿泊者は私では無く、「代表者清川」となっていたはずです。旅館とも2,3度電話で打合せもしております。にもかかわらず、夕食の品書きは【T様」となっているようで。其処に存在しない人間の名前を書いて、主役は叔父叔母ですから、せめて実際の宿泊者であるK様にするべきですね。私の名前を出すことで何となく恩着せがましく感じませんか?また、この件ですぐに旅館に私の方から電話入れましたが、宿泊者に謝罪していただいたでしょうか?部屋もグレードアップして頂き、その他についてはとても満足したようですが、それ故に余計に残念です。また部屋食もほとんどの料理が最初に全て出されたようですね。それなら食事処でひと品ずつ出して貰った方が良かったかな?と思っています。

This time, I gave a present for my uncle's aunt 's umbrella Kisui celebration. Therefore, the actual guest was not mine, it should have been "the representative, Kiyokawa." Both the inn and the inn also have a meeting with the telephone. Nevertheless, it seems that the dinner's draft is [T-like]. Writing the name of a person not present there, the leading role is the aunt of my uncle, so at least it should be K like the actual guest. Do not you feel that you are somewhat disappointed in giving my name? Also, in this case I immediately put a phone call from the person in the inn, but did you apologize to the guests? The room was also upgraded, I seem to have been very satisfied with others, but it is unfortunately unfortunate. Also room meal seems to have been served mostly for the first time. If so, was it better for me to have one item at a meal? I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,K(69)

Select Date:2017-12-02

初めての雲仙旅行でお世話になりました お料理、食器、お部屋ともに素晴らしく 地獄巡りの送迎も、美味しい湧水の案内もして頂き有難うございました 特にお部屋係りの方と、受付スタッフの応対の良さに感心致しました おかげさまで良い旅が出来ま... Read more 初めての雲仙旅行でお世話になりました お料理、食器、お部屋ともに素晴らしく 地獄巡りの送迎も、美味しい湧水の案内もして頂き有難うございました 特にお部屋係りの方と、受付スタッフの応対の良さに感心致しました おかげさまで良い旅が出来ました。

It became indebted to my first trip to Unzen Dishes, dishes, rooms are wonderful Thank you very much for the transfer of hell tours as well as the introduction of delicious spring water Especially I was impressed with the person in charge of the room and the good reception of receptionist staff Thanks to you I have made a good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Select Date:2017-08-20

年をとった両親との親子旅行でした。 きめ細やかな接客と、美味しいお料理で、両親はとても喜んでいました。 久し振りに親孝行ができました。 お世話になりました。

I had a parent-child trip with my old parents. Parents were very pleased with fine customer service and delicious cuisine. My parents were able to do filial piety after a long absence. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(50)

Select Date:2017-06-16

・来客の一人一人に対して、誠実に接客されていると感じました ・部屋食への対応も、熱いもの、冷えたもの、飲み物等、満足できました ・和洋室の部屋も、くつろぐには十分で、1泊のみではもったいない感じでした 以上、ありがとうございました

· We felt that each guest of the guests was honestly accepted · We were satisfied with the hot meals, the cold things, the drinks etc, also correspondence to the room meal · The room of the Japanese-style room also relaxed There was enough, it was a wasteful feeling with only one night Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(40)

Select Date:2017-05-04

連泊させていただきました。 3世代での旅行だったので、特に食事の量について、親世代は60歳オーバーだったので『多い』と感じ、子ども世代は30代で『ちょうど良い』と感じました。 事前に品数や量の調整をお願いしておけば良かったかなぁと思いま... Read more 連泊させていただきました。 3世代での旅行だったので、特に食事の量について、親世代は60歳オーバーだったので『多い』と感じ、子ども世代は30代で『ちょうど良い』と感じました。 事前に品数や量の調整をお願いしておけば良かったかなぁと思いました。 沢山残してしまって申し訳なかったなと思いました。 事前にお電話をされているので、そのような内容(品数は少ないけれど素材の良いものに変更できるなど)の案内があれば嬉しいなと思いました。 最終日の前日の夕食を別の部屋でいただけたのは気分も変わって良かったです。

We stayed overnight. Because it was a trip in 3 generations, especially about the amount of meal, the parent generation was over 60 years old, so feeling "much", the child generation felt "as good" in 30 generations. I wondered if I had asked you to adjust the quantity and quantity beforehand. I felt sorry I left a lot. Since I have been calling in advance, I thought it would be nice if I got such information (such as small number of items but can be changed to good ones). I was able to change my mood that I had dinner the other day in the other room the day before the last day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(43)

Select Date:2016-12-24

2歳の娘と宿泊させて頂きました。 お風呂が嫌いでしたが『また大きなお風呂に入りたい』と嬉しそうに話していました。 またお世話になりたいと思います。 楽しい思い出が出来ました。

I stayed with my 2 year old daughter. Although I disliked the bath, I was gladly talking "I want to take a big bath again." I would like to take care of you again. I enjoyed my happy memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Select Date:2016-08-11

初めて利用しました。 予約お礼メールと宿泊前日の確認のTELは、旅への期待感を高める嬉しい心配りでした。 到着後のウエルカムドリンクとお茶菓子もサプライズで疲れた体に染み渡りました。 接客も素晴らしく、部屋から去り際の畳に頭が付くほど... Read more 初めて利用しました。 予約お礼メールと宿泊前日の確認のTELは、旅への期待感を高める嬉しい心配りでした。 到着後のウエルカムドリンクとお茶菓子もサプライズで疲れた体に染み渡りました。 接客も素晴らしく、部屋から去り際の畳に頭が付くほどのお辞儀は、宿の格式高さとプロフェッショナルさを感じました。 食事も美味しく、気分良く滞在させていただきました。 チェックアウトが11時なのも子連れには大変ありがたいものでした。

It used for the first time. The reservation thank you email and the confirmation of the day before the stay was a delightful worry that raised the expectation for the trip. Welcome drink and cake after arrival also surged into the tired body in the surprise. The bowing was wonderful, and the bow that the head got on the tatami when leaving the room felt the height of the accommodation and the professionalism. The meal was delicious, I stayed well. The check-out was at 11 o'clock but it was also very much appreciated by children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(56)

Select Date:2016-04-30

自然に囲まれ、静かで、落ち着いた雰囲気で、新しく、素敵なお部屋で、夢のようなひとときを過ごす事ができました。また、温泉のお湯が、とても良かったです。こだわりのお料理もとてもおいしかったです。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 ... Read more 自然に囲まれ、静かで、落ち着いた雰囲気で、新しく、素敵なお部屋で、夢のようなひとときを過ごす事ができました。また、温泉のお湯が、とても良かったです。こだわりのお料理もとてもおいしかったです。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend moment like a dream in a new, nice room, surrounded by nature, in a quiet, calm atmosphere. In addition, the hot water hot water was very good. The food of attention was also very tasty. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.V(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. V.C(2)

Select Date:2017-12-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux