Now loading...0%

鞆の浦温泉 ホテル鴎風亭 Hotel Ofutei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hiroshima > Fukuyama ・ Onomichi ・ Shimanami

Review of Hotel Ofutei

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.4/5

5

53%

4

33%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. H.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Upper Floor Japanese Room with Ocean View

満月が海に写り月明かりの道が海にでき窓まで届きとっても幻想的でした。

The full moon was reflected in the sea, a moonlit road was created in the sea, and it was very fantastic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Japanese Room with Ocean View

ありがとう御座いました 家族みんな満足できました 皆さまのおもてなしに感動しました

Thank you The whole family was happy I was impressed by your hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese Room with Ocean View

お世話になりました。スタッフの接客もよく気持ちよく過ごせました。お部屋設備も綺麗だったと思います。オシャンビューも最高でした。また売店も地元のものが沢山あり充実していました。

thank you for helping me. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I think the room facilities were also beautiful. The ocean view was great. There were also plenty of local shops in the store.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Ocean Side Japanese Room

部屋や大浴場から見える海の景色が美しく最高でした。 接客の方々も丁寧でとても親切でした。 部屋の掃除が甘く埃っぽかったこと、洗面所がなんとなく臭うこと、掛け布団に血液が付着していた事は残念でした。

The sea view from the room and public bath was beautiful and wonderful. The customer service was also polite and very kind. It was disappointing that the room was clean and dusty, that the bathroom smelled somehow, and that blood was attached to the comforter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Premium Twin

お部屋からの眺めが最高でした。 そして、細やかな気配りを感じるお部屋でした。 お料理も美味しく、接客も丁寧でとても気持ち良く過ごせました。 一つだけ、8階に宿泊したのですが、廊下がモワッとした感じが気になりました。 それ以外はとても... Read more お部屋からの眺めが最高でした。 そして、細やかな気配りを感じるお部屋でした。 お料理も美味しく、接客も丁寧でとても気持ち良く過ごせました。 一つだけ、8階に宿泊したのですが、廊下がモワッとした感じが気になりました。 それ以外はとても良かったです。 またぜひ宿泊したいです。

The view from the room was great. And it was a room to feel the careful attention. The food was delicious, and the service was polite and very pleasant. Only one, I stayed on the 8th floor, but I was worried about the feeling that the corridor was muddy. Other than that, it was very good. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Premium Twin

お部屋はハイクオリティーな空間の演出と窓からの眺望は最高でした。 地元の食材での創作料理の演出と味付けには120%の満足度でした。 高齢の両親の結婚記念日でのお祝いで、プレゼントも頂き、大変思い出深い旅が出来ました。 観光名所ものんび... Read more お部屋はハイクオリティーな空間の演出と窓からの眺望は最高でした。 地元の食材での創作料理の演出と味付けには120%の満足度でした。 高齢の両親の結婚記念日でのお祝いで、プレゼントも頂き、大変思い出深い旅が出来ました。 観光名所ものんびりと廻れました。 スタッフの方々の心のこもった対応には一層の居心地良さを感じました。 是非、また、宿泊したいお宿です。

Room was high-quality space direction and the view from window was the best. It was a satisfaction of 120% for directing and seasoning the creative food with local ingredients. The celebration of the wedding anniversary of my elder parents gave me a present and made a very memorable trip. I was fascinated by the sights. I felt the comfort of the staff's heartfelt response. Come and stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Semi-Suite Ocean View Room

ウエルカムドリンク、接客、料理、お風呂、設備、すべて素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごせました。とりわけ、料理と接客は最高レベルです。ただ、お部屋のお風呂が温泉でないところはちょっと惜しいです。でも、私たちが今まで泊まった中では最高でした。また、利... Read more ウエルカムドリンク、接客、料理、お風呂、設備、すべて素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごせました。とりわけ、料理と接客は最高レベルです。ただ、お部屋のお風呂が温泉でないところはちょっと惜しいです。でも、私たちが今まで泊まった中では最高でした。また、利用させてもらいます。

The welcome drink, the customer service, the food, the bath, the facilities, everything was wonderful and I had a good time. Above all, food and service are at the highest level. However, the place where the bath in the room is not a hot spring is a little lonely. But it was the best we ever stayed. In addition, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Suite & Jacuzzi Room

結婚記念日に宿泊させていただにました。予約の際、フリーコメントに記念日など記入くださいとありましたので、その旨記載しました。 記載したのでなにかあるかなと期待してしまいましたがなんにもなかったです。なんだか‥と言う感じでした。なんのために... Read more 結婚記念日に宿泊させていただにました。予約の際、フリーコメントに記念日など記入くださいとありましたので、その旨記載しました。 記載したのでなにかあるかなと期待してしまいましたがなんにもなかったです。なんだか‥と言う感じでした。なんのために記念日書くようになってるんですか?

I just stayed at the wedding anniversary. At the time of booking, please note that you had to fill in the anniversary etc. in the free comment. I expected it to be something because it was listed, but there was nothing. It was a feeling of saying .... For what purpose are you going to write an anniversary?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Premium Corner Twin

8回の角部屋をご良い頂きました。 2面の窓から迫力ある海の風景が目に入り、解放感も抜群でした。 夕食は「量は少なめにしたシェフのお任せコース」でお願いしましたが、量は十分でしたし、一つ一つのお料理のレベルの高さに驚きました。 ... Read more 8回の角部屋をご良い頂きました。 2面の窓から迫力ある海の風景が目に入り、解放感も抜群でした。 夕食は「量は少なめにしたシェフのお任せコース」でお願いしましたが、量は十分でしたし、一つ一つのお料理のレベルの高さに驚きました。 また機会があれば是非再度お伺いした配るようなお宿でした。 スタッフの皆さん、ありがとうございました。

I had a good corner room of 8 times. The powerful seascape came in from the two windows and the feeling of liberation was outstanding. I asked for dinner at the course "Leave a small amount of chefs' course", but the amount was enough and I was surprised at the level of each and every dish. Also if there was a chance, it was a hotel to be distributed again. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Semi-Suite Ocean View Room

お掃除もいきとどいており、とても気持ちが良かったです。

Cleaning was also steaming and I felt very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Ocean Side Japanese Room

部屋からの景色が最高でした。

The view from the room was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-26

Japanese Room with Ocean View

屋上の露天風呂が、ややぬるかったのが残念でした。部屋は清潔感があり、食事も美味しかったので、ホテルとしての総合評価は5を付けましたが、鞆の浦の中心的な観光スポットから離れているので、そちらに向かうのに便利な方法を案内してもらえれば、宿泊者に... Read more 屋上の露天風呂が、ややぬるかったのが残念でした。部屋は清潔感があり、食事も美味しかったので、ホテルとしての総合評価は5を付けましたが、鞆の浦の中心的な観光スポットから離れているので、そちらに向かうのに便利な方法を案内してもらえれば、宿泊者には有難い情報となります。PHV(プラグインハイブリッド)車で訪れましたが、充電器があるにもかかわらず、案内がありませんでした。公式ホームページにも、残念ながら、駐車場に充電器があるという案内がありません。

I was sorry that the outdoor bath on the roof was somewhat warm. The room had a sense of cleanliness and the meal was also delicious so we gave 5 a comprehensive rating as a hotel, but since we are away from the central sightseeing spot of Konoura, a convenient way to head there It will be helpful information for guests if you can show me around. I visited by a PHV (plug-in hybrid) car, but despite having a charger there was no guide. Unfortunately, the official website does not have a guide that there is a charger in the parking lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Premium Twin

貸し切り風呂を利用したのですが、とても良い景色で沢山の人に利用してほしいと思いますが、5000円は高すぎるなぁと感じました。

I used a reserved bath but I would like many people to use it with a very good scenery, but I felt that 5000 yen was too expensive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-09

Semi-Suite Ocean View Room

風呂は、熱めなのにサウナは、低温 サウナも熱めに。チョット 食事の量が少ないかな? いい部屋と思い410を取ったのですが、海側じゃなかったのでチョットロケーションが悪かった。こんどは、8階の角の部屋にします。また、行かせて頂きます。

The bath is hot, but the sauna, the low temperature sauna is also hot. Is the amount of chot meal small? I took 410 though I thought it was a nice room, but because it was not on the sea side, the choot location was bad. Next time, I will make it to the corner room on the 8th floor. Moreover, I will go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Ocean Side Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux